Read learn vietnamese free reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all learn vietnamese free reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Love it. Never thought it'd be so easy. Doesn't play over bluetooth though. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing idea in concept but not good application performance. Keep to record only worker about 15% of the time and when it did it never got my answers right

    0  


    Add your opinion on learn vietnamese free or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Very quick, simple and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I bought a premium subscription, and I like the format. However, voice recording is next to useless... It doesn't register my voice recordings most of the time, which makes the 'chat bot' feature very frustrating. Please fix this, Mondly! (ps. look for LIFETIME subscriptions online for a much better than the annual subscription the application offers)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Was thought amazing at first. But became annoyed, by chat bot record mic not ever register my finger press, only sometimes, then it miss my speech. Also I need Southern Vietnamese, this application is not. Lucky I almost subscription, then saw reviews, pointing out this fact about no Southern Dialect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I just started using but it seems to be a fluid, comfortable level of challenge with a everyday reminder to practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    amazing language learning app! higly recommend the premium ver :) bugs are fixed in a timely manner, and application is kept current. perfect work squad mondly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    it's nice. But i want they can also have a Southern Vietnamese accent version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    amazing to learn primary phrases, dont expect to have conversations, amazing tool to practice with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    so much fun to learn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    it fun, and so far i thing is better than a lot of other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    way is good. word choices are very stupid. .Mars and the moon for beginner conversation ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    after getting a pedicure, I wanted to converse with the lady serving me but couldn't because of our language barrier. she's trying to learn english so maybe I can meet her half method and learn some Vietnamese !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Wow veet amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Probably the best application for Vietnamese I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Interactive and ok thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very amazing for learning the spelling but when i test to speak nobody seems to understand maybe thats me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very amazing application I love it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very amazing st want u could go back in the lesson to go over jt again but otherwise very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Total rip off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    nice language learning application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    learning simple ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    The ver is just enough to obtain a taste of the system to decide if you can learn with it. to really learn you need a subscription. Also worth noting is their system contains a lot of types of learning: photo matching, both method translation, pronunciation check, and typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing method to learn how to speak Vietnamese, simple to use and interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    amazing - vocab flash cards would be useful addition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    The learning process was fun and simple to remember. Amazing method to learn Vietnamese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    This application doesn't encompass even slight variations in writing a sentence. One solution only, which is not necessarily grammatically correct. Can't try and determine my current level of understanding and knowledge. It's a shame more thought wasnt place into development of this app. It has the potential to be good, but I can't use it in it's current form. Unfortunately I have to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I started the beginning lesson and shortly the after it expected ne to know past and show terminology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing apps' amazing exercises ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very amazing application because l am Vietnamese but I can't speak Vietnamese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Very useful for everyday practicing of a fresh language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I have only been on this application for two weeks. So it can be very difficult trying to pronounce the words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    It's got nice fanfare to activate the reward system in the brain makes learning fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Its great, you obtain to learn various languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very educative useful s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing application to learn languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Loving it... It's fun to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    wont allow me cancel subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I'm learning how to speak Vietnamese a small each day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    its amazing because in class we have 2 fresh students who speak Vietnamese and now ill be able to speak to them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Im not sure how to remember all of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    amazing to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I all amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Absolutely cam on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    such an awesome method to learn fresh language; fun and easy, with amazing variety; pictures and words create learning easier, practice makes perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    i like the application very much, but the playback translation is a small to quick for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    amazing and simple to learn. like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Gives you nice short lessons that begin to be really effective. You can really feel yourself progress. Also for being theres not really much adds. It will from time to time ask if you wanna obtain the ver that is dirt but it's not even annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    such a practical and useful. I have been using it for a long time and my Vietnamese is really good, now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    www service says learn free, not so. only trial, rest you for! False lead in to obtain you to download. Deceiving advertisement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    So far, beautiful helpful. Nice pronunciation and nicely interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Its Amazing I Barely got it and can already see a difference I now know even more phrases

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Very nice apps and simple to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Simple to follow and understand...very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing and very friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    It is very helpful to when I talk to my frindes in school and my only frindes I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    they said 59 rupees for the subscription and charged me 599 rupess. Im disappointed, I neex my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    the amount of notifications feels like harassment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    i kinda speak the vietnamese now thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    just test it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing is helping learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I love it. It's simple to follow. The only problem I have is that sometimes the sound doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Really amazing application enabling me to learn various languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Simple to use. Very amazing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I love the layout of this app. It definitely promotes learning the language. I do have one complaint: There is no option for Southern Vietnamese pronunciation.. I am trying to learn that specifically, and some other apps I have tried have the option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Just used this application for the first time. Seems fun and reminds me of Duolingo (which I like)! Just not sure yet how a lot of features the application will let me to use without signing up for one of the payment plans?! Will see and modernize my review soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Want they had this application a long time ago. So much fun learning this way. amazing job guys. hold it up. definitely worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing application to support you understand Vietnamese grammar and sentence structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    even when responding correctly (the application correctly translates in writing) the voice says "Khรดng hiรชฬ‰u"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    easier than others I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Very amazing for beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing application for learning Vietnamese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Fun to learn vietnamese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Excellent! Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    ๐Ÿค”if i could only annunciate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing step to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing application for learning! but recently im not getting any audio so i cant hear how words are pronounced. Not sure if its the application or my phone? please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very amazing application ..no invasive adds from the firs clic .. i do not use often as i m such a lazy guy but i ll test hold going ..eventually for it when i ll reach the point .. for now i feel almost sorry to not have more time to spend on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Great. Very useful for learning any language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I had the subscription deactivated latest year and a was issued.. This year I have had another attempted charge of around $50.00 for a subscription that is inactive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Method too expensive. Other apps have a one-time charge of usually around $1. This one is a subscription at $3 a month... Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Amazing program but lots of errors & lack of communication. They've removed the chatting feature and now they remove the program itself from the Mondly website. Worst of all, I share my profile with my girlfriend and she is always prompted to buying premium when it's already a premium account!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I search this particularly amazing for Vietnamese as it has more audio than other apps I use, which is crucial for a tonal language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    I really wish to learn Vietnamese and the application looks promising, but as it turned out, it changes my phone's volume settings without asking permission. That's a large privacy and security concern for me, so I have no other option than to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    subscribed for a year and it wasnt accessable at my time of travel so signed up for a month a year later im still getting charged monthly and had no idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    A amazing learning tool. Fun and interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Super simple to learn Vietnamese in a fun and challenging method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    A leader in the field of language for the beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    The application charged me twice in one year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    its fun . amazing . helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Hold it up is a nice one... Am now speaking Vietnam little small.. Do you have application for Japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    Does the job, too early to tell is its a 5 star application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    very well application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Vietnamese Free [App]  2019-10-9 13:13

    yes creamy and amazing learning

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386