lawnchair 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit lawnchair 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Cant begin it since latest update. Crashes always.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Hello developers! I would like to thank you for creating this amazing launcher ... It runs perfectly on my device ... Lately, I've been testing your beta build and I faced the following problem : the built-in task assassin in my low end device causes the launcher to crush from time to time ... The strange thing is that I didn't have this problem with the stable ver of lawnchair launcher ... Any suggestions guys! Thank you again for the amazing work 😊!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The ONLY problem I've personally had is that the Google find bar at top of screen occasionally locks up...meaning you tap it and the keyboard doesn't pop. This is minimally annoying because I can swipe left and use searchbar in Google feed. 5/5 simply for the swipe left! Makes my one plus 7 pro a no-brainer pixel replacement!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on lawnchair 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch lawnchair 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Lawnchair Launcher v2 Full Overview! Best Android Launcher? on youtube.

     related image

    See Better Than Nova!? | Lawnchair Launcher V2 - Full In-depth Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Lawn Chair 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See What happened to Nova Launcher in 2018? | Lawnchair Launcher v2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Lawnchair v2 With Android 10 Gestures Installation & Overview | Root on youtube.

     related image

    See Lawnchair v2 launcher - Installation & Tour! on youtube.

     related image

    See Lawnchair Launcher Full Overview! Better than Nova? on youtube.

     related image

    See Hands-on with Lawnchair v2 Alpha on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I do like the simplistic method that both my Androids at this time run this application - one has less RAM and internal SD card spacevthan the other, and thanks to the developers not throwing needless and distracting ads that seem to waste UI zone and internal memory, not to mention experience points - this a very new begin to a fresh Android device experience in your hands!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    It is a amazing launcher but it is missing one major feature that has been requested multiple times over the years and that is, add empty blank pages. know i can slide a widget or application across to make a fresh page but I need multiple empty blank pages. This is for klwp wallpapers to animate correctly and not have apps/widgets overlapping your interactive live wallpaper blocking input. I know its hard to understand why you need blank pages if you never used klwp but you need them to fully utilize klwp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Although this is a amazing launcher, but it's method too far behind of the likes of NOVA. My suggestion is please remove the bugs. It doesn't stay on the settings page, it always goes to the stand by screen. Its not a huge issue to live with that but it looks and tells as if you have downgraded your phone UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Amazing super quick launcher. However, the vertical application list needs work. The icons and text are too huge and spaced too far apart. There are settings for these but none of them work at all. Those settings only work for the grid format. The included weather widget on the desktop doesn't modernize often enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    It looks fine on the first look, the gestures aren't working 100% in this launcher. I have a Huawei p20 lite with emui 9.1 And i did set up gestures navigation with left or right swipe from screen border to go back And up swipe from bottom screen to go on home screen, And the go-home-swipe feature won't work on latest apps screen (EMUI 9.1) in this launcher. It works any where else. 1 hint for dev. On next modernize add google's news Page on homescreen left swipe as emui 9 has, for intuitive !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Im havin probs on custom rom with this launcher. My phone randomly freezes n restarts. After uninstall the prob is gone. Amazing launcher none the less...so 3 stars. Fix it n ill create 5 stars. Been using lawn chair for 2 yrs...1st time i had a prob.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Can't add shortcuts from other apps which is a deal-breaker (I'm on Oreo 8.0.0). Dialog never appears to add it to home screen. Otherwise it's on the low end of memory usage, quick, amazing customization, and lets you rename icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Excellent. Finally........ Finally a launcher of my dream. Where were you all these days? I seriously can't thank the developers enough. You guys are genius or may be god. I genuinely wanted that blur result badly. You guys did it, yay. One question: is it possible to add that blur result to the notification panel?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    It's a true beauty and simple to use. No ads. Highly customizable. Only thing I couldn't customize was the folder shapes and folder layout on the desktop. I'ld have liked to cluster or group icons closer inside the folders. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    4.5/5 stars but rounded up to 5πŸ˜‰Very efficient and glitch free.... Add a double tap to lock screen feature and it's perfect.... Method faster refresh than Nova.... Congratulations to the dev on such a sharp product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Really amazing app, and the added ability to have the Google now page to the side is AWESOME. Reminds me of the pixel launcher Google used to have on the application store. Amazing customizations, easy, fast. Hands down the BEST launcher. Even better than Nova

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Wow just a amazing app. I appreciate it very much. It beats a lot of paid apps hands down. I want I had known about it before I bought another application that does half of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Attractive home, with lots of customizations. Pixel like. Amazing desktop. Only downside is battery & memory usage, for me though. It would be more useful if we can drag the folders from appdrawer to desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I have tried lots of launchers but this launcher is one I'm keeping on my is fast, fluid and e best thing is it is all free with no ads but if developers would add some cool transition effects while swipping through home screens than it will be really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I've been using this launcher for several months and I have nothing poor to say about it. It allows me to set up my home screen the method I wish and hasn't given me any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Worked totally fine for over a year I've had lawnchair installed. Until this morning when I guess I was tossed into some beta feature I didnt wish to be in and all my settings got restart so now I've got to re configure all my stuff. Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Loaded with all features and begin source. Until now I was using Nova, found this when I was searching for something begin source and hit gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I like it a lot but when I test to add a www service to home screen from any of my browser apps, no shortcut is made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Very intuitive, straight-forward, and quite possibly one of the best launchers ever made but the padding/spacing of the homescreen icons between is horrible(!) and cannot be adjusted. Only the app-drawer's icon padding/spacing can, which allows you to reduce the spacing and create things ultra compact and screen efficient. If an modernize is made, you can forget every other launcher because this one really does have it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I see the alpha now..! Haha True happy with the progress you guys are making, even my own suggestion has already been implemented! It has raised another problem though. Took me some time looking at the source to determine why the clock "app isn't installed".. Must you use Googles'? I think a amazing solution might be to set defaults, be that via your choice or auto-detect of system defaults, for all of the apps that the widget opens and let an override in the options?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Cool features, but changing any setting causes a black home screen. Don't wish to add all my shortcuts every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Worked amazing and liked the whole experience until this morning. Now when I close an app, it forces me to reselect default launcher and crashes. Over and Over again. Now to use my phone, I have touse this horrible mii launcher. Not good. Please fix! One plus 5 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Nice looking launcher, however the in-built date/weather widget shows only the date. Alao, the lawnfeed add-on does not follow the dark theme even though it is enabled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Amazing launcher but how can I change the default home screen? It seems like such an obvious option but I've searched everywhere and cannot figure it the moment it's always set to the leftmost screen (screen 1) - which ia frustrating considering I always wish my default home screen to be in the middle of my UI. Also, you should add the feature to have full rotation, as in - swiping right from screen 1 should take you to screen 5 (or whatever your latest screen number is).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Love the launcher, only feature I wish is to specify home screen page so I can have some items on various sides of the home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    It's near excellent but one thing bothers me. The launcher often restarts by itself and after that all the widgets are gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Best launcher ever !! I love the that you can add widgets in the dock ! I can only ask for one thing now, if you could allow us disable the application drawer, and have an only-homescreen layout, that'd be amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Having used Nova forever I thought I'd give Lawnchair a chance. Glad I did. The default look is almost excellent so you don't have to tweak anything. Download and go. It's very smooth and quick and has the Pixel UI. A must for any MIUI user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The backup is not a true backup. All my icons are now gone after a full restore of an lc backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    love the blurry ui!!!! only thing stopping me from making a full switch is making pages/tabs for sorting apps and an option for a custom accent colour versus just picking one from the wallpaper (although that is cool too) still, amazing launcher!! nvm i found your fresh alpha and it's perfect. thank uuuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The best launcher I have ever used. And i have tried almost all of them. Works amazing with Samsung Galaxy S7. Beautiful well a remake of the Pixel/Google Now Launcher, except there is no connection with Google. so for people wanting to de-Google yourselves, this is a unbelievable option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    No folder in drawer. No method to set drawer background color and opacity. No google feed. No method to set custom shorcuts on home screen, like to double tap in order to see opened apps for instance (I love this one on nova launcher).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Nice. Easy but with enough features. Also free and ad free so .... YEAH!! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Only problem I have is that I wish my home screen in the middle and currently it can only be set to the far left.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Extremely smooth, quick and lightweight. Finally solved problem by switching from One Ui to Lawnchair repeatedly and clearing cache /data and uninstalling apps . Before, I kept getting the Samsung settings icon. Maybe they can add folders in application drawer or let application sorting via application categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    This is one of the best launchers for my Galaxy S9. I even think it is better than Nova Launcher. It feels so clean and it looks good. It has a excellent balance between customizability and simplicity. This is the launcher I obtain if I wish to use a custom launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I've been using lawnchair for about 2 weeks and i really like the experience of it. i got a ZTE Z965 and i've been experience some glitch avaery now and then the launcher crash and i have to set it as default, i dont mind doing it, but it's weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Easy but full-featured launcher. To obtain 5 stars, please fix: can't rename folders & blur doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Best Minimal launcher with Clean look. And Mainly not a battery drainer. I used this launcher in 1 Gb ram mobile and no issue at all. A lot of thanks for the adjustable blur, the best blur result for a launcher. It makes the application drawer more clear. Pls dont change this !! Amazing launcher 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    I'm getting annoying ads every now and then after installing this launcher. Uninstalling right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The most unstable launcher app! Keeps on CRASHING! It's so annoying when this happens because I have to manually select this as default homescreen launcher every damn time! I'd give 0 if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Love it but when going home from an application it always glitches when I swipe to another page. Little issue but annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Simple, good-looking and effective. I went through five various launchers trying to search one that would handle the unusual requirements of a Planet Gemini PDA. Lawnchair blew much-hyped competitors out of the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Been using the web beta 2 ver for a few months and I love it. It's clean and easy with functionality. Can you add the calendar happenings to the at a glance widget please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Amazing launcher. I always wanted a stock ui experience. Lawnchair was great, much better than coloros in my realme 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    NEEDED Option for making a page on 'Desktop' as Home Page. Multiple Select of apps on 'Desktop' to move them to next page. Why does it add every fresh installed application to 'Desktop' ? There should be an option to disable it. Delete 'Desktop' pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Amazing app. If you don't wanna pay for nova, this is 'the' launcher to go for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Aap is working well....but the issue is when to press the home button then your system laucher begin again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Very amazing launcher no ads. Though I would like there to be a horizonal option on the drawer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Easy, simple, minimalist fast, customizable. The best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Amazing app it consumes less power than other laucher And also very light in size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Application is excellent but I'm hoping it can integrate the fresh navigation gesture for android device 10 because right now it is not supported

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Huawei P30 Pro working perfectly except the windows when switching between apps don't have rounded corners all the time. the notification bug is not similar to launcher it's Huawei's aggressive battery management ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    In my opinion, this launcher is probably the best there is. I would give it 5 stars but I would like a feature added. The option to change and install font styles would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Gives you nice features, and all for free. Really fast and gives you a lot of options for customizing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Seems like an interesting launcher but widgets dont resize when you add more rows so the widget contents obtain chop off. Common widgets like month calendar won't fit even on an empty page. Launcher stutters massively when scrolling through pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    A easy clean Android device experience! If you are looking for an ad free launcher, this is it! It is clean, visually appealing and just so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    you can't resize the widgets, the Google find thing is a small ugly but it's really quick which is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Amazing launcher, been using it for months and entirely satisfied with it. Hold it up devs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Awesome... It's a royal launcher 2019. Best launcher for android. I recommend it for all those who need the best. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Why can't I add contact's direct dial widget? And even there's no option to have recently used apps in application drawer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Beautiful amazing launcher application that focuses on performance, I have this for both my Samsung tab 5e and my Note 10+.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Best launcher on play shop i have tried several launchers but this is ultra smooth and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Helped my old android device phone operate much smoother by using less resources. Been using for a month without any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    All this application does is crash. Never opens completely, just crashes. I may check back. But for now I'm done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    very amazing launcher , but notification badges is not showing the number of notification! please fix feature of notification badges! i will give you 5 stars when it is fixed..thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Everything is almost excellent but double tap to sleep seems to have a delay in responding. I have root access by the method 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Love this launcher using it since 6 months as my main launcher. Give it a test only takes mins to adjust to perfectnes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Very amazing launcher, no ads, lightweight, and most importantly beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Have been using lawnchair for over a year, never a single issue with the software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Not a amazing start: Took 15 minute to set up my home pages then they just disappeared. Uninstalled/re-installed. This time they stayed we'll see how it goes from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    simple to use with lots of amazing options and a sleek interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Been using for more than two years now, never got any problem so far. Always works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    amazing launcher with only what you need no flashy items that doesn't work or slows everything down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    The application closing animation is just not there. Application just goes poof without any animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    When will we obtain the stable ver of Lawnchair Launcher v2? I used the alpha ver that is available on XDA and it lacks some very useful options, but I absolutely loved the fresh features you added to it, cannot wait for the stable ver πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    better than nova launcher. simple to use and smooth experience. my mi A1 feels buttery smooth after installation, even smoother than installed stock android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    one of the best performance smooth launcher out for android.. using it on all device for two years.. no issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Amazing launcher. Please add an option to present text labels for icons in the Dock (as per normal desktop icons).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Easy yet best. Only problem is that i can't search the hidden apps in drawer how to begin hidden apps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Everytime I hit the Home button it exists Lawn Chair and goes right back to it's stock launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Awesome application with full control and simplicity loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Supports Android device for Work, easily customizable. Amazing work on a more than usable product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    a very amazing application i am liking the user experience it gives quick and smooth so far..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Very nice for low ram devices. Its very smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Quick and good. Resambles the google pixel launcher very well. It should allow you tho to make folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    It's a amazing launcher for people looking for the ideal Pixel Launcher alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    With exception of some bugs... It's an awesome launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    After the Google launcher shutdown. I searched for a long time for a fresh launcher. I finally found lawnchair. With lawnfeeder, this is the launcher I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    it works amazing but recently i started crashing constatnly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    best launcher application , no ads , no dirty purchase , its free its quick go and test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    My apps on desktop display always dissapeared, the recent updated obtain worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Lawnchair is one if the best mods of Pixel based AOSP launcher, with very solid performance and customization options. Request for feature: Can you guys add help for MIUI's Dual Apps? It shows two shortcuts but only allows opening alby tapping on original app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Lightweight & close to stock android. Weather widget on home page not loading sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    No issues , awesome experience can't ask for more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    super duper buggy. crashes a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lawnchair 2 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:37

    Excellent and Minimal. But sometimes launcher freezes in latest application in gesture mode (Galaxy a30)

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter