Read learn korean conversation - lingodeer fluent reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all learn korean conversation - lingodeer fluent reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean Conversation - LingoDeer Fluent [App]  2019-10-9 13:10

    I'm getting it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean Conversation - LingoDeer Fluent [App]  2019-10-9 13:10

    This application has so a lot of functionalities, it's great. Another amazing Lingodeer product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean Conversation - LingoDeer Fluent [App]  2019-10-9 13:10

    This is useful application for me as I wanted to learn Korean hangul.

    0  


    Add your opinion on learn korean conversation - lingodeer fluent or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean Conversation - LingoDeer Fluent [App]  2019-10-9 13:10

    This android game is amazing and helpful!!! Please answer me. I can speak Korean with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluent Korean, Speaking Trainer - LingoDeer Fluent [App]  2019-10-3 13:11

    This application has so a lot of functionalities, it's great. Another amazing Lingodeer product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    If you're wondering whether you'll obtain anything out of this application without paying, don't worry, you won't. You obtain access to the first of first level. For instance, in Japanese I was only able to acess Alphabet and Nationality before I wasn't allowed to go any farther. It's not even enough to know if it's worth the $60 they're asking for it. This setup is just idiotic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    This is a amazing application so far, it's just that I want the developers would place a placement try as soon as the user logs into the app. I'm uing the ver and I don't know if the bought ver has it. I already have some experience learning the language and now I'm just stuck learning the basics that I already know, it's not a huge deal, but still. I think if you place a little placement try it would create the first few lessons a bit less of a laborious process. Amazing application anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    It's the best language learning application in the market! Why? Well, the application doesn't just expose you to the language you learn, Lingodeer also gives you explanations of certain language features, give clear pronunciation samples, and it traina its users in a relaxed yet fun way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    a very amazing application for learning another language! i had almost given up on learning korean before i found this app, which is much better than duolingo (in my opinion). i'd recommend this application to anyone wanting to learn a fresh language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    it did helped me but why in the third lesson (Determiner) we already need to pay? I thought we can still finish the first level then we on the level up? So disappointing! :( Well I guess I need to begin using Doulingo witch I think is much more better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    My favourite application for learning Japanese! I use 4 apps and this and their other application is on my list. The exercises are beautiful simple but if you practice them enough, you will still be able to learn. And you can even select exactly what you wish to practice. Also you don't have to grind trough all the lessons. You can try yourself and jump forward if you know some Japanese already. I recommend this application to everyone who wants to learn Japanese. It totally worth a try!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    Unless you only wish to learn nationalities and a small Hiragana, don't bother. The application used to be free, and was a amazing resource, but now has a paywall after the first lesson. It's a shame that they had to force a $30 annual fee for use of the application rather than just implement some ads. Once I can use this application without a ridiculous fee, I'd be satisfied to redownload, but until then, rest in peace, LingoDeer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    this application is one of the best apps that I've found in learning Korean. i search it to be better that duolingo which in itself is also an awesome app. the activities are broken down and there are examples given for each subject. theres also a vocab list for each section too. the application also calculates how fluent or how much of the language you've learnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    I used to use Duolingo to test and learn Japanese, but after hearing about and trying lingodeer I had to create the switch this application is so much more comprehensive in terms of showing you the kanji from the get-go as opposed to just showing you hiragana for certain things that almost certainly have a kanji but you never really know with Duolingo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    I really love it! I learned so much. thank you. This application makes me more confident to share my knowledge in korean. Because my mates are bullying me, they say I don't know how to speak in korean but now, my knowledge is continuously enhancing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    I've been learning here for a few months already since i don't have a lot of time and it's still going good. I like the option to review past lessons to