Read legal aspects of health care administration reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all legal aspects of health care administration reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


    Add your opinion on legal aspects of health care administration or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Health Care Administration []  2020-2-4 4:44

    It was gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Health Care Administration []  2020-2-4 4:44

    Bought this for school. Amazing condition & competitive pricing. With the Amazon Prime student membership it was a amazing deal. A small more expensive than a used book, but I prefer to the additional $15 and obtain a new copy. This text is massive reading and the publisher uses thin sheets that bleed ink and tear easily. A used book might not be in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Health Care Administration []  2020-2-4 4:44

    It was needed reading for my grad course. At first, it was intimidating but as I read on, it wasn't overly complicated. I [email protected]#$%! had more dental examples, as that is my field, but overall it was a amazing method for docs, nurses, admin and other healthcare specialists to learn about their responsibilities and protect them from liability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Health Care Administration []  2020-2-4 4:44

    Textbook required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Health Care Administration []  2020-2-4 4:44

    I used this as a nursing student, and the book definitely assumes that you're in law school. Some of the passages drag like nobody's business, but the book has the self-awareness to throw a bunch of interesting case law to hold things new and keep your attention.If you're being needed to this book, I think your professor created a beautiful solid choice. (If you are here of your own volition, that's beautiful cool of you! There are probably less expensive options tho)The book I received was in amazing condition and shipped quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Health Care Administration []  2020-2-4 4:44

    This is exactly the book the professor told me to get. It also comes with the ebook, but you have to read the ebook online and it's in a really poor format, which makes it hard to read from some devices, including my school laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Health Care Administration []  2020-2-4 4:44

    Just as expected no markings in the book and outside cover is pristine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Health Care Administration []  2020-2-4 4:44

    It's an interesting book, important for the class. It is informative and simple to read. Currently renting the book from Amazon, but the one that I received has a broken spine and is falling apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Health Care Administration []  2020-2-4 4:44

    I have always ordered my textbooks from Amazon. This time I am very disappointed. The book looks mangled and I felt like it need to be sanitized before touching it as there was something all dried up and crusty on the front of the book. The binding has also come undone which makes it hard to read because half of the textbook is flopping the other way. Will consider just getting from my school next time. They match anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Health Care Administration []  2020-2-4 4:44

    perfect book! will serve you long after school!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal and Ethical Essentials of Health Care Administration []  2020-6-10 20:54

    I really liked some of the quotes inside the book. I learned a lot. Gave it a 4 bc I rented the book and it was just in not good condition when I received it with a page falling out. Other than that the content of the book was well applicable to my grad class for healthcare MBA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal and Ethical Essentials of Health Care Administration []  2020-6-10 20:54

    This book was in amazing condition. I loved the layout and content of the cases discussed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal and Ethical Essentials of Health Care Administration []  2020-6-10 20:54

    The book i received was okay. Apart from the writings that were on it. I received it in a amazing condition. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal and Ethical Essentials of Health Care Administration []  2020-6-10 20:54

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal and Ethical Essentials of Health Care Administration []  2020-6-10 20:54

    Amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal and Ethical Essentials of Health Care Administration []  2020-6-10 20:54

    Bought this used for a class I am taking it serves its purpose. There is some marks in it but nothing to be upset about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal and Ethical Essentials of Health Care Administration []  2020-6-10 20:54

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal and Ethical Essentials of Health Care Administration []  2020-6-10 20:54

    Well-organized book. I feel much of it seemed redundant, however lots of amazing info within. Arrived on time and was in better than expected condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal and Ethical Essentials of Health Care Administration []  2020-6-10 20:54

    Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal and Ethical Essentials of Health Care Administration []  2020-6-10 20:54

    Exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Health Care Administration []  2020-1-22 1:9

    Very well written and simple to understand. Anyone who is interested in Health Care Administration, or who is thinking of a career in healthcare on the business side should obtain a copy of this book. It is informative and interesting. Most texts like this are boring and laborious to read at best. This text is refreshingly simple to read. Kudos to Dr. Safian for an perfect text. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Health Care Administration []  2020-1-22 1:9

    The book is still in amazing condition. The only issue was that one of the page have a barcode sticker on it. And i can't even read some words from that page. The only method to read the page was to shine a flashlight on it. It is still a amazing book afterall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Health Care Administration []  2020-1-22 1:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Health Care Administration []  2020-1-22 1:9

    The book was perfect. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Health Care Administration []  2020-1-22 1:9

    This book is sufficient.I required this for my class.everything was simple to 's not that thick so you can carry it around with eased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Health Care Administration []  2020-1-22 1:9

    everything is amazing with the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Home Health Care Administration []  2020-1-22 19:47

    best book to have for anyone in the homecare setting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Home Health Care Administration []  2020-1-22 19:47

    recomended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Managing Technology []  2020-1-27 20:47

    dated information. I don't like the format either, just had to use it for a class but it's not the best book out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Managing Technology []  2020-1-27 20:47

    The file is almost unreadable on my kindle because it will not aallow me to enlarge the font. Reading it on a computer is ok but a pain in the butt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Managing Technology []  2020-1-27 20:47

    amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Managing Technology []  2020-1-27 20:47

    This book is the main text for the "Legal Problems in Technology" (SEIS 650) class I am taking this fall at the University of Saint Thomas, St. Paul, gives one a general overview of intellectual property rights from a technology perspective in the United States, and to some extent in the international space. In particular, one gets a primary understanding of key legal problems surrounding the protection of trade secrets, copyrights, patents, trademarks, and contractual rights pertaining to computer technology and the is is done through the study of several well written and summarized descriptions of past and current legal cases and decisions created in the United States court system, and also from the perspective of a hypothetical company CoolEdge that is the business of an exercise machine called Optimizer. One thing that is created very apparent is the constantly evolving nature of legal constructs and policies, and how they have had to continuously adapt along with changing aspects of technology in the United States and the rest of the l of this covered in 14 chapters and 644 pages, plus two more online - which we did not cover in class. This is a general education book and very well meets it's goal of leaving the reader with an perfect understanding of the different legal problems raised by computer technology. Also with an awareness and need for everyone involved in high technology enterprises to hold abreast of developments in these locations as we continue going about meeting our business and societal goals. If there was something I did not like about the book, is that it did not have questions at the end of each chapter to try and improve one's grasp of concepts and problems discussed, or a list of further readings and references.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Managing Technology []  2020-1-27 20:47

    Had some interesting concept although dated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Managing Technology []  2020-1-27 20:47

    A ravenous beastie, technology eats everything it touches. Our everyday lives, the method we shop, how we communicate, our work habits, the method we entertain ourselves, and how we exist day by day have all irreversibly transmogrified in the maw of the computer and info age. Now we live like network packets, shooting from node to node with rarely a pause, gathering and transporting information. In degrees of busyness, we've outdone the bees. Such a tsunami of change has to impact the method we govern ourselves. And of course it does. Not even the law escapes tents, copyrights, trademarks, trade secrets. Technology has chiseled into each one of these modes of intellectual property protection. But the problems remain complicated and hairy, and this book, with text thick as shag carpet, provides a detailed starting point for exploring the legal implications of ter a thorough introduction to the United States' legal system, some 75 pages worth, the book dives into patent law. Any questions about the nature of patents such as cost, usefulness, novelty, nonobviousness, infringement, or validity keep apt treatment. The book even throws in an overview of the significant Patent Reform Act, not yet passed as of this writing. This Act promises to overhaul the United States patent system, potentially obsoleting some of the info presented. Concerning the patentability of computer programs, the whole drama gets laid out like an adventure tale. Computer programs didn't become patentable overnight. Some even doubted their eligibility for secrets and their discontents, such as reverse engineering, keep a bulky chapter. These problems affect nearly all technology employees. Use caution, because tricks, shortcuts, or streamlined processes taken from one company to the next could, depending on the circumstances, misappropriate secret information. And when that happens the lawyers come out e fuzzy nature of Copyright law receives as much tree bark as patent law. Questions arise on this topic often, especially in regard to the internet. Can I copy an photo and place it on my site? Can I legally digital music? What if a .jpeg doesn't have a copyright notice? The book provides a suitable background to respond these. And, related to patents, the copyrightablility of computer programs also weaved a loopy route. At first they received overwhelming protection, which disturbed judges, who then abstracted, filtered, and compared protection down to a mere kernal of expression. The entire yarn gets e book ends with chapters on trademarks, domain name issues, tort liability, privacy law, and problems similar to contracts, particularly "shrink-wrap" and "click-wrap" licenses. At over 600 pages, the book defies summary. Prepare for a full ong the way, excerpts from actual court cases, including a lot of Supreme Court decisions, bolster the main text. Not only that, a case study, CoolEdge, runs through the entire length of the book, elucidating murky concepts with comprehensible is book won't turn readers into lawyers, but it will begin up a globe of technology law to those with the gusto to brave its dense contents. Some chapters take upwards of two or three hours to complete. But the effort amazing rewards of legal knowledge at a detailed level unobtainable in most survey books or on FAQ websites. Best of all, no legal knowledge is needed upon entry. Absolute beginners can comprehend every word in this book. As such it provides a great, but ardous, starting point for technology law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Managing Technology []  2020-1-27 20:47

    This book is all about cases and concepts that don’t match the cases. It is a really hard to book to hold it with, due to a lot of ambivalent concepts and example. I was asked to used this book as a grad school level, but the writing and the away to approach the topics are definitely not at that level. It might be a amazing book for case studies for high schoolers however!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Managing Technology []  2020-1-27 20:47

    Perfect Information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Managing Technology []  2020-1-27 20:47

    Relevant enough to obtain through the semester, but you probably wish the most current edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Managing Technology []  2020-1-27 20:47

    I received on time but dozens of highlighted text. Overall it was amazing - purchased for a class and sadly we only need 3 chapters out of it so I wont be able to review the overall quality of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take Care of Your Music Business, Second Edition: Taking the Legal and Business Aspects You Need to Know to 3.0 []  2020-2-7 20:36

    A important read if you wish to obtain past the confusing language of melody industry contracts, copyrights, and royalties. Info contained within can place you on the right path to a successful career in the melody business. The info is relevant to anyone seeking to create it in the melody industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take Care of Your Music Business, Second Edition: Taking the Legal and Business Aspects You Need to Know to 3.0 []  2020-2-7 20:36

    This book is a very informative and interesting read about melody as a business. I have always wondered how musicians and artist go bankrupt after achieving success as top artists. Well, John Kellogg gives us the low down on how the melody industry works. Take Care of Tour Melody Business should be used as a tutorial for anyone interested into the melody industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take Care of Your Music Business, Second Edition: Taking the Legal and Business Aspects You Need to Know to 3.0 []  2020-2-7 20:36

    I am taking business 101 at Berklee and Mr. Kellogg is the true deal. His book is thorough and a must read for anyone wanting a career in melody or if you always wondered how the business works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take Care of Your Music Business, Second Edition: Taking the Legal and Business Aspects You Need to Know to 3.0 []  2020-2-7 20:36

    I found John Kellogg incredibly informative and, as someone who also works in the melody business, accurate. WORK is the key word for any aspect of this business. Follow a dream with knowledge, attentiveness & consistent work, DIY or DIO! So much amazing information & thanks to John for his straight shooting & interesting content presentation & history! -J

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take Care of Your Music Business, Second Edition: Taking the Legal and Business Aspects You Need to Know to 3.0 []  2020-2-7 20:36

    John Kellogg provides an perfect overview of the melody business, emphasizing the importance of protecting your work as an artist and how to do it, examples of contracts, agreements, and necessary commentary at every point about how the digital age is changing the entire landscape of the business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take Care of Your Music Business, Second Edition: Taking the Legal and Business Aspects You Need to Know to 3.0 []  2020-2-7 20:36

    It gives very clear info on the complexities and evolution of the in melody businness, and his experience and knowledge of the topic awakens us for the fundamental legalities that we must look upon if we wish a serious envolment in the melody business. Im reading it for the third time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take Care of Your Music Business, Second Edition: Taking the Legal and Business Aspects You Need to Know to 3.0 []  2020-2-7 20:36

    If your an artist or a production company that wants to obtain an in-depth analysis of the legal aspects of doing business on a professional level, then I would recommend you this text. Professor Kellog gives an insightful, yet simple to comprehend, breakdown of melody contracts and points out the pitfalls that some artists have previously created when entering into negotiations. When you meet your business advisors, after reading the chapters on different contracts, you will be in a position to create informed pyright principals are explained and this will support you protect your most valuable asset and also not risk infringing upon other parties copyright.An perfect chapter on the pros and cons of different business structures is also provided.Whilst this book does not have the depth of another book I recently purchased (Music Cash and Success), I still awarded it 5 stars for the invaluable tip on understanding contracts and other inside info on the melody industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take Care of Your Music Business, Second Edition: Taking the Legal and Business Aspects You Need to Know to 3.0 []  2020-2-7 20:36

    Perfect book, simple to understand and follow, but get's the point across in a very professional way. A amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take Care of Your Music Business, Second Edition: Taking the Legal and Business Aspects You Need to Know to 3.0 []  2020-2-7 20:36

    Perfect companion to his Berklee Online course "Music Business Foundations", which is available on If you are just getting started in, or are interested in learning at a high level how the melody business works, this book is a amazing read. John is a amazing writer and he does a amazing job of breaking down some beautiful complex subjects (like artist royalty's). The book alone is great, but if you really wish to dive into the material, I recommend you take the course on Coursera while you read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Take Care of Your Music Business, Second Edition: Taking the Legal and Business Aspects You Need to Know to 3.0 []  2020-2-7 20:36

    A well though out modernize on the First Edition. Should be a staple on any serious musician or Melody Business Guru book shelf. A well written, concise book packed with information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Economics (DELMAR SERIES IN HEALTH SERVICES ADMINISTRATION) []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Detailed read and received in perfect condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Economics (DELMAR SERIES IN HEALTH SERVICES ADMINISTRATION) []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Amazing Job I I like the services you have provide and I would recommend to everyone that needs a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Economics (DELMAR SERIES IN HEALTH SERVICES ADMINISTRATION) []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Ordered and had to send back. Was in amazing condition, but my class changed the text. I was refunded extremely quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Economics (DELMAR SERIES IN HEALTH SERVICES ADMINISTRATION) []  2020-1-19 23:47

    This book is verbose and has not good sentence construction which makes it a difficult read. Fresh terminology and concepts are listed and never defined. I learned more from searching the Internet. As mentioned in previous reviews, the author is openly for redistribution of wealth and blatantly pro-government. It's needed reading for my class or I'd return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Economics (DELMAR SERIES IN HEALTH SERVICES ADMINISTRATION) []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Amazing book for re-learning. Very understandable and simple to follow. Would recommend to any professor wish to search a amazing text for their students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Economics (DELMAR SERIES IN HEALTH SERVICES ADMINISTRATION) []  2020-1-19 23:47

    I would suggest only getting this book if you are going into economics of healthcare. I required it for a unique subjects class and didn't even crack it open. Waste of on my professors part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Economics (DELMAR SERIES IN HEALTH SERVICES ADMINISTRATION) []  2020-1-19 23:47

    While I know textbooks aren't known for being exciting or anything like that, others have certainly hit the tag where this one has failed. The explanations of the matters at hand where confusing and a small contrite as well. I felt there was a lack of objectivity for some of the info which is bizarre it being a text book. Presumably you'll need to it anyway, but obtain ready for a bore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Economics (DELMAR SERIES IN HEALTH SERVICES ADMINISTRATION) []  2020-1-19 23:47

    I had to this text book for a class. I don't know if it is just the topic matter or the author but I feel as though it is written for those with more than a primary understanding of healthcare economics. Although the book is well written, it is very difficult to read and stay engaged in what they are trying to teach you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Economics (DELMAR SERIES IN HEALTH SERVICES ADMINISTRATION) []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Amazing text book. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Economics (DELMAR SERIES IN HEALTH SERVICES ADMINISTRATION) []  2020-1-19 23:47

    Was very helpful in my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Architecture, Engineering and the Construction Process []  2020-1-27 20:41

    The book includes a lot of examples of court cases for the same topic. The definitions of the legal term can be easily found on-line and better explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Architecture, Engineering and the Construction Process []  2020-1-27 20:41

    The kindle edition of this textbook does not contain page numbers. Class reading assignments are typically given as "read pages X - Y in the textbook". But this edition only has LOCATION NUMBERS. How does that support me to locate my reading assignments?The book description erroneously states "Kindle textbooks are functionally equivalent to the print textbook." Without page numbers, the kindle edition is NOT functionally equivalent -- bordering on non-functional, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Architecture, Engineering and the Construction Process []  2020-1-27 20:41

    Amazing book for construction and contract similar topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal & Ethical Aspects of International Business (Aspen College) []  2020-7-13 20:3

