Read lazy master reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lazy master reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Master [App]  2020-7-2 21:0

    Its fun and simple im trying to be top 10 rn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Master [App]  2020-7-2 21:0

    Won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Master [App]  2020-7-2 21:0

    It's a fun idel android game they give u loads of options with the heroes only thing that throws me off is the fact that u need 6 heroes that means 6 various people need gear and lvling plus most people have squads for every element so it gets s but grindy if your trying to be in the top.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lazy master or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Master [App]  2020-7-2 21:0

    100 downloads XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Master [App]  2020-7-2 21:0

    Gonna hook it up with items since I'm the first 100? Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lazy Dungeon Master []  2020-1-16 10:56

    A DM years ago, I recently got back into D&D when 5e came out. After a brief session with friends, I couldn't wait to run a campaign again. In the past, I used published material and kinda riffed on what was presented. When my latest campaign ended, my players couldn't wait to begin something new. I had a concept, but — did I have months to write it all out? No way! Then I heard about the Lazy DM and snapped up this book. What a treasure! I found there is no need to write out pages and pages of source material for my campaign. In fact, it's *worse*. The tricks and hints inside have my fresh campaign up and running already, and my players love it! It's a much more private method to run things than sticking slavishly to a source book, and much more fun for all of us. Thank you again for the amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lazy Dungeon Master []  2020-1-16 10:56

    I've been gaming now since waaay back in the late 70's & I'd have to say this is probably one of the BEST books I've ever come across, whether for fresh Android game Masters or those who have been running android games for as long as I have or less. The book emphasizes using the imagination and gives loads of amazing ideas, input and feedback from a lot of other GMs and players. The book is divided up into several chapters and I truly want I would have had this book when I first started running games. There are very few books I can think of that are equal to the this one that will support develop your storytelling and game-running expertise as well as this one will for such a price. Books 5-10 times the will be massive on text and tip but this one will, in my honest opinion, help you the GM in becoming a MUCH better storyteller. I could go on but allow me honestly say that I love this small book and the emphasis is on simplicity and winging it. If that's NOT your powerful point just yet, go through the book and I honestly think you'll be pleasantly surprised at how much better you will become. Of course, there will be some GMs who love planning their adventures, campaigns and other 'essential' information down to the T (I used to be one of those) but since reading this, I usually just wing it, having run hundreds of android games with as much as perhaps, an hour's worth of brain-storming. A GREAT worth every gold piece oops, I mean penny for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lazy Dungeon Master []  2020-1-16 10:56

    I really required this book, as I am a textbook over-planner when it comes to my campaigns. In my opinion, the most valuable part of the book is the general tip on how to prevent over-planning any why having too much prepared can actually damage the campaign. It hit close to home for after a few of my sessions fell flat due to railroading and heavy amounts of plot exposition.While the book was written during the 4E cycle, most of the tip is relevant to all editions. However, since 5E has a greater emphasis on role playing and hero development, you might wish to go a tad more in-depth than some parts of the book suggests. Every DM is different, and I think just about everyone can benefit from learning how to efficiently android game plan. The #1 thing this book taught me is to tackle the part of the planning that you seem to hold avoiding since it blocks everything else, and then lay down the bare minimum "core" elements. After that, everything else falls in to place. Or not, but that's OK, because as a Lazy DM, you are an expert at winging it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lazy Dungeon Master []  2020-1-16 10:56

    SUPERB book! As a person who, until now, has been a very "hands on" DM who crafted elaborate encounters and more than once had his players pull the rug out from under him when they came up with fresh and better ways to obtain AROUND them, this book was just what I needed. Chock full of amazing hints on how to, in my own words, "prep less, allow go and have more fun," it really created a difference in my android game and served to remind me that android games really are a work done by the players and the GM/DM - not elaborate scenarios in which players are moved around like chess pieces to create sure that they encounter everything that the GM/DM has made for best advice? Read it and see for yourself! I truly believe you will NOT be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lazy Dungeon Master []  2020-1-16 10:56

    I am getting ready to begin my first "home-brewed" game, using the OpenLegend rule set, and this book really helped me realize how much I can relax and have fun. I was definitely falling into the approach of trying to make too much up front information on the world, characters, stories, etc. Other experienced GMs told me to begin small, but until I read this book I didn't really have an idea of what that meant. This is a amazing intro. My one complaint is that, at least in the Kindle version, a lot of links either didn't work at all or took me to a root page that was not the specific content mentioned, requiring me to find for it myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lazy Dungeon Master []  2020-1-16 10:56

    First and foremost, this is not for an inexperienced if you are an experienced GM, most of the tip is sound and I want I had heard it on some occasion (many) years ago when an impromptu android game was thrown on my lap on an afternoon and I didn't have anything with me but pen and paper - not even e essence of the suggestion is: have seen it all a lot of times and you don't need to prepare, reason why it won't work with inexperienced rst, nothing dispenses you from knowing the rules inside and out. Even if you play "permissive" systems such as AD&D 2e or even Pathfinder (as opposed to 3e or 4e) you still need to know enough of the rules to be able to hold the balance while cond, lazy GMing requires access to much prepared material (NPCs, monsters, locations, encounters etc.) for which you need (1) access to the material right there at the table and (2) knowing your method around to search the required info without ird, this mostly applies to role-playing, not mechanics. Inexperienced GMs tend to rely on mechanics because the rules are math and give them a sense of mastery when pure role-playing cannot be codified that easily, hence more combat and less private e true value of this short book, to me, is in the appendices where a few experienced GMs are interviewed with a set of standard questions about preparation and the value it brings tot heir android games - even though I thought the questions were biased towards "preparation is not that important".There are a few tables aimed at providing ideas for campaign arcs or short on-the-spot adventures, but if this is what you are after I would strongly suggest getting the Pathfinder Android game Mastery Guide, even if you are not playing Pathfinder. It is much more elaborate and addresses aspects barely touched here, such as the players archetypes and how to address them, a topic that would deserve more attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lazy Dungeon Master []  2020-1-16 10:56

    As a DM used to spending literally days (sometimes weeks!) planning out play sessions so that EVERYTHING. WILL. BE. PERFECT. (which of course it then never is), this book represents a significant approach adjustment (and even ATTITUDE adjustment about prepping) the provides valuable perspective. While his challenge that I volunteer to run an impromptu session with only 10 mins to prep is a scenario Imve literaly had nightmares about, his tactic is inspiring and practical enough that I might even test it some time (with a huge bottle of antacids to hand).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lazy Dungeon Master []  2020-1-16 10:56

    This book is short, which is actually one of its design goals: short, concise, immediately useful tip you can bring to your table at the very next android game session.And man does it succeed!The tip in here amounts to about 10-15 main "tips", most of which are "Things you can and should fit onto a 3x5 notecard to hold preparation to a minimum and utility at a maximum." There's a few other hints and tricks, but the vast majority revolve around that. The thing of it is that the hints are highly specific, and concisely stated regarding what goes on the notecard, and in what order, allowing it to be an perfect tool at the table.Other hints and tricks contain having portfolios of various info -- maps, monsters, stats, personality ideas for roleplaying -- so you can literally pick and choose every element of an NPC, monster, trap, or encounter on the fly, and create it all work. Tons of quotes from professional android game designers, long-time Dungeon Masters, and other bloggers support to clarify or customize these tips, so you know you'll search items that's useful for how you DM and how you prep. One person might be OCD, while another totally wings, and there are amazing hints for both types (and everything in between) in this the introduction states, this book is more for experienced DMs, though I'd say it's worth reading almost immediately, even for newbies. You may not understand the tip right away if you're a n00b, but you'll have several "Ah-HA!" moments once you obtain a few sessions under your belt and refer back to this a 25+ year veteran gamer, I can honestly say this book is worth every penny, and every bit of tip is good. There's small -- maybe nothing -- I won't use from this book, and that's rare in RPG books filled with hints and advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lazy Dungeon Master []  2020-1-16 10:56

    The beginning of the book says that it is really just for experienced DMs. I don't think that's true, anyone who DMs could benefit from this. It's honestly the best tip on running a android game that I've come bably the reason it's recommended to experienced DMs however is that there is no secret formula to running the excellent game, in the end it's really about practice. And the tip in this book would probably sound ridiculous to someone just starting out. Confidence is one of the most necessary elements to running a game. If you are just starting out the only method to feel confident is to have everything prepared in advance... which is the opposite of what this book 's what I would recommend to someone just starting out: Run a android game straight out of some prepared adventure book. It won't be amazing because everything will feel a small stiff, but you will learn a lot and if you have a amazing group your players will have fun anyways. Once you've done that come back to this book and it will teach you why that prepared adventure did not work the method you wanted it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lazy Dungeon Master []  2020-1-16 10:56

    I liked how direct the commentary was, as well as examples Shea gave for how to run a tabletop game. While it seems to cater to DnD in particular (fine by me; that's my favorite), I don't doubt to possibilities in applying ideas from this book to other tabletop ry short read. I kind of want there was more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dungeon Master: Volume 8 []  2019-12-18 18:0

    This volume I think is better than some of the previous ones. If all light novels would hold getting better as you read them me nice foreshadowing that doesnt leave you hanging. Got closer on this volume and left enough to pick up in the next. Cant wait to see what happens next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dungeon Master: Volume 10 []  2020-5-6 18:0

    This volume was filled with amazing stuff. As a reader of the web novel i know there is more to come and i quite look forward to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Please realize the function "Low quality of video up to 256 Kbit/s" for low speed connection and not good video part of smartphones or smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Worked amazing previously, but after modernize playlist present as empty on shield. But works on other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Not excellent but is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Playist loads for ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Спасибо!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Hold that method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Jar [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    This application is really helpful if you are really trying to obtain back into exercising regularly. Gyms bank off of you not going to to the gym with you you noticing it so you really dont improve. This application forces your hand if you are serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dog []  2020-7-5 19:52

    This is a amazing CD set. I like every track on both CDs and would recommend this to anyone who likes house music. The beats are powerful but not overloaded. I bought this CD because I like EBTG but Jay Hannan's Latin flavored melody is really exceptional as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Surfer [App]  2020-7-17 13:44

    Such a clever approach! You simply mark your favorite sessions and LazySurfer analyzes all the data (wind,tide,swell,etc) to alert you when related conditions are coming! All application developers should take inspiration from this human approach to data analysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dogs [App]  2020-7-30 13:26

    네이버에서 파는게임치고 재미에 비해 진짜 이런 막장운영 게임은 처음이라서 리뷰씀 ㅋㅋㅋ 퍼즐게임은 재밌지만 역시 운빨인건 당연한건데 그게포인트가아니고ㅋㅋㅋ 이 게임은 운영자가 돈독이오른게 느껴짐 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 보통 뭐 구매할때 아무리 게임머니여도 정말 구매하시겠습니까 예스노 물어보잖아? 여긴 살짝 누르기만하면 칼같이 감사합니다 하면서 돈뺏어감 ㅋㅋㅋ ㄹㅇ 냉큼 가져감 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 이게진짜 기분나쁘고 아 내가 돈모아서 합당한 보상을 얻었다는 느낌이 아니고 아 돈뺏겼네 진짜 이기분임 ㅌㅋㅋ 경제관념은 어따팔아먹었는지 게임5판하는데 1000원 이동횟수 5번은 900원ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 한판당 벌수있는돈은 50원 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ스테이지 500개면 넉넉하게 3만골드밖에못모음 ㅋㅋㅋ 아이템하나뽑는데 1000원인데 ㄹㅇ 돈모으다가 실수로 버튼눌러서 돈뺏기는거 걱정하면서 게임해야됨 ㅋㅋㅋ 게다가 아이템뽑는것도 중복해서나올수있음 ㅋㅋㅋ그렇개 레벨업해서 아이템레벨업도해야됨ㅋㅋㅋ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dogs [App]  2020-7-30 13:26

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Jar [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    My first time using a fitness application that doesn't feel like a gimmick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    The best IPTV application on play shop very simple to use I IPTV so this is my number 1 application I tell my customers to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    After using now is not working. Error notice : help for this video codec is missing from your device . any idea how to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Horrible,it doesn't work it doesn't have any channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    How i can obtain the url to active the channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    WOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    totally worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Simple to use works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dogs [App]  2020-7-30 13:26

    넘넘 재밌어요♥♥♥별이따만큼♥★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Crazy []  2020-7-30 19:37

    It takes you to the depths of your consciousness and slams you back into the stark reality of now with their masterful artistry of fusing haunting vocals and electronic instrumental motion. An excursion of the mind. A bite into a slice of apathy pie with a tall full glass of homogenized whole milk while watching any major network primetime half-hour sitcom is the cure from releasing the chilling visions imparted by experiencing this music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dog []  2020-7-5 19:52

    Ben Watt is a genius, this is the mix that really got me into deep house and the more underground sounds available- I first listened to it in 2001 and I had and lost it and now I have it again... truly a must have for a Ben Watt fan-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dog []  2020-7-5 19:52

    Watt is the man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dog []  2020-7-5 19:52

    One of my all time favorite albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Some channel stopping mostly time I don't know why this happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Amazing App. I am able to like my m3u files and watch anything. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Deberían agregar la opción de hacer backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    One of the bestst m3u playlist player I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Much better than a lot of other IP TV players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Very useful amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    amazing application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Baduk [App]  2019-2-28 13:32

    amazing app! well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dog []  2020-7-5 19:52

    This is my fourth copy. Although it's a bit inconvenient to fresh ones, it's always fun to share amazing melody with friends. I first heard this at a rather hip hair salon in DC. I HAD to have it for a party I was throwing that night. I've never had so a lot of requests for the artist for what I initially considered to be background music. To present how broad the appeal, I had everyone from my parish priest to the interracial gay-couple comment on how amazing the melody was!It's hot, innovative, comfy, edgy, and cool. Ben Watt and Jay Hannan strove to create a amazing album. They succeeded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dog []  2020-7-5 19:52

    Love it !! Amazing CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Surfer [App]  2020-7-17 13:44

    An amazing idea for an app. Being a California native, I can see the value in knowing when your favorite surf spots are approaching amazing conditions. Can't wait to see how this progresses along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Surfer [App]  2020-7-17 13:44

    Super helpful being able to compare my past sessions to current conditions. Makes board + spot selection method easier. Stoked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dogs [App]  2020-7-30 13:26

    너어어어무 귀여워요♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dogs [App]  2020-7-30 13:26

    느무 귀야워요 ㅎㅎㅋㅋ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dogs [App]  2020-7-30 13:26

    보니까 제가 첫 리뷰 같은데 영광이에요ㅜㅜ작가님 사랑하고요ㅜㅜㅜ우리 줍줍이 울음소리 유튜브 보고 너무 너무 좋아서 프로필 사진 줍줍이 하고 닉은 앩옹 했어요ㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜ게임도 진짜 재밌으니까 웹툰 노곤하개 보시고 유튜브 노곤하개냥 구독 좋아요 하시고 게임도 하세요!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    nice and simple to use app..but the inferface could be better if access to custom playlist is quicker and if we can import and export playlist along with channels and icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    This is a very amazing app. It does exactly what it says. I'd gladly for removal of the adds though. 5 stars thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    It's true amazing for free, muy buena para ser gratis!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Showing codec missing after latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Dozens of channels frozen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    i think ur application is good.i like om persia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Very good, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dog []  2020-7-5 19:52

    i am an avid collector of quality dance/house/club melody and allow me take this opportunity to tell you that this 2cd set is the best thing in my collection of over 100 house cd's. i am a musician, a very tough critic when it comes to melody and i don't fork out five star ratings lightly. since i bought this set about six months ago, i must have listened to it straight through at least couple of hundred times. let's obtain down to the melody now: disc 1: track 1 is my second favorite tune on the album. it has smooth chords and a easy yet sophisticated beat. it also has samples of a woman's moaning voice laid in very intelligently and that just makes the beat even more awesome. track 3 is a amazing one also. in my opinion, tracks 5 and 7 are the meat of the first cd. track 5 not only has a amazing melody, but the thing that makes it is the amazing piano accompaniment; it is very funky. track 7 is my favorite tune on the entire album. it is very retro and very funky indeed. the guitar riffs and funky bassline create this song an wonderful joint. sometimes, when i hear it, it gives me chills. disc 2: this whole disc is more of a latin flavored set and has some perfect tunes on it although i like the first disc better. it is hard for me to describe the melody on either cd in words but it is just plain awesome. do yourself a favor and the best house cd you will ever (this one).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dog []  2020-7-5 19:52

    Danceable and soulful house melody you might would have heard on an early 90's Saturday night radio mix. However, it dosen't throw you off with noisy dissonance and strange beat experimentations. It also lacks the dry and ear tiring redundant thump of commercial pop techno. It's more melodic, chordal, more "Euro house." Keeps the beats comin with various chord progressions for each song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Surfer [App]  2020-7-17 13:44

    amazing application for saving surf sessions. gets data right from the noaa buoys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dogs [App]  2020-7-30 13:26

    Like this android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dogs [App]  2020-7-30 13:26

    짱 좋아

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dogs [App]  2020-7-30 13:26

    쉽고 재밌고 게임 깨고 나오는 자까님이랑 종구님이 너무 귀여워요

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dogs [App]  2020-7-30 13:26

    좋아요

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dogs [App]  2020-7-30 13:26

    이 게임 너무재밌있어♥♥★★^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Jar [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    omg! brilliant!!! This is probably the latest fitness application I'll ever use. I am more active than when I was in college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    The loading of playlists is very slow, and uses 3rd party players to present the streams. Excellent player method better. Used on android device television mibox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Is una de las mejores aplicationes, sinceramente la recomiendo, muchas gracias por su gran trabajo, this is the one best apps, i seen, really i recommend,thanks. Congratulationes amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    The application is amazing for storing m3u files and playlists it's like your own television pack online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    I can't change the video player and it hold loading only kodi to play the file and not the video player, you should have an option to restore to default if I can't search solution I will remove the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Saving spins for ever. M3U does work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Amazing application does exactly as it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Si far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY IPTV [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dog []  2020-7-5 19:52

    If you love deep house music, you'll love this. I am a deep house fan, but it doesn't obtain five stars because it wasn't as amazing as I thought it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dog []  2020-7-5 19:52

    Deep House is finally back in a soulful way. Lazy Dog will fill that 2 a.m. void when you wish to relax or your daily desire to have a soundtrack to your life that is upbeat , funky, and inspiring. This CD harkens back to Tag Farina and his Mushroom Jazz series. Those of you who are somewhat curious about Deep House would do well by this CD. It is a solid entry into the globe of groove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Crazy []  2020-7-30 19:37

    In an ideal world, corporate rock would be illegal and melody like eXcursions would be the norm. This CD takes you from atmospheric to industrial, melodic to dissonance, all the while tearing you up with cutting lyrics and haunting vocals. Tag Cook is truly one of the amazing tap-style musicians and this CD demonstrates his abilities but never lets his skill overtake the music. This CD is an example of what the phrase "Alternative Rock" really means.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dogs [App]  2020-7-30 13:26

    꿀잼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dogs [App]  2020-7-30 13:26

    Lovely android game ❤💚💜💙💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY GREEK PHRASE BOOK (LAZY PHRASE BOOK) []  2020-2-8 18:51

    Short with a few categories and that's it. He ran out of gas after the second page so not pronunciations throughout the rest of the book. Not worth even the minimal price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY GREEK PHRASE BOOK (LAZY PHRASE BOOK) []  2020-2-8 18:51

    You could hear all the phrases in this publication at the BBC's perfect foreign language course or use Bing or another online e few phrases offered were presented in simple to remember phonetics but you would be better to an English/Greek rhaps the author should have included a translation of "cash cow" because that's the only value of this book - to him!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAZY GREEK PHRASE BOOK (LAZY PHRASE BOOK) []  2020-2-8 18:51

    The preview of this eBook convinced me to obtain it on my latest trip to Greece - it seemed to have amazing pronunciation tutorials and helpful vocabulary.Unfortunately, those few pages had the ONLY useful info in the tutorial - it had the exact same issue as the Lazy Turkish Phrase Book, which I also picked up on the basis of its sample pages. Really, those sample pages are the only helpful parts of the book - if I wanted to take someone to bed, or recite a list of colours, it would be handy, but even saying "yes" or "no" is apparently beyond the scope of this credibly unhelpful for the amount charged. For 99c, I would've been less disappointed - still annoyed, but less so. As it was, I asked for a refund, as only the sample was in any method useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dancer Tips [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    Just such a unbelievable app! Alessia is fun, sweet, and she is just a pleasure to learn from! Highly recommend for dancers, beginners, or if you just wish to learn something fresh from a amazing teacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dancer Tips [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    It's so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Dancer Tips [App]  2020-2-2 21:56

    PERFECT!! Everything I was waiting for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ashford Tensioned Lazy Kate []  2020-2-9 18:18

    I love all Ashford products, perfect purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ashford Tensioned Lazy Kate []  2020-2-9 18:18

    I love Ashford products and own several. However, this item was missing the breakband upon opening the package. I have tried contacting Ashford and received no response and I've tried contacting Foxglove Fiberarts Supply and they also did not respond! This is particularly distressing as this was a bonus for my Mother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Guy's Baseball Scoreboard [App]  2020-6-26 13:48

    Amazing application for the grandkids' games. Hold track of as much or small detail as you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lazy Guy's Baseball Scoreboard [App]  2020-6-26 13:48

    Very amazing experience. Only issue is that you can't subtract runs, if you create a mistake. I use it to create a record for after android game reports. Would love to have a note possibility. I tried the recommended solution. It didn't work. Is there an update? The second instruction worked perfectly. Thanks. Just moved it up to 5 stars. BTW, since some of the android games that I umpire have a runs/inning limit; some are so one sided that it is hard to hold track; and some have mercy rule, this becomes important...and it's a lot cheaper than a $45.00 indicator from Japan that tracks runs per inning.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386