Read learn finnish. speak finnish reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all learn finnish. speak finnish reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Used for learning Finnish. Amazing for vocabulary building and chatbot for training conversation. Grammar is limited, only conjugation of verbs and the elementary three tenses are included. Conjugation of nouns is not described despite that being an essential part of the language. I am also annoyed by being taught umpteenth time the words meaning bus, taxi, hotel etc., i.e. it makes no effort to take message of vocabulary which has been successfully absorbed and the one where mistakes happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Very carefully prepared content, interesting and challenging, but not too much so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    It's a very intuitive method to learn a foreign language!

    0  


    Add your opinion on learn finnish. speak finnish or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    the application just shows a black screen. I have a galaxy s8 and it doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Interesting app...enjoying the Finnish lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    A small disappointing. The lessons themselves are place together well, but extremely limited in the version. I can't seem to learn anything more than what I already know. I understand that this application needs to be funded for the full experience, but I want I could at least watch an ad for more lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    the interaction is amazing but it makes my speaker crack after every time it speaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Beautiful nice app, the only thing that negatively stood out, isn't the pop up about versions, showing up after every single lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    The content appears to be limited to the everyday lesson, the first 7 lessons (Hello) and the 1/8 of Chatbot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Its just the Best application to learn finnish. You have lessons examples You are getting Fresh words every lesson with example how to Use it in sentence Best application I know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    The ver is awsome... getting ready to go to the Pro Version. Thanks Mondly Team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Repeatable lessons. Easily memorize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Most content locked behind a paywall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Nice to learn but a small too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    amazing app, treats learning like a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    simple and friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing application. Enjoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I like this app, I feel its helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing App. hold the ver also. learning fresh things should not be costly 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    The voice recorder touch screen button doesn't always stay active after holding the long-press command.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Its a amazing application but the conversational language and sentence structure doesnt stick very amazing with me from this app. All in all tho, i have fun this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing experience but you have to a subscription to access all of the necessary stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Nice application but the paywall is VERY early

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Effective to learn Finnish. I will test another language too. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This application charges you immediately up front for $47.99 (a whole year's subscriptiom), though it advertises "$3.99/month, cancel anytime." I selected the monthly option, yet was still charged $47.99. Very scammy in the method that is done. Amazing learning tool but I do not recommend it for $50 up front. Charging that method guarantees the developer regardless of whether people use it. Reminds me of the scams dating www services run ($49.95 to communicate). I immediately canceled my sub & uninstalled. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    i like it with everyday lessons, amazing speakers, exercises for pronunciation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    the first couple lessons are awesome I cant wait to learn more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I went on the period and unsubscribed before the period ended and still got charged £10 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I have also used this for learning Japanese, very amazing indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Really amazing application that helps for sure to learn the Finnish language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    only want there was more types of activity and no premium where you have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I think it's a shame that you need to to obtain access to all the lessons. There aren't a lot of apps where you can learn Finnish and I'm not able to pay..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    audio does not work with BT earphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Moi, this is an awesome app. I am sure I can lurn finish if I hold trying. Hei hei

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This is the best of the apps to learn a fresh language!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Nice application for learning Finnish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I have a lot of various kinds of language apps on my phone, and this is one of my faves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    It's an awesome opportunity to learn Finnish! I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I've downloaded the app, and bought a subscription, however, the mic function does not seem to work on the application at all. I've tested it and my mic works with all of my other apps, except this one. Is this a bug or is there a method I could obtain the mic to work manually?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This application provides a handy method to learm and practice Finnish a small bit each day--for free. Or you can for premium membership, which provides access to more content and gives for flexibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Perfect app! Makes retaining info so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing but it needs to increase the period

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I was wanting to have a and suddenly found myself signed up to a subscription, shocking business model. Beware!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Very fun and effective for the moment :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    simple to follow. Feeling confident about the language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    There is a bug : tap & record button in "Chatbot". When tapping it, the application exit. Pls fix. And I hope the audio speed can be adjusted like LindoDeer. Btw, I like this app, specifically every time I finished a chapter, the reward's shown at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    The application is amazing but the audio levels are inconsistent and there's a bot where the robot reads out every single underscore tag and I have to listen to her say alaviiva alaviiva alaviiva alaviiva alaviiva when she could have just said it once or not read the blank part at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Even the ver has a lot of content with everyday lessons along with basics. Best application I could search for primary everyday learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    incredibly amazing exceptional interface but i do feel like at times its a small bit too quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing App! I like learning languages in this way! Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I used 7 days promo and I was charged for a month, it did not say I need to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    very amazing app. clean and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Beautiful amazing at teaching primary words and phrases, but it doesn't teach grammar rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Very amazing app. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Simple to use and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Nice and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Hardly give feedback but this is a amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Perfect and portable!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Sup far, so good. Simple exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Teaches you words, after a few hundreds just hold repeating. I miss explanations a lot, Finnish is a difficult language. As an additional it's good, but you can't learn a language this way. Buy premium is really annoying, actually that's the reason i didn't. After a year of use i still can't a bus ticket but i know how to say astronaut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    so far this is the best application I've found for my phone for Finnish but i use also with worddive. scroll along for the grammer sections. I'm a complete beginner but within 2 weeks knew lots of basics, couldn't obtain on with the chat sections however, accent too poor but it's hilarious reading back what application thought you said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    only one issue is that they speak too quick sometimes and i can't seem to search a method to choose a slower discharge setting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    It's really a cool app...the everyday guides are helping me learn finnish everyday.. .....Kittos😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    amazing content minus the lack on content when not subscribed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This application is very helpful to learning a fresh language. It teaches the primary vocabulary and grammer structures for beginners by using pictorial and vocal guidances. Its probably not very useful for intermediate or advance students though. The helpdesk is also very helpful and courteous in helping me to solve any issues I'm facing with the app. I deducted 1 star as this application has a issue with bluetooth headphones. There will be no audio when using Bluetooth headphones unless you use a workaround

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    when i used a trial, and then cancelled it almost an hour later it still charged me. Free Trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Best application to learn Finnish on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    My gosh, one of the best language apps out there! All fresh words are spoken with a native accent and there are a lot of challenges that teach you further including daily, monthly and weekly lessons! Download this application NOW if you wish effectively to learn another language!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Amazing so far but I would have liked a diversification of various expression meaning the same thing. For example, miten voit and mita kuulu which mean the same how are you?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I really like how this application is set up to visualize the words as you hear them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This application only for ones who ready to premium. If you don't you can't make batter your language skill literally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    very amazing for easy Finnish grammar and etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    This apps is very good. I easily learn the basis language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    really good, even though it's ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    PERFECT! Not a BIG fan of in application purchases!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    For the moment, it's interesting and useful.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Very related to duolingo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I just started using the app, although it seems user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    A mixed review: The idea of the application is very good-the swiping, writing, speaking etc. Although, the lack of explanations is very turning off. You see a fresh word in a sentence, but most of the time the word won't be translated. Same goes for verbs, they won't have all the forms ( I, you, he/she/it, etc), tehy will only be translated. Sometimes sentences won't be pronounced or will be, but so fast, that you have to listen to it several times to obtain the idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I really have fun this app, learning Finnish is a lot of fun and I even use other methods than the application to support obtain the language to stick. Although I'm not sure if it's just my phone or the application itself, but the microphone feature doesn't always work? But like I said it could very well just be my own phone's problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    i just finished the first lesson and i thought that at least the next one would unlock? but no they are all behind the premium part. There should be at least an option to unblock one at a time of the lessons by doing items in the app. I am quite disappointed. Might as well place this as a application instead of a one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Simple to use, enjoyable, beautiful amazing app. I downloaded it to learn languages they don't have on duolingo and it's just as amazing if not better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    So far so good. We'll see how much is available without premium. Not saying I won't obtain it, just not yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    It is hard for me but I will not give up. Quite often I will review the old lessons given at the end of the week to support me review. At first the lessons seemed quite difficult but they are getting a small easier each time I review them. If I only a few minutes, I will just do the everyday lesson. This method I am still doing it every day. I really do like it. I wish to go to Finland sometime! The only thing I don't like is that some of the definitions are from Britain and not from America.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    it is ok for vocabullary. JUST THAT. they are asking you to for premium every single minute. However, I'm learning Finnish and the translations couldn't be less accurate. For example, today I learn how to say pilot and then when the ask me to make the sentence "He is a pilot" they just came with a total various word for pilot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Satisfied to have the Finnish as the language. Can be a bit more interactive, more grammar rules explained. But as a primary source to learn phrases and obtain the feeling of the language structure - very useful. You need to have some background in Finnish though to study like that, I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    i was skeptical at forst but its very amazing kitos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    amazing method to learn. I just would prefer more options to replay phrases and words so I can learn even faster. Definitely worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Very simple to use, i like that the pronunciation is slow so i can understand every word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    fun method to learn basics🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    The voices in the application could be more consistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    So far I like it a lot. Easily as amazing or better than other apps I've looked at. The is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    It is a amazing app for Finnish vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    I've found that I retain what I've learned through this app. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    super helpful and very straightforward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Works well for its range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    One of the better language learning apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    it's a application . after 2 levels it asks to . please do not .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Finnish. Speak Finnish [App]  2019-11-9 13:16

    Great. It's very polished.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386