Read lease swapp reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lease swapp reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    People are hating about the dead leads, they will clean it up once they have more users. Genius idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    It's mostly vehicles that have not been taken down from the site, dead threads etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    do u really expect someone to for app?

    0  


    Add your opinion on lease swapp or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    90 percent of leads are fake..... wait till theres enough users? whats the point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    Useless...Like everyone else said - no responses...Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    amazing app, a lot of interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    Fake post

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    Not good integration with Android. Crashes with every fresh page opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    Amazing lease swapp deals, better than swappalease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    i did not have a problem. i was able to contact the sellers directly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    I've contacted 3 vehicle posts and no one responds, no indication if they've seen the message. Looks like dead posts, useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    Horrible. Asks for access tp your phone and then errors out. Absolutely useless. Scam. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    I NEED TO RENT A vehicle for 1 dAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    no response at all, just waiting time, looks like a trap for subscription only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    Dumb concept. People who used up their lease milage allowance, or about to, test to dump the lease on you so you'd end up paying for each additional mile....!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease SwApp [App]  2019-4-12 13:16

    no find by proximity or anything other than make. seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    i did not have a problem. i was able to contact the sellers directly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    do u really expect someone to for app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    People are hating about the dead leads, they will clean it up once they have more users. Genius idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    cannot find by zone - only after entering vehicle info, can you filter by zone and the application won't save prior entries, so you have to repeatedly re-enter your zone for every model

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Hold getting error codes. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    amazing app, a lot of interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Dumb concept. People who used up their lease milage allowance, or about to, test to dump the lease on you so you'd end up paying for each additional mile....!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    90 percent of leads are fake..... wait till theres enough users? whats the point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    I would like to give this application a minus 1000 but am not allowed to do so. The filter is nothing but a piece of junk. I live in the Detroit zone and I test to filter it to the Detroit area. I am getting leases from California and Fresh York. I don't live in either of those states. I AM TRYING TO FIND LEASES IN THE DETROIT AREA. DO I MAKE MYSELF PERFECTLY T THIS APP FIXED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Are you kidding me..? You cannot even recognize the zip code.? I live in Richmond, VA and when I enter my zip code it says could not determine zip code. When I use my current zone it says, I am out of United States. This is ridiculousl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Horrible. Asks for access tp your phone and then errors out. Absolutely useless. Scam. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    A lot of really amazing vehicle deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    It's mostly vehicles that have not been taken down from the site, dead threads etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    no response at all, just waiting time, looks like a trap for subscription only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    no find by proximity or anything other than make. seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    I NEED TO RENT A vehicle for 1 dAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    I've contacted 3 vehicle posts and no one responds, no indication if they've seen the message. Looks like dead posts, useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Amazing lease swapp deals, better than swappalease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    there are vehicles on the www service that I cant search on the app. i found one vehicle that i really like on the www service but i can't search it on the app. this really sucks. it might be false add just for me to install the app. i am very dissatisfied!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    The application had an issue, customer service did not. I was contacted and they immediately refunded and credited me. The kinks have been worked out, this is a legitimate application with true people working behind the scenes. Go with these guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    The users I attempted to contact never responded. I contacted customer support, they came back with an automated response with a dozens of excuses why it could be happening. I asked them to reach out to one of the users on my behalf...crickets. 🚩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Not good integration with Android. Crashes with every fresh page opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Useless...Like everyone else said - no responses...Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lease Exchange [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Fake post

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Simple to use calculator that both has vehicle buying and leasing in one. Simple to compare which payment is more beneficial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Can save you thousands on a or lease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Awsome if your buying a vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Useful info and calculators

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Amazing App. Please add the option of backing up data locally instead of cloud only. Fresh lease and expenses does not appear right away, still need to reboot the application for it to appear..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    I'm a fresh landlord and I decided to look for an application to support me hold everything organized and let me to expand. Atter installing every single application and testing it. This application is by far the best one. Another thing I love is the constant updates and the customer help is fantastic. Amazing job guys! Hold it up! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    When I have tenant check in. Then this tenant check out before the due date. I can't search option to delete tenant or check out them in to allow fresh tenant check in in my property. If u can present me how to with this case, I am satisfied to use ur service. Kind regards,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Very amazing application and amazing help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Just what im looking for! Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Amazing app. Would be amazing if you could add more than one tenant to a lease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Very amazing app to manage properties and tenants, I like the dashboard and the user interface which is simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    property lease manager is amazing e amazing and usefull app.I am only choose that..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    I seen a lot of of application and also use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Simple to use and straight forward with alot of customization. Everything is covered. Very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Really nice application simple to navigate. Would really like to see this application for a semi or lease as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Wonderful application , A must have for buying or leasing a car, thanks for the awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Lots of amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Actual check in times must be considered, e.g., a booking for 1 day starting Dec 12 means that lease starts at 2pm of Dec 12 and ends at 12nn of Dec 13. Tgis 1 day use should not be listed as Dec 12-13. It should be just lisred as Dec 12.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    I played with ver for a few mins and it seemed that it could be useful so I bought the full version. When I was setting up the information on the application it crashed and I have not been able to load it again. I bought it but can't use it. I changed my review after the crash issue was successfully fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Very convenient and simple to navigate! A lot of Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Amazing application for Managers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Looking for lease house but this application don't take the requirements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    I want I could turn off notifications that are not relevant to me. I only use this application to remind me when one of my leases is ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Seems amazing but I can't search a support email. I wish to export a spreadsheet of rent payments and the button doesn't seem to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    The ver has no expense tracking trial, therefore it is quiet worthless to test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Property lease manager is very awesome app,its simple to use,I just this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    OK it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Now I can go into a dealership and know what I will be paying for my car before I even talk to the salesman. One strong tool to have in your pocket. The more knowledge you have, the better advantage you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    I will be in the shop to in a few months. I intend to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    It is amazing application for financial calculation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    This is very helpful recommend to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Looks fine to me.. working amazing and almost simple to use... But how can I present the date as British format dd/mm/yyyy..? In most of the reports such as Payment Log, Past leases Income, and some other reports. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Just one problem that's boggles me: the monthly income is inflated. Otherwise amazing app!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Gets job done. Amazing value for money. IN MY OWN OPINION IT NEEDS THE FOLLOWING: 1) Better csv/xml reports 2) Track/split amongs partners Income and expenses like (splitwise). 3) Repair/Maintenance log with checklists 4) Security deposits reports. You have to look at each individual lease. It would be nice if you can run a report and know the exact total that you're holding 5) A desktop ver would help. Above my private opinion and reason why i don't rate it 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Amazing app. unfortunately rental agreements are pre-loaded, only for specific countries and can not be edited or replaced. Everything else is 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    The application has so much possibilities, but the current state is limited to very primary functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Buggy and a small frustrating to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Amazing recomended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Amazing Application , Needs More Working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Amazing application to sort out property leases. Finally keeping up to date monthly revenues effortlessly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Great. Tells u when u have a lease coming due or rent that's late. A few more features would be amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Property lease manager is trusted leasing helper app. Customer help of this application are so good. It is really helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Guys premium features working fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Want I had this application a year ago when I purchased my latest car. Thanks for the support and insight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Thanks... I will share It!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Loooking forward to using this application in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    This application will save me $$$$$$$! I'm going to a vehicle soon and can't wait to blow them away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Gets job done. Amazing value for money. IN MY OWN OPINION IT NEEDS THE FOLLOWING: 1) Better csv/xml reports 2) Track/split amongs partners Income and expenses like (splitwise). 3) Repair/Maintenance log with tag fullfilled option 4) Security deposits reports. You have to look at each individual lease. It would be nice if you can run a report and know the exact total that you're holding 5) A desktop ver would help. Above my private opinion and reason why i don't rate it 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    it is a amazing apps but i gave a rate of 3 as the landlord community forum is still crashing even after the developer applied the fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    love it from 1st min of use. logical intuitive handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Just installed it so can not fully review it BUT how do you add income?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    property lease manager is very helpful app.I think, this application very interesting. so I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    I am a professional property leaser. I have too a lot of properties to take care. This small application works like my manager .Now i dont need any manager though :p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Love this property rental app. It's everything I need. Will use it a lot thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    Property lease manager apps very helpful our life. very working apps and easily use and make your plan and have fun your simple life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Property Lease Manager [App]  2020-1-31 21:47

    I thing property lease apps is the amazing apps. It is simple to dnload this apps and lease your property.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Terrific app! This is a must have tool for anyone buying a car. If you the numbers you won't obtain taken for a ride!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386