learning to cry Reviews & Opinions


Submit learning to cry review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    This is an perfect book for researchers, or anyone in the sciences. But for most people this book will be too difficult. If you would file a book titled "Theory Construction" under Architecture, you would have difficulty with this e author discusses Concept Mapping (Entity Relationship diagrams for computer people) and Vee Diagrams, a template for structuring knowledge on specific concepts.He shows how these two tools can improve learning in students. His examples begin with a science class that uses a laboratory to teach practical skills and scientific way learning to students. For these students, the two tools become necessary for structuring knowledge and directing future research.His results present that students need to create learning relevant to their existing knowledge and these tools will support do that. His results present an initial drop off in standardized testing after applying these tools, but then the scores pick back up and exceed standard rote-learning. I would agree with this -- if you're talking about the upper 20 % of the students. But I can't see the class laggards buying into these tools, as they require the student to be in love with their subject. These tools present you how to go deeper and how to search fresh knowledge.I would recommend these tools for advanced classes and motivated students. I agree with the author that they will support researchers push back the envelopes of knowledge on their fields of e Vee tool forces a template of things to "Think" and "Do" when you are formulating questions on a topic. Although perhaps tedious for some, it appears to work very well. I liked it very much. Students in a science lab can use these templates to decide what questions to research, what tests need to be run, how to know if they are successful, is in this scientific zone where the huge payoff for these Vee charts are. I doubt that John Q. Public is going to search them as a useful tool on daily learning decisions. For this reason I recommend this book for any type of researcher. The author describes how these Vee Charts have been used successfully by graduate students on their theses.But John Q. Public can easily apply the Concept Maps. And, the author uses these maps as a tool to interview and assess students. The author also uses them to support develop books, articles and learning is book would be perfect for someone who has read Kuhn (scientfic revolutions) and wants to search some tools and methodologies for extending knowledge in his field.I think the author is correct in most of his work. This book is particularly recommended for graduate students doing any kind of research hn DunbarSugar Land, TX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    I spent several years doing a PhD in organisational theory, but the method people think about science in the social sciences seems to be quite various from how they do in the natural sciences. The V-model finally created me understand what science is all about, and how social science (including ethnography, phenomenology, action research etc) can be understood in the same straight-forward method as the natural sciences, without going into any mumble-jumble about ontology, epistemology and things like that. An outstanding book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    This book confirms what I always felt was inadequate about the education I received but felt powerless to correct for myself. I want I had found it earlier when I was a student.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on learning to cry or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch learning to cry video reviews and related movies:

    See Non-Actors Learn To Cry On Command on youtube.

     related image

    See Developing Emotional Intelligence - Learning To Cry on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Cry Step-By-Step - Helps with Depression, Anxiety & Suppressed Emotions on youtube.

     related image

    See How to cry in 1 minute on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO CRY IN 10 SECONDS / ACTING TIP | JENNA LARSON on youtube.

     related image

    See How to cry on cue!!!! How to fake cry! EASY on youtube.

     related image

    See How Actors Fake Cry In Movies | Movies Insider on youtube.

     related image

    See How to CRY ON CUE FAST! | Crying Tips for Acting! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Probably the best book on graphic organisers with evidence, theory and practice in equal measure by the originator of the concept map. Novak should be known to all educators. Alas he's now all but forgotten

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    As advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    This author deserves amazing credit. He developed the concept mapping concept during the 60s and has been researching it ever e book itself is very clear. The most necessary aspect is the theory that supports the practice. However, for the average reader, the book will add a amazing deal of knowledge for helping to apply this technique and set of ere are a wide veriety of styles and examples throughout. Unlike the ridiculous fresh age hype supporting mind mapping, Novak gives a refreshingly accurate picture of what you can expect from using the techniques, thus, allowing the reader to apply concept mapping is book is useful for all wishing to improve their ability to gardsVictoria

