Read leader accessories kayak paddle 3 sizes 7 colors available for kayaking boating aluminum shaft pp blade reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all leader accessories kayak paddle 3 sizes 7 colors available for kayaking boating aluminum shaft pp blade reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pelican Aluminum Kayak Paddles 87-Inch / 220cm for Kayaking Boating - Tough & Lightweight 3 Colors, Black, Lime and Orange, 87 in (PS1965-00) []  2020-7-27 0:35

    It says plural "paddles" and has a picture of 2. I only received one paddle. There was no method to contact the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pelican Aluminum Kayak Paddles 87-Inch / 220cm for Kayaking Boating - Tough & Lightweight 3 Colors, Black, Lime and Orange, 87 in (PS1965-00) []  2020-7-27 0:35

    Don’t know much about paddles, but this was purchased for a mate and she’s very satisfied with it! Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pelican Aluminum Kayak Paddles 87-Inch / 220cm for Kayaking Boating - Tough & Lightweight 3 Colors, Black, Lime and Orange, 87 in (PS1965-00) []  2020-7-27 0:35

    Perception makes fine kayaks and their paddles are great. Our local shop only carries paddles over $100. We are casual kayakers only going on lakes and calm rivers. This is a amazing paddle for the price. Locks in two positions.

    0  


    Add your opinion on leader accessories kayak paddle 3 sizes 7 colors available for kayaking boating aluminum shaft pp blade or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    purchase lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to buy lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to buy lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro []  2020-6-18 18:48

    went kayaking latest weekend with my buddy for the first time. he said he'll teach me what he called "the art of paddling" but i don't like to come unprepared so got this book. what can i say? was exactly what i needed. real that if i go to all the sources and videos it would take more than 90 min, but you always have a possibility to stick to the basics.while we were kayaking, i showed off with some 'moves' and terms i picked up from the book, which impressed him. lol. there are a lot of photos and links to vids which were extremely helpful in teaching me how to paddle. reading this book created a large impact on my weekend and i really saw how fun it is to kayak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro []  2020-6-18 18:48

    Amazing book with plenty of support for beginner kayakers. I’ve read a lot of of these books and this is the best I’ve found!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro []  2020-6-18 18:48

    I'm glad to have gotten this book.I sill attempt to summarize different aspects of the book that created the reading rst, it can be competed at a sitting (between 90-120 mins to complete).That is because the author captured only the useful, No-beating-around-the-bush , the style of writing is most simplified,easy to understand, and yet very e different techniques the author described in the book were apt and ambiguity, No ly, and most importantly, the book is dynamic! The book not only share useful general techniques in writing, it also backs it up with links to videos to corroborate the concept described in the if you're looking at learning the art of kayaking in a crunch time, with rich useful techniques to have fun the sport, I'd recommend: How To Paddle A Kayak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro []  2020-6-18 18:48

    This tutorial to kayaking serves reasonably well as an intro-level set of lessons. [NB: I have the Kindle version.] Primary terms are introduced and usually fairly well-defined, though not always. Types of kayaks are described, though the characteristics which most heavily define them are not well-enough e text covers, rather succinctly if not at times tersely, primary techniques for kayak and water entry/exit, including the necessary wet-exit maneuver, and paddling skills. Links to helpful videos are offered (which for whatever reason my Kindle Fire device had troubles playing), but some things relied a bit too much on the video--good verbal description helps form the mental picture that must be properly built up to learn a skill, especially as skills become more roductory remarks about more advanced forms of kayaking and concomitant techniques are also offered, ranging from the appropriately cursory to more in-depth than important in a beginner's all, though, moderately to well effective teaching is offered, and clearly presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro []  2020-6-18 18:48

    I saw this e-book online and am glad I did. This book is just as described, a primer on paddling. This would be outstanding book for those interested in trying kayaking; ensuring that accurate expectations are created on the material, knowledge, and physical ability/strength required to perform on the water. I particularly like how it introduced sea kayaking and whitewater kayaking and some of the more advanced skills needed for these disciplines. Of final note, I am very satisfied that the author emphasizes safety and PFD use throughout the book; these are too often overlooked and stowed instead of worn. As someone who has been caught in a strainer and had to be rescued by others in my party, I can say that my PFD is never stowed, always worn, regardless if I'm paddling a flat lake or quick water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro []  2020-6-18 18:48

    Fast read. Informative introduction to kayaking. Discusses the perils of rapids and what to avoid. Contains a glossary. For the absolute beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro []  2020-6-18 18:48

    I have been considering taking up kayaking for number of years now. I have had day dreams about getting back in nature. As a child, I remember early morning fishing trips with my grandfather. As we watched the Loon drive below the dark water of the lake and my memories of the rocky coast line of the lake as we trolled past by in our little - that I am in my 40’s, I wanted to search a method to share this experience with my son. Could Kayaking be a cheaper alternative to a motorized boat?Found this book to be very helpful and thought provoking. For instance, I never even imagined the safety aspect of Kayaking. In fact, in my day dream, I had envisioned jumping into a Kayak and then just paddling down the river. But, there are a whole lot of safety problems you must prepare for… before you even enter the water with a Kayak. For example what to where, what to bring with you, what to do when you capsize your Kayak and even how to paddle in various water is book does a amazing job at covering all the safety factors, you should consider before embarking on your first Kayak trip. Plus, you will learn what techniques to practice that will support & hold you safe in your adventures. The knowledge in this book might even be lifesaving in risky situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro []  2020-6-18 18:48

    Planning on kayak purchase and this book gave me amazing insight as to what to expect. I plan on taking a few lessons but this book, along with the video links, gave me a head start. It also answered a lot of questions before I would have known to ask is will also support me in my decision on a purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro []  2020-6-18 18:48

    Kayaking is an interesting subject. This particular book was an entertaining and informative read. It was very well touches on a myriad of aspects of kayaking, even going so far as to give me info that may not directly be a part of kayaking, but affects it indirectly; i.e. warming up in preparation to paddling, communication while on the water, and even rescue techniques.I feel that the 90 min tutorial not only increased my knowledge in the sport of kayaking, but it created me feel comfortable enough with all that I’ve learned that I can go out on the water armed with the proper knowledge to have a safe and pleasurable journey.What I liked the most was that there are plenty of diagrams, photos, and links to videos to reinforce the descriptions of the subjects covered in the book. This information, along with regular kayaking sessions will create me an expert in paddling in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro []  2020-6-18 18:48

    Brief but thorough primer on kayaking overview, safety and techniques. I feel a bit more prepared after reading this to embark on a journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro (Kayaking in Black&White) []  2020-9-23 20:26

    I'm glad to have gotten this book.I sill attempt to summarize different aspects of the book that created the reading rst, it can be competed at a sitting (between 90-120 mins to complete).That is because the author captured only the useful, No-beating-around-the-bush , the style of writing is most simplified,easy to understand, and yet very e different techniques the author described in the book were apt and ambiguity, No ly, and most importantly, the book is dynamic! The book not only share useful general techniques in writing, it also backs it up with links to videos to corroborate the concept described in the if you're looking at learning the art of kayaking in a crunch time, with rich useful techniques to have fun the sport, I'd recommend: How To Paddle A Kayak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro (Kayaking in Black&White) []  2020-9-23 20:26

    Brief but thorough primer on kayaking overview, safety and techniques. I feel a bit more prepared after reading this to embark on a journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro (Kayaking in Black&White) []  2020-9-23 20:26

    Kayaking is an interesting subject. This particular book was an entertaining and informative read. It was very well touches on a myriad of aspects of kayaking, even going so far as to give me info that may not directly be a part of kayaking, but affects it indirectly; i.e. warming up in preparation to paddling, communication while on the water, and even rescue techniques.I feel that the 90 min tutorial not only increased my knowledge in the sport of kayaking, but it created me feel comfortable enough with all that I’ve learned that I can go out on the water armed with the proper knowledge to have a safe and pleasurable journey.What I liked the most was that there are plenty of diagrams, photos, and links to videos to reinforce the descriptions of the subjects covered in the book. This information, along with regular kayaking sessions will create me an expert in paddling in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro (Kayaking in Black&White) []  2020-9-23 20:26

    went kayaking latest weekend with my buddy for the first time. he said he'll teach me what he called "the art of paddling" but i don't like to come unprepared so got this book. what can i say? was exactly what i needed. real that if i go to all the sources and videos it would take more than 90 min, but you always have a possibility to stick to the basics.while we were kayaking, i showed off with some 'moves' and terms i picked up from the book, which impressed him. lol. there are a lot of photos and links to vids which were extremely helpful in teaching me how to paddle. reading this book created a large impact on my weekend and i really saw how fun it is to kayak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro (Kayaking in Black&White) []  2020-9-23 20:26

    Fast read. Informative introduction to kayaking. Discusses the perils of rapids and what to avoid. Contains a glossary. For the absolute beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro (Kayaking in Black&White) []  2020-9-23 20:26

    I have been considering taking up kayaking for number of years now. I have had day dreams about getting back in nature. As a child, I remember early morning fishing trips with my grandfather. As we watched the Loon drive below the dark water of the lake and my memories of the rocky coast line of the lake as we trolled past by in our little - that I am in my 40’s, I wanted to search a method to share this experience with my son. Could Kayaking be a cheaper alternative to a motorized boat?Found this book to be very helpful and thought provoking. For instance, I never even imagined the safety aspect of Kayaking. In fact, in my day dream, I had envisioned jumping into a Kayak and then just paddling down the river. But, there are a whole lot of safety problems you must prepare for… before you even enter the water with a Kayak. For example what to where, what to bring with you, what to do when you capsize your Kayak and even how to paddle in various water is book does a amazing job at covering all the safety factors, you should consider before embarking on your first Kayak trip. Plus, you will learn what techniques to practice that will support & hold you safe in your adventures. The knowledge in this book might even be lifesaving in risky situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro (Kayaking in Black&White) []  2020-9-23 20:26

    Amazing book with plenty of support for beginner kayakers. I’ve read a lot of of these books and this is the best I’ve found!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro (Kayaking in Black&White) []  2020-9-23 20:26

    Planning on kayak purchase and this book gave me amazing insight as to what to expect. I plan on taking a few lessons but this book, along with the video links, gave me a head start. It also answered a lot of questions before I would have known to ask is will also support me in my decision on a purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro (Kayaking in Black&White) []  2020-9-23 20:26

    This tutorial to kayaking serves reasonably well as an intro-level set of lessons. [NB: I have the Kindle version.] Primary terms are introduced and usually fairly well-defined, though not always. Types of kayaks are described, though the characteristics which most heavily define them are not well-enough e text covers, rather succinctly if not at times tersely, primary techniques for kayak and water entry/exit, including the necessary wet-exit maneuver, and paddling skills. Links to helpful videos are offered (which for whatever reason my Kindle Fire device had troubles playing), but some things relied a bit too much on the video--good verbal description helps form the mental picture that must be properly built up to learn a skill, especially as skills become more roductory remarks about more advanced forms of kayaking and concomitant techniques are also offered, ranging from the appropriately cursory to more in-depth than important in a beginner's all, though, moderately to well effective teaching is offered, and clearly presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Paddle a Kayak: The 90 Minute Guide to Master Kayaking and Learn to Paddle Like a Pro (Kayaking in Black&White) []  2020-9-23 20:26

    I saw this e-book online and am glad I did. This book is just as described, a primer on paddling. This would be outstanding book for those interested in trying kayaking; ensuring that accurate expectations are created on the material, knowledge, and physical ability/strength required to perform on the water. I particularly like how it introduced sea kayaking and whitewater kayaking and some of the more advanced skills needed for these disciplines. Of final note, I am very satisfied that the author emphasizes safety and PFD use throughout the book; these are too often overlooked and stowed instead of worn. As someone who has been caught in a strainer and had to be rescued by others in my party, I can say that my PFD is never stowed, always worn, regardless if I'm paddling a flat lake or quick water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDRYBAG Dry Bag Waterproof Floating, TPU Waterproof Bag Roll Top, 2L,5L,10L Dry Bag Kayak Storage for Kayaking, Boating, Rafting, Fishing, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Travel, Beach []  2020-2-2 16:29

    La bolsa es de buena calidad, el problemas es que es demaciado gruesa , asi que al enroyarla para cerrarla te quita mucho espacio. Por lo demas la bolsa se ve bien y de buena calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDRYBAG Dry Bag Waterproof Floating, TPU Waterproof Bag Roll Top, 2L,5L,10L Dry Bag Kayak Storage for Kayaking, Boating, Rafting, Fishing, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Travel, Beach []  2020-2-2 16:29

    This is a amazing dry bag. It's light weight, simple to use and holds a amazing amount of stuff. You can hold your keys, wallet and phone in there with plenty of room to spare. It kept everything nice and dry and it floats well. I would recommend getting a bright color, so it's easier to see in the water. I have the black one, but since it has white writing on it, it is still beautiful simple to hold track of. The closure is nice too because you can clip it onto your inner tube or even to your backpack or waste if you're hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDRYBAG Dry Bag Waterproof Floating, TPU Waterproof Bag Roll Top, 2L,5L,10L Dry Bag Kayak Storage for Kayaking, Boating, Rafting, Fishing, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Travel, Beach []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I am impressed with the durability of the product and loved the price! 2L is the excellent size for our phones tucked into the little compartment for the Jet skis which is not waterproof!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDRYBAG Dry Bag Waterproof Floating, TPU Waterproof Bag Roll Top, 2L,5L,10L Dry Bag Kayak Storage for Kayaking, Boating, Rafting, Fishing, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Travel, Beach []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Love this! Excellent for camping and it can even clip to the kayak when we hit the water! I tested to create sure no water got inside when water was run over it and not one drop created it through! Will probably be getting more as the children obtain older they will wish their own for kayak/canoe trips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDRYBAG Dry Bag Waterproof Floating, TPU Waterproof Bag Roll Top, 2L,5L,10L Dry Bag Kayak Storage for Kayaking, Boating, Rafting, Fishing, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Travel, Beach []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Sink try worked ok. Held back water. Not sure if it will latest long, but ok for ze is amazing for one persons pocket items - phone, wallet, keys, etc. not for two people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDRYBAG Dry Bag Waterproof Floating, TPU Waterproof Bag Roll Top, 2L,5L,10L Dry Bag Kayak Storage for Kayaking, Boating, Rafting, Fishing, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Travel, Beach []  2020-2-2 16:29

    This bag is excellent when you are outdoor in rain or doing some water activity like Kayak. You can hold all your valuable items like mobile, vehicle key or wallet. It got nice zone to accommodate all these items in this bag. And its not so expensive compare to related bag in market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDRYBAG Dry Bag Waterproof Floating, TPU Waterproof Bag Roll Top, 2L,5L,10L Dry Bag Kayak Storage for Kayaking, Boating, Rafting, Fishing, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Travel, Beach []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I bought this and a few other dry bags for a river trip latest weekend, and used it for my little electronics, headlamp, and Go Puck, etc.. The package is sturdy with thick walls and the clips seem durable and stood up to my weekend of use and abuse.* Works as designed, keeps items dry if it get's wet, I got it plenty wet* I never got to try if it floats or if it keeps things dry in the happening of a hint over* 2L when the top is folded over as instructed is a bit generous IMO, but it's definitely larger in comparison to a 1L Nalgene bottle as seen in the photo* Handy clip for attaching to a D-ring, not so amazing for attaching to package straps, I'd test not to use the top (lid) clips for carrying or hanging, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDRYBAG Dry Bag Waterproof Floating, TPU Waterproof Bag Roll Top, 2L,5L,10L Dry Bag Kayak Storage for Kayaking, Boating, Rafting, Fishing, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Travel, Beach []  2020-2-2 16:29

    They are all excellent for keeping dry for camping or storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDRYBAG Dry Bag Waterproof Floating, TPU Waterproof Bag Roll Top, 2L,5L,10L Dry Bag Kayak Storage for Kayaking, Boating, Rafting, Fishing, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Travel, Beach []  2020-2-2 16:29

    This is a amazing portable bag. I live in a rainy zone and like to go outdoors, and sometimes you need to transport things that cannot obtain wet. This bag is excellent for it. I tested it by running the bag under a faucet for a while and most of the water ran right off. I'm looking forward to seeing this improve my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IDRYBAG Dry Bag Waterproof Floating, TPU Waterproof Bag Roll Top, 2L,5L,10L Dry Bag Kayak Storage for Kayaking, Boating, Rafting, Fishing, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Travel, Beach []  2020-2-2 16:29

    It worked really well, but part of the clip broke after the 4th time I used it. Still works enough for now, but I don't wish to rush the rest if it breaking while I'm out on the lake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steelmax 7 1/4" TCT Blade for Aluminum []  2020-1-9 19:42

    Perfect for our purpose, chop through 1/8 inch aluminum with ease, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Kayak Rack 2 Pair J Bar for Canoe Surf Board SUP On Roof Top Mount Crossbar with 4 pcs Tie Down Straps []  2020-6-25 18:55

    We purchased these and installed these latest weekend on my 2010 Subaru Outback. Not only do these work perfectly fine, but you obtain two sets for the price of one set with some of the other sellers. Note to all kayak owners: you'll still need to secure the stern and bow with any rack system when driving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Kayak Rack 2 Pair J Bar for Canoe Surf Board SUP On Roof Top Mount Crossbar with 4 pcs Tie Down Straps []  2020-6-25 18:55

    The racks are well built and are a amazing fit for the kayaks. We did note that when the racks are mounted on an air foil type bar the main bolts used to attach the bottom plate around the bars are too short. They should be 1/2 to 3/4 inch longer. There would be no problem on a square or round bar. The assembly instructions are not good at best. I was able to get video tips on line which were quite helpful. Better instructions and longer bolts would give this item 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Kayak Rack 2 Pair J Bar for Canoe Surf Board SUP On Roof Top Mount Crossbar with 4 pcs Tie Down Straps []  2020-6-25 18:55

    So for being universal, they didn't seem like they would actually fit my cross bars. My cross bars are an addition to my 4 door sedan (that was never really meant to keep a kayak), and so the bar I have is square. Weirdly enough the plate that goes under the bar for these hooks was U shaped (I'm unsure if that's standard for other roof racks/cross bars)Either way, when secured they actually fit anyway! And they're plenty sturdy and have amazing support. I probably would have given 5 stars if I had more peace of mind with the increased surface zone contact h/e they don't seem to need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Kayak Rack 2 Pair J Bar for Canoe Surf Board SUP On Roof Top Mount Crossbar with 4 pcs Tie Down Straps []  2020-6-25 18:55

    Not a amazing fit for a 2018 Subaru as you can see from the images the mounting brackets for the unit are too little for the roof rack that comes with a Subaru outback. I realize that I’m showing one of the clips that goes underneath on top but it’s a lot easier for you to see the size that way. I may be able to bolt it down and create it work, but this is certainly not the right fit for this vehicle. As others have noted, the “instructions” is nothing but an exploded view but I can figure that out. The bracket size is an problem I can’t figure out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    A amazing discussion of kayaking and what to do and not do, including setup. One page has several URLs to videos where fish were caught. It's mostly 90+ pages of how to kayak but the info is well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    Had a amazing read. I learn a lot of things. Recommend this book for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Kayak Rack 2 Pair J Bar for Canoe Surf Board SUP On Roof Top Mount Crossbar with 4 pcs Tie Down Straps []  2020-6-25 18:55

    Not the greatest product. Arrived with missing hardware, so had to run to the shop and pick up the missing nuts. Doesn't fit the crossbar the best for my trailblazer, but with some modifications I was able to create it work. As others have mentioned, these would work best for square crossbars. If your crossbars are a small on the flat side, you will need to create some modifications to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Kayak Rack 2 Pair J Bar for Canoe Surf Board SUP On Roof Top Mount Crossbar with 4 pcs Tie Down Straps []  2020-6-25 18:55

    Subaru charges over $200 for kayak racks for their vehicles, and then you only obtain two (1 set). They are also the only racks I've ever had a kayak fall off of. The racks I bought here are simple to use, although they have a slightly inferior nut to the Subaru version. More importantly, they hold the doggone kayaks where they belong instead of on the road! Two sets of these (four) are less than 1/3 the price of Subaru's racks, and I don't have to pay a technician to place them on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Kayak Rack 2 Pair J Bar for Canoe Surf Board SUP On Roof Top Mount Crossbar with 4 pcs Tie Down Straps []  2020-6-25 18:55

    Assembly instructions not the best but take your time, simple enough to figure out. Only additional I did was to coat the bottom brackets with some rubber shelf padding. I don't like these hit the roof of the vehicle and potentially scratching it. The manufacturer should consider having them pre coated. All parts were in the box and they even threw in a few additional washers. Kayak(s) fit well. Straps keep very well. I just got done putting them together so, I loaded it up and took a drive. Purposely swerved back and forth on the street to test and shake the kayak loose. They didn't budge. I researched a lot of racks and didn't search too a lot of differences between these and others twice their price. These are going to be just fine for my local kayak trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Kayak Rack 2 Pair J Bar for Canoe Surf Board SUP On Roof Top Mount Crossbar with 4 pcs Tie Down Straps []  2020-6-25 18:55

    I loaded a 70 lb. fishing kayak onto these and the j-hook started to bend backwards and warp. Product info say load limit is 250 lbs. - that is simply false. The only amazing thing that came out of this experience was how simple they were to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    Amazing e-book on the basics of kayak fishing, with links to relevant youtube 's a lot of information, and it only sends you to the amazing videos, so you don't have to determine for yourself which youtube publishers know what they are talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    The author provides very complete coverage of all phases of the sport. One of the best features is embedded youtube websites that let you to immediately access supplementary instructional videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    I am fresh to kayaking, an this book has given me some amazing pointers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Kayak Rack 2 Pair J Bar for Canoe Surf Board SUP On Roof Top Mount Crossbar with 4 pcs Tie Down Straps []  2020-6-25 18:55

    The racks are ok and fairly simple to install to roof rack but those straps are a joke and not good . The first time we took kayaks out , the kayak flew off the roof going only around 25 mph. I bought fresh massive duty straps from a local hardware shop and those worked much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Kayak Rack 2 Pair J Bar for Canoe Surf Board SUP On Roof Top Mount Crossbar with 4 pcs Tie Down Straps []  2020-6-25 18:55

    I recently purchased my first kayaks - nothing fancy, just primary recreational kayaks - and am fresh to this activity. The racks installed easily on the cross bars I purchased. The bolts, nuts and washers are amazing quality. We do a check every time we load up and have not experienced any loosening of the hardware. The ratchet straps are a small on the narrow side but secure the kayaks well. I imagine that in time they will need to be replaced but considering the price of this set up, replacement straps in the future isn't a huge deal to me. The foam padding on the racks seems sturdy also. We have not noticed any tearing, compression or flaking. We have only been using the racks for about 3 weeks now (and we are getting out about 3x a week) so I cannot say how this set up will do over time, but judging by usage so far I expect these racks to keep up well and am happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    It's OK for a beginner. But if you are already kayak fishing you should look somewhere else...Very well written, nice pictures and it actually explains a lot of things you should know before hitting the water for the first time.I do have to tell one thing, NO ONE, and I mean even in the forums adress the fact that the most risky thing while kayak fishing is the landing of a huge fish, I mean, you see Youtube videos of guys landing a 100 pound fish and they create it look easy, but never see videos of the guys that hooked themself while trying to release a fish from the kayak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    He does cover some true amazing points, was free so I read it for fun. Been fishing kayaks since 03. Can't say enough about that PDF, see so a lot of who don't wear it ...one day your been like a mate of mine who slipped out of his boat without his PDF and drowned because he hit his head...gotta wear it all the time...I do period..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    We're planning to go kayaking this summer. I've never down it before and I was scared to death becuase I didnto know what to do! Kayak Fishing Created Simple created me feel more confident and I'm not completely terrified anymore. Thanks, Scott Parsons for this amazing guide. It;s a true life save, maybe literally! 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    Definitely worth reading! I am planning a kayaking trip next month and this book gave me amazing insight on how to prepare and what to expect. Amazing detail on the ins and outs of a kayak, how to dress, what to bring, and most importantly how to organize. I not only highly recommend this book, its definitely full of info that I will download and bring along with me (just in case). You can tell by reading this book that the author has passion towards the sport of Kayaking and wants to share this knowledge. I have no doubt that if you read this book, and follow the suggestions, you will have a successful and rewarding trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kayak Fishing: A Practical Sea Angler’s Guide for Catching Your Favorite Big Fish from a Kayak (Kayaking) []  2020-7-21 19:10

    It was definitely a amazing read!.Very informative for those who are planning to do kayak fishing.I am planning one soon. Author explains in amazing detail each and every step.I liked the links to the videos too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitchelo 30L Waterproof Dry Bag Backpack for Outdoor Water Sports Kayaking Camping - Fly Fishing & Boating Gifts for Men - 100% Tear-Free, Lifetime Kayak Storage Bag - Free Waterproof Phone Pouch []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I have been using this bag while exploring Oahu for a week. I'm very impressed. I have used it to protect my valuables on numerous snorkeling excursions. It's been in the water for over two hours at a time, often totally submerged. Contents we're always bone dry. I'm sure the bag was not intended for such abuse but it performed flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitchelo 30L Waterproof Dry Bag Backpack for Outdoor Water Sports Kayaking Camping - Fly Fishing & Boating Gifts for Men - 100% Tear-Free, Lifetime Kayak Storage Bag - Free Waterproof Phone Pouch []  2019-12-18 22:11

    You obtain what you pay for. The side pockets already came apart within 3 weeks so they don't work. The seams are already coming apart on this and showing white threading. If I didn't need the waterproofing so badly right now I'd return it but looks like it's only going to latest one season of everyday l parts, buckles, etc. are cheap plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitchelo 30L Waterproof Dry Bag Backpack for Outdoor Water Sports Kayaking Camping - Fly Fishing & Boating Gifts for Men - 100% Tear-Free, Lifetime Kayak Storage Bag - Free Waterproof Phone Pouch []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Uncompensated review, didn't obtain a free bag to review it. As a year-round bicycle commuter in the Seattle area, I use drybag backpacks to hold my computer and office clothes reliably dry. For the past several years I've been using a Seattle Sports Aquaknot, but when it wore through I decided to test this bag most identical in size to the larger Aquaknot 1800, but lighter weight and somewhat lower featured, as you'd expect for the lower price d to the Seattle Sports Aquaknot:PROS:- lighter weight- uses the slick-skin tarpaulin material all over, including the sides, where Seattle Sports uses a rough woven surface- side pockets have drawstring tops instead of just elastic- outer face of shoulder straps has a waterproof fabric so they don't obtain wet as quick in the rain- top carrying loop has a handle, not just bare webbingCONS:- Shoulder straps are less padded (part of the lighter weight tradeoff)- Back isn't quite as heavily padded- Only a sternum strap, no waist strap- Lighter grade of buckles that don't tutorial together quite as easily- No reflective trim- Less surface zone is yellow vs. blackAll in all, it feels well created and suitable for bicycle commuting. I'll check back when it's had time to break in or break down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitchelo 30L Waterproof Dry Bag Backpack for Outdoor Water Sports Kayaking Camping - Fly Fishing & Boating Gifts for Men - 100% Tear-Free, Lifetime Kayak Storage Bag - Free Waterproof Phone Pouch []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I have had a few dry bags before, but never one that was also a backpack. I required something to shop some additional clothes and electronics while on assignment in the field. You never know what weather you're going to encounter so I bought this. Though I have not used t in a torrential down-pour yet or taken it on a boat or use it in the rain yet, but I did blast it in the shower for 10 minute and run water over it at my slop sink for about 5min. It is completely e folding top can fold either way, but I choose to fold it so that when I connect the ends it does not jab me in the back of my neck or upper back. The construction seems very sturdy and I will test to leave further feedback after I have had it in the field. I bought the 30L size and to be honest it is a small too huge for my needs, but that is not pertinent to this review. Just know, you can items a lot of things in it. Oh, and I read some other reviews before buying and one said that it would fit as a carry-on, but I think the 30L is too huge for that, but it may if it is not is massive enough material that I feel it will latest a long time, but because of that I did not rate this bag for being "lightweight". Anyone wanting waterproof, rubberized outdoor material created for the elements shouldn't be too overly concerned with weight. The necessary aspects of this bag are, is it waterproof, is it quality construction, will it last, and finally what are the other features. It is YES for all those questions for me, so 5 stars. Regarding the other features, the shoulder straps are a small more comfortable than just easy straps that may eat into your skin if the bag is massive or if you are wearing versus your bare skin. The straps are amazing and they have pieces of material that I can clip a microphone to for my two-way radio. That was one of the huge selling points for me, as well as the black and yellow color scheme.I like the colors because it is a small more subdued than an all yellow or uni-color bag. The dark black color gives it a small character. I have other bags with high visibility color, so I did not need this package to be totally bright e bungy cords are amazing for connecting things or attaching things quickly to the outside. All the snaps and connectors seem of standard quality - no cheaper or no better than other bags of related price. The fabric straps and the quality of the sewing/stitching is what I do not know about yet, but like I said I will test to leave another feedback after being used in the field. Also, time will tell to see how well the material and the colors keep up if in the sunlight or exposed to saltwater for a long time. Material like this in my experience heats up very quickly in the sun and sometimes starts to fade, chip or degenerate in general.Hope this review helps! I am a satisfied buyer because overall it is what I was expecting and I got the bag super eers and amazing luck on your bag/backpack purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitchelo 30L Waterproof Dry Bag Backpack for Outdoor Water Sports Kayaking Camping - Fly Fishing & Boating Gifts for Men - 100% Tear-Free, Lifetime Kayak Storage Bag - Free Waterproof Phone Pouch []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Just used this package for the first time. Very rugged and durable. Keeps out the rain but not very breathable on your back, sweat just ran down my back and into my shorts. Especially when using my poncho. Amazing at keeping the rain and river water out and even comes with a clear waterproof case for your phone or camera and it is also touch screen compatible and is huge enough for an IPHONE or Samsung 8, plus the lanyard is long enough to wear around your neck too. I used the huge pocket webbing to keep a 3 liter hydration bladder. The side pockets were handy for my bug spray and poncho. Could reach them without dropping the package and digging through it. Overall I like the simplicity and solid construction of this pack. I'd recommend this package to anyone wanting to kayak or hike in locations prone to rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitchelo 30L Waterproof Dry Bag Backpack for Outdoor Water Sports Kayaking Camping - Fly Fishing & Boating Gifts for Men - 100% Tear-Free, Lifetime Kayak Storage Bag - Free Waterproof Phone Pouch []  2019-12-18 22:11

    My wife likes this bag, but the black elastic cord on the bag is always catching on doorways and other things. It is usually comical to watch her unexpectedly obtain pulled backwards by the bag after catching on e side pockets are -almost- huge enough to securely keep a US 12oz can, but it’s not quite deep enough and the drawstrings on the mesh side pockets are not very useful ( except for snagging on stuff!). But... it’s roomy, waterproof and a amazing value, which is why I got it in the first place. I want there were pockets inside to separate little things like keys or chapstick though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitchelo 30L Waterproof Dry Bag Backpack for Outdoor Water Sports Kayaking Camping - Fly Fishing & Boating Gifts for Men - 100% Tear-Free, Lifetime Kayak Storage Bag - Free Waterproof Phone Pouch []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I do not use this backpack for water sports. I use it for carry things I need for everyday for work. I walk aprx 1.5 mile after getting off the train, the same when going home. I need a package that is waterproof and didn't cost an arm and a leg. This works perfect, I place my tablet, lunch, and jacket inside, it has plenty more room if I need it. My things are always dry. I highly recommend this pack. Since it is yellow, I am much more visible while walking in the rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GYMTOP 7.8-18ft Waterproof Kayak Canoe Cover-Storage Dust Cover UV Protection Sunblock Shield for Fishing Boat/Kayak/Canoe 7 Sizes [Choose Color] (Dark Blue(Upgraded), Suitable for 9.3-10.5ft Kayak) []  2020-8-29 19:20

    Have been using since purchased and it has performed wonderfully! I have attachments on my kayak and the cover protects and fits over all of the added attachments. Highly recommend if you wish your kayak protected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitchelo 30L Waterproof Dry Bag Backpack for Outdoor Water Sports Kayaking Camping - Fly Fishing & Boating Gifts for Men - 100% Tear-Free, Lifetime Kayak Storage Bag - Free Waterproof Phone Pouch []  2019-12-18 22:11

     The major claim that Vitchelo makes about this dry bag is that it is 100% waterproof and will hold gear dry. To try this claim, I loaded the bag with a 14 lb bag of baking soda to weigh it down and also a roll of toilet paper (if it leaked then it would be obvious as soon as I took the TP out). I headed over to my pool to do a proper submersion stress try (to simulate a kayaking mishap), which you can watch in the video I nce the bag was quite heavy, I was expecting that it would not be too difficult to submerge it. However, even though the bag was fairly heavy, it was actually incredibly buoyant, because of the size and the air trapped in it, and I had to struggle to really obtain it submerged. You can push out some of the air when you close and seal the bag, but I wanted to try it the method I usually use my dry bags. Air is not heavy, and having the dry bag to be very buoyant can create it simple to retrieve if it falls in the water, not to mention that, in a pinch, it can be used to support you float (in case you had a hard time swimming because of shock or injury).I pushed the bag underwater, rolled it around, and pushed it underwater upside-down to try the zone where I thought it would have the greatest possibility of failure. When I opened it up, aside from a few drops that clearly got in the bag from the process of me opening it (and not from failure) the inside was completely dry. Having performed this test, I now feel confident relying on it when I take it on a true kayak trip in the future.I didn’t actually swim with the bag on, but seeing how buoyant it was with a decent amount of weight inside, it seems very likely that it would be fairly simple to transport it across a body of water (if you were to fall out of a canoe and had to swim to shore).Aside from the bag being legitimately waterproof, I really like the padded shoulder straps. I have another dry bag with no straps at all, and it’s kind of a pain to carry around. This bag can function as an actual backpack, if needed. The padded straps are fairly comfortable, and there is a strap that connects across the chest to support hold the weight distributed terms of interior storage space, if you roll it up properly to create it submergible, then you will have to sacrifice some interior storage space. However, if you are not taking it on a boat, but will be on land and mainly just wish to protect your gear from rain, then there is an alternate method to close it that will maximize internal storage zone (you will likely also be sacrificing a really amazing seal if it goes completely underwater, but it will still hold the interior safe from rain).The latest claim is that the bag is created of “double-stitched ultra tough non-rip material, sealed seams and scrim-reinforced vinyl bottom to ensure maximum water resistance.” Even though I can’t verify what the material is created of, after closely inspecting it, it does look extremely durable and easily passed my underwater stress test. This bag looks and feels heavy-duty, and when I brushed it versus a bush (nothing thorny, just a regular bush, to simulate walking on a trail) there was no is bag looks like it’s built to take abuse and last. I will modernize this review in the future as I regularly post updates on products after I’ve used them for a long e only negative is that when it arrived, it had a very powerful chemical smell. I kept it outside on my deck for a week, thinking it might be off-gassing. After a week, it still smelled so powerful that when I brought it into my living room for a few hours to inspect and package it up, it created the whole room smell and I had to begin up the windows and air it out. Even when I was walking around with it on my back, the smell bothered me, although less. I returned the bag back outside to continue airing out. Since I know that PVC products (not sure if this bag is PVC, but it is created of vinyl) take about a month to complete off-gassing, if the smell disappears in the next few weeks, I will raise the rating from 4 to 5 stars, because without the smell, this is a 5 star product. Also must be said that I’m quite sensitive to smells, other people might not be bothered by this, especially since it’s supposed to be used outdoors. If you found this review helpful, please consider clicking yes below.UPDATE 10/01/16: after sitting on my screened patio for 5 weeks, the smell is almost entirely gone, which is definitely amazing news!I have noticed that several reviews I have written on stuff purchased through Amazon have had the "Verified Purchase" removed incorrectly and as a effect are no longer visible, which is likely event to other people as well. When you read reviews, be sure to sort by 'All reviews' since there is obviously a bug in the system and a lot of helpful and detailed reviews are now hidden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitchelo 30L Waterproof Dry Bag Backpack for Outdoor Water Sports Kayaking Camping - Fly Fishing & Boating Gifts for Men - 100% Tear-Free, Lifetime Kayak Storage Bag - Free Waterproof Phone Pouch []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I bought this dry bag mainly for kayaking, but figured it'll be useful for SO a lot of other things, too. It arrived quickly, and I am SO impressed and satisfied with the product! So far, it's working phenomenally (although I've only used it a couple of times), and I LOVE the look and comfort of it, too. It's VERY roomy... you obtain a LARGE bag for the price, and the quality seems to be outstanding so far. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase, from the price to the quick delivery, to the product itself, and the customer service of the company is amazing! They reached out to me after delivery to see if I had any issues or questions. I will most definitely buy from Vitchelo again! FIVE PLUS STARS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitchelo 30L Waterproof Dry Bag Backpack for Outdoor Water Sports Kayaking Camping - Fly Fishing & Boating Gifts for Men - 100% Tear-Free, Lifetime Kayak Storage Bag - Free Waterproof Phone Pouch []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I haven't place this bag through rigorous the tests of submerging it underwater like some other reviews, but I have taken it snowshoeing and it did the trick of keeping the snow and rain out. It's attractive, it's lightweight, it's rubbery, it even has mesh pockets on the outside, what more could you want? Well, now that I own this easy waterproof pack, I desire something in addition. I want this package was more compartmentalized with bells and whistles. What would be really useful is a water bladder (a.k.a platypus) or at least a sleeve compartment for inserting one obviously on the outside of the waterproof section. The straps could also have more padding, If this package were rather loaded down, it could be uncomfortable (theory not tested). The mesh pockets feel a small flimsy, I wouldn't trust too much weight in them for long. Despite these gripes, I would say it's a amazing pack, especially for easy day trips when you're expecting to obtain wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GYMTOP 7.8-18ft Waterproof Kayak Canoe Cover-Storage Dust Cover UV Protection Sunblock Shield for Fishing Boat/Kayak/Canoe 7 Sizes [Choose Color] (Dark Blue(Upgraded), Suitable for 9.3-10.5ft Kayak) []  2020-8-29 19:20

    Bought a lot items for this summer vacation! The cover seems UV light preventing and waterproof. The material looks with amazing quality. Will review back after using for a while!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GYMTOP 7.8-18ft Waterproof Kayak Canoe Cover-Storage Dust Cover UV Protection Sunblock Shield for Fishing Boat/Kayak/Canoe 7 Sizes [Choose Color] (Dark Blue(Upgraded), Suitable for 9.3-10.5ft Kayak) []  2020-8-29 19:20

    I required to move our two 10' Wilderness kayaks out of the shed and into the yard. I wanted something that would provide adequate protection from rain and wind during the winter months. Thus far these covers have been just great. They are lightweight enough to easily drape over the kayak and the elastic opening allows a tight fit. The two kayaks are now on sawhorses in our side yard and have easily withstood a couple months of sun as well as several massive rain and windstorms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GYMTOP 7.8-18ft Waterproof Kayak Canoe Cover-Storage Dust Cover UV Protection Sunblock Shield for Fishing Boat/Kayak/Canoe 7 Sizes [Choose Color] (Dark Blue(Upgraded), Suitable for 9.3-10.5ft Kayak) []  2020-8-29 19:20

    Fits my kayak for size I purchased. It's not super tight, but that's OK. That would probably only wear out over time. I could add straps if I required it really tight (in case I was storing it outside in high winds, rain). Main thing, it keeps the sun and weather off my kayak when it's just sitting there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GYMTOP 7.8-18ft Waterproof Kayak Canoe Cover-Storage Dust Cover UV Protection Sunblock Shield for Fishing Boat/Kayak/Canoe 7 Sizes [Choose Color] (Dark Blue(Upgraded), Suitable for 9.3-10.5ft Kayak) []  2020-8-29 19:20

    Just received 2 of the Ocean Camo "upgraded" covers to use on my Perception Access 9.5 kayaks. I ordered the size that fits kayaks 9.3' to 10.5' in length and the covers have plenty of additional room if needed, but still provide a secure fit due to the elastic borders and the straps that keep the cover down. I can only speak to my initial impressions, but they are favorable. The ocean camo really looks good! It isn't gaudy looking at all and actually blends well with the chairs on my dock. I'm very happy for the cost. If they keep up for a season or two, I'll be even happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GYMTOP 7.8-18ft Waterproof Kayak Canoe Cover-Storage Dust Cover UV Protection Sunblock Shield for Fishing Boat/Kayak/Canoe 7 Sizes [Choose Color] (Dark Blue(Upgraded), Suitable for 9.3-10.5ft Kayak) []  2020-8-29 19:20

    These are much thicker and sturdier than I was expecting. They fit well and have held up amazing with the latest few weeks of rain we have had here in FL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GYMTOP 7.8-18ft Waterproof Kayak Canoe Cover-Storage Dust Cover UV Protection Sunblock Shield for Fishing Boat/Kayak/Canoe 7 Sizes [Choose Color] (Dark Blue(Upgraded), Suitable for 9.3-10.5ft Kayak) []  2020-8-29 19:20

    I have two 12' kayaks and a 14' kayak. The covers fit well for the sizes listed. They are waterproof as stated and simple to use. For the price, I don't expect them to latest a long time, but they seem like they're well built. Since I've only had them a month it's pure speculation, but I expect them to latest 2-3 years. If they do, they I will be more than happy considering the price. I've seen much more expensive ones that weren't as well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GYMTOP 7.8-18ft Waterproof Kayak Canoe Cover-Storage Dust Cover UV Protection Sunblock Shield for Fishing Boat/Kayak/Canoe 7 Sizes [Choose Color] (Dark Blue(Upgraded), Suitable for 9.3-10.5ft Kayak) []  2020-8-29 19:20

    I was looking for a cover for my 11 foot paddle board and had a hard time finding anything for less than $100. I have my kayaks and paddle boards stored outside under my deck. This got my paddle board perfectly and has tie straps under for securing the fit to hold out critters. Seems very secure and is now protected from the elements. Colorado has really intense sun most days and it fades everything in its path. So far these nice covers are doing an awesome job. They should add that these fit paddle boards so people don’t fall for that $129 “special” fit .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GYMTOP 7.8-18ft Waterproof Kayak Canoe Cover-Storage Dust Cover UV Protection Sunblock Shield for Fishing Boat/Kayak/Canoe 7 Sizes [Choose Color] (Dark Blue(Upgraded), Suitable for 9.3-10.5ft Kayak) []  2020-8-29 19:20

    After putting it on the kayak it looks better than the blue tarp I initially used. It fits fairly well and its' silver "sunny side" reflects glare, so, I believe that it will do the job of a much pricier cover I briefly looked at. I have a little complaint in that I was "shorted" a snap that was supposed to be attached to one of the webbing straps. I did test to contact the shipper but immediately saw that, that, was not possible. So, I merely "tied the webbing strap off" to the frame the kayak sits on, on my boat>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GYMTOP 7.8-18ft Waterproof Kayak Canoe Cover-Storage Dust Cover UV Protection Sunblock Shield for Fishing Boat/Kayak/Canoe 7 Sizes [Choose Color] (Dark Blue(Upgraded), Suitable for 9.3-10.5ft Kayak) []  2020-8-29 19:20

    This cover is created to fit lengths from 8.5 to 11 feet; it's generous and works for the stated sizes, but a bit larger for the low end of the scale. My Kayak is 9.5, it swims in the cover, BUT, there are 3 adjustable straps to tighten the cover~ a real aid, as I was able to tighten the straps, secure the cover around the boat to assure that no bugs, snakes, water, etc so, there is also a toggle pull to help in adjusting the fit. Not as helpful, in my case, as the straps.Would recommend...As far durability is concerned~ I'll create that judgement after a year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DrSportsUSA Roof Top Carrier for Kayak Canoe Paddle Boat Mounted on Car SUV Universal J Bar Kayak Rack 2 Pairs []  2020-11-16 19:0

    Installed this on my 2018 Subaru Crosstrek. Assembly was easy, as was installation. For the price, the quality was surprisingly good. One of the carriage bolts was incorrect, but it still worked. All of the bolts had a square head to fit into a square hole except for one and had a round shaft, but like I said, the bolt still worked it just didn't lock into the carrier. The straps that come with the kit are garbage, and I replaced them after the first time I used the rack. They did not inspire confidence. The bow and stern tie downs were nice and amazing quality, so I kept those. I would recommend this set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DrSportsUSA Roof Top Carrier for Kayak Canoe Paddle Boat Mounted on Car SUV Universal J Bar Kayak Rack 2 Pairs []  2020-11-16 19:0

    The product arrived without instructions. I really don’t understand how a company can invest cash in a product, which seems to be of amazing quality, and then fail to do something as primary as provide instructions to install and use it. Even better would be a video showing the t that I normally follow instructions. I religiously believe in the country song lyrics, “He don’t read the manual, ‘cause that’s like cheatin’.” But instructions do support sometimes, especially when there are parts in the box you really don’t need, apparently for installing on vehicles not like mine. I struggled to obtain this on my car’s crossbars.I was ready to give up and send the whole thing back, but my girlfriend intervened and place it on right. This was rather embarrassing to my masculinity, but she explained that I had tried all the wrong ways, so the right method was all that was left. She’s nice.We then tried to place both our kayaks on the rack, and ran into a fresh difficulty. Before when we place our kayaks directly on the crossbars, before I bought the rack, we had positioned the kayaks top-side-down on the crossbars and strapped them together. When we place tops versus the rack center post, it simply wouldn’t work – the center post doesn’t stick up high enough. With a small thinking and work, I figured out that we had to have them bottom-to-bottom.When finally installed, the assembly works fine, it’s secured to the crossbars and allows convenient tie downs. The product seems to be of high quality. But providing instructions for installation and use of the product is not optional, even for intelligent guys like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DrSportsUSA Roof Top Carrier for Kayak Canoe Paddle Boat Mounted on Car SUV Universal J Bar Kayak Rack 2 Pairs []  2020-11-16 19:0

    This set is poorly constructed. The locking wheels that tighten the brackets down to the crossbars DO NOT STAY SECURE. After only a short time ours came loose to the point that we almost lost our kayaks. They kayaks flew half off the rack causing hurt to the crossbars, our vehicle, and the kayaks themselves. Dents everywhere. Save yourself the cash and hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DrSportsUSA Roof Top Carrier for Kayak Canoe Paddle Boat Mounted on Car SUV Universal J Bar Kayak Rack 2 Pairs []  2020-11-16 19:0

    Very simple to install, works amazing for my kayaks.Just want the tubes were created of aluminum instead of mild steel ( prone to rust )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DrSportsUSA Roof Top Carrier for Kayak Canoe Paddle Boat Mounted on Car SUV Universal J Bar Kayak Rack 2 Pairs []  2020-11-16 19:0

    A few months ago, I installed the stuff as directed, used these to haul my kayaks only twice--BOTH TIMES some of the thru knobs came loose in transit; plus for 2 of the thru knobs, the nuts pulled out! Only after two uses!!! Tried to return, link says window closed Sept 2. Unacceptable. Do not feel safe transporting my kayaks with these J-Bar kayak carriers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DrSportsUSA Roof Top Carrier for Kayak Canoe Paddle Boat Mounted on Car SUV Universal J Bar Kayak Rack 2 Pairs []  2020-11-16 19:0

    We installed per instructions. The bolts fastening this to your roof will loosen on their own. We tested it out going to the local marina which is only a few miles away. I tightened it onto the roof rack as much as I could with- note the tighteners are intended for hand tightening and include parts /instructions or mechanism to stop them from loosening. When we got to the marina, they were completely loose. I tightened it back up for the return trip and it was loose again when we got home. Had we gone on the freeway, they would have come off all the way. There are numerous design defects that cause this including flex in the metal bracket and the fact that they use the bolts as the fastening mechanism in the first place. I've asked for a return and will look for other roof top te the instructions don't address all the parts in the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DrSportsUSA Roof Top Carrier for Kayak Canoe Paddle Boat Mounted on Car SUV Universal J Bar Kayak Rack 2 Pairs []  2020-11-16 19:0

    Used these for the first time yesterday. Every simple to install. They are of very amazing e only issue is two Thru Knobs broke off the nuts. Not a issue can use without the Knob just tighten nut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canoeing & Kayaking Kentucky (Canoe and Kayak Series) []  2020-2-1 4:52

    A must have for the state of KY. The definitive tutorial to our state. Use is probably 30 times a year. Shows all put-ins and take-out as well as what the water levels should be as well as what you will encounter along the way. Buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canoeing & Kayaking Kentucky (Canoe and Kayak Series) []  2020-2-1 4:52

    a amazing tutorial for Kentucky streams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canoeing & Kayaking Florida (Canoe and Kayak Series) []  2020-1-23 19:2

    Amazing book for paddlers not familiar with Florida canoe/kayak trails. Also, a nice book for those who are from Florida and wish an addition to their reference books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canoeing & Kayaking Florida (Canoe and Kayak Series) []  2020-1-23 19:2

    Outstanding guide. Johnny Molloy has a champion with this updated guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canoeing & Kayaking Georgia (Canoe and Kayak Series) []  2020-6-10 20:9

    Amazing Book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canoeing & Kayaking Florida (Canoe and Kayak Series) []  2020-1-23 19:2

    I used this book to test to plan out a kayak camping trip mainly, and to just search some locations to kayak on day trips secondarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canoeing & Kayaking Florida (Canoe and Kayak Series) []  2020-1-23 19:2

    super amazing book.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386