Read lds hymns pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lds hymns pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Clean, simple, intuitive interface. I love the easy selectable favorites button. The toggle between day & night mode is sweet (no need to drill through menus.) I like the ability to so I can listen to the melody when I'm not not connected to the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    I love this application and use it regularly to listen to my favorite hymns on the method to work. You can select your favorites in advance by clicking the heart symbol to group them and then when you begin up that group they will auto play in the saved! This application is super user friendly. My only want is that the hymn number was listed by the song title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    OK app. Though why you can't every song. Also why cant some or hymms that can't be continue on to the next dong instead of stopping snd having to skip to next song manyally? Work on these suggested above & I'd chnge my rating to 5-stars. In mean tine I think 3-stars is more than generous. I even for the pro version. of which so long as you can continuesly play each song that'd be more worth while. Dont for pro ver am even considering a refund!

    0  


    Add your opinion on lds hymns pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Simple to use, i am enjoying listening hymns. thank you for this app. Thanks to God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    its possible to listen to the lyrics and beats of the hymns that makes us feel the holy spirit of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    it is unbelievable and it will support me to learn the ones I dnt really knw how to sing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    God is so Awesome I Love you Jesus thank you for freeing Joseph Phelps2019 i Love you Jesus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    It's excellently simple to navigate and use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Amazing app, clean and easy to us e.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    the best application amazing job hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    This application is works clean and looks great. My only frustration is that the realestate on my phone is limited and this application doesn't go full screen. I can't obtain rid of the header bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    LDS Hymns HD+ Would be better if it ever got completed. Not all the hymns are available. None of the "coming soon" have ever been finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    No Method to Set Preferences This is a work in progress, and is amazing so far, but lots of features are "to come"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Amazing App. Only thing missing is find by name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Amazing application Needs an auto scroll back to top feature to be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    LDS hymns All the favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    You can only find by hymn number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    LDS hym So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I love having the church songs available to sing whenever I wish to hear them, it always cheers me up when I'm having a hard day, it fills my heart with so much joy! Thank you. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I am uplifted with the Hymns. Peace and calm. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Very amazing and helpful , I'm enjoying it with my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    It's cool, I love hymns so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I have fun the speed of find of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    excellent enough to be given 5⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    This is the best hymn book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    I love that the melody is provided with the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Love it This hymn book is simple to use. After choosing a hymn and if you wish to go back and look at another hymn, tap the icon at the upper left hand corner of your phone and you will be able to choose another hymn. It's easy to use. Do not the back button because it won't work. Only on the icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    I think it is beautiful much excellent When you are at church all you need to do is look at the number and look it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Awesome, Quick and amazing GUI Amazing job on this, hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    I hope this application will be all it advertises, and if so, it deserves my five stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Quiero aprenderme todos los himnos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Loved it Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    It is awesome! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    had a hard time with another lds hymn application bc it would not present the lyrics. this one does and i am super happy. i also like that it DOESN'T present the melody notes, so it is easier for my kids to follow the words (each verse is written on its own, like a paragraph, then the next verse is written, rather than having each first line of all 3 verses written together with the melody for that first line above and below it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    it's ok but i like it if it can play on the back ground, i mean if it can continue playing while i clicking back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    it's a amazing app. could learn fresh songs and even how to sing them too. thumps up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    beautifully sung and very spiritual .Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Have fun the hymns makes me feel the spirit of heavenly father.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I never knew l had the best till l had this unbelievable app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I have fun singing the hymns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    It you could inculcate melody note's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    thank you for this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    No Back button functionality Pick a hymn. Oops wrong one. Hit your back button and you obtain a blank screen. Hit ir again and proram closes. Major flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Punch to zoom Will not pinch little enough to fit the screen on Note 4. ALSO the controls cover the bottom of the melody when scrolling to see the lower part of the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Can't find by title! Only allows me to find by #...what is that all about? Otherwise it would be a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Cannot find by name, otherwise, good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Songs I love the songs and the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    It's prefect and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    It excellent for me It support me to learn the hym better at home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Amazing Needs searchable titles to obtain 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    This website is one that everyone cann use and enjoy, especially if you are a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latterday Saints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Loved it. Gave my father peace in listening to hymns on his beath bed. And very soothing for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I'm enjoying every hymn for this application it is better than the old application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    love the melody and the words so can follow along. its a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    amazing app. i simply all the hymns and hold them in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    It's what I've always wanted.. Hymns to and sing offline anytime I wish to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I love the app, I [email protected]#$%! was possible to use to use it offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    giving me peace of mind and warm heart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    This is Amazing !! I appreciate it very much !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    amazing app!!!thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Not bad... find and zoom needs work. It's ok but it's annoying that you can not find by name, only number. Don't like that the pages are not automatically optimized for the size screen you are using. If I need to use on my phone, it's always too huge and I can not zoom out enough to use it in portrait mode, only landscape which is impossible to keep and conduct one handed while scrolling down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Amazing but searchable titles required Would be prefect if you could find by title or lyrics. I'll use "LDS Hymnbook" until this gets title search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    All lds apps are very frustrating and disappointing : a holy and disgraceful lds pity : behold ,! These Lds developers work for the devil confusion ,lo! Truth is bitter than reality : verily : I tellest thee: thou art unestalled readilly : you mediocre non human creatures😪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Really useful when I need to learn a hymns tune fast! I'm STILL waiting after a year or two now for the conducting feature. This would be sooool helpful.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Thank you for this app. Is there a plan to provide the hymns in Spanish s well?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Nice application I love having the melody there to sing along. Much better than lyrics alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    It fills the needs I have 4 it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Amazing love it thanks uploader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    i love this application so much!! it displays words only, not music; that makes it so simple to see and read. Two to four entire verses are displayed at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    It's always amazing to have spiritual hymns with one. The soothing melody is very comforting. I really love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I couldn't search in the gospel library where had singing with the hymn. I can learn it faster by hearing it Sung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    I love this app. The hymns are simple to access and the volume level is better heard compared to the official site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Can't obtain what I want. I wish text AND music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    enjoying ...is complete!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    Only has the words, no melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns - Music [App]  2019-7-30 13:32

    very simple to search hymns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    does not have all hymns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Absolutely awesome!! Absolutely love it! Would be excellent if can find by title. Pls advise if this feature is currently available or if it is underway. In any case, thanks soooo much for this awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Love that you can listen to hymns as well as see words and music. Also gives information about hymn. Best application yet! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Shows promise I think this application will be amazing when complete! Hope find by title will be included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Its really great. It's a amazing application to have and it will be fabulous if it's complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    I can finally see it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Hymns HD+ [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    Wish song not melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LDS Scripture Mastery Pro [App]  2019-2-10 13:45

    Yeah, A Memorization Application With Dozens Amazing tool for missionary prep, or just have fun learning more about the gospel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Really thankful someone created this app! Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Regularly updated. Tags feature is useful for organizing hymns by type or marking for later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Primary and well done, but what are these hymns? What denomination are they from? The 'new' songs are ones I've never heard of and I've heard of a lot! The traditional ones are very obscure with only a little sampling of popular ones such as 'Great is Thy Faithfulness'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    This is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Amazing app!! Thanks so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    This is wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    best application in my intelligent phone, simple to search all the hymns, praose the Lord!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    This is awesome. I love the transliteration feature for the various languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    a lot of hymns do not have the Spanish version. It used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Very simple, very useful. I have been waiting for just this. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns [App]  2019-2-21 13:34

    Best thing I've seen in my life! This is a Body-building, Bride-preparing, Kingdom-bringing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns Collection []  2020-1-17 2:38

    These hymns are performed magnificently and are incredibly relaxing and comforting to listen to. If your day is long and hard, I highly recommend this CD to support one have fun a very gifted pianist with a classic collection of hymns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irish Hymns []  2020-1-31 9:56

    Amazing Relaxing Music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choctaw Hymns [App]  2020-2-1 13:48

    : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hymns & Meditations []  2020-2-2 19:58

    If you like the method Fernando arranges and interprets hymns (and I do), then you'll love this CD. It's beautiful simple on the ears, with his trademark style of tender playing and earnest vocals, and beautiful stripped-down with only an occasional contribution from a cello or an accordion. The whole CD is like this, so there's nothing that makes you go, "Wow! Now that's a fresh reading of that old classic!", but that may be what you wish on occasion. Sometimes you wish a place on a CD to accompany your Bible-reading or meditation, but you don't wish to place it on if there's gonna be a song (or two, or three) that will clamor for your attention. So, Fernando's dynamic rendition of "All Monsters of Our God and King" is not going to be on an album like this. And if that's what you're looking for, then this is - I wish just a bit more dozens track to track, even if I am meditating. Not that anything has to razzle-dazzle me here, but maybe an a cappella ver of a standard (maybe with light organ coming in near the end or something) or a hymn where he's singing and a harp is going too. That would have gotten this 5 stars. Hey, four stars is a amazing album though, and this is quality stuff.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386