Read league darts pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all league darts pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League Darts Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:51

    OK it can calculate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League Darts Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:51

    It has everything you might wish from darts counter. Beats all other related apps in features. Amazing also. Amazing job.

    0  


    Add your opinion on league darts pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Not true darts! Maybe finger darts. Playing versus an algorithm that does not physically throw anyting. Playing on the internet people give up early if you're winning. Playing at legendary status the android game does what it wants to do you can't beat it! Even though I did ... legendary!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    This android game plays really smooth.. it would be really amazing if they could add to the practice mode... More options on the score begin e.g. 121 or 170... 101 etc... also.. an option to turn off checkout suggestions or give more that one checkout (where applicable). This will be amazing for fresh players, like me, to support us learn 501 checkouts. 😉👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    I've had Pro Darts 2019 on my latest 3 Android device phones and really enjoyed it, until now. My fresh phone for whatever reason won't restore previous purchases. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Dont at all like the method you have to throw darts and hard to test to have any true control of the darts. Sorry, just my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Best dart android game on any platform. Smooth controls and loads of options. I play this android game a lot,highly addictive dart game. 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Not good controls for being able to accurately throw darts. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Absolutely smashing darts game, really simple to play and very amazing controls sensitive down to the slightest swipe, online multilayer is amazing too, best darts android game I've ever played :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    I didn't like the game. I thought it was very hard to operate... And i didn't like the method it looks........ JD....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    i understand paying for the game, but no reason why more iant available such as buying fresh darts, getting coins/credits for winning tournaments. the android game shoyld be and buying to enter tournaments etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    If people played in true life like in this android game they would literally obtain their arses kicked and be banned from the bar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    really people, ads ads everywhere even on practice come on reading to stars and uninstalling this android game is not worth it I love darts though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    this android game sucks i won 3 times in a row and they gave the android games to the other player! Don't even bother with this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    need more than 2 players.. create it up to 4 minimum so we can play it as teams. 2 per squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    if you wish a proper android game of darts pdc darts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    the throwing is too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    i ware designs ltd the best android game provider for play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    amazing simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Should have true players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Got to be the best dart scoring application around. The Developer updates the application regularly and is always trying to improving the app. Overall a amazing app, especially the fast actions, launching a android game of 501 right from my home screen is awesome. A lot of work has gone into this application and it shows. You'll message all the not good ratings are from user error and not the application itself, this really is a 5/5 app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Absolutely love all the stat info, just waiting for a dart bot for cricket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Amazing darts app.. you have dozens of player stats available and can save a android game for future play.... Well done, 5 thumbs up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    The best darts counter application. The stats are very useful and helps me changing my android game on a positive way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Simply the best darts scoring application period. Has plenty of options for x01 and Cricket, and extremely in depth stats and profiles for x01. I've used this application for over a year and beta tested it, the dev is unbelievable and responsive to feedback. If you play darts, this is the best application you can buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Could a dart count be added to present lowest darts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    just installed ,played one match!second match even through i hit the board,for 3 goes it kept saying"no score" any pointers?nice design for both this and snooker pro(i play for hours) so just a bug here?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    the dart exposes a danger of locations found what type of dart that used is first thrown tells a western danger of locations I cannot explain even in human form of one thrown hand gaming simulated experience of French travel that was supported for a man or other person was simply the respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    Absolutely smashing darts game, really simple to play and very amazing controls sensitive down to the slightest swipe, online multilayer is amazing too, best darts android game I've ever played :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    Was a amazing android game until ads come along and i busted every single time. I tried every possible combination and it still busted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    love this android game very realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    Did not understand this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    like it , my partner loved it but dont play it as much But had a amazing time getting Beat in Challenges aha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    Had this installed on a number of devices since about 2013. Thoroughly have fun it. Cathartic. Having not long since for no ads on iOS , I changed to Android device , and had to again. A loyalty discount would be welcome. 🤔😁.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    The android game true amazing but now it won't allow play again the android game won't load up any more and I for it nd everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    method to a lot of damn ads. uninstalling as I write this. graphics are petty amazing controls are straight forward. can't 2any rhythm going because of the constant ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    I'm still waiting for it to and it's been about an hour and I know I have enough zone and I can't un-install it, technically its broke my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    don't create the mistake and play this schit because you can't victory it always says bastet bastet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    it's didn't work at all for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    This does what you need in the simplest possible manner. Not as simple as it first sounds. Nice work Tom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Thought the pro edition had cricket stats and bot to play. It does not. Waste of money. Recommend the dartbee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Amazing application but I have a bunch of android games and profiles on the regular dartbee application and it specifically says if I upgraded I would hold everything and its all gone. Dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Loving the revamp of the app. The player profiles are great. Thanks for all the hard work done behind the scenes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    De meest complete Darts app. Wat nog ontbreekt is 'Cricket' vanaf getal 10 ('tactics' in het Nederlands). Kan dit worden toegevoegd? Dan wordt het een 5/5 !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    I just installed this and like most I didn't read any instructions I just went straight to the practice board , after ten throws I got the hang of it . Very realistic for a mobile android game , I'm impressed. 180 out of 5 * for me .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    The android game lags when throwing darts and there's a girl that scream ow when she's getting a [email protected]#$% up the arse without using lubrication has the same sound effects since 2015 it would be better if caller shouting the players scores and the crowd not mumbling aload off mumbo jumbo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    I would love to give this android game 5* coz the android game itself is unbelievable if you like darts. The video test is perfect graphics are cool and it's simple to play. But the issue I have is the same as a few other players have said you need to have a true person calling your score that's what darts is about the caller it would create it feel more true instead of the constant grinding of the poor background melody you use it's just terrible. Fix that and I would gladly give 5*.. "Game on!!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    What a amazing game. I got back to back 2 nine darters! I nearly got 3 but then your aiming I hit treble 20 everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    It does not deduct your scores after you play your is android game is a complete not bother downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Wasted £4.49 on the whole game, absolute rip off. Looks like the vendor spend about 20 minutes on the content, you obtain 'leagues' and 'tournaments' where you play versus the same players every time. And even on 'Legend' level, the android games really easy. Very disappointing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    This android game is so boring. Neither in the league nor the competition no matter where you throw the dart you don't even score a single point 🤧!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Amazing ... but . but I want a booming announcement of 180 when scored . Some of the option buttons are a bit little . apart for that . top marks .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Love it, but will no longer open, just a black screen, uninstalled and reinstalled, but still the same result.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Amazingly realistic graphics for a mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Was a really enjoyable android game until it crashed. Now all i obtain when trying to load it up is its downloading to memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Download if you like ads, alot of ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    don't create the mistake and play this schit because you can't victory it always says bastet bastet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Wouldn't say more.....This android game is jist so true really enjoyed it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Its nothing but a rip off. I have meet the target score and it still said BUST . Well Pro Darts u can kiss [email protected]#$% cause u cheat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Utter garbage! Worst controls ever! Avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Unbelievable online games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    confused and not uniform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Ks the first time in the future of fashion story and the future please unsubscribe me in a fresh one and the future please unsubscribe here newsletter in the morning of the morning and I will have the first one and I have a amazing day and I have been a amazing experience for the future of the morning of the future of the morning of fashion and the future please unsubscribe here newsletter in the future of the future of our clients so the first to review this product on the first to write about future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Amazing application with clear, simple and fast input.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Love this app, its my go to for playing mates and the dartbot. It would be 5 stars if it had some checkout stats for when you don't enter 1 dart at a time. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Amazing app. Easy and keeps every stat you can think of. Simple to back up data and transfer from device to device. I tried a lot of scoring apps and this one is head and shoulders above the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Easy and easy! Would be nice though to have an option to "save these settings as default". In this method I wouldn't have to create the same adjustments every time I begin the app. Another option would be to have profiles of settings, this method I would have a "My Profile" saved with the settings I usually use. Some statistics per player over time would be also nice to have. Hopefully these suggestions will be implemented in the future versions of the "Pro" version. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DartBee - Darts Scoreboard PRO [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Awsome app, simple to use. Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    need more than 2 players.. create it up to 4 minimum so we can play it as teams. 2 per squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    Old school dart players, consider this the true thing. I puzzle over why the review score isn't the highest, but I guess most app-gamers (and novice dart players) need more flashy bling to capture their brief attention span. The controls are excellent, the rules and scoring accurate, and the dozens and options are just like you'd play in the pub or the friend's basement android game lounge. Very very amazing job to the android game developer. Most excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    Amazing ... but . but I want a booming announcement of 180 when scored . Some of the option buttons are a bit little . apart for that . top marks .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    I don't understand the negative feedback. An amazing android game without stupid to victory mechanics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    after reading the reviews i decided to give it a possibility so i installed and it crashes Everytime i test to open. i didn't even obtain a possibility to play. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    This is the easy darts android game I've been looking for. But it needs a an easy/straight out option for us amateurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    Utter garbage! Worst controls ever! Avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2019 [App]  2019-7-11 13:41

    it is to hard for the tournement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Glitchy crappy game. As long as you place your finger on the bullseye and lightly flick it, you will [email protected]#$%! triple 60. Doubling out is super simple aswell. Then you begin to victory league android games and tournaments it will boot you out, which is irritating. I'm also reading other peoples reviews and I think some people dont realize that, YOU HAVE TO DOUBLE OUT. IF YOU HAVE 20 POINTS LEFT, YOU NEED TO HIT DOUBLE 10. IF YOU HAVE 3, YOU NEED TO HIT 1 THEN DOUBLE 1. People dont know hot to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Awesome game, graphics superd, don't need to spend if you don't wish to and you can hold playing without any issues like upgrades etc.. I can't believe this android game is to play like this. I want they had more games. Their snooker is also amazing!! Best android games on the internet are by these guys for sure. Want they would create a baseball android game and a Rugby kicking android game and possibly more sport ones. I would them for sure, I'm definitely purchasing full games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Decided to uninstall on 2nd day of playing there are method to a lot of glitches in the game. And very slim possibility still of winning no matter how amazing u are. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Play the android game I got the victory number it say I was bust and created other player win. What how if got victory number should win. This rubbish android game first sort the fault in your game. Before you all review is amazing game. Rate 4.2 do create me laugh it all develops say amazing game. Really worst android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    As soon as you begin winning, your darts go flying off the board. And the scores become outrageous. e.g. 670 to 60, 410 to 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    I really love playing this game. What I don't like is the method the ads delay in finishing and getting locked out for ending ads too early.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Too much ads. Play experience is spoilt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    My favourite Darts android game ever amazing fun to play and customised settings to suit anyones difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    just installed ,played one match!second match even through i hit the board,for 3 goes it kept saying"no score" any pointers?nice design for both this and snooker pro(i play for hours) so just a bug here?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    You can't victory an the direction's nake no sence. It says to obtain doubles to victory but I did that an I tried 100 other ways I can't figure it out that's lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    The android game true amazing but now it won't allow play again the android game won't load up any more and I for it nd everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Was a amazing android game until ads come along and i busted every single time. I tried every possible combination and it still busted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    the competition and league options dont work because the reward video doesn't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    the dart exposes a danger of locations found what type of dart that used is first thrown tells a western danger of locations I cannot explain even in human form of one thrown hand gaming simulated experience of French travel that was supported for a man or other person was simply the respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    not for me and it hid itself from my aps list. Be careful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    It's ok but the darts wont go where Im throwing ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Amazing android game and is simple and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    this application taught me how to play darts true amazing now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    Its simple aftre getting use to it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    wont work at all never got it opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Darts 2020 [App]  2019-12-22 13:53

    It won't loaded up

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386