Read lefty wallpapers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lefty wallpapers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    Can you take my drawing down. You didn't ask permission to place it on here and I would had been glad too if you did, but since I wasn't can you take it off this app. I know you brefly said in the description they are owned to the artists/owners, I wish my drawing off, because you didn't ask for permission. it's the one with Lefty walking and with his head turned to the right, looking left. with my signature clearly on it at the bottom left hand corner. Could you please take this off, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    Lefty is one of my favorites thanks for making this application

    0  


    Add your opinion on lefty wallpapers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    Amazing job man gooooooooood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    I won't give those acaeses primisons the to over powers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    such amaze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    It's alright, but I think it needs more pictures, and I don't like where the favorite/heart button is because sometimes when I test to tap it, it takes me to the screen where you download/make the image your wallpaper. Other then those things, it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    Hi are we taking a break from the same time as a extra questions or concerns about your own home and family members and their kids to you by the time of 2nd put in the parking garage door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    I'm a fan of lefty he is better than funtime foxy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    It keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    some lefty wallpapers are to dum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    I hate every wallper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    This is bootyfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty O'Doul: Baseball's Forgotten Ambassador []  2020-12-9 18:52

    Loved O'Doul biography. Accurate down to his preference for green sports coats. Character in Japanese baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty O'Doul: Baseball's Forgotten Ambassador []  2020-12-9 18:52

    I found this book very well researched and enjoyable! A amazing baseball biography! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty O'Doul: Baseball's Forgotten Ambassador []  2020-12-9 18:52

    This is an perfect biography on Lefty O'Doul who was a baseball player in the early 20th century and then became a coach in the minor leagues and a amazing ambassador for the android game in Japan in the mid 20th century. O'Doul had a brief amazing career as a player. He came within one hit of hitting .400 one season and a couple of other fine seasons as a hitter. He created the transition from pitcher to hitter in fine fashion too. An accomplishment not to be glossed over. But he just didn't have enough amazing seasons as a player to be a Hall of Famer. He went on to become a very amazing manager and coach in the Pacific Coast League while being overlooked as becoming a manager in the major leagues. During this time he struck a fascination with Japan. He organized a couple tours of major leaguer's in the 1930's before WWII. His largest coup was talking Babe Ruth into coming along in 1934. After WWII he started up in earnest again with Japan and he had a huge role in mending fences with them. His organizing of happenings in Japan created the android game very famous in that country and has an result until this day. With the android game going more and more global and Japanese players coming to the USA to play in the Major Leagues he should be considered even more than ever to be a Cooperstown's Hall of Famer for being in the role of a global ambassador to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty O'Doul: Baseball's Forgotten Ambassador []  2020-12-9 18:52

    A amazing read. Lefty was an awesome person. Dennis Snelling takes you through his minor and major league career. Lou was a amazing ambassador to Japan. They really loved him there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty O'Doul: Baseball's Forgotten Ambassador []  2020-12-9 18:52

    Anyone who is a Giants fan or loves San Francisco and it’s history will have fun this book. Must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty O'Doul: Baseball's Forgotten Ambassador []  2020-12-9 18:52

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty O'Doul: Baseball's Forgotten Ambassador []  2020-12-9 18:52

    Dennis Snelling, author of Johnny Evers: A Baseball Life, [email protected]#$%! another homerun with his enjoyable study of Frank “Lefty” O’Doul. This work is grounded in contemporary newspapers, interviews of family and those who knew Lefty, secondary literature, and most impressive, archival sources, ranging from the National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum in Cooperstown to university libraries and the National Archives in Washington, D.C. Snelling is a talented writer, telling an interesting story with sharp, crisp prose.O’Doul was his own worst enemy. He was a talented picture until he damage his arm, and no longer had major league ability. He was also a gifted hitter, both for average and power, but for several years refused to give up pitching for the outfield. Moreover, his carefree attitude appeared to demonstrate his lack of seriousness about the game. As Snelling convincingly shows, this perception was wrong; O’Doul was a fierce competitor who hated to lose.His latest break came in 1928, at age 31, with the Fresh York Giants, and he created the most of it. Platooning in the outfield, he hit .319. Traded to the Philadelphia Phillies, 1929 was O’Doul’s breakout year, leading the league in hitting with .398 (one hit shy of .400); he also had 32 HRs and 122 RBIs. He is the only player to hit more than 30 homeruns and strikeout less than 20 times. O’Doul repeated as National League batting winner in 1932 with the Brooklyn Robins. While a dynamic hitter, he only had four seasons with 500 at-bats or more because of his ere are several interesting things about Lefty. First, he was one of the first “scientific hitters.” He constantly studied pictures and adjusted his stance at the plate accordingly. He also studied slow-motion movies of himself hitting. Taught by Ty Cobb how to hit to left field (O’Doul was a left-hand hitter.), O’Doul showed a willingness to support others. He became one of the first hitting instructors in professional baseball, working with such future stars as Joe DiMaggio, Ted Williams (He told Ted to never allow anyone change his swing.), Dom DiMaggio, Gene Woodling, and Gary Cooper, star of The Pride of the Yankees. He also helped Ryan Duren gain some control over his cond, Lefty loved kids; he never had kids of his own. He carried bats, balls, and gloves in the trunk of his vehicle and freely handed them out to children he saw playing ball. He sponsored several youth league teams, and when he returned to San Francisco to manage the Seals of the Pacific Coast League (PCL) in the mid-1930s, he turned the annual “Lefty O’Doul Day” into a kids’ day at the ballpark with autographed balls and miniature ird, he was an accomplished manager. He is only one of ten managers in professional baseball with 2,000 plus wins, and only one of two to do it exclusively in the minor leagues. From 1943 to 1945, he won the PCL four-team play-off with less talent than the other participants. O’Doul was also a showman as a manager. He initiated the strategy of waving a handkerchief at the opposing picture to distract him, a gesture taken up by the San Francisco fans. For a couple of years, both he and Casey Stengel managed versus each other in the PCL, which must have provided amazing entertainment for the fans and some memorable stly, O’Doul has been called the father of Japanese professional baseball and an ambassador of reconciliation between the people of Japan and America in the aftermath of Globe Battle II—hence the book’s subtitle, Baseball’s Forgotten Ambassador. Lefty created several trips to Japan in the 1930s, was instrumental in getting Babe Ruth to travel there in 1934, and encouraged Japanese sports officials to make a professional baseball league. His most memorable trip was in 1949 when he accompanied the San Francisco Seals, a trip that support raise the morale of the Japanese people, a trip sanctioned and praised by General Douglas MacArthur, the head of the Allied Occupation elling points out that there have been several efforts to obtain O’Doul elected to the Hall of Fame in Cooperstown, all of which have failed. His career was too short to justify his inclusion as a player. However, if one adds in his managing success, his impact as a hitting coach, and his influence on the android game in Japan, there is a case for his election. Only time will tell. However, in 2002, he was inducted into the Japanese Baseball Hall of Fame, an honor that would have warmly touched Lefty, who died in 1969.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty O'Doul: Baseball's Forgotten Ambassador []  2020-12-9 18:52

    #1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty O'Doul: Baseball's Forgotten Ambassador []  2020-12-9 18:52

    Very well written book about one of the most important, and colorfull figures in baseball history. Givin the context of US history, especially WWII, He really was a amazing ambassador. Amazing Job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lefty O'Doul: Baseball's Forgotten Ambassador []  2020-12-9 18:52

    Interesting story about an interesting man. Beautiful well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westcott Kids 5” Ergo Jr. Lefty Blunt Scissors (16710) []  2020-8-23 19:58

    Got these for my 5 year old left handed grandson that was having issues cutting, I couldn't believe the difference, the first time he tried them it was like a miracle, he chop 100% better then before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westcott Kids 5” Ergo Jr. Lefty Blunt Scissors (16710) []  2020-8-23 19:58

    my 3 year old grandson is left handed and never chop with a scissors before. He could chop very easily and had fun cutting finally with the left handed scissors! works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westcott Kids 5” Ergo Jr. Lefty Blunt Scissors (16710) []  2020-8-23 19:58

    I got a pair for my 5 year old daughter who has problem with regular scissors. She can chop paper really well and not feel frustrated as before. I got an additional pair for her to use at school. Highly recommended it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westcott Kids 5” Ergo Jr. Lefty Blunt Scissors (16710) []  2020-8-23 19:58

    Hard to search things that fit my lefty son. These work WAYYY better than the school intelligent ones. We have both. These look awkward at first but work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westcott Kids 5” Ergo Jr. Lefty Blunt Scissors (16710) []  2020-8-23 19:58

    My leftie REALLY required a amazing pair of scissors! He is in nursery school and the schools don't provide the left handed scissors. I ordered some from walmart because you literally can't search any children leftie scissors in any stores where I live at least. The walmart ones worked but when I ordered these they literally changed how he used scissors!! It really is created so a left handed kid can keep the scissors correctly and still curve their hand the comfortable leftie way!!!! I actually ended up buying more to donate to his classroom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westcott Kids 5” Ergo Jr. Lefty Blunt Scissors (16710) []  2020-8-23 19:58

    I got these scissors for my 5 year old lefty. It is hard to search amazing left-handed scissors for kids! He loved them and found them comfortable and simple to use. Unfortunately he tried to chop through some staples (I think?? I didn't see exactly what happened) after a few months of using them and one blade sheared off from the other. The two halves of the scissors are held together by a plastic fastener and it totally broke. I [email protected]#$%! were metal! I am still considering buying another pair to replace them because he enjoyed them so much and I haven't been able to search something better. Be warned that if your child is the type to experiment with cutting things other than paper, it is possibly s/he will break them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westcott Kids 5” Ergo Jr. Lefty Blunt Scissors (16710) []  2020-8-23 19:58

    Most people don't realize how difficult it is for a left-handed person to use right-handed scissors. My 4-year old grandson was struggling with right-handed scissors. I bought these and we practiced using them the day the arrived. The difference was awesome and I feel it helped him with his confidence and ability to chop paper... after all, he had a huge smile on his face using 'his' l schools should have these scissors for the children who need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westcott Kids 5” Ergo Jr. Lefty Blunt Scissors (16710) []  2020-8-23 19:58

    its simple to think that scissors are just scissors and your kid may adjust after awhile but the fact is that as a young child, they need these. worked miracles for cutting and confidence was rebuilt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westcott Kids 5” Ergo Jr. Lefty Blunt Scissors (16710) []  2020-8-23 19:58

    These are PERFECT for my 5 year old left handed daughterEdited to add...After just 3 months these broke while my daughter was cutting paper. Disappointed, as the quality of these appeared great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westcott Kids 5” Ergo Jr. Lefty Blunt Scissors (16710) []  2020-8-23 19:58

    Simple to use, but not as much ‘spring-back’ as self-opening right-handed scissors. So children have to place more effort into manipulating. Overall, it seems to work out and in theory this additional effort should improve the kids’ motor planning and hand strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    The stock wallpapers crash when trying to install them on my Note 8. And the pixel 2 Gooey wallpapers look all blurred, and strange? Please fix it? Recent modernize still hasn't fixed the gooey live wallpapers issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    The pictures need to be updated. I feel there are limited choices. Also does this application include ads? I'm having strange random ads present up on my home screen and I can't figure out why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Attractive landscape wallpapers! I used to spend hours looking for decent wallpapers with the correct resolution. Now I don't have to! Every phone should have such a nice selection of wallpapers. Thank you, Google. Pixel 2 XL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    I rerated it at 5 now, the fresh modernize fixed the problem with force closing on the Note8. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Application keeps crashing on Note 8. Can't look at any wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Everytime i select the pixel2 cityscape wallpaper (the one with wet street and bokeh light) the application crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    The wallpapers are very nice. This application would be amazing if they added more regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Not good how setting a wallpaper takes you out of the application and to create any adjustments to its zoom, etc, you have to releaunch the settings and go through all of the wallpapers and simply begin again. Also, the lack of proper description for what the live wallpapers, etc, do, is very unhelpful. They don't seem to do much at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Attractive wallpapers,however when opening application and trying to download a wallpaper(opening it),throws me out of the application and simply stops. Tried numerous times,however same problem occurs. Please fix, lovely wallpapers are the to be used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    You re position the photo but when you set it it's not as you set it. Often the photo you have set as a wallpaper for the lockscreen on the above ui is incorrect, it doesn't modernize shows the correct one as a thumbnail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Does this application not updates any fresh pictures. I am just bored by seeing the same pictures everytime i wish to change anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Hold updating Wallpaper database... And introduce fresh categories... Loved the method it changes wallpaper on everyday basis... Just want there was dozens to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Amazing collections of wallpaper but not working on Note 8. Crashing everytime i begin application or trying to apply wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Should add more categories like games, movies, cartoons. The photo quality is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Great, it does what it says and it offers you a lot of kinds of wallpapers, love that it changes daily, excellent! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    This is already installed on the pixel 2 and wow these are beautiful!! The marvelous marble earth is stunning. Awesome info in this high definition photo (taken by NASA & Google earth) has me staring at my screen watching the earth turn in true time with actual current clouds and weather conditions including little lighting strikes. You can see hurricanes lining up if you're lucky and lights coming on as it gets dark. The view is close up during the day and it zooms out as evening comes on for your region. This changes the background on the phone to the darkest blackest black - I absolutely love it!! Thanks Google 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    It has done nice wallpapers but seeing the wallpapers isn't perfect. For some reason when you set a wallpaper with this application it tends to shift it slightly to the left on the home screen and not shift at all on the lock screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Appnis obviously not built for the Note 8 because the application keeps force closing. So for now it is essentially useless to me and any other Note 8 user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    I really love the everyday wallpaper option. How about some more pictures though?! Really have fun the current options but would love more. Surprisingly, I don't think there are any fall options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Bing everyday wallpaper much much better its very not good if it changes automatically in everyday like it'll be interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    This application potentially has unbelievable backgrounds but it doesn't work. It crashes repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    It flips the wallpapers so it looks various on my lockscreen and on my homescreen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Keeps crashing, won't allow me use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Stop changing my wallpaper!!! I never noticed this in my Google Pixel XL before, but a few days ago my wallpaper started changing itself every few hours, it's @#$%ing me off and I don't know how to create it stop. The picture I had of my daughter originally for my wallpaper has been lost and I can't even set it back to that picture, but even the fresh one of her switches itself from that picture to some other random picture randomly. It's annoying and I don't wish it changing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    The everyday wallpaper is super nice. I obtain something fresh to look at. The Google Earth photos are phenomenal. They need an option to create the lockscreen match thr main screen. Or let the lock screen to be changed daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    For a person who likes to change her wallpaper from time to time, this one's a beautiful amazing options. You have a lot of options to choose from which is very necessary for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Simple, clean, HD attractive wallpapers without having to deal with ads. Best wallpaper application I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Amazing app. Would be nice to add the ability to select multiple Google albums for everyday random wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Beautiful neat wallpapers. I used to always use my own wallpapers. That is, until this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Modernize more differnt images. All are same from long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    This application would have been amazing if it allow me actually place any wallpapers on my device(samsung galaxy note 8) it just keeps crashing when i begin any wallpaper Would really appreciate a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    This application is amazing but it doesnt have any piel 2 xl live wallpapers, why when I type live wallpapers of pixel 2 xl live wallpaper in google's play shop then it shows your application at first, but I already stored and it doesn't have pixel 2 xl live wallpaper in app. That's what i'm said! Thanks for reading at least! Plz implement with this features.🖖🤞🤘🤙✌️👌💪🤳🤝👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Limited choices which are rarely refreshed, no proper control to set a scrollable wallpaper. Amazing resolutions, attractive art and images and option to set lock and home screen separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Light wallpapers create icons at the top of galaxy S8 screen impossible to see, there should be a setting to add a black bar at the top of all wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    The wallpapers are amazing but is this application in beta? Because it crashes quite frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    I love all of the wallpapers. I would love to see more live wallpapers, they are so awesome. When people look at m phone and see the live wallpapers they think it's amazing and it's fun to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Love it! High quality backgrounds! Please create an album of architecture backgrounds (Roman Colosseum, pyramids, capital buildings, etc)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Two things how about the original Pixels obtain the moving wallpapers and how about you obtain rid of that God poor gradient result that makes it so I can't use half of the wallpapers in this application and no wallpapers from other locations without switching launchers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    It's the best I've found but it could be better if the everyday wallpaper change had a "random" option which selects from every category every now and then...and if it had an modernize with a fresh set of wallpapers.. I LIKED it but it might be LOVED after it gets better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    This is a really easy app. It has attractive wallpapers with eye-catching designs. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenny, Lefty & the Chancellor: The Len Bias Tragedy and the Search for Reform in Big-time College Basketball []  2020-7-17 19:25

    This book provides a amazing chronicle of the happenings leading to and immediately following the Len Bias tragedy. Where it falls short is in its glowing portrayal of a certain University Chancellor, who prior to the tragedy knew full well what was going on in the Athletic Department, but after the tragedy pinned all responsibilty on others. This has come to light in the years following the publication of this book. In this respect the book missed the mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenny, Lefty & the Chancellor: The Len Bias Tragedy and the Search for Reform in Big-time College Basketball []  2020-7-17 19:25

    This is a terrific book. Smith covers the story of Maryland and its basketball program from all angles -- political, societal, and educational. In particular, his profiles of Lefty Driesell, Len Bias, and Bob Wade are as complete as anything in print and his insights are, surprisingly, still relevant given what has happened in subsequent years at Baylor and Penn is is the second work I've read by Smith. I also read his political biography on William Donald Schaefer. Both works are generally well-sourced and richly detailed. Anyone interested in Baltimore or Maryland history should read them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers - 4K Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-6 13:16

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers - Wallpapers 4K [App]  2019-7-31 21:12

    احااا يسطا الفبلكيشن دا جامد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers Live - HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-3-31 13:36

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    It is a awsome application some of the wallpappers move and in all the wallpapper is sick and if you are a five nights at Freddy's fan I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    I really like it but glitchtrap is missing but that's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    😠😠😠😠😠😠😠 its AWFUL 😭😭 I test to place Bonnie live wallpaper and then it just says every time to begin it again 🤬🤬🤬😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    It sucks I tried to click on lefty wal papers and my application crashed 4 times Fix your application if going to place something on the application shop don't create it suck create it reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    Amazing I have used it a lot of times and I shared it with my friends:-)✨✨👼👼👼👼✨✨ ✨✨👼😊😊👼✨✨ 👼👼👼😊😊👼👼👼 👼😊😊😊😊😊😊👼 👼😊😊😊😊😊😊👼 👼👼👼😊😊👼👼👼 ✨✨👼😊😊👼✨✨ ✨✨👼😊😊👼✨✨ ✨✨👼😊😊👼✨✨ ✨✨👼😊😊👼✨✨ ✨✨👼👼👼👼✨✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    Love this application it needs lolbit it's awesome how funtime FOXY is poforming on the back ground!!!!!☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ oh yeah WHY IS FREADBEAR IN SPRING TRAPS SEKCHEN why nightmare freadbear why !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    It is amazing wall papers I like all of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    Really cool choises and amazing wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    It's called gaming wallpapers but it's just fnaf wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    It's beautiful poor but love the characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    I love five nights at Freddy's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    IT........... ........... SUCKS I WAS LIED TO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    It has my faveret chaicter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    I love fnaf wallpaer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    It sucks. There's not even a balloon boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    so amazing \\\\\\ \ \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll llll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    This great1 I love this This cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    It doesn't allow you obtain what you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    It got fnaf wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    Gerat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    Xuhu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaming Wallpapers - 1000+ Wallpapers [App]  2020-8-4 13:39

    Cool

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386