learn to play bass guitar pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit learn to play bass guitar pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to play Bass Guitar PRO review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    Even more please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to play Bass Guitar PRO review [App]  2019-11-29 13:35

    This application helped me to read partiture. I like very much, and I had to buy. Tks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Amazing app! Was able to quickly tune my guitar the method I want. Chords catalog useful for guitar beginners. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on learn to play bass guitar pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch learn to play bass guitar pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Bass Tabs: Everything You Need To Know To Get Started Reading Bass Tabs on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Beginner Bass Lines - Guaranteed To Impress [With Tabs On Screen] on youtube.

     related image

    See Lesson #1: Warm Up Session Lvl.1 (Bass Exercise) (Play Along Tabs In Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy for beginner, learning to play 12-bar blues on Bass Guitar. on youtube.

     related image

    See How to play BASS Guitar RHCP LOOK AROUND Free Tabs Guitar Pro 6 lesson on youtube.

     related image

    See Stevie Ray Vaughan - Pride And Joy - BASS Tutorial [With Tabs] - Play Along on youtube.

     related image

    See AC/DC - Thunderstruck - BASS Tutorial [With Tabs] - Play Along on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn How To Play Bass Guitar Software and Tabs on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    I this like guitar tuner pro because it helps me to over again the chords which I wasn't very sure. As a effect I am so much supported and I'm satisfied about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Amazing IT'S like moment of the life sound quality IT'S heart touching amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Missed out on 5 stars due to lack of 12 string

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Very amazing apps, its better than the other. Its simple to use. Amazing job developer..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Just trying it out and am sure to catch up with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Amazing app, lots of features is available in this application but place all the instruments tuner......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    thanks very convinced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Just tried and it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Amazing apps plz download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Amazing apps,, i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    All good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Nice App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    It's nice & Useful...πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    🌼🎢🌼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Doesnt work appropriate. Worse application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    It really nice application to tune your instrument

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Very Nice Application with Tuner , Chords and Also Metronome ....πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Joss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Excellent tuner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner Pro- Tune your Guitar, Bass, Ukulele review [App]  2019-11-15 21:39

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    i love this game, but there are a few little things that i would recommend and note. first of all, sometimes when a note is coming towards me it wont allow me click it. this is making my score and spot on the leaderboard go down. second of all, it would be very nice if the application had more modern songs to play and took less coins to play certain songs. overall, a amazing game, just some minor info to touch up on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    Amazing and fun app, needs fresh non vip songs more frequently and more coins for playing and completing songs. Still entertaining, play it all the time :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    I love this app. I've always wanted to play the guitar, but I play piano and as an adult never had time to learn. I obtain to have fun pretending I can actually play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    Amazing game, please add sync option because to much song is not synchronize and reduce the ads. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    You need to add an input lag adjustment slider. On my smartphone the notes on the screen are a bit behind the other instruments and it throws my timing off. It needs a method to create the background melody match with the notes that appear on the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    Its awesome and I love how it tells you if an ad is coming unlike every other game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    Its fun, has various types to play,levels. But it's not really for learning to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    Fun and cool. I love all of the songs and the fact that I can also learn how play the guitar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    Create soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo a lot of more. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making this android game thank you once again.πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    I love this app!You can play songs on a virtual guitar!If you wish a fun application to play,I'd obtain this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    You have to give more free songs to the gamer to have a more like to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    This application is so amazing just want u didn't have to pay so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    Terrific app! Simple to use and lots of fun using a super app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    Sucks...dosnt even swipe when i touch the screen.😣😣😣waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    so cool..thank you, hope have the "eye of the tiger"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    I like the android game because. The songs are all amazing and that is why i like i like it.☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    I just love to play it. It is a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    A small touchy but works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    So cool one of the best people that say this android game sucks must have mental problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    Awesome a ten year old and I play cello,piano,guitar and flute.i can just learn more songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    So fun! I feel like im really playing! But I'm not! Amazing game! Thinks for the people who created the application play store!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    I enjoyed plsying my favourite songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    To learn guitar this is the excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    I wish Taylor swift's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    It is absolutely amazing! Love it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    It's an amazing application and it teaches you how to play guitar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    You need to add some Demi Lovato, John Lennon (Solo),and MonaLisaTwins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    it's nice,I feel that I'm a professional guitarist by using this app,thank you for people who create this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    I think it's cute n a time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    maybe it should have more songs that arents pop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    Its cool and ez as pie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    I love itsva awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    So far so good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    Just have fun singing when I'm playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    Bohot accha he

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    If the android game showed the notes and the chord names as the song played . it would be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    This is amazing really fun Easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    It's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Free - Play & Learn review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    This is really amazing amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    beautiful sick! only thing I'd wish is some Larry graham stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro, is a amazing application to learn through play, bass scales and the fret board. Which is essential building blocks to becoming a top level bassist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    Thanks for the answer I'd love to see some more black sabbath megadeth slayer and a wee bit of red hot chilli peppers.. Thanks again for a unbelievable application it truly is the best application I've ever brought on this application shop πŸ‘........ Love this application it's awesome I just want there was some more massive metal tracks on here. But this is one if not the best apps I've come across in a very long time. Thank you making such an awesome amazing application that is also fun to use 🀘🀘🎸.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    Dude, Ghost and Joy Division in your lesson plan?!! Sign me up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    Able experiment and search patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    I love this app. Been using for years. It's my go-to for upping my game. Thanks for adding Cirice. Anything by Ghost most appreciated (hint!). Any chance of getting Damn Yankees "Come Again" and Everlast "What It's Like"?? Thx in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    Amazing bass sound but when I jam to a tune on my phone the bass volume is too low to hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    It's a valuable tool for me, with an impressive array of basslines, scales, and exercises. It works amazing on my Samsung smartphone running Android device 7. However, it has some major difficulties on my LG V10, Android device 6, Verizon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    It helped me a lot. Want they'd use true musical notes instead of E1 E2, etc. That's hard when you read melody for real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    Yeah man! You are a star... Just two pounds for this. Thank you. P.s. it would be amazing if you would place more ratm tunes like bombtrack for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    Beautiful amazing app. I'd like to jump on the bandwagon, though. Please add provisions to switch to 5-strings. Will gladly award the fifth star if you do. Otherwise, I appreciate the functionality and layout of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    Amazing app. Could do with some fretless bass lessons, songs like Paul Young, Where Ever I Lay My Hat etc..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    Amazing to learn the bass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    Yes, it's one of best for the bigners but also can be improved by 5th string option with any note selection on begin string. For more advance updates. Still waiting for make batter version, and no dought this apps support to the specialists too in or other ways a lot of time. Please do favour at the most priority.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    It'd be lovely if you added Powerslave by Iron Maiden or more Iron Maiden in general, since bass is so necessary in their music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bass Guitar Tutor Pro review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    Sometimes there is some weirdness, and not all the tabs are right but this application is amazing despite those flaws.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter