Read learn french reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all learn french reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Really like this app. Would like a few more lessons before having to sign up but subscription isn't expensive so I can't complain. Amazing mixture of talking, spelling and speaking in another language, use this beside my other language apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    It is in English but it French I'm learning from it is really amazing I've already taken French classes in high school and it been awhile since I've spoken French so it's a really amazing refresher on my brain and amazing with giving me fresh and harder words to do expanding my vocabulary. Merci!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Really helpful and awesome. It's just like learning the lyrics to a song once you obtain used to it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on learn french or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Amazing content. Sometimes a small redundant though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    This helped a lot I am looking forward to seeing amazing feedback from the developers and wish to give them a huge appreciation for there work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Love this app, she speaks very quick but with practice I'm sure I'll obtain used to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Excelente aplicación su diseño es muy llamativo y los temas tratados son muy útiles y claros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    I am a beginner and like Mondly application a lot and more than Duolingvo which I search more repetitive. The lessons are well tailored and each teaches useful words; repetitions are sufficient and with amazing variations. Amazing to have access to conjugations and be able to review or repeat each lesson. However, in 20 lessons it didn't recognize a single word I pronounced (though Duolingvo did quite a lot). And sometimes words are slightly truncated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Well bought it to work on french lessons for my son's but after repeated emails still no access to premium fund me.. if you can't fix it up.i feel cheated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    deceives users to think it is a application but almost none of the functions are available. it is a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    So far so amazing but I won't be able to afford premium. Do you have other apps that are totally free?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    really deceitful application which has been billing me secretly not notifying of my subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    The whole globe knows that French is the most romantic language of France & this is very helpful application 4 me nice application I ♥ this French language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    I love this app, it's very helpful and fun , but it has very short lesson, I want the fresh ver will have more lesson. thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    I clearly perfered the older ver of the app, the application had two narrators one boy and one girl. Now you only have a girl narrator for French.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    This application is really amazing to learn various languages on short time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    makes you learn french in a various way. I have taken french in college but I have found that this application teaches in a various way. love, love love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    very amazing app, beautiful easy, i like how you can go back and redo courses to recapture a course also you can repeat the voice and its not timed highly recommend this app. . only thing i would change is adding more of a dozens of vocabulary. some words repeat on the following course once completed, but i obtain it, helps to remember....thank you lots Au revoir!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Their French is incorrect. The application was amazing at first. Simple to use and I really like the AI. However, once I got into lesson 1-3 of the first premium section I saw the text was glitchy and completely wrong. She speaks method too quick for you to accurately hear what she's saying. I'm not fluent but I know enough French to know it was teaching me the wrong translation. I immediately cancelled my and deleted it. Not worth it if they aren't teaching you the correct French phrases and words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Amazing motivation to learn French. Practical approach. Downside is not tailored only for French and uses same approach for other languages. You will need some understanding of grammer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    The audio for phrases like "je viens de ______" and "je m'appelle _____" is working badly. It repeats nonsense sounds in the part where you have to complete the missing word .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    I really like the application I like how it will listen to how you speak I like how it tests you in both English and in the language chosen I like how it switches languages to create sure that you are absorbing what's being taught I do not like that after every lesson I'm asked to the whole pack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Very easy vocabulary for advanced level. I've restart my level 2 times, closed the app+ reopened but still it's teaching Bonjour! Amazing accent to copy though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    The voice feedback could have been slow and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    wish to create it the best learning app? MAKE IT FOR FREE. I'm sure that more people would it if you create it for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Really enjoying using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    I highly recommend this application to those who wish to learn another language but struggle to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Very helpful and so much fun. I really have fun my lesson and once I started, I couldn't stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Beautiful little number of lessons, and i thought that the chatbot will have more than 8 short lessons.. Maybe in the future the program will be extended, until then, we will accept it as it is. Overall it has a amazing potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Okay, so here's my issuse with this app... It's boring. I have used other app. And they all seem to keep my attention longer than Mondly, now that maybe because I'm intermediate lvl in french and there's no method to skip the lessons i already knw unless i make batter to premium, BUT I have played other apps and didn't search myself as bored as with this application even when repeating things I already know. It does say that this application can teach 5000 words in my target langauge but getting there is nearly impossible especially when this application is very boring and I have problem staying awake during it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Unbelievable language app, I never knew I would have a lot of options to learn word and sayings within. Everyday lessons are very if helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    I only just started using the app but so far it's been worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    The best application I found that is anything close to learning french in school. Its more verbal than written though. Which is what counts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Its such a creative app, it created very simple and fun to learn the language. It was like a android game really. 😍 it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Superb! I couldn't be more happy and impressed with this app. I love the method it breaks down the content; makes it so simple to retain and quickly learn. It is thoroughly helping me to learn how to be more conversational in French.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    So far the voice auto play doesnt work all the time. If i go back on a lesson it doesn't work. This morning i have clicked on this morning lesson and the voice auto play isnt working. Not great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    The application is good, but lessons in the categories are so are so short and limited I've just finished business and I have learned very very few vocabulary and a couple phrases like, in this country there are too a lot of unemployment, that I don't search necessary enough to be included in such little lessons. So please, hold working in the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Really simple to use and very helpful. Maybe when I go to France in March 2019 this application will have taught me a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Very well done very well constructed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French. Speak French [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    This is a app. Otherwise good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with Babbel [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    This is NOT a app. You obtain access to ONE lesson before needing to a subscription for extra access. You DO NOT obtain access to 14 - 20 lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with Babbel [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    It is nice. For the complete beginners there are useful expressions and dialogues from the very first lesson. My mate managed to learn German only with Babbel from A0 to B1 (level tested in a language school) only in half a year! I'm now trying to do the same with French 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with Babbel [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    Love it. Its so simple to use and the method the exercises increase in terms of what you need to remember is really good. I also love that it is a small like a android game with some of the matching bits. Makes it more fun than just listen and repeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with Babbel [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    Amazing but amazing be better. It should have two review sessions one for the grammer and verbs you've learned and one to review the rules similar to the grammar and verbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with Babbel [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    Amazing method to brush up on my French after a few years. Application is simple to use and functions really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with Babbel [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    The keyboard doesn't work I 20€ for n't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with Babbel [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    I learned French easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with MosaLingua [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Self evaluate and really has a amazing prosedur to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with MosaLingua [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    I search this application frustrating. It's hard enough to learn a language but when they're using the wrong translation, it's almost impossible. Example from a quote: "Live as if you'll die tomorrow" Their translation is "Vivez comme si vous alliez mourir demain." I kept wanting to say, "Vivez comme si vous etiez mourir demain." I had to begin checking myself versus Google translation just to create sure the words I'm thinking as a direct translation are correct. I found this a bit demoralizing as I wish to trust their translations. Then, you test to give them feedback...but often they leave the error as is even though they say they like the feedback. I'm going to look for another application because this is discouraging. On the positive, you do learn some phrases and I do like that you're learning hypothetical real-word situations: ordering in a restaurant...getting a cab,etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with MosaLingua [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    I'm 47 years old and this is the first time I've learned a language. This application is awesome and addictive. I can't place it down. Thank you so much for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with MosaLingua [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    It's a unbelievable app. It helps a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with MosaLingua [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Really simple to use and to stay motivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with MosaLingua [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Amazing course for me. Need constant memory jogging. Seems to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with MosaLingua [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Purchased, installed Premium versions of this application on two devices and the same sound leveling​ issues exist on both: low recording/playback while the teacher's voice is several volume steps higher. EDIT: inconsistent volume persists b+/ teacher and mic-recorded playback. Analysis of the audio files ML stores on-device shows they are optimised to AAC levels, e.g. 'fr_3': MPEG ADTS, layer III, v2, 32 kbps, 22.05 kHz, Monaural whereas, substandard by comparison, the ML recorded audio on my SDcard '3': ISO Media, MPEG v4 system, 3GPP, @ 8000Hz, bitrate: 12kb, Mono. Please resolve this issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with MosaLingua [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    Best language flash card so I have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV5MONDE: learn French [App]  2019-11-24 21:11

