last another day Reviews & Opinions


Submit last another day review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules Survival-New Survival Game Last Day review [App]  2019-12-20 13:30

    Fake game, remove

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules Survival-New Survival Game Last Day review [App]  2019-12-20 13:30

    The android game is a level android game its not an begin globe android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day Rules Survival-New Survival Game Last Day review [App]  2019-12-20 13:30

    You have been reported to Google!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on last another day or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch last another day video reviews and related movies:

    See Last Another Day - Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Richard Clayderman & James Last - Another Day In Paradise on youtube.

     related image

    See JAMES LAST - Another Day In Paradise on youtube.

     related image

    See Last Another Day on youtube.

     related image

    See Last Another Day on youtube.

     related image

    See Freud Last another day on youtube.

     related image

    See I Won't Last Another Day on youtube.

     related image

    See Let Me Be the One / I Won't Last Another Day Without You on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Day review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Trash Draws Flies! The Latest Day is directed by Vincent McEveety and collectively written by Jim Byrnes, Steve Fisher and A.C. Lyles (Lyles also produces). It stars Richard Widmark, Barbara Rush, Robert Conrad, Richard Jaeckel, Tim Matheson, Christopher Connelly, Tom Skerritt Tom Skerritt and Loretta Swit. Melody is by Jerrold Immel and cinematography by Robert B. Hauser. Harry Morgan narrates. Film is about the happenings leading up to, and including, the Dalton Gang's attempted robbery of two banks simultaneously in Coffeyville, Kansas, October 5th 1892. After some nifty opening credits that shift between whimsy and dramatic stills, pic settles into beefy characterisations, focusing on the three days before the robbery. Here we obtain to know the Dalton Gang members, their plotting, their peccadilloes, their goals, their loves and their egos (Bob Dalton wants to better Jesse James). "Get yourself killed for a city that doesn't wish you"? Back in Coffeyville, retired gunfighter Will Spence (Widmark) is the key player. He has settled down with his wife Betty (Rush), but Bob Dalton (Conrad) wants Spence out the picture. As soon as the city gets wind that the Dalton's are nearby, they obtain in a tizzy and begin to remind Spence of his past, thinking he's the cause of imminent danger. Again, we obtain to know the principal players here in town, with a grand old barn dust-up as a side-bar to raise the pulse. Everything is gearing up towards the day of reckoning, the day that is popular in Western history. The actual happenings were recorded as 13 minutes, and give or take a minute, this filmic ver is close to true time, and it's corking! The suspense of the robberies is coiled spring like, and then the carnage begins, shoot-outs galore, high grade stunts, every min is well worth waiting for. It asks you to be patient for its first hour, then it picks up a pace, then it delivers the goods with gunpowder on top. Yes there's messages here, and of course genre formula, but this is historically informative, exciting, and performed with skill by an impressive cast. File it under one of the better TV Westerns and see it if you can. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Another Day review []  2019-12-24 20:58

    This is a classic African-American gospel / CCM recording. All songs have timeless themes of Christian hope and joy, recorded by skilled studio musicians and seasoned vocalists. Fans of Crouch know that he is a songwriter and producer first, and chooses to spotlight vocal talent alongside himself in his recordings. This album is both joyful and deep. Had this album been created in the current era, it would be promoted with full marketing not available "in the day" and Crouch would need to re-appear on Saturday Night Live. While a lot of musicians from the 70's marked thier recordings with excessive synth keyboard, reverb and echo effects, Crouch's perfect taste is showed with restraint, preserving the timelessness of this recording. The album claims to be digitally remastered, and I will have to take thier word for it, as it has full spectrum frequency response and is e only dissapointment with this Light Records "Classic Gold" ver is the bare bones credits, absence of lyrics and reduction in size of the awesome water color front cover image. I expected the front cover reproduction to be reduced to CD size, but Light Records reduced the cover another 40% to fit in a totally unnecessary fabricated gold frame. Light Records, if you are going to go to the effort, please print the lyrics, all the credits and reprint the original cover art as it appeared on the LP. Lucky for you I am too busy groovin' to this wonderful recording to send it back for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Another Day review []  2019-12-24 20:58

    I bought this CD for my husband who is a really huge Andrae Crouch fan. He loves it, I received amazing service, and I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Another Day review []  2019-12-24 20:58

    Is the album I was missing from my Andrés. Crouch collection I love it and it was in meant condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Another Day review []  2019-12-24 20:58

    A+ seller and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Another Day review []  2019-12-24 20:58

    Amazing condition...well pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Another Day review []  2019-12-24 20:58

    Muy bueno, .Recomendado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Another Day review []  2019-12-24 20:58

    Andre is at his peak with this collection of his greatest songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Another Day review []  2019-12-24 20:58

    I have been looking for this CD & am so excited to obtain it! It came quickly & is in excellent shape. I couldn't be more pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Another Day review []  2019-12-24 20:58

    The Jazzy Andrae Crouch!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Another Day review []  2019-12-24 20:58

    This is one of my favorite albums from Andre Crouch. Takes me back a minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day review []  2020-1-2 18:0

    In Latest Day, author Luanne Rice’s attractive descriptive prose transports the reader into the little seaside city of Black Hall, Connecticut and into the minds and hearts of its well developed characters. I selected this as my First Reads choice and, while I found it to be somewhat of a page turner (read it in one day), I was a small disappointed in the ending.POSSIBLE SPOILER: It was not that I wasn’t even surprised by the reveal but I felt it seemed rushed and wanted more of a confrontation with and answers directly from the murderer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day to Day review []  2020-1-16 23:23

    Amazing Stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day to Day review []  2020-1-16 23:23

    Play this cd ALL the time....great street trip music!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day to Day review []  2020-1-16 23:23

    I really love the songs on this albums - really powerful collection of tunes about love lost and living in the urban world. At first listen, I was beautiful puzzled by the rhythm tracks with electronic drums and bass on a lot of of them but the strength of the songs carries thru. "Along for the Ride" and "Hold Your Fire" are very powerful and only Danny could have come up with the brilliant satire and stinging rebuke of "Just Like Eva Braun". Danny is a musician's musician - deeply respected by musicians, horribly unappreciated by the commercial recording industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    Demo Crazy all day baby! Hahaha!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    Femi Kuti is a sensible musician that preaches just enought and does afrikan funk very well . Easy and to the point . There is a small Michael Jackson ( rest in peace ) involved with chanting verses , very tasty ... A lite d'Angelo ... Well done ... The more i listen to it the more i like it ... Greeatt Melody MAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    Return of Femi sounds soooo goood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    Amazing music. Love the album. Would purchase more of his work. Very talented individual right there. Check him out yo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    i love the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    After seven years there's finally a fresh studio album from Femi Kuti and The Positive Force. The vibrant live album Africa Shrine (2004) forms the link between the two studio albums as it includes several songs from both. Day by Day also includes several "new" songs that have been part of Femi's live repertoire for the latest few years. While 2001's War to Victory featured several celebrity's from Hip Hop and RnB, this time it's just Femi Kuti and The Positive r convenience, I'll divide the songs on Day by Day into three categories. Number one is Femi's quick paced, catchy, Motown influenced trademark Afrobeat. These contain three exciting studio versions of songs like Oyimbo that were featured on Africa Shrine. At the same time there are also several fresh songs with very quick paced vocals from Femi and the gang like Demo e second category consists of songs that fall in the jazz-funk category. A amazing example is Do You Know in which Femi pays homage to his musical heroes (Coltrane, Ellington, his father and others). You Better ask Yourself is another amazing example. This album is Femi's most extensive foray into Jazz location so far in his career. Being no Jazz expert myself, I still think he does a amazing job!Now you're curious about the third category. A lot of may think that the term "ballad" doesn't exist in the Afrobeat vocabulary. This may or may not be the case, but Day by Day is a ballad for sure. It's a easy song as far as composition and lyrics are concerned, but at the same time it's a truly attractive song with a truly attractive message. It makes a amazing by Day was recorded in Paris in the summer of 2007. Femi is back playing trumpet, and is doing it better than ever. The forays into forms of Afro-American melody in no method compromise Femi's political message. The injustice and poverty in Africa is still the driving force behind Afrobeat, just as it was in the days of his father, Fela. This is a truly superb album; every song on it is a gem. May The Positive Force be with you Day by Day!Julio Punch (Webmaster of The Shrine: The Unofficial Www service for Fela Kuti, Femi Kuti and Afrobeat Music)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    Its hard to say this is Femi Kuti's best album since all his albums have something unique to offer. This album is an affirmation of Femi's uniqueness and a testimony to his muscial versatility. My best picks are "Dem Funny', 'You better ask yourself', 'Tell Me', and 'They Will Run'. This album expresses the synergies between Jazz, Funk and Afrobeat and by extension, a collage of various musical styles. Other tracks contain studio versions of previously released songs like 'Eh Oh', '1,2,3' and 'Oyinbo'.Femi's melody in continuing in his fathers tradition,speaks to the social ills in Africa. This is without doubt a very commendable work of Afrobeat and a must own Album in the melody library of the jazz, funk, afrobeat aficionado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DAY BY DAY review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    I bought this album when I happened to decide to check out the local cd store's globe melody section. I had no idea what I was getting into. I've known and loved Fela for years, and Seun's fresh album was also great, but Day By Day is something else completely. Kinda. It's very jazzy, and I can't stop listening to it; there's just so much to love. Every song can stand on its own, from the great, catchy, smooth, jazzy, awesome, rhythmic opener Oyimbo to Demo Crazy's crazy beats to One Two's african techno sickness to Let's Create History's optimistic close. Its beautiful...get it now. And see him live. Its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Last Bad Day Shift: How to Prevent Bad Moments from Turning into Bad Days review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    This is a amazing introduction to a potent but straightforward set of tools to bring more satisfaction, success, and fulfillment to career and life in general. Putting these ideas into practice and realizing the benefits will require extra commitment and deeper learning, but this is a very digestible method to obtain started. If you obtain nothing more out of this than an attitude shift, you will have invested wisely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Last Bad Day Shift: How to Prevent Bad Moments from Turning into Bad Days review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    This book is the “EASY” button for creating a better life not “someday” but TODAY! Don’t allow the length of the book deceive you... Everything you need to live your best life already resides within you. This book is the latest number of the combination lock that will begin your mind to its full potential. Poor moments become better by choice. Choose to “shift” your thoughts, read it, do the exercises, and give yourself the bonus of growth...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Last Bad Day Shift: How to Prevent Bad Moments from Turning into Bad Days review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Loved this book! Helps you look at your habits, re-route your thinking, and makes you accountable. We all need a tune up once in a while even when we’re having amazing moments/days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Last Bad Day Shift: How to Prevent Bad Moments from Turning into Bad Days review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    I love the method in which this book is written. It’s a fast tutorial that is very do-able, for a lot of various personality types. I look forward to sharing this with others looking to gain a fresh perspective. I’m so glad I had the opportunity to work under Michael’s leadership at Eisai! He’s a strong positive influence!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Last Bad Day Shift: How to Prevent Bad Moments from Turning into Bad Days review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    OB has the excellent voice and story to remind us that while we can't change our circumstances, we don't have to accept them as "bad." This short, powerful, practical book is for you, no matter what kind of poor days you wish to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Last Bad Day Shift: How to Prevent Bad Moments from Turning into Bad Days review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    With sage advise it is simple to see why MOB has had his Latest had day. With what I learned from his two books I hope to have my latest had day as well. Time to shift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Last Bad Day Shift: How to Prevent Bad Moments from Turning into Bad Days review []  2020-1-22 20:7

    Michael's positive approach to leadership is refreshing. In his newest book, he challenges us as leaders to search ways to learn from our "bad days" or circumstances / experiences, and stay focused on positive energy outcomes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frommer's Malta and Gozo Day by Day (Frommer's Day by Day - Pocket) review []  2020-1-10 19:48

    My husband and I had already booked our trip to Malta when we ordered this revelatory book from Amazon. We spent a week in this unbelievable country and Frommer's tutorial helped immensely, highlighting not only the obvious tourist spots, but a lot of unexpected pleasures and treasures of Malta and Gozo. The book was little enough to carry with us and interesting enough to read during "down times." Malta discoveries: They speak [email protected]#$%!&alian, and of course their native language, a ver of Arabic, they have amazing pizza, we only saw one Maltese dog and no Maltese falcons and at the time there were 364 churches in this little nation. With the confidence that the tutorial book provided, we set forth ready for adventures. We plan to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frommer's Malta and Gozo Day by Day (Frommer's Day by Day - Pocket) review []  2020-1-10 19:48

    It gives detailed tours that you can take just by following the book. The writer gave several permutations of possible vacations depending on the number of days you are there. Compact book with a full map included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frommer's Malta and Gozo Day by Day (Frommer's Day by Day - Pocket) review []  2020-1-10 19:48

    There is so much to see on this magical Island Country. This tutorial book helped me group together the websites we wanted to visit as we travelled to the various parts of the Islands. Malta is an begin air museum, and there is so much to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frommer's Malta and Gozo Day by Day (Frommer's Day by Day - Pocket) review []  2020-1-10 19:48

    The book is very amazing but the pull out map was missing. Bette

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frommer's Malta and Gozo Day by Day (Frommer's Day by Day - Pocket) review []  2020-1-10 19:48

    This tutorial is very use usefull. There are all informations you need to a amazing trip in Malta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frommer's Cancun and the Yucatan Day by Day (Frommer's Day by Day - Pocket) review []  2020-1-18 22:15

    Not all tutorial books can be all things to all people. This slim (184 pages), well thought out volume, concentrates on being really useful without weighing the traveler down. The cover promises "22 Intelligent Ways to See the Region" and it delivers most of the 22.If this is your first trip to the Yucatan and you are an archaeology/history/sociology buff you need to read up on the Maya before you travel. A amazing put to begin is The Ancient Maya, 6th Edition and/or The Maya (Eighth Edition) (Ancient Peoples and Places).Some tutorial books have fairly decent but short descriptions of Mayan culture and websites that at least provide better info than what you are going to obtain from your average tour tutorial at the site. Unlike the thick, standard guide, this particular tutorial by Frommer provides only outlines and brief descriptions because that is what it sets out to do. It tells you what's necessary and how to obtain there and what to do along the e Yucatan is not just archaeology sites. It has awesome beaches and reefs and underground lake-filled caves, jungles and ecotourism sites. There is something to interest almost everybody. I was traveling with a fairly diverse and opinionated little group who had all visited the Yucatan before. One liked beaches, another scuba, another eco-sites. We all used this tutorial and were easily able to strategize what we were going to do each day without getting bogged down in confusing info and we never got lost. The Yucatan is broken down into three day, one and two week vehicle tours to pick and choose from. All sensible and manageable and is tutorial has perfect maps. Additionally, there is a fold out map on the front cover and a removable larger map in a plastic pocket at the thing appears to be left out. There are chapters on ecotourism, underwater and extreme sports, traveling with families, golf, spas, pre-Colombian websites and culture, regional touring, cities and towns and where to stay and dine in each area. The dining suggestions were amazing to excellent. Nothing too touristy nor too dangerously "native" favorite part of this tutorial is that it starts with "16 Favorite Moments", a list of the the author's favorite things to do. Yes, I can enthusiastically say that "#1 Standing above the azure sea at the ruins of Tulum" is one of my favorite moments as well. While I didn't accomplish all 16, I found what I did experience on the list almost entirely worthwhile. The latest suggestion, #16, to eat at Oscar y Lalo's at Playa Soliman was an perfect dining suggestion even though the restaurant had moved to a less awe inspiring spot evidently after the tutorial had gone to press. This explains the four instead of five star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frommer's Cancun and the Yucatan Day by Day (Frommer's Day by Day - Pocket) review []  2020-1-18 22:15

    Save your money. This is a digest of Cancun and the Yucatan and not good one at that. For only a dollar more you can obtain "Frommer's Cancun and the Yucatan 2011" which is a vastly superior guide. I took four tutorials for my time in Cancun and the Yucatan and hands down this is the worst of the group. Though it has beautiful images and informative maps it is deficient in its accommodation & restaurant recommendations. It has scant info about the history, culture or what to see in the area. Best advise: Make batter to a full guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Die Another Day review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Most definitely the worst 'official' James Bond movie I have ever seen (haven't seen 'The Globe Is Not Enough', 'Quantum of Solace' or 'Spectre' yet) but still has its moments, and like The Rolling Stones or Pink Floyd, even the poor items is better than 80% of the other items out there. Still I [email protected]#$%! wasn't Brosnan's latest one--and though Craig was truly a refreshing change in his realistic tone that hearkened back to the amazing days of Connery, that too got old, even for the actor himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Days: Survival review [App]  2018-3-22 21:0

    deberian optimizar el juego para que fuera mas rapido

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    last day of spring review [App]  2019-5-2 13:45

    This android game is a sort of sequel to One Night Hot Springs. The main hero in this android game is a mate of the MC from the first game. The color palette is very soothing and hero models are cute. Although it's not from the perspective of the trans woman character, it still focuses on the problems that she faces when trying to do something most people would consider very simple. I enjoyed this android game a lot, the writing was relatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    last day of spring review [App]  2019-5-2 13:45

    Very cute android game about mates being there for each other. A must play if you like short and sweet slice of life style visual novels! Haru's so amazing and deserves all her hopes and dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    last day of spring review [App]  2019-5-2 13:45

    An incredibly sweet game, with cute art and characters. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    last day of spring review [App]  2019-5-2 13:45

    Haru is amazing and my mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    last day of spring review [App]  2019-5-2 13:45

    This deserves more downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of Disco review []  2020-1-22 2:28

    This soundtrack is amazing because all of the disco songs on it were beautifully remastered. if you wish to make batter these particular titles in your library, then this is a must buy. the sound is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of Disco review []  2020-1-22 2:28

    I CHOICE THIS RATING BECAUSE THE MUSIC ON IT IS GREAT,SOME OF THEM ARE HARD TO FIND AS, I LISTEN TO THIS CD THE SONGS ARE FAMOUS AND GREAT DANCE SONGS. MOST OF US REMEMBER THE SLOW ONES BUT NOT THE DANCE SONGS.WE ALSO REMEMBER WHO SONG THEM ALTHOUGH I DIDN'T REMEMBER WHO SUNG ALL OF THE SONGS I REMEMBER DANCING TO THESE TUNES AT PARTY'S AND CLUBS DURING THE 70'S AND 80'S IF YOUR LOOKING FOR GOOD OLD SCHOOL DANCE TUNES THIS IS THE PERFECT SOLUTION TO YOUR COLLECTION I SAY BUY BUY BUY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of Disco review []  2020-1-22 2:28

    This was a Christmas gift! As we used to say in the old days "It was cool!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of Disco review []  2020-1-22 2:28

    Used for dancing and screaming lyrics in the car. My wife be's diggin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of Disco review []  2020-1-22 2:28

    Amazing selection of disco melody at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of Disco review []  2020-1-22 2:28

    as im listening to the cd it played down to the 13th song and half method thru it stopped and would not CONTINUE i tryed to play 14, 15, 16, and 17 but nothing DO NOT BUY THIS CD .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of Disco review []  2020-1-22 2:28

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of Disco review []  2020-1-22 2:28

    Nice selection of disco melody from the crazy 70's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of Disco review []  2020-1-22 2:28

    A fun collection of amazing disco songs. Original artists and original recordings from best I can tell. :-)Get this if you love disco or if you just like dance music. Don't allow the word disco fool you. It's all amazing dance beats and fun rhythms to shake your booty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of Disco review []  2020-1-22 2:28

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of August review []  2020-1-22 22:27

    For the first few chapters, I was just along for the ride. Then, as patterns start to form, the personalities of the interviewees come into focus. Eventually, I found myself backing up periodically to check and double-check various parts of the timeline. I had to go back and re-listen to the first few is is a nuanced and poignant exploration of a tragedy that has yet to be resolved. I hope for Mercedes' brother, family, and mates that it contributes to the ultimate resolution that they deserve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of August review []  2020-1-22 22:27

    I had no idea what or who this was about going in. By the end I just required to know more about all these scumbags. This was an absolutely fascinating listen to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of August review []  2020-1-22 22:27

    I LOVED the Butterfly Effect, so I had high hopes for more content from the same creator. Unfortunately, this seemed more rudderless, and just seemed to meander.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of August review []  2020-1-22 22:27

    This was decent enough although not a topic I really care much for. It’s about a young Woman in the porn industry whose commits suicide and there’s a lot of speculation on whether she was bullied through Twitter because she had created some comments about the gay porn industry. The investigative reporter, I think, does a amazing job with interviewing everyone and anyone who was involved in her life, even to the point of passing off her much older husband who blames everyone but himself for her suicide. One problem the reporter finds is there are so a lot of of these young girls in this industry who have mental health problems and everyone knows it but no one is involved in helping them. Which is a shame because this is not an industry that promotes self worth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of August review []  2020-1-22 22:27

    This was a really interesting listen. I didn't know this story before hearing this, but I thought it was portrayed well and in a method where it was just presenting the facts. I think a lot of things from this will stick with me for a while. It brought up, and helped shine a light on, a lot of problems that I think need more attention. I definitely recommend to anyone who knew of August Ames, who is interested in hearing about what struggles and life this woman led, and anyone who is just looking to listen to something different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of August review []  2020-1-22 22:27

    This is a very thoughtful book about how things are not as how they first appear, particularly as they appear on social media. In the end, not much is solved, but that may well be the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of August review []  2020-1-22 22:27

    This was my second Jon Ronson podcast and it was good. I had read that August Ames killed herself so i was interested to hear this story. Covers social media bullying and a sad childhood. A girl who seemed confident and satisfied , but was actually sad and lonely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of August review []  2020-1-22 22:27

    Books crazy interesting. Sad thing is i know that Amna girl. I see her almost daily. I had zero knowledge she was in this book and she told me she did porn so now ots going to be weird to see her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of August review []  2020-1-22 22:27

    I knew nothing about the porn industry until I listened to Jon Ronson's "The Latest Days of August," and subsequently "The Butterfly Effect." These were both very well done: informative, balanced, humane. Kudos to any reporting that puts a human face on a largely ignored and reviled profession.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Days of August review []  2020-1-22 22:27

    Amazing Author and enjoyed the book. I'm not one to do much reviews on a Book by anyone I don't know. If you're a prime member you've got almost 99% more than the General Public.. Do Enjoy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Omg thank u so much for the fresh updates. I was starting to wish to delete this android game but when I played the fresh update. It hold playing thx guys. PS. The zombie attack time should go back to a couple of minutes. Anyway love what u guys done and love how the guns stay durable longer. Also can we obtain companions because the photo has a dog in it so I wish to have one to support me. Anyway THANK U GUYSSSSS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This android game is absolutely amazing, wit ever evolving video test and happenings to hold you occupied. The only thing that I could recommend would be making a female model to play as, and making a few of the things a bit easier to get. The requirements to build things like the chopper and the radio turret are a bit extreme for the level you unblock them at. Other than these few things I highly recommend this game, it's probably one of the best on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Its a amazing android game and addictive, but you have to place to much time into it. If you dont obtain on daily and play for at least a couple hrs u might as well not play at all. Between rebuilding after hordes and upgrading you are constantly low on supplys, and gathering supplies cost supplys.. needs to be easier to obtain supplys. To much going out and gathering. You need a method to farm everything you need. (Even growing items in the garden, you have to go search seeds... shouldnt have to do that).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I would have gave everything 5 stars if there wasnt so a lot of unfinished things in the game. Like the bunkers...you cant obtain to floors 4-6 in alpha & you cant even obtain into bravo bunker. I have yet to search all the important parts to build a bike or other transport to obtain to other wood required for guns...just too long to wait...I'm like level 100+ & dont have a bike yet or any transport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This is the kinds survival android game I've been looking for. The method it's made. You don't have to worry about having a gun with no ammo. That is what kills alot of android games like this. It is begin globe but it has a map and travel time. It keeps you from losing your items while traveling from base to location. I love the mechanics so far. I do want getting oak was easier though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    One of the BEST GAMES ON THE APP STORE. The only thing i dont like is the controls. dont obtain me wrong its still playable on the phone wich is the best method to play but on a chrome book you cant use the arrow keys wich makes it hard sense you have to click on everything to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    What and why have you changed the recipes for old things. Now because of that fresh players are gonna be far back. That's just a huge cheating. For example now its tougher to build level 3 walls and floors foe the players who haven't done it yet while the old player have not to be worried about that. Revert it and change in things which are introduced not which were already there in a simpler method then now. CHEATING 😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Allow me say this first. The is a amazing idea and fun to play in the beginning. Now the truth,. No one has ever finished the Chopper or ATV. That's just a ploy. I have sent over $ 100 and i am in the same spot. There are small to none drops for steel or aluminum and car parts are none to be found. They claim that every is in the bunkers. Wich requires Huge gun and armor. That you can't create because there is no resource drops unless you farm the red areas., But that takes guns and armor that you can't make. I've given this android game a 8 for the concept and a -10 for everything else. You have been warned . A complete rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's a amazing game. One thing that I would like to report is when the player is in auto mode and he is breaking stones or iron ore, it cannot be stopped until its finished. Please test stopping him in the middle on anything. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Super fun and addicting!!! Deffinetly create you work for building various items... Gets better and a small easier to obtain amazing stuff every update... Amazing graphics if its a small laggy you can adjust the graphics to suit your device... Even the lowest setting graphics are still amazing...one of the best android games I've played in a while and its still in beta!!! Thanks for an amazing game:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I don't know what you guys are working on but after I went to the map there's is a loading screen that is stuck at 95%. I've tried everything. I've reinstalled the android game as well but still no amazing news. Please answer back.. I've spend alot of time playing this android game and knowing that I can't play really bugs me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Sometimes it gets stuck when you're​ standing between object and collectable. Also you guys should place some trees and ores which should spawn everyday in you're base. When someone kills you everything carried in the backpack is lost this sometimes is so frustrating as some mats are hard to find. Once revived something should be given to the player to hold his interest in the game. Rest all the android game is amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Being disabled, I have a lot of time on my hands... Being a retired android game creator I love my gaming. This android game meets MY stringent requirements for storyline, android game play and immersion. Perfect simplicity, little learning curve. See you on Latest Day! ~Cyphercrash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Weapons breaks easily. Travel time to various zone is ridiculously slow. I think what other player wants is to create it just a bit easier for them. We don't have unlimited patience. This is a mobile game. We have a life and a job. So create it a small easier for them by making the weapons a small durable and travel time lesser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Changed my rating. This android game is a lot of fun and incredibly addicting, I believe in contributing to android games like this so I purchased the engineer pack. I wish that chopper! I was SUPER allow down that after purchasing 20 engineer packs I ended up with a single chopper tire and 5 engine parts... the fact that I paid for an "Engineer" package and got mpstong iron, wood, and other misc parts was a large allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Within just a week of playing this android game I can no longer take a day not playing it. So captivating with a quality video test and amazing graphics. Absolutely enjoyable and intense at the same time. I just hope all resources would be easily accesible, especially the engine parts. Regardless, thank you so much for hold giving us awesome updates, like those fresh happenings and items, really love them. To all the developers behind this game, I want you all the best and hold up your awesomeness guys amazing job! 😆🖒 ps: About the bed tho, hope it'll serve a purpose soon like regenerating our energy level while resting on it. So far right now it's unaccessible so i was a bit disappointed on even building it. Then again, still a amazing android game and will hold waiting for more amazing updates. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I love every part of the android game except the fact that there's no female avatar hero for female players like me and that other powerful and experienced players hold killing newbies like me!!! I mean it's time consuming just to obtain to a resource zone only to be killed by some player who has much advance weapon. Can you please do something about it! I hope the android game is more balance newbies location only i bet they won't slay each other!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing android game but plz fix the scavenger camps. I used all my guns to complete the lvl three case. Lower the number of zombies that attack. Or atleast obtain rid of the stupid toxic abominations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It would be a amazing android game but it is method too dependent on coin and you cant obtain coin just by playing. You have to spend cash in order to progress in the android game after level 20. Its actually poor how often the developers are trying to obtain you to buy things on their market. It actually could have been a amazing game. Amazing job developers, you managed to ruin a android game by your greed and this disspaoints becuase you are just like most of the other developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Very upset. After latest modernize 10-21-17, I was force to restore my game. Resetting and losing hours of android game time, level 99 and dozens of equipment and cash lost. My user name is DemonSaint. Please respond. I highly enjoyed the android game and would like to continue. This is quite a set back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Android game is amazing but such a grind to obtain engine parts and anything metal related. Also devs, can you nerf some of the hard areas. It's already super hard trying to slay zombies but when a person/npc with a gun starts shooting you have zero possibility to survive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    One of a kind game. Draw back is the drop rates for things like the gas tank for the chopper are so miniscule one has to wonder if it's a ploy to force players to spend an absurd amount of cash to pick these rare stuff up. I've been playing for 8 months, ran bunker Alfa Everytime it pops, have an excess of tickets, and spent cash yet have yet to see a blasted tanks. It's infuriating and discouraginh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Very captivating game, really loved it but it loads very slowly... Should increase the limit to the amount of workstations and garden beds that can be built and a companion like a dog would be greatly appreciated. Also, the cost of crafting higher level tools in general when compared to the availability of such objects is really discouraging. Crashed planes should be brought a small closer to home base to save energy. Strength and resistance to zombie attacks should increase as we proceed in the android game Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    one thing is very poor in this android game i spend 12€ for weapons and as i use them like I killed 10 zombie with ak47 after this my ak47 destroyed why why why this 12€ in 10 mins really ? you have to fix this at list when you buy a any kind of weapons it must work 15days or 1 month or forever and pls. fix this issue very quick before I obtain bored of this thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This android game is total waste of time and money. They say that rare parts and other collectibles can be found easily in the modernize or can purchase them. But you won't be able to complete any cars or build items. So my opinion is not to test this android game because it will surely waste your worth time. Better to modernize the android game and create it enjoyable for the players rather than making it frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The android game is good, annoying to be capped out at level 99, and the inability to obtain a gas tank no matter how a lot of bunker runs I've done. Glad that some fresh things have been added for those of us without one. Looking forward to eventually obtain to have fun some of the fresh updates when I finally obtain the chopper. I understand the android game is still in development*(beta) worth playing as it is challenging; but can be a bit frustrating at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I did a Smugglers Camp happening yesterday and was planing on opening the boxes today and taking items home but because of modernize it gave me fresh Camp happening even though i had 8 hours left on mine. please fix this or something. I used alot of resourses clearing the happening for me to obtain nothing. If you fix it ill give u 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Android game is not even complete! This is not mmorpg. Just human bots programmed to attack randomly. Huge hype. Don't waste your money. Wait until this android game is improved or you will be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Is there a method that I can finalize my chopper? I have visited alpha bunker more then 15 times but still haven't got chopper's tank. To further advance in this android game kindly heed to my request. Thanx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    A little bug which I found in the android game is that even if the player is out of the attack range of a zombie, a swing of his hand causes a reduction in the player life. The same also happens while killing a deer or a grey wolf. Please correct this bug. Also the audio takes time to load as we move from one zone to another. I would also recommend a background melody to add an result to the video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing game! Its just a pain in the arse that you always begin at the very beginning after dying. No weapons, no meal after beeing reborn create you die again in a heatbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Perfect game. I'm getting bored though. The rate of item wear doesn't let for long play periods without spending money. We work hard to obtain nice items, why are they useless in like 2 minutes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    At first, I wasn't sure how much potential this android game had. I downloaded it in early beta testing but left it on my phone, I didn't play it for some reason. That all changed the min I decided to finally begin the app. Allow me tell you this, major potential, amazing graphics and I'm excited to see what lies ahead for Latest Days On Earth.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    caydo 10 x 14 inch large aluminum silk screen printing frames with 110 white mesh for screen printing reviews silver brush 9580 travel totes roll up storage bag for long handle brushes reviews dunacifa summer dress for women casual round neck stripe print mini dress with pocket casual sleeveless short dress reviews art needlepoint pretty sky against cypress kit by van gogh needlepoint kit reviews wonderart christmas greeting card 6993 tree needlepoint kit reviews dimensions needlecrafts round and wooly cats needle felting kit reviews tqqt diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting handmade needlepoint for baby wedding adults kids parents gift reviews loveindiy 15 x 15 inch blank rug hooking mesh canvas latch hook tool for latch hook rug tapestry canvas diy reviews playfully ever after 3 inch yellow 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews playfully ever after 3 inch orange 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews women plus size midi dress elegant ladies deep v neck solid color lace up slit hem belted dress cocktail evening party prom dress ball gown reviews mary clayton cross stitch chart reviews bottone cute penguin diy 5d diamond embroidery painting cross stitch craft home decor reviews michigan map cross stitch chart and free embellishment reviews diy 5d diamond painting fairy woman feilin diamond embroidery rhinestone painting cross stitch kit wall art decor 5d diamond painting by number kits home decor 30x40cm reviews frozen sisters forever no sew fleece throw kit reviews chenjbo halloween ring watch 8mm silver gold unisex skull ring watch adjustable elasticity clamshell watch jewelry reviews angelus leather dye cordovan reviews angelus leather paint 4 oz neon paradise purp reviews tulip 26534 soft fabric paint 4oz matte linen reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter