lastpass mfa Reviews & Opinions


Submit lastpass mfa review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass MFA review [App]  2019-6-29 21:16

    Well, it displays a loading screen. It goes to a page to ask for my preferred language and agreement to the terms of service. The next page asks me to item an activation email. It never asks me for an email address that it can send anything to. I thought, maybe it gets that from the lastpass app. Waited. Still no email. What? Hello?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Your privacy policy SUCKS!!! ... Are you nuts??? YOU HAVE ACCESS TO VERY SENSITIVE DATA ABOUT YOUR CUSTOMERS. I DON'T WANT YOU TO COLLECT, MARKET OR SHARE ANYTHING ABOUT ME!!! --- Third Party Data: We may keep info about you from other sources, including publicly available databases or third parties from whom we have purchased data, and combine this data with info we already have about you. We may also keep info from other affiliated companies that are a part of our corporate group. This helps us to update, expand and analyze our records, identify fresh prospects for marketing, and provide products and services that may be of interest to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    I was struggling with backing up my authenticator app. Kept saying it could not connect with my account. I had to log out and back in in the LasPass (password manager) application and then this one started working properly again. I was already logged in, and was able to sync the password manager, and even Refreshing my vault did not work. Had to completely log out and back in again. Thanks for your help.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on lastpass mfa or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch lastpass mfa video reviews and related movies:

    See LastPass | MFA App on youtube.

     related image

    See Setting up Multifactor Authentication in Lastpass on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing | LastPass Identity on youtube.

     related image

    See LastPass - Enterprise Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Lastpass Setup + 2-Factor Auth on youtube.

     related image

    See Lastpass Authenticator on youtube.