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Concept Mapping is a method to organize, display, and develop information. This well-written and informative book describes very nicely how it can be used in education. For educators, scientists, info technologists, and anyone else interested in clear presentation of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Amazing book to accompany How to Study in College by Walter Pauk and Use your head - Tony eat on concept idea map building and how we can learn better or more efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    This book was very costly in e contents and ideas in this book are excellent.I would recommend this book to students, teachers, professors and lifelong scholars.Certainly five stars should be given to this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn: Learning to Remember More with Few Simple Techniques (Learn, Learning, Unlimited Memory, Remember, Learning Techniques) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    I have this problem for years and this books gave some amazing hints that I will employ. The author gave an explanation as to what memory really is and its classification. This is a amazing book. A book such as this one is really helpful for me and it is very simple for me to relate to these techniques as a passionate psychologist wanna-be for years now. Perfect reading, very amazing the tip in this book, I am of people who think that the speed of learning depends on each of us, we can not all understand so quickly, we are all various and have our own style of study,In my case I usually learn very fast, but I understand that there are other people who have difficulty understanding, so this book is very helpful, the techniques in this book will support you understand even faster, plus it has a lot of ways to learn, with practice are seeing results, it is necessary to be willing to study, because this would lead us to become better people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn: Learning to Remember More with Few Simple Techniques (Learn, Learning, Unlimited Memory, Remember, Learning Techniques) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    For a lot of years I use physical exercising to stay healthy. I never even thought about mental exercising. I was wrong as a lot of other people, I suspect. With aging we definitely should maintain a healthy brain to prevent memory anks to this guide, I’ve started mental exercising. There are several tricks inside that you can learn to hold a healthy mind. I got a couple of amazing apps recommended in this book, so whenever I have a time I use it to improve my overall mental health.I recommend this book for those who wish to maintain the healthy brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn: Learning to Remember More with Few Simple Techniques (Learn, Learning, Unlimited Memory, Remember, Learning Techniques) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    Interesting and informative, this book provided some history of what we know of the brain. The brain is often compared to a computer but the author took the analogy a step further showing how the lobes, veins and arteries truly are comparable. The author offered a lot of easy and attainable ways to remedy memory issues. I was most interested in Chapter 7, cleansing of the brain. Definitely some helpful info I plan on using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn: Learning to Remember More with Few Simple Techniques (Learn, Learning, Unlimited Memory, Remember, Learning Techniques) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    Definitely this book for me. Not good memory is not the end of the world, and in fact, it is quite possible to fix. I liked the book for its practicality It covers the basics of improving the faculties of memory naturally to a tee. This book is a huge support for me enhancing my memory. Well worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn: Learning to Remember More with Few Simple Techniques (Learn, Learning, Unlimited Memory, Remember, Learning Techniques) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    This book does a amazing job of helping people who wish in improve their memory and concentration. It also gives a amazing introduction to the brain and its development. There is obviously some science involved but it is still simple enough for anyone to understand the terms and phrases Usher uses. Your head won't be spinning trying to grasp difficult words. The book not only talks about the brain and memory but also gives hints on how you can take care of your body and how that will support you improve your memory as well. There are plenty of exercises if you're not a memorization kind of person. People have various methods to remember things and there will be at least one in here you haven't tried. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn: Learning to Remember More with Few Simple Techniques (Learn, Learning, Unlimited Memory, Remember, Learning Techniques) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    The author did a amazing job of explaining the science behins the brain. Not only that, but there are some very practical steps mentioned that you can take to improve your memory and learning abilities. There is content on dealing with stress and even a gift preview of a cash management book at the end. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn: Learning to Remember More with Few Simple Techniques (Learn, Learning, Unlimited Memory, Remember, Learning Techniques) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    This book was. Er informativative and went into the derail about how the body functions. The brain is more than just a brain and this book explains why. Learning about the difference and various functions answered a lot of questions for me. Thanks for the gift insert on taxes and cash spending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn: Learning to Remember More with Few Simple Techniques (Learn, Learning, Unlimited Memory, Remember, Learning Techniques) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    This book helped me understand more about my memory, the health of my brain, and it has also given me effective techniques to remember necessary things.I first bought this book because I was curious, and I am very surprised on the amount of amazing info here, I had no idea how a lot of factors were involved in keeping a healthy brain. This book has taught me how to balance my lifestyle in consideration for my mental health, I particularly loved the session on positive and negative stress.Overall this book is certainly worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn: Learning to Remember More with Few Simple Techniques (Learn, Learning, Unlimited Memory, Remember, Learning Techniques) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    This book is a amazing overview of a lot of techniques for improving and maintaining your memory. Some of the techniques I'd heard of before, but others I hadn't and sounded interesting. The book was simple to read and aside from the educational value, was also a bit fun. There were a lot of fun small facts presented, like that the word BIBLE is actually and acronym. Definitely worth a read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn: Learning to Remember More with Few Simple Techniques (Learn, Learning, Unlimited Memory, Remember, Learning Techniques) review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    I enjoyed reading the content about learning as presented in this book though its overall written presentation was rather awkward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love this application so far, although I will say it is very early days, I am trying to chip away at things using this and another application together. I search it's very amazing at explaining things to give some context before the learning exercises, which is amazing to have, and then the learning android games are very well built and fun to do... The application is well built as a whole, works a charm, and has nice stats info and such too... So far, I really cannot fault the experience I have had of this app. Thanks to the development squad and hopefully this quality will continue on as I slowly progress my Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love this application so much. To my surprise, it's even better than Duolingo. Duolingo is amazing for Latin languages but this application is the best for Asian languages! The method it is structured is very very amazing and it makes Korean seem so easy. The method they repeat things over and over again makes it actually stick to my head and say it to myself later! I love how it takes you straight to learning sentences and grammar instead of just little words at first. It's better and faster to learn fluency this way. I love how you cal always click on the words and listen to them clearly and read what they are used for. There are so a lot of amazing things to say. I just adore this application so much! Thank you for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    The best application I've tried so far for korean. I've tried multiple apps but most of them failed to provide the quality of teaching I was looking for as individual apps, that is, I often felt like I required separate apps to learn various parts of the language like the script or grammar. I actually had 3 to 4 apps in my phone that catered to various sections of learning a language. Lingo deer took care of that problem. It provides enough insight to every aspect that I was looking for. And I absolutely love the part where it's absolutely free. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've used a lot of apps for language learning before, including Duolingo and Memrise. I have also taken formal classes for Chinese and Japanese in the past. This application is very amazing quality, the best one I've seen if you are a total beginner. Even as someone who already knows quite a bit of all three languages, it's amazing to use as a refresher. I love the flexibility, and that it doesn't force you to learn the alphabets first before moving onto other courses. I haven't used the review portion yet but I have a lot of optimism for it. I think a lot of learners can comfortably cancel their Eggbun subscriptions knowing that LingoDeer will give them more bang for their buck :) I'm amazed I haven't discovered this application sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Best Korean language application I've used so far; tests your knowledge with quizzes, while also giving you explanation, context and audio playback. Changes up how tests are done so you come out remembering what you learned, instead of just having a phrase book or something. 10/10, I knew I found a gem 10 mins in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love that I don't have to pay for any of the features (that I'm aware of). Not bashing on apps that do, just saying it's amazing for us broke folk. Also the pronounciation is very clear meaning for the first time I'm able to hear the differences (in Korean) between 'd', 't', and 'tt' without needing the romanisation to choose the right letters! Thank you very much for an amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Having already known the Korean alphabet, I was easily able to jump into the first lessons. They have done really well in honing in the elements of a sentence, in that you know exactly what you are saying; instead of an approximation. This helps in forming your own sentences, as opposed to relying on set phrases. They really seem to have pulled together the best practices for language learning, as well as the most famous application designs. I look forward to reevaluating in a couple months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've tried Rosetta Stone, Duolingo, memrize and countless other apps to test and learn Korean and this is by far the best. It actually goes over grammar and sentence structure. The only downside is the guy in the audio sounds incredibly boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Super easy, fun, and the best language learning application I have used to date. Usually I use multiple apps because one of them always seems incomplete but this is the only application I use for my language studies now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This is the best application I found for learning Korean. I'm actually dropping my subscription to a pay application because this one is better than it. It also works really amazing to supplement some other amazing apps that are lacking in pronunciation features-like Duolingo's horrific pronunciation problems (a amazing app, but a lot of people I know have the sound turned off to use it because of computerize Korean pronunciation is so bad). It also has Japanese features, but I haven't tried them yet except for the video recommendations-which so far have been solidly good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I downloaded this application so I could learn Korean. Its super simple to use, very cute, and well designed. and I found myself quickly picking up on vowels and consonants within 20 minutes. The application also has a lot of useful tips, and I like that you don't have to rush through it and it doesnt create you feel poor for missing a few days. Overall a really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This application is amazing! It is very useful and helpful..! I learned a lot of things in just a few minutes, seriously! I didn't even need to write down, memorise or any of these things! I really thank the one who created this app, it's amazing..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really have fun the layout of the application - especially the explanations beforehand so you have an idea of what to expect in the lessons. I also love that it challenges me to type responses out rather than only relying on multiple choice. Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    i've never write a review before, but i admit this app can support me in writing, listening and understanding fresh languages with fun methods, not only in one language but three, awesome!! this application is helpful and useful, for people who wants to learn korean, japanese and chinese. thanks a lot Lingodeer! hope you can improve your app in the future, want you best luck ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've been looking for apps to study Korean for so long and I was almost giving it up. Then I found this app, it's so smooth and precise. Better than the other popular language apps for learning Korean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This application is beyond amazing. As someone interested in East Asian languages, the services provided in this application are unparalleled. I usually use Duolingo, which is fantastic, but this application is much more feature-filled and care was clearly place into helping the user learn. Built in reviews, vocab lists, a news feed of helpful articles, unbelievable narration, in-app grammar lessons and hints - it is wonderful. A lot of of these features, like the grammar tips, aren't even available in the Duolingo app, making fresh sections difficult to begin on the go. This is now my go-to for Korean, Chinese, and Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This helped me alot in my grammar and forming sentences. It's easy, handy and fun!! Don't really feel like you're studying😌😌 Thanks for this💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Was using a various application before and got stuck after a couple of lessons because their way was flawed. Lingodeer seems very well place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    The thing I love about this application is it applies to most types of learners, since it changes up the memorization techniques so often it forces you to think in various ways. It also has a unbelievable option to turn off the English writing and a lot of other options to fit your needs. A unbelievable method for beginners to learn or someone who needs a amazing refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I cant believe how quick I learned the korean alphabet. It may still take some time to quickly recognize them but Im already familiar with most of them. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    As a time killer, this is fun. It has detailed explaination you can read before you begin learning the language. It will tutorial you step by step to learn and review until you obtain used to the language. It's amazing and free to use. As I used Memrise and sometime Duolingo in PC; for mobiles this is for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I'm loving this app! The only issue I have is that I've already learned some of Korean basics but I can't skip any lessons. Still a amazing and fun app, though ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I was looking for an application to support me learn Japanese and Korean. Duolingo kinda threw me in the deep end. This has amazing explanations and resources for total beginners - and it's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really like the app. One thing I want they would add, is the option to "test out" of each set of lessons, instead of only at the checkpoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Untill the moment I downloaded this app, I never thought there was any application that could measure up to Doulingo in teaching languages to absolute beginners. Then, came Lingodeer! Brilliant guys, hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    It's probly one is the best apps to learn Chinese, Korean, or Japanese; but the only drawback is there's too much Roman lettering support above the target text. It helps if everything is in the target language and not too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Really covers all bases! I've only used the Japanese section of the application so far, but I'm already looking forward to moving onto Korean. As someone that has spent ages looking for an application that teaches grammar properly, this application really delivers via its small tooltips that support to build up the general grammatical picture. The exercises themselves are perfect and although you might have to spend some time getting used to the fresh alphabet (which is natural), the questions are well-presented and really do support with the unfamiliar syntax and semantics of the language. As a supplement to your Japanese-learning toolkit, this application is invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've used a lot of language apps. Loved memrise and duolingo, but this breaks things down in a whole fresh way. It's like having a text book and worksheets. I'm already hooked. This is a android game changer for me, since I struggle so much with grammar on my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This learning application is wonderful, I just installed it and I already learned a lot. Language is a very necessary thing, and I hate it because it makes barriers between people,, that's why this application is really helpful and the best part is, it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I'm using this application to learn korean and I love it! It's helped me pick up hangeul in a fast and fun way. I love the cute design and the lessons are broken down in to manageable sizes. One of my favorite language learning apps thus far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    So far, I have used maybe 15 Japanese apps. This is in my top 3. May be at the top for practice. It is great. Pronounces the word and our letters for you, while also explaining how it works. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Thank you for this application it's hard to learn but it makes a huge sense to me.. I learn everything !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Seriously the greatest! Ive tried so a lot of other language apps- this one has been by far the most effective. I think i learned more from this application in 3 days than i did in 2 months of Duolingo. It's fun, well paced, and overall awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    So great. Pronunciation is beautiful amazing and it's taught in a method that simple to understand so you can obtain the basics. Not vocab massive but teaches grammar implicitly while providing perfect tutorials at the beginning of each section for extra detail. Highly recommend for beginners (learning Korean).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This is by far my favorite Japanese learning app. Not only are it's lessons extremely helpful, but this application actually explains what you are learning, instead of just expecting you to memorize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Absolutely love it so far! Unlike other learning apps I use, this one really makes you remember words & phrases for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    It's really does support in learning this language... I came here CAUSE of kpop... basically Bts❤❤❤❤😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Has potential, but I'm uninstalling because the romanizations aren't optional and associating every 'ㄱ' I see with 'g' is not a habit I wish to fall into. Most Korean characters create their own special sounds with no roman alphabet equivalent, so including romanizations past the initial character-learning scene only inhibits learners' progress. As your very first lesson introduces the Korean characters and the sounds they make, the romanizations really aren't needed. *Edit: Reading all these amazing reviews is making me jealous. Please look into removing romanizations so I can reinstall this application :(*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really love this app. It is a huge support for those people who wants or need to learn korean language like me. I've been searching all korean apps for me to support learning but it didn't work. I still need to watch lectures from YouTube because you need to pay credit cards first in order to unblock the next session. This up is really a huge help. It has all you need to learn. So I will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Easily better for learning Japanese than Duolingo. It uses Romanji as well to support us understand what the characters represent and sound like rather than just expecting you to know. It also has grammar lessons so you understand how to formulate your own sentences once you reach that point. It's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning About Learning Disabilities review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    (I own the 1st edition, and was given early access to a pre-release PDF of the 2nd ed. My paperback copy just arrived.)This is the best book I've seen for professional software engineers to bootstrap themselves into Data Science, Machine Learning and (with the 2nd ed) Deep Learning. It makes massive use of the scikit-learn library; and the latter chapters give an perfect high-level overview of TensorFlow. Books in this zone can often feel either too primary or too academic. Not this one -- for me it hits the sweet spot of explaining and doing.What I love about Raschka's writing is how he builds up from theory to practical code. It lays out the concepts, math, and code together which helps comprehension. So, if you happen to be rusty in math, like me, you can look to the code to support explain what the equations actually do. The chapters of the book build up from each other; so a lot of of the examples feel like they can be used as recipes for building your own custom models.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    I've read through both Python Machine Learning -1st edition and 2nd edition (review version) and ran every codes provided in both is 2nd edition added further explanations and clarifications to the 1st addition, together with added chapters for two widely-used deep learning algorithms of CNN (for photo processing) and RNN (for language translation) using is book is one of the few machine learning books currently available in the shop that provide fully-integrated, fully-working Python implementation codes. The author successfully created tremendous efforts in bringing a dozens of sophisticated machine learning algorithms in both classical statistical learning and deep learning by simple, straightforward and clear explanation together with fully-working step-by-step python codes down to average readers with primary technical understanding in machine learning is book could be a best fit to students and industry people who are interested in practical implementation and app of a dozens of machine learning algorithms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    The second edition are fully revised and the error and typo in 1st edition are changed accordingly, the machine learning part are almost same but come up with fresh part for primary deep learning, I quickly looked through some deep learning chapters and enjoyed it, it's not complex and the author did nice job to explain it clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This updated and expanded edition of python machine learning is a must have for every person involved with practical machine learning. The book not only presents a very well thought overview of a wide range of machine learning algorithms, but also shows the best practices when it comes to getting the most out of machine learning e clever choice of presenting applied case studies hand in hand with the corresponding ML math using python adds a lot of value to the book; this allows one to deep dive into pandas, matplotlib and sklearn. The latest few chapters lay a powerful foundation in neural networks model building and deep learning using google's tensorflow API.Full disclosure: I already own the 1st edition of this book and I received an early draft copy of the 2nd edition. I volunteered to review the latest few chapters of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    A year ago, I gave a five-star rating to the book's first edition, picking it as my favorite among nine, mostly Packt-published, data-science/machine-learning-with-Python titles. The #1 subjective rank still stands, but there are two reasons why I wish to reduce my rating of Ver 2 to three stars, or "It's okay".First, there is a framing effect, or lack thereof. Whereas the first time, I had had the "warm up" of reading worse Packt books before I read Ver 1 - and the book looked amazing compared to what came before it - this time I *start* from Ver 2, and realize that it is a amazing Packt book, but a Packt book nonetheless, i.e. something half-baked, scratchpad'y and cond, I feel that the book's average level dipped with the addition of a co-author and a 200-page, 5-chapter block on artificial neural networks. (These 200 pages, using TensorFlow, replaced 70 pages of ANN coverage, relying on Theano, in Ver 1. This is 95% of the book's change from the first edition: the non-ANN Chapters 1-11 grew slightly, by 20-plus pages. If ANNs - currently hyped as "deep learning" - are not your thing, you can save cash and go with Ver 1). I am fresh to TensorFlow, and I read pages 424-433 carefully. I did not have fun it, and decided to order "Hands-on Machine Learning with Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow" by Geron, published by O' here we are, with "It's okay". My tip to budding data scientists would be: use this book, but only for code samples. Obtain a proper book, like "Introduction to statistical learning" by James et al. or "Elements of Statistical Learning" by Hastie and Tibshirani, to understand the methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: Machine Learning and Deep Learning with Python, scikit-learn, and TensorFlow, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing Book! Very practical tutorial on Python Machine anks,Lloyd C.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    Very primary strategies in studying, note taking, and goal setting. Just Google those topics, read the first article on each, and you have saved yourself 90 mins and $5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    As an avid reader, I found this book to be really helpful in getting info to stick. Making a book your own,especially when it comes to textbooks is very necessary and this author does a really amazing job of explaining methods that support create a textbook something more niques like SQ3R, and the Cornell way of taking notes,make memorization a breeze and fun! I could go on and on, needles to say, I will be buying this author's entire series. I'm currently studying for a CDL and this book has helped tremendously with my confidence to pass the test!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    It's a book filled with content about techniques on self learning, effective methods, and building habits. Having self discipline is also one of the main keys in learning which is discussed in the book. It was a well written tutorial on absorbing and retaining knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    For those of us who are self-taught learners or who wish to begin a self-study course, this is truly a unbelievable book. This is also a unbelievable resource for any student and especially those who take online degree programs and courses. A lot of insightful info on how to go about studying on one's own and why it's so beneficial. Also, some unbelievable note-taking techniques. Truly a unbelievable book for anyone embarking on the self-learning path.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    Cliff-notes from other books supplemented with a download at the very beginning to obtain your email address. Really? Even at $3.99 I’m unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    I've been a fan of self-learning from a young age... I taught myself to use computers (and now have a career in IT), then also taught myself to play the guitar (and while I don't have a career as a musician I do have fun it as a hobby). That said, even if you've self-taught topics or skills before, there are still a lot of practical hints in this ebook that create it worth a read (especially at such a bargain of a price point!). I particularly enjoyed the section on speed reading/retention that talked about how to overcome subvocalizations and really take your comprehension and speed to the next level. If you're just getting started with self-learning, or even just looking for ways to bolster your existing methods for teaching yourself fresh skills, this book is an perfect choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    I'm a autodidact and and love self-learning because I feel it makes my learning much more interesting than school did. Thus, I'm with the author about the benefits and the obstacles we may meet when learning something new. The book also give suggestions to go through and reach our goals. I'll give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    This book gives precise, yet concise instruction in self-directed learning, that if followed, will potentially bring a person to the level of expert in their chosen field of study. This is not to say this is a-get-smart-quick manual, but rather a step-by-step way that a serious, self-disciplined person can use to learn what they wish to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    If you're looking for guidelines on how to teach yourself something, then this is the put to start. This book offers a amazing foundation to teach yourself fresh things as well as other helpful hints to improve yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    Amazing techniques claimed but not a shred of science offered to back up the claims. It should be titled "My Self Learning Ideas and Experiences".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning to See = Seeing to Learn: Vision, Learning & Behavior in Children review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    This book is a amazing primer for anyone interested in Vision Therapy. Dr Quaid is obviously passionate about making educators and Optometrists see 'beyond 20/20'.Required reading for anyone unsure about adding Vision Therapy to your clinical skills.Dr Bruce LidkeaFort Frances, Ontario, Canada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning to See = Seeing to Learn: Vision, Learning & Behavior in Children review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    I am an Optometrist and have loved reading every aspect of this ’s a must have for every vision therapy insightful and I could feel the passion, like Patrick was having a conversation with pelling stories that hold you reading till the eat job Patrick.Dr MaureenVine Eye CareWalkertonOntario.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: The Beginner's Guide To Learn Python Machine Learning Including Keras, Numpy, Scikit Learn and PyTorch. review []  2020-1-6 18:1

    Python Machine Learning remains my go-to source for understanding the basis for ML concepts and tutorial for implementing and using them. Everything is very well explained in practical terms.If you are looking at a low-barrier entry into the globe of predictive and analytic programming with python, look no further, this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Machine Learning: The Beginner's Guide To Learn Python Machine Learning Including Keras, Numpy, Scikit Learn and PyTorch. review []  2020-1-6 18:1

    A splendid work, enormously useful for beginners to ML and all the method to beautiful advanced readers; doesn't cover the most advanced concepts, but clearly explains where its coverage stops and offers very useful pointers to works in the vast ML literature. Thoroughly covers both the theory underlying different approaches (with as small advanced math as possible!) and a lot of practical aspects of applying ML in true life, with amazing example data-sets and Python code. I believe this can be useful for beginner and expert alike. On top of it, there are plenty of specific examples to draw from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neuro-Learning: Principles from the Science of Learning on Information Synthesis, Comprehension, Retention, and Breaking Down Complex Subjects (Learning how to Learn Book 7) review []  2019-12-23 18:0

    Neuro-Learning has finally answered my age-old question as to why I would obtain straight A's, but bomb every standardized try I had ever taken. I could never prepare for a standardized try because I did not know what questions would be asked. When I knew what was going to be on a test, I could rock it like no other. Neuro-learning touches on the various learning principles and offers up-to-date research. I am a combination of the various types of learning and have a photographic memory. When I was in college, I once read to sleep and then study. Instead of studying the night before an exam, I'd wake up early and study over breakfast. Neuro-Learning helps you determine learning methods and what would work best for you. It gives you amazing insight into why certain techniques work and did not work. Thank you for the amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    As a person who has gone all the method through a doctoral program, I can attest to the fact that customizing learning methods based on the individual's strengths is key. This book is a thorough tutorial with regard to enhancing retention of material in a lot of various topic areas. I can see this book being extremely helpful from middle school through grad school. I particularly liked the use of sport psychology to explain goal setting as this has been one zone I have taught and is very much evidence-based.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    All I got was a list of facts about what you should do ... a list of very obvious and intuitive facts. It seems the goal of a book entitled "The Art of Learning" would seek to address two major themes - 1) illustrate amazing learning habits and methods, and 2) address the major barriers to achieving those habits and why we don't do the obvious. A amazing self-help book doesn't simply reiterate the common knowledge of what you should do (don't procrastinate, study before class, eat well and exercise, practice often, take notes...), but also addresses why we are not always logical creatures, illustrates the concept's importance, provides the important steps for self-reflection, and sets up a thorough way of techniques for implementing amazing habits and rhaps this is beneficial if you are in middle school or turning a fresh leaf in high school, but if you are even a modest student or if you created it to college, you will have seen most of this, heard it, or used it; the phrases I constantly muttered throughout was "No $&!#" and "That's it?". I was looking forward to a much more in-depth analysis of various learning styles and techniques and bought this due to the rating (artificially inflated?). The chapter covering learning styles was not insightful if you already recognize that not everyone learns in the same way; as for yourself, you probably already do everything it suggests because it's natural to you. Over and over, the author simply recapitulates a pro / con list any middle school class could generate. The frustration in this review is that the book title lends itself to so much potential! While I actually enjoyed Chapter 8's "four scene approach" for studying practical skills and will use this with my jiu-jitsu, it was a lot of obvious crap to wade through for that small nugget. A potential approach for this book ... if there is a very specific topic you need to improve, preview the table of contents to see if it is covered, and focus in on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    It was simple for me to sit back and think that since I was done with school that there was not a need for me to push myself in reading or learning again. This book is an eye opener on why you should push yourself to learn more. But Laeticia also goes further into helping you know how to do it. I am thankful for this book pushing me because I feel more confident since I am pouring in more knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    There was a lot of amazing and practical tip on how to approach learning fresh skills in different subjects. I want I had this book when I was in college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    I'm a beautiful amazing learner, if I do say so myself. However, I know it takes learning to have amazing learning skills. This book delivers on its promise and taught me fresh things I can implement right away! Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    This are well thought out recommendations geared towards college students to set amazing life learning habits. Somebody has done their homework!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Explains various learning styles and how to use them. Used to support home school my kids with very various learning styles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Terrific book. Amazing ideas in just the first 10 pages. Obtain it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    I like how this teaches you the styles of learning so that method you can support yourself accomplish more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Growing up, and even now, schools don’t really cater to various learning styles. Everyone is taught the same lessons at the same time. The poor thing is not everyone learns the same way. The best method to create sure you are actually learning what is being presented to you is to know your specific learning style. This book has amazing insight into all the various learning styles and ways to support retain info regardless of how it is presented to you. As we learn fresh things on a everyday basis, I would recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated learning: Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    It's helpful tutorial to Accelerated learning. This book includes proven steps and tactics on how to enhance to learning so you can acquire knowledge at a much faster rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated learning: Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Hints like; Take extra notes on locations you wish to learn more about. Make questions Begin an active find for the answers. Divide the work into little bites are valuable for learning also activities are discussed to learn better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated learning: Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    This book gave me a amazing deal of is book is marvelous to peruse and I think this book is the best book of this point, and I truly welcome this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated learning: Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Perfect book.I have learned lot of things by reading this anks for this anks Patrick Lightman for wrote a helpful book . Highly recommend this book .Thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated learning: Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    It is informative tutorial for Accelerated Learning. This book has proven advanced techniques and it is simple to understand. This is a very helpful and useful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated learning: Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Impressive book to read! This is a very detailed book about Accelerated learning and Its very well laid that anyone can easily understand. It provide some tactics that are simple to follow and lots of information. It will support you benefit from being a lifelong learner and I really enjoyed reading this book. I highly recommended for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated learning: Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    You're investing your time into acquiring one or more skills so why not maximize your efforts?Each chapter includes distinct info such as that contained in Chapter 6: "What Mistakes Really Mean" and Chapter 7: "What Mistakes Really Mean." I see what you did there, author. Such wit :->

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated learning: Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    In this book, you will discovered part of data that won't just create you a superior understudy yet will help you with developing the propensities that have reserved individuals for progress for ages. This book includes demonstrated advances and methodologies on the most proficient way to make batter your adapting so you can obtain info at an a lot quicker rate. Extremely a superb read it was. I would prescribed this book to everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated learning: Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More Productive review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    This book describes awesome easy methods to improve mental agility through focusing on memory. As a college student I found this to be an invaluable resource. I have spent so a lot of hours reading things, hearing things, only to forget them and have to study them all again come try time, and then forget them again after the class is over. Recommended for everyone.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter