Read league of stickman free- shadow legends(dreamsky) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all league of stickman free- shadow legends(dreamsky) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on league of stickman free- shadow legends(dreamsky) or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I must say it's a very nice android game but sometimes your figures will cost true sometimes but it's a amazing android game hope you guys can it because sometimes these kind of android games don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    It no lag and very e best game.And it don't need a lot of memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Hello, this time modernize error for internet connection :) Please fix it, your android game are top for me every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    This android game is good.. .but can you create a lot of hero because it's bored when only that character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Love any and all leauge of stick man android games hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    poor fresh character fox cannot use fix character

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Love the game, heroes, skills everything. But I bought a package and I never got it. Hoping for or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The stability of the application needs some work. Mine has been crashing, by the time I send this out, mine had crashed twice in a row.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    i like it but why is it so hard to obtain a gems also why does the characters have to cos so a lot of you gems..............i'm sorry, my writing is so bad:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Amazing game, but weird that before watch ads will have 10 diamonds, now only 2...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I love this android game but i rete it 3 stars because its too hard to gain gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    THE GAME IS AWESOME!!!!!! But can you please add more normal dungeon levels/chapters, if you do I'll give you the MEANEST 5 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Too addictive and also saves the data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    i love how its characters are a bit based on LoL and ML champions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I like the android game and its controls,you can go with locked heroes, but the thing is that whenever you victory you can only obtain 10+ gems,its kinda not fair when you work so hard but you can only obtain 10 gems so its kinda hard to heroes, do an modernize which is you can obtain 50/40 gems atleast at each battle,also could you please lower the of heroes atleast? Its too expensive likr i said you can only obtain 10 gems while some of the heroes is 2000+! If you would do this uodate ill give it 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The android game is really amazing but, whenever I'm using Fox skin charming whenever I user it's primary attack the android game always crashes so I'm sorry that's why I gave the android game 3 star only and had to delete it to install the android game that is access. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Wow the android games superb๐Ÿ˜Ž but the heroes r damm expnsive ๐Ÿ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I played this android game a lot and I like cause the graphics and the android game is super clean and u can unblock lots of achievements and obtain characters easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Add fresh character and and have a infinite scene of the elite and abyss level and in normal and have a soulstone in mining dungeon thats it thank you for your android game just modernize it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I can't restore my data. It is saved in this gmail. I played this for some time back then. Now I can't restore it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Amazing Evening DreamSky, I'm Playing This Android game For 4 Years, I Wonder What's The Difference Of The Free On The Premium, Planning To Buy The Premium, BTW Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    My experience in this android game is beautiful, nice game, and adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Data not recovered correctly. Lost 2 characters .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    This android game is like mobile legend but better in stick man I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The android game was actually great. My only concern that's why i gave 4 star is because of the for each character that can't be play and it says there's a bug issue. Pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    the android game is best but the heroes and skins are Very expensive. It should cost less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    it is a fun android game just [email protected]#$%! hade more characters and that its simple to get. each hero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    this android game is sooo amazing that words can not describe I love all the characters moves and there result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    needs a fix crash modernize it crashes every time i use STK Kalpa and Charming Fox to gether

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    it is so cool i wanna play it forever mine has never crashed never lagged anything yay๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    unbelievable game..... set back is that you cant load saved android game on other devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Thia android game is cool But. You need more Characters its cool Thoe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    A nice fighting game, just pure action and nothing else. The most time consuming would be the grinding for a fresh hero, especially the goods one without paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    it is the best android game I ever played but I hope for monkey in every android game and ver pls dreamsky pls fix it......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Mighty ops. Android game My mate hears it is very amazing so amazing graphics, features &many more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I do love this android game recently but when I go to my another device (new rather) and signed to google play android games and restore data, it says it will reset to finish the progress but it takes me to my home screen and when I opened it again, it didnt restore but instead im playing on my latest save i didnt save. Beautiful please... can u improve this problem. T.Y. and i would really be appreciated. :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Beware! You can only play on one device. Ever! I actually like this android game a lot. But, there's a few things that hold the rating down and topping the list for me right now is Data Transfer. Or more correctly, that you can't. I have to replace my phone and I've found out I can't hold going from where I was on my old phone. I have to begin over...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Lots of fun, they need a better method to obtain other characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Please add more skins and also add something like more skills that can be acquired in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Amazing android game for fighting,but the controls sometimes does not work,plz fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I like this android game but the character are too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    it sucks dud!! stuck @ chapter 81 scene 3.. it keeps crushing !! celestial and abys raid lvl 50.. plsss fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    it's beautiful fun and engaging. An problem is sometimes the multiplayer does not work. The true huge problem is I tried buying 700 gems for 10 bucks and got robbed. They took my 10 dollars BUT NO 700 GEMS. waste of time and money. dont spend any on this because the developer will not obtain in contact when you request a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    hi. pls. give this time to read developers.. i earned diamonds for my heroes skin. for i to feel my character looks more cooler than the other players.. but why is it that when i play in happening my opponent players has its skin also.. and when i change those skin back to normal other players dosent have either.. i think this is on your system.. pls fix this because its verry annoying for me.. it feels like you earned something then without any hardship your enemy has it also. after this ill give a star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    it would be better if you add jump, dash, roll, air combo attack, add more skill and unique attack, & combos but over all is a amazing game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    the android game is more interesting but it hard the graphics are amazing and the carrecters i tell you to test this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I love this android game a lot,nice experience with game. I would rather say that this android game excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    We cant gear with gems and no much gear available the rest is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    guys this android game so attractive but i need more modernize i need multiplayer offline by wireless connection and hostpot pleas i need multiplayer tnx and answer my post [email protected]#$%! multiplyer pleass๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I love this android game I have place lots of time in it I'm satisfied about that but I don't like the fact that when the application is uninstalled your data is not automatically recovered by default and it doesn't just begin you new again they may be a data recovery system in put but it did not remember my past data I had saved in it instead it gave me another past acc I made before, before and the fact that it can only be used once is nerve wracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    i like the game. a very amazing time assassin coz you can play it whether you are on/offline. i also have fun the online matches, but the limit of how a lot of times you can play & the time per matches are a small bit of a downside to me. i want you could create the time longer & take off the online match limitation completely, but if that is not possible at least please create the time matches longer & create it 20 matches not just 10. also pls create a sched for athy in the character dungeon to obtain her stones too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I like this android game it is a really cool android game but i think dreamsky should add fresh characters and multiplayer that can be played in oofline so we can play with our mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Amazing game,good graphics and im very thankful to dreamsky...This android game is very addicted and im playing this for 3 years and now i am so satisfied to play this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Can you explain to me WHY after I Updated the game, it CRASHED AGAIN when I'm using Fox (Skin) Primary Attacks!!!???? This is the SECOND TIME this happened!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    This is a fancy android game with nice graphic, amazing control, and awesome gameplay, I love it very much. but it's so hard to obtain diamond in the game, you should clear fresh dungeon to obtain diamond. Please create an easier method to obtain diamond, like give the player 5 diamond instead of 10 for finishing already cleared dungeon, please. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Nice android game but please fix the crash problems like celestial happening and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Very fun and simple to play and understand the controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I bought the Gemini Package just now, i was charged the amount but i didn't obtain the Heroes ( Kalpa & Zilong ). Please fix it already devs. :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I love this android game because the quality are so amazing If you this android game you are gonna quick addict on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I think its a amazing android game hold you thrilled for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I love this android game coz it has amazing video test as well as amazing graphics its a pity that the heroes are so damn expensive๐Ÿ˜ฅand when you complete a level can u test to create u obtain more gems please and could you change a small bit of klowns unique where he still spins but while he does that he could throw his swords like he does in that one attack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    This is the best stickman android game and it have dota2 related, i recommend you to add fresh creature on normal. Thats all thank you. Greate android game ever! i can't wait for the part 2. and i recommend to add 1v1 with my mates using hotspot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    the drop rate of amazing stuff is too low. the latest time i've played it the drop rate was above 50% but now i guess it is below 30% :( if you create it higher. ill give you 5 star :) becoz you responded in my review. ill create it higher. :) if i see the improvement in your game. ill create it 5 stars ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    i love this game. but my issue is i cannot continue my acc and i dont know why. thats why i gave one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The android game is amazing but its has bugs that doesnt allow you use of a character

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Would give it 5 stars if I could figure out how to connect to my Google account!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Very cool and addictive lm playing this all of the time I wish and all characters are so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    This android game is beautiful amazing to slay some time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Hey!with anthor review i say monkey is one of the best characters,plus e android game is amazing and i can't wait for number 2,already preresistired!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Awesome smooth controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    so a lot of charcters..free...amazing..well..EVERYTHING! EVERYHING IN THIS GAME IS AMAZING but uh.. a small request for dreamsky...can you place in an online mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    this is a amazing android game guys, however you dont care about your players, as i created a lot of and then i lost my acc and now i can not search what i for, so i sent you guys and no one replied back, you guys are the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    I bought the premium ver for ยข.99 but now it's asking me to again, such bs please allow me know if you can fix this I love this android game and I don't wish to for it again when I don't have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Add fresh character and create it multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Overall, this is an awesome game. The controls are nice, the graphics are awesome, and the video test is satisfying. It is really fun to play when I have wireless connection or no wifi. I know this may not seem really concerning, but the sound effects are missing. When I first installed this game, it used to have sounds like the hit sounds, walking sounds, etc. Now, I just hear the music. Will you be able to add the sound back? If not, then I won't mind. After all, this is still a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Hell yeah! That's what I'm talking about. Love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    please create a feature that can bind the android game with google account,so that the android game data does not lost if the device change...i'm hoping that so muchhh...i have lost my android game data before because i changed my phone...so,please create the feature as soon as possible...Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Please fix the sound and add more characters thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    It's nice but one thing it needs more warriors that take to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    A very amazing android game they shoulb really place more characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Android game is hella dope Luv tha characters and their moves To attract more attention to all gamers You gotta add more visual effects to tha android game like ground impacts and etc. Add a Sayian hero to create it more interestin since you already added Zero which is actually Iori from K.O.F (moves shows it all and purple flames) Add more amazin areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Love the android game but when i a application for gems it doesn't give me them so please fix that. i would give five star if you fixed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    this android game is very fun! but the issue for me os that i can't equip 2-6 star weapons evn though my fighters are lvl 14-36. pleaee allow me know when i i can equip it. if its a bug please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    1. i can't obtain archievement from the google play android game even i compelete the archievement. 2. heroes design are very ugly. 3. 2 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    would be amazing to search out how to use equipment higher then 1 star when i have been playing for a while now, i bought 2 star equipment and i can't even equip it to my samurai ??? wish to lvl 4 or 5 gear but there's no place if i can't use it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    If you to another device you wont be able to access old purchases, I have found no method to contact the devs the website has no link and fb does no help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Android game gets repetitive very quickly and is very prone to crashing. Ex: Anytime I go into celestial crack it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    If i play previous levels it do not gives any gem pls modernize and atleast 1 gem per level + more than 10 gems after level 20 should be given like earlier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Best android game i have ever played, never lags is offline and online , THE PERFECT ACTION GAME!, KEEP IT UP dreamsky!๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    The android game was awesome im looking forward for a fresh hero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    best android game ever the graphics , control and video test is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    This Android game Very Amazing ke This Android game 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Listen to me there are nearly 200 stick man games. But there is one best android game name is stick battle legacy. But less story mode. If u extend the story is will obtain ratings from 4.4 to 4.8. It be the world's top please extend story and hold online battle. If u follow my suggestion definitely you will really obtain lots of profit.and amazing name . So plse concentrate on stick battle legacy game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Amazing game!good job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    This is the best action android game ive ever played i love playing with BM he is like the main charcter of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Hi can i ask for celestial its loading to long on me can you search out the issue i cant war with celestial but i realy like to war it hyyss! Plsssss support me with that i play this in 4yrs hehehhe thank yu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    League of Stickman Free- Shadow legends(Dreamsky) [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    It's so very satisfied android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386