learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp Reviews & Opinions


Submit learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning: A Hands-On, Project-Based Introduction to Machine Learning for Absolute Beginners: Mastering Engineering ML Systems using Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    This is such an informative book! It covers most machine learning algorithms divided by genre . From a teaching point of view, the book is quite comprehensive. The book is filled with attractive graphs and other figures to further support the reader along in their understanding of machine learning. Indeed this book is well presented and I definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning: A Hands-On, Project-Based Introduction to Machine Learning for Absolute Beginners: Mastering Engineering ML Systems using Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    The book has done a amazing job in providing "Hands-On" material to go along with theoretical understanding of Machine Learning. The author, as an expert practitioner, provides code on to clean up data, search relevant attributes, and use various and alternate methods to understand data. This a amazing introduction to practical matters in Machine Learning. It is a amazing companion to be able to run experiments to practice the theory,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning: A Hands-On, Project-Based Introduction to Machine Learning for Absolute Beginners: Mastering Engineering ML Systems using Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    This is without a doubt the best resource I've come accross for machine and deep learning.I've taken online classes and read other books,but Gabriel's explanations are very clear and simple.Highly recommended.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning: A Hands-On, Project-Based Introduction to Machine Learning for Absolute Beginners: Mastering Engineering ML Systems using Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Decided to buy it after 5 mins of reading. One thing really amazed me: For a subject as complex as machine learning, it's usually really hard to be comprehended, especially for people like me with 0 technical background. However, the author tackled this beast, broke it down, and fed it to us on a neat and exquisite silver palate. Kudos for the author, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning: A Hands-On, Project-Based Introduction to Machine Learning for Absolute Beginners: Mastering Engineering ML Systems using Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Hands-down the best book on machine learning I have read to date (and I have three other books). Not only does the first half of the book give you a nice overview of the major ML techniques, but the second half illustrates how to implement a lot of of these in Scikit-Learn. The author has a very clear style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning: A Hands-On, Project-Based Introduction to Machine Learning for Absolute Beginners: Mastering Engineering ML Systems using Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    This was a amazing read for me. The book teach me everything about machine learning. I like the hand on exercise given, it is easy and simple to follow. I have not yet tried the other methods but I will surely practice it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning: A Hands-On, Project-Based Introduction to Machine Learning for Absolute Beginners: Mastering Engineering ML Systems using Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Really amazing for learning Scikit-Learn and just machine learning itself. Haven't gotten started on tensor flow yet but I am sure it will be great. highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning: A Hands-On, Project-Based Introduction to Machine Learning for Absolute Beginners: Mastering Engineering ML Systems using Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    This is a amazing book for software engineers who wish to know more about machine learning. I took the machine learning class on Coursera which was a amazing introduction in matlab to ML. I was looking for something with more info that covers all various algorithms. This book is exactly that. My python knowledge is also just primary and I haven't struggled at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning: A Hands-On, Project-Based Introduction to Machine Learning for Absolute Beginners: Mastering Engineering ML Systems using Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    I rarely leave product reviews, but this book is fantastic! Highly recommend it to anyone who wants to obtain started in ML. A week with this book did more than sorting through hundreds of free online guides for weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Machine Learning: A Hands-On, Project-Based Introduction to Machine Learning for Absolute Beginners: Mastering Engineering ML Systems using Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Really amazing for learning Scikit Learn and just machine learning itself. Havent gotten started on tensorflow yet but I am sure it will be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited Memory: How to Use Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    As a college student I found this to be an invaluable resource. I have spent so a lot of hours reading things, hearing things, only to forget them and have to study them all again come try time, and then forget them again after the class is over. A lot of college students seem shockingly ok with forgetting half of what they spent so much cash to learn, I for one spent the cash to know and remember what I have been taught. These techniques are worth a bar of gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited Memory: How to Use Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I recommend this is one of the few of its topic matter written by a man who has competed and succeeded at passing tests in international memory competitions.He does not sugar coat the need for initial effort spent learning the systems, and does not belabor the obvious need & benefits of practice.He does not over-complicate the systems that he does TER finishing this book a small additional reading in the topic area, proved that without using the more commonly recognized terms, Mr. Horsley covered a lot of locations of value including the "Major System" for handling the memorization of numbers based on a way of translating numbers into sounds.I suspect that what practice reveals to some readers..(like me).. about the gaps in their understanding, will motivate them to fill those gaps and practice some more.We all learn differently, & for this reason Mr. Horsley's book is a decent springboard from which to begin oneself into the act of mental e "Aha" moment before I wrote this review relates to a deeper understanding of the "Journey Method".Be sure to visit a few internet forums that discuss the practice of memory techniques and light your own lamp out of the darkness.2015-02-23 UPDATEThere are a few points that Mr. Horsley doesn't explicitly state, that are worth mentioning.1. The words made by the system he introduces in Chapter 12, can be used to make "Peg words" that upon creation are automatically organised in order. Make them, borrow from other people's lists if you have to and take the time to organise your source material so you rank the items/concepts to be remembered in numerical order.2. Intimately familiarize yourself with the meaning of the word "INCONGRUOUS". It conveys in less than a sentence how to form photos that "stick." (E.g. A bear with wings stuck to a honey pot")3. After you read Chapter 9, and begin trying things on your own.... WRITE DOWN your "markers" or locations along the journey or "objects" within the with anything else, that handwriting, eye, brain thing seems to add stickiness.2016-08-17 UPDATEChecked my "Manage Your Content and Devices" section and discovered there is an modernize to this book. I am not sure what has changed ncerely,Simple Guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited Memory: How to Use Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book is absolutely amazing! This was the 2nd book on improving your memory I purchased (the first being Moonwalking with Einstein) and out of the 6 I have purchased Unlimited Memory is by FAR the best. Mr. Horsley gives you clear and detailed methods that “WILL” support you improve your memory. The book is VERY well written with exercise and examples of various techniques that support tutorial you all along the way. He also shows you/helps with examples on how you can use what you have learned earlier in the book to jump right in with both feet and begin and work to improve your memory right way. I am a Programmer/DBA and am using the book to learn programming languages and complex terms and so far this book has been invaluable! This book is a champion and I 100% recommend it for anyone looking to improve your memory!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited Memory: How to Use Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Amazing book. All of the techniques described really work. The only technique for me that requires frequent practice is that of remembering numbers. I'm gonna use these methods for the rest of my life to improve my life in every a sales representative we keep regular meetings and it would look damn impressive to recall sales numbers from so relationship wise where we often tend to forget the small things. Speaking from a man's point of view that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited Memory: How to Use Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    The book provides a amazing fast overview of memory techniques and east tip on how to apply and use them in true life. It's not a technical book on how to victory a memory competition, but rather a useful tutorial for using them in day-to-day experience to improve your learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited Memory: How to Use Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Amazing overview and instructions on multiple memory techniques. Amazing for anyone that wants to memorize items for life or for school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited Memory: How to Use Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Amazing book. Here's to fresh beginnings! The methods reviewed are quite easy and simple to understand, however they require attentive dedication to implement them. The author has planted the seed, it is my job to water and tend to the garden. By doing so I am looking forward to the harvest of the fruit! Plant water and harvest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited Memory: How to Use Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I enjoyed this book. It is concise and the small exercises within it are useful. I'm implementing some of these memory methods to support me study for the bar exam and they seem to support so far. I only want that I had learned these methods sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited Memory: How to Use Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    In this book he teaches a lot of ways to associate one thing to another and use that association to improve memory recall. Was very helpful to me in understanding how we learn and retain information-and then hacking that knowledge to my advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unlimited Memory: How to Use Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Cool book and amazing techniques. It takes practice but it really works. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love this application so far, although I will say it is very early days, I am trying to chip away at things using this and another application together. I search it's very amazing at explaining things to give some context before the learning exercises, which is amazing to have, and then the learning android games are very well built and fun to do... The application is well built as a whole, works a charm, and has nice stats info and such too... So far, I really cannot fault the experience I have had of this app. Thanks to the development squad and hopefully this quality will continue on as I slowly progress my Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love this application so much. To my surprise, it's even better than Duolingo. Duolingo is amazing for Latin languages but this application is the best for Asian languages! The method it is structured is very very amazing and it makes Korean seem so easy. The method they repeat things over and over again makes it actually stick to my head and say it to myself later! I love how it takes you straight to learning sentences and grammar instead of just little words at first. It's better and faster to learn fluency this way. I love how you cal always click on the words and listen to them clearly and read what they are used for. There are so a lot of amazing things to say. I just adore this application so much! Thank you for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    The best application I've tried so far for korean. I've tried multiple apps but most of them failed to provide the quality of teaching I was looking for as individual apps, that is, I often felt like I required separate apps to learn various parts of the language like the script or grammar. I actually had 3 to 4 apps in my phone that catered to various sections of learning a language. Lingo deer took care of that problem. It provides enough insight to every aspect that I was looking for. And I absolutely love the part where it's absolutely free. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've used a lot of apps for language learning before, including Duolingo and Memrise. I have also taken formal classes for Chinese and Japanese in the past. This application is very amazing quality, the best one I've seen if you are a total beginner. Even as someone who already knows quite a bit of all three languages, it's amazing to use as a refresher. I love the flexibility, and that it doesn't force you to learn the alphabets first before moving onto other courses. I haven't used the review portion yet but I have a lot of optimism for it. I think a lot of learners can comfortably cancel their Eggbun subscriptions knowing that LingoDeer will give them more bang for their buck :) I'm amazed I haven't discovered this application sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Best Korean language application I've used so far; tests your knowledge with quizzes, while also giving you explanation, context and audio playback. Changes up how tests are done so you come out remembering what you learned, instead of just having a phrase book or something. 10/10, I knew I found a gem 10 mins in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love that I don't have to pay for any of the features (that I'm aware of). Not bashing on apps that do, just saying it's amazing for us broke folk. Also the pronounciation is very clear meaning for the first time I'm able to hear the differences (in Korean) between 'd', 't', and 'tt' without needing the romanisation to choose the right letters! Thank you very much for an amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Having already known the Korean alphabet, I was easily able to jump into the first lessons. They have done really well in honing in the elements of a sentence, in that you know exactly what you are saying; instead of an approximation. This helps in forming your own sentences, as opposed to relying on set phrases. They really seem to have pulled together the best practices for language learning, as well as the most famous application designs. I look forward to reevaluating in a couple months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've tried Rosetta Stone, Duolingo, memrize and countless other apps to test and learn Korean and this is by far the best. It actually goes over grammar and sentence structure. The only downside is the guy in the audio sounds incredibly boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Super easy, fun, and the best language learning application I have used to date. Usually I use multiple apps because one of them always seems incomplete but this is the only application I use for my language studies now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This is the best application I found for learning Korean. I'm actually dropping my subscription to a pay application because this one is better than it. It also works really amazing to supplement some other amazing apps that are lacking in pronunciation features-like Duolingo's horrific pronunciation problems (a amazing app, but a lot of people I know have the sound turned off to use it because of computerize Korean pronunciation is so bad). It also has Japanese features, but I haven't tried them yet except for the video recommendations-which so far have been solidly good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I downloaded this application so I could learn Korean. Its super simple to use, very cute, and well designed. and I found myself quickly picking up on vowels and consonants within 20 minutes. The application also has a lot of useful tips, and I like that you don't have to rush through it and it doesnt create you feel poor for missing a few days. Overall a really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This application is amazing! It is very useful and helpful..! I learned a lot of things in just a few minutes, seriously! I didn't even need to write down, memorise or any of these things! I really thank the one who created this app, it's amazing..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really have fun the layout of the application - especially the explanations beforehand so you have an idea of what to expect in the lessons. I also love that it challenges me to type responses out rather than only relying on multiple choice. Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    i've never write a review before, but i admit this app can support me in writing, listening and understanding fresh languages with fun methods, not only in one language but three, awesome!! this application is helpful and useful, for people who wants to learn korean, japanese and chinese. thanks a lot Lingodeer! hope you can improve your app in the future, want you best luck ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've been looking for apps to study Korean for so long and I was almost giving it up. Then I found this app, it's so smooth and precise. Better than the other popular language apps for learning Korean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This application is beyond amazing. As someone interested in East Asian languages, the services provided in this application are unparalleled. I usually use Duolingo, which is fantastic, but this application is much more feature-filled and care was clearly place into helping the user learn. Built in reviews, vocab lists, a news feed of helpful articles, unbelievable narration, in-app grammar lessons and hints - it is wonderful. A lot of of these features, like the grammar tips, aren't even available in the Duolingo app, making fresh sections difficult to begin on the go. This is now my go-to for Korean, Chinese, and Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This helped me alot in my grammar and forming sentences. It's easy, handy and fun!! Don't really feel like you're studying😌😌 Thanks for this💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Was using a various application before and got stuck after a couple of lessons because their way was flawed. Lingodeer seems very well place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    The thing I love about this application is it applies to most types of learners, since it changes up the memorization techniques so often it forces you to think in various ways. It also has a unbelievable option to turn off the English writing and a lot of other options to fit your needs. A unbelievable method for beginners to learn or someone who needs a amazing refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I cant believe how quick I learned the korean alphabet. It may still take some time to quickly recognize them but Im already familiar with most of them. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    As a time killer, this is fun. It has detailed explaination you can read before you begin learning the language. It will tutorial you step by step to learn and review until you obtain used to the language. It's amazing and free to use. As I used Memrise and sometime Duolingo in PC; for mobiles this is for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I'm loving this app! The only issue I have is that I've already learned some of Korean basics but I can't skip any lessons. Still a amazing and fun app, though ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I was looking for an application to support me learn Japanese and Korean. Duolingo kinda threw me in the deep end. This has amazing explanations and resources for total beginners - and it's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really like the app. One thing I want they would add, is the option to "test out" of each set of lessons, instead of only at the checkpoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Untill the moment I downloaded this app, I never thought there was any application that could measure up to Doulingo in teaching languages to absolute beginners. Then, came Lingodeer! Brilliant guys, hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    It's probly one is the best apps to learn Chinese, Korean, or Japanese; but the only drawback is there's too much Roman lettering support above the target text. It helps if everything is in the target language and not too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Really covers all bases! I've only used the Japanese section of the application so far, but I'm already looking forward to moving onto Korean. As someone that has spent ages looking for an application that teaches grammar properly, this application really delivers via its small tooltips that support to build up the general grammatical picture. The exercises themselves are perfect and although you might have to spend some time getting used to the fresh alphabet (which is natural), the questions are well-presented and really do support with the unfamiliar syntax and semantics of the language. As a supplement to your Japanese-learning toolkit, this application is invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've used a lot of language apps. Loved memrise and duolingo, but this breaks things down in a whole fresh way. It's like having a text book and worksheets. I'm already hooked. This is a android game changer for me, since I struggle so much with grammar on my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This learning application is wonderful, I just installed it and I already learned a lot. Language is a very necessary thing, and I hate it because it makes barriers between people,, that's why this application is really helpful and the best part is, it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I'm using this application to learn korean and I love it! It's helped me pick up hangeul in a fast and fun way. I love the cute design and the lessons are broken down in to manageable sizes. One of my favorite language learning apps thus far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    So far, I have used maybe 15 Japanese apps. This is in my top 3. May be at the top for practice. It is great. Pronounces the word and our letters for you, while also explaining how it works. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Thank you for this application it's hard to learn but it makes a huge sense to me.. I learn everything !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Seriously the greatest! Ive tried so a lot of other language apps- this one has been by far the most effective. I think i learned more from this application in 3 days than i did in 2 months of Duolingo. It's fun, well paced, and overall awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    So great. Pronunciation is beautiful amazing and it's taught in a method that simple to understand so you can obtain the basics. Not vocab massive but teaches grammar implicitly while providing perfect tutorials at the beginning of each section for extra detail. Highly recommend for beginners (learning Korean).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This is by far my favorite Japanese learning app. Not only are it's lessons extremely helpful, but this application actually explains what you are learning, instead of just expecting you to memorize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Absolutely love it so far! Unlike other learning apps I use, this one really makes you remember words & phrases for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    It's really does support in learning this language... I came here CAUSE of kpop... basically Bts❤❤❤❤😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Has potential, but I'm uninstalling because the romanizations aren't optional and associating every 'ㄱ' I see with 'g' is not a habit I wish to fall into. Most Korean characters create their own special sounds with no roman alphabet equivalent, so including romanizations past the initial character-learning scene only inhibits learners' progress. As your very first lesson introduces the Korean characters and the sounds they make, the romanizations really aren't needed. *Edit: Reading all these amazing reviews is making me jealous. Please look into removing romanizations so I can reinstall this application :(*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really love this app. It is a huge support for those people who wants or need to learn korean language like me. I've been searching all korean apps for me to support learning but it didn't work. I still need to watch lectures from YouTube because you need to pay credit cards first in order to unblock the next session. This up is really a huge help. It has all you need to learn. So I will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Easily better for learning Japanese than Duolingo. It uses Romanji as well to support us understand what the characters represent and sound like rather than just expecting you to know. It also has grammar lessons so you understand how to formulate your own sentences once you reach that point. It's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Services ads by Google review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Says the acc doesn't have local service ads, but it has several that work fine on desktop. Works about as well as local service ads in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Services ads by Google review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Prolly one of the best apps they created so far can't wait for waymo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    (I own the 1st edition, and was given early access to a pre-release PDF of the 2nd ed. My paperback copy just arrived.)This is the best book I've seen for professional software engineers to bootstrap themselves into Data Science, Machine Learning and (with the 2nd ed) Deep Learning. It makes massive use of the scikit-learn library; and the latter chapters give an perfect high-level overview of TensorFlow. Books in this zone can often feel either too primary or too academic. Not this one -- for me it hits the sweet spot of explaining and doing.What I love about Raschka's writing is how he builds up from theory to practical code. It lays out the concepts, math, and code together which helps comprehension. So, if you happen to be rusty in math, like me, you can look to the code to support explain what the equations actually do. The chapters of the book build up from each other; so a lot of of the examples feel like they can be used as recipes for building your own custom models.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    I've read through both Python Machine Learning -1st edition and 2nd edition (review version) and ran every codes provided in both is 2nd edition added further explanations and clarifications to the 1st addition, together with added chapters for two widely-used deep learning algorithms of CNN (for photo processing) and RNN (for language translation) using is book is one of the few machine learning books currently available in the shop that provide fully-integrated, fully-working Python implementation codes. The author successfully created tremendous efforts in bringing a dozens of sophisticated machine learning algorithms in both classical statistical learning and deep learning by simple, straightforward and clear explanation together with fully-working step-by-step python codes down to average readers with primary technical understanding in machine learning is book could be a best fit to students and industry people who are interested in practical implementation and app of a dozens of machine learning algorithms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    The second edition are fully revised and the error and typo in 1st edition are changed accordingly, the machine learning part are almost same but come up with fresh part for primary deep learning, I quickly looked through some deep learning chapters and enjoyed it, it's not complex and the author did nice job to explain it clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This updated and expanded edition of python machine learning is a must have for every person involved with practical machine learning. The book not only presents a very well thought overview of a wide range of machine learning algorithms, but also shows the best practices when it comes to getting the most out of machine learning e clever choice of presenting applied case studies hand in hand with the corresponding ML math using python adds a lot of value to the book; this allows one to deep dive into pandas, matplotlib and sklearn. The latest few chapters lay a powerful foundation in neural networks model building and deep learning using google's tensorflow API.Full disclosure: I already own the 1st edition of this book and I received an early draft copy of the 2nd edition. I volunteered to review the latest few chapters of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    A year ago, I gave a five-star rating to the book's first edition, picking it as my favorite among nine, mostly Packt-published, data-science/machine-learning-with-Python titles. The #1 subjective rank still stands, but there are two reasons why I wish to reduce my rating of Ver 2 to three stars, or "It's okay".First, there is a framing effect, or lack thereof. Whereas the first time, I had had the "warm up" of reading worse Packt books before I read Ver 1 - and the book looked amazing compared to what came before it - this time I *start* from Ver 2, and realize that it is a amazing Packt book, but a Packt book nonetheless, i.e. something half-baked, scratchpad'y and cond, I feel that the book's average level dipped with the addition of a co-author and a 200-page, 5-chapter block on artificial neural networks. (These 200 pages, using TensorFlow, replaced 70 pages of ANN coverage, relying on Theano, in Ver 1. This is 95% of the book's change from the first edition: the non-ANN Chapters 1-11 grew slightly, by 20-plus pages. If ANNs - currently hyped as "deep learning" - are not your thing, you can save cash and go with Ver 1). I am fresh to TensorFlow, and I read pages 424-433 carefully. I did not have fun it, and decided to order "Hands-on Machine Learning with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow" by Geron, published by O' here we are, with "It's okay". My tip to budding data scientists would be: use this book, but only for code samples. Obtain a proper book, like "Introduction to statistical learning" by James et al. or "Elements of Statistical Learning" by Hastie and Tibshirani, to understand the methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing Book! Very practical tutorial on Python Machine anks,Lloyd C.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    You!!! (Developer) don't u test your APP b4 presenting and producing it to us?? I spent more than half an hour registering my name and full info along with my Email and so,, still wating the verification code!!!!! This is the worst APP EVER.. PEOPLE!!!!! BE AWARE OF DOG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Tried templates quite simply do not work, as most info either do not appear or are in the wrong category eg in one card I made, it place my surname in the year category and nothing else was on the card, not even my full name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    hello, this is a very useful application but my picture for my ID card hasn't been approved, is there anything you guys can do to speed up the process by today?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    A nice Application to manage ID cards digitally, simple to manage and make ID cards for employees, teachers and even students - a must have for all types of institutions. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very handy application which has digital ID cards. Have been using the membership card it provides since its inception, hasle free and simple to use. Planning to use the business cards it provides in my firm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    i submit information, but can't search card image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    A very handy application to make id cards in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    wastages of time,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Why cant i click the "Add Card'?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    waste of Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    wast this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    application doesn't react to me pressing the screen. Samsung s10 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I am using this application since from past 6 months. The actual purpose of this application is very amazing which is to put plastic ID cards with digital ID. As compair to previous web view currently implemented native view looks good, some UI similar improvements really helpful to the user to use this application more easily and working faster too. In future if we introduce Becon attendance system feature along with barcode base attendance system then it will added more advantage. Thanks.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    When i first login, the verification code just deletes it self when you switch back at gmail to look at the code again and on my old phone, the application crashed while locking the device, hopefully it doesn't happen again Also create the QR code bigger on let it to go full screen when you tap on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    not great. I have to wait 3 days for my institution to be approved. I will just create them inhouse and call it a day. I own the business and I need to have all my employees with I'd cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Application keeps not working offline, even though the developer claims that it does. I test to load my ID and it doesn't work. I've also noticed that it drains my battery quickly. Hopefully these problems are sorted out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    After registering in the application I started receiving emails with my password and they threatened me with posting images to my facebook contacts luckily I do not have fb. Modernize answer if it never work it for me and i got scam emails after I make a profile. Is it a coincidence? I can present scam emails that I been receiving after this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very helpful & smooth...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Awesome. application simple to use. Febulas data savings. time saving. Best for my company.. thank you id123

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    User friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    this application is very usefull in my little office. when fresh epmloyee is join i can qquickly make and problem his card also i can make visiter id cards with epiration date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    a lot of of my mates are using the same application but its not working with my ID please if possible test to search solution for me you can contact me on my email ID or answer here. Hoping for positive feedback thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    it ask you for www service wvwn if you dont have one ... or... you got to wait 3 day to obtain approved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    poor very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    i don't know how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Waste to make id card lot of question and we can make our own id card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Rubbish. I don't know why wish to go into every info for a easy ID card?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    weast of time bekak Application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I like this app. It's very convenient and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing to use with digitalization....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    That's not working.....So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    ADD A BARCODE NOT A QR my school doesn't accept them

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    basic www.ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi3Erelevant20web-site3C/g_book.cgi reviews mt-police.com Intelligence:. reviews Play Ima-Wall.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Vbc006.com/nlink/rollex11pcdownload859149 reviews Basics in Ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33 reviews Fidelity CFO Forum'A=0 reviews Data ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews ATS vm-01.magneticgrid.com/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.swl-levensverzekeringen.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F880-lpe88%2Fprofile>past progressive tense games</a> reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Desert Www.Walker-Station-Vineyards.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=sugarlanemarketing.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/33-play8oy reviews All That Ails You%3A The Adventures of a Canine Caregiver reviews Google www.pokerstrategyguru.com/easy-tips-to-boost-your-possibilities-of-winning-live-roulette/ reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/61-download-918kiss-scr888-ios-android reviews psyride.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=2url.de/mobileslotjammer779218 reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/sky777 reviews Mod News.ezyget.com/881-mega888/profile reviews Lions Clubs ns2.km13020.keymachine.de/php.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/19-play8oy>playboy casino</a> reviews Basic Live22.online/en/live22-mini-games-2 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.reviewking.xyz reviews Google pitatspay.mihanblog.com/post/188 reviews basic Www.xbet268.com/why-slot-machine-games-like-sky777-has-become-a-usp-of-casinos/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter