Read leed green associate test prep reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all leed green associate test prep reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate Test Prep [App]  2019-12-1 21:6

    This try is horrible, I would give zero stars if i could. A lot of answers are for option E which is not an option you can choose. A lot of options say to pick more than one respond but the try doesn't let for that. I have found several questions with incorrect answers (it will say the correct respond is a. and then verbally describe the respond listed under b.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Practice Tests & Summary Sheets (LEED Green Associate Exam Preparation Guide Series) []  2020-1-29 17:0

    As pictured, I have only gone through a handful of practice try issues so far and as it just so happens 2 of the RANDOMLY selected issues I have done do not have consistent respond choices with the solutions for the test. The respond choices do not correlate correctly with the solutions as can be seen in the pictures. VERY disappointed I wasted on this book solely for the practice tests and it cannot even be consistent with its main e summary sheets in the back of the book are amazing (if those are even correct), but who knows!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Practice Tests & Summary Sheets (LEED Green Associate Exam Preparation Guide Series) []  2020-1-29 17:0

    This was the most helpful study tutorial I used to pass my LEED Green Associate exam! Love this book and I have recommended it to all my mates interested in taking the exam.

    0  


    Add your opinion on leed green associate test prep or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Practice Tests & Summary Sheets (LEED Green Associate Exam Preparation Guide Series) []  2020-1-29 17:0

    Well, I passed the try with it. What else could I ask for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Practice Tests & Summary Sheets (LEED Green Associate Exam Preparation Guide Series) []  2020-1-29 17:0

    Getting the book AND this practice try kit did support me pass the GA try with a 180 on the first try. I had to lower it to 4 stars because almost none of the questions in both practice tests were on the exam I took. When you study for LEED you need to study the concepts. The book and Study tutorial highlights key things to remember in bold, and then the practice try ask questions that match up to the exact wording as the bold nightlights. Thus you think you know it. The issue is when you take the true test, the questions are about the concepts and none of the questions match up in any way. Example... In bold in the study tutorial it lists what refrigerants were banned. Thus you study this thinking it will come up in someway on the true test. However the true try asked about what refrigerants were replacement values for these banned refrigerants and the book never emphasis this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Practice Tests & Summary Sheets (LEED Green Associate Exam Preparation Guide Series) []  2020-1-29 17:0

    The format of this book felt backward with all of the summary sheets in the back, and the practice tests in the front. I worked from the end of the book d to the actual Green Associate Exam the questions in this book were much more specific and harder to answer. The specificity/difficulty in the book created me feel much more confident while taking the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Practice Tests & Summary Sheets (LEED Green Associate Exam Preparation Guide Series) []  2020-1-29 17:0

    I recommend this book! I bought this and the companion practice exams book. The 300 pages appears to be a condensed study tutorial derived from what would be a hefty college engineering text book at least twice this length. Or perhaps from two books covering two semesters. It is minus the fluff and minus the detailed reasoning behind each LEED category. Hell could possibly be trapped in LEED meetings for eternity. I am a Mechanical Engineer with an MBA now in my 50s. There is an *enormous* amount of detailed material to know to pass a LEED Green Associate certification as you will learn. I carefully read and reread each chapter for about three focused hours each day spanning 2.5 weeks. When I was done I took the Practice exam #1 and also marked which ones I was unsure about. I got 35% of the questions wrong and was unsure about another 30% which I apparently guessed correctly. The practice exams are difficult and designed to trip you up if you skimmed the material. I did not look at the detailed try answers or which respond was the right answer. I re-studied each part of the book pertaining to the questions I failed or was not confident about. I took the Practice exam #1 again. This time I got 20% wrong and still had 15% I was unsure about. I repeated the study procedure (not looking at the right respond or the practice exam detailed answers). I then took Practice Exam #2. I got 25% wrong and unsure about another 25%. It is a humbling experience. More study. Took the exam #2 again. 15% wrong and 15% I was still unsure about. Studied some more and took the actual exam. I passed the first time with 188 score. You need 170 to pass. I'll bet a lot of people who think they can skim this material and "wing it" fail this exam. The sheer volume of info you need to memorize is daunting. The actual exam is easier than the practice exams which is stated in the book. In summation, you'll search the tutorial very well written as well as the practice exam book. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Practice Tests & Summary Sheets (LEED Green Associate Exam Preparation Guide Series) []  2020-1-29 17:0

    This and "NEW LEED v4 GREEN ASSOCIATE GUARANTEED" by Adam Ding were the two best study tutorials I used for the LEED Green Associate exam. I have an arsenal of certifications and this certification exam is the east try I have ever taken. I scored a 190 out of a possible 200 and I have zero (0) experience in construction, I'm an IT guy. This book alone would have probably been enough to pass the exam and coupled with the Adam Ding book would create this cert a piece of cake!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Practice Tests & Summary Sheets (LEED Green Associate Exam Preparation Guide Series) []  2020-1-29 17:0

    Very amazing set of questions and answers that give amazing insight on what to expect during the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Practice Tests & Summary Sheets (LEED Green Associate Exam Preparation Guide Series) []  2020-1-29 17:0

    Passed my exam with this! The practice questions are very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Practice Tests & Summary Sheets (LEED Green Associate Exam Preparation Guide Series) []  2020-1-29 17:0

    GOOD BOOK TO HAVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Complete Study Guide (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 0:20

    I really liked this book! Most importantly like the covers denotes, you will pass with flying colors. Just passed my exam and this book created it easy. It covers more than you need to know. I will recommend checking google application shop to obtain apps to practice more questions. There are no questions provided in this manual. I hope the author can come up with a book for LEED AP O+M. Your work is really solid and worth an investment. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Complete Study Guide (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 0:20

    Only study tutorial I used to pass the LEED Green Associate Exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Complete Study Guide (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 0:20

    I loved every aspect of this book. The material is presented in an organized, simple to memorize way. I doubt theres a tutorial or book that can obtain you ready for the GA exam like this book. I aced the exam (192/200) using only this book. Other references are full of jargon and flood you with unnecessary ick with this book and you are guaranteed to pass !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Complete Study Guide (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 0:20

    I guess I have place this book into a test, since I haven’t used any other prepping material for my GA try that I successfully passed at the first attempt. Please read through at least twice and memorize all the bold text.I have seen some other book used true case examples to illustrate every single category, that I found very useful so if you wish to go beyond easy try purposes you might wish to look for a various content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Complete Study Guide (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 0:20

    Bought this book and passed! Info is presented well there are a few locations which info is lacking but overall if you this Book you will Pass!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Complete Study Guide (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 0:20

    This book has everything you need in it to pass the LEED Green Associate Exam. The practice questions are more difficult than the actual try which will have you well prepared! worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Complete Study Guide (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 0:20

    I used this book and the practice tests as my only study materials, and I passed with a beautiful high score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Complete Study Guide (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 0:20

    This book and the practice exam book tell everything you need to know to pass. I didn't have to any other resources and got a amazing score. I read the book, wrote some notes, created some flashcards of ASHRAE standards, and took both practice exams. This book kept me focused on studying just what I required to know, so no time was wasted. It probably took about 30-35 hours of studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Complete Study Guide (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 0:20

    I read this book about a week before my scheduled test. Between this book, a GA application on my phone and some practice tests at USGBC I was well prepared. I attended a GA bootcamp at Greenbuild this year in Chicago and was at least as prepared and in some cases better prepared than classmates who studied much more intensely and for a longer period, but without the support of this book. Pay attention to the bold type and be sure know the refrigerants section...there will be multiple questions on the exam. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEED Green Associate V4 Exam Complete Study Guide (Second Edition) []  2020-1-22 0:20

    Read book once and then passed the try on the first try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test prep. AWS SysOps Administrator - Associate [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Nice app, flashcards are useful and very detailed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test prep. AWS SysOps Administrator - Associate [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Amazing app, I would like to search out about the Pro version. I am in Barbados, and just keep the error 'Not available in my region'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test prep. AWS SysOps Administrator - Associate [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Amazing practice for the actual exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test prep. AWS SysOps Administrator - Associate [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Amazing application for some primary on the go testing and revisions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test prep. AWS SysOps Administrator - Associate [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Sigma Green Belt Study Guide: Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions for the ASQ Six Sigma Green Belt Exam []  2020-1-30 19:4

    Really solid review of the important information. This was part of my prep and I did pass the ASQ LSS GB certification exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Sigma Green Belt Study Guide: Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions for the ASQ Six Sigma Green Belt Exam []  2020-1-30 19:4

    I like the review sections and practice questions at the end of each section. The answers with explanation are amazing references for thoughtful responses. Though I have not completed my study for the certification I expect this tutorial will supplement my coursework.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Sigma Green Belt Study Guide: Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions for the ASQ Six Sigma Green Belt Exam []  2020-1-30 19:4

    The book was very precise, straight to the point and well written, it did not contain unnecessary "war stories". After going through this book, I have completed few mock Green belt tests and did beautiful amazing on them. I now feel very confident to take on the true ASQ Green Belt certification exam. I will highly recommend this book to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Sigma Green Belt Study Guide: Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions for the ASQ Six Sigma Green Belt Exam []  2020-1-30 19:4

    I am studying for the ASQ Green Belt exam and this book has been very helpful in my preparation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Sigma Green Belt Study Guide: Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions for the ASQ Six Sigma Green Belt Exam []  2020-1-30 19:4

    I'm not sure why so a lot of 5-star reviews. For me, a 5-star try prep tutorial means you can use it and nothing else to prep for the exam. That's not the case with this one. It's a amazing overview and well laid out, but lacks a lot of detail. Required equations, distributions, and certain control charts are omitted. I only scored 60-70 on the ASQ sample exam questions after this, mainly because of subjects which I had never seen before. ASQ sample questions are much more difficult than the chapter review questions presented herein.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Sigma Green Belt Study Guide: Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions for the ASQ Six Sigma Green Belt Exam []  2020-1-30 19:4

    Amazing study guide. Its very simple to read and has amazing try questions and explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Sigma Green Belt Study Guide: Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions for the ASQ Six Sigma Green Belt Exam []  2020-1-30 19:4

    I have purchased a total of 3 study tutorials and the study tutorial that you published was by far the most thorough and well suited for the serious student and practitioner of Six Sigma. Explanations and examples were superior and case examples especially were well matched and realistic for the info being discussed. This study tutorial was far better than the ASQ try prep text utilized in my classroom training. Your study tutorial has been a amazing tool that I will be utilizing in a study about enhancing communication in project planning and process implementation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Sigma Green Belt Study Guide: Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions for the ASQ Six Sigma Green Belt Exam []  2020-1-30 19:4

    I used the study tutorial as a source of core knowledge for a study group in my work setting. I felt the info was comprehensive. I supplemented material with isixsigma sources and other materials. I felt that someone fresh to six sigma may struggle with owning some of the concepts associated with the measure phase. Otherwise the other phases and background on DMAIC and Lean principles were clearly explained. I would recommend the of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Sigma Green Belt Study Guide: Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions for the ASQ Six Sigma Green Belt Exam []  2020-1-30 19:4

    The rating I give this book is 5, because it is well worded and I understood it well. I really feel more prepared for my try by taking the practice exams and reading the explanations offered. I would recommend this book to anyone taking the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Sigma Green Belt Study Guide: Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions for the ASQ Six Sigma Green Belt Exam []  2020-1-30 19:4

    it is well worded and I understood it well. I really feel more prepared for my try by taking the practice exams and reading the explanations offered. I would recommend this book to anyone taking the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    It's a amazing app, using it for math. The only suggestion I would create is for the math, utilize two-tier hints. If I need JUST a hint, not the answer, it'd be amazing to press the tip button and obtain a tip rather than the full respond spelled out. Sometimes I wish the full respond spelled out too, so then I can press another button to obtain a full spelled out answer. Amazing application tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    It's ok. I haven't found the reading material you're supposed to read before taking the try so that portion is kinda useless but the English and math portions are really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    The answers it says are correct are wrong!! I am working with a math tutor and they explained what the answers really are, so this application totally sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Not the best application but somewhat helpful needs to have a method to present how to do the math issues to support with studying the math portion reading is filled with grammar mistakes a language arts is primary answers not challenging and unhelpful for the try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    This application will not support anyone actually looking to take a true accuplacer try , misspellings, wrong answers and no method to teach any of the material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    The English try are terrible, there is misspelled words and the answers do not create sense half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Too a lot of ads pop up on this app, but over all it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    I am still trying to figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GCEE Economics Test Prep [App]  2017-11-28 21:8

    Brandon Kunz reccomends this for proper economic training, so of course this is a must get!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    This is an awesome application so a lot of helpful study parts but in terms of languages like French German Spanish and more I think instead you should use Duolingo. An explanation of this app; Basically you select the studies you are gonna do for GCSE and then select for some of them (of you know) the people who are marking your exam otherwise you just say idk And then add it. Then you can on the topic and do a subject of quizzes. Now essentially till you obtain 100% on all questions it is considered 'incomplete' now the really amazing thing about this application is the fact when you pick an respond it explains to you why the respond you picked was correct/incorrect Honestly I won't know if it works till I do my exams 😅 but I have high hopes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It's amazing for revision during exam seasons. The application also works offline, meaning I can revise on the method from school. The fast fire questions have well explained answers to learn off from. I would highly recommend this app.💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    This really prepared me for my exams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    5 very nices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Best application ever! Helps with my revision so much! It would be useful to have a GCSE Engineering course in there too, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Amazing Questions and wide range of quizzes for the right subjects. However is extremely slow which eventually makes it almost unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Amazing application but... One little issue is that some of the questions are linked to a diagram and the diagram does not appear. It's not the internet so I'm not completely sure why it is doing this. But overall the questions are amazing and it is a very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    very easy and simple to use interface, but lacking some features or it is difficult to search those features. i accidently downloaded additional topics that i dont take, and now they clutter up my study screen and i dont know how to remove them. besides technically problems, i search this application a amazing method to learn and revise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Test Prep (New) [App]  2018-12-11 13:8

    Works amazing except they placed the next question button just above the back arrow so you may almost complete a try session and accidentally hit the back arrow with no method to recover. I have done this over and over mainly because the next button is scrolled off the screen so I hit the back button instead. Next needs to be relocated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Test Prep (New) [App]  2018-12-11 13:8

    i don't understand why this application needs access to wireless connection connections. this is a try app for ham radio exams. why do you need to know what my wireless connection connection points are?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Test Prep (New) [App]  2018-12-11 13:8

    Loved this app, passed the technician license and only missed 2 questions out of the 35 on the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Test Prep (New) [App]  2018-12-11 13:8

    Thanks for this app, looking forward to being a part of amateur radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Test Prep (New) [App]  2018-12-11 13:8

    After two weeks of using this application for 15 mins a day, I passed the test!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Test Prep (New) [App]  2018-12-11 13:8

    This is the best HAM try preparation material. I started using it to study for my Technician and followed all the method through to the Additional exam. I passed all three tests on my first attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ham Test Prep (New) [App]  2018-12-11 13:8

    Amazing application for studying for the ham license test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABA Test Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    Just downloaded this application a few days ago and so far I am loving it! It is very engaging and create you wish to learn, studying has never been more fun! But I must say, when questions calls for multiple choice answers, it doesn't always present that you have chosen more than one answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABA Test Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    I $39.99 for the full course and it only gave me for the sample course. I'm highly disappointed and upset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABA Test Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    This Application is a amazing addition to the traditional flashcards and other study modalities used to prepare for the BCBA exam! I especially love the fact that I can use it on my phone. The customer service is outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABA Test Prep [App]  2020-2-2 21:18

    Never thought I'd look forward to studying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    Download for free, but can only take practice try with 5 questions on 1 subject. everything else you have to 16.99 for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    Very detailed, and useful prep tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    amazing for refreshing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis® Test Prep | [App]  2019-5-16 13:8

    they dont tell you that you mus $40/month to watch more than 2 mins of video, and significantly more to have full access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASWB® LCSW Test Prep [App]  2019-9-26 13:6

    It never downloaded! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis® Test Prep | [App]  2019-12-16 21:11

    It's $60 a month to use this app. I want they were more upfront about the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis® Test Prep | [App]  2019-12-16 21:11

    wonderful!!!! I started out satisfied but now I am questioning the importance of some of the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis® Test Prep | [App]  2019-12-16 21:11

    amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASVAB Test Prep | [App]  2019-12-10 13:10

    amazing application but yall need take paying off really can study fr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    it's a amazing application to learn from. It's amazing for practice aswell. The only issue is some words have a lot of meanings and it would be better if we are given an option to type the meanings instead of choosing options. Also, some meanings aren't quite suitable for the words but it's not a huge problem. I think switching the position of the questions and answers would be better. Ex: catalyst is cause of a process. You can ask: Q: Cause of a process Ans: catalyst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    The best thing about this application is the method it keeps pace with my learning speed. I would totally recommend someone who is thriving to build his or her vocabulary. If I may suggest, I would like the application to contain short assignments like creating a sentence or a paragraph using words learnt in a specific level, and run a check on their proper use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    Very effective in terms of vocabulary build up. Useful for anyone who are fascinate towards english and wish to increase his/her vocabulary. For squad who created this application there should be option where you can check other word meaning from the given option. That will support to understand those words too at the same time. Hold the amazing work going. 😊😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    This is super great! Very simple to understand and simple to remember. The definition of the words is amazing but also the sentences as well. It helps you to understand the words with no problem. I use it at least 3 times a day. I feel like I am addicted to it already. When I am not using it, I am thinking about it. So I think everyone should invest in this tool. I am an adult and still loves it. Never too old to learn fresh words. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    I like that there's a android game aspect, it especially helps with learning and study fresh words if you're a competitive person. I should add the disclaimer *I downloaded this for fun* regardless it's a amazing method to build vocabulary. A easy straightforward application without unnecessary bells and whistles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    It's really useful and it helps me to learn a lot of various worlds and memories them in a very short time. But it can be excellent if it adds some texts or short stories which contain the words that we learned so we can memories words even easier. Thanks for this unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    this application is one of the best. Learning fresh words is easy and I can easily improve my vocabulary. However sometimes I don't search it helpful especially since there is no option to see a word's part of speech. (Nouns, adjectives, verbs, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    Oh my what an app.Spectacular Superb for building vocabulary. Created fun. Repeated words so one can't fake. Word definitions placed in various locations so one can't use memory. Dev place in mucho thought, much labor. Laboriously clever (how's that?!) Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    Amazing app, does what it says. No adds or pop-ups meaning you are able to concentrate on learning. Thank you for providing such perfect service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    It's awesome. This application helps me increase my vocabulary on a everyday basis. Although, there a a lot of definitions of one word and I want that was taken into acc :). Other than that, it's really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    I am quite surprised, I'm in my 40's and this application serves as a fine memory jogger. Very nice. Five stars from me, you guys should develope a dictionary application as well Thanks guys amazing work so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    I've always loved words, thee ability to express yourself whether verbally or on paper; so having a vast vocabulary is paramount. This is amazing application for learning new, more concise and descriptive words. Some people may feel that going over the same word (that u didn't know or got wrong) is repetitious or tedious, but this helps retention. A amazing learning tool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    Its a really amazing application . I think students should use this application for improving their vocabulary and the best part is that it is so u can use it efficiently Really Amazing Job !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    This application is amazing. Once you obtain a word wrong, it keeps showing up until you obtain it right. Repetition is a GREAT method to learn. This helps in remembering the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    It is a excellent application to build your vocab. It helps you to memorize the word in a very smooth and simple way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    Decent application for building vocabulary skills, but would support if there are exercises on how to apply them in a sentence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vocabulary Builder - Test Prep [App]  2020-6-24 21:21

    It's a amazing application for building vocabulary.. although would've been better if there was an option for picking up some particular flashcards by ourselves and review them all together..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCBA® Test Prep [App]  2017-11-22 13:8

    Never thought I'd look forward to studying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Flashcard section really isn't helpful especially on the sentence section. There aren't answers on some of them. Not to mention most are just common mistakes, watch for time and process of elimination. It's amazing to hold that in mind. Just figured it would actually include sentences that were correct or incorrect with the right answers provided. Math part of the flashcards are extremely helpful unfortunately it's the only one. Even though on some of them you have two of the same answers on multi choice and only one of those two or correct. Just hope whichever one you pick is right if not it will be marked as wrong. The sentence correction and grammar are repetitive questions. So you can only obtain to a certain point with that before you limited to try your knowledge in those areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Application keeps force closing. Spelling mistakes everywhere. Math issues are confusing due to the wording. Tips give you the answers automatically. Not a very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    While try with flash cards it give a blank squared __° =121. When entering the blank 11 it says you obtain it wrong when it's correct. 11° 11×11=121

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    The reading comprehension sucks part sucks. It just asks the question with no reading material to respond from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    It doesn't really explain the respond when you obtain it wrong or how to obtain to that step. The application itself just feels like a try and it really doesn't support me learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    Some of the reviews create me nervous, but i am feeling a small more comfortable leading up to the test. I take it in a few days...so I guess I may revise this review later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accuplacer Test Prep [App]  2017-12-17 21:9

    This is a useless app. The English/Grammar section includes a lot of errors.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386