    The book seems fines. Decently written and has some amazing case examples. Personally I think that the legalese should be toned down a bit for these types of intro law books, but I understand that the authors likely wish people to obtain used to reading such writing. It makes for a painful first couple of chapters but you obtain used to it fairly problem is with the formatting and editing. It seems there was none. There are numerous typos throughout, which isn't a huge deal, but I expect a textbook with this size mark on it to at least have been reviewed by an editor. What is not acceptable is the formatting on the eCopy. There are several sections of the ebook where every single dollar sign, ampersand, dash, apostrophe, and misc other symbols effect in a carriage return. See Chapter 10 there are multiple per page; it makes for some very distracting writing. The formatting is so poor there is absolutely no method an editor looked at the ecopy, it's very obvious just thumbing through the book. I've checked it on two computers, a tablet, and my phone, and they all have the same issue. Please fix in the next version.Example image attached of a single paragraph. The carriage return at the end resulted in the remaining two sentences being carried over to the next page leaving both pages largely blank. I recognize that eCopy is relatively new, but this lack of editing simply isn't acceptable in a $200+ book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Architecture, Engineering and the Construction Process []  2020-1-27 20:41

    Book is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Architecture, Engineering and the Construction Process []  2020-1-27 20:41

    This book is worthless as a reference book. Actually, it's worthless as anything except a doorstop. If you're buying it because you need it for a class (the only reason anyone would it), you're not going to be able to resell it. The authors have cranked out a fresh edition, to create sure people can't resell their books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Architecture, Engineering and the Construction Process []  2020-1-27 20:41

    This is a very amazing text book on construction and engineering law, written by one of the most well know authority in the subject. I have previously purchased a copy of the eighth edition of this book (in 2004) and I really enjoyed reading it. Actually, I read every page in detail and studied it very carefully. This book provides a very amazing foundation to enable one to go on studying other professional treaties on construction law. If you wish to work in construction law, it is a amazing investment of you time and result to study this book in detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Architecture, Engineering and the Construction Process []  2020-1-27 20:41

    This book serves multiple purposes for me. First, it includes all the reading from my class, which means its incredibly informative. Also, the language is dry and repetitive, so it puts me to sleep SUPER QUICK. its like nyquil, but without the drugs. Sometimes I use this book as a paperweight. Due to its impressive weight, it can keep paper down in the windiest of outdoor study days or messy room days. Lastly, after this semester is over, I'm going to place it on a shelf where it will look amazing for years to come. Best 150 bucks spent on paper and ink ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Architecture, Engineering and the Construction Process []  2020-1-27 20:41

    Book came extremely damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Aspects of Architecture, Engineering and the Construction Process []  2020-1-27 20:41

    Amazing book as far a books for non-lawyers for construction law go. I will hold this one on my shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Administration: Managing Organized Delivery Systems, 5th Edition []  2020-7-1 19:50

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Administration: Managing Organized Delivery Systems, 5th Edition []  2020-7-1 19:50

    This book provides alot of detailed info about healthcare law, programs, etc. It is very resourceful and can be used in or out of a classroom setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Administration: Managing Organized Delivery Systems, 5th Edition []  2020-7-1 19:50

    It's beautiful simple: 95% or more of the reason why you're buying this book because the teacher says you need to this book. That's why I bought it. Match up the ISBNs in your syllabus, and this is just the book that you are looking for and shipping was fast. And if you are the 5% that are buying this book because you wish to, it is actually beautiful informative with a lot of graphs and tables to support hold things from turning too dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Administration: Managing Organized Delivery Systems, 5th Edition []  2020-7-1 19:50

    Very amazing book, I used it for my classes and I passed with and A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Administration: Managing Organized Delivery Systems, 5th Edition []  2020-7-1 19:50

    Required this for my MBA in health management (it was required). It was actually very interesting and I learned a lot of "laws" that I never even knew existed! I was so surprised I even read out loud some of them to my boyfriend lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Administration: Managing Organized Delivery Systems, 5th Edition []  2020-7-1 19:50

    Amazing book for school, although there was an excess of underlining and highlighting that I did not expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Administration: Managing Organized Delivery Systems, 5th Edition []  2020-7-1 19:50

    This book is in amazing condition. It has some highlighting but it is very amazing to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Administration: Managing Organized Delivery Systems, 5th Edition []  2020-7-1 19:50

    This book, by Wolper is fully equipped with info to prepare a student with a lot of aspects of health care administration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Administration: Managing Organized Delivery Systems, 5th Edition []  2020-7-1 19:50

    Since I haven't started my class yet, I'm not sure how this book Reads or what it is about. After I begin my class and begin reading the text I will update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Care Administration: Managing Organized Delivery Systems, 5th Edition []  2020-7-1 19:50

    This is an informative textbook-featuring amazing detail regarding the subject of interest. I purchased it for my Capstone project and the seller delivered it on-time and in perfect condition. At a Capstone-grad level this book is appropriate; however, for those who are unprepared for this level of work and technicality-it could appear to be a bit too d book and perfect content.Mike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Mental Health Administration and Management []  2020-7-21 20:26

    Amazing addition to any mental health agency library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Legal Aspects of Medical Records, Second Edition (Volume I: Foundations of Medical Records) []  2020-1-17 21:53

    I purchased the Kindle Ver and it is very difficult to read. Changing pages by the arrows at the side causes me to miss material at the bottom of each page. Scrolling down to read the page is uncontrollable and I end up going down too far. Material of book is amazing but Kindle is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economics of Health and Health Care []  2020-1-16 15:43

    This textbook is excellent, I’ve used it in past courses and wanted to another copy after gifting my original copy. I expected “Used - Very Good” to be much better quality - this doesn’t even pass for “Acceptable!”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economics of Health and Health Care []  2020-1-16 15:43

    Well written. Amazing resource for my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economics of Health and Health Care []  2020-1-16 15:43

    Book is excellent,BUT THE BINDING HAS ALREADY BROKEN!!!!! Very amazing text. (I am self studying the material) I hope never to from this publisher again. I had to remove the binding and staple each chapter so the book could be read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economics of Health and Health Care []  2020-1-16 15:43

    This textbook is obsolete. The book is written from socialist thinkers with obama care as the core agenda. Obama care is failing and most of the material is no longer relevant. It will become increasingly irrelevant once the affordable care act is fixed so that health insurance cost doesnt double each year. The book is an extremely difficult read and if you are an online student, i would highly recommend a tutor. Also, this book is poorly created and the binding fell apart after 2 months with light usage. $200 for a poorly written and manufactured text is sad. Rip off...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economics of Health and Health Care []  2020-1-16 15:43

    It was easier to gather the concepts by reading original peer-reviewed articles than trying to obtain it from this textbook. The style is confusing and the graphs are not well explained. One might search it palatable if one has a background in economics but for those to whom the topic is new, this textbook definitely not a amazing starting point. And chapter 3 is a joke: its title "statistical tools for health economics" promises an explanation of econometric statistics but instead delivers a shallow introduction to primary statistical concepts. If you have taken statistics before, you will search the chapter poor. I wonder how I would have found the rest, had I taken economics before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economics of Health and Health Care []  2020-1-16 15:43

    Chapters are each about 20 pages long. Well explained, just enough detail. Not overly simplified nor overly complicated. Chapter summaries helpful; and questions for deeper exploration into subjects if desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economics of Health and Health Care []  2020-1-16 15:43

    So far all of the pages are intact; however, the binding is literally falling apart. There are several min tears along the binding as well on the outside cover. I know it's a rental, but they need to ensure they document how it leaves the facility each and every time to ensure other renters are not held liable for how they keep the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economics of Health and Health Care []  2020-1-16 15:43

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economics of Health and Health Care []  2020-1-16 15:43

    intresting reading. very conceptional,lack of practic example and case study. require primary calculars math background in understand the model setting. subjects are very broad to cover all you need to know,but it doesnot provide enought extension.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Economics of Health and Health Care []  2020-1-16 15:43

    If you're already an Econ student, this book will be fine for you. However, I am not and it's a lot of Greek to me. Search an Econ major in your class who can support you interpret.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Health Care Finance []  2020-1-16 15:42

    Perfect. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Health Care Finance []  2020-1-16 15:42

    Really amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials Of Managed Health Care []  2020-5-1 18:28

    This has been a very amazing book. I've just about finished the class and I am satisfied with what I'm learning. A amazing source to hold for future reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials Of Managed Health Care []  2020-5-1 18:28

    Definitely would again from seller. Book was Brand fresh and was unbeatable! Book came right on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Health Care Marketing []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Problem sleeping? Wondering what the trends in healthcare marketing were years ago? This book is the solution for you. Assuming you can read more than a couple of paragraphs without losing consciousness, you might learn what was hot in marketing in 2011, or learn about Theranos’ perfect marketing strategies, which DEFINITELY weren’t fraud and lies. Yes indeed, a few pages of this bland, brainless, buzzword-laden tome will sap you of your energy, your souls, and your will to live, leaving you a shuffling, mindless drone, excellent for the globe of healthcare marketing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Health Care Marketing []  2020-1-19 23:48

    As expected and fresh as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Health Care Finance []  2020-1-16 15:42

    Awesome..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386