    The application works smoothly and the content is really vast. I realised that the content is virtually the same with the web version. So therefore, I will appreciate that one can login to the application so that ones progress can also be seen via the web. With that, I will be able to give this application 5. Amazing application nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn French [App]  2020-1-6 13:19

    This application is awesome it provides u with all sorts of learning info not I am fluent in french

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn French [App]  2020-1-6 13:19

    Nice, thanks, alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn French [App]  2020-1-6 13:19

    Working in france and its very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn French [App]  2020-1-6 13:19

    I love it. Thank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn French [App]  2020-1-6 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn French [App]  2020-1-6 13:19

    I am currently living in France and having a hard time since I don't speak French. But this application really helps with primary phrases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French Phrasebook [App]  2019-3-30 13:8

    It's beautiful decent It's beautiful decent, it has a bunch of useful phrases, but because French has such a various method of spelling things, the voice should be a bit slower so that I can understand how to pronounce the words correctly. Other than that it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French Phrasebook [App]  2019-3-30 13:8

    Love it I have French class and we have to have a FRENCH conversation with the teacher! this application just gave me marks for my report!!!! thank u xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French Phrasebook [App]  2019-3-30 13:8

    :-D I'M FREAKING OUT RIGHT NOW BECAUSE I LOVE THIS APP SO MUCH. TO THE CREATORS I SAY THANK YOU. :-) <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French Phrasebook [App]  2019-3-30 13:8

    This so cool I've always wish to learn how to speak french,and thanks to this app,my dream do come truee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French Phrasebook [App]  2019-3-30 13:8

    The guy who tells me the french words speaks method to quick I can't even remember what he said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French Phrasebook [App]  2019-3-30 13:8

    So educational I super loved it because its very educational beacause i have a french class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French Phrasebook [App]  2019-3-30 13:8

    It not all that but it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel – Learn French [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Do not fund this helpful whatsoever. There is no away to repeat a word or a phrase, no coaching on pronunciation, no grammar explanation before it asks you to fill in blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel – Learn French [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    Makes much more sense than duolingo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel – Learn French [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    I like its timing and instruction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel – Learn French [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    amazing! simple all you need is the wish to learn a fresh language!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel – Learn French [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    I am satisfied, couldn't expect more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel – Learn French [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel – Learn French [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Babbel – Learn French [App]  2019-1-3 21:9

    I just started and have realized I know more french than I thought did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    Till now, this is The best app. I have seen .thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    Really I love it ,it's an exciting app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    Amazing for my children are doing well with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    Thanks it's amazing and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    اجمل أب شفتوا بحياتي

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    70%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    Very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    يعطيك العافيه انا من معجبين بكل تطبيقاتك الله يسعدك وينفع بك الأمه.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    جيد جدا ...وشكرا جزيلا لهذا المجهود الرائع . ..ولكن هناك ملحوظه واحده ،،، الصوت لا يعمل ،،، إذا تم حل هذه الملحوظ فإن البرنامج سيصبح ممتاز ،،مع الشكر

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    اشكر كل من ساهم في هذا البرنامج.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    سهل الوصول للمواضيع لكن محتاج معلومات أكثر . وشرح اعمق .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    It is very useful and helpful to learn English words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    جزاك الله عنا خير الجزاء ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    بصراحه برنامج روعه وممتع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn English French Spanish [App]  2019-9-26 13:12

    مفيد جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with Babbel [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    So far, so good. I'm currently on the 4th beginners level and I was able to print a nice certificate for the previouse 3 levels, which I can easily attach to my resume. There's a few little problems like the unique characters (missing or hard to manipulate on cell phone) But to rectify I will log on to my laptop to with this issue. But all-in-all very enjoyable for learning on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with Babbel [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    The keyboard on the application is absolute garbage. It causes lessons to take 15 mins longer than they should. If it allow me use my phone's (Samsung S8+) standard keyboard, it would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with Babbel [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    This application is amazing really amazing but it is very expensive. I'm in 3rd year and have been struggling with French and I got this but I can't afourd to like 50 euro for a year plz create it a @#$%!&eaper or like have energy so you can like do one lesson a day and then if you wish more have to for it. Abietot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with Babbel [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    The travel course works amazing for me. The organization of the regular course doesn't work for me. I prefer starting out with the more primary tourist French and then advancing to conversational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn French with Babbel [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    Love this app. Particularly like the vocab review. Have to do regularly though as it can build up! Like being able to work at my own pace.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386