Read lean with lilly reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lean with lilly reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I was really excited about the app, but am quite disappointed. The content is fantastic, however you can't cast the videos to your TV on Android which is really disappointing. I struggle watching the videos on my phone. Also one of the reasons I love Lilly's workouts are the music and how relevant it is to each workout. Having to use a separate playlist just isn't working for me, I can't hear the video and have to keep pausing to turn the playlist down. Think I will continue with YouTube instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I love this app so much so far, and it's so amazing and I love the different aspects of it. The only problem I have with it is that it's kind of laggy and slow, and there isn't any music for the workouts. I would still totally recommend getting this app because it is so worth the little nicks in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    There some bug problem I hope you fix this soon WHAT YOU CAN IMPROVED 1. Add a quiz at the beginning to personalize meal plan and workout 2. Fix the bug problem

    0  


    Add your opinion on lean with lilly or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    The app is very slow and full of bugs. Not all workouts are visible in the content section. I can see only 5. The swap button to change workout doesn't work and for some reason, my guide is already showing 7 days completed. I hope they fix these issues soon, it's spoiling the entire experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Absolutely loving the app. Didnt know if anybody else was struggling to access the Habit Tracker, I've tried all day and it wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Really loving the app, however the habit section keeps coming up with error when I try to set a habit. This was one of the big selling points of the app for me. New app so understandably some issues. Will definitely rate 5 ☆ once bugs fixed :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    This App is absolutely amazing. I've had zero issues with it, everything is functioning seamlessly. I cannot wait to use it everyday. Thank you so much Lilly and Alex for such an amazing fitness resource which is teuly groundbreaking and unique in a world of App overload. Congratulations on such a fantastic project!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I've been waiting for this app, already did today's workout from my personal guide. It worked perfectly, and streamed to the tv. So easy and fun. Thank you Lilly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    the app has a few bugs, but I still love it! It got a lot of workouts, meal plans, phisio tips & helps, how to do the exercises, and u can buy the LEAN bands, its fabulous! thanks for everything lilly! xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    My girl worked hard for it. I don't care about few issues they will be resolved soon. But lots of lobe lily u r best ❣❣❣Everything is so perfect in this app. Congratulations for the launch. (It includes everyone worked hard, yes teddy also!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    BEST fitness app EVER!!! Full personalised workout guides, personalised meal plans, physio guides, nutrition truths, TONS of easy, delicious recipes for various diets. This app has everything you could possibly need to guide you all the way! And then there's Lilly Sabri herself........fun, motivational, knowledgeable, REAL and inspiring! I highly recommend this app, worth EVERY penny - it's been a game changer for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    OMG this app!!! It literally has everything I've wanted from a fitness app! Lilly, Alex and the team have done themselves super proud, and I'm so excited to go on this journey to improving my body, mind and eating habits. Thank you for this Lilly Sabri!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I cant get into the app its stuck on the lean can only get in when I uninstall and reinstall it but I have to do that every time I want to get into the app not willing to pay to keep doing that and when I do get into the app some of the app isn't working won't let me select food choice I.e standard won't go to nxt step when I push select

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    ice which was told to us earlier on youtube and now in App it is different, there is Price raise. And such a HUGE AMOUNT. It's like I'm paying for Gym membership

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I've had these issues when using this app : bugs issues , the app itself loads really slow , it logs me out every time when I try to access the Habit Tracker . PLEASE fix these , it's ruining the whole experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    It worked for 20 min , very disappointed since I paid for the subscription and now is not loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Incredible app, I've recently downloaded this to keep the kids active during lockdown. Tbe whole family loves Lilly! Thanks for the incredible content, plans and fun workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I'm in love with this app ☺ Ps: There's a small issue when you want to start a new habit, a "critical error" pops up so you can't really use that part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I have been working out with for a months now and Really I'm Very Excited for the app and I've waited alot for it ❤️🔥 All The Best Lilly ✨ I love you ❤️🌍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    LEAN App is soo Good. There are some issues but it will be resolved. Lilly has done a great job. Love this App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Omggggg i have been waiting for this for so long and its out. Best thing ever lilly thank youuuuu!💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    So much work was put into this app and it is INCREDIBLE. trust me when I say it does Not Disappoint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Lilly!! All the Best for the app!! I have been following Lilly since a year now and gained so much health and strength. All credits to her💗💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Educative and great content, all you might want in a single place, from fitness to nutrition. Totally recomend it! Good job, Lilly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    It doesn't seem to be working at all for me. Paid for a monthly subscription and cannot even get in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Haven't unlocked all the content yet, but so far it looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I love this app no lags and everything works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Phenomenol app, a must download!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I am a fan of yours! Thank you! You deserve to be #1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I love it! I'm so proud of Lilly, this app is amazing!🤍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Awesome! Been waiting for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I love the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    The best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Omg it lilly..........can't wait to try the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Absolutely amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Loving this !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Waited for this 1 whole year and now it is here!! App is really good, sections, habit tracker, food😋, your personal guide and so many workouts, and the best thing is that the price for monthly subscription is less than a membership in a gym. No words, you really did awesome job👌❤️ #leanwithlilly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I'm so happy 💖💖💖💖.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Lilly is the most amazing person 💕 I'm so near to my goal thanks to her! She's such a pro and lovely instructor🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Lilly é perfeita! kisses from brazil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Installation issues. Was stuck on pending or a certain percentage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I love it im making my payment tomorrow for my subscription. there's no lags or anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    But lilly you can give one full guide as free option ! Just a suggestion;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    It's fun energetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Just incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Love💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    So far the app looks great and the content I've seen so far looks amazing. A couple of bugs that I had were when opening the app after the first time it froze on the logo page and I had to un/reinstall it. I still can't see how to cast and when I watch the videos in full screen on my phone I see the text on top of the video. edit: since last night the app opens properly now, still a few glitches with videos and pop ups but I'm loving the content so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Even with the free options, it's already a great app with everything you need to get fit. I can imagine the paid version would be awesome! However, is there a way to cast this to a bigger screen from the phone? I'm old and my eyesight is shot so it's a @#$%!&allenging for me to use the small phone screen to do the workouts. Which is the only reason I'm withholding one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I have been so excited for this app! A few bugs can be expected, especially when there are so many downloading it at once. The layout is amazing, the content is diverse and its gonna be such a help to my mental and physical health!I cannot wait to be able to explore all of the content on the app. Much love, AMAZING work 👏💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    The app is great! I've got it a few hour after it was launched and everything ran smoothly with the installation. There's a few bugs but that's to be expected. I hope the dev team will ask for feedback on the existing issues from the users. This is just the first version, the next ones will be an improvement. GREAT JOB, LILLY AND ALEX!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Can't cast the workouts to the TV. I checked the support page and it says only Apple devices. The times I heard Lili say you can cast to the TV, never said it was for Apple only. This disappointing, sadly I'm canceling for this reason. Not being able to cast to a TV is deal breaker for me. Other that, app looks great. Seems to have a couple issues but that's to be expected when first launching. If they add casting to Android I will be back, until then I will be sticking to youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I was really excited to try this, but there is some lagging issues, especially when first opening the app. And it won't let me click through a few things when trying to update my meal preferences. I was also hoping it would be able to give me a specialized meal plan and workout guide for what I'm looking to do but I'm not sure how to do that. I'm hoping this is just because it's new and they will fix the issues soon because I love Lilly Sabri workouts ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    It's a great app even without the subscription but talking in the food content It's really disappointing that we have to pay the subscription to get access to the other foods that are locked! It's okay that the lean foods are looked because we need to subscribe for that but for the usual meals and snacks I feel that It's not right!personally it hurted me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    The app froze early on, but I just reinstalled it and logged back in. It works now! I've got my customized plan and work outs. Can't wait to start tomorrow. I've been waiting a while for this app and it's beautiful 😍 So many amazing features. The habit tracker is still freezing up, but it's the day of the launch, I expect a few bugs will still need to be worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    edit: i think now that less people are using it, it works a lot better, but it is still quite slow and there are bugs, especially in the habit section. but i have hope that these issues will be resolved in the near future so it will be worth the money. if they fix it and add a feature that lets you cast the screen on android or a web version for laptops i will raise my rating to five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Not as good as the hype was created by Lilly. We have to pay her huge amount to unlock recipes and workout and even after that it's lagging alot. Not a happy customer 💔. No hate to you Lilly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    The BEST all round fitness, nutrition, physio everything app you could ever wish for and all tailored to you. Plus a journalling and habits forming section to add to hundreds of amazing recipes spanning standard all the way to vegan recipe options. Download this app immediately if you want in on The Familia ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Absolute beast of an app! The content is AMAZING! So easy to use and the workout we all know Lilly's hardcore but so fun and so motivating. Love love looooove!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Half the info isn't displayed. Takes time to load the entire page. Seems like the developers had to rush into creating something and putting to the table. Oh, and the best part is, nothing is free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    This is very well thought, every detail. You can see the amount of time and dedication was put into this. It may have a few things here and there but overal, my first impression was that this is AmAzInG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I'm very frustrated that the bugs aren't being acknowledged. The app crashes every time I open the habit tracker and once the app closes for any reason at all, I can't open it again unless I reinstall it. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I m not even able to install this app. .don't know what's the problem but hopefully that's gets fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Glitch ..as to be expected with a brand new app with so much content...which I am sure with be addressed....Habit section does not work on Android but does on IOS..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    The app is lagging ang keeps on crashing, Lilly hyped it up so bad and made me expect too much on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Everything is just unique and meant just for you, like a personal trainer. I'm absolutely obsessed.😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Lilly I love you and all but pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee fix the glitches...I didn't even get a quiz at the start and whenever I try and do something it glitches, I know you worked hard on this but please fix them 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    It is an amazing app and all the effort that the Lean With Lilly team has put in through this 1 year is just marvelous.❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I am in love with it so far, I do hope they figure out the habit tracker problem soon, it is currently inaccessible. I wish you could log in from the website so that i could play the workout from my tablet as it does not let me install the app on my surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I am in love with this app. I bought first ever subscription of my life. It so good. Thank you lilly, alex and your team. Super duper proud of you and i am so grateful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    She has worked hard for it some issues will be resolved but her hardwork will always be there love u Lilly ❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    The app only worked for 1 hour on launch day and i haven't been able to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I love it I have been following these YouTube's and now this came its soooo exciting !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    App will not open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I have been waiting for this app for a year and it's finally launched 😍😍😍😍 it is more amazing than I expected ❤️❤️ this is gonna burrrrnnnnnnn🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    This says please check the passport My password is right still it says Please check it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I'm just waiting for this app so excited about this 🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    It is so Amaizing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Its awesome and I'm so proud of her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Ily lilly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    So excited!! Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Poor User Experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Love!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Love it!! ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Love you Lilly 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Omg it's literally only been a day and I'm already seeing results 😃 this is the best app I've ever downloaded thx Lilly ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Not as good as Lilly advertise. No hate to Lilly, I'm excited and happy using this app. Expecting that there's a lot of bugs since it's new, hope it can fix right away on the next update. Suggestions: 1. The full screen in Android when playing the video — low qua; text behind the video always there; 2. The info about the weight etc was just stuck on database, I think you need to add some features there 3. Hope we can also create workout playlist on our own 4. Too pricey ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Im facing some issues but ik lilly has worked hard on it so lets hope they are resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I was very excited for this app I installed it and after trying to open it, it just stayed on a pink screen with lean on it I installed it and re-installed it so many times it keeped repeating the same thing over again I with there was a better way it seems to me that this app doesn't work on all phone types so sad I couldn't install this app this sucks big time😞 I still love you Lilly and your workouts 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Loved it lilly and alex so proud of you both the team And of course our familia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    The best app is FINALLY hereee! ❤️💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Not worth the hype! No hate to Lilly! 🌝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEAN With Lilly [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    The best app ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Manufacturing [App]  12/13/2019 7:6

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Manufacturing [App]  12/13/2019 7:6

    Nice tool...install it and improve the economy....good gauge and NoObamanamics

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386