Read lean meals for everyone reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lean meals for everyone reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Veg: Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone []  2020-9-24 21:38

    one of the best cooking books in the Markethe is my fav chef and he never disappoints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Veg: Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone []  2020-9-24 21:38

    Jamie you are awesome! I am Vegan but I love your recipes. I bought your book and I am substituting all animal products you use. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Veg: Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone []  2020-9-24 21:38

    So frustrated and disappointed! Why are there no US measurement conversions! This makes the whole experience difficult!If nothing else- how about at least including a conversion chart?

    0  


    Add your opinion on lean meals for everyone or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Veg: Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone []  2020-9-24 21:38

    Early book. Did not know that it was also written for a British audience as weights were metric and foods & ingredients were not named as they might be known in USA, for example. Did not like the book much at all as it was not at all a simplified fast directory for veg meal preparation. Will bonus it to a mate who is British and a gourmet. Too expensive in time and $$ to return the item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Veg: Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone []  2020-9-24 21:38

    This book is written with the metric system not the standard American measurements. It’s difficult to use and it’s not fun to use. I wonder if the same book is available in standard American measurement,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Veg: Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone []  2020-9-24 21:38

    For Americans, it'll be hard to adapt to the recipe and convert everything over or I'm gonna have to buy a scale. The recipes themselves sound so delicious!! The cookbook is beautifully done too. I love flipping through the pages and there is a dozens of recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Veg: Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone []  2020-9-24 21:38

    Allow me begin this by saying that I had no previous negative preconceptions about Jamie Olivier. I haven’t really followed his career much (for example I had no idea all his Italian restaurants in the UK went bankrupt and had to shut down, more on that later) the few memories I have of him are from seeing him on television and even making a few of his recipes back when I lived in London in my early 20s. Quick forward to the show day, I’m 30 and I now live in California and I’m a vegetarian. I found myself browsing through vegetarian cookbooks on Amazon and when I saw this one I remembered about Jamie and his veggie moussaka that I created in my lovely “flat” in southeast London years ago, and I decided to give it a try. As soon as it got here I immediately started to excitedly browse through the recipes and I was just as quick disappointed by what I saw. Not enough to wish to return it but just enough to know that I regretted my purchase BUT then I turned another page and saw THIS “RECIPE”!!! Wow. I mean, where do I start to describe the tornado of negative emotions that came over me? In the interest of full disclosure: I’m Italian, we tend to take our meal and our pasta in particular very seriously. That being said I’m not a culinary purist or a meal snob, I don’t mind experimenting but this recipe is quite frankly stomach turning. Leftover pasta on a slice of toasted bread with pesto sauce and melted cheese. My jaw dropped, my vision got blurred, I lost my ability to speak. WHY, why would anybody come up with such a “recipe” and go as far as publishing it on a cookbook? It looks like something that a drunk college student came up with after a night out partying. I shared this recipe on an Italian foodie FB group that I follow and people’s reactions ranged from “is this a joke?” to “this is vomit inducing”. I’m going to return this but I also want there was a method to be reimbursed for the emotional and psychological trauma I endured by reading this recipe 🤦🏼‍♀️😅 p.s. I feel not good for the 3,000 or so people who lost their jobs when “Jamie’s Italian” restaurants closed in the UK but in the nicest method possible: they should have seen it coming. I mean, look at THIS recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Veg: Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone []  2020-9-24 21:38

    I love that Jamie has brought out a vegetarian/veggie cookbook. The recipes are simple to follow, and have a lot of variety. I love the fact there is everything from brunches to snacks - there are really innovative ways of bringing more veg into your diet. I'm vegetarian rather than vegan, and so are the recipes - but for those who don't eat dairy & eggs I think the recipes are easily substituted. It's a amazing cookbook and definitely one of the favourites I have in my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Veg: Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone []  2020-9-24 21:38

    For the vegetarian who likes to cook and wants to create mealtime more interesting or even just for those wish more of a veg-based diet than they already have, this is the excellent y recipes have flavors and spices aligned with Indian and middle eastern cooking, so be prepared for that should you prefer mild flavors. A lot of recipes are simple but there are more than a handful which might be considered “advanced” and not for the faint of heart cook. Something to hold in mind if you are fresh to cooking or feel you have more to learn.I so far have loved everything I’ve created from this book and look forward to now playing with the recipes to create them my own moving forward!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Veg: Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone []  2020-9-24 21:38

    It is not an easy-to-use cookbook- Lettering is beautiful little to read when cooking.- The use of grams. I can convert to ounces no issue but to all my books have measurements in spoons and cups and it is method more convenient. I don't even have a scale at home.- The recipes are not conveniently described in steps. It is just one long paragraph. So one has to keeps getting lost within it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegetable Meals: A Fuss-Free Cookbook for Everyone []  2020-12-9 20:4

    The book is amazing size and is a lot of recipes in it that I would not use but I’m not vegetarian or some in there that does have Quite a few amazing ones. The Looks like it’s bigger and bigger for me but it’s OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegetable Meals: A Fuss-Free Cookbook for Everyone []  2020-12-9 20:4

    Disclosure: I received a free review copy from the publisher. (thank you.)Disclosure: I am not now, nor will I ever be, a vegan or vegetarian. (I tried it, I was starving, no thanks.)The recipes look delicious and have a range of variety. However, I'm somewhat disappointed with the liberal addition of tofu and edamame in a lot of of the recipes. I'm actually allergic to soy, and tofu is quite the taste-free thing, so I avoid it at all ditionally, the recipes do contain fish, so they're not entirely "vegetarian." But if you're pescatarian, that's just fine. But I'm ready to test the corn and sweet pepper tamales any day of the week, along with the black bean me of the recipes are confusing. How do you create a Vegan Spicy Tuna Avocado Roll? There's no tuna, which would create it not vegan, but the title says "tuna." Excuse me?Generally my partner, BF, would turn his furry nose up at anything you call "vegetarian" or "vegan," whereas I see it as something to be served along with meat. But there are also recipes that, I think, we would both have fun if I don't tell him it's "vegetarian." Occasionally we search fresh favorites, sometimes by accident, and there are some of those types of recipes here.I like the looks of the Quinoa And Cranberry Stuffed Acorn Squash on page 86. I think anyone would have fun it, with or without turkey. Ditto for the Herbed Garlic Cauliflower Mash, page 100. I might prefer to use regular dairy milk, unless someone has a dairy allergy.Spaghetti Squash with kale and Shrimp? Count me in! There's also a recipe for a cauliflower crust pizza. YUM!Not all of these recipes are gluten-free, so if you're looking for that, be forewarned that there are some recipes with all-purpose flour.I also like the method that the recipes are segregated by season. This makes it easier to search recipes according to seasonally available r folks who are already vegetarian, you might like this book because of its simple and delicious recipes. Fish fans will search some recipes with salmon and trout. For folks who are like me and love fresh cookbooks, there's some interesting meal in here for us, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegetable Meals: A Fuss-Free Cookbook for Everyone []  2020-12-9 20:4

    I don't like this cookbook. The recipes don't seem that interesting but maybe because there are very few pictures. I must not have read reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegetable Meals: A Fuss-Free Cookbook for Everyone []  2020-12-9 20:4

    Larissa Olczak’s Simple Vegetable Meals: A Fuss-Free Cookbook for Everyone is a amazing resource for anyone looking to eat more rted by season, Olczak divides Simple Vegetable Meals into four sections. Living in a huge town on the East Coast, I’m able to purchase most produce year-round, but learning which ingredients are actually “seasonal” and therefore should be freshest, is a handy thing to know.Spring offers tempting Veggie Skewers and yummy nachos. Summer’s refreshing dozens of salads, bowls, and sandwiches have something for everyone. Fall provides warming soups and baked and roasted veggie dishes. And Winter includes some delicious looking stews and bakes.Even though it’s Summer here where I live, I prepared the Oven-Roasted Cauliflower and Turmeric Soup. I’d picked up some new turmeric at Whole Foods and was wondering what to do with it, so it was perfect timing for me. Since it was over 90 degrees I used my outdoor grill for the cauliflower, but it came out delicious and my family was happy to eat it in my air-conditioned l the recipes in Simple Vegetable Meals are beautiful low on prep time and easy with not too a lot of ingredients. Larissa Olczak is creative with her seasonings and I can easily tailor most of these recipes with what I have on hand and I’m looking forward to giving them a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegetable Meals: A Fuss-Free Cookbook for Everyone []  2020-12-9 20:4

    Amazing dozens of recipes, simple to create and taste great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegetable Meals: A Fuss-Free Cookbook for Everyone []  2020-12-9 20:4

    With the price of groceries, in particular proteins, rising turning to eating more vegetables in everyday meals may support reduce grocery costs while encouraging a healthier diet. Author Larissa Olczak's Simple Vegetable Meals may support lower grocery bills while providing tasty, healthy e starts her cookbook with a chapter called Vegetable Cooking Essentials and then moves onto offering seasonal recipes. Chapter Two: Spring (March through May) focuses on vegetables typically available in spring. For example you will search Spring Onion Soup or Fish Tacos with Purple Cabbage.Her recipes are tagged with terms such as Dairy-Free, Gluten-Free, Nut-Free, Vegan, Vegetarian, One Pot or 30 Minute. As always I love this feature as it helps me quickly select a recipe I would like to prepare. Throughout her cookbook you will search color images showing the written after downloading a galley from NetGalley.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Veg: Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone [American Measurements] []  2020-1-10 18:1

    I don't wish this i cancelled it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Veg: Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone [American Measurements] []  2020-1-10 18:1

    I saw the review of this book on Meal Network and I can’t wait to purchase it and obtain started on the recipes! I’ve been following Jamie since his Naked Chef series and I love his recipes and style of cooking! He is by far my favorite chef! Ultimate VEG proves to be a #1 best seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegetable Meals: A Fuss-Free Cookbook for Everyone []  2020-12-9 20:4

    Amazing book . Can’t Waite till I test some of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegetable Meals: A Fuss-Free Cookbook for Everyone []  2020-12-9 20:4

    I have tried only a few recipes so far but they are not difficult and so far taste very good. Glad I created the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegetable Meals: A Fuss-Free Cookbook for Everyone []  2020-12-9 20:4

    The images in this book create me so hungry! The meal looks so very appealing and is is a amazing cookbook for vegetable based meals. The author provides lots of useful info at the beginning of the book, including a amazing description of cooking terms and common flavor combinations.Just a few of the recipes, all of which are grouped seasonally, are those for zesty mushroom carnitas, chicken udon noodles with turnips and peas, kimchi cauliflower fried rice, honey glazed tofu chops with seasonal greens, savory chickpea crepe with summer harvest, and quinoa burrito is cookbook contains a lot of dozens and recipes that sound delicious. I am a y thanks to NetGalley and the publisher for this title in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Veg: Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone [American Measurements] []  2020-1-10 18:1

    all in Chef Jamie Oliver’s VegGlorious style🥰“Ultimate Veg” is not just another vegetarian cookbook. According to Jamie, he spent over 8 years traveling the world collecting and perfecting the recipes for this volume, his admitted labor of love. I found the collection of recipes to be organized well and to contain a few categories that were not the same old thing: PIES, PARCELS, & BAKES; TRAYBAKES; BURGERS & FRIES; BRUNCH. There’s a bunch more of the usual suspects.Each recipe contains a list of ingredients and a step by step guide from the chef, in what I’m calling “Jamie Speak” - he’s got some special turns of phrases that I’m sure have British colloquial roots:”reduce by half before scrunching in the tomatoes”; “bring to a boil then leave to tick away for 5 minutes”; “broil until beautifully golden and gnarly”; “ripple a amazing few shakes”. Sure livens up the recipe! Also included for each recipe is a full color photograph of the finished dish and expanded nutritional values - thank you very , in the infamous words of Kermit, “It’s amazing to be green” and yellow, red, orange...📚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Veg: Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone [American Measurements] []  2020-1-10 18:1

    The grammar is so not good i cannot follow the directions. Really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Vegetable Meals: A Fuss-Free Cookbook for Everyone []  2020-12-9 20:4

    Simple Vegetable Meals is a well curated collection of appealing plant based recipes by Larissa Olczak. Released 16th June 2020 by Callisto on their Rockridge Press imprint, it's 188 pages and available in paperback and ebook formats. It's worth noting that the ebook format has a handy interactive table of contents as well as interactive links. I've really become enamored of ebooks with interactive formats lately. For Kindle Unlimited subscribers, this book is currently included in the KU subscription library to borrow and read for e book has a logical and simple to follow format. Following an introductory chapter which covers the background of vegetarian nutrition and lifestyle, tools, supplies, and ingredients, the following chapters contain the recipes, arranged thematically by season. Nutritional info is included in the footer at the end of the recipes and contains calories, fat, sugars, carbohydrates, proteins, and e recipes have their ingredients listed bullet style in a sidebar. Measurements are given in US standard only. Unique tools and ingredients are also listed, along with yields and cooking directions. Unique classifications for each recipe (gluten free, nut free, 5 ingredient, vegan, etc) are included in a header bar. Most of the ingredients are easily sourced at any moderately well stocked grocery store. The book also contains a short author bio and a metric conversion chart, but lacks any index or a general ingredients index. The recipes themselves are varied, and represent a number of globe cuisines. They're tasty and easily prepared and a lot of are easy and simple to prepare, requiring few ingredients and small prep main quibble with the book is that the recipes are mostly not photographed. There are a few photos, and they're clear and attractive, but they only represent about 5% of the recipes included in the book. It is, however, a very well written book with a positive and upbeat "voice".Four stars.Disclosure: I received an ARC at no cost from the author/publisher for review purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wegmans meals 2go []  2020-11-4 0:37

    The Wegmans meal is unbelievable the delivery service is the worst 3 times it took them over one hour to go less than 8 miles to obtain us our meal after it was picked up ay wegmans. when we called wegmans tried to support door dash gave us the round around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Paleo Athlete Meal Plan: 28+ Quick & Easy, High Protein Meals For Building Muscle And Staying Lean! []  2020-1-11 18:59

    This book has more than just paleo recipes. It tells the reader why the food plan is effective for athletes and people who wish a lean, healthy body. This is a intelligent book with amazing information and a lot of tasty food ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Paleo Athlete Meal Plan: 28+ Quick & Easy, High Protein Meals For Building Muscle And Staying Lean! []  2020-1-11 18:59

    While I'm not trying to build bulk or have a bodybuilder physique, my doctor told me I required to add more protein and amino acids to my diet to feed my muscles and adrenals. When the body is under stress its seems it's best to treat it as if it's the body of an athlete so Paleo Athlete Plan it is.... The recipes look amazing and I can't wait to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Paleo Athlete Meal Plan: 28+ Quick & Easy, High Protein Meals For Building Muscle And Staying Lean! []  2020-1-11 18:59

    A fast read that was full of info and suggestions. Recipes are broken down by individual meals. Simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Paleo Athlete Meal Plan: 28+ Quick & Easy, High Protein Meals For Building Muscle And Staying Lean! []  2020-1-11 18:59