hold the knowledge fresh. The stories give it a nice touch. All considered I recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    Love this application and am using it to supplement my Japanese lessons (I'm teaching myself via textbooks and other resources) its been super helpful for learning by listening and the grammer points are helpful. only complaint I have so far is in the な-adjective lesson it seems to imply that な (na) is a partical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    amazing first experience, very clear and effective for learning and explaining grammer. but sad i only could learn a small before paying. might consider tho because of its clarity in instruction and accurate promounciation. [Learning vietnamese while abroad visiting vietnamese family for a few months from America]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    really engaging method to learn. i want there was less english translation as I learn best with immersion. also the opportunity to use a korean keyboard would be useful! edit: korean keyboard can be used now!!!! it's the best application on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    It WAS a very amazing app, I had it for awhile then deleted it. I decided to begin learning Spanish again, so I redownloaded it. But when I had, it turns out now you have to to obtain all lessons now. Kinda disapointed now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    Right out of the blue they begin charging for lessons. I'd be satisfied to donate and help them but there was no notice. If I am going to bbn I'll just a program, subscriptions are terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    my Japanese teacher recommended this to a student, i decided to check it out for myself. If you'd like to learn japanese or any other language, then this is the right application for you! It gives specific info about grammar, pronunciation, etc. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    Not poor not bad. I have fun the application a lot. So far I like it a lot more then duolingo. This focuses more on listening then reading. Duolingo at least for me didn't support me to much. Lingo deer is helping me learn the grammar I haven't mastered. I have been learning japanese by myself for about a year in a half but still can't really understand it. I am hoping by using lingo I can change my skill to intermediate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    The first couple lessons are good, but then like all other language learning apps, except Duolingo, it has you to hold going. Duolingo is the only application that can help people who can't spend through a website/app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    so, i have fun the app, truly. but i was scrolling through my future lessons out of curiosity and accidentally clicked the button to level up. there wasn't even a pop-up asking if i was sure i wanted to, and now i can't return to my previous lessons. i had to completely reset and it's very annoying to do so. i hope you fix this for future users. i feel like leveling up shouldn't even be an option unless you're finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    This is an awesome application and you've helped me learn hiragana and katakana! I was wondering if you could fix one issue with the symbols in the latest practice in hiragana and katakan? The symbol is "o" but it should be "wo". you also need to fix the "ki" symbol because it changes at the beginning of the lesson to the end. How have you screwed up two symbols you only have 60 in Japanese! Sorry for the one star review but when you fix my issue you'll obtain 2 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    I've read a lot of of the critical reviews. While I understand that it can be upsetting to search it's suddenly a subscription based application more so if you have a low income, I know an application of this quality requires not only time and effort but money. And the people behind the application also have a family to provide for, besides it's a very small to when most courses tend to cost hundreds of dollars. i love the app, hold the amazing work up! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    I used to love using this application and the ability to create three mistakes before loosing your XP. But since the latest modernize where you can't create any mistakes is infuriating! When learning a language you are bound to create mistakes and not being allowed to create any just discourages me from learning or progressing in Korean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    it was amazing until it got to the point of where I had to to continue using it :( really sucks because I was learning a lot. theres a for 60 bucks for a lifetime sub I hope I obtain on my card before it ends because I dont think that I'll be able to 133 bucks sorry I'd rather not learn :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    this is a amazing app!!! super simple to use, it reminds you to use it and it's a low key, fun method to teach yourself the in's and outs of almost any language. still waiting on the hebrew modernize but I'm sure it'll be around soon! tthanks lingodeer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    this is probably my favorite application to learn various languages. it has various tests, and it works for me. if other people wants to learn various languages, definitely this. this application is awesome! my korean improved~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    Latest review was deleted accidentally, and the devs had just responded :( ... - Better than Duolingo, in my opinion, to teach you languages. Has a lot of quirks, explanations, and exercises to support you not only learn and memorize, but understand. It also has offline learning, which is great! Some of these quirks Duo only has them in their website, not on the mobile app; but they are here, just passionate to teach to teach you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    I tried out this android game to learn Spanish, amd it has actually quite helped me. With its simple quizzes and learning techniques, i am satisfied to say I've actually managed to learn a few words in Spanish 😄!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    I heard amazing things about Lingodeer and was willing to for it, but I have been place off by the fact that the are not publicly available – I assume they are shown only after acc creation. That is not how business works in my book: *first* you tell me your prices, and *then* I will decide whether to sign up. Maybe Lingodeer assumes that hiding the will increase conversion from users to paying customers, but in this case it has lost them a paying customer from the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    A long time ago, I was search my fascinating passion of learning fresh languages, I often find on the Internet and search a "not very useful but kinda hard" guide about learning Japanese language, and about 1 or 2 years later, I found this amazing application that some people talk about, and then pop up on my application recommendation, and I can honestly say, on my first day of using it, I am very satisfied that I found this app. Thank you. (If you search any error in my text, please forgive me, English is not my main)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    I had been learning japanese for a while but never regularly. So begginners' books and apps were too simple and boring, but my basics weren't powerful enough to do more complicated things. lingodeer is fun, cute, and the way was just excellent for me. I don't feel like studying, and I can review the basics naturally and then go farer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    Truly an perfect language learning app. I'm using it to learn Korean from scratch and it's very effective. The only negative is it's reliance on internet (or else sound and photos may not appear). Otherwise would definitely recommend this application for those seriously interested in learning another language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    I've been using this application to learn Mandarin and even though it can obtain repetitive, the exercises and contents are very holistic. The grammar, vocabulary, speaking and reading exercises are interconnected, and the writing ones are optional in case that is not your objective. Absolutely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    really useful application for learning languages from the basics. and most of the content is ...I am currently learning japanese. once I obtain a job I'll premium ver just for supporting u guys... really helps to learn japanese and is better than other apps。I hope u guys also add hindi cause I am going to begin learning hindi as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    It is really useful for learning Korean. I love to have just the excellent amount of practice during the lessons. Personally I found consonants very difficult to pronounce, so I would love to have a little written guideline how to pronounce ga, ka, kka differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    Started learning Japanese with Duolingo, then I found this gem. IMO Lingodeer is the best application so far. Already recommended this application to other people. Amazing job guys! Thank you for providing a method to easily learn a fresh language by myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    Amazing concept and nice with the troops but there are simply to a lot of mistakes. I don't recommend this application to people who are complete beginners in a language - at least not if you wish to learn French. It seems they focus more on Asian languages - maybe there executed better, I don't know. But French is full of mistakes. I still used the application to freshen up my knowledge for my finals and because I was confident that I would spot the mistakes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    Thank you so much to the developer for making this app. I tried so a lot of learning language apps, but nothing compared to this. Even though I only learn (use this application when I got time) and not daily. But, the content is really clear and helpful also simple to learn and understand. You guys deserve 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    While I search almost everything about this application awesome (course structure, games, audio learning...), it's sadly not so amazing for learning kanji. Although there is a kanji section, it is not exactly complementary to the vocab section and lacks relevant info other apps such as Kanji Study provide. If there was a feature that'd let you to look at the meanings, strokes etc. of the individual parts of fresh words, the application would beautiful much be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Learn Japanese, Chinese - LingoDeer [App]  2019-6-25 13:12

    it's the best language learning application I've used, and I've tried a lot. I can't name everything separately, but it helped me learn Korean in a method that doesn't stress me out and feels very human. it's fun and simple to use. I don't know how else can I say it. I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-11-25 21:7

    This application is simple to use, a lot of fun, and educational! One bug that I encountered was learning colours in Korean, the sound portions don't work and therefore won't allow me progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-11-25 21:7

    Amazing Amazing App! Easy, no robotic voice and very motivating. Makes learning Korean so fun. Mandarin's next!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-11-25 21:7

    I usually wait to rate apps but this feels like the best interactive lesson teaching tool for Japanese by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-11-25 21:7

    Method better than any other language learning up that I've tried for Japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-11-25 21:7

    I learned Chinese in about 30 minutes. I love this. Please create one for French and Spanish.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-11-25 21:7

    It's really support full and simple to use! I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean,Japanese and Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-10-27 21:8

    Very nice for learning primary Japanese. Avoids most of the pitfalls that digital learning methods fall into, especially with testing. There's enough dozens here so that you actually have to apply what you know, rather than simply memorizing a response to a prompt. Unfortunately, if you've finished Genki 1 or Minna no Nihongo 1, you won't see anything fresh here, but still, it's useful to cement that foundational knowledge. Edit: I should add that this review is only for the Japanese section. I have not tried Chinese or Korean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean,Japanese and Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-10-27 21:8

    I love it! It feels so easy with grammar rules explained. And you can decide to learn more than one language at once if you want. Also the deer is adorable !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean,Japanese and Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-10-27 21:8

    I'm from Fresh Zealand and i went to Japan in the holidays and i didn't create any mates at Japan because I don't know how to talk Japan and understand people who talk Japan and i this helpful things and this actually support thx u so MUCH I can't pleasing u thank u 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean,Japanese and Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-10-27 21:8

    Amazing app, best of any I've tried for Japanese so far. Lesson contents and customisation options (e.g. display kanji/kana/romaji) are very well thought through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean,Japanese and Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-10-27 21:8

    Unbelievable application for building on what I had already learned on Duolingo (though usable as a starting point too). Very simple to use. A brilliant resource for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean,Japanese and Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-10-27 21:8

    Still experiencing this fresh excitement. Looking forward for another greatness. Anw, i'm learning japanese and not trying another language, yet. Want me luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean,Japanese and Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-10-27 21:8

    Love it! The way is really nice. Love different options for hero display, too. Please add Vietnamese and Cambodian! Would be really cool :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean,Japanese and Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-10-27 21:8

    Интересная и веселая система. Не тормощит ине глючит. Иекламу не показывает и денег не требует. Что еще нужно?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean,Japanese and Chinese Free - LingoDeer [App]  2017-10-27 21:8

    I already love it! The pronunciation audio and furigana are A+ features. Thank you, devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Japanese, Korean, Chinese & more [App]  2018-12-7 21:8

    I am an intermediate Japanese learner. This is the best application I have found, by far! I am weak on grammar and this application reinforces learning in a visual method which is excellent for me. I especially like the video stories of natural language interaction. Absolute winner. Thank you Lingodeer team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Japanese, Korean, Chinese & more [App]  2018-12-7 21:8

    So, i saw in reddit that this application is best for learning Korean. I tried it out and they are right! This is better than other apps i tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Japanese, Korean, Chinese & more [App]  2018-12-7 21:8

    Best Learning Languages App ever ⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Japanese, Korean, Chinese & more [App]  2018-12-7 21:8

    It's a amazing application to use to learn a language and you can tell how much work the developers place into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Japanese, Korean, Chinese & more [App]  2018-12-7 21:8

    It's most awesome learning app. I'm learning Spanish and it's so simple and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Japanese, Korean, Chinese & more [App]  2018-12-7 21:8

    Best application so far. Structured, amazing clear interface and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Japanese, Korean, Chinese & more [App]  2018-12-7 21:8

    짱!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Japanese, Korean, Chinese & more [App]  2018-12-7 21:8

    Best application to learn any language... Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Spanish, Japanese, Korean & more [App]  2018-12-20 13:8

    能不能修正收藏困难单词功能,每次进去找单词要找好久,没复习完退出再进去又得重新勾选,可以记住每次自定义勾选的单词吗?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Spanish, Japanese, Korean & more [App]  2018-12-20 13:8

    I love using this app. It is also very simple and I love how I can switch languages easily. I really only have two suggestions. Could you please create it so that the troops before each try are all available at once, so like I can learn numbers while also learning relations. Another thing is that I want you could have the phrase list the Chinese course has in the other courses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Spanish, Japanese, Korean & more [App]  2018-12-20 13:8

    This is my preferred application for learning Korean, in comparison to other apps where you either feel like you are not moving forward or it goes so quickly that you lose interest. Lingodeer is designed well, the lesson structures are great, not too long therefore not overwhelming. After only a week I can say a few useful sentences and I have increased my vocabulary. Amazing that you can record yourself and listen back to check if accuracy but I search the play back volume very low, I don't know if it is something in my phone settings that I need to change. Feedback would be appreciated. Other than that this is a amazing application for language learning, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Spanish, Japanese, Korean & more [App]  2018-12-20 13:8

    This app, unlike so a lot of others, actually seems chop out to with Chinese characters. I'd love to see more (optional ) writing practice, but the application is one of the best even without that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Spanish, Japanese, Korean & more [App]  2018-12-20 13:8

    Absolutely great! Lessons on your chosen language is detailed and thoroughly explained. It tutorials you step-by-step to your goal of mastering your preferred language. I'm not sure if I've left a review in the Apple Shop as I'm an Apple user beforehand and I loved it, until now. It's really awesome, much better than Duolingo tbh (no offense to Duolingo) It was my first application for language-learning. Both are nice apps, I'm just happier to have met LingoDeer :) Kudos to LingoDeer's developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Spanish, Japanese, Korean & more [App]  2018-12-20 13:8

    Best application for Asian language learning One thing I would fix 보다 cannot mean "to read" unless I am ignorant, but otherwise I would recommend this application to anyone who wants to learn Korean, Japanese or Chinese.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Spanish, Japanese, Korean & more [App]  2018-12-20 13:8

    Started learning Japanese with genki but was never amazing with books especially self study. When I learnt about this application and it's teachings having related coverage to genki one and now with a latest modernize Genki two I decided I would test it out and now I want I started with this earlier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Korean, Japanese, Chinese & more [App]  2019-5-8 13:31

    Very disappointed that the fresh modernize means only users obtain more than just a few introductory lessons, and the learning tips/informational cards are on premium too! I previously reviewed this application as the best for learning asian languages, but now I suppose I'll have to use duolingo, where all lessons and info is free, payment is optional for further premium features, and the application makes its through ads. I'll take ad pop-ups over paying £54.99 any day. Most people cannot afford that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Korean, Japanese, Chinese & more [App]  2019-5-8 13:31

    This is an perfect language application so far. I love that I can study what everything means outside of the application such as grammar, verbs, tense, etc. It explains why things are that method rather than just throwing words at you. I also love the voice feature. I don't like the idea of this hidden subscription fee. Label the application correctly, be transparent, obtain a desktop ver and then we'll talk money. Other than that cool concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Korean, Japanese, Chinese & more [App]  2019-5-8 13:31

    ok, are the reading and speaking sections of japanese bugged? im getting worda and concepts im not familiar at all with, how am i supposed to complete them? You are throwing words and phrases out of nowhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Korean, Japanese, Chinese & more [App]  2019-5-8 13:31

    Very good! I love how it teaches and the audio. the fact that you can record youself and hear other people's recordings is also helpful. Me and my mate use this application together and its been a amazing expirience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Korean, Japanese, Chinese & more [App]  2019-5-8 13:31

    This is by far one of the best learning apps I have found. it goes amazing when paired with actual book learning from the Genki series for grammar and with wanikani to really cement in that kanji knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Korean, Japanese, Chinese & more [App]  2019-5-8 13:31

    Hola. I have been using this application for couple of days and it is going so very well. Content is great. I have been learning Spanish on this application and I can say it's beautiful simple to use and learn. Gracias😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Korean, Japanese, Chinese & more [App]  2019-5-8 13:31

    just amazing. ..its very amazing for beginners but before using it u need to learn hangul first ...afterall its awesome can't explain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LingoDeer: Learn Korean, Japanese, Chinese & more [App]  2019-5-8 13:31

    it's a amazing method to hold learning I am fresh when it comes to learning languages but this is helping me a lot so thank you to creators

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    I was for it, but I hate how precise it is. They will have you completely wrong for a missed accent, they split hairs about when to write the or not,and the most frustrating part is that to try out, you can only obtain 3 questions wrong out of a 30 question test. So you have to pass with 99 percent accuracy. That is a high wall, and is absolutely ridiculous and frustrating. Be more lenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    (Japanese) It is worth buying. So far, I had only positive experiences with that app, amazing level progression, you won't be feeling like doing the same thing over and over again like on Duolingo, tasks are fun. Most of them are based on sentence building which is great. It has short story videos at the end of the lesson so you can hear actual language in use. I 100% recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    Covering the bottom half of the screen with an index card and putting my phone on silent allows me to practice my knowledge; however, some phrases in certain portions (the possessive portion for instance) have multiple answers based on word and it's nearly impossible to practice without looking at the suggested text which is incredibly unhelpful for learning the difference between この and これ. Some questions are even repeated "whose umbrella is this" and have various answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    It's so amazing how you can't use the ver of the application because every time you tap on a course to learn from it tries to force you to the premium version. Absolutely fabulous how it has a notice saying "don't allow the virus stop you from learning" while the application itself won't allow you learn anything at all unless you accept the premium "offer". Just lovely wow 👌😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    the detail and thorough but easy explanations in each lesson makes learning a second language very achievable. I've created a lot of progress with this application and would definitely highly recommend it. I've tried duolingo and other apps, but from my experience, this application is more effective and accurate -- it's worth the payment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    This application is amazing. It explains everything so well and doesn't pile a bunch of words and items on you at once. It's pacing is so amazing and it's so helpful how it explains things. I do [email protected]#$%! reinforced a small more and was slightly more engaging but it's honestly so amazing I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    I love it so far, cannot drop my phone. Thank you for taking the time to create something like this for people with hectic schedules who learn along the way. Though I think it's suitable for any type of learner. No bugs or crashes so far, really amazing learning experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    The only drawback is it's not totally free, but it's kinda worth it! Whenever I'm bored I just begin it up. Doesn't notify you all the time like a certain green owl. Keep on, have to obtain the door.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    One of the best. But when it comes to writing activity, the effect is always wrong even if my respond is perfectly right? Why is that? Please fix. Note: I am using gboard japanese handwriting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    I managed to the subscription on discount after trying the version. It was slightly off-putting to obtain kanji off the bat, but that has proven to be a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    Very good... Just one thing.. I can't take the words to do sentences. Only that one section a bit hard because idk how to place it. I test but cannot. Other than than.... No have problem... Have multiple activities, so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    I am loving it😃its like playing and learning i m learning korean and i think its best for learning korean😘I love this application and I love the method it teach. I have learned a lot from the beginning. 감사합니다. 💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    It's a very intuitive program. And for Languages such as Japanese, it builds up your understanding in a method that makes sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    Only lets me test 1 lesson before asking me to for premium. At least allow me test 2... (I already know how to read Hangul, so the alphabet one doesn't count). I like the method, though. I would consider paying if I could test it a small bit more. (I also didn't like being forced to record myself after clicking "speaking", and not being able to skip listening to the audio for fresh phrases and words)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    So far really good. Structured grammar sections for each subject that are then integrated into each learning activity is really useful and something I've struggled to search done better in other apps similar. Learning: Spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    I love it, I'm learning fast! But it would be nice to have interaction and android games with followers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Korean, Japanese or Spanish with LingoDeer [App]  2020-4-10 13:9

    Let's obtain this out the way. I absolutely loved this app. The fact that they had a paying model but still were able to provide lessons was amazing. And then it succumbed to the same thing we're seeing everywhere... A huge and lovely paywall. That broke my heart. I will remember the application for what it gave me, which was quite a bit. But now that you've walled off the content, we're going to have to part ways. Not that its all that expensive, but kinda out of principle.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386