Read leader accessories adult universal uscg approved vest reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all leader accessories adult universal uscg approved vest reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Affordable but dependable vest for your safety. Would strongly recommend this for all boaters and water enthusiasts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Fits amazing and is comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    My husband required a life jacket that would fit him comfortably and provide greater safer than a easy orange yoke style preserver. This life jacket fit him perfectly and is simple to shop on our Boston Whaler.

    0  


    Add your opinion on leader accessories adult universal uscg approved vest or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    It’s excellent and fits comfortably

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Amazing vest. However the sizes run a small small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Nice vest fits as expected. Smooth non bulky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Fits great, exactly what we wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Item doesn’t match image and is lower quality. I ordered a Huge from this seller and a Medium from another seller. The Huge is clearly a various product than the picture. Missing metal snaps, screenprinted logo, flat back, and slight difference in color. All this and I’d be fine with it, but the one I received also had a faulty stitch on the right breast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    First hold in mind this is a easy hunting vest with two huge pockets. No hidden pockets, shell holders or android game bag. I is offered at a amazing price and the quality is nice. The size does run large. I am 6'1" 205 lbs and I had to return an XL because it was just too loose on me, even over a jacket . The huge fits me fine, even over a jacket. I hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    This is my 2nd purchase of this vest, now that my boys are hunting also it only seemed appropriate. In the past I've used the "inexpensive" ones from Walmart and such but they often would never create it to the end of the season as the velcro or elastic would break/rip/tear etc. This is a nice high quality cloth vest with a nice huge meaty zipper. I mention that because when it's sub freezing and your wearing gloves it's beautiful simple to grab the zipper pull and take on/off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I bought this vest because it has no bells or whistles just a couple shell pockets in front and the price is not going to break my bank. This vest will completely do the job I bought it for, and that is visibility when hunting. This vest is bright!!! Excellent color if you wish to be seen. But for being a 2xl it is very huge I normally wear a 2xl and it fits comfortably. This vest is huge... the cirference of the jacket is bigger than any thing I have ever bought in a 2xl. I can wear several jackets under and still have plenty of room. At the same time the vest fits rather short, but I can access my under layer pockets, easier. Browning is a amazing company, and they stand for quality, this vest falls a small short on my expectations. But it will work just fine for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Purchased this vest for my husband thinking that this would be better quality than the a lot of other vests out there. He usually wears a medium, but opted to purchase a size up (large) in order to fit over his jacket, as well as zone for movement with the jacket on. Unfortunately, Browning allow us down. He has only used it during CO's second rifle season. On the first day, the seams started pulling apart. By day three, the left seam was hanging by a thread and the right seam was almost begin all the way. Fortunately, the vest only had to latest three days. Really disappointed considering we paid more for what we thought would be better quality. What is surprising is the $5 vest we purchased to cover his backpack suffered more abuse and has come home in an perfect condition. Guess we'll be purchasing another $5 vest to replace the Browning Safety Vest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I have been buying orange safety vests for motorcycle riding for the latest 20 years. This is the best one I have ever owned. The fabric is very bright! The vehicles will see you a half mile away easily. The fabric is tough, the zipper is massive duty and should latest a long time. I am a 50 yr old thin man. My advise is buy the XL (extra huge size) so you can wear it on a hot day with t-shirt or a cold day with a huge leather jacket. Wearing this vest will save your life. It's the best 18 dollars you'll ever spend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Haven't gotten shot once since using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I’m 5’11” 225 pounds. I’m not fat/husky. I’m also not skinny. I’m an average size guy.I wear bigger than huge in t-shirts but xl are too big. That said- I ordered xl vest. Figured it would be just a bit huge but leave me some room for some winter layers - here in Florida. After trying this on I’ll say this: it is just a small baggy on me with just a t-shirt under. If I wore a light jacket or a hoodie, this would fit right- that is - not tight but certainly no additional if you’re my size and layer up in other states that obtain much colder than here in FL, you may wish a size bigger than your ain, XL fits me nice and exactly how I expected. But any layers beyond maybe a easy hoodie and I may need. Bigger terial feels to be of medium quality. Not cheap. But not massive duty for sure. Zipper works great. Even has hand pockets not just the flap pockets.I’m satisfied with the buy and think I got a amazing vest for very fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    This vest is amazing quality. Fit nicely over my clothing. Didn't balloon. Stitch feels strong. Zipper is good. I didn't think I would be using the pockets very much or at all but I actually did. Powerful buttons. Held my phone in it over rough terrain. Amazing vest especially for the money. Would buy again. Will be using in all future hunts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I wanted a bright vest for my everyday walks and to be easily seen by cars and neighbors. (You don't wish to be a vehicle target or startle country folk.). I also wanted the vest to have huge enough pockets to keep my cell phone, chap stick and my can of bear mace. We live in the country, smack dab in the middle of the Chattahoochee National Forest. We do have a neighborhood bear, but so far, he seems to just be a jerk if he gets into your trash. He's a messy, trash-scattering bear. That said, he is a attractive monster and we are so satisfied to be living where we are.I wanted the vest to be lightweight to wear in the summertime. And I wanted it huge enough that it'll fit over layers of clothes or a bulky sweatshirt for the Fall and Winter months. Hold in mind that the sizes listed are men's sizes. I'm a female, 5'8" and average build. OK, OK, I could stand to drop twenty pounds but that's why I'm doing everyday walks! :) I figured an XL would give me the room in required for the cooler months and layering. It fits great. It's bright, lightweight, amazing stitching, not noisy, with a plastic but seemingly sturdy zipper. The L would fit excellent in the summer but would be too tight for the months when I'll be wearing a sweatshirt or jacket.I've researched several various bright, lightweight vests and went with this one. It's a name brand and for under $20 with shipping included in that price, I'm happy. My only problem is that my can of bear mace in my left pocket, with my cell phone and lip balm in the other front pocket tends to pull the vest forward. I have to tug the back of the vest to obtain it centered. I may eventually add my own back pocket to keep a little bottle of water to counter balance it. Maybe..... But I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's SuperLite USCG Life Vest ,Black/Smoke/Black/UV,Small []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I usually do not write product reviews. I feel the need to write one because this runs small. I am 5 ft, weigh 100lbs and am a b cup. I read previous reviews that this ran little so I ordered a size medium. The size medium almost does not fit me in the chest. I would suggest ordering a size or two up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's SuperLite USCG Life Vest ,Black/Smoke/Black/UV,Small []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Material and finish seem okay bit it seemed to run short. My wife and teenage daughter were uncomfortable in them and had to return. I did the same with the men's ver for the same reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:31

    I bought this at the same time as I purchased the Stohlquist Uni Infant/Toddler Nemo Infant Life Jacket/Personal Floatation Device (Yellow/Blue, Less Than 30-Pound). I found that the O'Neill life vest was a lot bulkier than the Stohlquist. My son found it uncomfortable when it would push up underneath his chin. For the price, it's amazing but I returned it and kept the Stohlquist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:31

    I was beautiful amazed this fit our 10-month-old. I like that the back isn't padded with flotation material, but the front and the neck-piece around the back are. It has one of those loops around the collar so you can pull baby up with one hand, and the collar flotation zone should hold him upright or slightly leaning back instead of falling forward... kind of necessary when you're talking about taking an infant into the water. I also think the crotch strap is key for a baby since they can't pull it down themselves, and you do NOT wish it to rise up into their face. The zipper is additional nice, too. Hold it snug, and baby should be happily buoyant. Can't wait to test it out this weekend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:36

    The life vest was a small larger for our two month old, but we were only using this for safety regulations for boating. When she was three months (roughly 12 pounds and 22" long)the best fit snugly where I didn't feel like she would just slip out of it. We place her in this and laid her on a float and she napped all day. She was snug and comfortable and she will have room to grow into it when she can actually obtain into the water and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-8-17 20:39

    I ordered a 3x just to create sure this was huge enough. I'm almost 80, only 5'2" and 145 lbs., yet due to 'still' huge boobs, lifejackets have always been very uncomfortable. This one is GREAT... look forward to canoeing when the ice thaws. Waiting in Iowa : > )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-10-26 19:42

    O'Neill makes amazing gear and this life jacket is no sed on others reviews that said they run small, I decided to buy a size bigger (XL) instead of a large. That was a mistake - the jacket fits too huge and a huge would have been my correct size. It's hard to buy items like this online sometimes based on others feedback. I normally wear a 42 size jacket, I'm 5'9", and about 175 lbs. This life jacket is too huge for me. Hope that helps others. I plan on keeping it around though as an additional for any mates or family I may bring with me that needs one though because of the amazing quality. I'd recommend it to others, but buy your real size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's SuperLite USCG Life Vest ,Black/Smoke/Black/UV,Small []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I am 5'2" and 100 lbs. This is beautiful tight on me. Its manageable Because I have a little chest but anyone that is my size with a C cup couldn't fit the picture the top 2 buckle straps have method less slack than The bottom ones so the chest is beautiful tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's SuperLite USCG Life Vest ,Black/Smoke/Black/UV,Small []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I bought this for kayaking and I love it. It's a small on the little side but I like to feel as though my PFD fits correctly. I don't obtain any chaffing when I paddle either, an added bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:31

    Purchased this quite a while ago for my infant daughter when we moved to a house with a dock and water access. We've used it for her on our boat, kayaks, paddle boards and paddleboat continuously and she's now 2.5 years old and 26lbs and it still fits. We've even allow her float around in a pool in it, at her request, and it does exactly what it's supposed to do. Glad we got the infant size and not larger, although we know we'll have to size up soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:31

    The life vest was a small larger for our two month old, but we were only using this for safety regulations for boating. When she was three months (roughly 12 pounds and 22" long)the best fit snugly where I didn't feel like she would just slip out of it. We place her in this and laid her on a float and she napped all day. She was snug and comfortable and she will have room to grow into it when she can actually obtain into the water and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I want that the safety information that came attached to the vest was available to view in product description or product photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I was beautiful amazed this fit our 10-month-old. I like that the back isn't padded with flotation material, but the front and the neck-piece around the back are. It has one of those loops around the collar so you can pull baby up with one hand, and the collar flotation zone should hold him upright or slightly leaning back instead of falling forward... kind of necessary when you're talking about taking an infant into the water. I also think the crotch strap is key for a baby since they can't pull it down themselves, and you do NOT wish it to rise up into their face. The zipper is additional nice, too. Hold it snug, and baby should be happily buoyant. Can't wait to test it out this weekend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-8-17 20:39

    O'Neill makes amazing gear and this life jacket is no sed on others reviews that said they run small, I decided to buy a size bigger (XL) instead of a large. That was a mistake - the jacket fits too huge and a huge would have been my correct size. It's hard to buy items like this online sometimes based on others feedback. I normally wear a 42 size jacket, I'm 5'9", and about 175 lbs. This life jacket is too huge for me. Hope that helps others. I plan on keeping it around though as an additional for any mates or family I may bring with me that needs one though because of the amazing quality. I'd recommend it to others, but buy your real size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-8-17 20:39

    I'm a 5'2" female around 135lbs and the little fits perfectly. Very comfortable with secure straps and buckles. Got mine today and loved it so much I ordered two more!! These look very sharp 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Fine product. Does what it is supposed to. I normally wear XL in tops (shirts, jackets, etc.) I ordered this in XXL due to other reviews that said it was a bit too snug, and it fit great. I am 6' 2" and roughly 240lbs and, as I said it fit great, and I floated effortlessly while wearing in deep water. Also, was comfortable to wear and did not hinder paddling a kayak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Teen age children liked this for knee boarding and water skiing. Quick drying and comfortable in the water and secure even with high speed s. This is my second purchase in two years and this is a amazing quality vest for the price. Only four stars because of the fit. I knew from past experience it was going to run a small small, but I hoped the adult huge would be adjustable enough for use by a wider range of folks. But the adult huge seemed to be, if nothing else, relatively smaller than expected. It was particularly tight in the chest. My son (12) fit the medium fine and my teenage son (15) fit the huge OK, but unless you are built like a teenage boy, order up a size or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-10-26 19:42

    I'm a 5'2" female around 135lbs and the little fits perfectly. Very comfortable with secure straps and buckles. Got mine today and loved it so much I ordered two more!! These look very sharp 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's SuperLite USCG Life Vest ,Black/Smoke/Black/UV,Small []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Overall, I felt this was a amazing price for what I got. I haven't worn it out or gotten it wet yet so I can't say how much water it retains. I am planning on using it for kayaking and hoping I don't fall in! I would like to mention that the sizing worked well for me. I typically wear a huge shirt and the xl jacket is excellent if not a small snug on the tightest setting. I have plenty of room to create this looser should it need to be. My mom liked it so much she is ordering a huge and she typically wears a medium s: cute colors, adjustable, comfortable, flattering, fits well, comes with a small loop that hangs down- planning on clipping my keys to itCons: a small brighter than expected and short on someone with a long torso (but once I'm sitting, that might be a pro!) [email protected]#$%! was neoprene.Overall, I like this and am planning on keeping it. Since my kayak is a two seater, I am planning on buying something more generic and gender neutral to hold for the other seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's SuperLite USCG Life Vest ,Black/Smoke/Black/UV,Small []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I’m 5’6” female, 129lbs. Ordered the Medium according to the sizing chart (even went up a size) and it was WAY too tight across the chest (I’m a 34B) even with the straps allow out all the way. It felt suffocating. Also, it’s short and the shoulders sit method up. The fit is just too awkward for me. It almost feels like it’s a youth size. The colors are cute and quality otherwise is great. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:31

    My daughter is 13 months and 20 lbs. The colors of this vest are super cute. She is not a fan of it when we first place her in it but gets used to it after 10 mins or so. It held her up on her back in the water. I do want I had looked harder to search a neoprene vest. I think that would be less bulky on her and give her more freedom of movement and comfort. Serves its purpose and is coast guard approved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:31

    Babies head was in an awkward position with the collar of the vest going far up on his head. Hard to explain, but basically we weren’t able to use it because of how comfortable it looked like it was for the baby. Baby was a 1 year old and 20 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:36

    My daughter is 13 months and 20 lbs. The colors of this vest are super cute. She is not a fan of it when we first place her in it but gets used to it after 10 mins or so. It held her up on her back in the water. I do want I had looked harder to search a neoprene vest. I think that would be less bulky on her and give her more freedom of movement and comfort. Serves its purpose and is coast guard approved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Purchased this quite a while ago for my infant daughter when we moved to a house with a dock and water access. We've used it for her on our boat, kayaks, paddle boards and paddleboat continuously and she's now 2.5 years old and 26lbs and it still fits. We've even allow her float around in a pool in it, at her request, and it does exactly what it's supposed to do. Glad we got the infant size and not larger, although we know we'll have to size up soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:36

    We bought this for use at the beach as our small one is on the move now and we wanted to take additional precaution while playing near the ocean. We ended up not really using it for that purpose though - it's a small too bulky and uncomfortable and our baby didn't like it. We did use it when he was on a boat. We're going to obtain something a small smaller for on land use - but I would recommend this for any sort of boating activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-8-17 20:39

    Fine product. Does what it is supposed to. I normally wear XL in tops (shirts, jackets, etc.) I ordered this in XXL due to other reviews that said it was a bit too snug, and it fit great. I am 6' 2" and roughly 240lbs and, as I said it fit great, and I floated effortlessly while wearing in deep water. Also, was comfortable to wear and did not hinder paddling a kayak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-8-17 20:39

    I created the mistake of reading some of the reviews that claimed it ran a bit small, and being a huge guy( 6'1"-290) I ordered a size larger than I normally wear which is 3x. Other than my own mistake, this is a amazing vest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-10-26 19:42

    The item I purchased was not item I received. See pictures below. Iam dissatisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's SuperLite USCG Life Vest ,Black/Smoke/Black/UV,Small []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Amazing once you search right size. My wife is 5'2" and 125lbs and wears size 6 petite. Ended up with a huge to search a decent fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's SuperLite USCG Life Vest ,Black/Smoke/Black/UV,Small []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Love the life jacket, but the fit is very peculiar. I want I had read reviews first so I would have known to go up a size. My wife is average sized and wears a medium everything. In this life jacket she required a large, and the top two straps have almost no slack left, while the bottom two straps have dozens of slack!If it fit like a normal article of clothing, it'd be 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:36

    amazing vest very comfortable I would say the kid needs to weight at least 15lbs to fit in the vest. my kid is 17lbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:31

    I want that the safety information that came attached to the vest was available to view in product description or product photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:31

    amazing vest very comfortable I would say the kid needs to weight at least 15lbs to fit in the vest. my kid is 17lbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-8-17 20:39

    The item I purchased was not item I received. See pictures below. Iam dissatisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-8-17 20:39

    Don’t size up! I wear XL in women’s shirts, and fell in the size category for the Huge life vest. But I kept reading reviews that said they ran very small, so I ordered up. But the XL was large and I had to overlap the two sides of the vest about 2 inches and tighten it to obtain it to fit, so I had to return thing I loved about this life vest (that it didn’t present in the picture) is that the shoulders chop in far enough into give you dozens of room to move your arms. It doesn’t feel restrictive at all. The arm holes chop low so there’s no rubbing on your skin - The lime green color is BRIGHT fluorescent neon highlighter yellow. Not green at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-10-26 19:42

    I fell off a jetski in the middle of a lake going ~60mph. I didn't drown. 10/10 would do stupid things on a jetski again with this life jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-10-26 19:42

    I ordered a 3x just to create sure this was huge enough. I'm almost 80, only 5'2" and 145 lbs., yet due to 'still' huge boobs, lifejackets have always been very uncomfortable. This one is GREAT... look forward to canoeing when the ice thaws. Waiting in Iowa : > )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Got a lot of use out of this jacket so far this year, a lot of lake boat trips and a weeks use on the e jacket is still like fresh but we do [email protected]#$%! after every use. I was not sure what material to go with when first searching for a jacket and I am really glad I went with the Nylon. The jacket does not obtain super hot when paddle boarding and dries quickly after tubing, skiing... The quick drying is what I love about it the most, its often completely dry after water sporting while heading back in to dock. I have noticed that a lot of other jackets are still soaked and if not allowed to dry fully they will begin to stink up beautiful quickly especially if stored on the boat waiting to be used again on the next trip. To me its a no brainer, will obtain nylon every time and probably this brand since its held up so well so far. Also got a nylon jacket for my wife and she really likes it as well. When others dig through jackets on the boat picking one to use our jackets usually obtain picked first :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-10-26 19:42

    It took me a while to search a amazing quality and affordable life vest. After looking at several women’s vest, I decided to go with this man’s vest instead. Amazing choice! I got the little size and fits perfect! Love the multiple strap locks. This vest is comfortable and light weight.I am 5’4 and weight 130 lbs. In case you need a size reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's SuperLite USCG Life Vest ,Black/Smoke/Black/UV,Small []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I agree with what others have said that this vest is chop super super small. It is very well created and we love the colors and the quality but be warned the huge is a little and it’s short. I purchased this vest for my 9 year old. It fits her perfectly. She is not even 5 foot and is a fluffy 110 pounds (she’s short and thick like her mama). She has zero boobs. I really can’t imagine a huge women like a size 8-10 with boobs wearing this. I’m a size 16 with large saggy boobs and i would need like a 4x if they created it. So, yeah excellent vest for children and super slender adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Women's SuperLite USCG Life Vest ,Black/Smoke/Black/UV,Small []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Love the product. Quick shipping. One note. Whatever size you are, go up one size. Bought this after doing all the measurements and it was just too tight. Went up one size and it was perfect. Simple return and quick service. Would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I bought this at the same time as I purchased the Stohlquist Uni Infant/Toddler Nemo Infant Life Jacket/Personal Floatation Device (Yellow/Blue, Less Than 30-Pound). I found that the O'Neill life vest was a lot bulkier than the Stohlquist. My son found it uncomfortable when it would push up underneath his chin. For the price, it's amazing but I returned it and kept the Stohlquist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I bought this for my 8 month old to wear in lazy river (pool style) because I was worried it would be crowded and did not wish to risk anything. It's very cute and fit her well, but it's so bulky it's very hard for her to move in. Like the other vests of this type, it rode up on her once she was in the water too, and she couldn't move her head because of the method the vest hugged her neck/chin. I like the Neoprene material better than this one, which is Polyethylene Foam because the Neoprene is softer, less bulky and easier to move in. But... this one is more buoyant, which would create a better option for boating. It's a amazing choice if you need something on a boat, but for casual swimming it was not a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Babies head was in an awkward position with the collar of the vest going far up on his head. Hard to explain, but basically we weren’t able to use it because of how comfortable it looked like it was for the baby. Baby was a 1 year old and 20 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:31

    I bought this for my 8 month old to wear in lazy river (pool style) because I was worried it would be crowded and did not wish to risk anything. It's very cute and fit her well, but it's so bulky it's very hard for her to move in. Like the other vests of this type, it rode up on her once she was in the water too, and she couldn't move her head because of the method the vest hugged her neck/chin. I like the Neoprene material better than this one, which is Polyethylene Foam because the Neoprene is softer, less bulky and easier to move in. But... this one is more buoyant, which would create a better option for boating. It's a amazing choice if you need something on a boat, but for casual swimming it was not a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Infant Superlite USCG Life Vest, Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow, 0-30 lbs []  2020-7-27 0:31

    We bought this for use at the beach as our small one is on the move now and we wanted to take additional precaution while playing near the ocean. We ended up not really using it for that purpose though - it's a small too bulky and uncomfortable and our baby didn't like it. We did use it when he was on a boat. We're going to obtain something a small smaller for on land use - but I would recommend this for any sort of boating activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-8-17 20:39

    I fell off a jetski in the middle of a lake going ~60mph. I didn't drown. 10/10 would do stupid things on a jetski again with this life jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-8-17 20:39

    Teen age children liked this for knee boarding and water skiing. Quick drying and comfortable in the water and secure even with high speed s. This is my second purchase in two years and this is a amazing quality vest for the price. Only four stars because of the fit. I knew from past experience it was going to run a small small, but I hoped the adult huge would be adjustable enough for use by a wider range of folks. But the adult huge seemed to be, if nothing else, relatively smaller than expected. It was particularly tight in the chest. My son (12) fit the medium fine and my teenage son (15) fit the huge OK, but unless you are built like a teenage boy, order up a size or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-8-17 20:39

    Got a lot of use out of this jacket so far this year, a lot of lake boat trips and a weeks use on the e jacket is still like fresh but we do [email protected]#$%! after every use. I was not sure what material to go with when first searching for a jacket and I am really glad I went with the Nylon. The jacket does not obtain super hot when paddle boarding and dries quickly after tubing, skiing... The quick drying is what I love about it the most, its often completely dry after water sporting while heading back in to dock. I have noticed that a lot of other jackets are still soaked and if not allowed to dry fully they will begin to stink up beautiful quickly especially if stored on the boat waiting to be used again on the next trip. To me its a no brainer, will obtain nylon every time and probably this brand since its held up so well so far. Also got a nylon jacket for my wife and she really likes it as well. When others dig through jackets on the boat picking one to use our jackets usually obtain picked first :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Neill Men's Superlite USCG Life Vest, Black/Black/Smoke/White,Small []  2020-10-26 19:42

    I created the mistake of reading some of the reviews that claimed it ran a bit small, and being a huge guy( 6'1"-290) I ordered a size larger than I normally wear which is 3x. Other than my own mistake, this is a amazing vest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Durable Universal Waterproof Generator Cover (20" Lx 15" Wx 17" H, Black) []  2020-5-4 19:13

    The cover fits well and I like the end that opens to vent exhaust but other end has a venting zone but it isn't begin enough to provide air flow for the carb so the generator can run with the cover on. Place a Velcro flap on both ends or redesign the other end to stay begin would create the cover more user friendly and let the generator to be used in the rain and snow when they have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Basic Guard 3 Layer Universal Fit Outdoor Car Cover Up To 157'' []  2020-7-26 20:36

    I can't believe that any cover that isn't custom created and hundreds of dollars could keep up during the latest weather in Florida. I am so impressed and amazed. I am telling ever9! My neighbors have come to ask me about it! One thing, I accidentally popped my trunk without removing cover first and I broke the piece that latches onto your trunk latch...pretty cool huh! But bummin bout that..my silly mistake...but if your looking for a solid cover and don't have a ton of money..BUY THIS COVER!! You will be very glad you did!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Basic Guard 3 Layer Universal Fit Outdoor Car Cover Up To 157'' []  2020-7-26 20:36

    Leader Accessories what is the warranty on this product 3-5 months? After I received the cover I place it on the car and strapped it from the bottom. It has been beautiful secure and I was satisfied with the fitment. I was satisfied until about 2-3 month down the line I noticed that the cover started to present signs of deterioration in the form of little hole in the cover and them more which have become larger and not to mention where the antenna attached to the vehicle there has formed a huge hole from wear and I did remove the antenna all that is there if the mount. I feel I have just wasted my cash why would you sell something that is not going to latest at a very very minimum 1 year to 1 1/2 years? Look at the pictures I have attached and do not create the mistake I did spend a small more and obtain a cover that is going to latest a while not 3-5 month. I feel I deserve my cash back because I surely did not obtain what I paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Basic Guard 3 Layer Universal Fit Outdoor Car Cover Up To 157'' []  2020-7-26 20:36

    Definitely thinner than I thought it was going to be but still seems to be water resistant and beautiful durable. This vehicle is my baby and I’m terrified it’s going to scratch the paint still but only time will tell. It really does fit my Acura TL perfectly. My review will be updated on how the paint seems after a few months.UPDATE: I had the cover on for a few weeks straight (Taking it off once but washing it before putting the cover back on) IT SCRACHED MY PAINT! My paint was in amazing condition so I’m extremely disappointed. There are now scraches around the whole body!! I highly recommend you do NOT buy this vehicle cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Basic Guard 3 Layer Universal Fit Outdoor Car Cover Up To 157'' []  2020-7-26 20:36

    The description states that this cover will repel moisture and hold your vehicle dry. Though a lot of reviews state the opposite. So I contacted Leader personally and they admitted the cover is merely water resistant and not waterproof, allowing moisture to obtain thru to your car, thus making the listing description false advertising, and I can not leave a positive review for underhanded business practices. Please Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Durable Universal Waterproof Generator Cover (20" Lx 15" Wx 17" H, Black) []  2020-5-4 19:13

    Bought this cover to use on a $1000 gen. The cover is a lot bigger then stated. There is also an elastic cord in the lower hem that is shoe string thin and will be history. The plastic thing used to keep the slack when you tighten the string is cheap plastic too. The material used in the cover is amazing and seems water resistant. The seams and velcro connections are fine as well as the plastic snaps on the flap side. I wasn't looking for something for nothing and would have gladly paid more to obtain this companies product the method it was described. This is my second negative rating I had to leave for an item I purchased on amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Durable Universal Waterproof Generator Cover (20" Lx 15" Wx 17" H, Black) []  2020-5-4 19:13

    Was a little bit tall. Width and length were perfect. Drags the floor by about an inch on my Winner 10000/8000 duel fuel generator... quality item though..I will be keeping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Durable Universal Waterproof Generator Cover (20" Lx 15" Wx 17" H, Black) []  2020-5-4 19:13

    Amazing cover, powerful build and durable material. True simple to place on and simple to remove if required quickly. Takes only 90 seconds to remove and fold up so no waiting time when it really counts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Durable Universal Waterproof Generator Cover (20" Lx 15" Wx 17" H, Black) []  2020-5-4 19:13

    Perfect cover for the price. Nice neutral brown color blends in. Flap on one end opens up in case you need to run generator out in the rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Durable Universal Waterproof Generator Cover (20" Lx 15" Wx 17" H, Black) []  2020-5-4 19:13

    As a Montana rancher I'm faced with extreme weather: at times over a 100 degrees in the summer, -40 in the winter.I have now purchased several of these coverings, both for water pumps and a generator. They are thoughtfully designed, stoutly built, durable, and extremely practical. Moreover, they protect my expensive equipment nicely at a minimal cost. The coverings are shipped in a protective reusable pouch and a sizable repair square should one need to patch a rip or tear. Never had to utilize the latter. Simply the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Durable Universal Waterproof Generator Cover (20" Lx 15" Wx 17" H, Black) []  2020-5-4 19:13

    Has velcro openings support to create sure it fits, but also allow rain/snow in. Came with a 6x8" patch that can be chop to repair holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Durable Universal Waterproof Generator Cover (20" Lx 15" Wx 17" H, Black) []  2020-5-4 19:13

    I ordered this just before it turned bitter cold on us here. Thank you for the convenience of a Generator Cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Basic Guard 3 Layer Universal Fit Outdoor Car Cover Up To 157'' []  2020-7-26 20:36

    Simply stunned that this didn't obtain universal 5 stars. I've read some of the non-5 star reviews and I couldn't disagree rst, this is my fifth vehicle cover in the past ten years, so I'm becoming something of an unintended expert on vehicle covers. I know now to always purchase a size up with any vehicle cover, and this one was no different. It's better to have a small additional to work with - particularly as the cover is cover came with a lot of extras, which I've tried to contain pictures of, and will talk about as we go through this rst, it arrives in strong, sealed plastic, and then within that, a carrying bag which you can leave in your trunk, as I did. Leader included two adhesive patches with holes in the middle, to accommodate antennas... I use this cover for my 67 MUSTANG, so yes, this is necessary for a lot of of e material is quite thick, yet was not difficult to obtain to cover the car. The elastic hugs the bumpers, and covers the wheels nearly completely. A fast snip with a knife, and the anteater goes over, and then we add a adhesive stick and presto. Very ly, while there are grommets for a cable if you want to use one (again, as with all the above, see attached pictures), Legend has included a nylon strap which is sewn into the cover itself. Now, the buckle that they included didn't seem to wish to snag the nylon strap, but that's fine - we simply tied a not so it couldn't slide gardless, at this price, this is a SLAM DUNK 5 STAR. Not sure if others got a defective shipment, but at this point I have zero complaints. All in all, I’m impressed. I received this product at a discount in exchange for an honest rating system is as follows:Five stars is for a product that impresses me ... one that offers facets I didn't even think of in the first place. Five stars is for an perfect product, or a very amazing product at a amazing price (which I will note).Four stars for a solid, satisfying product that I would buy again given the need, or an average product at a amazing price (which I will note).Three stars for an unremarkable product that does what it says it will, but one that lacks inspiration and has key functionality missing, and/or some o stars for a below average product and/or one that is overpriced given what you obtain for the star for a product that you should stay away from for the reasons EASE CLICK "YES" below if you found this report helpful. :) Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Basic Guard 3 Layer Universal Fit Outdoor Car Cover Up To 157'' []  2020-7-26 20:36

    *6/27/18 update! Cover is NOT rain proof, barely rain resistant. After a light rain storm the sun came out & I had wet//soaked spots wherever water would travel to runoff! Should not be advertising as "outdoor," unless it doesn't rain or snow where you live. Even though my 1965' Chrysler 4dr is close to 10" shorter than the 1st recommend cover I opted for a small longer just in case. It barely fits, and in the Florida heat it will definitely shrink & obtain sun beat as well as start to tear. I am giving one more possibility & ordered the largest sedan cover in today, returning the old one & updating that covers review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Durable Universal Waterproof Generator Cover (20" Lx 15" Wx 17" H, Black) []  2020-5-4 19:13

    Just received it so can't comment on durability and it hasn't been wet but appears to be adequately water resistant or water proof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Basic Guard 3 Layer Universal Fit Outdoor Car Cover Up To 157'' []  2020-7-26 20:36

    I'm going to create this really simple for everybody. Vehicle covers are created out of two types of material, a Tyvek type material that is usually found on the side of a house under siding, or a triple felt ultra luxurious cotton bedsheet that costs a kings ransom. The variances are as numerous as the human imagination, but the reality of it is that mother nature is going to kick your vehicle [email protected]#$%, and it's going to obtain blown off your vehicle and obtain rolled around in the mud and grass like a Britney Spears breakdown episode. When that happens, there's no bringing it back unless you lovingly hand scrub every square inch of it and pick the yard debris out of the fibers with tweezers. Nobody has time for that, and it's going to obtain thrown away and replaced. This is going to happen for every vehicle cover you own until you either obtain a garage or your vehicle reaches a point where you just don't care to cover it anymore.Once you realize this, purchasing this vehicle cover becomes a no-brainer. I did it and I'm very satisfied with it. I purchased the huge size (up to 200") and it comfortably covers my Cruze with Thule luggage rack, so if you looking for something to cover your vehicle with a rack, this is the one to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Basic Guard 3 Layer Universal Fit Outdoor Car Cover Up To 157'' []  2020-7-26 20:36

    Really impressed by this vehicle s my Infiniti G35 coupe PERFECTLY. Simple to throw on, even easier to take off, comes with a nice bag that holds the cover when not in use. The cover overall is really soft and does not scratch the paint/finish of the car. Since I park my vehicle in my driveway I constantly have bird poop or tree leaves on my vehicle but now with this vehicle cover my vehicle stays CLEAN (even through rain). I have recommended this to all my friends.I'm kicking myself now - I SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS YEARS AGO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Durable Universal Waterproof Generator Cover (20" Lx 15" Wx 17" H, Black) []  2020-5-4 19:13

    It was ordered by the measurements listed for the generator but it is too little and does not cover the entire unit as it should. Then today it has rained so not sure if it will hold the unit dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Basic Guard 3 Layer Universal Fit Outdoor Car Cover Up To 157'' []  2020-7-26 20:36

    This is amazing if you're just looking to protect your vehicle from huge leaves, but I have an assigned spot underneath a tree that sheds a lot of sap as well as leaves and little berries. The leaves and bugs were fine, but the sap still seeps through. This fabric is NOT thick enough to stop the sap. It would still have a sticky residue and also when I would remove the cover it would leave scratch marks all over my windshield - which i'm guessing was the sap residue and the sliding of the cover on and off. I don't wish to hold scratching my vehicle and don't wish sap. DO NOT PURCHASE if your tree sheds sap. I bought a various one with a thicker shell and softer interior for the same price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Basic Guard 3 Layer Universal Fit Outdoor Car Cover Up To 157'' []  2020-7-26 20:36

    Amazing at first but flimsy over time especially after rain. Not waterproof. Even dust got in. Didnt latest long before my antenna punctured a hole that beautiful much increased to a giant hole that left my roof unprotected. Search a waterproof cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bought a pair of these, one for me, one for my wife. We were tubing down our local river and she was throw off by an unexpected rock/rapid and landed under it. She was stuck at that point and the only reason her head stayed above water was this vest. So, you're looking at a vest that is comfortable but can also save your life, well you're in the right place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Finally had a possibility to take these life jackets out. At first I felt they sat up too high, but once we sat in the canoe they were excellent and beautiful comfy. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for an affordable life jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bought this vest to hold on board my kayak. Although I bought it mainly for purposes of emergency while kayaking, I tested it out in the water. Overall I'm happy with this product. It was slightly huge for me (I'm 5' 4'' and weight 130 lbs), but the straps are easily adjustable and I had no issue floating with this on. As far as paddling with this on, it was a small bersome but it didn't create kayaking any more difficult. I typically don't wear a life vest kayaking but in situations where I would have to I can say that wearing this would not obtain in the way. I'm happy with this product and feel safe with this life vest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    It's a amazing life jacket. My relative can't swim at all and it kept her head above the water in a swimming pool. I'm not the best swimmer and I felt comfortable while wearing it. It says it's a universal adult size but that's probably for the size of an average man rather than a woman. It was a small huge on all the women who wore it in the pool. The only thing to watch out for is accidentally tipping over if you lean too far back or too far forward. If the jacket is too loose on you, you're more likely to hint over, so definitely create sure the person wearing it can actually fit the jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I just got this life vest delivered and have not worn it in the water yet. I ordered the Universal size hoping that it would fit the adults in our house, but it if it didn't, we would allow the teens use fits the adults: heights 5'5" and 5"10. It does seem short for both of us, compared to other vests we've worn, but it fits. That's probably a amazing thing so that when we're sitting in a boat, it won't push up into our neck/ere was one thing I was really surprised about and a bit disappointed. The vest does not go fully around your waist. You cannot see that from the picture provided on Amazon. It basically fits like a kid's apron...you can place it over your head and it covers you in the front and back, but not the sides. The material is attached at the shoulders, but not at the waist. It is begin on the sides, except for the straps that wrap around and keep the front to the back by snapping them together in front. So, that makes it really adjustable for people from 130lbs to 220lbs. If you weigh more or less than that, or if you are taller than 5'10", you may wish to go for a various size vest. This vest is too huge for a 110lb. slim 5'4" teenager since, even after tightening the straps as much as possible, it still lifts up above the ears (the try of a amazing fit).It is lightweight. The arm cutouts are EXTREMELY roomy which I would think is amazing for rowing. The front by the neck/chest (where the S logo is) is very narrow, so it's simple to move your arms too. You don't feel like a tin man. It seems to be created well and as long as straps are secured, it seems like it would keep up well and keep a person up well in the water. It is bulky, but not too bulky. (Not flattering from a profile view.) For a kid or teen, I think I'd feel more secure with a vest that went completely around the waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This is a amazing vest... I cannot really swim.. I can kinda go a short distance under water.. but can't seem to master the whole thing of coming up for air or indeed floating.... I git short lessons when I was about 42 and they helped... when I was on a trip to Maui latest year I wanted to go snorkeling and had the snorkel gear... but I was too scared to go anywhere my feet could not touch the ground.. well I have planned another trip and I don't wish to miss out on the attractive turtles... so I bought these... they are so amazing... they give me confidence I never had... It took a bit of getting used to.. but I am mastering these vests with snorkel gear in our pool.. and its awesome what I can do now... I know I have yet to test it in the ocean.. but I have confidence that I will be able to do lots more this time... I can't wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I'm a 260 woman usually wear a size 2x in shirts and it fit me perfectly, it can be extended bigger. After much researching I decided on this life vest, held me up quiet well in water and used in a little rowing boat, had fun on the lake with ease of mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Ordered 3 of these due to the universal fit label. I looked everywhere to test to obtain a true idea of how universal these really are. I am 6'2 225lbs. 48 chest. This fit me fine with room to even size up to someone a small bigger, and yet they could be brought down to a size that my 5'0 100lb relatives could use. The begin sides create these very versatile. I considered ordering the oversize for myself but I am glad that I did not. Very happy with the versatility of these vests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We bought 3 for use with our kayaks and while they work, the adjustable straps don't tighten very much so it's loose on the body, it ends up riding beautiful high once you sit because you can't tighten the straps. I am not a little woman, 5'8" and athletic and it feels too loose on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    ***update****The jacket has holes at the bottom of each float that let the water to drain. I was afraid the slits would let water to become trapped and would weigh me down. The jacket works just fine. It’s just a shame it didn’t come with out damages. I’ve changed my rating to 4* since the product works just e back has a huge slice. This vest was completely sealed in a plastic so it had to have been chop before packaging. So disappointed. I required this vest for next day and now I guess I’ll just drown. Lol guess I have to create a pit stop at a sports store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Car Cover UV Protection Basic Guard 3 Layer Breathable Dust Proof Universal Fit Full Car Cover Up To 200'' []  2020-1-22 23:27

    I'm going to create this really simple for everybody. Vehicle covers are created out of two types of material, a Tyvek type material that is usually found on the side of a house under siding, or a triple felt ultra luxurious cotton bedsheet that costs a kings ransom. The variances are as numerous as the human imagination, but the reality of it is that mother nature is going to kick your vehicle [email protected]#$%, and it's going to obtain blown off your vehicle and obtain rolled around in the mud and grass like a Britney Spears breakdown episode. When that happens, there's no bringing it back unless you lovingly hand scrub every square inch of it and pick the yard debris out of the fibers with tweezers. Nobody has time for that, and it's going to obtain thrown away and replaced. This is going to happen for every vehicle cover you own until you either obtain a garage or your vehicle reaches a point where you just don't care to cover it anymore.Once you realize this, purchasing this vehicle cover becomes a no-brainer. I did it and I'm very satisfied with it. I purchased the huge size (up to 200") and it comfortably covers my Cruze with Thule luggage rack, so if you looking for something to cover your vehicle with a rack, this is the one to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Car Cover UV Protection Basic Guard 3 Layer Breathable Dust Proof Universal Fit Full Car Cover Up To 200'' []  2020-1-22 23:27

    This is amazing if you're just looking to protect your vehicle from huge leaves, but I have an assigned spot underneath a tree that sheds a lot of sap as well as leaves and little berries. The leaves and bugs were fine, but the sap still seeps through. This fabric is NOT thick enough to stop the sap. It would still have a sticky residue and also when I would remove the cover it would leave scratch marks all over my windshield - which i'm guessing was the sap residue and the sliding of the cover on and off. I don't wish to hold scratching my vehicle and don't wish sap. DO NOT PURCHASE if your tree sheds sap. I bought a various one with a thicker shell and softer interior for the same price.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386