lby 170pcs m3 male hex brass standoff bolt screw assortment kit copper yellow Reviews & Opinions


Submit lby 170pcs m3 male hex brass standoff bolt screw assortment kit copper yellow review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Enough of each size and length to be acceptable, but not enough difference in lengths to always do the job needed. Fairly often bolts are to short and longer are to long as no mid sizes were included. The packaging of the washers was a pain in the butt. Every one you begin whether cutting or pulling cause washers to go everywhere. Months later now and I am still finding M2 washers all over the place. The wrapped the washers too tightly to remove from the packaging without losing some of them. All in all good, but the wrapping of the washers needs to be looser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Each piece comes individually wrapped and organized in the case (I actually leave them in the baggies to obtain the pieces our easier.) The assortment is amazing and I've used several of each size e screws are not magnetic, so you will need to take a small more care inserting/removing them. If they were, I'd create it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I bought this to use when upgrading my 3d printer and I am not disappointed. The storage case feels sturdy and the hardware itself seems to be high quality. Will definitely be buying again once this case gets low.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on lby 170pcs m3 male hex brass standoff bolt screw assortment kit copper yellow or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch lby 170pcs m3 male hex brass standoff bolt screw assortment kit copper yellow video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    It's exactly what we required and came with a amazing box to hold it all organized in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Hubby loves this!! We are always needing to search the smaller sizes for projects and now we have multiple ones on hand to test instead of guessing. Absolutely love the box to hold it all organized with sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I'm building rc models and required the various options this kit gave me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I use these for different little 3D printed parts. Amazing quality stainless steel, and the assortment is huge enough that I don't have to test to go to the hardware shop every other day only to search out they don't have the oddly specific size I'd need. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Support me mount my television and fix some of my older furniture items. Extremely handy kit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    turn around time after ordering was very fast. Product is amazing quality, didn't check all screws but found 1 hex socket completely filled in,hex wrench will no insert. Amazing assortment with washers & nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I really like the pack of self drilling screws, various types are available and u can obtain whatever sizes u want. The screws are not only looking great, but of superior quality. I'll buy once again anyway. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Yep. They're standouts created of brass. I use them for my Raspberry Pi projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    This product is amazing if you are in the hobby of electronics and wish to protect and secure your PCBFunction: there is not much to say it works, there are no defects on the threads and are the right ckaging: The vendor and amazon did a amazing job, the plastic box was not damaged in any way, all the parts are in their individual compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing kit for Raspberry Pi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    A lot of various options for mounting accessories to boards or enclosures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    A lot of various height brass spacers and contains the nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice assortment of brass spacers. No issues with any threads so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice starter set of standoffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    perfect right components at the right time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing pack, the dividers even hold the parts separate unlike another set I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Exactly what we needdx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I ordered the wrong size, but they are as advertised. Nice screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This box contained M4 20 metric bolts, which were exactly what I required to replace the base on a wall mounted TV after we took it from the wall. The reason I deducted one star is because it needed a hex driver to use those bolts, and I was hoping for phillips head or slotted head for ease of use. Yes, I had the required hex wrenches, but it created the job more time consuming. Other than that, nice assortment of metric bolts that will come in handy, since HD doesn't carry a lot of metric solutions. I think it's a amazing product, and it got me moving to wrap the little job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I am extremely satisfied with this set, even though, so.e of the screws can not be used on my Earthquake 3.5 the main suspension screws and deck screws and motor mount screws do and that is saving me a lot on ordering red cat replacements that are as amazing as these fresh stainless ones. I would recommend this product for any one looking to make batter there RC Vehicle or truck screws they are really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing set. Each size screw and nut is individually bagged which prevents the contents from mixing during shipment. The box is beautiful nice with three sturdy latches to hold it closed. My box came cracked (one less star) so I wasn't particularly satisfied about that because it was the main reason I chose this set over the others. Screws are amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    It's a amazing selection of screws but when I got it I was treated to the fun of having to sort and organize the entire kit as during shipping all of the smaller screws and nuts moved out of the different compartments and got mixed together. At least the M2 nuts were packaged in their own bag so that makes the task of sorting everything out a bit easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I required a selection of screws so this fit the bill. These cap head screws are the method to go. I like that the case locks shut. Actually, it's more a snap shut or, should I say, three snaps shut. If it is closed the screws are staying inside. The plastic dividers are held down by gravity and so screw and nuts can slip under them. They were slightly mixed up when I received them so I had to reorganize them. Not a large deal, but I do want they stayed apart better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Item is as described. High quality stainless hardware. All the hardware is shipped in individual baggies so the sizes don't obtain mixed up during shipping. You can't beat the price for this kit, it's a lot cheaper than buying from a local hardware store. I bought this kit to use with my radio control hobby and I received it yesterday and I already use every screw and nut in the kit on my rcs' so I will be ordering more of these kits soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    For the price this is a amazing kit to have especially if you're an RC enthusiast or hobbyist. My only complaints are that the dividers in the case have a tendency to lift which in turn allows the hardware to mix, they should just create the dividers stationary so they could have done with 5 less of each size on the m2 and applied that to the amount of each (m2, m3, and m4) of the 8 mm lengths.Other that that I'd recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    While the cost is too high for my taste, when I priced the same screws at "big box stores" (who wanted almost $1 per screw!), the overall cost was relatively very good. I was out-of-town, and it was the part I required so I bite the bullet and paid the cost.Even given the high cost I'm giving five stars because the quality of the product itself is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The machining on these stainless steel cap screws is excellent. Moreover the shear strength of the bolts is very high. Successfully utilized in a high impact app that broke lesser fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Two pictures on add two various head typesWhat is a socket head and one is a machineMakes it hard to obtain the product you bought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    This 100% exactly heat is advertised. I am supremely satisfied with it. I am a hobbyist and am putting together a custom RPI enclosure, this kit had what I was looking for plus a bunch more items I didn't even know I needed! Seriously if you are a tinkerer or garage inventor there is no downside here, just remember it I'd plastic not metal so don't expert structural grade material. It is excellent for what I used it for, holding a raspberry pi in a box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    A amazing starter kit. All pieces are 3mm which makes for an easier common assembly. 6 stuff are screws, one is washers and one is nuts. Amazing enough for circuit boards and amazing value. 100 nuts are included, along with 150 screws. Want there were at least 150 nuts (and more, as nuts are little and can easily obtain lost) to cover the screws. Would be amazing to obtain a 3mm fine threaded tap. Will buy this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Amazing assortment of screw lengths. Used for rc planes. They are amazing quality with no visible injection mold seams. Tolerance is good. Fair strength, of course it’s still nylon so use with care in structural or high load areas. Would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Standoff kit was received very quickly. Standoffs are of amazing quality and there are a dozens of sizes which worked well with my quadcopter repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I used these in a salt water application. The quality was quite good. The nuts threaded easily and held tight. Amazing price. I plan to purchase other sizes to expand my collection of fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    The biggest is the size of your thumb nail. Just to allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I use these for my 3D printer to reduce weight on moving parts. So far so good. Quick shipping and powerful parts. I will buy again soon and recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Amazing mix, excellent storage. Just what we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    They worked amazing on my drone and a couple Arduino project

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DYWISHKEY 1220 Pieces M2 M3 M4 M5, 10.9 Grade Alloy Steel Hex Flat Head Cap Bolts Nuts Washers Assortment Kit with Hex Wrenches review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Shipping was not the fastest, but I like how everything has organized the quality of the screws and nuts is very amazing for the price, if you are a DIYer or a tinkerer then this is for you. however, the m5 screws are not very tall though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DYWISHKEY 1220 Pieces M2 M3 M4 M5, 10.9 Grade Alloy Steel Hex Flat Head Cap Bolts Nuts Washers Assortment Kit with Hex Wrenches review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This set of metric bolts, nuts and washers is well labeled and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DYWISHKEY 1220 Pieces M2 M3 M4 M5, 10.9 Grade Alloy Steel Hex Flat Head Cap Bolts Nuts Washers Assortment Kit with Hex Wrenches review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    So far so good. Nice dozens and value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DYWISHKEY 1220 Pieces M2 M3 M4 M5, 10.9 Grade Alloy Steel Hex Flat Head Cap Bolts Nuts Washers Assortment Kit with Hex Wrenches review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    It has enough of what you would need for your traxxas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DYWISHKEY 1220 Pieces M2 M3 M4 M5, 10.9 Grade Alloy Steel Hex Flat Head Cap Bolts Nuts Washers Assortment Kit with Hex Wrenches review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    They're screws. They work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The plastic case is the cheapest POS that I've ever had the misfortune of coming across.. Like others have mentioned..my box of a gajillion teeny little small parts came to me a jumbled every single part was covered in a light machine oil that covered the cheesy POS box making sorting the jumbled mes a PIA!I've bought a LOT of misc. bolt sets on amazon and this one is the first that needed an hour of sorting ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This is a nice set of little common metric machine screws. The only problem is that not all were in little packets and as deliveries shake packages a lot of stuff are jumbled into other items. Doesn't change the product but does require a significant amount of time to sort it all out d assortment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    We have several curtains that we need to hang, and were having problem with the easy screws that you obtain with the kit. After researching a few various kits that contain the anchors, decided to give this one a test since it advertised that they were all set to go. The kit came and it was so organized and the first two curtains that went up were so simple to do! Very glad we found this product to support with our less-than-handy ways with projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    These screws came in the best small plastic case! My dad (we all use my prime account) required some screws for a project in his wood shop. After showing him the options, he decided this would be amazing because he can label the compartments, but then reuse the box when everything is gone. It’s going to be a while before he is done with them though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    My husband is constantly looking for this or that to fix things around the house. I thought this would be amazing to have on hand to go to, if need be. He thought it was a amazing addition to the tool box also! Should save us several trips to Lowe’s. It came organized and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    When I got this the lid for the storage container was shut and latched, ett the parts within individual cubbyholes where all mixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Really liked how they came in an organizer box. Comes with several sizes and it’s beautiful simple to use and figure out what size you need for what. I already created my husband place up some pics and he had no complaints, said they seemed true sturdy 👌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This was exactly what I needed. Simple to use. I love that it comes all in a case to hold it organized and together. Dozens of sizes are included as well. Also contains screws and not just the anchor part. This will be amazing to use in our home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This is the second or third package of anchors. I don't use them often, but like to have spares in the truck and garage for those times I may need them. These seem amazing quality and should work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I bought this for my DIY husband and I think this will support us stay organized. The case is amazing to hold all the various sized pieces in. I like the dozens of lengths included in this product. This will be helpful to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Well created product, simple to use. Unfortunately not quite universal. The bolts were the correct length I needed, the barrel nuts ( not sure what they are actually named) we’re method to little for my crib. Luckily I was able to search related replacements at a huge box store, just required 3 that were missing from storage on a 5 year baby lay-off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    One of the screws came loose from a chair. This package had the exact size I needed. These are typical furniture screws so it will be nice to have around for the next time I need them. I rated this a 4 because the case that hold the screws organized was smashed up upon delivery so i lost the benefit of keeping g them organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    These did the job perfectly for repairing our crib. It's hard to commit to one size not knowing the quality of the items. The box they arrived in could have​ been slightly higher quality, but overall they did exactly what I required them to do at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    These don’t fit a lot of cribs in the US. I’m not sure why they are the first thing that pops up for replacements crib screws.Take an old screw from the crib if you have one and go to Home Depot. They will support you search ones that fit. Especially if you have a Storkcraft crib and you’re re-using it instead of buying a fresh one. $12 at Home Depot vs. ~270 for a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    This has a amazing assortment. Unfortunately the nuts are the same weak metal I'm replacing (zinc) which all broke from stress over time. I give it less than a year before they fail too. Buy it for the bolts, then buy steel barrel nuts e description said zinc plated metal. The bolts are plated steel (not bright zinc plate). So its not entirely incorrect though its very misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    My husband wanted me to purchase these since we had a few pieces missing to our babies crib. We didn’t use all the pieces of course but it’s convenient to hold around in case we lose more from the move. They’re excellent size and sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    The item arrived on time but it was damaged. I’m gonna hold it but I should of known better after reading the other reviews. The plastic compartment it came in was broken so all the pieces were loose and now i hope I’m not missing any

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I was putting a baby's crib together that used this type of screws and bolts. It does come a tool and five various sizes of screws. The bolts that comes with this kit are all the same size. This is a really amazing set to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Amazing deal on a set of M6 barrel nuts and hex drive screws in usable lengths! Mine arrived with no hurt to the plastic box, which looks to be uncommon. A gift after future projects deplete the contents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    These were what I was looking for, as a amazing replacement. The barrels are shorter than the ones that originally came with crib, so they won’t work, they fall too far down in the holes and you can’t line the screw up with cky for me I was only missing screws from my original set and not barrels. I’m still very satisfied with the quality, packaging, and quantity I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These are just what i required to finish a few projects, most notably my solar panel array install. They were sturdy, have held up to weather well, and have a amazing assortment and quantity. including the nuts, washers, lock washers, and bolts altogether makes it very handy, and it comes in a nice (if a bit flimsy) organizer case. We'll see how they keep up to the try of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Item arrived in bubble wrapped envelope, corner of the plastic container was smashed but nuts & bolts remained intact thanks to the additional foam padding inside the container, 2 sections inside the container were removed & just laying there so had to sort a few nuts and bolts in their put and place the sections back, other then that the set looks nice & bolts thread into nuts nicely by hand, if using on moving car you should use loctite/lock washers on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Reasonable pricing compared to buying one or two little packages at a brick and mortar store. Nice assortment that reduces repair time but keeping all of my fasteners in one organized place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Well worth the price. Nice dozens of sizes and organized in its own storage bin. I bought these to replace some junky hardware provided with another product. They worked well, and I now have plenty left over for odds and ends projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    nuts and bolts are nicely finished, and screw together perfectly, so there is no issues like you obtain with cheaper nuts and bolts, where threads are too tight or too loose. You can obtain these 'finger tight' before having to use tools for final tightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Yea it’s worth it. Not for massive duty anything, but nice to have nuts and bolts around the house for whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These are amazing general project bolts, but the quality is definitely in the "get what you pay for" category. If you need serious bolts, spend the additional cash to create sure you also obtain quality. Otherwise, these are cheap and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    I ordered with trepidation; since some reviewers complained about the case being cheap and the bolts being in shambles after shipment. That was NOT my experience; everything was amazing and in excellent condition; case seems sturdy; nuts and bolts fit together :-) and a amazing price. I will

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    They are metric. Was hoping for SAE. Must not have read close enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Exactly as described. Excellent kit to have at the house for when you need something quickly and don't have time to run to the store. This kit has saved me at least 10 hours of my time. It mounts on the wall which is a nice feature and I like that it has a description of what goes where. If something runs out, simply order just what you use to fill it back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    When you buy M2.5 hardware, you expect to pay a premium over M3. There are some garbage parts out there that are cheaper; these ones are precision made: they have a nice matte finish on the columns and they stack accurately. No flash or distortion evident.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    this kit was exactly what i required for my case-less raspberry pi cluster build. quality was amazing and the dozens of parts helped a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Perfect. Every thread I tried ran cleanly. Just what I required for my Pi and TinyG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Ever since I discovered these we use them in all of our builds. I like the all-nylon non-conductive material and they create the builds look much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    havent run into any bunk threads. seems solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Amazing collection of various sized plastic standoffs for the Pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    required plastic mounts to proto ESP wireless connection modules in project boxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. review []  2019-12-29 19:4

    works well for its intended purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing small kit of pan/button head M2 screws and nuts. The little small plastic boxes are durable enough to keep the various ones into their specific chambers by screw or nut type or length. The plastic box will crack and break if you place massive objects on top of them. The screws are very bendable (as are most M2s) so don't plan to use them in high torque ey are silver and have rounded e common 1.27mm driver bits like in the Bonhus driver kits will not work with these. You must have actual 1.3mm driver bits or hex keys which is a bit odd. If you test to use the 1.27mm driver bits, it will screw them in till snug then won't have enough torque to tighten or remove them at all. So be sure you have an actual 1.3mm driver or hex key to use these. If you would like to use a more common driver bit, I suggest buying the cap head 210 piece screw kit from Hilitchi instead. The cap heads use a standard 1.5mm driver bit and or hex key. And all the screws and nuts are M2s just like these except for the heads being 1.5mm hex. Cap head screws stick out a bit more than this kit's pan should be noted that there are no washers in this kit. You obtain 30 pan/button head M2 screws of each of the 6 lengths (4/6/8/10/12/16mm) and 70 M2 nuts.Quite satisfied with this kit. I use these little M2s with little 3D printed parts that need to be sandwiched together. These screws keep them in put without applying much pressure to the plastic parts like bigger screws and nuts would. Also the nuts are little enough that you can contersink them into plastic parts using a soldering iron. Don't use these in high torque situations as M2 screws will bend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The image for the product clearly shows an Allen wrench in the bottom right bin and the nuts neatly organized into a single section. The nuts in my kit are distributed around all the bins and, ironically, the bin that's supposed to include them is empty. There is no Allen e hinge on the lid is flimsy. I accidentally tried to begin it before cutting the tape and it snapped off easily.Other than that, these seem like beautiful standard screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are amazing screws but people who buy metric screws expect METRIC HEX. I cant even use my metric tools to screw in it. I had to go and pick a set at a yard sale. Other than that, these are really amazing screws. I fixed a few little rc's with them and used them for dumb small projects to hold myself entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    I'm surprised there are 4-5 star ratings on these. Worst screws ever.If I barely tighten these the heads strip out before they're threaded in.Out of the 200-something screws, I probably didn't have problems with 10-15 of them. So basically I spent $1 a screw. The rest are garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The hex size is a small too lax so if you are using these on 3D Prints, it's beautiful simple to strip them.Highly recommend these. I have yet to strip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing kit with a dozens of sizes. I want the head was 1.5mm, but it is 1.3-- create sure you have the correct bit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    But create sure you have a 1.3mm bit don't use a 1.27. The kit isn't supplied with one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    I was able to use these to repair a broken key fob. They are little but keep tight once tightened. But if you run into resistance screwing these in, the heads strip out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Convenient small project case. Amazing selection of lengths (6, 8, 12, 16, 20 and 25 mm). Only problem I have is that you obtain 120 screws but only 60 nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The fasteners are amazing sizes are amazing but I had to search another box the box is garbage it fell apart and broke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Bed Crib Screws Hardware Replacement Kit, QLOUNI Hex Drive Socket Cap Screws 25-Set, M6x40mm/ 50mm/ 60mm/ 70mm/ 80mm Barrel Nuts Assortment Kit for Beds Headboards Chairs Furniture review []  2020-1-18 1:32

    I didn't use the barrel nuts at all but they fit in the ones in the crib I had perfectly Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Bed Crib Screws Hardware Replacement Kit, QLOUNI Hex Drive Socket Cap Screws 25-Set, M6x40mm/ 50mm/ 60mm/ 70mm/ 80mm Barrel Nuts Assortment Kit for Beds Headboards Chairs Furniture review []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Some of the bolts shifted during shipment, but everything was there and real to size. Waaaaay cheaper than going to the local hardware shop for replacement crib bolts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Bed Crib Screws Hardware Replacement Kit, QLOUNI Hex Drive Socket Cap Screws 25-Set, M6x40mm/ 50mm/ 60mm/ 70mm/ 80mm Barrel Nuts Assortment Kit for Beds Headboards Chairs Furniture review []  2020-1-18 1:32

    It has more than enough screws for fixing a crib.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter