Read legacy of daniel bonade reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all legacy of daniel bonade reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Book of Daniel []  2020-1-26 23:40

    The writer is well versed in the book of Daniel, I learn a few pointed issues, the writer's view was on the Jewish relationship and happenings relative to the prophecies of Daniel, did not consider that there is other interpretation of the prophecies relative to the end of times negative observation, I am of the opinion that if is something is good, there is not a need to chop down the beliefs of other, allow the truth stand on its on merits. The writer attached a religion that discusses the prophecies of Daniels as a latest day warning. It would be of interest if both findinngs were consolidated, if verified and and supported by Daniel, to warn us all of God prophecy,

    0  


    Add your opinion on legacy of daniel bonade or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Book of Daniel []  2020-1-26 23:40

    The book is organized very well. It works through each chapter explaining their meanings. I like the method the ancient rabbinic texts are used to enlighten the Book of Daniel. I have to admit I got a bit lost in wars between the different kings all with the same name but various numbers on the end. That I'll have to read again but I got the gist of the meaning. Highly recommend this to those who wish to understand Revelation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Book of Daniel []  2020-1-26 23:40

    I have read a lot of Bible commentaries, and thought I had learned about all there was to learn and understand. I was amazed and glad to explore that the book of Daniel has so much to teach us, especially in terms of the prophecies now fulfilled, but which can build and edify our faith!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Book of Daniel []  2020-1-26 23:40

    This book is GREAT!!! I read it in 1 day and I literally never do that! Very informative! It opened my eyes to topics that I didn't realize Daniel covered. The equation Ken used to present that Daniel revealed the very day of May 14, 1948 that Israel would be established as a nation again and he didn't stop there! He shows how Daniel also revealed the very day Israel would regain control of the temple mount as well! Best 12 bucks I've spent in a very long time! If I could give this book 6 stars I would! It's a must for every prophecy fan! Now what Ken Johnson book should I next... That's the true question!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Book of Daniel []  2020-1-26 23:40

    I thought this was a very amazing study aid when reading the book of Daniel. I particularly liked how the author tied the 7 years of tribulation and the coming anti-christ that Daniel prophecized about with the Jewish fall festivals of Rosh Hashanah, Yom Kippur and Sukkot. Very thought provoking and I would recommend this book to anyone wanting to further understand Daniel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Book of Daniel []  2020-1-26 23:40

    I found this book, very informative. I highly recommend it. I do not totally agree with it but it's a amazing read for anyone who wants to learn more about the eschatological teachings of the Bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Book of Daniel []  2020-1-26 23:40

    After reading several other of Ken's books, I decided to look at this one as I was begining a studying of Revelation. Since that book is what, 70% Old Testament with alot of the same imagery, I decided to this book in hopes of better understanding all that symbolism. Wow. What a amazing help. Ken puts Daniel in a more chronological and unwraps politics, history, and the imagery to a point that it all comes alive and is very exciting. What was once was "veiled" is unveiled, and again the author coordinates his facts not only with the Bible, but other outside and ancient n's scholarship is exceptional and so is this work. I hope he keeps going as the "church" could sure use more like these to educate, explain and challenge us to dig deeper and understand that our faith is born out of a rich Jewish culture and language we Gentiles frankly don't really seem to understand well. Method to go Ken! Hold them coming. And I have to ask, are you Jewish on your mother's side?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Book of Daniel []  2020-1-26 23:40

    Review of Ancient Book of DanielAuthor: Ken Johnson, Th. lished: 2010From the book's first paragraphs--indeed from the title itself--Dr. Johnson confirms he will be reverent and conservative: He obviously rejects the liberal claim that the biblical book of Daniel was written during the Maccabean period (about 165 BC) by some "pseudo-Daniel."In accepting the authenticity of the book, that it was written by a true prophet named Daniel in the late seventh and early sixth centuries BC, Dr. Johnson aligns with Jesus Himself, whose explicit statement indicates He also believed the author of the book called "Daniel" was in fact an inspired prophet who wrote under his own name (Matt. 24:15; Mrk 13:14).In general Dr. Johnson's exposition aligns with what might be called the "standard understanding" of the book of Daniel which has emerged over the past century from the scholarship and writings of Scofield, Chafer, Walvoord, Pentecost, Ryrie, Hitchcock and others. That understanding includes: . That the book of Daniel is a key to Bible prophesy in general and specifically to the "end times." . That Nebuchadnezzar's Statue dream of chapter 2 and Daniel's chapter 7 vision of the four beasts reveal the four successive kingdoms which would rule over the Jews (as well as most of the Gentile world) from Daniel's day until Israel's Messianic promises were fulfilled. These kingdoms would be Babylonia, Medo-Persia, Greece and Rome.. That Daniel's "seventy weeks of years" defines the history of Israel from Daniels's day until the Second Advent, with a parenthesis of unknown duration (representing the Church Age) intervening between the 69th and the 70th "weeks.". That there would be a revised form of the fourth or Roman Empire in the 70th week during which the so-called Antichrist will persecute Israel and the whole world. This is generally known as the Amazing this now widely taught understanding of Daniel's "seventy weeks of years" (70 X 7, or 490 years), a lot of literalistic prophesy students see an accurate prediction of the time of Messiah's death (although minor variations in the date for that happening exist in the literature, due mainly to the difficulties of locating the exact date of Christ's birth relative to the modern calendar.) With this Dr. Johnson concurs. He describes in detail a "Timeline Prophesy" within the book of Daniel which begins with "the going forth of the commandment to restore and to build Jerusalem" (Dan. 9:25; Neh. 2:1-8) on March 14, 444 BC, and which ends four hundred eighty-three years later (the end of Israel's 69th "week") with the death of Christ on April 6, 32 ever, Dr. Johnson departs--or, perhaps better, goes beyond without contradicting--that standard understanding in several particulars, including two extra "Timeline Prophesies" he finds within the pages of Daniel:. That Israel would be re-born as a nation in May, 1948;. That the Temple Mount would return to Israel's control in June, 1967 (the Six Day War).To give a sense of how the author establishes these "Timeline Prophesies," the first of these two will be summarized developing this Timeline Prophesy, the author combines Ez. 4: 4-6 with Lev. 26: 14-18 to establish a number of years during which Israel will be scattered among the nations. He then shows how Daniel Chapter 4 confirms the exact calculations of Ezekiel using an entirely various Ezekiel chapter 4, the prophet is told to lie on his left side for 390 days, symbolizing the duration of Israel's punishment for violating the Mosaic Covenant--a year for each day, or 390 years. Next he is told to lie on his right side for an extra 40 days, representing an extra 40 years of punishment due to Judah. Together, this pronounces 430 years of punishment upon the natural seed of Abraham. According to Leviticus 26: 14-18, God would multiply the remaining period of punishment by seven if the nation did not repent and obey the Law after the 70 year period of the Babylonian captivity. After subtracting the 70 years of punishment exacted by the Babylonian captivity, 360 years would remain. Applying the Leviticus "factor of seven," this period of punishment would become 2520 years (7 X 360).The author then demonstrates how Daniel chapter 4 leads to this exact same number of years using the period of Nebuchadnezzar's insanity as the buchadnezzar had a dream about a Amazing Tree, which symbolizes the scope and majesty of his earthly empire. In the dream, this majestic tree is suddenly chop down at the command of an angel, although its roots remain in the ground. Following this the angel announces that Nebuchadnezzar would lose his reasoning ability, remain outside to be drenched with the "dew of heaven" for seven years, while eating grass like a e meaning of this dream is explicitly revealed to Nebuchadnezzar by Daniel. Daniel told the king that the Most High God was using the dream to warn the king to acknowledge God. Specifically, Nebuchadnezzar was to learn that God ruled in the affairs of men and did according to His Own will (by which Nebuchadnezzar would be acknowledging that he owed his Kingdom to God). If he did not, the king would lose his sanity, be driven from his kingdom and be forced to eat grass like an animal. The period of this insane behavior would be seven years, after which, coming to his senses, Nebuchadnezzar would be restored to his kingdom. (One year later, this prophetic dream was fulfilled, ultimately resulting in Nebuchadnezzar's coming to faith in Daniel's God after seven years of insanity.)Assuming the same year-for-a-day formula, Dr. Johnson converts the seven years of Nebuchadnezzar's' insanity into "prophetic years" by multiplying 7 X 360 (the number of Hebrew days in a year), obtaining the same period of 2520 years as obtained from the Ezekiel/Leviticus passages. (The analogy in Nebuchadnezzar's case seems to be that, as Nebuchadnezzar was restored to his kingdom after suffering a specified period of banishment, so also Israel would become a lasting, independent nation after enduring their specified period of banishment from the land.)Having established by two methods that 2520 "prophetic years" must elapse before Israel can again become a permanent, independent nation, Dr. Johnson next shows how this time period relates to the modern ltiplying 2520 years by 360 "Hebrew days per year" shows that 907,200 days will elapse from the official ending of the Babylonian captivity until the permanent establishment of the nation of Israel. The official ending of the Babylonian captivity occurred, according to the author, when Cyrus proclaimed individual Israelites to return to their land on August 3, 537 BC. (2Chr. 36:22). Extending forward from this date 907,200 days brings us to May 14, 1948, the exact day the UN officially declared the modern nation of Israel a sovereign addition to the Timeline Prophesies, there are other examples of the author going beyond the "standard understanding" of the book of Daniel. For example, Dr. Johnson finds in Daniel 12 proof of a Pretribulational Rapture. While the majority of Premillennialists today believe in a Pretribulational Rapture, it is not common for them to claim proof from this passage. The author also considers the "2300 days" of Daniel 8 to be an integral part of Daniel's "seventieth week" rather than to have been fulfilled in the second century BC under the persecutions of Antiochus IV Epiphanies.Whether these "goings beyond" are justified will, of course, depend upon the reader's judgment, but the reader can be assured that, in The Ancient Book of Daniel, the author clearly, reverently and within the bounds of orthodoxy lays out the reasons for his conclusions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Book of Daniel []  2020-1-26 23:40

    I have studied the Feasts of God and I love how Ken Johnson intertwines the prophecies of the festivals with the of prophesied soon coming rapture and other events. You can bet it is a pre-trib rapture! Dr. Johnson does an perfect job of demonstrating this directly from the Bible. If you are a serious student of the prophesies of the Bible, You might also wish to read his book "Ancient Messianic Festivals: And The Prophecies They Reveal" and "Ancient Book of Daniel" as well as "Ancient Prophecies Revealed: 500 Prophecies Listed In Order Of When They Were Fulfilled" In my knowing that Daniel's weeks of years are tied into the Shabuah (7 year sabbatical Shemitah year cycles), Ken Johnson brought the weeks of Daniel to life for me. Jesus will remove all those who are His off of the planet at the end of a cycle and the tribulation will begin at the beginning of a cycle. I have absolutely no clue which year just the signs Christ said we are to watch for foretold in prophecy. Dr. Johnson also interprets history and Biblical data correctly placing the crucifixion [during a tetrad of blood moons and sackcloth suns over Israel] in 32 [and 33] AD using Daniel's timeline. He had to acc for rulers changing the dates and times just as Daniel prophesied would occur. God had the crucifixion take put at exactly the right timing of the sacrifice to the min on the correct day. Every spring feast fulfilled to perfection. There is no reason to believe the falls feast prophecies won't be the same right down to the exact min day and year. Since the Book of Daniel has remained sealed, and only recently started to become an begin book, I believe we will be seeing and understanding more and more prophecy as we obtain nearer to their times of fulfillment.Dr. Johnson also reveals the four hundred years of Biblical history that for centuries has been called missing history. It wasn't missing, it was simply written ahead of time and fulfilled to perfection! I look forward to reading his next publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Book of Daniel []  2020-1-26 23:40

    The Ancient Book of Daniel by Ken Johnson is an perfect study on he Book of Daniel. We go line by line all they method through Daniel and obtain a amazing understanding of this unbelievable book of Prophecy. Johnson writes in a simple to understand manner. And lays out all the prophecies of Daniel and shows us which ones are fulfilled and by whom, and shows us which ones are still future and how they will be carried out. He Shows us How Daniel lays out History before it happens, from the 6th Century BC all the method to the Death of Messiah (and Resurrection), to the Dissolution of Israel (and destruction of the Temple), to their return (in 1948) and all the method to the future- the rapture, tribulation, Antichrist, Armageddon etc., He shows us how Daniel even predicts the very dates of some of this happenings Including Christ's Death and the return of Israel. There are some interesting appendices in the back that are very worthwhile as well (Including quotes from the early church fathers, and all the scriptures about the tribulation in order). I highly recommend this book it is a must have for anyone who wish to understand Bible Prophecy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel Radcliffe (Stars of Today) []  2020-1-25 13:54

    Amazing biography for a 4th graders project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel Inouye (Asian Americans of Achievement) []  2020-2-6 22:38

    Interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel Inouye (Asian Americans of Achievement) []  2020-2-6 22:38

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel Inouye (Asian Americans of Achievement) []  2020-2-6 22:38

    Amazing for middle school readers. Short paragraphs written in a concise manner. Helpful toward understanding the motivations of a amazing stateman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Very addictive , Best begin globe android game but I suggest more classes = more fun ;/ and more dungeon with mates like the scenario but a dungeon instead of pvp arena. Plus too much for some stuffs and overpriced diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Fresh pvp mode is letting some people pick up chests while others like myself stood right next to it and said not close enough! I tried 15 times to begin same chest and 1 player comes and opened it right up. Please fix this bug i love the android game but am really disappointed in this matter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    I love this android game alot but my android game will obtain to 100% and wont allow me in, ill obtain to where it shows me the server and ill hit begin android game but it wont allow me in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Why it says not good connection after the latest updated It doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Really Dude? After Modernize I Can Play WHY? My Wireless connection So Str9ng And My 4G too but cant login-_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    im from indonesia and i test to recharge diamonds using my cellular bil but when im going to it, my cellular bill doesnt come out on screen..before this i've purchased so a lot of times and without a problem,,please fix it so i can recharge again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Satisfied Anniversary LoD I Save Diamond For Mount Now The White Mane is 20k diamonds only Thank You Dev. Im So Really Satisfied I Never Stop Playing ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Elaed: RPG [App]  2019-9-21 1:30

    replay value is meh, when they say "auto isnt the fastest" they mean and abuse the fact it isnt. your characters sit at full energy forever. and ever. and ever. then cast something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legacy of Chernobyl []  2019-12-23 20:30

    A lot of of the other reviewers have stated that it starts out with a bang (pun intended) and then gets bogged down in trivia. My reading of the book matches these criticisms. So, what's good, what's missing, & what's Bad?The Good: The story walks the reader through the accident, its causes, and its immediate consequences. This is both a writeup of the event, but the reason for performing the "test" which caused the e Missing: The info and private recollections of those principals involved in the original accident and the firemen, helicopter pilots, and workers on the ground who worked to place the graphite fire out and quell the release of radioactivity. Some info and private recollections are in the book, but method too few. (Note a lot of of the firemen, helicopter pilots, and ground workers during the initial emergency days died of radiation poisoning. They went in and performed their jobs at amazing hazard to themselves, a lot of without knowledge of what they were up against.)The Bad: After the initial reporting, the book bogs down in the info of the evacuations and radioactive poisoning of the land without a clear writeup on what really happened. It tries, but just doesn't quite create me reviews mention that the book also throws out a lot of technical terms without a clear explanation of what they really mean. Here are a few fast & dirty definitions that may help:Radiological terms: A lot of of these are thrown about without a clear definition of what they really mean. Here are some fast clarifications:A) REM = a dose of absorbed radiation over time by a person. 100 REM in a short exposure time-frame is basically fatal. Anything above 25 is positively serious & anything over 50 is extremely serious with the potential for permanent damage.B) RAD = about the same thing, however, in this case it is a measurement of radiation & not directly measured as an absorbed dose.C) Curie = an amount of total radiation in a portion of radiological material. Usually used as a measurement of total radiation released in an area. Ex. 22 Curies of Iodine-131 released over a 1 square kilometer area.D) Becquerel (Bq) = a measurement of radiological happenings of decay over time. 1 Bq = one decay/second. So, 200 Bq = 200 decay happenings in one second (as measured). More on Bq below.E) Sievert (Sv) = the amount of low level radiation absorbed.2) Types of radiation:A) Alpha particle = a stripped Helium atom (2 protons & 2 neutrons)B) Beta particle = a single neutronC) Gamma ray = a photon of extremely high energy (much higher & of a significantly greater frequency than visible light). Also, X rays are in this category, but are not mentioned in the book.3) Types of exposure:1) External = standing in the method of the above types of radiation.2) Internal = ingestion of radiological matter that will decay & release one, or more of the three types of radiation.4) Radiological decay & exposure: Radiological particle release occurs in a totally random direction. Stand in front of an atom as it splits & you can be totally missed if the particles are sent in a direction away from you. However, if the radiological particle is ingested, you have a 100% possibility of being in the method of the released particles. Thus the emphasis on full coverage suits to avoid skin contact & respirators to avoid breathing in contaminated particles. Also, don't eat contaminated meal for the same reason. Unique note: Some elements have an affinity for certain internal organs. Iodine, for example, collects in the thyroid gland.5) Radiological decay & Half life: The unstable particles decay over time. A half life is the amount of time for a specific element to decay to 1/2 of its original amount. Caution: A lot of particles decay into other unstable particles, which themselves have a half life decay. So, the process continues until all particles have decayed to stable elements. Also, there is always "some" radiation in the environment. This is called "background radiation" and is caused by the natural existence of radiological material found in nature (ex. carbon 14). Additionally, the Sun (which is a large nuclear furnace)is also a source of both "charged" particles and photons (light rays).6) Energy: Ev, Mev, Bev = electron volts (ev), Million ev, and Billion ev. Basically a measurement of energy at the sub atomic level. Easy equation. The more ev, the more energy & also the more heat!Final note: Graphite is basically pure carbon & when heated to a high temperature and exposed to oxygen, will burn. What is not mentioned in the book was that the British Nuclear Agency received a call a short time after the accident from Russian sources asking about the procedures that they used to extinguish the graphite fire during the Windscale accident in 1957.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legacy of Chernobyl []  2019-12-23 20:30

    An interesting book. It explains clearly why this happened. The author then goes on to describe the consequences of the incident. Some of the chapters are a bit long and seem to repeat the same story over several times. I learned from this book but did skip some sections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legacy of Chernobyl []  2019-12-23 20:30

    This book is a must read for any serious student of the Chernobyl nuclear disaster. It was written not long after the accident (1990) and so lacks info about the long-term health effects. However, the detail about the interactions of the participants, the top-down, Moscow directed policies that intentionally misled everyone including the operators, the comprehensive data about the immediate radioactive release, and the description of the sequence of happenings and decisions leading to the accident are both awesome and well researched. One of the most revealing aspects is that the radiation release, as poor as it was, could have actually been FAR WORSE. Cooling the basement with liquid nitrogen averted a complete meltdown into the water table. However, the author, as well as most reporters, doesn't display an understanding of the importance of xenon buildup that led to a positive-feedback nuclear excursion as the xenon burned out leaving a super-prompt-critical core.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legacy of Chernobyl []  2019-12-23 20:30

    I got this because I knew very small of Chernobyl. While I have fun the book it is very scientific and had me skipping through parts. I'm by no means a stupid person but I'm definitely not a scientist so sometimes I had no clue what they were talking about. I got the just of it though through context, and I found it very educational since I didn't know really anything about Chernobyl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    What I think. Hmmm let's see my server brings to ur attention of 4 various people cheating and well u do nothing about it. Will change my rating once u all figure out how to respond ur players and stop the cheaters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    I cannot enter the android game after i modernize it. The notice your connection is unstable hold on popping up plus there is no issue before i modernize it. Please do settle this issue asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Ok I'm sorry. A mate at school convinced me to hold on playing the game. The level 30 chest Kings chest the recharge thing i don't have a card so can you change the requirement for that please and thanks love the game.and I'm only 13 and my mom don't wish me to waste her

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    So far the best rpg I played on phone... The only issue is too much logging when we reach level 30 that's all..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Will not begin despite that I'm using a fresh phone with no connection issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Takes forever to wait for stamina and paying for VIP doesn't do too much other than that the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Too a lot of give aways by the android game and quite challenging experience in a lot of various events. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Never loved a android game so much as i do this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legacy of Chernobyl []  2019-12-23 20:30

    This book started off very insightful giving us info about the Soviet Nuclear reactors and how they came to be. The book did a amazing job of sharing how the Soviet System itself built the foundation for the disaster that was Chernobyl. The Legacy of Chernobyl is a amazing book but again not a amazing book. One reviewer says you must be a nuclear engineer to have fun the book. I actually found the engineering aspects of the book fantastic. Where I felt The Legacy of Chernobyl lost its mojo was when it started talking about the effects of the disaster on the eco-system. The Legacy of Chernobyl goes deep into the public health effects of the radiation and how its plume dispersed toxins all over the USSR and Europe.When The Legacy of Chernobyl talks about the reactors it was fine. When The Legacy of Chernobyl talked of how the Soviet system failed to make the kinds of fearless openess required to take decisions early on that would have lessened this disaster. In its own method this book chronicles the heroic exploits of those firemen, control room operators and others who died making sure the reactor did not explode after falling into the water filled bubbling pool e Legacy of Chernobyl is well worth its for the amazing insights into "Soviet Culture & Technology" it shares mostly in the beginning to middle of the book. The saddest thing is for all its failings The Legacy of Chernobyl reveals the RBMK 1000 reactor was not entirely bad. The Legacy of Chernobyl reveals that the RBMK 1000 reactor had weak safety systems they were very crude, The other thing The Legacy of Chernobyl did not reveal is these RBMK 1000 reactors were designed to create and harvest plutonium while also making electricity,The Legacy of Chernobyl was worth buying for me because; it finally explained in detail the purpose and exact nature of this darn try that having been badly carried out at night caused the RBMK 1000 reactor to blow itself sky high. If I share the reason for the try here it would be a major spoiler so I won't I will just say the reason for the try now makes sense to me. In the old Soviet Union the state and its rewards systems came before the dictates of science and for that both Russia and the globe s The Legacy of Chernobyl gets very boring in locations but in the locations where it is NOT boring you learn so much I have never seen in print anywhere else. I wanted to give The Legacy of Chernobyl 3 stars but I just coudln't. The Legacy of Chernobyl revealed how the inner workings of Soviet politics, poor reactor design, weapons production requirements, arrogance, fear, stupidity and irresponsibility came together one dark night to give us a atomic powered nightmare that will span millenia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of God [App]  2019-7-19 13:24

    falsely advertised but still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Elaed: RPG [App]  2019-9-21 1:30

    Unique, involving, has potential. I'm happy with my purchase! Amazing job Devs :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    won't allow me log in. maps dating the network is unstable. I have restart the android game and still error. I've spent on this game. please fix I have reinstalled the application and still says my android game is suspended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Really interesting game. But if u dont have much then prepare to be the weak in this game. Even the 1st birthday didnt give anything to the older player who played for almost a year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    I really love the android game but the issue is I can't play it anymore since this modernize came out I don't know why??And im always stuck in that CHECKING Gtarcade please answer and also my wireless connection is powerful IGN:FluffyPanda HKT-1021....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Hey developers, can I have your help? I forgot my GTArcade user and pass but i remember the android game infos. Like the IGN, id # etc. Please support me. I really missed my berserker character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    It a amazing android game but you should place some MRE powers like water earth something like that but the android game is fun test to create it a small more interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    I do I level up.. I'm on 30 something and it's saying I gotta blitz but I have no energy.. I gotta just wait?? Love it tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Amazing ,great android game in the globe ever but i can't play my phone after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Elaed: RPG [App]  2019-9-21 1:30

    A nice, enjoyable game. You can create progress at a steady pace with lots of items to unlock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Legacy of Luxor [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Amazing android game and like the tile set currently on the android game and background too but need more tile sets, backgrounds, and more levels. I like this android game very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legacy of Chernobyl []  2019-12-23 20:30

    Medvedev writes with authority as he himself is a renowned scientist from the then Soviet Union and as part of the global community of scientists. Also, his father and brother were involved with the disaster, research and following studies of the site. As such he is very qualified to give this account. His writing is technical and scientific, however it's straight forward nature create it very comprehend-able with out three doctorates in nuclear physics. The reason is simple, in terms of safety, the smaller the number (usually because it denotes an amount of radiation) the better. The larger the number the worse off it is. If you approach it with that mind set much of his analysis is very understandable even if you don't know the specific measurements he is talking e only draw back is that the original publishing of this book was in the early 90's. The CCCP was just about to/in the process of falling apart. There were moments when you can feel his distrust and fear of his soviet compatriots in government, as though the polit bureau could still reach out and pluck him away from everything. Also therefore the book's real ability to give a long term eulogy of Chernobyl is limited. He is still writing not that long after the disaster happened. Now that the Union has fallen I'm sure more info could have been divulged and more long term info presented.But it is a unbelievable book and one of the most definitive books on the matter of the disaster and the response that followed. There are few other books that really cover this subject. If you are going to pick one up, this should be it. Still highly relevant since the use of nuclear power continues to be hotly debated around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legacy of Chernobyl []  2019-12-23 20:30

    Perhaps the most detailed and indisputable acc of the happenings leading to, during, and in the aftermath of, the unforgettable tragedy of Chernobyl. Should be needed reading for ALL entering a job/career in the nuclear power industry. Well written, informative, and takes amazing measures to create the intricate considerations in the reactors' design accessible to most readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legacy of Chernobyl []  2019-12-23 20:30

    Fascinating stuff. Zhores Medvedev is amazing. The book gives greater knowledge about the cause of the disaster, which seems so simple, but is really a confluence of factors. The numbers on radioactivity obtain a bit mind-numbing at times, but the book is very easily consumed*.*Don't actually eat the book. This is not literal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Hello lod. In the android game I'm spiritfire! I beg of you to send me items 😭. Everybody keeps on saying im so weak on the GAME! Please at least just boost me up to level 55! Then I'll present them I can be a Goddess! I rated you five STARS! I have a lot of FRIENDS! I can create them this game! I can even create them give you a five star rating! PLEASE!!! And I have a famous utube channel! I have more than a million subscribers! I can spread the word! I'm crying in Life! 😢😢😢😭😭😭. I can even post that it's the best android game ever on Facebook! I promise to do ALL of that if you place me on level 55! And I'll do more if you give me the goddess armor and place my BR to one hundred MILLION! I PROMISE. Tysm if you do! I'll check this daily for a Response! Oh and if you do all of that I'll recharge a few times! DEAL?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    I remember when I first played this game, I was in the Top 10 everywhere, even a little p2w player. now I come back and my data is lost, I can't even seem to obtain to a amazing score point, the android game has changed completely.. I was a very, very early player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Best mobile RPG so farr so fun and you can make batter your person to the max I would like the android game to be a bit more bigger. though in the future I would like this company to place this on ps and xbox :-P amazing android game hold up the amazing work and add more updates :-D ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Hey, i very love this game, this is the best android game i've ever played on android, but i am not comfortable with "worship" word that i think can be offended, i hope u can change the word to become "admire" not "worship". Thanks i hope u can fulfill my request, me and my mates will feel very honored if u can accept this complaint, thank u..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    After updating, it kept on saying "the network is unstable, reestablishing a connection to the server " even though my internet connection is strong. I pressed the "start" button multiple times but the android game won't load. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Five star amazing android game just i hate that donor have such a huge advantage...to us none donor..if we could obtain something free..some vip lv one or two..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Hold getting "current connection is unstable and lost" notice I have excellent connection though please fix then I'll 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    The android game is amazing I love the auto but the 1 thing you can fix is having a minimum level to be able to play a level because it is taking forever to obtain from 31 to 32 because I hold running out of stamina. Other than that I love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    How a lot of times does one need to press reconnect, to actually, reconnect? Is my of pressing reconnect hundreds of times not enough? Didn't know this was a reconnect simulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legacy of Kain [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Awesome effort getting all this together! The only thing which could create it better is a narration for the text in between scenes. I've seen some complain about the quality at the start, it's based on a android game from 1996, as the story advances so does the quality so hold at it, the story is awesome and worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Elaed: RPG [App]  2019-9-21 1:30

    Couldn't figure out how to fight... First android game I have refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Legacy of Luxor [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Clear tiles, with positive touch. Not to hard to begin off with gets harder. Saves game. Lose versus timer you begin back at level 1. I have succeeded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legacy of Chernobyl []  2019-12-23 20:30

    This book will teach you so a lot of things! Like for example, the cows that grazed on contaminated fields had to be relocated, and their manure had to be treated as "low-level nuclear waste". Obtain the headline now?I'm enjoying the book, but it is EXTREMELY technical. And dense. And full of facts and figures. I'm not a nuclear physicist, I just love Chernobyl's history, and this book was a bit hard to obtain through. I absolutely HAD to place the book down and watch some YouTube videos explaining nuclear fission and how reactors work before I could hold going, because none of it created , while I'm learning a lot, and the author is doing a amazing job at being impartial, academic, and throwing his years of private nuclear experience into the book, it's not an simple read. Might wish to look someplace less technical, if you're not after a dense book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Addictive. Amazing graphics. Just expect to spend true on it and not everybody can't afford this. It's unfair (my opinion) that players who spend on LOD become so much stronger than players that don't, that's almost ridiculous. If you don't things you must expect that the players that do will have a higher BR though lower level. I'm just saying that there shouldn't be such a HUGE difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    This android game used to be amazing but since the fresh update, everything has gone bad. I can't enter the everyday segment and also the sky wing sales. Alot has gone poor since the fresh update. Pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    I love the android game so much. But i stop playing this because of my work so i uninstall it. But now i it, and wish to play again. I cant see my character.. can you please support me in my acc .. thank you in advance. And please support .. ign: AngELtuFfy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    My hero vanished after I temporarily uninstalled to up zone on my phone for video recording, developer seems fond of blaming Google for too a lot of permissions when they would have had to have added features that require them in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Where are the boob sliders? Those were like 50% of why I tried this android game out, other 50% was because got bored of xbox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    I don't typically like playing these types of android games where there is dozens to do, I'm absolutely infatuated with this game! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Please fix the recent modernize now :( Like Bug map in Plunder, Scenario and Deathmatch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    Amazing android game and addictive and I would love to see this android game continue to impress me and others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Discord-FuriousWings [App]  2017-10-22 13:1

    I think is an amazing game, definitely one my private favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Elaed: RPG [App]  2019-9-21 1:30

    I just finished Normal mode and am working on the extra content. The combat system is fun and the skills create for interesting combos! The auto war modernize is great. I'm doing a lot of farming now to search better stuff and gain levels for the unlocked content, which is still too hard for me with my current characters. I'm also beefing up my other characters for the different android game modes I've unlocked. A amazing android game with NO IAP and NO ADS! Looking forward to more updates. Well worth supporting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of Elaed: RPG [App]  2019-9-21 1:30

    Fun game. War system is beautiful special and quick paced!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of God [App]  2019-7-19 13:24

    It's Okay, another idle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of God [App]  2019-7-19 13:24

    its the same as endless Odyssey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legacy of Chernobyl []  2019-12-23 20:30

    The Legacy of Chernobyl is a fascinating read, Mr. Medvedev describes in amazing detail, the happenings that led up to and were the root cause of this unfortunate tragedy . . . He describes not only the precursor happenings but also describes the response of plant Operators, firefighters, Medical personnel, and politicians. He also reveals the political environment in Russia that led to the Operational philosophy & Management actions that caused this catastrophic series of events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel Takes Care of Snowball (3 Button Early Bird Sound) - Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood []  2020-2-12 21:28

    Short and cute book. My toddlers love to push the buttons. The Daniel Tiger button sings “taking care of you makes me satisfied too!” The carrots button is Daniel Tiger saying “crunch, crunch, crunch.” Finally, the bunny button makes a “boing, boing, boing” e size is amazing for toddlers too - The book is about 8 inches tall with the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel Takes Care of Snowball (3 Button Early Bird Sound) - Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood []  2020-2-12 21:28

    My grandson loved it! It was a super gift🐻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel Takes Care of Snowball (3 Button Early Bird Sound) - Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood []  2020-2-12 21:28

    My granddaughter really loves Daniel Tiger and this was the excellent bonus to my a small smile with delight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel Takes Care of Snowball (3 Button Early Bird Sound) - Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood []  2020-2-12 21:28

    My 2 yr old godson absolutely loves this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel Takes Care of Snowball (3 Button Early Bird Sound) - Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood []  2020-2-12 21:28

    My 2 year old loves Daniel the tiger, and she loves books that play sounds. This book is little enough for her to keep in her vehicle seat or in her stroller. The was reasonable too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel Takes Care of Snowball (3 Button Early Bird Sound) - Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood []  2020-2-12 21:28

     This is supposed to be a sound book. The crunching sound is not crunching it says @#$%! bitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel Takes Care of Snowball (3 Button Early Bird Sound) - Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood []  2020-2-12 21:28

    My small guy loves Daniel Tiger and books that create sounds so this is prefect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel Takes Care of Snowball (3 Button Early Bird Sound) - Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood []  2020-2-12 21:28

    She loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel Takes Care of Snowball (3 Button Early Bird Sound) - Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood []  2020-2-12 21:28

    My son loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daniel Takes Care of Snowball (3 Button Early Bird Sound) - Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood []  2020-2-12 21:28

    Fun story. Children love Daniel and we have been happy with every DT book we have purchased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Court of Killers (Daniel Pike Series Book 2) []  2020-1-25 1:35

    This isn’t one of Bernhardt’s better series. I read Book One and Two of the Dan Pike series but won’t read another. None of the characters is interesting enough for the reader to care about them. Plot is slow-moving and resolution isn’t satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Court of Killers (Daniel Pike Series Book 2) []  2020-1-25 1:35

    The author was never great, but his books were readable legal mysteries. I haven't seen him published for a while, so I was interested to test this book. I'm not sure whether it was ghostwritten, or if the author has just gone method downhill. It is awful. The goal appears to portray the characters as being young and cool - but it just come across as a desperate attempt to appeal to a young audience. As a lawyer, I can say that the courtroom scenes and particularly the witness testimony is hilariously beyond belief. The protagonist supposedly surfs in the morning on Pass-a-Grille beach (St. Petersburg, Florida). Apparently the author has never been there -- absent a storm there is no surf that to ride in the Gulf of Mexico.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Court of Killers (Daniel Pike Series Book 2) []  2020-1-25 1:35

    The women in the story are the key to the reasons for the killings. The theme is equal rights for everyone but our globe is slow reaching this ideal. You will have fun the twists and turns getting to the end. Thanks for the entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eventide 3: Legacy of Legends [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Playing this android game again for the second time and enjoying it just as much as the first, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eventide 3: Legacy of Legends [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    i love that every story has various android game & puzzle and the story it attractive can't wait to hold playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eventide 3: Legacy of Legends [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Nice length. Lovely graphics. Immersive android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eventide 3: Legacy of Legends [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    PLAYED AGAIN OK GAME, DON'T REALLY WANT TO SUBSCRIBE TO THE CLUB TO KEEP PLAYING. THANKS ANYWAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eventide 3: Legacy of Legends [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eventide 3: Legacy of Legends [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eventide 3: Legacy of Legends [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Thank you, Artifex Mundi. This may just be the android game that pulls me back into playing HOA games. No blood and guts. No massive duty reality. Just a lovely android game that provides a excellent diversion. I've uninstalled a bunch of other android games that just didn't draw me in, cleared dozens of memory and zone so I can play this android game and have fun the artwork and ingenuity of the creators. Granted, I'm not far in - but I'm looking forward to participating in the creativity of the House of Fables minds. I'll come back to edit this review if anything interesting arises, and meanwhile I intend to have fun this. --- MJG. 🐙 9/28/2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eventide 3: Legacy of Legends [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Another amazing android game to add to the series , however, was disapointed in length felt it took no time at all to finish and the minigames a todler could solve ....no challenge whatsoever, typical android games you see from this company , seem bit repetitive perhaps some fresh android game ideas should be considered to add into android games you create , ive played all your android games so some seem to be used alot. An option if you wish android games to be simple or a challenge when picking at begininng would be nice so then if u wish harder android games its an option to player. But overall was enjoyable android game , ok story line , no glitches, controls simple and accurate to use , if they created android games harder ir option to be and added android game I would of given 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eventide 3: Legacy of Legends [App]  2020-1-31 22:42

    Whoa....where to begin. ... Loved the game. Hidden objects throughout, ZOOM-IN stay, very cute storyline, customizable difficulty settings, but...... NO tactic tutorial and NO BONUS PLAY! The end of the android game said there may be spoilers in the additional content but WHAT WAS IT⁉ I didn't see anything. AND.... ❔What's up with that ending? I'm not chauvinistic BUT. ....After the sister wars the entire android game to save everyone, INCLUDING THE BROTHER, he does one thing (while she's fighting off the enemy) and HE GETS THE CROWN AND TITLE OF KING? 😲 OMG..... Lol.... ☺But it was a very amazing game, just too short !!! 😀😀😀😀👄👄👄👄👍👍👍👍

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386