Read launchbox reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all launchbox reviews below or publish your opinion.

15 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    Looking amazing so far! Glad to see help for the .emu emulators (retroarch makes my brain hurt). As for arcade, it would be amazing to import FBAlpha sets. Having the box view is fantastic. Tested on a GPD XD. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    If your into retro gaming, u need launchbox.... pc ver and android device ver for on the go.. Not only the best front end, but the best developer and community you can find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    I can see how you guys are taking it slow to add on features, other than observation though for issues, you simply listen to us and add whatever we ask for.. No wonder i've paid for the Full PC experience and didn't hesistate one bit to buy this one. Best frontend emulation software! period!👍👍👍👍 Best App, best developer, best community!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on launchbox or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    If it's necessary to anyone else, it seems the ability to add this to a family library is currently not working. Otherwise, it works quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    Brilliant app, the front end for gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    Taking the best front end for emulation on PC, and putting it on a mobile device, sounds crazy but that what we have here. While just out of beta there may be a few bugs to iron out I'm excited to see the future of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    Man, just bought it, expecting it to search my android games on my SD card and place a nice front end on it all just to be prompted to begin Windows ver to export my games. I don't have a PC these days. So I think I've just bought this for nothing. I guess that'll teach me to read the description first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    Very simple clean application with a amazing future. I have no doubts it will be going toe to toe with its bigger brother in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    The best option for emulation. I am hoping it gets independent though without the need to setup on a windows pc. And i would like to see network enabled files. Like having my android games on my network that i can play on my android device box. Features, thsts what this needs (First review, yes!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    Works great, I love finally being able to use my favorite front end on Android! Had zero problems so far, everything has gone very smoothly. Can't wait to see it obtain even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    Bring your childhood nostalgia anywhere. If you wish go back to the simpler times of playing android games this is it. Loving it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    I'm a long time LB user and I'd have to say LB on Android device is beautiful smooth and responsive. While the app may not be feature rich at this current moment I know from using LB since 2015 that in time a lot of fresh features and updates will hold on rolling out. One thing that I would personally like to see is a dark mode but that is just a little thing and not a deal breaker. With the app already working so amazing at release it will only continue to obtain better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    Long been waiting for LaunchBox for Android device and here it is! Working perfectly for me! It will just obtain better on each update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    I love it on Windows I'm sure I'll love it on Android. .....and FIRST!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LaunchBox [App]  2019-9-20 21:0

    You guys have created my day, thank you. At latest Android device gets a professional android games front-end for their retro games.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386