    Paleo is a large part of my everyday meal lifestyle. I'm always looking for more fast and simple delicious recipes to add to my menu. This is also excellent since I'm large into strength training and always making sure my meal lifestyle compliments my training :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Paleo Athlete Meal Plan: 28+ Quick & Easy, High Protein Meals For Building Muscle And Staying Lean! []  2020-1-11 18:59

    This book has some unbelievable recipes in it. I have like everything I've tried and intend to test it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Paleo Athlete Meal Plan: 28+ Quick & Easy, High Protein Meals For Building Muscle And Staying Lean! []  2020-1-11 18:59

    The meal is amazing but the Nutrition Facts for each recipe are so abysmally inaccurate that you can't rely on any of them for a workout plan. For example, the Paleo Breakfast Casserole recipe says that each serving is 53 grams of protein (10 eggs and 1lb of sausage are the only protein sources). I did the math per the recipe on and found that is was closer to 18 grams per serving...quite a difference if you are depending on them for a workout plan. I've also found the Fat nutrition data to be wildly inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Paleo Athlete Meal Plan: 28+ Quick & Easy, High Protein Meals For Building Muscle And Staying Lean! []  2020-1-11 18:59

    I have been upping my protein intake as I test to obtain in better shape, and I came across the paleo diet. It seems to fit perfectly into my fresh lifestyle at the gym!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Paleo Athlete Meal Plan: 28+ Quick & Easy, High Protein Meals For Building Muscle And Staying Lean! []  2020-1-11 18:59

    a lot of amazing recipes included in this book. I like that the author included a menu plan as well as info on paleo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Amazing cookbook.Easy to read and understand.I have been looking for a long time for a cookbook I could adapt to my Farberware Pressure Cooker.A amazing complement to my fresh pressure cooker.I am satisfied that I have this book.Highly recommend this cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    This is a amazing time saver and simple to use. I sent it to my daughter. I don't understand why replacement parts such as the 6 inch sealing ring is not available only the 4 and 8 inch rings are available on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    I love this book This book is a compilation of fool-proof simple recipes based on use of a device called Power Pressure Cooker XL, a leading device in the class of pressure cookers. This is a amazing book. High recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    Unbelievable book with a lot of amazing recipes that are simple to follow. It's well presented and amazing value. I'll be cooking from this book for quite some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    On the off possibility that you possess a power weight er you can't turn out badly with this book, the heading is clear and easy to take e best part is the wide assortment of formulas to browse, the formulates are anything but difficult to obtain ready and heavenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    If you own a power pressure cooker you cannot go wrong with this book, the directions are clear and simple to follow. The best part is the wide dozens of recipes to choose from, the recipes are simple to prepare and delicious. I’ve tried one recipe already and sincerely it tasted good. will be using this book more often. Its a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    I am always looking into fresh cooking techniques and devices and found this book to be of amazing value. It includes lots of delicious simple to create recipes that will hold me busy trying and tasting for a long ally great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    The author explored the best uses of power pressure cooker. After reading this book i understand that how i can use my power pressure cooker. This book also has a lot of decilious recipes with clear cooking instruction and other important innformation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    The book is well written and a excellent tutorial which teach you that how could you use power pressure cooker XL and recipes which are given also compactable with Power XL pressure cooker. I found that the book is well formatted and writing style is various thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crock Pot Express Recipes Cookbook for Everyone: Crock-pot Express Multi-cooker Recipes Cookbook for Quick, Easy and Healthy Meals [Book]  2017-12-27 18:1

    I just bought a cooker XL because I've read that it is super time efficient, economical and taste enhancer! However, I was intimidated by all the buttons on it. I found it a bit complicated .... Now with this guide, 1 I had a clear idea about how to use it (tips and tricks) and 2 there is an unlimited number of tasty and yummi recipes! Thanks for publishing a valuable book :) P.S: I loved how the book is organized in a clear manner (easy navigation on my kindle reader)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean In for Graduates []  2021-1-9 20:13

    This was a graduation bonus for my youngest granddaughter who is graduating from Cal Poly San Luis Obispo. She has been reading it and is finding it very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean In for Graduates []  2021-1-9 20:13

    Shes a unbelievable writer that makes so a lot of valid points that Ive never actually considered. A amazing read for improving your career, relationship, and life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean In for Graduates []  2021-1-9 20:13

    I had read her original book. Bought this one for my college bound daughter. So good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean In for Graduates []  2021-1-9 20:13

    I want I had this before I graduated college, and definitely before getting my first full time job after graduate school. While reading this, I felt a sense of validation as I witnessed challenges at one put of business that appeared connected to my gender and my race. My experiences elsewhere had been more positive, while I still felt uncomfortable as one of a few females, or one of a few black e inclusion of male and female anecdotes at the end is specially helpful. I think it's necessary that men are included in this discussion, which they are in this book, and as someone who is just beginning her career, and has experienced a lot of twists and turns along the way, seeing the journey of others is refreshing and helps to place my cirtances into perspective.A mate recommended this to me, and I have been recommending this to other mates and acquaintances as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean In for Graduates []  2021-1-9 20:13

    It has been one of the most inspiring book for me. Impressed by the author who war for herself as a female employee in her career life and became successful at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean In for Graduates []  2021-1-9 20:13

    This is a amazing book for anyone who is looking to create a change in their life, not just graduates. While I did read this book right around the time I completed my Masters degree, it definitely changed the method I approached work and my coworkers. To implement the book's "purpose" of leaning in, I did message that I was CONSTANTLY seating myself at the edges of the room and I had never noticed that before. After a while, I said to myself, I have been at this job two years, I deserve to be at the table, and I did. Everyone was satisfied I joined and it was the simplest thing. Definitely a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean In for Graduates []  2021-1-9 20:13

    I valued the book, but the notice was a touch off. It kind of felt like Sheryl wanted to use the book to create her name even bigger than it already is, and wanted to place out any book, regardless of whether the content was truly revolutionary or not. I don't know, I think the title beautiful much sums up the entire premise of the book, and most of the content is filler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean In for Graduates []  2021-1-9 20:13

    Amazing book! I bought extras to give to all the young woman graduates in our family - it is much appreciated and has unbelievable advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean In for Graduates []  2021-1-9 20:13

    One of my favorite books as a college student. Was needed for my internship and leadership courses and I am glad it was! Provides valuable tip for graduates as well as any woman wanting to work in corporate. It helped me understand how to use my strengths to obtain uncomfortable in corporate settings so I can thrive. You will wish to hold this book and bonus it to others! I joined my local Lean In group in MN and Sheryl has joined in person twice! Book arrived in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean In for Graduates []  2021-1-9 20:13

    This book had some necessary messages, but as far as usefulness, I'll have to agree with some of the reviewers, it's not for everyone. If you are not into corporate america latter climbing, this might not be all that applicable and can create you feel jaded about the working world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnivore Diet: Meat Eating Diet Guide with Recipes for Getting Lean, Ripped and Lose Fat Quick.(high fat keto meals, low carb keto snacks, leangains) []  2020-1-26 20:48

    What the other reviewers apparently did not do is to download the free bonus book at the end of this very short book. The bonus book was longer than the actual book. Both books featured a pic for every recipe. YAY. Most kindle cookbook writers never contain pics which is a large pet peeve for me. I am glad to learn that apparently a most meat diet is amazing for e reviewer is the author of the Kindle book entitled: Education for Adults Secresto Awesome and Happily Ever After Too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnivore Diet: Meat Eating Diet Guide with Recipes for Getting Lean, Ripped and Lose Fat Quick.(high fat keto meals, low carb keto snacks, leangains) []  2020-1-26 20:48

    I enjoyed reading about your better mood, strength, energy and nice skin, so a lot of of the benefits I am starting to feel and enjoy. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnivore Diet: Meat Eating Diet Guide with Recipes for Getting Lean, Ripped and Lose Fat Quick.(high fat keto meals, low carb keto snacks, leangains) []  2020-1-26 20:48

    I tried the diet, and it created me sick. I followed it for 2 months and was so sick by the end of week 8. The amount of meat she is suggesting, my doctor told me is not 9nly poor for the body, very poor long term for health as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnivore Diet: Meat Eating Diet Guide with Recipes for Getting Lean, Ripped and Lose Fat Quick.(high fat keto meals, low carb keto snacks, leangains) []  2020-1-26 20:48

    This book should be the first book for all those who want to trade. In short, he has not stopped to hold in touch with me and has clarified some concepts. With a lot of experiences, but they must be read in order, first the first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnivore Diet: Meat Eating Diet Guide with Recipes for Getting Lean, Ripped and Lose Fat Quick.(high fat keto meals, low carb keto snacks, leangains) []  2020-1-26 20:48

    There are a few recipes I had not thought of since I am fresh to the carnivore eating plan. There are lots of word and sentence errors. This short ebook was obviously made either by a speech recognition program or by someone that doesn’t speak English well. There is really no excuse for not fully editing your work before publishing any book. I am glad I read it for free with Kindle Unlimited or else I would ask for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnivore Diet: Meat Eating Diet Guide with Recipes for Getting Lean, Ripped and Lose Fat Quick.(high fat keto meals, low carb keto snacks, leangains) []  2020-1-26 20:48

    I can't wait to bite into these fabulous meals! Recipes are easy to follow and love how all the ingredients are listed on the side for you to create your own ping list. I look forward to more cookbooks from you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnivore Diet: Meat Eating Diet Guide with Recipes for Getting Lean, Ripped and Lose Fat Quick.(high fat keto meals, low carb keto snacks, leangains) []  2020-1-26 20:48

    Amazing info and amazing recipes. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnivore Diet: Meat Eating Diet Guide with Recipes for Getting Lean, Ripped and Lose Fat Quick.(high fat keto meals, low carb keto snacks, leangains) []  2020-1-26 20:48

