Read launcher ios 15 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all launcher ios 15 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I love this app it is very helpful and the only thing i dont like is that somtimes it will stop working but it goes back to how it was so im okay with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Good app for customizing android phones. But i would like different sized widgets to make. Its is a good app though, and gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I loved it so much! Easy to use and understand and great for Android users:) the only thing is the fact that some apps don't work...like camera and calendar just don't change...but besides that it is a great app and 99% recommendπŸ₯°

    0  


    Add your opinion on launcher ios 15 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I like the app, it made my android into a iOS lol, I highly recommend using this to maybe prank your friends or something, it's a five star period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    My girlfriend installed it and it looks and works amazing. I installed it on my phone which is the same model as my girlfriend's and I have issues with the weather saying it doesn't have permissions and app drawer doesn't show. All this works on my girlfriend's phone, I checked the versions and she's on 5.0.0 when I go to install it I can only do version 3.9.4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I use this a lot. But the only thing that disapoints is the widget thing. It doesn't work and give you a good variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I'm impressed, looks like an iPhone face value. Obviously when entering settings and messages, you'll know your using Android. But that's not the point, it's awesome when turning the phone on to see iPhone icons and main screen functionality. i.e. sweeping left/right for all apps instead of up/down and right/left like an actual iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    It's awesome go get it it has so many widgets and stuff and it's really cool and honestly I really love this app and it doesn't glitch it doesn't have ads on it and it's really cool when you can use it all the time and it won't affect your advice or anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Really nice launcher app, makes my phone look like an actual apple phone. The only problem I have is the weather widget. I give it permission to use location and it says it needs location permission to show weather. Don't know if its just my phone or if its the launcher but no other apps have had this problem. Other than that, nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Very good but could you add the app library and please add widgets to the left page. Add iOS emojis to the home screen like in the favorite contacts. Only bad thing is that the weather widget is not working but other than that it's Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I'm so happy this works I have a Android it works it's a LG I'm so happy thank you for your creator though the lock screen does get a little glitchy one when I turn it on cuz it's trying to change to the Apple background do other than that it's fine it's perfect the best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I honestly love this app, the screen doesn't glitch and I also don't think you have to make an account or anything whenever you get it. It's super easy and definitely recommend. The only problem is that sometimes the apps pictures reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    the app can work properly most off the time but sometimes it bugs, other than that the other "problem" is the storage but I guess it's understandable considering what the app is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    When you close your Android phone you know turn it off and then turn it on the menu thingy doesn't look like an iPhone normally it would look like a iPhone but you know what I mean by the way I found a video about this it's if you want to spice up your Android phone I decided to download it basically kind of look like an iPhone but if you turn it off and turn it on Android phone the menu doesn't look like a iPhone but still you did a pretty good job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I love it but I wish we could have an chance the way the apps like messenger looks bc I don't really like how it looks so I wish we could change it to look like Imessage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Great! But could be better. I love the creative freedom this app gives me - but it's still finicky. Some of the app symbols I've changed keep changing back to their original symbols, and that's been pretty annoying to keep up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I think it's a great app! The only problem I have is that at times the Launcher just doesn't work, like I turn off my phone and then a few minutes later I turn it back on, It went back to what my phone looked like before I got this app. I would really appreciate you guys fixing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Works as advertised. Needs other apps for lockscreen and notifications, but it's understandable. I feel like I'm using an Apple already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    (Note: I don't really care for iphones and the ios format) but as far as this app is concerned, it does a pretty good Interpretation of ios from what I know of it... Androids better in every way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Keep up the good work! Just a few nit picks: - On my Pixel 4a the Cell Strength icons are obscured over top of the left camera lens. - Can't figure out how to get notification center to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Pretty cool and functions perfectly and looks pretty realistic except for the notification bar and the home button because androids dont have one but thats not the apps fault so 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    It's really cool but theres one problem. It's because like when you enter he new logos app it's the same logo place. But I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    it is super good it changes apps photo and name if you want to hide a secret but it turn your phone into a iPhone but if you delete the app your phone turns back to normal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    It's actually not bad, and it also depends what kind of phone you have, the bigger the cooler, I said that because on my small Android phone it didn't really work it kind of looks weird, but on my big Android it's actually good, depends on what feature you use... We need more apps like this thank you πŸ₯°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    The app is good, however even though I granted it location permissions, it still acts like I didn't and I don't know what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    In my opinion I absolutely love this app, most ios apps don't work on my phone but this one works perfectly defenitly a 5 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Very simple to use. Quick and no obstacles. That i like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Amazing app just got it a few days ago and love it already. I had a different launcher and saw this one and had to try it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I love it get this app right now when you have ads you can skip in 5 seconds!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    It's the best app ever for my ios 14 I used x icon changer it took to long this is very quick although I don't know how to allow access to my weatherπŸŒβ˜€β›…β˜πŸ’§βš‘β„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    This app use to be the best iPhone launcher ever!! But with the new update it just is horrible I'll still download it by i have hope that this app will get better one day like it use to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Well I've wrote a 5 star review but this app has changed a bit. It downloads random apps that I don't download. I was playing among us and I exiting the app and there was a Bingo! live chat! app that I didn't download. It makes my device have very low space. Please fix the bugs and I'll download it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    The experience of the app is great but the problem is that it doesnt have custom long widgets which is kind of frustrating and it's also annoying that it automatically removes custom icons from apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    this app worked great for me I think that this app is amazing because this apple literally completely transfer my phone except for like Google Duo when I open it looks like on the outside it looks like FaceTime but on the inside it's still Google Duo and the Play Store it looks like the Apple Store on the outside but on the inside yeah it's just the Play Storebut still I give this app like a 10 out of 10 it works really good for me all I need now is a new case baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    this app was working just fine up until this last update, now for my moto phone I can't add widgets at all. the button for it has been moved too high so that it goes into my upper notification bar and won't let me click it, I reinstalled the app and everything. please fix this I don't want to have to switch apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    This app was amazing so fun and amazing way to remodel my phone without getting a apple phone ty so much but the only thing is it has to many adds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    It could be a little difficult to understand what is asking but after you do what it says it is amazing truly it makes my Android look like a iPhone now like that so much it is very amazing you should try this up I love this app I give it a five stars y'all should get it but it does make your phone a little bit slower it first cuz your phone has to get used to it but other than that it is quite amazing changes your wallpaper every thing it just looks better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Overall the app is great but when I out the background color to a lighter colored background it doesn't change the text of the app name color to black so I don't know what app I'm tapping on and I have to search it and it's really frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Nicely done. Easy to get running. There is a problem with the Weather Widget which asks for ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION. My only options are Allow while running, Ask every time or Deny. When you don't have anything else to do, how about an option to auto-sort by name all the apps not on the primary home screen. I'm a little lazy. Thanks for your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    This has helped dramatically switching from iPhone to Android!! Is there a paid version! I want to just add one very small negative ..... It does not work with Textra which I now use as a full time messaging replacement for Samsung's messenger. I had to uninstall Launcher 14 due to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Cant give grant access for weather. Add step count and music player widgets. Other apps widgets are not working. Please add iphone front camera (on screen shape) Hide and unhide apps has bugs. I cant make clock icon bigger. Please make the app lighter in order to make phone perform smooth. When i change icons size i should change their picture again! When i update some apps i have to rearrange them an change icon again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I love this app and my phone is looking really aesthetic right now, but there is only 1 problem - I can't change the icon of some defaults apps like samsung calender or any calender i have downloaded just looks like apple calender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Changing my rating! Got a new phone and this is the best. It works great. The only issue I see with it is some apps keep going to new positions or refreshing and they keep moving out of their original position. Other than that, this is great! πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Personally this app is amazing! But the only thibgs that bugs me is that it only have one size option for the wigets. I would like to have one other than 2x2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    This is good, it actually does look like you have an iPhone I would Highly recommend if you guys have an android but want to make it look like apple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Easy to use and makes my phone look cute! I would give it 5 stars but sometimes on certain apps it just wont let me change the icon or it does let me but it goes back to normal after a bit. Anyways, I love this app :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Location not working, weather app not working. Doesnt have option for "location always on", just while this app is on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    This app is nice but when I open the weather app it doesn't show me the weather. Instead it asks me to grant permission for location but it's ALREADY granted. Can you fix it please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    This app is by far better than the other ones, but for some reason the icons are just off... Idk what it is, but they just don't look as good as the other IOS Launcher Icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I read all the reviews and wanted to try it, I found nothing wrong with it, it's pretty cool, 5 stars from me, I [email protected]#$%! had went with a keyboard but it's cool😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    The app is overall great and works really well, can easily fool anyone. I have to give only 4 stars because it eats up my battery!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Its actually quite good. The quality is a lot better than I really expected and it looks great. It's exactly what it says on the tin: an accurate replication of iOS 14

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Some bugs present with weather app, i granted all access still it saus access is ice&os: Samsung m31 one ui 3 android 11. Overall is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    best app I've found so far, kinda glitchy when you add the photos and a lot of ads, overall good, definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I've always wanted my phone to not look like an android. and then my best friend told me about this and let me just say I love it!!! althought I would like to know if you can change the style of the emojis?? cause I don't like the ones I have and I can't afford an iphone at the moment. but thank you for this awesome app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    It would be great if there were different sizes for the widgets, but other than that, it's good overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Wow. This app is actually one I would recommend to a friend. I'm a huge Samsung/Android fan. Not going to lie... I'm not big on Apple anything. Sorry Steve. I got this app because I'm always giving other Co-Workers hell about their IPhones.. You should see the nasty looks I get when I walk in with a Samsung that can do EXAAAACTLY what their Android can do. Same screen and allπŸ’€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    This app is wonderful, it doesn't have constant ads like other apps I've used. Thank you I appreciate your hard work! πŸ‘β˜ΊοΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I only deleted it because the weather is not working .. it keeps asking for location permission .. I gave it the permission but still not working..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Good launcher at first I thought it would look bad but it looked good and they have other apps that you can downloaded to got with it. This is a great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Parents: before you think it's a scam... DON'T! This app is amazing, but it takes up ALOT of space. It's very good. It doesn't glitch any other apps. Highly recommend app😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I used to have an iphone but it broke so I had to buy an android as a replacement. But this app reminds me of what an ios phone looks like :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I love this app however the ads are kinda getting in the way but love the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    It works great I love it I just can't find my YouTube app I can only find it by searching and it not in my hidden apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Really nice, I didn't realize how much it would really change though. Really great. πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Now home screen widget working well but can not resize smaller to fit two widget on one screen instead one widget in each home pape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I love love love this app my bstfrnd had it and showed it to me. I thought it was so cool so I kept it so far I havent found any problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    This is a very good app but when I go to a game, It restarts and makes me go back to default launcher and I have to go to the app and make it my default launcher so I'll rate it 5 stars bc I have been using this app for almost 4 months and it's I don't know if it's a bug but pls πŸ™ if you can do anything bout it I'll be grateful!πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I love this, it looks exactly like an IPhone! I'm not gonna lie I do wish the whole system changes (like when u exit out of the different apps you've used that day) but it really is cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    It seems like a great app. My one complaint is the navigation bar, I have the option to have a bar to exit apps and not the 3 buttons. Please make doable for this app as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    It's super well made. I will recommend this to everyone (Except the ones using a iPhone). The only thing i don't like about to the app is the ads. But all, this is sure the best iOS launcher I ever seen.[ Why does the iOS weather app kicks me out of the iOS lancher app home screen?] When you fix the bug, i will rate it 5 starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    This app is really great, but when I try to change icons it won't work. If I hit the upload photo button it will only give me three options, take a photo with the camera, take a photo with another app, or bitmoji. I checked the settings and it has access to my storage and everything so...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I really like it to be honest it does make it look like an IPhone but I would really like the whole experience of an IPhone when you can't afford one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    It's very well made it makes it just like an IPhone do I recommend getting it YES. It's a great app for free not really many bugs seems to work perfectly 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    this is actually a really great app and it resembles and iOS device a lot. There's just one nitpick that bugs me a lot where both the built in weather app and the weather widget doesn't work because it says that it needs my permission for my location but even when I have it on it still doesn't work for some reason, but other than that it's great πŸ‘ (but seriously though please fix that bug if it's there or you know about it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    11/10 Love it. Edit: there is a bug with some widgets, haven't tested it much but it seems to happen with search bar widgets when you turn of iPhone 8 style, otherwise this is a fantastic app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Great app although I very much dislike the ads and I also can't, for some reason, scroll down under layout but I'm pretty sure there's stuff there to add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    its an overall great app, the only problem is the weather. i granted permission but it still wont work, but other than that its a good app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I just got this recommended by a friend of mine its working well so far but the ads there are so much but its still good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    It took away my YouTube and I had to come back to the app store just to get on youtube. It's very annoying and I hope you could fix it. Please it's annoying having to come to the app store just to get on youtube. Please stop removing youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Works really well for Android and it is just a really good app in general other than they add when you open it the first time it is really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Works absolutely just like iPhone that it's scary. Love it. Works clean and with minor glitches too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    This is a good app to think that you have a iPhone to show off to your friends.🀣🀣🀣🀣and to say that I have a batter phone then other people like hey look I have and iphone what do you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    So far I am using it. There is not glitches or software problems. I'm liking it so far. A good app of android users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Awesome πŸ‘ but is still lacking some iOS 14 features and there are some bugs but overall good!#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Pretty good os skin... Just have to fix the top toggle bar like the battery bar but not bad..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I love this app I can't keep a real iOS themed phone all the time because I lose my phone's 24/7 lol and this app make my phone a lot smoother looking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I love this app it looks just like an i phone and on top of that thay have widgets and it lets you chane your icons so you wont have to go through all that truble with the other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    This app is so good it is not a scam and it completely works I'm surprised I thought it was one of those viruses this app is really cool and I love it thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    This is amazing it's kinda hard the first but when you start to like idk get used to it it's amazing I do highil recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I like the app but I [email protected]#$%! can have long widget so it can look more like the real one and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    This is a very nice app it has a lot of features and i also dont mind the ads because its within the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    One of the best ios launcher I've had. I don't give 5 stars because it has a glitch with the YouTube app that hides whenever I restart the phone. When I go open the launcher to unhide the YouTube app it is weird because it's not even in the list of hiden apps so I have to hiden it and then unhiden it again for it to work pretty annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    I've granted location access to allow weather and it keeps saying I haven't allowed location access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    What you really get is yet another launcher and a pile of advertisements with no way to get rid of them. To the Developer: Many people who live in a "free" societies (compared to the CCP rule they seem free) do not like advertising within their application. For example, I uninstall any app that forces ads on me without a way out. A major objection is that add allow not only your application to be invasive, but all advertisers. I control who enters my home and who enters my computers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    As someone already mentioned, I'm experiencing the same issue with the weather and a couple of minor glitches. To say that I'm impressed by what you have created would be a gross understatement. Bravo! Well done! I'm very much looking forward to see what other amazing apps you will create in the future. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    As good as it gets for an apple experience! You won't find another launcher as good as this one. Ads only shown in the developer application and well deserved for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    the only problem is that it needs a lot of bug fixes and the picture has only one size it will be a good app if the pictures had other sizes to also the picture always stretch over my other apps and I have to restart it so it would go back to normal. if these problems get fixed then the app is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    This app is really good and I love it. The only reason why it's missing one star is because of the fact that sometimes when I change the picture of the icon, it changes back to the original icon. But that's all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launcher iOS 15 [App]  6/10/2021 14:40

    Love this app, I noticed a few problems that I feel like should be fixed. So to start I would love if the keyboard and emojis were IOS 14, I also noticed ads popped up out of nowhere, I didn't like that at all. but this app is a really nice one. it need a little more improvement but other then that its really nice. (reccomend if you don't want full IOS 14)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386