Read learning dynamics reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all learning dynamics reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Dynamics [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Auden use android game for read ba read !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Dynamics [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Amazing app! I love the program, but the application makes it even easier to use - especially on the go. Nice to have the melody easily handy too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning Dynamics [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Keeps crashing, specifically trying to play sound/music. I like the application for lesson plan sequence and completion, but have to flip back to email to obtain songs from YouTube:(

    0  


    Add your opinion on learning dynamics or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Dynamics []  2019-12-18 20:25

    Book pages are almost falling out of the hard cover? Now I’m just glad I caught this now because I would’ve been responsible to it. I need this book for my class so it’s very necessary and still useful, but what do I do with this? Can I be sent another so I’m not to blame when it falls all the method out? I’m not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Dynamics []  2020-1-10 18:48

    This text requires MatLab, not very practical. The author FAILS in elaborating and setting up the example problems. For example in the Laplace Transformation, Integration by parts is obvious, he fails to shown further derivation although it is fairly obvious for some students calculus can be difficult but with shown steps students can learn as they go through the text. My professor did not teach and should be fired regardless of tenure so a lot of students had to learn it by themselves. This was the only text for the course and I honestly couldn't search another text of system dynamics that I could obtain a keep of quickly enough to master the material. In my opinion this book is a amazing resources if MatLab is available wherever you may be whether it's in higher education or in the field. Therefore to sum this rant, this text is amazing if used with MatLab but FAILS if you haven't brushed up with mathematics and are trying to learn it on your own. Amazing luck and may the odds be ever in your favor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    It keeps me showing connection timeout even the link/url i enter is perfectly working. i even installed the certificate on my mobile device but still gaves me connection timeout. please answer on this message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    How can i sign in into this application ? Could you give me an tip Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Unable to connect with application . Connection time out error and can any one from your squad support out in installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Application is amazing but how to begin this application because URL link is not begin in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Working very nice in my phone ,, unbelievable APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    hii please i use navision 2016.i have issue my server can't connect the this ease support ,take me introduction configuration server available in applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    I am facing service name problem i am unable to connect plzz help on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    It's cool having nav application on tablet. But I think that it should be flexible to present field on document line (scroll should be active for such document lines). So it's not locked by screen size, user can still see other field in document lines using scroll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Dynamics []  2019-12-18 20:25

    Book isn't simple to follow or understand and seems to be a much higher level of expertise than should be needed for a bachelors level psychology class. This is not the vendors fault by any means, delivery and ease of rental was a breeze, the book just basically sucked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Dynamics []  2019-12-18 20:25

    This book fell apart within weeks of receiving it. The bindings completely came off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    The application is very practical, the only probleme is that once i updated my android device phone it stopped working, it only work again when i restart my phone. i didn't found a method to hold it working after the phone update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    It would be nice to be able to sort through ascending or descending just like the web platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    The application hangs on the opening blue logo screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Doesn't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Not able to connect. Connection time out error. windows, iOS and web link works fine..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Amazing application but this constant white text issue is really wearing thin on me and my reps. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Application is very nice. But unable to view reports after send to pdf in android device ver but working in IOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Unable to connect to the on-premise NAV 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    How to login in this application what is server name?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    I would like to have application for supporting ver on nav 2013 R2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Is it not ready for 5.0 yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Finally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Dynamics []  2020-1-10 18:48

    This is a amazing book for an interesting, yet difficult class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Dynamics []  2020-1-10 18:48

    This book has a lot of useful examples, but often there are numerical errors which lead to a lot of inaccurate results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Dynamics []  2020-1-10 18:48

    Thought I was getting the book cover in the photo. Received the international edition. No huge difference between content, but was a small disappointed when I opened the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Use web client ok, iOS ok, but for some Android device devices can't. I use NAV 2017 CU3, on my tablet is working but after updating (smartphone), error notice "server connection timeout occurred".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    can we obtain push notifications to this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    On Android device when set Edit mode textbox go blank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    This is the only ERP that has provided for business mobility through apps. Simplicity and innovation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Grt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Fantastic.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Duet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Dynamics []  2020-1-10 18:48

    I have mixed feelings about this book because I learned so much from it but it has so a lot of flaws. The explanation of block diagrams is short and really bad, Chapter 6 & 7 is very poor as well. They don't explain how they do the issues so unless you mastered circuits, dynamics, thermal fluids,etc... It will be hard to relearned the material in so one issue with this book is the quality of it the pages are super thing and cheaply printed. In addition, the binding is really poor from factory a lot of the students in my class had the same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Dynamics []  2020-1-10 18:48

    Book is sort of helpful. All I used it for was the data in the front and rear cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Dynamics []  2019-12-18 20:25

    Well-written and an simple read for a textbook. A lot of amazing information. I'll be keeping this one after the class is finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Application not working with Samsung A50. Getting: Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read property 'length' of null... This is not event in my Oneplus 3T.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    It just sits on a blue screen with logo in the center, at startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    My smartphone is android device 4.4 But this nav is not supporting my tab. Can you please give me a solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Enable finger print authentication instead of users requiring to input their password. Biometric is more secure than password. Option for logging through password can be an alternative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    How to begin the application using https? I already installed a certificate on my phone, but still can't login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Application is very nice. But unable to view reports after send to pdf in android device ver but working in IOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    How can i install an older ver for phones help Nav2015?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    It's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Connection with server does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Application not work with Ssl certificate install on recent Android device OS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Does exactly what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Dynamics []  2020-1-10 18:48

    Doesn't give amazing example issues and could be more thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Dynamics []  2020-1-10 18:48

    School book used for Mechanical Engineering course at Marquette University. Text books should not be so expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Dynamics []  2020-1-10 18:48

    Whoever did the editing for this book should be taken behind a building and beaten. I haven't found an equation referenced in the text yet that actually referenced the correct equation (some of them don't even exist), which makes it amazing to understand what the author is actually explaining. Phrases such as "done in the usual method" are incredibly helpful when there are multiple methods of solving a problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Dynamics []  2020-1-10 18:48

    excellent conditions, amazing book for a reasonable price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    amazing in use but sometimes feels connection issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Microsoft Dynamics Nav application working fine on IOS, however on android device it gives connection time out error( I have tried to configure this application on android device 8.1)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Application is amazing but resume does not work on android device whereas it does on iOS and we have problems with text going white in edit mode (3 devices out of 20) and we have not yet found a solution other than a factory restart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Server time out occured even though system can access through browser. Webclient and px can accessible on Android device phone but application is giving a time out error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Unable to access navision after recent modernize to OS on Samsung Galaxy S8, S8+ and S9. Was able to log in on previous ver of OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    Can you present me how to log in this app? After install application I can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    ERP best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    What i type in service name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics NAV [App]  2019-11-13 13:8

    I can not this application on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Service- Dynamics 365 [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    An incredibly full-featured and stable application that supports all aspects of field service in a very user-friendly way. Note that it requires proper configuration, which I'm sure is why some are struggling to use it. I have used it almost everyday for several months with no issues, which is beautiful remarkable in this space. My favorite things about the tool is the awesome level of no-code configurability, as well as the robust offline capability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics 365 for Phones [App]  2018-6-10 21:6

    Amazing Application. A lot of complaints here about the application usually are due to the poor configuration at the back end by the admin, a local device problem or corporate network restriction. I try and use the application on Android, iOS and Windows, very rarely do i have issues, and when i do, its down to something i have done on the back end... adding something to mobile that was never meant for mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics 365 for Phones [App]  2018-6-10 21:6

    This application never never loads on my phone. Just gave up on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics 365 for Phones [App]  2018-6-10 21:6

    Amazing for businesses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics 365 for Phones [App]  2018-6-10 21:6

    I am using crm 2016 8.2 and make fresh form using html web resource and check all checklist for view in mobile then also i can't see that form in mobile application when i make record i present blank page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics 365 for Phones [App]  2018-6-10 21:6

    Stupid MS App. Also doesn't work with D365 V9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics 365 for Phones [App]  2018-6-10 21:6

    Too slow. Impossible to use it. "Please stay on this screen..." Sure it should be work fine, but when???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics 365 for Phones [App]  2018-6-10 21:6

    Keeps on crashing. I'm now reinstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics 365 for Phones [App]  2018-6-10 21:6

    Sucks huge time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warehousing - Dynamics 365 [App]  2019-12-12 21:39

    crashes when I load App after installation..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineering Mechanics: Dynamics []  2019-12-23 20:27

    The book came but I didn't obtain the access card as stated on the product description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineering Mechanics: Dynamics []  2019-12-23 20:27

    You have to read the fine print where it states : Rental may or may not come with acces codes.Unless the original owner doesn't use the code you have to it separate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineering Mechanics: Statics & Dynamics []  2019-12-23 20:28

    I just finished teaching a Dynamics Class with this book. My Department gave me a copy of the Dynamics book by itself, but I wanted the Statics part too, so I could refer to what the students just learned in Statics. I think that worked out well.I really like this book. It has a lot of examples, a lot of partially solved problems, and some homework issues with answers in the back and some without. That represents a large amount of work to place that all together. I think about how much work it takes to place together an exam here and there, I can't imagine what it took to accumulate 100s of issues per chapter. Amazing so, the text was well written and the derivations were straight forward.I can see why this is one of the most famous textbooks for Statics and Dynamics e only weakness I noticed is that some of the issues are not physically realistic. For example, in one problem, we care about the 2kg collar at the end of a 2m linkage, but we ignore the weight of the linkage. Most 2m linkages will weigh more than 2kg, why can we ignore it? And, some of the sizes are really big. Yes, there really are 2m linkages in the world, but most mechanical systems are much smaller than in the issues in the book. It would be more realistic if some issues were in cm-g-s troops instead of m-kg-s units. In today's world, students' computers can handle true (and realistic) numbers, we don't need to stick to easy integer values. Perhaps that can be an improvement for the 15th Edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineering Mechanics: Statics & Dynamics []  2019-12-23 20:28

    She used it in class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Engineering Mechanics: Statics & Dynamics []  2019-12-23 20:28

    If you need the statics book you'll need the dynamics book just obtain them together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Dynamics (4th Edition) []  2020-1-8 19:47

    As my professor said, this is a classic book that's been used for a while. It really shows in the sense that it covers everything you really need. It gives a ton of examples, walkthroughs of problems, and even more practice provblems to challenge your understanding. It's the go-to book for understanding Dynamic Systems and modeling in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Dynamics (4th Edition) []  2020-1-8 19:47

    They gave me a binder with the pages of the book printed on paper. It looks like someone printed out a pdf ver of the textbook. Uncool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Dynamics (4th Edition) []  2020-1-8 19:47

    The book just leaves much to be desired when explaining complex ideas and formula derivations. However, everyone uses this textbook for system dynamics, so there are not a lot of other options out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Gas Dynamics []  2020-1-8 19:47

    Was recommended this reading from lab personnel. Since I never had a course in Gas Dynamics and was 10 years out of Thermo working in compressible and detonation flow required a massive course of self-study. This book is was a very amazing rapid on-ramp into this field with about 3 evenings of solid study. It develops the material and equations in a very physically grounded fashion, reviews the basics of thermo well for the reader as needed, and the complexity of the material flows well as one proceeds through the chapters. Highly recommended for someone finding themselves having to segue into this zone with no prior experience and classwork....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Vehicle Dynamics []  2020-1-18 18:38

    This is an perfect book for the basics of car dynamics. It covers the main subjects in a straightforward, simple to understand method and has amazing examples. The only thing preventing a 5 star rating is that the book is a small dated having been written in the late 1980's. Some of the references therefore need to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spaceflight Dynamics: Third Edition []  2020-1-16 10:7

    Very informative book with amazing details

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spaceflight Dynamics: Third Edition []  2020-1-16 10:7

