learning cardiology quiz Reviews & Opinions


Submit learning cardiology quiz review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning Cardiology Quiz review [App]  2019-12-1 13:33

    Challenging but gives the right respond if you obtain it wrong and it explains why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love this application so far, although I will say it is very early days, I am trying to chip away at things using this and another application together. I search it's very amazing at explaining things to give some context before the learning exercises, which is amazing to have, and then the learning android games are very well built and fun to do... The application is well built as a whole, works a charm, and has nice stats info and such too... So far, I really cannot fault the experience I have had of this app. Thanks to the development squad and hopefully this quality will continue on as I slowly progress my Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love this application so much. To my surprise, it's even better than Duolingo. Duolingo is amazing for Latin languages but this application is the best for Asian languages! The method it is structured is very very amazing and it makes Korean seem so easy. The method they repeat things over and over again makes it actually stick to my head and say it to myself later! I love how it takes you straight to learning sentences and grammar instead of just little words at first. It's better and faster to learn fluency this way. I love how you cal always click on the words and listen to them clearly and read what they are used for. There are so a lot of amazing things to say. I just adore this application so much! Thank you for this app!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on learning cardiology quiz or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch learning cardiology quiz video reviews and related movies:

    See Cardiovascular System multiple choice questions on youtube.

     related image

    See CCRN Cardiology Practice Questions Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See CARDIOLOGY QUIZ |MCQs |Medical Exam Preparation | FMGE | MCI | on youtube.

     related image

    See Medical Surgical Nursing Exam 1 Cardiovascular Nursing on youtube.

     related image

    See Circulatory System Musical Quiz (Heart Quiz) on youtube.

     related image

    See Pediatric Cardiology Quiz by Dr R Subramanyan on youtube.

     related image

    See Pediatric Cardiology-Quiz by Dr Sunita Maheshwari on youtube.

     related image

    See CCRN Review Cardiology - FULL on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    The best application I've tried so far for korean. I've tried multiple apps but most of them failed to provide the quality of teaching I was looking for as individual apps, that is, I often felt like I required separate apps to learn various parts of the language like the script or grammar. I actually had 3 to 4 apps in my phone that catered to various sections of learning a language. Lingo deer took care of that problem. It provides enough insight to every aspect that I was looking for. And I absolutely love the part where it's absolutely free. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've used a lot of apps for language learning before, including Duolingo and Memrise. I have also taken formal classes for Chinese and Japanese in the past. This application is very amazing quality, the best one I've seen if you are a total beginner. Even as someone who already knows quite a bit of all three languages, it's amazing to use as a refresher. I love the flexibility, and that it doesn't force you to learn the alphabets first before moving onto other courses. I haven't used the review portion yet but I have a lot of optimism for it. I think a lot of learners can comfortably cancel their Eggbun subscriptions knowing that LingoDeer will give them more bang for their buck :) I'm amazed I haven't discovered this application sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Best Korean language application I've used so far; tests your knowledge with quizzes, while also giving you explanation, context and audio playback. Changes up how tests are done so you come out remembering what you learned, instead of just having a phrase book or something. 10/10, I knew I found a gem 10 mins in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love that I don't have to pay for any of the features (that I'm aware of). Not bashing on apps that do, just saying it's amazing for us broke folk. Also the pronounciation is very clear meaning for the first time I'm able to hear the differences (in Korean) between 'd', 't', and 'tt' without needing the romanisation to choose the right letters! Thank you very much for an amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Having already known the Korean alphabet, I was easily able to jump into the first lessons. They have done really well in honing in the elements of a sentence, in that you know exactly what you are saying; instead of an approximation. This helps in forming your own sentences, as opposed to relying on set phrases. They really seem to have pulled together the best practices for language learning, as well as the most famous application designs. I look forward to reevaluating in a couple months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've tried Rosetta Stone, Duolingo, memrize and countless other apps to test and learn Korean and this is by far the best. It actually goes over grammar and sentence structure. The only downside is the guy in the audio sounds incredibly boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Super easy, fun, and the best language learning application I have used to date. Usually I use multiple apps because one of them always seems incomplete but this is the only application I use for my language studies now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This is the best application I found for learning Korean. I'm actually dropping my subscription to a pay application because this one is better than it. It also works really amazing to supplement some other amazing apps that are lacking in pronunciation features-like Duolingo's horrific pronunciation problems (a amazing app, but a lot of people I know have the sound turned off to use it because of computerize Korean pronunciation is so bad). It also has Japanese features, but I haven't tried them yet except for the video recommendations-which so far have been solidly good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I downloaded this application so I could learn Korean. Its super simple to use, very cute, and well designed. and I found myself quickly picking up on vowels and consonants within 20 minutes. The application also has a lot of useful tips, and I like that you don't have to rush through it and it doesnt create you feel poor for missing a few days. Overall a really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This application is amazing! It is very useful and helpful..! I learned a lot of things in just a few minutes, seriously! I didn't even need to write down, memorise or any of these things! I really thank the one who created this app, it's amazing..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really have fun the layout of the application - especially the explanations beforehand so you have an idea of what to expect in the lessons. I also love that it challenges me to type responses out rather than only relying on multiple choice. Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    i've never write a review before, but i admit this app can support me in writing, listening and understanding fresh languages with fun methods, not only in one language but three, awesome!! this application is helpful and useful, for people who wants to learn korean, japanese and chinese. thanks a lot Lingodeer! hope you can improve your app in the future, want you best luck ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've been looking for apps to study Korean for so long and I was almost giving it up. Then I found this app, it's so smooth and precise. Better than the other popular language apps for learning Korean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This application is beyond amazing. As someone interested in East Asian languages, the services provided in this application are unparalleled. I usually use Duolingo, which is fantastic, but this application is much more feature-filled and care was clearly place into helping the user learn. Built in reviews, vocab lists, a news feed of helpful articles, unbelievable narration, in-app grammar lessons and hints - it is wonderful. A lot of of these features, like the grammar tips, aren't even available in the Duolingo app, making fresh sections difficult to begin on the go. This is now my go-to for Korean, Chinese, and Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This helped me alot in my grammar and forming sentences. It's easy, handy and fun!! Don't really feel like you're studying😌😌 Thanks for this💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Was using a various application before and got stuck after a couple of lessons because their way was flawed. Lingodeer seems very well place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    The thing I love about this application is it applies to most types of learners, since it changes up the memorization techniques so often it forces you to think in various ways. It also has a unbelievable option to turn off the English writing and a lot of other options to fit your needs. A unbelievable method for beginners to learn or someone who needs a amazing refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I cant believe how quick I learned the korean alphabet. It may still take some time to quickly recognize them but Im already familiar with most of them. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    As a time killer, this is fun. It has detailed explaination you can read before you begin learning the language. It will tutorial you step by step to learn and review until you obtain used to the language. It's amazing and free to use. As I used Memrise and sometime Duolingo in PC; for mobiles this is for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I'm loving this app! The only issue I have is that I've already learned some of Korean basics but I can't skip any lessons. Still a amazing and fun app, though ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I was looking for an application to support me learn Japanese and Korean. Duolingo kinda threw me in the deep end. This has amazing explanations and resources for total beginners - and it's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really like the app. One thing I want they would add, is the option to "test out" of each set of lessons, instead of only at the checkpoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Untill the moment I downloaded this app, I never thought there was any application that could measure up to Doulingo in teaching languages to absolute beginners. Then, came Lingodeer! Brilliant guys, hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    It's probly one is the best apps to learn Chinese, Korean, or Japanese; but the only drawback is there's too much Roman lettering support above the target text. It helps if everything is in the target language and not too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Really covers all bases! I've only used the Japanese section of the application so far, but I'm already looking forward to moving onto Korean. As someone that has spent ages looking for an application that teaches grammar properly, this application really delivers via its small tooltips that support to build up the general grammatical picture. The exercises themselves are perfect and although you might have to spend some time getting used to the fresh alphabet (which is natural), the questions are well-presented and really do support with the unfamiliar syntax and semantics of the language. As a supplement to your Japanese-learning toolkit, this application is invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've used a lot of language apps. Loved memrise and duolingo, but this breaks things down in a whole fresh way. It's like having a text book and worksheets. I'm already hooked. This is a android game changer for me, since I struggle so much with grammar on my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This learning application is wonderful, I just installed it and I already learned a lot. Language is a very necessary thing, and I hate it because it makes barriers between people,, that's why this application is really helpful and the best part is, it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I'm using this application to learn korean and I love it! It's helped me pick up hangeul in a fast and fun way. I love the cute design and the lessons are broken down in to manageable sizes. One of my favorite language learning apps thus far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    So far, I have used maybe 15 Japanese apps. This is in my top 3. May be at the top for practice. It is great. Pronounces the word and our letters for you, while also explaining how it works. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Thank you for this application it's hard to learn but it makes a huge sense to me.. I learn everything !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Seriously the greatest! Ive tried so a lot of other language apps- this one has been by far the most effective. I think i learned more from this application in 3 days than i did in 2 months of Duolingo. It's fun, well paced, and overall awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    So great. Pronunciation is beautiful amazing and it's taught in a method that simple to understand so you can obtain the basics. Not vocab massive but teaches grammar implicitly while providing perfect tutorials at the beginning of each section for extra detail. Highly recommend for beginners (learning Korean).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This is by far my favorite Japanese learning app. Not only are it's lessons extremely helpful, but this application actually explains what you are learning, instead of just expecting you to memorize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Absolutely love it so far! Unlike other learning apps I use, this one really makes you remember words & phrases for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    It's really does support in learning this language... I came here CAUSE of kpop... basically Bts❤❤❤❤😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Has potential, but I'm uninstalling because the romanizations aren't optional and associating every 'ㄱ' I see with 'g' is not a habit I wish to fall into. Most Korean characters create their own special sounds with no roman alphabet equivalent, so including romanizations past the initial character-learning scene only inhibits learners' progress. As your very first lesson introduces the Korean characters and the sounds they make, the romanizations really aren't needed. *Edit: Reading all these amazing reviews is making me jealous. Please look into removing romanizations so I can reinstall this application :(*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really love this app. It is a huge support for those people who wants or need to learn korean language like me. I've been searching all korean apps for me to support learning but it didn't work. I still need to watch lectures from YouTube because you need to pay credit cards first in order to unblock the next session. This up is really a huge help. It has all you need to learn. So I will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Easily better for learning Japanese than Duolingo. It uses Romanji as well to support us understand what the characters represent and sound like rather than just expecting you to know. It also has grammar lessons so you understand how to formulate your own sentences once you reach that point. It's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-4-6 13:28

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-4-6 13:28

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-4-6 13:28

    Amazing for kids...My cousins are angry to play .. and he's learning so much ...Thnx for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-4-6 13:28

    primary learning for children with quiz and it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-4-6 13:28

    nice android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-4-6 13:28

    amazing android game for learning👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Quiz: Learn your ABCs review [App]  2019-10-18 21:9

    at 2 years she learnt her G with this app. glad its on playstore so we could obtain it again after losing the iphone tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Quiz: Learn your ABCs review [App]  2019-10-18 21:9

    This application is locking up on the letter tracing exercise when it reaches "Y". Since the application doesn't crash I can't send a report. This happens on my Nexus 10 running 6.0.1 as well as 7.0. Super frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Quiz: Learn your ABCs review [App]  2019-10-18 21:9

    Keeps freezing at the letter 'y'. Very disappointing. Reading the other comments it sounds like it's an old issue. Beautiful stupid they haven't fixed it even though you're paying for the application 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Quiz: Learn your ABCs review [App]  2019-10-18 21:9

    Application freezes up on letter Y when using tracing section. Very frustrating for my kiddo. We otherwise like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Quiz: Learn your ABCs review [App]  2019-10-18 21:9

    Allow doi cinco estrellas es muy practica facil para a prender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter Quiz: Learn your ABCs review [App]  2019-10-18 21:9

    I paid 1.99 and it tells me it will be on my device shortly, it's been 2 hours where is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    updation of this application is needed more latest news physical features should be added. this is one of the best application but need updation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Can't use it. It crashes as soon as I test to play or practice. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Sweet if you just wish to know where countries are, there capitals and flags. Very useful. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Crashes when i test to begin a android game or practice round

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    everytime it crashes when i begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Quality method of learning, amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    keeps crashing, can't use it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Please modernize the app..and add fresh physical political features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    couldn't initiate neither a android game nor practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    I admire this app and appreciate developers' endeavour - it's great, but I think that developers could extend content of the android game - I mean add for example challenge of countries flags or pictures of famous locations of the Earth. One negative thing, which I found is that some sovereign countries from Oceania are not included in this game. I mean exactly Marshall Islands, Palau, Samoa, Kiribati, Tonga, Micronesia. Please test to add them to the game. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    I go on flags. Chose top setting. The android game shows me the French flag. So painfully I zoom out and navigate to western Europe. Of course I obtain the question wrong because the android game actually wanted me to search French Guyana. Immediate uninstall. Poor controls, ads non stop, written by ignoramuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    35 y.o. I was always not good at geography. I played this exclusively for one week and learned a continent a day. Now I know all the countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    In addition to the horrible controls and the loadtimes for swiping the map back and forth, there are enough factual errors to annoy me. And pet peve: Cropping flags to a 3:4 ratio in itself is a crime, but it is unjustifiable to crop flags like the flag of Niger 🇳🇪 so that the dot isn't centered anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    I mean it's ok it's not the best application and not the worst application but it's really hard even the simple mode is hard... so yeah.... um it's ok I'm kinda disappointed honestly :(😭😞😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Superb, mind blowing, I have tried so a lot of map, quiz, geo apps, none of them is even closer to this one, Excellent, I request to add few more physical things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    It's a amazing time passer, I personally know geography really well and plan to hold this application installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Maybe you could make a method to play with a partner in a tournament or something like that to create it more interesting, but leaving that aside it's an wonderful and didactic game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Taught myself all the countries!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Please correct the indian flag as most of the kashmir is shown as occupied by Pakistan and china which is wrong. I repeat , correct the indian map ASAP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Unbelievable geography app. Most are very child orientated, but this is for adults. Very challenging but enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    I hate this application i can believe that when i resurch about pelestin i found israel which is not a country they are just living their where is pelestin why is not their

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Fun game. I just want the android game didn't begin off at Europe everytime. It's needs to be a globe view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    I liked the physical geo questions. Score based on time is all about luck depending on if you have to flip hemispheres. Zooming out further would improve this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Hi...app is useful but map of india has been incorrectly shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Unbelievable app!!! Created me learn all countries their capitals and much more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    It will eat up your data u can't play without your data!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    I downloaded this application to brush up my geography. Looks like you arent aware of it yourselves. The North Indian Border does not contain Kashmir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    This is a waste quiz application I don't like it waste waste waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Really I love this app. You can learn without internet connection,and know about the flags,capital and obviously countries. I think it is the best application of geography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Amazing app.but Sri lankan flag is totally ease correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Plz do add more categories like only mountains , rivers etc of every continent to pratice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    This is really a useful application for the students who wish to locate the countries in the globe map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Capitale of Israel is TelAviv not Jerusalem. You know it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    amazing android game but poor graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    It helps me to remember globe map and can makes me to learn geography more. Terima kasih.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    A fun filled and enjoyable method to learn about the globe - capitals, flags, countries, physical features all in one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Like this android game for memory and geography testing. Excellent for long vehicle trips and bus rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Really helped me not suck at geography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Best application to learn countries locations..and capitals..I have been using it daily..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Sucks @#$% For Cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    I am like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Amazing globe android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    This android game is a amazing method to practice your geography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Very nice game. possible to play offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geography Learning Trivia Quiz review [App]  2019-10-21 13:30

    Best application to learn geography having fun with it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter