Read last another day reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all last another day reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    one day delivery lasix [how to buy cheap lasix online]  2020-9-13 15:39
    [email protected]

    top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis diuretic lasix lasix in Memphis lasix online pharmacy in United States where to lasix in Oakland buy lasix online from Belgium how much does lasix 40mg cost lasix price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis one a day [cheap uk cialis ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine cialis uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    cialis 1 a day [everyday cialis ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cialis canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


    Add your opinion on last another day or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Another Day (Every Day) []  2020-2-2 14:19

    I have just finished reading Another Day, my eyes sore but wanting to obtain this review out while the feelings are still fresh.I know this isn't the sequel, and quite frankly I would rather read about the whole "devil" thing that A has to with figuring out than what happens to Rhiannon and him as a sequel , but this is a love story that I keep dear.While Every Day gives you this eye opening view of various life perspectives , Another Day is much more standard- & I don't mean this in a poor way, I mean it in an honest method - how else would it be? It tells the story all over again of Rhiannon and A's love story but from her point of view. As excited as I was to know her story, I really wanted to know her side of the ending. **SPOILER ALERT IF YOU HAVE NOT READ EVERY DAY** Does she fall for who A leaves her ? Does she accept him , is he kind, will/does it work ?Like some of the reviews I started to dislike Rhiannon, not because she is a poor character, but because she kind of treated A in the method Justin treated her. Which I feel naturally happens when you leave a poor relatiobship, you project and now she could speak her mind and she was. It was just hard seeing her snip at A a lot when all she wanted was to be loved and understood by someone , and now here it is , and here she is trying to mold it too much into her way. There are instances where she tries to see life from A's point of view, but that never lasts long. Alas she is 16 and most teenagers do have an-all-about-me tunnel vision about life. I give it 4 stars because it was still interesting, I love various point of views and I feel David Levithan is attractive at it. He did amazing getting into a young girls brain; I give it 4 stars not only because Every day is better- I was kicked in the gut at the end of this book in a various method , but for the very latest line in it. The very latest line.Won't give that away but if you read it you will know why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Another Day (Every Day) []  2020-2-2 14:19

    While I revelled in Levithan’s amazing writing – there wasn’t much else to this novel after reading ‘Every Day,’ ‘Another Day’ a companion novel recounting the happenings from the debut of this series told from Rhiannon’s perspective only added little glimpses of fresh info to the storyline. It did not, however introduce fresh plot points, fresh characters or add something fresh to the ending.I found myself skimming over the dialogue as it is exactly the same as that from ‘Every Day.’ I was really hoping Levithan was going to do something new, enrich the tale of A and Rhiannon, but it was all predictable, re-hashed and flat.I was still able to consume it in a day, love Levithan’s writing style, the themes of identity, gender, and humanity that were explored; but really, this felt like when you re-watch a film with the Actor/Producer comments option on... it’s all the same, but just a small bit of additional padding. And it can either bore you and tarnish that first experience, or let you to relive the splendour of your first time reading.I am looking forward to ‘Someday’ the third book in the series (which I now have in my possession;) there were so a lot of elements that were set up and not resolved, and I am anxious to see where it all leads. What is the mythology behind A’s condition? Are there others like A out there? How do they live/function in society? Is there the chance of A remaining in one body? Do A and Rhiannon have a possibility at a future together? Will we see Nathan Daldry play a part in this fresh instalment? What fresh aspects of identity and the human spirit will ‘Someday’ explore.... so a lot of questions. So there is a lot to look forward to.I’d only recommend ‘Another Day’ to die-hard fans of ‘Every Day,’ and maybe don’t marathon them, as it gets very repetitive. Otherwise, read the debut, and skip the second book and jump straight into ‘Someday’ you’ll probably have fun the story much more (and won’t miss anything.) Or if you wish a refresher on ‘Every Day’ before jumping into ‘Someday,’ then this could be a amazing method to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Another Day (Every Day) []  2020-2-2 14:19

    So amazing to read this story from a various point of view. It was a phenomenal read. I absolutely loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Another Day (Every Day) []  2020-2-2 14:19

    Want I would have know this was just a POV book of the same events. The author has a very amazing writing style. At the time of reading I was hoping for more of the story not just POV change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Another Day (Every Day) []  2020-2-2 14:19

    So I was a small conflicted when I started reading this book because I was expecting more of "Every day" and not Rhiannon's story. But I liked seeing the repercussions of the hero "A"'s actions and how it played out in true life for her. I am wanting to read the third book in the series if the author gets it done. I missed having more of the lbgt characters, that one has come to expect in a David Levithan novel. I would recommend this to one who has read "Every Day" because I do feel that it gives you more of the understanding of Rhiannon's hero and her choices that she had to it is a nice follow up to the frist book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Another Day (Every Day) []  2020-2-2 14:19

    Rhiannon's perspective is so realistic in terms of living in an abusive relationship. Everyone should read this book, especially teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Another Day (Every Day) []  2020-2-2 14:19

    I'm totally in love with Every Day, but this book isn't nearly as good. It's at a disadvantage because it tells the same story, but it doesn't add a whole lot that's new, either. I also thought Rhiannon was just too accepting of A's existence once she couldn't deny what was happening. Nathan Darby would be more the usual reaction. Where's the panic here? Regardless, this is a book about growing as a person and dealing with love in whatever form it happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Another Day (Every Day) []  2020-2-2 14:19

    I've always loved David Levithan's work from when I started reading his books in college. The Every Day series, including this book, will absolutely blow your mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Another Day (Every Day) []  2020-2-2 14:19

    My one complaint about Every Day was that it felt like there wasn’t a clearer sense of Rhiannon’s investment in the relationship, and this book explored exactly that, which was perfect. It was frustrating at points, but I think that honestly speaks to amazing writing in this case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Another Day (Every Day) []  2020-2-2 14:19

    The writing is spot on and it’s nice to obtain a various perspective but it’s not as alluring as the other books I’ve ready by David Leviathan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Die Another Day [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Most definitely the worst 'official' James Bond movie I have ever seen (haven't seen 'The Globe Is Not Enough', 'Quantum of Solace' or 'Spectre' yet) but still has its moments, and like The Rolling Stones or Pink Floyd, even the poor items is better than 80% of the other items out there. Still I [email protected]#$%! wasn't Brosnan's latest one--and though Craig was truly a refreshing change in his realistic tone that hearkened back to the amazing days of Connery, that too got old, even for the actor himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Another Day []  2019-12-24 20:58

    Is the album I was missing from my Andrés. Crouch collection I love it and it was in meant condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Another Day []  2019-12-24 20:58

    Amazing condition...well pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Another Day []  2019-12-24 20:58

    This is one of my favorite albums from Andre Crouch. Takes me back a minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Another Day []  2019-12-24 20:58

    This is a classic African-American gospel / CCM recording. All songs have timeless themes of Christian hope and joy, recorded by skilled studio musicians and seasoned vocalists. Fans of Crouch know that he is a songwriter and producer first, and chooses to spotlight vocal talent alongside himself in his recordings. This album is both joyful and deep. Had this album been created in the current era, it would be promoted with full marketing not available "in the day" and Crouch would need to re-appear on Saturday Night Live. While a lot of musicians from the 70's marked thier recordings with excessive synth keyboard, reverb and echo effects, Crouch's perfect taste is showed with restraint, preserving the timelessness of this recording. The album claims to be digitally remastered, and I will have to take thier word for it, as it has full spectrum frequency response and is e only dissapointment with this Light Records "Classic Gold" ver is the bare bones credits, absence of lyrics and reduction in size of the awesome water color front cover image. I expected the front cover reproduction to be reduced to CD size, but Light Records reduced the cover another 40% to fit in a totally unnecessary fabricated gold frame. Light Records, if you are going to go to the effort, please print the lyrics, all the credits and reprint the original cover art as it appeared on the LP. Lucky for you I am too busy groovin' to this wonderful recording to send it back for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Another Day []  2019-12-24 20:58

    Andre is at his peak with this collection of his greatest songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Another Day []  2019-12-24 20:58

    I bought this CD for my husband who is a really huge Andrae Crouch fan. He loves it, I received amazing service, and I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Another Day []  2019-12-24 20:58

    Muy bueno, .Recomendado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Another Day []  2019-12-24 20:58

    I have been looking for this CD & am so excited to obtain it! It came quickly & is in excellent shape. I couldn't be more pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Another Day []  2019-12-24 20:58

    A+ seller and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Is Another Day []  2019-12-24 20:58

    The Jazzy Andrae Crouch!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day []  2020-1-2 18:0

    In Latest Day, author Luanne Rice’s attractive descriptive prose transports the reader into the little seaside city of Black Hall, Connecticut and into the minds and hearts of its well developed characters. I selected this as my First Reads choice and, while I found it to be somewhat of a page turner (read it in one day), I was a small disappointed in the ending.POSSIBLE SPOILER: It was not that I wasn’t even surprised by the reveal but I felt it seemed rushed and wanted more of a confrontation with and answers directly from the murderer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Another Day in Vietnam []  2020-7-20 18:0

    I have read well over 100 books about combat in Nam. Some were poor or badly written, then one reads Dispatches and a few others. This book belongs in this first class of Vietnam writings.I was a grunt with the Wolfhounds of the 25th Division, 68-69. I saw the effects of the B 52’s and more. I applaud this author and place this book on the must read for folks like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Another Day in Vietnam []  2020-7-20 18:0

    An absolutely unbelievable book. Beautifully written and meticulously researched, it stands tall among other Vietnam books I have read over the years. I was a LRRP in III Corp in early '68, prior to moving North to I Corps several months later - few books have ever brought back the sights, sounds and smells like this one did. My brother was an officer with the 11th ACR in III Corp several years later, and commented on the awesome accuracy and detail of those parts of the book that dealt with Cav operations. Just a magnificent effort. Well done, Colonel, and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Another Day in Vietnam []  2020-7-20 18:0

    History that is not written like a history. It is an perfect read about a small known aspect of the Vietnam War. Keith Nightingale writes with a style that is both informative and engaging. He is observant and the info flow as if you are seeing them yourself. His experience there and afterward is unusual in how a lot of historical happenings he was involved in and the roles he played. I have fun his writing very much and look forward to more from him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Another Day in Vietnam []  2020-7-20 18:0

    When I finished this book late one night, I remarked to my wife that it was stunning. I have now taken three days to think about why it is stunning to a man who has been in intense combat, read hundreds of books on combat, and studied battle almost his entire rst, I cannot argue with the reviewers who have come before me but I do not think they go nearly far enough in describing the extraordinary nature of this cond, the book is clearly a military classic in the line of Guy Sajer’s The Forgotten Soldier, T. R. Fehrenbach’s This Kind of War, and Harry G. Summers’ On Strategy: A Critical Analysis of the Vietnam War. You cannot say you have created even a passable study of modern battle if you have not read them and now you will have to add Nightingale’s book to the ird, while Nightingale is an American who went on to serve at very high levels in the U.S. military structure, he clearly knows more about North Vietnamese tactic than American tactic for fighting the war. This is not a failure on his part but a failure of the American senior leadership in not having had a viable or consistent grand tactic since 1945. Throughout the book, Nightingale info the methodical planning of the North Vietnamese and their complex coordinated preparations for the battle--all in accordance with their grand tactic to exhaust the U.S. In parallel, he info how all the South Vietnamese and American players are merely responding to the North Vietnamese grand strategy-based moves with short-term and often pathetically self-serving tactical moves. The effect was that the whole of the North was fighting to victory using a viable unifying tactic to hold all the participants on line, while the whole of the South and the Americans were fighting for private reasons that varied from evil, through banal, to noble which together created certain the eventual triumph of the economic and militarily far weaker arly half a century after this battle, and thousands of others that have gone for naught but the continued demise of our nation, America is now even further from agreeing on a method out of our long dilemma of not being able to victory wars. The issue is a no or limited battle tactic substituted, in the interest of political correctness, for a viable total battle grand strategy. Read the book from this perspective and you can see on every page, the horrible effects of this easy but grievous error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Another Day in Vietnam []  2020-7-20 18:0

    I have been to Vietnam 5 times. I have crawled the Chu Chi tunnels, visited Truc Bach Lake where McCain was shot down, toured the Hanoi Hilton, had a beer in Hue were the DMZ bisects the bar and talked at length with former VC' favorite books until Nightingale's Just Another Day in Vietnam were About Face and Rumor of ever, I believe JADV is the most compelling piece of literature on battle and it participants I've ever read. The author is able to lucidly migrate from the amorphous to the unambiguous info of what it feels like to be in real close eling back the almost poetic descriptions of both sides during the evolution of a single battle--the author makes a subtle case for the differences between Total Battle as a strategic choice of the North verses the reactive limited tactic chosen by the US.He is able to describe the kinetic effects of combat and the operational environment on soldiers within the parameters of their strategic choices. Above all else, Nightingale explores and lays bare the humanity and inhumanity of combat. This book reminds me of such classics at Red Badge of Courage and All Quiet on the Western Front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Another Day in Vietnam []  2020-7-20 18:0

    Not since Matterhorn have I experienced such a tension filled and singularly special battle narrative. In 1967, a 450 man battalion of Vietnamese rangers were unwittingly caught in a carefully planned ambush orchestrated at the highest level of the North Vietnamese troops and political leadership. First Lieutenant Nightingale, in country for only 45 days, served as one of the American advisors to the ambushed y 150 survived, and half of those were of the things I most appreciated as a non-vet, was his explanation of all things military. The war was a three-dimensional chess match, and being able to understand the weight of each strategy through this immensely educational info lens immensely increased my comprehension of it. The easy explanation of how a Viet Cong mortar team operates opened a fresh ocean of understanding for me on how wars were fought in ghtingale used interviews created with eight captured and repatriated rangers, released by the North a a humanitarian gesture, to relate a complete circle of intentions from both sides of the battle. We are able to follow each step of the planning and execution of the struggle - the moves and countermoves by each side. We see both the fear by the Viet Cong of American air power but also the limits of this tremendous, seemingly advantageous firepower. Never before had I understood just how completely the North Vietnamese military understood everything about the American military strengths and weaknesses and how small we understood e final situation: a creek on one side, a river on the other. An overwhelming force in front of you and a superior force behind you. Your defense perimeter is constantly shrinking through attrition. Relief will not be there in time. This book is enthralling and sometimes poetic reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Another Day in Vietnam []  2020-7-20 18:0

    A gripping and highly descriptive recounting of an incredibly violent and costly battle. Small known since it was largely a VN on VN action, the Col's testimony here provides us with a counterpoint to the often heard claims that the ARVN was a useless and completely incompetent waste of resources. Not all. And Col. Nightingale, a USA Ranger legend, allows us to understand here once again why Rangers Lead the Way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Another Day in Vietnam []  2020-7-20 18:0

    I have read a lot of books on the Vietnam War, but this book stands out above all the others. I am a combat veteran of the 82nd ABN DIV, but I did not war in Vietnam. I learned more about the strategies and tactic of the NVA by reading this book than all the others combined. The author’s style of writing has you sensing what it was like to be there with him. The most interesting aspect is that he not only tells his story, but he also info what the NVA was doing at the same time. What the American, ARVN, and NVA leaders were all doing at the same time. It is mesmerizing. I learned more about the Vietnamese Ranger Battalions than I ever knew. How the Rangers were ostracized by the more conventional forces, and how they overcame this by their prowess and bravery in battle. The amazing and frightening effects of being under artillery strikes and incoming air strikes, plus the devastating result on the opponent of a B52 arc strike. That the author survived this war is nothing short of awesome and is a testament to the leadership, skill, and bravery of the Vietnamese Ranger Battalion Commander and his men. This book is a must read for all would be leaders in the combat arms, from Personal to General.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Another Day in Vietnam []  2020-7-20 18:0

    This book is an perfect look at the Vietnam battle that allows one to experience first hand the cost of that war. Too often we American fighting men involved in the battle dismissed the Vietnamese forces who fought alongside us. After serving four years plus as a Unique Forces soldier in the Nam, 64 to 69, I can attest to the bravery of the soldiers who fought on both sides. This book shows that wars are often short and violent and the cost in lives lost is a dear to pay. An real war report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Another Day in Vietnam []  2020-7-20 18:0

    The author Keith Nightingale could not be better equipped to write about close quarter combat having been in this war and then researched all aspects to provide the tactical, operational and strategic aspects of this battle. The book is well organized into a lot of chapters that provides clarity as if you are there when the action is taking place. Having served in Vietnam myself as a brand fresh Artillery 2nd Lieutenant and 1st Lieutenant , I really appreciated the author's description of fire support, from Artillery, to Gunships to tactical air and finally the iconic and legendary B52 "Arc Light" bombing..... complete with a description of the devasting effects. Colonel Nightingale commanded multiple Infantry troops at the Company, Battallion and Brigade level and it is extremely rare to search a book written by such a combat expert who is such a amazing writer. You will learn to love the Vietnamese Ranger Battalion and sadly remember the corruption of a lot of of the Vietnamese troops who did not carry their share of the load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Last Day Survival [App]  2019-8-31 13:22

    A small various from your other android game but its still nt waste my time your idiot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Battleground: Survival [App]  2019-5-10 13:42

    So a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Battleground: Survival [App]  2019-5-10 13:42

    worest application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Battleground: Survival [App]  2019-5-10 13:42

    Teja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Battleground: Survival [App]  2019-5-10 13:42

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Battleground: Survival [App]  2019-5-10 13:42

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Battleground: Survival [App]  2019-5-10 13:42

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Battleground: Survival [App]  2019-5-10 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Battleground: Survival [App]  2019-5-10 13:42

    watch an ad for double reward!! it's nothing but ads. controls are too slow. could be a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    last day of spring [App]  2019-5-2 13:45

    This android game is a sort of sequel to One Night Hot Springs. The main hero in this android game is a mate of the MC from the first game. The color palette is very soothing and hero models are cute. Although it's not from the perspective of the trans woman character, it still focuses on the problems that she faces when trying to do something most people would consider very simple. I enjoyed this android game a lot, the writing was relatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Survival Last Day [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Worst android game I've ever played. Player won't face the zombie correctly and if your not looking directly at them while punching they don't take damage. 2 wood for a pickaxe really. Map is very little not much to do and u begin over everytime u die or ur running into the abyss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Survival Last Day [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    This android game should be called " AD Survival Simulator 3D ", because I spend most of my time trying to duck and dodge ADS more than anything, and I dont worry about zombies killing me, because irritation and boredom will do it much faster. Cut a tree, AD.... walk 3 feet, AD.....get a rock, AD.... Starving? watch this AD! Trying to do virtually anything before an AD pops up? heres an AD! You failed and died?? That sucks! watch this AD and do it all over again!......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Survival Last Day [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    The things look like garbage from mine craft x shaped trees and bushes, you can't see your hero below them so you run into things that you shouldn't have and just die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Survival Last Day [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    So boring. The meal bar empities fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Survival Last Day [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Lots of ads, die of starvation in 10 seconds, and cant see where you're walking...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Survival Last Day [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    It's ok it's just wered that all zombies are shirt less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Survival Last Day [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Ads ads ads and more ads not worth the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Survival Last Day [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Hunger and health drop method to quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Survival Last Day [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    WHAT EVERYONE ELSE SAID HORABLE GAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Wonderful game. A group of us from the US have been playing the dev version. We have a legion and form squads as needed. The android game can be very frustrating. Take time to learn and dont be discouraged when you first begin playing. You do lose a lot, but you gain experience. This is not a android game for the casual gamer. Wonderful graphics and android game action. If you love pvp android games this one will not disappoint. Also as a fresh game, roll with the glitches and updates. They are constantly trying to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Nice android game though it still has a lot of room for improvement but the recent modernize really killed a lot of players that STILL CANNOT PLAY. The ranked server Hurt protection really sucks. I mean what is the purpose of having an allowed raiding period if you will have a hurt protection on a base? Might as well not raid then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Umm theres a bug? I cant see the buildings, by the method i super like it im goin to wait even ages to you guys fix the bug, and also i have suggestion wheres the mic, also add bow or crossbow then first person also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Although a amazing survival android game but just now I updated the android game but I cannot play it, every time I begin it a message will pop up saying failed to detect updating. Is there something wrong with my phone or the android game itself?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    After the update, it says failed to detect updating, please restart, i repeatedly pressing a reset button til now because my base are decaying dont know whats the issue fix this please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Your latest modernize has a bug the android game says failed to detect modernize and reset the game. The previous android game was totally fine in the beginning until ur modernize gives bugs and my phone im using is samsung j7 core please fix your issue please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    After the modernize i cant play the android game anymore.... A already reinstalled it but it did not work.. It says "notice: failed to detect updating. Please restart"..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The android game always says that it failed to detect update,I tried to install and re-install but still won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Why im stuck on begin i just finish the fresh modernize what event Please fix it i don.t no what happining i reset and reset nothing happen and pls create a coda for the latest day rules Ganna place 5 stars i will help you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    This android game is so cool more gun and you can create religion and create best Base A's you plan and you can riad for a their player and more loet so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Can't log in after modernize please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Well this is the best Survival Android game I played on mobile! I do really like how squad work plays here, When raiding defending also the PvP! The challenges i Face "it's really hard to begin from scartch" but it's really a fun how you see your progress on android game I recommend this android game to all my mates and they reallt like it tho I hope The Devs will create add more stunning Features and Im looking forward thiss android game will grow more Thanks LDRS creators for making this Awesome Game!! My IGN: lNiXl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    android game is fun but the ping is not and the animals glitch and you can see them under the lakes or any type of water in the android game graphics are amazing enough for a mobile android game and better then you would expect if its a copy of rust but the most necessary thing that is causing problem for me and my mates that play the android game are the houses and the tc is full and it says 23 or 54 hours of maintenance but it's gone after we obtain out of the android game and join back in and it doesn't look like a raid so it's a bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    could have been better but you know what You guys should add Voice chat into the mix so that we can talk to other players and that can create the android game alot fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Hi developers i have an suggestion for your android game i recommend adding bow, compound bow, crossbow, arrow and flame arrow for us beginners to have a easy ranged weapons. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Sir when there's a lot of players in a android game it's so lag can u fix it?? Don't create 100 players in a match if lagging test 50 persons!! It's too lag when full especially there a cheater can u pls add the report so I can report the cheaters I like this android game so pls ban the cheaters . Find platinmods they're already requesting to hack this android game . But I saw a cheater using GG SO pls fix it and create a report . I hope this android game will save like pubg this is better than ros and fire . Pls ban the hack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    A lot of players, a lot of hackers too. Our base got raided though it was completely high in defense ( highwalls, woodspikes, traps, barriers and we even had 3 continuous doors that all has locks. Our base was completely sealed. No windows, no openings, yet we still got raided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    it is a amazing android game at first until i log out and when i decided to log in .i cant log in even if i switch hero it just wont log in. another thing i cant even understand what they are saying in the chat. all are chinese people. fix this and ill rate it higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    this android game sucks, I can't even play because i couldn't modernize the game. they just wish to waste your time farming materials and then they're adding some in-game updates everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    There's more that needs to be Fixed About The Decaying House And other items it's an awsome android game But Can U Remove The Server items And Add FPS And Add Something On the map like A Cave Or A Tunnel Udergorund A Helicopter And Remove Hackers and Add Bow And Can U Allow Us Build In The Rocks I will give 5 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I love the android game but add more weapons that needs wood to craft like bow..:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Need to be optimize and fix the bugs, the android game is really fun and I'm surprised of the map is really large just need a small adjustment and improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    not a poor android game at all, it's just that I'm playing in solo server and there are people who's zerging a server for solo players. not a fun experience lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    It's so awesome when I see the huge modernize but my phone lags and the facility is blue.. Can u fix it.. I lower the graphics but it won't work... Everything is blue.... I don't have to fresh phone.. Pls fix this for low graphics user.. Time to search fresh game... You ruined it.. I tip to not hold modernize every time... Give back the old one.. Do not enlarge the airport And do not have some pipe.. Do not add some realistic graphic... It's more to cartoonic than a realistic. Pls do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The reason why I gave this android game 5 stars is that this android game has potential to become an even better more competitive android game in which players can feel when playing a android game like this. Even though this android game can cause frustration and other types of negative emotions, still it is the reason why this android game is special even though this android game has some glitches and bugs and cheaters, still I would play this android game to the very end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Is good....concept was amazing and all gameplay...only issue is too much Chinese indian and arab hackers/cheaters... Also on solo android game why is other player sharing one base?...if you could just modernize your hacker detector so that all players can have fun this game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The android game control and graphics is good..but everytime u log out from the android game all clothes and weapons will disappear bcoz some1 killed ur character..no sense crafting weapons and gears if some1 can just come obtain everything when ur offline..why don't u just bring the outlived back its more greater android game than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Fix your android game because i encounter other players i die because is so lag y fix it!! Please and when the base is so huge to much lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The modernize is poor the android game keeps bugging please fix it. It is a realistic android game that everyone will love it but seems broke!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Pls fix the android game all I can see is blue color and the tree is invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Failed to detect updating as always?? What happen?? Fresh modernize sucks!! Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Amazing android game it's my favorite but i discouraged cous the begin mic not exist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    It doesn't work it says failed to detect updating please reset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I can't begin the apps always say FAILED TO DETECT UPLOADING PLEASE RESTART support me please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Android game broke, says it doesn't read an update....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    MY DEVICE HAS BEEN SUSPENDED!? what just happen? after the maintainance i go to bomb shelter(north) whenever i enter the tunnel i died. so i create sleeping bag near that website and test to loot my body but my hp drop and then this popup "your device has been supended" my loot is gone and also this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Everytime i encounter fps decrease or lag occur the server disconnected me even my internet is stable, when i log back i cannot enter the android game it's stuck in loading then later on server disconnected will pop out in the screen. the customer services is mandarin no english can be seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Hey fix the tree disappearing bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Not optimized , Eating quick Battery .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    When begin the game, I just seen black screen. And I wait for 10 minutes, then nothing happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I just got in and play in a server for like 1 minute and then got banned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    If u got raided. I recommending you to watch JordantRants and you might jave some idea on what u r doing. Also please change the game's crafting system it takes too long and the material are really hard to search i need to trade with other players to obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    you guys should add bow and spear and improve anti hack engine and create the server more stable, i really like this android game like rust i hope you guys hold improving this android game like adding more stuff, fixing bugs, 8/10 rating from Philippines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Rules: Survival [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The android game was good, but there's some complications like hackers and even dc problems. Please fix the problems of the android games so that we can play it fairly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Battleground: Survival [App]  2019-5-10 13:42

    ameging android game but no more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Day Battleground: Survival [App]  2019-5-10 13:42

    very nici

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386