    I've used different versions of this book for more than 20 years (starting with the original photocopies). It is a standard "go to book" when I'm explaining concepts in orbital mechanics to my students. The physics haven't changed over the years, but the book has been updated along the an added bonus, Wiesel CORRECTLY derives the rocket equation (Section 7.2) while the 1971 "classic" from Dover gets Newton's Second Law wrong while fumbling through the derivation of the rocket equation (on page 8 of that "classic"). :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Statics and Dynamics Demystified []  2020-1-29 2:32

    This book is amazing as a refresher or a crash course, but I would not recommend it to anyone trying to teach themselves statics or dynamics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar System Dynamics []  2020-1-21 21:27

    As a graduate student in astronomy I highly recommend this book. It gets the job done on a multitude of dynamical topics, and the explanations come in a lot of layers. One can skip to the equations in a relatively simple manner, but in depth derivations are ong these, the best explanation of what an arbitrary 2-body orbit looks like on the sky.David

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced Engineering Dynamics []  2020-1-15 19:19

    This is a amazing exposition of dynamics. It hasA amazing alternative to the Kane formulation, the issues are fun and the descriptions are good. However, the ebook ver has extremely little equations that are borderline unreadable. This is a huge negative to the ebook version. Despite that, the book is definitely worth owning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gas Dynamics (3rd Edition) []  2020-1-22 23:39

    Well, it's a textbook. It's getting me through the class and is teaching me quite a bit. It explains everything quite well, but there are some typos, such as the oblique shock charts in the appendix. You could probably obtain the older ver for method cheaper and it'd do the same job as this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gas Dynamics (3rd Edition) []  2020-1-22 23:39

    The authors of this textbook rely a small too much on equations to explain crucial concepts. But for those who already know the concepts but are curious about how those equations are derived, I really recommend reading this text book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maya Studio Projects: Dynamics []  2020-5-21 18:44

    My Maya skills are intermediate at best, but I have a thorough understanding of the mechanics of the thing. That said, I bought this book to obtain a handle on Dynamics, and I bought the right book. Project based, and step by step, you are taken through increasingly complex projects, delving deeper and deeper into dynamics. This is not a book for the newbie. You really need to have a reasonable handle on Maya to create use of it, particularly as there are some erroneous instructions regarding for example Mel Scripts, that will leave you at a dead end if you do not have enough know-how to work them out. Apart from a few proof reading errors, Dynamics is definitely worth the cash, and has expanded my Maya skill set enormously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maya Studio Projects: Dynamics []  2020-5-21 18:44

    The idea of this book is well-placed. However, nearly all the projects are littered with inaccurate values that (upon review) do not match the project files that they give. It makes it almost impossible to follow unless you spend hours looking at the files. The discrepancies are method too a lot of to mention here. I started to think of making a list and emailing the publishers, but it was too much work to hold track of everything that was wrong. My sense is that this was rushed out before other books to corner the shop on nDynamics and Fluids (not much out there at this time) -- but this is virtually impossible to follow. Even the first chapter's projects have inaccurate values listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics 365 for Phones [App]  2018-6-10 21:6

    Automatic call logging stopped working after we upgraded to Dynamics v9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics 365 for Phones [App]  2018-6-10 21:6

    I want this application worked like force, I want I could just leave an a customer analog it on my phone, it just keeps spinning, so terrible, is there a fix for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics 365 for Phones [App]  2018-6-10 21:6

    Too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics 365 for Phones [App]  2018-6-10 21:6

    One of the most bugged app I ever installed and used. Errors upon errors,even rating the application 1star is more than enough. I don't see any improvements being created and I am 100% they will never come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics 365 for Phones [App]  2018-6-10 21:6

    Running on-premise with IFD configured. After logging in, it sends me to a white screen with just a little back arrow. The application just sits there. After a few more tries, I finally got to a demo screen but an error notice pops up that says my server is offline, test again later. Look forward to an update! I'll just my mobile browser for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamics 365 for Phones [App]  2018-6-10 21:6

    Really slow, every time you use it, you have to wait for configuration modernize (wich takes ages). As it is, is not useful at all.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386