law dictionary Reviews & Opinions


Submit law dictionary review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    I've never before owned Black's Dictionary and have no formal legal background. For my work, I fine entities and individuals so I search the definitions in this dictionary to be interesting and nuanced -- very useful! However, I am surprised that this fine tome does not define the word "operate" or the word "operation" (p. 1315). Perhaps I'm not using the dictionary correctly or perhaps these terms were intentionally left out for some reason, but they do seem like necessary terms. To that end, what does "operate a business" mean...? Operate a motor vehicle? Operate on a person?Any lawyers out there have a suggestion on how to define the term just with this dictionary?Minor complaint: not all the pages were properly chop -- but not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    I'm a relatively fresh attorney who'd previously got along using Westlaw's access to the digital edition of Black's.I'm very satisfied I upgraded to the desk copy. I used it the first day I had it. I've used it a lot of times since. Some words I'll come across in passing while reading caselaw or documents and wish a definition for my own edification (rather than instances requiring I invest billable time in researching the term). Having this at the ready is a far better option than having to pull begin a web browser, log into my Westlaw account, then find for a term that I only have curiosity has definitely paid for itself and if a colleague asked if I'd recommend it, I definitely would.Going into buying my copy, I only had one "wish" that this ver doesn't meet. Before I purchased this, I considered for months whether the Deluxe 10th edition was worth the price. Then I found out the fresh 11th edition was getting released and decided to wait. Upon its release, my only allow down was that the 11th edition did not have a deluxe edition ver like the 10th did. But that being said, the binding is still solid and looks attractive on my desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    I bought this book brand fresh but was afraid it wouldn't really be new. It arrived quickly (thank you Prime) and in excellent condition. My classmates are totally jealous of this fresh edition sitting on my desk. To be more picky if I may, this book even looks handsome and bold. Definitely something that people stop and pick up.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on law dictionary or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch law dictionary video reviews and related movies:

    See Black's Law Dictionary on youtube.

     related image

    See What Is Black's Law Dictionary? on youtube.

     related image

    See English vocabulary for Law | Attorney, lawyer, claim etc meaning and usage of English words on youtube.

     related image

    See COMMON LEGAL TERMS: Legal Glossary "A" - www.iRepMyself.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Promissory Notes Are Legal Tender - Private Banker from Black’s Law Dictionary on youtube.

     related image

    See Black's Law Dictionary, 9th on youtube.

     related image

    See Black's Law Dictionary. It's a TRAP! on youtube.

     related image

    See Law Vocabulary | Legal words | Law terminology | 17/11/2019 | Legal dictionary | legal maxim |Law on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    This is the gold standard. The typeface is tiny, but then again this is a beautiful hefty (and overpriced) item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Black's Law Dictionary speaks for itself with those in legal practice or in that avocation. The price was right comparatively, and the condition of the book was excellent - fresh and no blemishes at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    The definitive law dictionary in the United States.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Most latest edition of a tool essential to the practice of law.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Just what i ecpected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Very expensive for what it is, but well worth it in the end!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black’s Law Dictionary, 11th Edition (BLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY (STANDARD EDITION)) review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    What every house shoud have if you need legal words explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oran's Dictionary of the Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    I really love this handy reference book - it has all of the standard definitions you could hope to search that revolve anywhere in close proximity to legal jargon. I am in school right now and I use this dictionary on a regular basis. The one perk that stands out, is that the entire dictionary is added to CD (also included with the book). By transferring the CD contents to flash drive, I leave the print ver at home and take the electronic ver with me wherever I may be inclined to do homework. Even if I'm stuck somewhere without an internet connection, I have an entire legal dictionary readily e electronic ver is web browser based, and contains the option to find for terms only, or for terms and within definitions of other terms. The second option makes it easier to locate other definitions which sometimes support place a single term into better context. Plus, definitions include hyperlinks to any words which may be defined in the dictionary is is probably of small use to someone already familiar with the legal industry, but is a must have for aspiring, fresh law students and paralegals alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oran's Dictionary of the Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    I search Black's a more complete dictionary...but- this seller is GRREAT. Just as described-perfect :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oran's Dictionary of the Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    ORAN'S DICTIONARY OF THE LAW -third edition is an affordable legal 's not as comprehensive as Black's or Ballentine's Law does have some amazing features-The Primary 50 is fifty words that are used frequently in definitions. Some of the most primary words in ions for support in finding info on unlisted endix B, Lawyer Talk. This section contrasts legal jargon and plain e Appendix on Legal Research was brief and basic, but also is law dictionary has value as a resource tool. The definitions are easily grasped and the book would be beneficial for the average citizen or student.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oran's Dictionary of the Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    It was on the list of books required for para legal class. We only use part of one chapter. I can't tell you I'd this book is helpfull or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oran's Dictionary of the Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Nice compact dictionary; approximately the size of iPad Mini but thicker and heavier. The font is simple to read in size and clarity in print. The CD is a NOT compatible with MAC. No where in the descriptions here or on the publisher's webpage state the computer requirements and compatibility. It wasn't a deciding factor in this purchase but I may have purchased a various dictionary like Black's pocket edition or something related and cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oran's Dictionary of the Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Perfect print, clear and simple to read, and the disc! AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oran's Dictionary of the Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Your books must be very old. The old glue shows and the pages are about to fall out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oran's Dictionary of the Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Took a Paralegal Course and this dictionary was excellent for my needs. It was used, not in gereat condition but usable and amazing for my needs. I would order from this seller again, highly recommended by me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oran's Dictionary of the Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oran's Dictionary of the Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Required books for my class, this came in near excellent condition!!! Also was much cheaper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spanish Law Dictionary review [App]  2019-11-12 13:34

    Must have as well as all dictionaries from Wordmagic software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spanish Law Dictionary review [App]  2019-11-12 13:34

    Unable to begin this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spanish Law Dictionary review [App]  2019-11-12 13:34

    Would not begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo's Plain-English Law Dictionary review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    THE BOOK WAS BRAND NEW AND WAS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. IT HAD NO MARKINGS AND NO STAINS IN IT. THE PRICE WAS REALLY INEXPENSIVE AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. IT WAS DELIVERED IN LESS TIME THEN THEY STATED. BUT IT IS LIMITED AND SHOULD BE USED AA A SUPPLIMENT TO BLACKS WHICH IS JUST TO HEAVY TO CARRY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo's Plain-English Law Dictionary review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    It's primary understanding but not common law definitions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo's Plain-English Law Dictionary review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    All good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo's Plain-English Law Dictionary review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Amazing product. As described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo's Plain-English Law Dictionary review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    I like it . Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo's Plain-English Law Dictionary review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    i'll be studying alot in the coming days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo's Plain-English Law Dictionary review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    A lawyer, law student, or paralegal can never have too a lot of law dictionaries! This one is a "starter dictionary", with simple, generalized definitions of terms that an individual might overhear or otherwise encounter while working around legal professionals. It's a dictionary to consult when you don't wish to interrupt a conversation to ask what is being talked ever, the word selection is somewhat spotty. For example, the PKPA (Parental Kidnapping Prevention Act) and UCCJEA (Uniform Kid Custody Jurisdiction and Enforcement Act) are defined, but there is no mention of the equally necessary ICWA (Indian Kid Welfare Act). Also, there are definitions for "community property" and "separate property" but none for "transmutation" or "tracing". A lot of of the included terms aren't legal terms at all, at least not in the traditional sense. Examples of these are the Internet terms "phishing", "cybersquatting", and "dooced".A major shortcoming of the dictionary is that a lot of definitions are vague and wander off into discussions of similar concepts. For example, "forum" is defined as: "The court in which a lawsuit is filed or in which a hearing or trial is conducted. The appropriate forum depends on which court has private jurisdiction over the parties and the topic matter of the case." Some definitions don't quite hit the tag with me. For example, "BFP" is defined as: "Slang for bona fide purchaser." To me, the term is not slang, but an acronym in wide use. Perhaps the authors believed that "acronym" wasn't "plain English"--even though Google searches for texting terms like "BFF" will take you immediately to online dictionaries of r law students, the definitions are not precise enough. For example, "adverse possession" is defined, in part, as: "A means by which one can legally take another's property without paying for it," and goes on to say that the requirements usually contain continuous and begin use for a period of five years or more, and paying taxes. Black's Law Dictionary contains the extra info that law students will need, which is that acquisition of title by adverse possession requires nonpermissive use that is actual, open, notorious, exclusive, and adverse for a statutory period. Also, for persons representing themselves in court, the definitions are probably not precise enough.An odd feature is the inclusion of short quotations, bits of legal trivia, and film descriptions--identified respectively by drawings of a loudspeaker, a gavel, and a movie canister. These stuff are scattered randomly throughout the dictionary. They are entertaining, but suggest that the dictionary doesn't take itself particularly seriously, given that they don't seem to illustrate any definitions on the pages where they short, this dictionary is no substitute for a standard legal dictionary. The dictionary is useful for understanding legal terms in a general sort of way, and it may be helpful in unlocking the meaning of the definitions included in a standard legal dictionary. It also may prove to be enjoyable casual reading for prospective law students, legal buffs, and dictionary buffs like myself. This dictionary will go onto my bookshelf of legal dictionaries, but it definitely won't be the one that I reach for first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo's Plain-English Law Dictionary review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    This book is beautiful amazing if you wish to read it from A to Z, as a means of rounding out your legal r word lookups, better to use [...] or [...] There is also an online ver of this dictionary at Nolo's website.I compared 20 Nolo definitions with those available on [...] and Wikipedia. The Nolo definitions are usually clear and helpful, but in most cases the [...] definitions were just as good. Most of the Wikipedia articles were e book's definitions vary a lot in length and quality. Most of them are 30-80 words. A lot of cover the legal meaning of a word that is various from its daily meaning (cure, discovery, injury, probable cause). Most of them give a short guide on legal principles that surround the word (very helpful). Some definitions are unnecessary or unhelpful:insured -- The person or entity who is covered by an insurance -- A group of people similar by consanguinity or affinity.harass -- To engage in nunciations are provided for some difficult words, but not others (like escheat, laches, nihil, veniremen).It is 100% focused on U.S. metimes a physical reference book is handy. But Nolo has not crafted this into a reference a college student trying to puff up his term paper, Nolo has created the book about 40% larger and heavier than it needs to be. It has overly generous line spacing and more than a few pointless entries: (distinguish, income tax, legal, receipt, rent).Over 200 amusing sidebars contain quotes, anecdotes, and (legal theme) film summaries. These will support you through it if reading the book from cover to cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo's Plain-English Law Dictionary review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    This is a amazing law dictionary for people who wish legal terms explained in language more complex than a regular dictionary but much less complex than a legal dictionary lawyers would use such as Black's Law Dictionary. The dictionary contains definitions of legal terms such as tort, slander, damages and negligence while also including government and business similar terms such as Department of Homeland Security, term life insurance and unemployment insurance. It also contains brief explanations of major Supreme Court decisions and the entire text of the United States Constitution and Bill of Rights.Having attended law school, I am often asked the meaning of legal terms by mates and family. Most of the definitions in this book explain terms such as tort, damages, negligence or negligence per se in a method that is clear and understandable for non-lawyers. The definitions are a amazing starting point for anyone wanting to have an understanding of legal nce this a Plain-English Law Dictionary it is necessary to remember that this is a starting point. For instance someone interested in finding out about a tort will learn that a tort is an "injury to one person for which the person who caused the injury is legally responsible." The reader will learn that there are intentional torts and torts caused by negligence. The reader will also learn injuries in a tort action are usually physical but there are exceptions such as libel, slander and mental distress. Finally the reader will learn that a tort is a civil is is a amazing explanation and a amazing starting point. If the reader wants more info there is always a more advanced law dictionary, legal books on torts and law libraries. If a legal action may be involved the reader can always search an attorney to support them lo seems to be marketing this to non-lawyers and this is amazing since a lot of of the legal terms were too "plain language" for me. A lawyer who had a question about the definition of a tort would likely go to a legal dictionary or other database specifically geared toward lawyers. Yet, the book is relevant to lawyers as r instance I found some legal terms like doctrine of equivalents or ancillary administration or 342 notice, that I never learned or had long since forgotten. The definitions of these terms would serve as a amazing starting point for me if I wanted to learn more about them. I also found the definitions of terms which are not necessarily legal such as cookie or debit card or green card helpful and relevant to today's news. I enjoyed going through the dictionary and will hold it on my bookshelf next to my other legal sources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo's Plain-English Law Dictionary review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    "Nolo's Plain-English Law Dictionary"(Nolo Press, 2009)----------------------------------------------------Founded in the 1970s, Berkeley's Nolo Press is dedicated to helping average citizens navigate by themselves the fierce waters of the legal profession. Their do-it-yourself law books offer concrete tip on financial law, property matters, rental rights... you name it, all for people who didn't go to law school and who don't wish to learn all that fancy double-speak lawyers are so popular ever, if you *do* wish to obtain a small legalese under you belt, this fresh volume should support a lot. This book is simplicity itself, with thousands of legal terms explained in short, clear blurbs, seldom more than a sentence or two in length. It covers a wide dozens of legal topics, from fundamental legal principals to more exotic topics as well as a slew of modern, digital-age terminology. As with earlier Nolo Press books, the goal is to create the basics of law accessible to normal folks, to give knowledge and power to people who might otherwise obtain steamrollered by the legal system. The book succeeds admirably in that regard: it is simply laid out, simple (and entertaining) to read, and doesn't obtain bogged down in technical jargon. Obviously, these short definitions don't cover every nuance of every concept, and a lot of necessary info may have been left out. But as a fast method to crack the code of legal talk, it is invaluable. This book can support you unblock the core ideas of different legal concepts, allowing you to follow up at greater length with more in-depth resources, if needed. It is an ideal tool to use in conjunction with other resources, such as more technical, detailed books, online legal sites, or even lawyers themselves. Plus, it's fun to page through, if you are a word freak and like learning about weird, abstract ideas.I haven't been in any lawsuits lately, so I can't testify to how well it might prepare you for battle, but I did think it was a good, solid, easy-to-understand page-turner. (Joe Sixpack, ReadThatAgain book reviews)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary of Legal Terms: A Simplified Guide to the Language of Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    I bought the book because I'm taking a legal secretary course online. The book has the legal word, definitions, how to pronounce the word, and examples of how to use the word. It's very useful. There's only one flaw I found to the book, and that is, strangely enough, that a few legal words I learned from my legal secetary course aren't in the dictionary. The book just needs to add a few more legal words to it and it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary of Legal Terms: A Simplified Guide to the Language of Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    I can't say I'm very impressed with this books but it works for me. I'm not a professional lawyer whatsoever but it helps to hammer it home when I need a reference regarding the law.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary of Legal Terms: A Simplified Guide to the Language of Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    This was really helpful for me while taking some legal courses in college. It is helpful for just every day terminology as well. I highly recommend it for anyone who is just interested to someone who is looking for a reference for the university setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary of Legal Terms: A Simplified Guide to the Language of Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Bonus for individual for first job in legal field. Book was very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary of Legal Terms: A Simplified Guide to the Language of Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    It's a dictionary of legal terms. Not very exciting or sexy, but gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary of Legal Terms: A Simplified Guide to the Language of Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    This is a amazing "little" book. I'm a process server, and file alot of documents, speak to alot of people about documents, and although not being an attorney I can't assist, but it sure is helpful to understand what people are speaking about, this book helps me understand. The explanations of the words is a plus. Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary of Legal Terms: A Simplified Guide to the Language of Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    I'm an airport manager who reviews and signs countless legal documents. This book is an simple way to look up some of the more obscure terms. I especially found the definition/explanation of Latin terms helpful. I think most lay persons will have occasional need to refer to this book in the course of life today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary of Legal Terms: A Simplified Guide to the Language of Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    i thought i would like but i didn't, maybe this would create a amazing book for law school student. but for sure it is not for a police officer or for a police job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary of Legal Terms: A Simplified Guide to the Language of Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    Amazing for granddaughter studying law at college

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dictionary of Legal Terms: A Simplified Guide to the Language of Law review []  2020-1-20 1:23

    This is a amazing reference tutorial for students studying law or for those who work in it. Easy definitions create it amazing even for those with no legal training. This is a amazing and handy tutorial for a amazing price.I own two copies, one I hold at work and the other as a home or travel reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    No visuals are there which can support me to visualise words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    The application is best but if its dictionary is available offline then it will be the best application of dictionary in the play store. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Helpful and also a usefull cool apps. I love its.😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    It's application very support full Nice apps .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    No translation in marathi😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I like this application But it mb is too huge But amazing application I really like it amazing choose developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I love but it does not translate to hindi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Very simple for understanding words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Worst app. Only adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    it helps me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I really need this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Hit hai boss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I love this application it helps me to improve my vocabularys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Nj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    The application is very best in other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing dictionary it is helping me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    It's too amazing yaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I like it 😄😄:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Nice very must

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Very intersting words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    ery amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Marvellous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Dictionary - English Dictionary, Translate review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    Very nice app. I Like this Dictinary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    Nice Dictionary. i Like this Dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    GREAT👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Dictionary : N DICTIONARY review [App]  2019-8-31 13:12

    Super!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What About Law?: Studying Law at University review []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Starting with an introductory chapter on la w and existing legal systems, the book continues as a clearly written exposition of the most necessary locations of law, each one discussed by primarily focusing on an interesting case similar to that area, followed by a critical examination of the challenges and implications that exist in the case, the corresponding decision(s)and some similar cases. Legal terms and the relevant laws are clearly explained for a reader without any law background and intriguing questions are asked during the discussions, some of which are answered, while some are left as meal for thoughtI think this is an perfect book for anybody who wants to know why law is such a fascinating subject for Intellectual enquiry, and how and why it is not just a set of dry rules to be followed mechanically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What About Law?: Studying Law at University review []  2020-1-17 22:0

    An perfect introductory book for aspiring law students and non-law students interested to learn about law.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What About Law?: Studying Law at University review []  2020-1-17 22:0

    Very well written and succinctly put. This book was a very perfect read! It created me wish to study law all over again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bilingual Czech: 50 Christmas Words (Czech picture Dictionary): Czech English Picture Dictionary, Bilingual Picture Dictionary,Czech childrens book (Czech ... (Bilingual Czech English Dictionary 25) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    Please publish more kindle picture dictionaries in Czech and English. This one was so helpful and the pictures are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black's Law Dictionary: Definitions of the Terms and Phrases of American and English Jurisprudence, Ancient and Modern review []  2020-1-14 20:2

    Worth its weight in GOLD, especially if you need legal information on what legalese means. I have difference versions. This is best one with most content that I have Would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black's Law Dictionary: Definitions of the Terms and Phrases of American and English Jurisprudence, Ancient and Modern review []  2020-1-14 20:2

    Since I started my classes for my degree to be a Paralegal, I remember instructors always referring to Black's Law Dictionary. So I saw this one and decided to order it. And I LOVE it!! It's more than a dictionary. It has Appendices in the back for Abbreviations, The U.S. Constitution, Time Chart for the United States Supreme Court, Organizational chart for the United States Government, and a Table of British Regal Years. (Haven't looked through that yet)Like I said, it's a must have for anyone working in, studying, or just interested in law.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black's Law Dictionary: Definitions of the Terms and Phrases of American and English Jurisprudence, Ancient and Modern review []  2020-1-14 20:2

    It was a used book purchase I know so that's why it got 5 stars. But the pages were folded and wrinkled. And the book was curled. Other than that all pages were there and intact. This book has amazing knowledge that everyone really should have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black's Law Dictionary: Definitions of the Terms and Phrases of American and English Jurisprudence, Ancient and Modern review []  2020-1-14 20:2

    I am loving this book. I am learning so much more about how words are applied when it comes to the law. I recommend any person to obtain and study this book especially because it helps you better to deal with the law.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black's Law Dictionary: Definitions of the Terms and Phrases of American and English Jurisprudence, Ancient and Modern review []  2020-1-14 20:2

    I am using this to learn more each week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black's Law Dictionary: Definitions of the Terms and Phrases of American and English Jurisprudence, Ancient and Modern review []  2020-1-14 20:2

    Item as described & quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black's Law Dictionary: Definitions of the Terms and Phrases of American and English Jurisprudence, Ancient and Modern review []  2020-1-14 20:2

    Not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black's Law Dictionary: Definitions of the Terms and Phrases of American and English Jurisprudence, Ancient and Modern review []  2020-1-14 20:2

    Amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black's Law Dictionary: Definitions of the Terms and Phrases of American and English Jurisprudence, Ancient and Modern review []  2020-1-14 20:2

    Perfect condition, nice price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black's Law Dictionary: Definitions of the Terms and Phrases of American and English Jurisprudence, Ancient and Modern review []  2020-1-14 20:2

    Amazing deal, amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Law Made Easy! Public Law review [App]  2019-9-23 13:12

    This is the application I was searching for all along....I downloaded a few, and had to uninstal them...thanks very much for this one....it is here to stay!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter