Read lby 170pcs m3 male hex brass standoff bolt screw assortment kit copper yellow reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lby 170pcs m3 male hex brass standoff bolt screw assortment kit copper yellow reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    This was the second set of stand-offs I purchased - the first being a black nylon set with 3mm OD threads that were a tad to huge to fit through the holes on the PCB of a Raspberry Pi and the Pi Hat I was also using in my project. These fit nicely, thread cleanly and the dozens in this kit was more than enough for all of the components in my magic mirror build. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Came in a cracked box with all parts tossed/mixed around with some plastic leftover broken pieces that didn’t seem to come from the packaging. Overall quality is decent, but I have used a few of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    This kit was basically useless. The parts are not standard sizes that one would expect to see in a kit like this. Yes its my fault for not doing more investigation. But for my defense, I don't with computer mounting hardware much. The HW I dealt with came with the cabinets, and other kits I need for my projects. Do your homework before purchasing kits like this.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lby 170pcs m3 male hex brass standoff bolt screw assortment kit copper yellow or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    I'm building a leaning turret of Pi and these things were excellent for the job. Little enough that I didn't have to drill out the mounting holes in the Pi or the Arduino, and with an assortment huge enough that I was able to finish the job and still have a few left over. No cross-threads in the box, they all fit into each other without any fuss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    I used these with several Raspberry Pi Zero W's to provide some help for the hats (since they don't have a second set of holes like the Pi 3/4 do). Worked well, lots of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    I had a computer case which used 3/8" stand-offs and the only ones I had or could obtain my hands on readily actually had 1/4" stand-offs. In to complete the build in a timely fashion I ordered these and they arrived the next day. I used the 3/8" standoffs along with 1/4" standoffs with two female ends (think of it as a tall nut) to keep the standoff in place. I had to use various screws on the motherboard, but the case came with plenty. Now I use this to support out in a pinch and I know it will come in handy as I end up building about 10-12 systems a year for mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    These are amazing quality. The finish on some of them is not perfect, but for the that is l of the threads are perfect, and that's what actually matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    I appreciate knowing there is a date shown when these standoffs were manufactured. They were sealed inside a very tight plastic bag like a ship-in-a-bottle. Some standoffs managed to shift into the neighbor, possibly due to handling through its shipment. They all looked well machined and I did not search any unfinished ones after re-organizing them in their respective compartment. They were used to attach a raspberry pi to a piece of wood. It was vital the components did not touch the surface. It was a amazing success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Quality is fine. It's not they're false advertising or anything (the quantities are clearly annotated in the images and description) -- it's just that you can search kits with 20+ spacers for generally the same (within about a dollar or two) so I wouldn't recommend this kit unless you need exactly the number they give you and an abnormally huge quantity of screws and nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    100 of the pieces are nuts and bolts. The quality is good, but threading is lose enough that lock-tight was required to stop screws from loosening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Litorange 180 Pieces M4 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Threaded Pillar PCB Motherboard Assortment Kit []  2020-7-20 20:7

    This is required if you're building drones. I purchased a Tyro79 3 inch drone kit from Banggood. I thought it was just my luck that I didn't obtain all the required stand-offs. I Checked multiple build videos and found out, in the comments sections, that most people complained that they were missing stand-off. I found it odd that the poster of each video failed to mention this small issue, which would delay your build. It could be that they already have additional parts laying around and simply failed to mention it? Maybe It could be that a lot of of these video posters were given these drones, to shop them, and didn't wish to present post negative statements? I don't know. Anyway's, if ever post a build video, and search the kit missing stand-offs, I would use parts from this stand-off kit, but I would still mention if anything is missing from the drone kit itself, just to give a head-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Litorange 180 Pieces M4 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Threaded Pillar PCB Motherboard Assortment Kit []  2020-7-20 20:7

    Initially I wanted brass standoffs, but when I saw these, I decided to give them a try. And I must say, these are far stronger than the old nylon standoffs I am used to. I will be ordering these from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Litorange 180 Pieces M4 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Threaded Pillar PCB Motherboard Assortment Kit []  2020-7-20 20:7

    Brass standoffs smaller than I expected. Compare in this image with the standard PC motherboard standoff on the left. I can still test to use these, as my current project is fully custom from scratch... but these are not going to fit any pre-drilled holes PC builders are used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Litorange 180 Pieces M4 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Threaded Pillar PCB Motherboard Assortment Kit []  2020-7-20 20:7

    I bought these to mount different dev and eval boards onto the benchtop in my lab. I'm embedded systems designer and I am constantly evaluating fresh technologies. I mount them to a piece of 5/8 plywood on my bench to hold them stable and just the weight of a usb cable can drag them off into the floor. These 2.5 mm stand-offs are amazing for smaller boards like usb2serial converters etc. I use the 3 mm counterparts for larger boards. They come in a nice small divided plastic box with decent latches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Litorange 180 Pieces M4 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Threaded Pillar PCB Motherboard Assortment Kit []  2020-7-20 20:7

    You obtain what you for. This particular set of standoffs mounting screws, Motherboard screws, Power Supply and Hard Drives screws appeared to be created for toys. I don't know what material the hardware was created out of, but it was not metal or brass. The screws were bendable to the touch and felt cheap.I would not recommend using to build your PC with, allow alone mount an expensive motherboard.I did attempt to use the standoff's and motherboard mounting screws mount my wife's fresh motherboard to her case and the screws would not consistently thread through the mounting standoffs. Another thing I found annoying was that these screws were not metal and would not magnetically stick to the hint of my screw driver. Eventually, I had to remove the screws and standoffs from the board and all fresh mounting screws and standoffs that were actually created of brass and not this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Litorange 180 Pieces M4 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Threaded Pillar PCB Motherboard Assortment Kit []  2020-7-20 20:7

    I was surprised at how amazing the quality of these standoff, screws and nuts are. Everything goes together easily and holds well even though they are plastic parts. The 3mm (M3) size if excellent for Arduino boards, sensor boards and proto boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Litorange 180 Pieces M4 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Threaded Pillar PCB Motherboard Assortment Kit []  2020-7-20 20:7

    Turns out these stand offs are not what I wanted, but I can't search fault with them. They will do what they were designed for. I was looking for stand offs that can be stacked, and powerful enough to help electric motors for my radio controlled airplanes. My fault for not not reading carefully enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Litorange 180 Pieces M4 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Threaded Pillar PCB Motherboard Assortment Kit []  2020-7-20 20:7

    They worked amazing and created the install clean looking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Litorange 180 Pieces M4 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Threaded Pillar PCB Motherboard Assortment Kit []  2020-7-20 20:7

    Amazing quality, amazing selection of stand-offs. I purchased it for a cosplay prop project I'm making with my 3D printer and some electronics (Arduino, Sound Boards, NeoPixels, etc.), and the non-conducting stand-offs work really well to organize the controller board and the sound boards without accidentally shorting them out. When coupled with some knurled and threaded brass fittings that were heat-inserted into my 3D print, these stand-offs held my boards firmly in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Litorange 180 Pieces M4 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Threaded Pillar PCB Motherboard Assortment Kit []  2020-7-20 20:7

    These are precisely made, they fit together perfectly. Just what I was looking for. And... Shiny!I'll be buying more as my projects require e one thing that's missing is a standoff type with screws on both ends. The reverse is show - a standoff type with screw receptacles on both ends, and there are also a number with a screw receptacle on one end and a screw on the ill, a very nice collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice starter set of standoffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    A lot of various options for mounting accessories to boards or enclosures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    perfect right components at the right time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing kit for Raspberry Pi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    A lot of various height brass spacers and contains the nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing pack, the dividers even hold the parts separate unlike another set I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Yep. They're standouts created of brass. I use them for my Raspberry Pi projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    This product is amazing if you are in the hobby of electronics and wish to protect and secure your PCBFunction: there is not much to say it works, there are no defects on the threads and are the right ckaging: The vendor and amazon did a amazing job, the plastic box was not damaged in any way, all the parts are in their individual compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice assortment of brass spacers. No issues with any threads so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I ordered the wrong size, but they are as advertised. Nice screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Exactly what we needdx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Very generous supply of hardware. I work with a lot of defined radio (SDR) equipment and a lot of the accessories are just circuit boards without any kind of housing. I create acrylic plates with my laser cutter and then sandwich everything together with this hardware. I’m a bit heavy-handed, yet the threads keep up just fine to the fair amount of torque I apply to them. Very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Nylon isn't the sturdiest material to create standoffs with, but all I'm using this for is to provide something simple for my keyboard's PCB to mount onto after sinking these standoffs into the base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    excellent for my micro drone build

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Case is much better then expected which was a pleasant surprise. The compartments actually do hold the stuff separate and organized! Hardware seems sturdy (only time will tell). I did have one standoff that was difficult to obtain a screw in and had press-down a small harder then I would have liked, but it eventual did take the screw. The M2.5 size that I got is a small little for my purposes (Raspberry Pi), but that was my mistake. I'll probably a M3 sized kit too. I gave average(3-star) rating for durability and sturdiness only because I don't know the long-term performance, but my overall impression is that they are at least as amazing as other nylon standoffs I've used in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    I bought these for some stuff on my drone. Work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    The kit contains a nice assortment of standoffs for added flexibility. The tolerances of the threads are beautiful nice, better than I've seen in other nylon parts. This makes them easier to assemble which is a pleasant surprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    The overall quality is amazing! It's just what I required for my racing quadcopters! If you fly drones, you know how necessary it is for your flight controller to be level (especially if you are flying in horizon or angle modes). Anyway, these standoffs are excellent for the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    These little spacers are excellent for my green PC boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Nice assortment of spacers and similar screws/nuts/washers. Can be combined in a lot of various ways to build out just about any length and male/female thread configuration you need. Not super massive duty but more than adequate to keep the PCBs I was mounting to a chassis. Pricing for this kit is really amazing vs. buying one offs at a huge box home improvement store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Used for Raspberry Pi project. worked amazing for mounting smaller electronic parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This box contained M4 20 metric bolts, which were exactly what I required to replace the base on a wall mounted TV after we took it from the wall. The reason I deducted one star is because it needed a hex driver to use those bolts, and I was hoping for phillips head or slotted head for ease of use. Yes, I had the required hex wrenches, but it created the job more time consuming. Other than that, nice assortment of metric bolts that will come in handy, since HD doesn't carry a lot of metric solutions. I think it's a amazing product, and it got me moving to wrap the little job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    These were a amazing for quality bolts. The assortment of sizes is good, and it has suited my needs very well. I want I could obtain larger sizes this amazing at this price. It is exactly what is says it is. Its case is adequate and compact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    There is a huge dozens for all projects. I like that it is neatly divided into baggies. Having them organized is very necessary to me because it makes it simple to find. They are nice and sturdy and will be excellent for replacements on the ones I have on my table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I am extremely satisfied with this set, even though, so.e of the screws can not be used on my Earthquake 3.5 the main suspension screws and deck screws and motor mount screws do and that is saving me a lot on ordering red cat replacements that are as amazing as these fresh stainless ones. I would recommend this product for any one looking to make batter there RC Vehicle or truck screws they are really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Two pictures on add two various head typesWhat is a socket head and one is a machineMakes it hard to obtain the product you bought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I am not a handyman, but I have to take care of house, furniture and some other odds stuff fixed some time, so the tool box is a necessary. However, the box is always mess up but so much of the nails, screws and other little items. Every time, when when the furniture or something lost the screws, i can't search the right one to fit it..... but it comes up after my job done.....it is really created me e product, it is so amazing that to create almost all of the screws I wish for the household little job and the box really helps me a lot to organize not only the screw but makes my tool box in easy......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    It's a amazing selection of screws but when I got it I was treated to the fun of having to sort and organize the entire kit as during shipping all of the smaller screws and nuts moved out of the different compartments and got mixed together. At least the M2 nuts were packaged in their own bag so that makes the task of sorting everything out a bit easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Item is as described. High quality stainless hardware. All the hardware is shipped in individual baggies so the sizes don't obtain mixed up during shipping. You can't beat the for this kit, it's a lot cheaper than buying from a local hardware store. I bought this kit to use with my radio control hobby and I received it yesterday and I already use every screw and nut in the kit on my rcs' so I will be ordering more of these kits soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    While the cost is too high for my taste, when I priced the same screws at "big box stores" (who wanted almost $1 per screw!), the overall cost was relatively very good. I was out-of-town, and it was the part I required so I bite the bullet and the cost.Even given the high cost I'm giving five stars because the quality of the product itself is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    The best ever . Required today fit perfect. A must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Attractive set. I am very impressed with the care that each set of screws is packed and with the quality. It's a very nice black anodization, it looks expensive. It will create my project look awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    For the this is a amazing kit to have especially if you're an RC enthusiast or hobbyist. My only complaints are that the dividers in the case have a tendency to lift which in turn allows the hardware to mix, they should just create the dividers stationary so they could have done with 5 less of each size on the m2 and applied that to the amount of each (m2, m3, and m4) of the 8 mm lengths.Other that that I'd recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Has the exact missing pieces i required from a hand me down crib. And dozens of additional hardware i will be able to use for missing pieces in the future im sure ha. I would say its a amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Parts arrived separated in a normal plastic tray container, but were also packed into mini ziploc bags. Everything is coated in a slight layer of oil which can obtain annoying if you're trying to hold things clean (it's a clear mineral oil sort of substance, so you can't quite see what surfaces its on)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Got this set to mount modification I printed for my fresh 3d printer, have all the screws in various length that I needed. Works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing set. Each size screw and nut is individually bagged which prevents the contents from mixing during shipment. The box is beautiful nice with three sturdy latches to hold it closed. My box came cracked (one less star) so I wasn't particularly satisfied about that because it was the main reason I chose this set over the others. Screws are amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I required a selection of screws so this fit the bill. These cap head screws are the method to go. I like that the case locks shut. Actually, it's more a snap shut or, should I say, three snaps shut. If it is closed the screws are staying inside. The plastic dividers are held down by gravity and so screw and nuts can slip under them. They were slightly mixed up when I received them so I had to reorganize them. Not a large deal, but I do want they stayed apart better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The machining on these stainless steel cap screws is excellent. Moreover the shear strength of the bolts is very high. Successfully utilized in a high impact app that broke lesser fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I bought this dozens package to serve the purpose of replacing broken screws on my Kraton RC car. There are several in this kit that correspond closely and most of the time exactly to the sizes required in the car. I'm satisfied with the so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    The set contains all the stuff to complete a task. Screws, nuts, and washers presorted in a amazing quality is saves me a amazing of time when completing a project. I want all the other hardware I would arrive like this product. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    You can see the button cap on some of the screws is not perfectly true, but the position of the hex-tool point IS straight. So essentially you are getting some amazing quality hardware with no perceptive visual flaws. Meaning, the only method you can tell any of these screws are not perfect; Is during the spinning/installation. Also take not that most of the hardware is perfect! So far out of roughly 50 screws used, I have only come across one screw with a failed hex punch on the top, making it useless; but I expected that at this price.On another note!The quality of the container of this hardware set is actually astonishing. 3 various hinge clipping latches, individually slotted spots for each part as seen in their stock photos; each set of screws comes in a baggy... and to top it all off; the container has a nice thick silicone O-ring really can't go wrong with this hardware for the price! I would recommend to anyone who wants cheap, amazing quality hex screws. I can't attest to their strength under extreme tightening conditions; as the RC hobby I am using them for does not require much more force than 25lbs on anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    BEFORE you begin up the small bags of nuts and screws obtain your hot melt glue gun or whatever glue you wish to use and anchor down the dividers in the case. The dividers will move just a bit and nuts and screws will obtain wedged underneath and you'll have a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing quality screws, recommend securing all inside plastic dividers before opening all plastic bags of screws. Would defiantly again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The screws are great, seem to be amazing quality and a nice selection of what I e box would be amazing but the dividers can come out easily which can create a true mess. They should have created the slots where the dividers cross much smaller as to create a tighter fit. the slots on the edge of the box could be smaller too to create it sit in there tighter but otherwise okay.I do like that all the various pieces were place in their own separate bag, otherwise it could have been a true mess during shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment SetI only required a handful of these little nuts & bolts, but local stores didn't stock these sizes. It can be dangerous buying Chinese hardware, which I'm sure this is, but actually, it looks just as amazing as the hardware sold by Lowes & Home Depot. Surprisingly amazing quality...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Bought this to obtain little machine screws with round, beautiful heads for assembling end table with steel legs I built. Very happy with little diameter and short lengths provided. The tray itself is exceptionally well made. Suggestion: if you this, glue the plastic dividers to the bottom of tray before transferring the screws/nuts from the plastic bags into the tray; otherwise the dividers lift and the contents comingle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing kit and liked that each size was individually bagged these kits rarely create it thru shipping alive if the parts are not in bags these were perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are metal and the heads strip out easily. I ruined 3 bolts and now need to extract them as the heads have stripped easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Lots of projects on Thingiverse call for little metric nuts and bolts, and these work great. They probably didn't need to be stainless, but I know they will stay shiny and never rust. I used this on a "fang" style hot end cooler on my CR10, and I'll probably use it for other things as well. You may need some longer screws eventually for some projects, but this is a beautiful complete set for the little stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Well pack and the selection is great. These work amazing on my 3D Printer and found out they work amazing on my CNC machine. I would definitely recommend these to others. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. []  2019-12-29 19:4

    When you M2.5 hardware, you expect to a premium over M3. There are some garbage parts out there that are cheaper; these ones are precision made: they have a nice matte finish on the columns and they stack accurately. No flash or distortion evident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. []  2019-12-29 19:4

    havent run into any bunk threads. seems solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. []  2019-12-29 19:4

    this kit was exactly what i required for my case-less raspberry pi cluster build. quality was amazing and the dozens of parts helped a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Amazing collection of various sized plastic standoffs for the Pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Ever since I discovered these we use them in all of our builds. I like the all-nylon non-conductive material and they create the builds look much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. []  2019-12-29 19:4

    required plastic mounts to proto ESP wireless connection modules in project boxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Perfect. Every thread I tried ran cleanly. Just what I required for my Pi and TinyG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. []  2019-12-29 19:4

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics-Salon M2.5 Black Nylon Hex M-F Spacer/Screw/Nut Assorted Kit, for Raspberry-Pi, Standoff. []  2019-12-29 19:4

    works well for its intended purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    This 100% exactly heat is advertised. I am supremely satisfied with it. I am a hobbyist and am putting together a custom RPI enclosure, this kit had what I was looking for plus a bunch more items I didn't even know I needed! Seriously if you are a tinkerer or garage inventor there is no downside here, just remember it I'd plastic not metal so don't expert structural grade material. It is excellent for what I used it for, holding a raspberry pi in a box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Standoff kit was received very quickly. Standoffs are of amazing quality and there are a dozens of sizes which worked well with my quadcopter repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 360PCS []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Quality product arrived as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    the set screw kit is a stand by kit for faucet, towel accessories brackets and all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    This pack had everything for the job at hand then some. Won’t have to go without towel racks or spend the time and energy searching anymore! Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I used these in a salt water application. The quality was quite good. The nuts threaded easily and held tight. Amazing price. I plan to other sizes to expand my collection of fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I use these for my 3D printer to reduce weight on moving parts. So far so good. Quick shipping and powerful parts. I will again soon and recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 360PCS []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Amazing assortment of hex set screws in a tidy small box about the size of your hand. Different standard sizes to choose from. Well created and work perfectly. Would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    As advertised....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Amazing assortment of screw lengths. Used for rc planes. They are amazing quality with no visible injection mold seams. Tolerance is good. Fair strength, of course it’s still nylon so use with care in structural or high load areas. Would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 360PCS []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Was what I expected, fited correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    I bought these for a missing set screw on my Marvin French door paddle handle. Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 320PCS []  2020-7-27 20:36

    El paquete es perfecto, todos los tamaños que ocupo lo recomiendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    The biggest is the size of your thumb nail. Just to allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Amazing mix, excellent storage. Just what we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M3/4/5/6/8 Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit 10 Sizes, 360PCS []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These set screws are plentiful and seem to be of amazing quality. They were delivered with speed and arrived on time. The only two problems with mine were 1) the latch on the box is broken and 2) the thread count was various for each size and I could not search it listed on the label. This makes difficult to know how to tap the mating piece.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386