league of berserk Reviews & Opinions


Submit league of berserk review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Two words: Absolutely. Amazing. The android game itself is super easy and simple to understand, the community is kind and helpful, and the entire leveling system is perfected. The only qualm I have is the fact I can't buy more special armor at the start. Also love the "Monty Python and the holy grail" reference. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Easy video test with some nice depth! There are numerous ways configure your stats, gear, and the potions you use in battle. The wars are quick! There's plenty of pvp and PvE. Not much story, but the video test is sound. You are the tank, healer, buffs, debuffs, and damage. Your choices (before and during battle) are often what will determine your victory. Also, the dev squad post about updates on FB. It's about once or twice a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Dont bother, theres no roaming around of any kind. Pvp win is 100% based on level (higher your level=more weight=more potions and buffs). Overall poor game, not sure how it has such amazing reviews.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on league of berserk or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch league of berserk video reviews and related movies:

    See League of Berserk - Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See League of Berserk - Death Knight (Read Description) on youtube.

     related image

    See League of Berserk Android Gameplay [No Commentary] on youtube.

     related image

    See LEAGUE Of BERSERK - PvP |NOVAC_13| on youtube.

     related image

    See League of Berserk - Dungeon (Read Description) on youtube.

     related image

    See League of Berserk - GOLD, MATERIALS, EXP guide (Read Description) on youtube.

     related image

    See Leveling up on League of Berserk on youtube.

     related image

    See League of Berserk (Android Game Music) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    This android game is fun. The only complaint I have right now is it does not help 19:5:9 aspect ratio phones. If the Dev updates it so I can see the entire screen it would create for better gameplay. Still overall really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    So played for an hour or so and I am shaking from excitment. Android game is very addicting. Abouts ads - if you push them to watch the advertisement they give you gold/diamond and other stuff. Huge boost in the beggining. There is tactic on what weapons/potions/scrols you should use, not like push and see what is what. Will see where I am in another hour, but yea, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Its a meh. Not really that interesting. War is really boring tbh, you don't obtain to control your character. Just buffs and potions. Amazing weapons and armors are hard to get, as far as I can tell. If you wish to to just sit and use buffs while fighting, then this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    At first I thought that it was dumb how the war was basically auto play and that you just had to spam buttons for potions but I was wrong. There is actual tactic in picking your gear and what potions you bring with you. Amazing game:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    This android game is very well scripted i like the rpg theme. I was bored one day and found this android game i was amuzed when i downloaded it. the whole scheme was awesome and so was the dialog hold up the amazing work you are awesome and inspiring. Have a amazing day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    This android game is very addictive. I like the art style and the layout design. It's simple, convenient and most of all it's FUN!!. Goodjob developers i don't really review android games that much but this android game is just so good. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Absolutely craptastic customer service. There are no mods no updates no staff help no answers. Android game has potential but is absolute trash when it comes to support. It seems its outlived its golden days and we now obtain to play the leftover version. I would advise not spending a dime on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Got hooked on this one..i very rarely obtain into mobile android games - play for a couple hours and test a various one..but this? So fun and so addicting, well done developers! Hold it up plz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Amazing. The video test is actually amazing even if you don't control the hero but one thing I would change is NOTHING its amazing hold up the amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Look guys, I play A Lot of android games like this in this spectrum of specific spectrum of gameplay. You guys have something really unique here, the video test is a nice smooth grind. The menu system is mostly user friendly AND the learning curve for this android game is understandable so theres hope for skill improvement. Some things I would change are by simply expanding to what you already have.(ie) more dozens of wars modes, clans, maybe a mission system (where it hold the intent of coming to a everyday routine) more "flashy" rewards (making it when you obtain an item in gmae, create more and exciting things to happen on screen to appeal also to the younger generation of people. People of 16+ will already fall in love will the gameplay, just create it more of a softer art styl). Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    it isn't a amazing as i thoght it was. some thing didn't in having a purpose like how I need to repair before playing when I dont have enough cash to do so. just can't do that thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    the game, for me seems beautiful cool. I can search myself sinking inside this android game and play. I like the grind factor and the community seems nice. I recommend this android game for anyone with a lot of spare time on their hands!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    It's a amazing android game that needs a small more depth, such as guilds, etc. Chews a fair bit of data, and the server seems unstable, too...if I obtain 'errorcode1' one more time I will scream! With improvement I will gladly up my rating. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    I only rate android games deserving of a rate, and this one definitely fits the bill. It's a classic. Excellent for casual gaming and long term play. I can pick up my phone, duel some folks, refine my weapons and armor, and manage my stuff all in about 5 minutes. The combat itself is brutal, quick paced, and intense. So glad I decided to give this one a try. Simple 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    come promesso una volta che risolto il problema di login avrei cambiato la mia recensione,mi limito alle 4 stelle solamente perche il gioco almeno per i miei gusti va benissimo anche per un player free to play come me,l'unica vera pecca è che il gioco non è piu aggiornato da molto tempo,spero in una ripresa del gioco da parte dei sviluppatori.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    When I played this android game for the first time I did not expect to have this much fun. Give this android game a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    what's the point in the make batter in capacity after a level up if the potion capacity increases too? potion zone increases by a ridiculously high number doesn't create sense to give more zone and then it's taken away by "heavy" potions , players are left with less potion to use even though a level up gives a capacity make batter which is kind of an ironic android game mechanic since you obtain less potions to use?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    i play quite a few mobile android games but this is what ive been looking for. A easy stat based hero creation arena style game. its a ton of fun so far and easy enough to learn all the ins and outs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    The android game is simple, fun, and incredibly addicting. The android game is far from pay to victory like most games, and the premium currency is really simple to earn through quests/achievements/etc. The only problem I have with this android game is the text chat censoring system, it's a bit ridiculous on what it decides it's offensive, for example, I sent "licking doorknobs is illegal on other planets", the censor system immediately removed it, and warned my acc for using offensive language (someone please tell me how my notice was offensive). Don't allow my negative review of the text censorship deter you from installing, this android game is worth checking out, and it doesn't take up that much storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    It's amazing so far I got really amazing at the android game I got it today and I've been playing for about 15 hours while i was charging my smartphone and in the vehicle and in the house everywhere I 💞💖💗💘💝💟💙💚💛💜💓💕 this android game it is the most coolest android game I've played before on android device it's just amazing oh and thank you 👤 for the beginner ninja sword I'm so op at the android game now it's AWESOME!!! I exactly 💖 you for making this android game it's just AWESOME THANK YOU 😊😊😊👍👌✊✌✋👊👋👏☺☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Is is amazing for when your bored loke when u are plane. This can be a amazing method to slay time with this game. Thank you creators creativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    It's really nice game. Doesn't feel pay go win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Just a black screen, sat there for twenty mins to see if the android game will load, but it didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    i love the game! its so addicting and favorite part is when you conquer someone, you hold smacking them anyway xD love it amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    everything was cool untill today's afternoon which now doesnt allow me obtain into the game.. i select "english" and it says loading.. a few seconds later im back at the same language selection and it keeps repeating.. staff support please. Im using Lg-k20 plus. everything was fine untill today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Amazing small android game for killing time and others :P pvp is amazing upgrading is fun and fast maybe a lucky draw mode in the future were you can victory stuff per day but amazing android game well worth playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Fun but feels broken most of the time, potions don't answer half the time and android game crashes alot. android game isnt even opening as i type this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    This android game seriously says true time pvp duel right on the front yet all I do is watch these dudes whack eachother while I add buffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    all was fine until the lvl 5 hacker showed up...i was lvl 8 he gave me a heart emoji...then the android game glitched and it was instant oof. already with the hackers...smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Okay I really rarely write a review because it is such a bother but this android game created me do so. First things first I am currently only level 7 in android game so i dont have much exp with it but i can say that I already have fun how easy and addictive this android game is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    I've tried downloading it over and over again and it will never operate, load, or anything. Haven't been able to play and I really wish to. If there's a method to fix this so I can play it I will give a review of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Dance monkeys dance! Kidding, love the android game though. It definitely starts out fairly easy (I just hit lv. 9), but I can see the planning ahead. I have fun the PvP function and the weapon upgrades. One aspect I look forward to using is thr several presets for stats. I hope you all plan to hold it in the game. Look forward to more fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    this game's awesomesauce. watch ur guy war randoms online while throwin potions n buff scrollz at him... tho I've only lost once and reached lvl ten in small time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    so at first glance I thought the android game was gonna be really really poor I have no idea why but when I got into it is was extremely simple to learn and fun to pass some time it's not the best android game of all time but is a enjoyable android game worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    its amazing but can you please fix make batter sistem i spend 10million gold to make batter 2 times and how do we obtain enchance cristals and pls fix bug 101 it kicks me out few times in war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    This is the mother of all make batter grind to progress rpg games. PVP dueling can be unfair since you can NOT do a find when you select pvp dual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of Berserk review [App]  2019-3-5 13:41

    Brings back old memories. Thank you for a unbelievable android game like this Devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of legends: 101 Best League Of Legends Jokes (League Of legends jokes, League of Legends comedy) review []  2020-1-21 22:59

    Hilarious a nd enjoyable!The book is well-written and the jokes are really enjoyable. The jokes are similar to the league of legends, which makes them more enjoyable. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of legends: 101 Best League Of Legends Jokes (League Of legends jokes, League of Legends comedy) review []  2020-1-21 22:59

    League of Legends is a hard android game to hold up with. With the meta shifting into fresh location so often, it's simple to feel lost in the changes. When I heard about 101 Best League of Legends jokes, I knew they were referring to League of Legends most latest 101 patch side this book you'll search real comedy gold. Bruisers in the bot lane? Check! Aatrox rework live immediately after a dominant run in the LCS after being proclaimed unbalanceable for patch after patch? Check! ADC in season 8? They didn't even have to come up with a joke for that one, it practically wrote itself!10/10 highly recommended for all levels of play from Bronze all the method to high Silver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League of legends: 101 Best League Of Legends Jokes (League Of legends jokes, League of Legends comedy) review []  2020-1-21 22:59

    Really funny jokes. I really enjoyed it. Best lol jokes ever heard. i got one joke that wasn't in this e joke is…………… : Q. What is the best skin for lee sin? A. Bruce LEE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    ready for m rp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    wow awesome android game with amazing rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Thank you ! i love it tho amazing luck in your android game it is actually kinda addicting tbh xd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I'am in love with this application , everything is perfect!! I want that I could give 10stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    toooo much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    a amazing app try ur iQ 😂💔 love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    so hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    the method of riddles is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    loved it nice creativty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    gj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    excellent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I dont like it because almost every picture is about anime. You can say "if you don't like anime, then why do you play it" but that's not all... There are a lot of pictures that aren't similar to the characters.. well, it's league of legends, not an anime, y'know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Beautiful amazing game! The design is breathtaking, and the video test is smooth, challenging, and addictive. I hope this android game becomes a LoL phenomenon and grows to attract newbies and veterans of League of Legends alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I liked the content, in a nutshell the best method to obtain the grasp of lol's champions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge - League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I love this application ! The design the questions, the tips and everything !! It's just awesome 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    This android game is for lol challenge and I hope I can obtain the give away to buy a skin and thanks for this cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    amazing idea ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    ready for m rp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    Ga3 li mcommente mghribi hhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    This android game was so funny and hard in the same time, hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    needs an modernize for the ranking system such as filterand more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    wow awesome android game with amazing rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    wp guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    god

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    masterpiece

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    niceuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    Fun and challenging :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    Amazing and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    Thank you ! i love it tho amazing luck in your android game it is actually kinda addicting tbh xd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    some issues just are irrelevant , but the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    can I know what is name of background melody please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    I'am in love with this application , everything is perfect!! I want that I could give 10stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    Its a true challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    toooo much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    a amazing app try ur iQ 😂💔 love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    so hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    the method of riddles is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    loved it nice creativty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    gj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    excellent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    League Challenge for League of Legends review [App]  2019-3-9 13:43

    nice

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter