Read learn norwegian free reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all learn norwegian free reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    This application is a beloved dream of mondly i just can not stop even though if i were to not use it for a week they would still be telling me to obtain in and jump in to dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very amazing method to create mindfull connections between words and objects ez to use

    0  


    Add your opinion on learn norwegian free or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I really like how it is. its easy and simple to uss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    This's application is very amazing and create it simple how to learn Norsk.. I recommend this Application 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    It really helps learn a fresh language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I absolutely love this app! it makes it fun and simple to learn Norwegian! I totally recommend. There are a lot of lessons to do as well. 👍💖😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I was enjoying the Application and then wanted to purchased the premium ver but it's rejecting my card. Guess one must have complete to cover for a year instead of paying monthly before you accept the debit card. too poor then

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Didactically inefficient. Keeps on making me translate from Norwegian to German, even though I wish to learn Norwegian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    This Application is perfect when someone wants to learn various languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    It's very useful and fun and I actually remember the things that I have learned and my memory is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Fun simple language learning teaches phrases and tenses first as opposed to indiviual words then sentences plus you can repeat the lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I liked the rating of the countries in the older version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    An perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Super fun application for learning Norwegian!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing application to obtain started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Nice app, quite helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Best Norwegian language application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    amazing application just sad it is not for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I fine this application the best ever to study Norwegian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    The application shutes down when I tap the microphone. I have allowed the application permission to the microphone, so I dont know whats wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Quite fun to learn and it is very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing app and awesome interaction!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing application to learn or brush up on Norwegian. Premium option is very inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    This is great! Decent in app. I like that it's not just talking, but is very Interactive in pronunciations reading and writing in the chosen language that is being learned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    It's good, but not for me. The learning style is various from one I'm proficient in. It might be for you, so give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    There is method more to do in this application than duolingo. I really have fun it. I like that it is mostly a man speaking. It just seems easier to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Simple and fun method of learning language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I love this application and it helps souch with learning Norwegian, takk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very amazing application for learning another language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    it's a decent. but not that friendly to unpaid costumers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Language learning tool related to Rosetta Stone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    it helps a lot to learn the language thank you😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Day 1 so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Just a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Tbh didnt expect much, but really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing app, I've learn a lot in 10 Minutes, you can hear and write at once, and it is on my motherlanguage also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Fun and simple to learn. Fresh words gets into the head easily... cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Perfect for developing a primary vocabulary; less so with respect to grammar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing app. amazing value with decent voice recognition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    very amazing for the beginner' it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I think its very helpful when you wish to learn a fresh language instead of just learning just French and English! So I recommend this for people who wish to learn Norwegian! So this is a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I install this back in April 2018 it then started charging 9.99 a month as I didn't use the application much I never noticed end of application for me be Careful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very amazing app, convenient and I'm making amazing progress. I'd definitely recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Really nice application to learn some basics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Download twice. Failed to begin so uninstalled again and found another application that opened. Hard to review if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    it's worth your time. a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very useful to learn Norwegian language...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    It's very helpful and i like the method the application was designed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Solid app, fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Not as is advertised so removed ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    very helpful app😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    the best i can recommend to anyone willing to learn norwegian. mondly do the magic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very effective app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Enjoying to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I found out that after I finished the first lesson in the chatbox section,I couldnt even start the second lesson. Neither could I go anything past that.Why is that? I thought this application was totally but you can for additional futures. I would have given this 5 stars but I'm still confused based on why it is no more going past that stage. Also,you guys seem to be forcing application users to obtain a premium account. Which I cant have right now. Premium should be for additional features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing application Very helpful especially for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very nice application to learning simple and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    First of all, this application is a bit useless and might be very if you bought it. The best method to learn fresh language is(Follow the steps) • Google Translate/Dictionary the necessary words and nice-only words(because the poor one are so useless). Such as greeting and pleased. • Begin to create a sentence with only 1 word. example:- The word: Vakker(Beautiful) The sentence: Du var så vakker.(You was so beautiful) Only use the simple words to create a sentence for the begginer. • Don't focus on your grammar. At least amazing vocab each sentences. • Practice it on each day as how you use your main language.(you use it everyday) Just to create sure your brain set to remind and understand it though! • Try your speaking to the person who know or even the language was their main language. It will support you to understand the language.(understanding is more necessary that remembering) Your mind is limited. That's all. Disavadvantages of this application is the respond has been putted there and you just need to choose the right one. That's not amazing though. You can't hold it on your mind because the respond already there. Sorry to say but this is the truth. Du kan om du vil, bare plante tvil. You can if you want, just plant doubts. Fun Tips: Create your own dictionary could support you to remember more. Use empty book nor notepad lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    the application is great! but I'm having mixed signals about the ACTUAL translation of the phrases since my other apps haven't been using the same words as this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    The application and how its working looks really good, but sometimes they begin a chapter with fresh words which were not mentioned before. And unfortunately there is a limited number of chapters, for the rest you have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    So far so good. Keeps me immersed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Fun! I am not sure of the efficacy, but the format definitely helps you familiarize yourself with the language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very good, learnt lots of Norwegian because of this app, I suggest you if you are looking to learn another language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very amazing learning application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I have fun all the ways you can learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing method to learn Norwegian and helps you learn in a unique method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Really nice app. I wish to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Thinking this might help my conversation skills at the primary level. Just started the lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    awesome application for learning Norwegian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    You can learn from this app!! It's useful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    very very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    it's very neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    This application is very educational. And optional for children of all ages. I love it and I encourage you to at least obtain an experience of this app. The only issue is the audio seems to only work if there is wifi.😕 it doesn't only teach you one language. It teaches other languages too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Honestly the best application to learn Norwegian besode memrise toe to toe.. You have to figure out which is best for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Simple to use, makes sense as you progress. amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Today I found out that this application is charging and has been charging me for 99.00 kroner every month (without me knowing it) since November 2018 even though the application has been uninstalled for a long long time, and I didn't even purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I have been using mondly apps for other languages for almost a year. It is fairly set. There are 13 points for a everyday lesson, 43 for a weekly lesson and 153 points for a monthly lesson. I brought it up to them back within the past few days a user on the Norwegian application has been advancing 18 points within a few seconds. Not 13 and certainly not enough time to obtain 13 + 5 more single points for another min each. Hey ashard me that there were no separate rules except today, that saying user is now advancing plenti points at a time. I asked how I could do that and they told me there is no way. This application sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    The Best Application I Have Found! It covers all aspects and I also love the Conversation Learning technique that I have not seen elsewhere. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    No audio. Followed suggested audio troubleshooting, still no audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very short time only this is free!?! It is even expensive after one week!! I do not like such an application and removed immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    amazing learning experience.. loving it already.. starts little but really engaging... highly recommended..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    This application is really helping me a lot to have a amazing command over norwegian....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very helpful, created it simple to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    I love learning fresh languages. This application has created it simple and fun to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    user friendly app, really helpful, like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    They mention in the name, but its not. False advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    a amazing support to learn of Norwegian....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very simple and informational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    early days but all amazing so far. (learn Norwegian edition).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Just going through,but it seems unbelievable for those whom are amazing catch hearing. Thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    best application I've found sofar for language learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing app, I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    amazing app! Thanks so much guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Amazing application so far...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Norwegian Free [App]  2019-11-29 21:14

    Very amazing for learning norshk

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386