Read lawn to wildflowers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lawn to wildflowers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn to Wildflowers [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Awesome Educational App! Learn to easily identify various pollinators & play a android game while doing it. I'm also excited to some native Oregon wildflowers from their website. Can't wait to complete all the levels 🥰💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn to Wildflowers [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Simple to use and delightfully educational!

    0  


    Add your opinion on lawn to wildflowers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn to Wildflowers [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Easy to use and very informative for establishing a wildflower garden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn to Wildflowers [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    I enjoyed the pollinator ID android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide to the Wildflowers of South Carolina []  2020-1-31 7:11

    USING THIS BOOK AS A GUIDEBOOK TO SOUTH CAROLINA, I HAVE COLLECTED OVER 1,000 FLOWERS AND THEIR ASSOCITED PLANTS. I KNOW THE AUTHOR AND I FIND HIS WORK AMAZING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide to the Wildflowers of South Carolina []  2020-1-31 7:11

    Attractive book, well-written with amazing photographs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide to the Wildflowers of South Carolina []  2020-1-31 7:11

    Written by Citadel and Wofford professors. Very amazing info especially the photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide to the Wildflowers of South Carolina []  2020-1-31 7:11

    There is a photograph error in this edition. I have the first edition. All I did was copy the correct flower from the first edition and glue it over the error. I do wonder why someone did nit "catch" this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide to the Wildflowers of South Carolina []  2020-1-31 7:11

    Amazing book with nice information. I would rather have the photos throughout the book right with the information, but that's just a private preference. Photos are good. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide to the Wildflowers of South Carolina []  2020-1-31 7:11

    A must have if you like to hike and id wildflowers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide to the Wildflowers of South Carolina []  2020-1-31 7:11

    As a flower gardener fresh to the South I was looking for more info to support me create intelligent plant choices for the climate. I learned about this book in a native plant seminar and it is a unbelievable reference as it teaches not only about the plants but the native communities where they florish in nature. This is helpful as I attempt to be conscious of my water usage and to do my "green" duty as a homeowner and gardener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide to the Wildflowers of South Carolina []  2020-1-31 7:11

    I ordered this book as a trail hiking reference for the different wildflowers that grow here in the foothills section of the Palmetto State. Much to my surprise, it contained more info that I expected, including info similar to the different regions of the state; wildflower Latin names, and outstanding photography. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide to the Wildflowers of South Carolina []  2020-1-31 7:11

    Being in the Lowcountry of South Carolina, I search this book very useful and simple to use. I am really glad to have it. I use to determine what kinds of weeds, wildflowers and trees I have. It also helps me determine what the DNR and DHEC might consider marsh and wetlands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Guide to the Wildflowers of South Carolina []  2020-1-31 7:11

    Amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arizona Wildflowers [App]  2019-3-26 13:8

    So simple to use. Can't wait to go through my images and identify the flowers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arizona Wildflowers [App]  2019-3-26 13:8

    This is an indispensable application for Arizona wildflower ID. It is simple to use and does an perfect job of sorting out the ID possibilities, something other apps stumble on. I have found a lot of plant IDs with Steven's application that I could not search by using one of my a lot of printed paper wildflower guides. If you are a wildflower fan, don't miss this perfect app. Be sure to turn on your WiFi connection to this application because it is quite large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    This application is easy to use, much better than most field tutorial apps I've tried. The user interface is no frills, I like that. With a subtle design facelift I might rate it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    Unbelievable application Love the method you can narrow down the find by identifying flower characteristics, zone and time of year. So simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    Unbelievable Authorative and simple to use. Might only suggest a favorites list function for a future update. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    You will love this app. Unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-31 13:34

    This application is great. I use it for my job all the time so I love that I don't need to be connected to the internet for it to work. I've been recommending it to a lot of people who do veg work. The only thing I want the developers would add is the USDA Plants codes. I know those don't mean much to the average user but I'd be beautiful excited if those were added in a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    This application works really well, worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Worth it! Very helpful and convenient. The species descriptions are rather short, but it's a amazing fast tutorial for reminders of plant names, family descriptions, and photos of plants. All the scientific names are up to date!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Quick, easy, thorough, and gorgeous. A wealth of knowledge in your pocket! Customizable decision-tree allows you to narrow possibilities even if you lack characteristics or are uncertain. Unbelievable for beginning botanists like myself. Gorgeous macro images with black backgrounds and multiple angles for simple differentiation of features (Gerald D. Carr is prolific!). A wealth of knowledge in your pocket!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Wildflowers [App]  2020-4-2 13:11

    I love it and use it all the time! Simple and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    Amazing for the Pacific NW! With the fresh Kit Kat modernize today the program works flawlessly. Additionally, the company (High Country Apps) tried to fix a issue a I was having, on their side, but it was ultimately an android device problem. Perfect customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    Fast and simple identification Enter the flower's characteristcs and you're done. Fast and simple to use. Works amazing on HTCONE but will not run on Nook HD+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    The "Oregon Wildflower Search" application has ~3x more plants and is free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Excellent for fast plant ID This application is great. I found it simple to use and a amazing method to identify the plants you're most likely to see while out hiking in Oregon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arizona Wildflowers [App]  2019-3-26 13:8

    Perfect resource Well organized and quite comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Wildflowers [App]  2020-4-2 13:11

    Spectacular! Like having a tutorial in your phone, and better than a book. The filtering features narrows the possibilities to the point of positive identification. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    Love this application Super simple method to i.d. flowers. Only recommendation would be for more information about the plant. I like reading about cultural uses of plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    My favorite app! This is the only application I've ever rated. Love it. Amazing tech help from Katie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    Useful app. Needs bigger thumbnail pictures. Hard to search the right plant from the little thumbnails. Other than that is beautiful handy. I want they would add more plants too out, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Very simple to use. Amazing field tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Amazing App! A must have for field ID. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Amazing Tool for identifying Plants in the wild I typed in my zone and a couple of plant characters like flower color and leaf shape and my find was narrowed from nearly a thousand plants to just a few. Scrolled through the few that were left and voila! I found my plant. The images are stunning. A handy feature is tapping on plant family description brings up all the plants in that family. Can't wait for the next application from the Oregon Flora Project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arizona Wildflowers [App]  2019-3-26 13:8

    Works well to support identify plants I have come across in Az. It has helped me to learn about the uses and importance of plants I would have normally not have cared to know. It has also helped me learn what to avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Britain's Wildflowers []  2020-2-1 20:22

    I did not expect this book to be so beautiful. It has detailed illustrations of each flower and their varieties as well as info on folklore involving the flowers, medicinal purposes, the regions they grow in, and what they've been used for in the past. A must have book for anyone interested in wild flower species or local knowledge on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Wildflowers [App]  2020-4-2 13:11

    such a amazing app! dozens of plants and various simple ways to look them up. im very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idaho Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-31 13:34

    Amazing app! You'll love this app. Amazing find key and photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    Works well. Used in eastern WA and OR. Comprehensive. Find criteria seem a bit arbitrary Did not to the SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    Fun to use This application is teaching my family more about flowers,and it's fun and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    Best Simple to use comprehensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    Well worth the price, nice pictures amazing info and very nice costumer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    this application is fantastic! but lately I've had to reinstall it to obtain the images to present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    The only issue I've had is that the photos, range and description of the plants mysteriously disappear and don't reappear unless I uninstall and reinstall the app. What gives with that stumbling block?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arizona Wildflowers [App]  2019-3-26 13:8

    WONDERFUL application for people interested in plants! Super simple to use, with amazing features, such as keeping track of plants you have identified, and very informative. I live right at the intersection of California, Arizona, and Nevada so I've downloaded the Wildflowers apps for all 3 states and am so happy with how consistent the Wildflowers find results are between the 3 states; it greatly increases the confidence I have in those results. THANK YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arizona Wildflowers [App]  2019-3-26 13:8

    Simply the best app on the market. So professional and so well done. Hold the amazing work..... :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arizona Wildflowers [App]  2019-3-26 13:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oklahoma Wildflowers [App]  2019-11-19 13:10

    Application is simple to use, and a amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Wildflowers [App]  2020-4-2 13:11

    Tried it out.. beautiful decent, it should tell me if I can eat some of the stuff or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawn Paint Ready to Spray, 32 oz []  2020-5-2 18:57

    Amazing product...did exactly what I wanted it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    Overall, I recommend it. However, a small disappointed that the feedback option in the application doesn't work, also the email that the feedback option points to gives an error. Needs some work. I couldn't search 1 of 3 wildflowers plants I looked for today - Amazing Hedge Nettle. Seems like it's common enough that it should be in there. (Thanks for the reply. I found the Amazing Hedge Nettle, but it was listed in forest instead of wetlands (which I where I found it, and what the habitat is described online. Also the ones I saw were very strongly purple, but it's listed under pink/red. )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-13 13:35

    Buy it Love this application if u like plants it well worth the cost and it is very simple to use and u dont need to be connected to a network to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Don't really appreciate a "buy it before you test it" format. While having a plant key is nice, being able to upload a image would be great. Tried using the key to identify Queen Anne's Lace and it doesn't present it. Wild Carrot doesn't even present up. Since I for it (and I don't really mind the "donation" so much), I won't be deleting the application soon, but I doubt I'll be using it much for my wild flower ID. I'm mostly just disappointed that the ID process is as lackluster as it is. On a positive note, when a plant is selected, you do provide quite a lot of information about that plant. I also search it interesting that the floral icon you use for the application appears to be an Avalanche Lily which isn't even included in your DB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Very intuitive Works with very small effort...and just like my Birding App. Create a few choices of characteristics and it quickly narrows the possibles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oregon Wildflowers [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Just found out what I thought was "goatsbeard" in my yard, is actually "oceanspray." Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arizona Wildflowers [App]  2019-3-26 13:8

    Arizona wildflowers Simple to use and helpful for someone not familiar with the area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Britain's Wildflowers []  2020-2-1 20:22

    Love the illustrations, descriptions and overall quality of this book, will treasure it always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maryland Wildflowers [App]  2020-4-2 13:11

    Simple to use to correctly identify wildflowers. Lots of detailed info about the appearance as well as photographs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojave Desert Wildflowers: A Field Guide To Wildflowers, Trees, And Shrubs Of The Mojave Desert, Including The Mojave National Preserve, Death Valley ... Joshua Tree National Park (Wildflower Series) []  2020-4-1 20:19

    I had traveled to Death Valley in mid March 2016 for the Super Bloom. I photographed every flower I cam across, and probably missed a few. Then was time to identify them. I saw this book on Amazon, and thought it the best of all the desert flower books offered, and downloaded it to my Kindle. I believe all but one of the flowers in Death Valley I was able to identify. The book is divided into sections according to colors, each flower is noted to its blooming season, habitat and range. The introduction tells about the Mojave Desert, topography, soils, past and show vegetation, past human use of the various tribes known to the area, early explorers, history. Even what makes the colors of the flowers. Oh, gosh, method too much to tell here. If you're ever going to take a trip to the desert, especially in the spring or fall when these flowers are blooming, you've got to take along this book. The images are in color and top quality, in my opinion. I know what's on my itinerary for a future street trips back to the desert and I won't go without this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojave Desert Wildflowers: A Field Guide To Wildflowers, Trees, And Shrubs Of The Mojave Desert, Including The Mojave National Preserve, Death Valley ... Joshua Tree National Park (Wildflower Series) []  2020-4-1 20:19

    My husband is a geologist so I spend dozens of hours every year photographing flowers on our hikes in the desert. This is a unbelievable book to support identify what I find... Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojave Desert Wildflowers: A Field Guide To Wildflowers, Trees, And Shrubs Of The Mojave Desert, Including The Mojave National Preserve, Death Valley ... Joshua Tree National Park (Wildflower Series) []  2020-4-1 20:19

    Perfect book on Mojave Desert Wildflowers and plants. I use itas my go to reference at my Pinon Hills home. It would have been better is there were images of plants in their habitat and not necessarily up close photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojave Desert Wildflowers: A Field Guide To Wildflowers, Trees, And Shrubs Of The Mojave Desert, Including The Mojave National Preserve, Death Valley ... Joshua Tree National Park (Wildflower Series) []  2020-4-1 20:19

    This is not only a attractive book, it's also the best that's yet available for identifying Mojave Desert vegetation and wildflowers. The plant descriptions and comments are exceptional and it provides alternative and often confusing local names for a lot of species. If it had included extra images showing the different plants when they're not in bloom, I'd have given it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojave Desert Wildflowers: A Field Guide To Wildflowers, Trees, And Shrubs Of The Mojave Desert, Including The Mojave National Preserve, Death Valley ... Joshua Tree National Park (Wildflower Series) []  2020-4-1 20:19

    This is a amazing book for identifying desert wildflowers. It is one of the most complete books out there. The book is color coded to create flower identification easy. The one downside to this book is the images are low rez. Some of the pictures are very clear but a lot of need to be redone. As you obtain out into the field you will figure out that you need 2 books, images you took your self and the Internet to correctly identify a lot of of the flowers. There are a lot of flowers that look related so you need to look at a lot of various aspects of the plant to correctly identify it. The text is amazing with clear plant details, habitat, as well as bloom seasons. I found this book to be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojave Desert Wildflowers: A Field Guide To Wildflowers, Trees, And Shrubs Of The Mojave Desert, Including The Mojave National Preserve, Death Valley ... Joshua Tree National Park (Wildflower Series) []  2020-4-1 20:19

    Amazing botanical descriptions but a lot of not good photographs for identification. Not low rez just not good photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojave Desert Wildflowers: A Field Guide To Wildflowers, Trees, And Shrubs Of The Mojave Desert, Including The Mojave National Preserve, Death Valley ... Joshua Tree National Park (Wildflower Series) []  2020-4-1 20:19

    I bought this before a street trip to the Mojave Desert. It is arranged by colors of the blooms of the flowers. There is also a section on green and brown shrubs. I like the size for traveling but would have found it more useful if it had a spiral binding. The index is amazing and there is a chapter with amazing explanations of plant parts. I was able to use this book to learn more about desert plants and to identify some of the plants I came across.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojave Desert Wildflowers: A Field Guide To Wildflowers, Trees, And Shrubs Of The Mojave Desert, Including The Mojave National Preserve, Death Valley ... Joshua Tree National Park (Wildflower Series) []  2020-4-1 20:19

    Fast and simple references to wildflowers commonly seen in the Mojave Desert. Illustrations are organized by flower color which makes them simple for non-botanists to use. Light weight, it is simple to package and carry. Botanist is very knowlegable and her plant lists are backed by vouchered specimens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojave Desert Wildflowers: A Field Guide To Wildflowers, Trees, And Shrubs Of The Mojave Desert, Including The Mojave National Preserve, Death Valley ... Joshua Tree National Park (Wildflower Series) []  2020-4-1 20:19

    I have the printed ver and wanted to have the digital on my iPad. I was really looking at getting a ver that I could use more places. What a total disappointment. The index has page numbers, but there are no page numbers in the body of the book. So you have to scroll through the sections to test and search the flower you are looking for. In addition, the digital photos of the flowers are no where near the quality of the printed version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojave Desert Wildflowers: A Field Guide To Wildflowers, Trees, And Shrubs Of The Mojave Desert, Including The Mojave National Preserve, Death Valley ... Joshua Tree National Park (Wildflower Series) []  2020-4-1 20:19

    This is amazing book! Very simple to follow and read as it is color coded. The info is decent enough for amateur botanist enthusiastic hikers out on the mojave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alaska Nature Set: Field Guides to Wildlife, Birds, Trees & Wildflowers of Alaska []  2020-1-16 14:6

    I love these laminated guides, heading to Alaska in May.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southwest Desert Nature Set: Field Guides to Wildlife, Birds, Trees & Wildflowers of the Southwest Desert []  2020-1-31 0:5

    This is a amazing set of guides. On my first outing carrying them I identified 3 fresh plants I was curious about and also a bunch of birds. Being fresh to the southwest I was not familiar with Flora and fauna but these will support me learn easily while out and about!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Trees & Wildflowers: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Plants (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-2-1 7:17

    I ordered books for our six grandchildren. I did not realize that this was a fold up list of wildflowers and trees. It does not present enough in the examples to identify easily and there is very small info about species. Illustrations are limited and info is limited to visual differences without much description. Little print is not simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to the Wildflowers of Georgia and Surrounding States (Wormsloe Foundation Nature Book Ser.) []  2020-3-30 20:44

    We just moved from our completely remodeled California home to a "fixer-upper" in Georgia and are starting all over again inside and out so I required to know what will grow in this area. The book is attractive and full of unbelievable information. Arrived sooner than expected and wonderfully packaged. Highly recommend product and seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to the Wildflowers of Georgia and Surrounding States (Wormsloe Foundation Nature Book Ser.) []  2020-3-30 20:44

    Very complete and detailed. Attractive photos. Simple to use the keys and the indexes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Trees & Wildflowers: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Plants (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-22 1:31

    I don't know species of Texas flowers and this is such a amazing guide. Now I can at least identify some of the species.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Audubon Society Field Guide to North American Wildflowers: Western Region []  2020-1-29 19:34

    This is a amazing book, but I was delivered a copy with a torn cover. So disappointing. Ordering a replacement because the cover is torn is unnecessarily adding to carbon emissions...yet, I did full for a damaged item. Catch 22 and upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Audubon Society Field Guide to North American Wildflowers: Western Region []  2020-1-29 19:34

    Nice picture book to support with identifying trees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arizona Trees & Wildflowers: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Plants (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-4-30 18:26

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alaska Nature Set: Field Guides to Wildlife, Birds, Trees & Wildflowers of Alaska []  2020-1-16 14:6

    Colourful and informative. These tutorials are laminated so will keep up in poor weather. Reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alaska Nature Set: Field Guides to Wildlife, Birds, Trees & Wildflowers of Alaska []  2020-1-16 14:6

    Will come in handy on our upcoming trip to Alaska. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arizona Trees & Wildflowers: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Plants (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-4-30 18:26

    Very light, waterproof and simple to shop in a pocket or sleeve. Pictures are clear and simple to spot what your looking for. Amazing for hikes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arizona Trees & Wildflowers: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Plants (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-4-30 18:26

    Amazing product, simple to read, with flowers being divided by colors. As we don't hike, just drive, I hold it in the glove compartment and use it frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arizona Trees & Wildflowers: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Plants (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-4-30 18:26

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arizona Trees & Wildflowers: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Plants (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-4-30 18:26

    It's nice but I was really looking for a small more info. This is still quite helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to the Wildflowers of Georgia and Surrounding States (Wormsloe Foundation Nature Book Ser.) []  2020-3-30 20:44

    Excellent for my flower hunting hobby in Georgia! Very thorough book with amazing images and descriptions of the flowers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to the Wildflowers of Georgia and Surrounding States (Wormsloe Foundation Nature Book Ser.) []  2020-3-30 20:44

    Fabulous tutorial to Georgia Wildflowers. The best one I've ever used. Detailed and Comprehensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southwest Desert Nature Set: Field Guides to Wildlife, Birds, Trees & Wildflowers of the Southwest Desert []  2020-1-31 0:5

    Useful foldout guides, straight and to the point. I would love them even more if they were on waterproof flexible paper instead of the more rigid laminated, but this is probably most durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Audubon Society Field Guide to North American Wildflowers: Western Region []  2020-1-29 19:34

    Love this book - my go to for primary flower identification. I live in Northwest Montana and so far I’ve been able to search almost everything I’ve wanted to identify. Simple to use and gives amazing primary info about each species.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Audubon Society Field Guide to North American Wildflowers: Western Region []  2020-1-29 19:34

    This is a must have resource book for beginning to understand and identify Wild flowers...Although it is not the final chapter in identification it sure will obtain you started and is simple to follow and categorize. The photos and corresponding icons flow brilliantly for ease of identification...Fits nicely in the Saddle Bag or field pocket of and explorer jacket and is very durable and colorful...I carry it every time I saddle up in the high country of the Cascades...to the deserts of the northwest...Photographer William J. Erickson [...] [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Audubon Society Field Guide to North American Wildflowers: Western Region []  2020-1-29 19:34

    This tutorial is simple to use. Flowering plants are grouped by the color of the flower, and within the color, by the form of the flower. Amazing range maps, and amazing description. I would have liked more views of the entire plant, not just the flower. Otherwise perfect for botanizing, which I do full bore in our short spring and summer seasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Trees & Wildflowers: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Plants (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-2-1 7:17

    Excellent for navigating the woods and flowers of Door County , WI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Trees & Wildflowers: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Plants (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-22 1:31

    Small, but simple to use and durable. Only [email protected]#$%! had images rather than drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texas Trees & Wildflowers: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Plants (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-22 1:31

    I wish to know some info about the plants in Texas. This book is small, but has a lot of things that's very useful. I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alaska Nature Set: Field Guides to Wildlife, Birds, Trees & Wildflowers of Alaska []  2020-1-16 14:6

    These tutorials are laminated compact and very useful.I recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to the Wildflowers of Georgia and Surrounding States (Wormsloe Foundation Nature Book Ser.) []  2020-3-30 20:44

    Comprehensive and detailed coverage of Wildflowers of Georgia. Images are attractive and love the thumbnails in back for fast reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to the Wildflowers of Georgia and Surrounding States (Wormsloe Foundation Nature Book Ser.) []  2020-3-30 20:44

    Nice book. Beautiful pictures and descriptions. Simple to use.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386