Read launchpad mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all launchpad mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    I love this app and [email protected]#$%! would get updated or continued as it's different and competition to SuperLights another cool program that integrates with my Launchpad Pro... Is this still being developed, which is why only 4 stars, I'll change to 5 if new version is available....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    I saw a new update so I updated it. It said they added songs and other features in the update. Once the update finished I saw no new songs or the other features. Plz fix. Besides that I love the app man :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    Why its can,t scroll down , pls fix it :/

    0  


    Add your opinion on launchpad mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    This is a awesome game give me some awesome updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    Put razor sharp by pegboard nerds please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    More songs plz more skrillex plz just do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    Advertised as being simular to novation launchpad...don't believe this..it is just a skrillex promtion tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    Make it more like novation launchpad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    Just like the Novation Launhpad but needs a couple of things: 1)You should be able to put and edit your own song that you downloaded. 2)The amount of buttons should be the same for all song not just for a couple of them. 3) There also be a button where you can switch to a new set of sounds so you can atleast finish the so some of the song clips doesnt show up on the sandbox menu. Overall, pretty cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    I WAS PLAYING IT AND ALL OF A SUDDEN THE MUSIC STOPPED I tried playing it and I couldn't hear it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    This is a cool game and i like playing first on the year its cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    Its fun but please fix the scrolling. Im using an android s blaze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    When I click on a song it takes me to a black page..... When's it does work it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    After trying a ton of free ones this smooth interface was refreshing. A few features that would help: 1: clicking a clip a second time before it finishes should stop it, not start a duplicate. 2: express speed changes in bpm rather than an unlabelled slider. 3: this is a hard one: add a quantize option that launches clips on a beat or bar. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    Amazing! Worth the dollar! Great songs that I can remake and remix! The buttons are gr8 and the sound is even better! Can't wait for next update with more songs! Oh, and add a save button for recording! THX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    Is there ever gonna be a new update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    This is a great app but when are these new songs coming out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    I can't scroll down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 14:30

    Consider adding previews to each sound in the create your own mix mode so we can hear the effect before selecting it. Other than that, awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    Started out slow, but I find it very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    This has made my log ins so much easier. It amazes me all the different sites I need on a regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    DOES NOT LET ME LOGIN TO IREADY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    It is a good idea to have launchpad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    I'm so disappointed this app does not work for my Android phone. It refuses to log me in and I have verified my login. It's difficult when. It's required for school but the only way for them to complete it at our home computer .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    This app is very good for finishing like online stuff that you do at school right here on your phone tablet or computer or any essential device and I really love it cuz I play games and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    Ot helps my kids to do math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    Best for work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    No memes either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    I got the app for my phone and it refuses to let me in. I've had my information for years! When did it decide I'm not a valid user. Don't get the app. It will only waste space

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    Ew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    They need to make this compatible with Android devices! Not everyone has an IPad 4 and up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    Nice try at SSO service, but it never keeps the user active; always have to log in for every use. Makes no sense when it's my devise! Waste of time to do each use, please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    Won't log in. Refuses credentials I use just 2 minutes ago on computer. Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    Your teacher needs to make account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    I'm typing in everything correctly it won't let me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    It worked once and now I can't log in anymore. Junk. Why bother with this garbage. Uninstalled forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    Forces me to pick a school district?? I am in college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    I love the app, super beneficial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    This is greatttt^tttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    It can help your child learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    Terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    It won't let me acsess. My account this sucks. Suggestion FIX IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    How do we register please help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    Won't let me log in half the time. I type it like it says with the right information and still can't logged in . And plus it makes no sense to have to log in twice to check grades .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    I'm a student in Holley Navarre Intermediate School classlink is really good I can get to reading I can take test on reading I can do my math it's the best thing you can ever do if you want to do some work always trust class link it's the best place best thing takeout place I love class link and you can also buy on and get your merchandise now on dobre. Com

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    This app lets me quickly check my grades !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    its can many things at home and a school Im also a student and its help me catch up because Im another from and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    It's pretty good. All of you that are hating, listen to this next part. THIS IS FOR IN SCHOOL STUDENTS, YOU MUST HAVE A SCHOOL EMAIL AND AUTHORIZATION FORM YOUR SCHOOL DISTRICT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    I can't login with Google account, still redirect to . How register this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    I do it at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    I am using it at school. And stay in school kids and am in 4th grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    Can't Even sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    It's the right password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launchpad [App]  3/11/2018 8:9

    It is great. I use this at school on the computer, and I do all this there. But like on the weekend I might forget about my work, so if it is on my phone I can do it all the time!!!!! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BDS LaunchPad [App]  3/29/2020 8:21

    Thank you for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BDS LaunchPad [App]  3/29/2020 8:21

    It helps me on first in math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BDS LaunchPad [App]  3/29/2020 8:21

    Takes time away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BDS LaunchPad [App]  3/29/2020 8:21

    Use is at my school but it is fun and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BDS LaunchPad [App]  3/29/2020 8:21

    It is for my education πŸ”ˆπŸ”‰πŸ”ŠπŸŽ΅πŸŽΆπŸŽ™πŸŽšπŸŽšπŸŽ›πŸŽ€πŸŽ§πŸŽ·πŸŽΈπŸŽΉπŸŽΊπŸŽ»πŸ“»πŸ“±πŸ“²β˜ŽπŸ“žπŸ“ πŸ”‹πŸ–•πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘§πŸ‘ͺ😫🌏🎷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BDS LaunchPad [App]  3/29/2020 8:21

    OK I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BDS LaunchPad [App]  3/29/2020 8:21

    Boring😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BDS LaunchPad [App]  3/29/2020 8:21

    Wouldn't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BDS LaunchPad [App]  3/29/2020 8:21

    i truly love how i cannot access the app on my phone because it prohibits me from logging in for some reason lol. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCS LaunchPad [App]  3/10/2018 15:9

    It will not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VA Launchpad [App]  2/27/2019 15:10

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    It takes too much time for the app to open and load. If this is meant for ease of onboarding process then I must say it needs serious improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    The app seems down as it is showing "502 internal server error, nginx" . Please resolve this asap. I am not able to authenticate my doents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    App to slow and have various problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    Bank details filling section have one bug. While selecting 2nd option it's automatically select back 1st option and can't change it back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    It has too many bugs. I'm not able forgot my password and also login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    It..always lags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    It shows white screen when you open the app and has some technical issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    Hi Team, After resetting the password I'm not able to log in, getting an error message "Invalid username or password".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    This application is not working at all neither in phone nor in laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    Stuck on white screen. Can't login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    Not opening in mobile... it's hangs with white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    Shows invalid credentials after changing password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    Such a great app....Very helpful πŸ€‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    Excellent app for new joiners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    Very good app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    User-friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    Nice interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    Great app and has make my onboarding process very smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    Lots of bugs in the app. Update asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    After changing my password i was not able to log in saying "Invalid username or password". Again after retriving new password on mail again asked me to change password this time that tick button(√) was not working. Very unhappy with my experience could not even logged in properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    App not responding properly, slow. Poor user experience to provide data on mobile, not intuitive enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    It lags sometime on the white screen. The doent filling process is full of bug. There are certain fields which you have to fill in every time you login like laptop details, passport details etc. Overall the initiative is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    I'm now not able to login to this app. I tried resetting the password too but shows wrong email I'd even though I've given the correct email. Guys please fix this ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    Fails to upload doent 90% time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    The app opens into a blank white screen and remains there till eternity !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    Great Onboarding Experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    When we click on login a white screen comes, thats it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infosys Launchpad [App]  2/10/2021 7:8

    I can't find anything except a white screen.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386