Read led ble reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all led ble reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    I was very happy with this application and the lights when I had my iPhone. recently switched to a galaxy s10+ and cannot connect to the lights anymore. very upsetting. thinking of junking the lights and deleting the application and go some that will not give issues. please fix this issue so I can continue to have fun these amazing lights. thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Does not work with Samsung Galaxy S8+. The phone sees the lights, the application does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Application controls light pods but is beautiful basic. Would be better with light chase options and more presets.

    0  


    Add your opinion on led ble or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Awesome small light i have 4 lights in the house and this application does wonder every room can have its color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    very suspicious application that dosnt work cant even properly search the device at all. kept getting warning that the application was using mic when not in use. it weird cause most apps I use that have mic listing dosnt obtain that warning cause when I'm done with the application it stops listing but this application kept going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    What kind of LED TV backlight strip requires an application just to turn it on? And, the application requires almost 100MB of zone on your phone? Then doesn't work? This one! Difficult to obtain started and when it works, it is sporadic then erratic. I don't know if it's this application or the LED lights but I am not satisfied with either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    DO NOT USE THIS APP. I bought a set of under vehicle lights. I scanned the QR code on the Bluetooth unit and this application came up. Yes I read the review's and went looking else where. No other application would work with the lights so I took a chance. Unstable as he'll and yep every other bluetooth device was deleted from my phone. Avoid this Application at all costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    When it works it's amazing but it deletes all of my Bluetooth devices I have saved. What is even worse the LED headlights I have use this application and not sure if I can test and search a better application that can control them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Be warned, this application will erase all your Bluetooth settings. Had to reconnect all my devices again, like my smartwatch, vehicle radio, and headsets. Garbage programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Does not work with LG v20 developer needs to fix a lot of problems with this app. Lots of people are complaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    spyware. was detected using the microphone for 9 mins when the LEDs werent even on or connected to bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    This application hold disconnect and removed my phone from all other Bluetooth devices especially my car. Melody must be shop on your phone to be played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    No longer works great. What happened. Recent modernize sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    This application requests gps and audio permisions for controlling led lights.... Don't trust this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Every time I run the progran on any device I install it on it deletes ALL of my other bluetooth devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    It works, but deleted all my saved bluetooth devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Keeps disconnecting and what ever colour you choose it various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    deletes most my synced bluetooth devices when ever using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    melody does not play !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Not a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    It took a small while to finally connect to the lights since the UI isn't as intuitive as it could be. A built in QR scanner could create connecting to the lights easier. So far the application and lights function well. I'm using a One Plus 3t Android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    It doesn't work at all and my lights don't work with this application as a controller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    i have an LG Stylo 2 and the lights wont connect to my phone, they will connect to an i phone so i know they work, but not to my LG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    I configured a packet sniffer to monitor the data being uploaded from my phone and it seems like this application records and uploads keystrokes from your phone. The application is programmed to load as soon as your phone bolts, so it is always running and is is extremely suspect. also, what company/developer has an email address of a bunch of random numbers? Begin the black box and just bypass the bluetooth model if you really wish to use the lights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    spyware!!!! Pay attention to the permissions. i understand the microphone, but not zone and definitely not phone and sms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Do not install this on a phone you are actively using! Pull an old junk phone out of a drawer and install it and it becomes a nifty remote. Place this on your main phone and obtain ready for it to turn off all other programs ability to use Bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    the application needs to be updated and problem need to be fixed in this application I press red and it turn pink press green and it goes to blue press yellow and it doesn't work the colour off the lights need to be fixed worked ok for 2 days and now it doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Seems to be using my mic a lot . I got a warning from my phone about it so I uninstalled the application . It was working amazing but I didn't like that I felt it was listening to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    I just got my lightstrip today and god the application and set it up the application doesn't even work and now im stuck with this annoying red,green, and blue flash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    fresh modernize no longer works with any of my led rgb components. worked flawlessly before, now does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Can't obtain it to reconnect after ending the connection and the application wiped all of my previous Bluetooth pairings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    cannot connect, no instructions. don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Tractor Supply with this item I bought one to test out book it directly to the battery for testing RGB light cycle through LED lights work install the application it deleted all my Bluetooth connections in the RGB side of it stopped working altogether returning it to Tractor Supply will not again not worth the spent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Awful. Won't pair, won't work. FIX THIS!!! IN ENGLISH! $700 worth of lights completely worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    No no description on how to melody to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Some options don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    With this app, I finally figured out how to create the lights work on my device, but the Bluetooth speakers will not work no matter what I do. I've an Android device 8.0. Please fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    it would be nice if the features were described better. It would also be nice for the "beat to the music" be able to run off of the melody that's playing by other applications (like spotify), not melody stored on the phone's storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    I can ONLY do normal colors, and create my own colors. None of the modes work AT All. Or rhe melody part. Nothing else works. Its useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    the red doesn't work and purple dont other than that it works amazing ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    since you don't send operation instructions i can't obtain the Application to connect to the lights or blue tooth or anything.. so far, they are junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    HOW TO OPERATE YOUR LIGHTS/APP: If you're like me and spent a couple bucks on some China lights and got this App, it's beautiful awesome. Problem is it's confusing as hell with instructions that are incomplete and in broken English. You're all having problems that are resolvable and dumping amazing lights and your app. Here's some simple instructions to fix 80% of complaints. Step one: power on your lights. Step 2: Create sure zone tracking is activated on your phone before Bluetooth. Step 3: Activate Bluetooth. Step 4: Sync your phone to the lights Bluetooth signal from your Bluetooth settings BEFORE you begin the app. Step 5: Begin the App. Step 6: Click on the icon in the top left hand corner to bring up your controller options and sync the application to your system. Step 7: Click on the refresh signal, if you did all previous steps correctly and in it will recognize your led device. Step 8: Click on the the recognized device and "Control" or on "Control All". Congrats your lights work fine and your controlling them. Step 9: Take a few mins to experiment with your application and you'll learn how it works if you have a brain, no shortcuts to expirence. If your looking for the specefic melody controller option go to the next step. Step 10: Click on music, the record option is beautiful much useless if your using melody in your car. It's only true use is picking up your voice. Don't bother with it for melody control. Use the regular melody function for that. Step 11: on that function on the bottom right icon to pick your songs. They must be downloaded on your phone in mp3. If nothing shows up move them to your folder on your cell and they will. Step 12: Hit play and to mess with the effects on the rotating album to change from fade to jump to strobe. To set your color scheme on the top right color icon and then pick your set of colors you'd like to change back and forth from. Step 13: Calm down because your lights and Application more than likely work fine and you just required a small effort to obtain then in working order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Sometimes it finds the device, but mostly it does not. When I exit the application I have to find for the device again. Don't use this app, there are alternatives. EDIT: Thanks for the answer. I have Huawei P20 Lite, if that's not compatible with Chinese software, i don't know what is :D JK, thanks, please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    The application part is okay once I obtain it working, however ever time it's used it wipes out all my other bluetooth connections. So I obtain to go and reconnect everything, my watch, my car, my headphones, you name it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    I have an Android device smartphone fabricated into my dash but i can't use this application because it doesn't help landscape mode. can someone please fix this? Also, the Bluetooth has NO SECURITY? WHY?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Wipes out my connection to my Gear S3 watch, requiring me to restart the watch and repair the connection between phone and watch EVERY time I use this app. COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE. No excuse for this junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    This application works with the lights, but it erases ALL OF MY BLUETOOTH PROFILES!!! This application is a disgrace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    It does not work properly, consistently disconnects every device paired to my phone's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    can not connect my note 8 android device why? just keeps telling me pending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Requires to a lot of other functions of my phone that a bluetooth controller should not need access to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    wiped out all exsisting Bluetooth synched devices. Don't download!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS APP! It will delete all of the curently saved paired blutooth profiles off your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    horrible instructions and it disconnects you from everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    will not stay connected to bluetooth making the lights useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Deleted all bluetooth devices, enough said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Application doesn't work. Cannot search system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    i wish to leave a no star review but it won't allow me. so for starters it requires your GPS zone to be on witch ther is absolutely no reason for. and what makes it even sketcher is I just tried to email the people and my email was instantly denied and blocked I am in the process of uninstalling this application as soon as I'm done leaving this post sorry oh and it does still remove all other saved bt devices. AND NO MY EQUIPMENT IS NOT ELEGAL OR COUNTERFEIT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    It works beautiful amazing with my lights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Deletes all my other bluetooth devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    hi amazing app, able to bluetooth link to my strip of LEDs. however i can't see the menu under RGB sort. therefore my controller's blue signal is going into the green of the LEDS. blue green flipped. all else ok. please check if it's android device problem or app? using xiao mi pocofone. miui version 10.3.7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    the application works well controlling the RGB device. However it uses your phones microphone in the background, it's always on. Why? one star rating because of its dubious use of the microphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    It works very amazing and the customization for the RGB led in my vehicle works quick and there is small to no lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    When I hit "turn off all", my lights still glow a dim green. large issue since underglow is only legal when parked where I live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Hardly works and how do I obtain this to sync to the beat of my melody that's playing? very frustrating, I almost feel as if I wasted $20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Application worked ok for a bit then something happened, I figured it was the fresh phone (not the case) but Bluetooth was getting wiped out and my lights wouldn't work with the app. They actually turned on somehow and they only method I could fix the problem was to pull the fuse running the bluetooth controller. Application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    this application sucks it always crashes. the melody feature hardly works and you can't select the does sing you wish to play. its like the creator created it and never tested it out. please fix this app. the word setting is Misspelled. please give this application too summertime that will create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Not good connection rate. On apple this application is amazing yet naturally andriod can't figure it out. Please modernize this application to connect on the first or second try. The 15th test isn't amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    you guys have to fix this application ....it disconnects my bluetooth for my vehicle and and phone is acting up a small and my phone has never had a issue until I downloaded this app. please fix it and it's not my phone,I have a Samsung galaxy S9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    DO NOT USE THIS APP. It deletes all your bluetooth connections and it stays running on the background and why does an LED controller need access to my GPS. DO NOT INSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    It erased all my devices, and it only works when zone permission is allowed for some odd reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Application keeps erasing all my other paired bluetooth devices everytime I use it. Please fix!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Please improve your application with better options of color and that the selection is accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Works amazing at first but Bluetooth randomly disconnects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    why the [email protected]!# does it erase all my paired devices. Can you guys fix the bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    removed all paired devices including my Uconnect :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Very suspicious application that still has ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    works amazing with interior lights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    how do you turn the lights off!!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    This application sucks in general

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    I found a issue with this application and informed the developer. I use android device phones and the application would erase my stored bluetooth devices every time I used the LEDBLE app. After multiple emails explaining the problem, the application developer has now fixed the problem. So now (as of 4-20-19) it works without erasing my device bluetooth device memory. Thank you! My only complaint is that it can be glitchy and the appearance/interactive use is not very neat and things overlap. But as I said, it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Works well, but would like more modes like strobe...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    I like the application but want I could figure out how to play my melody from my phone for it to work off of? I am not sure how to add melody to the library for the application any support would he amazing thanks!! would give 5 stars if I could accomplish that function successfully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    I think this application is giving me pop ups even when its not open? And the lights wont reconnect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Application work ok from what I can figure out but I was under the impression that I could have the lights to hold in beat with what my phones mic could pick up. Melody from a band or sound system. If I am missing something please allow me know. P.S. didn't obtain any kind of instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    custom mode doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    doesn't work. I have had too reboot my phone, begin and close the application, still won't connect. It paired just fine. will not communicate with the controller. You need to really work on this issue. Obtain this issue fixed, you would have the best product on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    amazing application but melody not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Deletes all of the saved Bluetooth devices on my phone (car stereo, wireless speakers, etc.) Others have reported the same issue. There is a bug with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    the application messed up my bluetooth on my galaxy s8 I should have read the reviews before installing this is beautiful much malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    what an absolute load of rubbish this application is I want I had known before buying my leds that they would need to be controlled by an application that spends most of it's time not being able to link to my lights do not use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    What's so difficult about getting the application to work right? Works one in 20 tries and deleted all other devices in my bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    No longer works. Doesnt connect to the LEDs and deletes all saved bluetooth devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    I'm unimpressed that it had deleted my vehicles bluetooth setup, and two other bluetooth connections I have paired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Worked once and whiped out my bluetooth devices now it's just won't begin at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Piece of junk wipes out all existing bluetooth profiles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    lot of bugs pls fix and pls add more alarm functions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    Bluetooth and Melody issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    this application deletes saved Bluetooth devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED BLE [App]  2019-9-29 13:45

    got my Led strips for my vehicle works for once then never again

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386