    Carnivore diet by Caren Warren is ideal informative tutorial to test this meat diet. The author provides amazing references and you easily can check info or create your own research. Interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnivore Diet: Meat Eating Diet Guide with Recipes for Getting Lean, Ripped and Lose Fat Quick.(high fat keto meals, low carb keto snacks, leangains) []  2020-1-26 20:48

    I was excited to finally search a carnivore focused kindle book, though was slightly disappointed, hoping to learn more info than a primary web search. There are approximately 4 pages of typed and somewhat confusing information, nicely broken up with photos, followed with 22 recipes, oddly alternating between metric and imperial; for instance, one recipe calls for 350F temperature, the next stating 190C, and the next doesn't even mention what temperature to me things I found conflicting and confusing included the meal pyramid, mentioning "energy pods", I searched for this term in Google, which brought me to KetoGeek's website, with the same meal pyramid picture, featuring a keto-focused (relatively high-carb, to me) packaged product, also available on Amazon, @$3.75/each, which contain 25g of fat, 14g of carbohydrates, 7 grams of protein and 7g of sugar alcohol (yuck)! Expensive non-carnivore and not-really keto supplements aren't what the carnivore diet is about, which is healing our bodies with true foods. None of the Ketogeek "Energy Pods" are acceptable on a carnivore diet, and I wouldn't bother spending that much on a disposable packaged product on KETO, for $4 I can purchase a pound of meat and obtain much more nutrition out of it. It doesn't belong on a meal pyramid. I'd recommend redoing this with meat composing the biggest section, eggs in the second section, and cheese on top. LOL, we don't really need a meal pyramid on carnivore; a triangle saying MEAT is fine. Energy Pods?On a positive note, I liked the use of pictures in the introduction as well as throughout the recipe section. That scores some points from me as I like to visualize what I should be looking forward to when cooking. I want there were images of steps creating these e 22 recipes are scattered across a grill, broiler, microwave, stove-top, baking, and slow-cooking. I'd imagine most of these can be converted to different ove Top = 7BBQ Grill = 5Crockpot = 4Oven = 4Broiler = 1Microwave = 1The recipes do look appealing, despite caloric inaccuracies and confusing temperature inconsistencies. I look forward to trying the turkey meatballs. Initially attracted to the beef jerky, I was disappointed to learn it was microwave based, though a Google find showed me some oven methods. Most were confusing and with incomplete and incorrect kcals; for instance, the "Pork Rind and Chicken". It doesn't mention a temperature to use, it states 30 mins cook time, and mentions rebaking for 15 minutes. Does this mean 45 mins total or bake 15 mins then another 15 minutes? Again, what temperature? The macros are lacking protein to fat breakdown (for some of us, this is important), and are inaccurate. This "Pork Rind and Chicken" recipe states 300g chicken breast, 1 bag pork rinds, 2 eggs, 2 TB butter, and salt for 3 servings @290kcal. 300g of chicken breast is ~372 calories, 2TB butter ~200 calories, a bag of pork rinds (assuming 3.5 oz; standard sized), are 560 calories, and eggs around 70 calories each. That's a total of ~1272kcals, which for 3 servings would work out to 424kcals (for those looking for macros, that's 65% fat; 82grams and 35% protein, 100grams). There's something missing from the instructions too; it states to season the chicken, crack eggs, spread out pork crumbs on a plate, dip the breasts in the eggs and shake, cook, spread with butter and rebake. Where do the pork rinds come into play? Should the cooked chicken be placed on the plate of crumbs? Were we supposed to roll the egg covered chicken in the rinds before baking or after applying the butter? From the photograph, it appears they're baked, though not consistently covering the chicken so maybe it is just plated on them after baking. What's the sauce shown in the photo? How do we create this? It looks good. I really wish to test this recipe. Fortunately, a Google find shows me a better method; simply crush the rinds in a Ziploc bag, mix with parmesan cheese, and dip the egg-coated chicken into the cheese/rinds mixture, and bake. I'll test this, so thanks Caren Warren for leading me to these concepts, and a unique thanks to Google for teaching me how to create me with the ground beef (is this really a recipe)? Stating 1/2lb of ground beef with 1TB of butter serves 4 people is an unrealistic expectation, and actually would be closer to 200kcals than the stated 127 (~80/20, depending on the fattiness of beef used).This book should seriously be rewritten to have consistency between imperial or metric (pick ONE, we'll figure out the conversation if necessary), contain cooking temperatures where missing, and perhaps contain extra cooking options other than a crock pot or microwave, as I'm surely not the only person who doesn't use either. It'd be amazing if, in addition to images of the finished product, the creation steps are photographed as well. Some recipes are missing pertinent info too.If you're going to give total calories, please consider further breaking down the fats and proteins (macros). Some of us aren't eating enough kcals and others perhaps too much. Although not a stated requirement with carnivore or keto, I search doing so very useful. Personally, I learned I required to increase my everyday caloric intake to satisfy energy needs and subsequently lose weight, YES, I added more calories and saw pounds drop. It's not uncommon to not eat enough, and listening to our bodies sounds amazing in theory, but for a lot of of us, including myself, this doesn't work in the long-term. Just saying!Perhaps, like I've done. Take the names of the recipes which appeal to you, and Google them for better range grammatical structure throughout the book, and odd collections of words, assumedly used as filler to create up for the lack of content; for instance "In this world, there are very a lot of things beyond human control. And for those, we leave to the huge man upstairs. For instance, why does a mother cat produce milk? For the sole purpose of keeping her kitten well fed". What? LOL, this doesn't support me better understand the nutritional health benefits of exploring a carnivore diet, nor does "have you ever sat down and questioned what would happen if we had no technology today? You probably wouldn't be reading this book". No, I guess you're correct. Very strange ere is a gift eBook offer (with list sign-up) at the end. I chose not to sign up as I no longer own a BBQ smoker, after being billed $1000 by the less than carnivore-friendly village of Palatine, Illinois when I did. I did love smoking though, especially BBQ ribs ... YUM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carnivore Diet: Meat Eating Diet Guide with Recipes for Getting Lean, Ripped and Lose Fat Quick.(high fat keto meals, low carb keto snacks, leangains) []  2020-1-26 20:48

    I gave it a 1star for the 3 recipes!I liked about 3 recipes, absolutely Ridiculous price. I would send it back, if it wouldn’t cost me. Look this items up on line. I expected a whole lot more from a $20. Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean in 15 - The Shape Plan: 15 Minute Meals With Workouts to Build a Strong, Lean Body []  2020-12-5 20:32

    Amazing product arrived quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean in 15 - The Shape Plan: 15 Minute Meals With Workouts to Build a Strong, Lean Body []  2020-12-5 20:32

    I'm a fan of joe's delicious and fast recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean in 15 - The Shape Plan: 15 Minute Meals With Workouts to Build a Strong, Lean Body []  2020-12-5 20:32

    Unbelievable recipes. It's difficult to change the recipes to US measurements but other than that, I can't complain. I sure hope it will eventually come that way, because I will buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean in 15 - The Shape Plan: 15 Minute Meals With Workouts to Build a Strong, Lean Body []  2020-12-5 20:32

    Recipes are for one person. Also measurements are not simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean in 15 - The Shape Plan: 15 Minute Meals With Workouts to Build a Strong, Lean Body []  2020-12-5 20:32

    Love this book. Recipes, training and a lot of info on this Plan. Simple to follow. Amazing results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean in 15 - The Shape Plan: 15 Minute Meals With Workouts to Build a Strong, Lean Body []  2020-12-5 20:32

    in addition to his 90 day sss plan ..... great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean in 15 - The Shape Plan: 15 Minute Meals With Workouts to Build a Strong, Lean Body []  2020-12-5 20:32

    As specified

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean in 15 - The Shape Plan: 15 Minute Meals With Workouts to Build a Strong, Lean Body []  2020-12-5 20:32

    Bought this book in anticipation for my next scene of the Joe Wicks program. Have not gotten there yet but the recipes look yum!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean in 15 - The Shape Plan: 15 Minute Meals With Workouts to Build a Strong, Lean Body []  2020-12-5 20:32

    A very amazing book except that the recipes don't take 15 mins . Maybe I am super slow but it takes much more time than anticipated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean in 15 - The Shape Plan: 15 Minute Meals With Workouts to Build a Strong, Lean Body []  2020-12-5 20:32

    LOVE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegetarian Cooking for Everyone []  2019-12-17 21:21

    I bought this book on a whim, since I eat vegetarian quite a bit. The volume of recipes is impressive. The cookbook is extremely detailed, and there are key recipes which she gives alternatives for if you wish to mix it up. For example, she has a recipe for a white pizza, then below it one for a black and white pizza, which is the same thing but with olive paste, which she has a recipe for as e book is divided into types of courses, such as soups, sauces, desserts, etc. She also has a section for vegetables, subdivided by the vegetable you wish to use. Everything I've created in here has been beautiful straightforward, as long as you read the recipe first and figure out if you will need to alter anything, such as way or ingredients. This is no beginner's cookbook, but if you're comfortable in the kitchen and with experimenting it is a amazing reference. It is also not overly advanced, but again, you have to have a small familiarity with e author also has hints and tips galore, both in the front of the book, in the front of the sections and highlighted in colourful type in the margins.I bought this book for a mate who enjoys cooking, and hope to buy it for more people. It's actually fun just paging through the recipes and reading her comments on various methods and recipes. If you're vegetarian, or like to eat vegetarian, and like to cook, this book is a important addition to your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Filters for Everyone []  2019-12-24 19:49

    The third edition of Digital Filters for Everyone includes all of the info in the second edition, plus a chapter on 2D filters and a section on how to implement filters in software. I was especially interested in the 2D filter section, having used related filters in thermal imaging applications. Each fresh edition of this book has emphasized improving text, equations, and graphs, resulting in the readability and clarity of this me reviewers have questioned the "everyone" in the title, apparently due to the visual complexity of some of the algebraic and trigonometric equations, especially for higher order filters. Note, however that unless you use a hand calculator, (which is not recommended), these equations need to be entered only once. After that, tradeoffs can be created by changing variables and re-running the ysis. Rusty also provides hints on how to create real-time code more efficient by storing partial results, using symmetry, and using stored interpolation tables. The math used in the filter equations contains algebra and trigonometry, including straightforward complex number manipulation. Basically, this means that the ability to design digital filters is expanded from just spet electrical engineers with $30K computer toolkits to anyone that can enter and use the equations - whether in code, Matlab, Excel, or wherever. This contains almost all engineering, math, and scientific fields as well an anyone with enough of an interest to set up the equations for solution in one of these tools. This may not be everyone, but certainly contains many, a lot of more than before this book was written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Filters for Everyone []  2019-12-24 19:49

    Just to qualify myself on this review, I have an MSEE degree and work as an Embedded Design Engineer. This is the book I want I had had in school. And I want Rusty had been the instructor. He is very clear in his methods in this book. His writing style is simple to learn from. Thanks Rusty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evati: Investing, For Everyone [App]  2019-5-28 13:9

    Amazing application and amazing product so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invstr: Investing for Everyone [App]  2018-12-7 21:9

    I didn't place a password in the first time it asked so I couldn't login after that nice work, It turns out they do send you an email with a temp code but there is no feedback that you will obtain an email, if you use your phone when you test to place in the code the application will force you to send another code to you cause it was minimized so you need to use your phone and your computer to obtain in your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invstr: Investing for Everyone [App]  2018-12-7 21:9

    Manoj bgs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invstr: Investing for Everyone [App]  2018-12-7 21:9

    How to work yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invstr: Investing for Everyone [App]  2018-12-7 21:9

    Rubric

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invstr: Investing for Everyone [App]  2018-12-7 21:9

    Very fun android games and interesting articles. Really helpful as someone who is studying Economics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invstr: Investing for Everyone [App]  2018-12-7 21:9

    Awful, poor app. Poorly designed, buggy, and a ridiculous concept to start with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invstr: Investing for Everyone [App]  2018-12-7 21:9

    Cannot access the instructions foe the various games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invstr: Investing for Everyone [App]  2018-12-7 21:9

    Amazing application Must have 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    I got excited about all the articles and other content, and even happier when I realized you can participate and contribute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    Amazing imulating, meaningful exchange of ideas is some of the juiciness of life. Such a easy but wonderfully satisfying idea for an app. Hearing others thoughts on life's bigger questions is very therapeutic. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    Neat articles on a lot of topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    One of the best apps of latest times. I create time for this application despite the hoarde of time consuming gaming apps that's plaguing the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    Educative, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    In the short time (about 2wks.) that I started using this app, I have been pleasntly surprised. Amazing insight, easy to use & a lot of useful tools. For such an necessary part of life, certainly can't damage to continuingly obtain refresher info., not to mention learn more. I'll take all the help/info/views, ect. that I can find. So, to me, def a amazing small app. Thanks. 🎭🧠😊👏☮️👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    Amazing application for learning fresh things!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    This application has perfect information. Unfortunately, I search apps with compulsory ads to be nearly unusable. I would also like to see an option to unblock the two locked categories without reading other things. It assumes that everyone is going in with primary knowledge. I would give the application five stars if there were an in application purchase to remove ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    I want the quotes could be shared. But i search the application to be helpfull especially with prompts that seem to come at the right time. Allowing ne to be more mindful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    This application is great! it keeps me up to date on articles that I am interested in, the content that is available is simple to understand, and provides amazing insight on how to gain a healthy level of emotional intelligence that will create that zone of your life easier to navigate. Emotions can be challenging, and this application gives you the tools you need for effectively managing things on a day to day basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    this application is amazing and ithas a lot of links to some interesting articles that has enriched my life. I want the chatrooms were done differently and more active, maybe doing a townhall type of happening every month to facilitate dialogue. That is the only thing lacking in this app. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    Really suprised with the app, it's much better than related apps of this kind. It is very informative and i have learned a lot. I am curious as to search out if it will ask me to pay further on down the line, so far it has not. There are a couple of grammer, punctuation and format errors that could be addressed. As for so far though, the creaters have done a more than adequate job. Thanks to all who have been a part of the creation, your hard work has not gone unnoticed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    i really have fun the "news articles" they seem to be coming from trust worthy sorces. The "learn" section is also very interesting to read, stinks when you finish reading all of them, but then again i guess thats why they have the "news section". The quizes are amazing too, i like to try my knowledge about the various subjects even if i dont hVe a clue. I highly recomend this app, of you like to know and learn about this type of stuff. There is always something fresh and interesting to read everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    i love the app. i like all the small try and the method it tells you insight to ur own personality and psychology pattern of neuro pathways of how one thinks. beautiful kool info!! i LOVE the ability to chat w people who share same interests and the quotes too. thanks for creating such a amazing interactive learning and sharing app! SHARING IS CARING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sintelly – Education for Everyone [App]  2020-4-16 13:10

    motivational everyday pop up is amazing, however I should be able to access it whenever I wish to. info on it is excellent, love the application alot. just one thing is it possible to add a share button for the everyday slice of wisdom, that would also aid with your publicity. love the application either way.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386