     related image

    See LastPass Password Manager Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Password Manager & Vault App, Enterprise SSO & MFA | LastPass. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Okay, down to 2 stars because of slow development. [1] People are visually oriented, so please create use of logos/icons for famous sites/brands. [2] Please add a restore option to the app, this is convenient for using application on multiple devices. [3] I got a ton of codes now, so label or folder functionality would greatly be appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    I have been trying for A MONTH to transfer this application to a fresh phone. Nothing but timeouts and "try again later" messages. Attempts to restore from backup fail, and my email to help was rejected as spam. I'm STILL carrying around my old phone and a charger, so I can plug in and obtain two-factor approval. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Downgraded. No search/sort feature. As a software engineer who has written mobile apps, these are boilerplate functions that should be easy to implement. Seriously. It's a button that when clicked adds a sort parameter to the sql query. Or a find button with a text field to perform a LIKE query. The only hard part is preventing sql injection, and if the devs have a pulse even that shouldn't be too hard. The latest answer from Lastpass said there was find functionality. There is, in the Lastpass app, not the Authenticator app, but thanks for playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    I use this on two devices, it works perfectly on my iPhone but on my Android device the timer never changes from a full red circle so I can't tell how much time is left before the code cycles. I also need to completely uninstall/reinstall on my Android device before it'll ever sync/update accounts. I don't know if thats the expected functionality, I was hoping for syncing between multiple devices and not just backup/restore functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Enabling fingerprint security makes the application crash, have to wipe application data to create it work again. Thankfully it keeps a backup on my acc so nothing is lost. PIN security works though, but fingerprint would be much more convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    It can be a small wonky but I still think it's amazing for its ability to back up to a LastPass account. You just have to enable two factor (and the two factor has a sms service just in case), nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Just one problem .. on my device, the circle that denotes how long the codes are up for before they refresh is broken. it is always a complete circle, and changes to red when it gets close, then back to grey when the code has refreshed. Id just like to know how long i actually have before the codes change again. Thanks. I would also hope that you guys could create it easier to figure out how to obtain the confirmation screen as advertised with green button that says yes. I havent figured that out yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Seems squirrelly. Sometimes it's fine, but sometimes I have to log in 3 or 4 times for no apparent reason. Like tapping Approve on the push msg clears your screen like you'd expect... issue is you come back to another login screen, not your vault. I've been sitting here repeatedly enabling and disabling the 2fa for like half an hour, and when it finally felt solid I put a PIN on the authenticator and immediately forgot it so I obtain to begin over again. Might just stick with authy, push-button 2 factor verification isn't actually a positive if you have to do it 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Beautiful amazing app. Has some issues if you have a work latest pass and personal one with back ups. Or maybe I am just overlooking the method to split my tokens between work and personal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    I thought this was the respond but it has turned into one WHOLE day of trying to secure and Iam just fed up. Logged out then logged in you are expected to know what to do on some prompts and if you don't youre you know what. 2 hours to obtain mobile on my 2 phones for business and STILL looking at red circles says at the bottonm barcode or manual done both done about everything but throe the phone in the computer screen. Actually it is the lastpass main one all day. this has only been 3 hours and still not right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Has potential. The developers should look at other related apps and steal some of their ideas. For example icons for the various services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Worked amazing for three days, then "stopped". Literally, every time I tried to begin LastPass the authenticator application on my phone just said the application "has stopped". No advice, no suggestions. Now what?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    My go-to authentication app, but there needs to be more help for Push notifications. You already know the website and see a 2FA Field on screen, shouldn't be a reason you can't push a notification and autofill the field. I also have 20+ entries. There's no method to rearrange or find them. Needs to be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    I used this authenticator since release, since I often swap phones the restore from cloud was a blessing. HOWEVER today I wanted to restore my account like I did a lot of times before, only this time I'm greetes by a message that there is nothing to restore.... Their help hasn't responded yet, I'll modernize if they manage to restore my accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Amazing authenticator with backup option which most others dont have. Only downside is you cant change size of tiles and you cant rearrange them. Also maybe add folder for people who have alot of tokens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Backed up my accounts to LastPass from my iPhone so I could move them to Android, and it wiped literally all of them. Just gone. Praise Lorde I saved all my backup codes in LastPass 😨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    The one click authenticator feature is not working. It keeps on saying "Authentication failed"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Must have application in an authentication world. Form fill or application integration with native apps is not 100% but the keyboard feature is an option so I gave it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Runs for a while the won't begin at all. Just crashes on starting with the notice "Authenticator has stopped". Reboot seems to fix it for a small while then it will do it again. Unusable. I'm forced to switch to Authy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Please add a find feature. It's very annoying if you can't search the code you are looking for because you have so a lot of services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Running on Galaxy S9+, push notifications appear but when launched, they disappear in the app. Worse than useless now, almost got me locked out of my LastPass acc >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    +Push works amazing +backup to lastpass is amazing works well +restore now restores push auth as well -the TOTP coundown timer doesn't work on stock AOSP or RR OREO but works on AEX -the method the countdown is displayed is really neither useful -nor intuitive *why not just present numbers *or change colors from Green to orange to red & then back to green & So on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Bug: The FAB (+) options "Enter manually" etc pops up under the grey text on the main screen, so one is partially obscured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    You privacy policy completely sucks. Hated your privacy policy. You don't have guts to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    The recent modernize messed up the token generation and incorrect tokens started being generated for my account, which caused my actual LastPass acc to be suspended for incorrect login attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Application started crashing, do I cannot access security codes. Reported this months ago, still no resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    This application could be improved with a find function, a grouping function, and possibly notification help or auto fill support. But overall it's a massive improvement over Google authenticator because it backs up your codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    I have had no problems with the application yet. I started using this app, because I am an avid user of Lastpass O.G. and required a service that provides simple backup for transferring to a fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Love the application but with so a lot of various MFA enabled www services these days it can be time consuming to search the right one in the list, fast find would be fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    With the backup advantage over Google authenticator, all its missing is dragging to reorder accounts imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Very difficult to understand what is going on. I would avoid it, in case you obtain billed for something unexpected. I do not trust this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Functional, but the qr scan makes a full volume snapshot sound even with everything muted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Please enable multi window support, for some apps by the time I copy the code and switch back to the original window the code changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Always need to enter the code rather than click Approve because otherwise it will always fail to authenticate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    The instructions are meaningless. I've been a LastPass idea for years. this authentication system is horrible. Not a word of guidance or explanation regarding setup. Just a lot of loose language about scan codes and manual setup options that are meaningless. a useless application unless you're beautiful technically sophisticated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Flawed security. You can approve authentication requests from the lock screen without unlocking the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    The application does what it must do but: 1. There should be be some sort of thrash bin where deleted stuff go to first. 2. Or at least don't auto backup when you delete something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Authenticator review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    The "allow login" prompt doesn't tell you from where the login is coming. Tell me something about the device, the IP, the Geo location... something to support me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    I've used LastPass for a lot of years. I recommend it to all my mates and family. The application has really evolved over the latest couple of years, and has become so awesome. I can tell that LastPass has really taken time to understand their customer and their service. They have learned from their customers and have grown from any issue they have encountered. I'm am so grateful they have continued to grow and provide such a amazing value in a time when online security is so critical to us all. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Required the application because of multiple accounts and multiple passwords. I had roboform a few years ago and this seemed better so I am trying it out. I actually upgraded a couple of weeks ago and had a couple of questions for customer help so I sent an email and so far have gotten zero responses hence the 3 stars. I like the application and need one but if there is no customer service, I will be downgrading and looking for something else or just maybe go back to roboform. I'm on the fence right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Must have app. I used to use 1password, however after having paid around £8 on iPhone to unblock the cloud backup/sync features, then changing to a Android device and being expected to pay again feels like a to off. Latest password on the other hand contains sync. Perfect app, has not allow me down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    If you don't use a PW manager, why not? I've used LP for around 5 years. It saves me time, it saves me having to think up clever fresh PWs all the time and it makes feel safer. I use it across iOS, Android, browsers, Windows and Mac. It's simple to use and fast to do so. I dont understand those people that whinge about it, it's never once f**ked up for me and I rely on it everyday. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Installed on laptop, android device tablet, S9+ and use to have it on iPhone. Change my pass on one device and it is ready on all of them. I have several email and Fb accounts, and it makes it simple to log on to any. Also makes it super simple to enter credit card without taking out wallet. I even have my combination lock numbers in it and favorite web sites. Only dowside is not compatible with Thetis brand FIDO U2F security key.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Not very user friendly, other better options. Been a roboform user for years but wanted something free across all platforms. Not simple to use so Uninstalled it. I think Chrome is actually better at saving passwords but it won't work with apps. Roboform charges to use across devices. So there is no simple answer, except until lastpass has a better user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    I'm so thankful for a put to hold my passwords and other information safe. For me, it feels a small complicated with all the info to fill in, but I'm not a techie. It is very thorough and has a lot of options and categories to use. Thank you for creating this and making it available to the masses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    What is the point of password recovery/reset if it doesn't work!!? I had to make a fresh account. Then every time I wanted to save a password or use the auto fill I had to re-login. Shouldn't it just hold me logged in so I'm not logging back in every time I use the app? This application needs some work. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Been using it for more than 2 years now and I love the change it has brought in my life. However the application takes a lot of trial and error to understand, but once you begin using it definitely makes life stress free.! -1 star for usability issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Doesn't recognize log-ins to accounts within apps that don't match the acc (eg logging into Spotify with Facebook) but application libraries can be so varied among users, I'm not suprised. Overall experience is consistent and tremendously useful, thanks Devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Awesome application for password security, just remember the master password and forget the rest! The android device application is amazing as well as the chrome extension for desktop. I highly recommend the application and have gotten all my family on board for it so we can all share the passwords and obtain updated ones when applicable. Can't recommend enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    More problem than it's worth. Constantly popping up & getting in the way, amd always logging me out. I've set a very tough password for LastPass because, you know, it includes all my other passwords. So I don't exactly remember it & being expected to log back in constantly is completely unintuitive & a hindrance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Log in is messed up since the latest few updates. Also coming back from background, if a previous find is showing..try to find a various thing and tap on the result, you'll see the popup with the options doesn't appear. that but has been there since ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Too buggy and problematic. Set a pin code to log in a few times, yet it always reverts back to a password. I've offline access set up yet it doesn't recognise the password it insists on me entering. Using Android device One, fully up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Downgrade to 2* on 12/29/2018: No longer works with PayPal application and randomly pops up for EVERY form. Sometimes it will only fill in username even when pw is saved. Very frustrating and NO response from dev in help forums. 2016:I used the free ver for almost a year and loved it. Took a job that requires me to be on multiple computers so I bought the premium version. LOVE IT! I no longer use anything else for password management. In 5 years I've never had a issue with any of my accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    A must have for all your password management issues. All the passwords are encrypted using your application password which makes the passwords secure. Even their own employees would not be able to retrieve. This is the best security. The paid versions are extremely costly for countries like India where dollar goes long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    One password to rule them all. For an aging individual who values security, it's far easier to just remember one password then several, coupled with the ability to use across devices this just makes so much sense. A small annoying when you first obtain started what with a million permissions and pop ups, but a few tweaks in the settings and its golden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    I would have given 5 stars until about 2 weeks ago. I've had the application for a couple years now, no problems except sometimes the box to login pops up on websites it doesn't need to. Latest week i couldn't log in at all, couldn't access my passwords. It started working again for a few days and now it keeps shutting down. I'm going to have to search a fresh app. unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    I've been using this for close to 6 mths and I think it's a amazing app. The lengthy instructions are a bit difficult to obtain through. I basically learned how it works thru trial & error. At first it was annoying having the box pop up every time I clicked on a zone that needed input of any kind but after a few settings tweaks it now runs smoothly. I've relaxed enough and trust it enough to use it to generate passwords for me. Sure makes signing into websites a lot easier & quicker. Recommended 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    I recently upgraded my phone to the Google Pixel 3 and an struggling using LastPass. Whenever the application asks if I will let the application to fill passwords for sites, it replaces my password with dots and I lose my password across all my devices. It has caused much of a inconvenience. Because of this, I am needing to use my old phone to look up passwords to enter then the application adds a fresh password, which is making my stored accounts quite messy. i used to love this application :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Not my first password helper, but definitely my favorite. Love that it works across platforms so that logins made or updated on one device is right there on all the others immediately. Especially useful is that it shows all applicable logins for a website right in the dialog box. No problems. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Annoying UI. Integration with the OS isn't great. The prompts appear when you don't wish them and don't take a tip when you dismiss them. No method to initiate support with a login screen - touching the fast settings tile just brings up an autofill settings screen. Searching for accounts for some reason shows Web find results in a built in browser. Overall it's consistently frustrating to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Fairly simple use on Mac, not as simple on Android, especially for the less computer literate. Requires learning and time. In Android, no Google browser extension no matter what the ads say; turn on AutoFill in app. Adding a website on Android device is clumsy; do on computer. Once up and running, it works very well. Sync works very well and Support pages are excellent, though some necessary terms are not defined. Online help replies promptly. Reviews say security VG but it takes work and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    This is a android game changer for my security and peace of mind. I was surprised by how much time this saves me- I don't have to restart passwords anymore since the application stores them and automatically plugs them in. Can I give it 6 stars?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    the latest modernize for my Galaxy S9+ caused this application to not populate passwords, I can't see the tab on the top right to use for automatically place the username and passwords. waste of cash now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    * Application needs a GUI / UX overhaul. It's been the same for several years. * Application needs a sync function so after adding fresh websites will be immediately usable on another device like laptop. * Still have integration quirks with Android device and some mobile apps. Doesn't integrate with the stock browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Now that Autofill has created it to this app, it's the full package. Fingerprint authentication is quick and simple and the continuity across devices is fantastic. I wouldn't call the UI attractive but it works! Got 99 problems, but remembering passwords ain't one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    stopped working after the latest modernize or two. i obtain stuck in and endless loop of logging in with auto fill. opens LP, sks me to log in, returns to app. i select autonfill, LP asks me to log in. worked fine before. what happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    A very necessary tool to use for security. Lastpass does the trick. The only poor experience I have had is when I test to use its share function. It's oddly confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Just started using and it's beautiful good. One thing I don't like is that when I have two-step authorization, it changes my password on the second login. I've started using the "not now" feature but it doesnt always ask me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    its fricking great. as much as I'd like to remember or write it down without assistance, I always forget where I wrote my passwords and it's a security hazard. I pair it up with authy as well so in case my phone somehow gets compromised ..i'm good. all you have to do is remember one password at a time. it's best to change it after a while but that wont be a problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Auto fill doesn't work anymore - asks to enable accessibility permission even though it is already enabled for LP. I have to disable and enable it again for it to work. Also, the persitent notification keeps disappearing. All this is making it hard to use! Going from 5 star to 2. Please fix these problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Amazing system and features. Some aspect of the user design flow can be a bit frustrating on mobile. In particular, creating fresh accounts on mobile isn't as smooth a process as it is online, but the fill feature for apps is beautiful much 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    It's handy to have all my passwords wherever I am. I don't have the paid version, so I have to place in a small more effort to obtain to my passwords on my phone. I do most things that require getting my password on the computer, which is much simpler, so the occasional additional effort on my phone is just fine. This is a amazing password organizing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Best password manager I have ever come across! Owning an IT Consulting firm (or any business for that matter) would be much more challenging (and much less secure) without lastpass! Lastpass is amazing for private use as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    i have a lot of problem with autofilling usernames and passwords almost everywhere, especially in Firefox and atm i can't even remember if it worked once. But most famous apps work and sometimes even semi famous apps. I just remember my password at this point but it is very nice to have it somewhere in case i forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    very useful app. i only gave it 4 starts because the audio fill feature block's input fields with a pop up asking to fill thr form, even when it can't do it! very incoveient asoect of an otherwise convenient tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Everyone needs a password manager, especially with all the latest leaks and security breaches. Lastpass may take a bit to set up and tends to ask for your master password a lot, but once everything is configured and autofill works, it works wonders. Also it being completely free with decent multifactor is a nice plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    LastPass is a amazing app! with the seemingly never ending complexity of passwords, it's nice only having to remember one password, to be able to see all your other ones, and have them as complex as need be. No more getting locked out, or the inevitable "forgot username and password" check your email for a link to restart it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Password Manager review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Such a time saver application ...very secure & sync with all devices works so good.. even though I'm using free ver still it gives me better service & help for my problems..I'd like to test paid ver I hope u will reduce the price..in India compared with us dollar it's very costly.. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    Lastpass manager is very nice and amazing application. You must check it out. So download it and have fun this awesome and amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    Latest pass Manager -- Hold your all password is very nice app for manage my all password. Very amazing and useful app for my cell phone. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    Latest pass manager- secure your all private info for android device phone. You can protect necessary document in an encrypted form only you can unblock your password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    Password vault manager manages your passwords and saves passwords in a very remarkable method on the use of autofill passwords. You can create your password safe through latest pass manager.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    Lastpass Manager is a amazing and amazing application . This is best application for your phone and also very useful application . Really amazing working app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    this is a best app. this application working very nice. i love this attractive application. i like this unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    Password manager that allows to safe acc and secure password manager. Autofill password manager- access your passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    LastPass Manager: Hold your all password no more fingerprint passwords in LastPass manager a password manager is a tool that does the work of lastpass manager: hold your all password application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    i really like this lovely and beautifull app best android device app ove the globe simple to use the app nice and awesome features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    Lastpass Manager: hold all passwords is very amazing app if you forgotten you mobile password you can recover your password through this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    LastPass Manager : Hold your all Password is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    Latest password manger: hold your all password very nice app for save your all accounts data, save all password with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    One of the best app making by developers such a amazing application you can hold all types of password in this application amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    LastPass Manager Hold Your all password is very nice app amazing work unbelievable interface very helpful and usefull application i really like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    latest pass manager is very superb app working properly for me I really like this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    lastpass manager application is well designed and its working style is fantastic. i prefer you should doenlaod it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    hold Your all password amazing and interesting lock app. it would easyly use and very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    Much better another apps I really liked it very much and credit goes to developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LastPass Manager: Keep your all password review [App]  2019-7-29 13:17

    Lastpass managet application is very amazing and unbelievable application.I like it very much

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter