Read launcher animated icons for android reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all launcher animated icons for android reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    More, more, more! Create some more! These icons are GREAT! You could create hundreds of icon theme packs.... Update: I have gotten several more and they are SUPER. These are VERY UNIQUE. There isn't anything else remotely like them. Hold up the amazing work!! Possible ideas: calculator, gallery, calendar, application drawer, play store....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Update: Some improvement but still no option for various transition animation when switching between home screen pages but apart from that I love this its fun and works well on my tab s6 witch a lot of launchers do not. Add some screen transition animation and I would absolutely give this five stars it's well done imo plus developers actually listen to your feedback!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Love this fun app! Very cool, very creative, very fun to see on my screen! I love seeing my apps move and dance around! If you wish to change your icons look in the built in icon shop which comes installed with the app, then you have only choices. I just want some icons were free.

    0  


    Add your opinion on launcher animated icons for android or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    The latest ver was amazing on the galaxy fold. The fresh modernize on galaxy fold changes the desktop layout when switching from screens. I hold having to re organize apps. I like the fresh features but it messes up the lay out when changing from huge screen to little screen etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I loved this but since the latest modernize few days ago the icons has changed and not too my liking. It had nice icons with nice folder icons when you place multiple apps inside now it shows round folder icons and you can't even tell what icons are within that. Is there anyway to roll back to the previous modernize as I wish that settings back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Only one problem my system application are not showing any movement while other icon are moving..i have set happening notification..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Impressed by the design and animation ... GREAT JOB!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Very nice color brite it create the phone stand out very amazing ..APP Test ti bye for .now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    This application is awesome, having fun just watching it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Refreshing and smooth graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Easy amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Wow!! I love this app!!! Thank you so much for making this application you guys are amazing!!!! πŸ˜πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    i think this application is awsome and i know what is awake or not..great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    It's fun and neat but as you would/should expect... Can eat up some resources... Therefore IMO may not be as smooth and fun on a bit more primary spec'd machine.... But you can throttle back options for some of the GUI options and such to adjust and accommodate for some of that.... I say test it.... Worse case... Uninstall it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Amazing concept but don't wish to have to for animated apps Per app! And only 1 application thatb is animated when is freeπŸ€·πŸΌπŸ™„ looked amazing .but not satisfied with the 1 and only a animation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Amazing animation,new experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Its so they move around.i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    This application brings out my inner kid - simply fabulous!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    It is the coolest application I have seen n a long time. Its various not just that they can move like they do, but all the cool other things they can do. Like have U ever watched an application worhout, n have U ever got 2 watch an application sleep like U n I do, n much more cool things. Plus its simple But U will have 2 chk it out 4 Urself so dont take my word 4 it go the application 4 Ur very own, n Ull have hrs of fun Cing what all they can do. Bcus its so entertaining thats why I give this application 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I downloaded this due to another application I used changed things. So far, I'm enjoying this. It does use a bit more battery life bc the apps are moving. You can change that in the application settings though. You can set the icon to move for notifications only or don't move at all. You can also change the font under the icons. Also, the apps sleep with a blanket partly covering the application with Zs floating from the application until the application is used. This can also be changed in settings. All of this is cool. Cant wait for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Super simple to use, love the action and exitement of my icons, extremly well organized, and amazingly bright colors! In the a.m. my icons are literally sleeping in bed, then slowly awaken. Always something fresh to discover,WELL DONE developers, a DEFINITE 10 STAR APP you MUST today!!πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ’š Love the updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I dont know what to guys created a launcher just to showcase this icon dancing and transformation issues with this application are : the animation is over the top,distracting and just lacks polish.I dont wish my icons to shake and swirl ke some changes to the animation and create it smooth, graceful and minimal in terms of r example gmail icon should do the flapping thing only when i have fresh notifications and if the icons have to move all the time create it simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Amazing aPp but limited animated font and dont have increase the size of a icon and small bit issue with smooth result whn on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I love this launcher, its excellent for my Android device box were limited battery power is not a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Love this launcher with its live and animated icons. It's fun to look at the icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Lost 90% of my home page icons. And, application can not be moved to external SD memory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    so far so good... no ads i like.... can u guys do a feature that we can place wallpapers in each window?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Took forever to uninstall, it kind of took over the phone. It changed and removed lots of things. I was one step away from factory resetting my phone just to quickly obtain it off my phone. So flashy not amazing for all eyes and brains. This might have been something I would have possibly loved in my teens and I saw possibly. Major downfall, nearly EVERY icon you wish cost $$. So they set you up with a few, but of course you wish a complete set. Not for m down??? I'm just leaving my a revieew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I just love how my messenger turns into a cat πŸ˜‚. I really recommend this icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Favorite application of all time, hands-down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Loved this icon animations but the only thing i need is a separate stand alone icon package which we can use with any other launchers also.. That would increase popularity of this amazing innovative app.. Please work on this! I hope for future icon pack. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    ***Response 2 checked all setting and apps are all set to animate and sleep after 10 mins. Still small to no animations. I have a Note 9 on Android device 9.0. Cool idea just didn't work for me. Thanks for the responses, appreciate the effort but I'll be installing but giving 5 stars for the attentiveness to my issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Soo cool....but reduce charge quickly...🚬😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Third-party widget, transparent weather application pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    This is a beautiful amazing launcher. It has a lot of activity which keeps you interested in keeping it. I want the backgrounds/wallpapers were better but that is something the users can search themselves. I have tried almost all launchers out there so my review comes from a lot of experience. Thanks for the hard work when creating this app. hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Nice simple to use but fresh thimes no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Amazing experience, but 2 cons. #2) Free Customization is missing, and much too itemized! More options! #1) 'EXPAND THE APP MOVEMENT' TO ALL APPS/SCREENS! YOU ONLY NEED 'DRAW-OVER-OTHER-APPS' PERMISSION! AS A 'FREE' OPTION! This would take your apps to the next level, and bring in all the five star rating you want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Edit modernize Looks really amazing my only problem and reason why I wont be using it is due to the size of the icons... even after adjusting the grid size the icons are method to little on my s9+ if you could adjust the size I would 100% use this icon launcher :Edit I have sent the requested screenshots:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    It was amazing before, but the Grid size changed to max 6 x 6 suddenly today, my screen layout changed all in sudden & cannot change back, I used to set more than 6 x 6, too poor I can't remember my previous actual Grid size, it was either 8 x 8 or 9 x 9, And I would prefer as more as it can, so I can put more apps icon on the home page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Really awesome. Would love to be able to use this as an icon package on other launchers. But amazing live icons. Amazing animation, design and control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Not at all smooth... Set as default multiple times and still asks again and again. Lots of bugs. Thanks for the response but since it was buggy, I uninstalled it and couldn't check the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Amazing launcher I used ever. Its totally adds free. Well customisez. Animation style is great. Hide application option available. Change colour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I this application expecting to obtain more out of my phone but it work well only for a day and then it wouldnt charge any more. So i gotta ease evefything n begin all over with everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Really fun icons like they have a life of their own and in a method I guess they do that's what makes them so cute!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Recent modernize completely broke the launcher. It will not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    This application is very useful. A amazing application also very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Love the idea of live icons! And I do love these, they're amazing. But it only gets two stars for one BIG flaw - I do NOT wish to be forced into using a various launcher entirely just to create my phone pretty. I have over 200 apps, all organized into folders on my home screen, and when I switch launchers I now have to reorganize it all over again! Being able to use the icons WITHOUT needing the launcher would create it 5 stars. Heck, if I could obtain just the icons, I'd even a small for them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Not a poor experience,,, i was just looking such apps,, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    First day, understood all function s, nice and easy.. Ying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Is alright so far. After trying to put first widget, i cant touch and keep to pick up a widget anymore within launcher app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I'm fresh to this app, but so far I'm having fun with it!! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Launcher is amazing and special but it's having very limited options like folder option isn't there. Icons pack are not free. Launcher icone is also not explaining about the app and that also needs to be upgraded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Amazing icons feels various from others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    So much battery usage . Don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    It's just really fun!! One feature I would like to see in the future would be holding icons on the main screen for secondary options. Otherwise I love it!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    A lot of the application animations are amazing, one thing I think would really create this better though is to be able to choose exactly what icons you wish moving, not just all of them or only the ones with notifications - it would be excellent then ( might be a bug but I downloaded, deleted straight away and re-installed and some icons that weren't moving before are now.. that's not a complaint but it might be a bugπŸ’πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    So far I am loving it. It really beautifies your phone. As far as I know it has everything wanted by me and I really like it so far. I'll give a more in depth review after I have used it a small bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I love this launcher the icons turn into adorable animations with there sleeping Zzz's and CENSORING! lol. I do want how ever it did have more options, more dozens of things to choose from? But over all it's beautiful cool! I love it! It should be 5 stars that's at least what it's showing me on my page that I put?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Ads can be annoying but they don't come up that often. Love how all application icons turn into small airplanes while on airplane mode. I used to forget when I'd place my phone in airplane mode but now I don't! Also adore when the icons are "sleeping" and how each icon "wakes up" differently. Want there were more options available though. Even a wider dozens of icons to would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    No complaints here.. the icons are not only very kewl but omgoodness!.. when they're sleeping!? ..😍 and u tap on a sleeping icon, they stretch first and obtain out of bed!! πŸ˜‚.. very amazing job on creating this app! Thank you! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I love this app..it's so much fun and I love that the icons are moving and jumping and most of all I love when the icons goes to sleep in their beds and when I need to place them to work, you see them gets out of their beds and prepare themselves to work. Love love love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    It's amazing but a one off payment should everything. Not charge separately its a bit Expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    This animated launcher is freaking awesome. I want there was more icon package options. And I'm sure with time maybe there will be. But, very very cool. Even if you don't hold it on your phone totally worth trying it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Suddenly the application is not working after setting default homescreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I just love it all especially the graphics and the animation thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Just love all the bright colors and movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Its been a amazing application so far but . the only thing that i dont like is that dont have to a lot of icons to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Very cute,not enough themes,but still cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Best app for additional ordinary people.. I really appreciate with this application..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Amazing application love this application it freezes sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    THIS APP IS SO RIGHTOUSE!!!!!!YO...... FIRST FOUND THAT I JUST WANTTED TO GRAB ALL OF IT RUN OUT OF THE APP AY....YOU WON.T REGRET DOWNLOADING IT, TRUELY!!!!!!!. THANK YOU. FEATHER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    It's okay so far.. I need to see more features to give it five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Cool icons! Amazing launcher. Please create more icon options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    After I downloaded Live Icons Launcher, I can't obtain Parallel Zone app's shortcut to android device phone home screen. Meaning, unable to make clone application shortcuts. Any solutions to fix this? Thank you. I love this Live Icons Launcher, only thing is the clone application shortcut creation issue. Please assist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I love it. This is a unbelievable app! Amazing job. The cool dancing icons, then the organization of all my applications is both fun and time efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    It's a small pleasing to see the icons dance!! πŸ’•πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    This launcher is a lot of fun and so far beautiful easy to navigate. I don't spend a lot of time messing with my phone so I like setting my preferences easily and without having to constantly adjust them and without an ad popping up every time I unblock my phone and then every 15 min. And the sleeping apps are freaking adorable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Very cool&easy to use, NOBODY HAS LIVE ICONS LIKE THIS BABY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    What an unbelievably fun application which combined with it's customizability is an out of this globe excellent for my daughter as it's not simple for her to delete any apps but also for the luster of this home's design, it's liveliness. Very happy, quite happy after nearly giving up looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    This is awesome. Unfortunately, I choosen to hold my customized launcher over this. I want I can use various launcher and still able have animation icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    amazing but room for improvement. needs to be able to request icons. there is only the high usage and stock. looks amazing but only small animations for the few icons. needs a lot more icons. even request for donations isnt a poor thing. needs something. cannot have a blank homescreen (scrolling desktop with no icons for homescreen then scroll for the daily apps. 2 desktops)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I hesitated on installing this app, but I already got spoled by the live icons. They move seamlessly around the pages and fun to look at, not the same boring flat icons. If you wish a amazing look to your page go with this designer(s)..next stop m keyboard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Almost excellent but my phone is capable to clone apps and after i installed this application changer thing, those cloned apps are no longer there even if i find it, its not showing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    It's a very amazing launcher with very special animated icons I hv used it for awhile now testing all it's features I just HV 2 complains , first is dat wen I activate the animation option for all d icons my phone tends to drag when ever I begin the application drawer and secondly u need to make more options for notification badge especially for the WhatsApp application because it doesn't have any , am still try running d application but so far so amazing once u fix this issues bi complained about I will give it a 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    This application is very amazing but it doesn't not supports dual application if this issue is solved it be rated five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    So far everything works method above my expectations. And it's so gorgeous I live the animation makes me laugh in a otherwise rough day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Issue fixed. Just disable launcher and re-enable again. Fix a lot display animation issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Its cute as heck how the icons dance and stuff...im only a few hours in use since tge initial install will modernize my review wuth more time in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Perfect launcher only thing not a lot of animation to chose though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I think they're so cute when they move they look like a small bitty people but they're you know what they are but they look like they go to bed now thing they're so cute I like the method they move they're so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Fun and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I like the icons they're cute but I'm not 100 percent sure what this ap does other than create my icons jump and place them in bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I am one hundred percent happy!!! This launcher for Android device is easily my favorite !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Very suspicious. Not even Nova Launcher is asking for this much application permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I love this! It is to cute!πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    I love the icon packs , it's legit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    Amazing app. I can't obtain dual application icon on homepage. Is there a problem? Yes. Parallel Zone application which does dual apps. The dual application cannot be loaded on the home page on the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    when i first came across this application it thought it was so cool and unique! literally no other launcher animated like this... however I'm so sad because there is literally no settings options what so ever.. personally i would like menu and application drawer options.. the thing at the top that has the favorite apps and contacts thing i want there was an option to hide it or replace it with the google find bar.. beautiful sad that there is no version, application has potential 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher Animated Icons for Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:18

    only seems to work with pre loaded apps, like google, twitter, comyacts messages (sms) email...and messes up your home page and wont allow you add any other of your apps or drag and drop to locations you wish them for your own home page. amazing application if you wish a primary page...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386