Read last minute flights and hotels app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all last minute flights and hotels app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights and Hotels App [App]  2019-9-1 13:15

    Ultimate flight and hotel booking app. One of the best comparison effect I have ever seen. I found excellent cheap accommodations here at Rome. Works like charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights and Hotels App [App]  2019-9-1 13:15

    Latest min deals are excellent here. I have booked my hotel at Singapore at lowest price online, and also one airasia flight to bali at the best. Amazing from my side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights and Hotels App [App]  2019-9-1 13:15

    Exclusive latest min flight booking i found on play store. Best for people who looking for latest min flights and hotel offers. Highly reccomend for frequently travelling people.

    0  


    Add your opinion on last minute flights and hotels app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    "We have gone to a lot of various cities in US and Canada, and we have always Flights Right’s EXPRESS DEALS. As we are now in Mexico we decided we would take a latest stop in Cancun before we head home. We looked at ALL the sites. Even went directly to hotel sites. And it never crossed my mind to see if this would work out here. So my wife suggested it and lo and behold they have express deals here too! We got a amazing deal on an All-Inclusive at the Royal Solaris. And we have saved TONS! To think we were about to pay $800 per person booking with an agent, when we ended up booking a stay for $800 for all of us! AMAZING!!!!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    This application is one of the best apps out there its super user friendly and there are no hassles when booking a car, just create sure the vehicle company is recognized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    One of the best application for booking. Really love it and recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    This has over the years been my very favorite method to book and experience travel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    I always search the best price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    amazing amazing deals in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    Pricing amazing but I must say the Hilton was the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    Fast, convenient and powerful. Amazing deals and lots of choices. This application is very easy and simple to use. I enjoyed the process. Highly recommend ????????????????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    I have been monitoring prices on and off for about a week, and I was able to enter the airports and dates very easily and saved me lots of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    Never disappointed. Had one major screw up on one booking that was MY mistake...called in and sorted out easily. What could have really messed up our plans turned out to be a highlight of the vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    Flights Right works very amazing for us. See what you are buying before you buy. Gotta like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    Extremely user friendly. I a senior citizen and it extremely simple for me to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    I have not flown in a plane since a child. This booking process was painless and enjoyable. Now to board the plane...thank you for your service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    My flight @#$%!30 cheaper through them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    I am very satisfied with your service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    I have used Flights Right now for over 8 years and I love love using this simple and smooth app. A amazing website with amazing prices truly us my go to for hotels and flights????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    I created my flight plans so quickly and easily! And the price was less than other websites!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    The easiest method to book your travel and not worry about price, since it’s all done for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    Always search amazing deals with Flights Right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    This is the best application I can’t wait to see my brother face light up 22 Chicago downtown here we come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    Flights Right is my Bestie!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    This is the best method to compare and book various hotels. Booking is easy, no hidden fees, and a lot of times cheaper than the hotel’s site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    Thanks a lot. Your Application works like a charm. I got the best prices for my North Bay trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    Boyfriend lives in the states, so I travel often to see him in the year. Always book on this application and they search me the greatest deals, so fast and reliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    This platform gives the best deal compared to others. Enjoying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    Very convenient while looking for the best deals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    We are on a very spontaneous trip to Idaho, and have gotten perfect deals every single night so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    I use Flights Right for work trips. I travel extensively and only use Flights Right. For those who use debit cards and have problems with holds, I highly recommend using PayPal. On rare occasions Flights Right will offer a deal that is no longer available. If you use PayPal, you never see this keep on your bank account. Flights Right’s deals, especially when you use it a lot, are great. I obtain deals on rooms that would usually cost $100+ and obtain them at a price that fits my per-diem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    I love using this application and it generally gets me amazing deals but it never allows me to purchase anything in Canadian dollars. It still gives me unbeatable prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    Been using Flights Right for years. Application works fast and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    My fav travel app! So simple and convenient to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    Super helpful, easy, and quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    The best application for bookings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flights Right Last Minute Cheap Flights Travel App [App]  2020-8-24 13:38

    Customer service has got me a refund on a overcharge by a vehicle rental agency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    i njoyed alot. amazing xperience nd nyz flight wd gd facilities nd very safety journey. let's test its ur turn...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    nive work by this application i really enjoyed best for latest min flight in you buget i always use this application for bookings they gve you exiting offer and all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    really its a very amazing application all can use it we can obtain updates about flights , download this application its really working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    simple to operate, shows more options to choose, simple to create your trip, I am satisfied with this trip. awesome experience..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    this application is very use full application and his steps also simple to book online tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    very usefull application must use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    it is best application for booking flights. so simple to booking. it find easily to destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    perfect app,even u'll obtain d tickets easily,it shows all the info of the flight ,too gud i suggest it to everyone..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    It is very useful application I loved this application There is simple to search flights between any station This is the reason why I am giving five star rating to this application Thank you so much for making our life comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    its a amazing application n soo helpful for latest min for flight booking n it present the excellent timings of the flights n etc amazing application loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    it is best application for booking etc.i love this application this application is helpful for booking etc.i really like this anks for those persons who buipd this application this application create simple for bookingetc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    best application for flight booking, simple to use and lowest fare as compare to other application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    nice application very interting and stunning application it use this application lowest is application very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    the best application to book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    This application is really helpfull to find the ch cheapest airfare Tnks to give such a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    nice application with easy interface, i got the best deals . the flight booking procedure is easy and easy. best for latest min flight booking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    the application is the best app. ive never seen like this app. its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    beautiful good. i was able to search a very amazing deal on a flight in the latest minute. i recommend all of yiu to test it. you won't be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    it is a very useful d facility.i love this application and it is simple to use thats why I give five star rating to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    amazing aap and aap is so very nice and there is very amazing experience and this is perfect for flight and i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    it is very amazing application and simple to usee i like that application it is very usefull application i preffered this application i liked that application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    this is the best application i ever seen for flight bookin....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    so helpful this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    amazing app..really helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    it is very usefull application to book flights i love this application and it is simple to use thats why i give 5 star ratings to this application latest min booking cor. foing a amazing job to running a this heavy i've very happy with the effect of this and i recommend to all to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    it very simple to use....as the name suggest ladt min flights....it is the best flight booking application ,incase of an emergency......also the rates are cheap compared to other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    Nice application with easy interface, the flight booking procedure is easy and easy, best for latest min flight booking. nice application very interesting and stunning application .this application is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    i got flight ticket at cheap cost from this app..its the best application for flight tickets...getting low fair flight tickets..very easy and simple to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    really nice application i got the best price for my flight.. really appreciate application developers. RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    this application is very useful please download this application guys easily we can book flights please download thiss application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    its hepls to search chepaset airfare. and simple to book tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    *it is amazing application *Easy to use this application *perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    Allow me explain what it really is, it's actually a flight meta find engine, which helps to search the cheapest airfare. And I received the best and lowest latest min flight through this app. It's simply amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    Indeed a nice application to access and book the flight tickets within little interval of reover,no problems of any lags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    I loved this application this is the best application its simple to search the flight thats why i am given five star to this application i have never seen the application like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    this application is very nice for booking flights tickets i got true flights time table osm aoo😇🙌🙌😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    the experience was amazing using this application i was able to obtain amazing flights at a cheaper cost! should test this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    it is very amazing n usefull application it it support application by us it is mannage expense i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    this application is amazing and helps you to search fastest method of communication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Flights [App]  2019-3-9 13:17

    Loved this app.. Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    This is an amazing app. It helps Mee to travel and book my tickets at the latest minute. I loved this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    This application is beautiful,fast and efficient. It is a joy to use. No probs at all:) Hope you all njoy")

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    This application is brilliant, I founf what I required so fast. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    why struggle whereas this application is meant to support you faster and give u perfect service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    Awesome app....provides better service test now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    Awesome one I like it so much it's so simple to use and in a few mins give u effect i love it so much and use it you will not be regret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    I like it because they offer amazing hotels at affordable love to recommend everyone to test this app#cheap hotels its a nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    Its a very nice application and it has helped me so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    My experience is so so amazing like this is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    Application wont begin have s8 nothing to do with my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    Awesome application test this for having best deals and offers This application will create ur journey adorable This application provides best offer....... Test this as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    It's a awesome is application is Soo quick and ere is no prblms.i found much better in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    Best application for traveling purposes 💯 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    Amazing experience , Must have this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    In my opinion this application does satisfies all my Needs when comes to Latest Min bookings it also has Flights booking as well. Honestly i thought it was just another joke app. But its not! all UI are seriously user friendly and able to redirect users to Proper filtered Find Results. Thus able to filter out their country currencies too!!! It really does helps me on booking rooms and seats now I'm keeping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    Best application for booking hotels very quick service. Also very relabel . I hope to rate it. 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    This is a very amazing application It is so useful to users... It always seems to be a amazing weekend....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    Awesome application i was able to book a room quickly and easily u can proceed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    Best application everyone should use it..since it helps u to book tickets as quick as u wish.. So guys plz download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    Amazing application it provides best service test soon as possiple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    This application is very convenient and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Minute Hotels [App]  2020-8-2 13:41

    I love this application because is one in a million it has so much facilities than any other I love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386