Read legal environment reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all legal environment reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-17 21:24

    Book was practically fresh and was delivered quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-17 21:24

    The book was in not good condition, falling apart, and didn’t latest the semester. Not good description.

    0  


    Add your opinion on legal environment or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-17 21:24

    First 5 chapters were not intact with the books binding. All of the pages were there but just separated into random sections. I had no issue with the content of the book just the condition I received the book in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-17 21:24

    Awesome book. No tears, it was in excellent condition. It covered all of the subjects that were similar to my class sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-17 21:24

    the textbook was in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-17 21:24

    Book In amazing conditions. I learned so so much. A must read..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-17 21:24

    Simple reading and informative textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-17 21:24

    The book was ok; was a needed text.What was awesome which warrants 5 stars is Amazon and their rental options. This was far and away the best anywhere. I love the convenience of printing my own label and returning materials when it's convenience for me. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-17 21:24

    A small more comprehensive than I initially imagined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-17 21:24

    fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business []  2020-2-6 19:43

    Perfect book! Amazing condition and the material is incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business []  2020-2-6 19:43

    Required book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business []  2020-2-6 19:43

    I learned easily and understand the Business law by getting an "A" in that class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business []  2020-2-6 19:43

    This is a amazing book on the topic of business law. It’s straight forward and has quite a few cases that relate to the topic(s). It almost always finishes on a paragraph just before an inserted case, diagram, table, etc and that’s a large plus for me because I hate flipping back and forth, I would rather read in a (mostly) straight line. (If that makes sense!). I did take off one star because the ink color of the text is awful. It’s a blue hue that’s somewhere between light and medium blue and it’s rough on the eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business []  2020-2-6 19:43

    Absolutely Terrible! The E-Book isnt even the correct book. DO NOT BUY OR RENT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business []  2020-2-6 19:43

    Love this book. Glad to be taking the class! Lot to take in but well put. Some spelling and grammatical errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business []  2020-2-6 19:43

    This product really helps my wife’s eczema.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business []  2020-2-6 19:43

    served it's purpose but it has A LOT of writing in it from previous users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business []  2020-2-6 19:43

    Quick and amazing product..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business []  2020-2-6 19:43

    In very amazing shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Satisfied this book is digital and has perfect references in which I frequently used thanks to the kindle app. It was simple and convenient to navigate and the book itself was simple to comprehend. Perfect book and amazing recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I got this for my class :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    My professor recommended that we this book from our local bookstore because they have a unique condensed copy that only contains the chapters covered in the course, has B&W pages, softcover, etc. and he said it was the cheapest option. SO I had bought that book for $170 brand fresh because the bookstore was all out of used books to rent ($75) or used ($120). I got online anyway and found this book on Amazon. I used the "Look Inside" feature to compare this ver of the book to the one I had bought from the bookstore. THEY ARE THE SAME EXACT BOOK, WORD FOR WORD! This ver just has more chapters, but it only costs $50 to rent it for a semester! Needless to say, I ordered this book from Amazon that night, and returned the other copy to the bookstore the next day to obtain my $170 back. I just hope it will be simple to return this one at the end of the semester because I have never returned anything by mail TOM LINE: If you are taking MGMT 455 at Purdue, look no further. You have found the cheapest method to obtain the book for the class right here. It's the same exact book and for a that won't leave you wondering how you're going to eat for the next month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    So amazing I held on to it after college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    It’s not what I thought I was getting... I did a specific find for a specific edition, and this came up. At $10 w/shipping, I’ll survive the error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    It's an ok textbook. Some chapters are more interesting than others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    Exactly what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I enjoyed using this book in my Business Law Class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    I had to use the online options, which were not available solo; I wound up buying the fresh book despite having this one that barely stays together. I was a bit shocked at the physical state of the quality of the book, and I'm glad that it will be shipped back soon since I don't need it anymore. I'm kinda scared that I'll lose pages if I carry it around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    Book came in decent shape, assuming from massive usage. But all and all, it's a school book and I'm not rating on the level of fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    It is BLAW its not going to be fun or interesting no matter what. The reading is kind of scatter brained and isn't always simple to follow. Best method I learned to retain a chapter was go to the end look at the word glossary for the chapter and then go to the end of the book and read the definitions first then go back and skim through the chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    It's was perfect. Was exactly as described. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    I've had to take a couple of law classes for business. This book walks the reader through every portion allowing them the possibility to understand everything from jurisprudence to contractual law. If it were important to take a other law class utilizing this text I wouldn't think twice about renting it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    I love the quality of book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    Required this book for an introductory business law course (covering only about 10 of the 50 chapters) yet opted to it instead of renting because I read it would be helpful for the REG CPA exam (1/3 of which is Business Law). The textbook is well-written and provides all info in an understandable, concise manner...after completing the course I will definitely use the material in the other 40-or-so chapters to study for that part of the CPA exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    This book accompanied the course I took perfectly! It is easier to follow yet very informative and interesting, I actually enjoyed reading it and I do not consider myself a person that loves to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I returned this book early I got a late fee charged and now I was charged the complete of this book!! That is so unacceptable I've tried to reach out the the consumers though no word back this is truly unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    The intro of the book is quite inspiring. I'm enjoying reading about Law - which I actually didn't expect at first. This is a amazing textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Not good condition book. Hardly hanging on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    Text book: as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    Required this book for online course and it's exactly what I needed. Don't allow it fool you though, this book is VERY HEAVY! So the shipping is great. This book sells online for over $300 in most places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal and Regulatory Environment of Business []  2020-1-8 19:40

    a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    This book is one of the best reading text books I have come across in a long presents the material in a manner that is both understandable and enjoyable. Yes I said "enjoyable" with regards to a text book. The examples provided explain the material and provides true globe relevant satisfied if your teacher selects this text book for your business law class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-7-1 20:3

    Affordable and in amazing shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business: Its Legal, Ethical, and Global Environment []  2020-1-31 7:41

    everything was what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Required it for a college class. It was the correct ver I required and it was as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Amazing book, lots of amazing info although brief introduction to these laws. Case examples were interesting and everything about the book kept me interested to read on...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Got this book a small beat up, I didn't think anything of it. It was all highlighted and the binding, especially towards the middle of the book was beautiful loose. Like a whole section of pages was separated from the binding already. I asked my colleagues at work who also go to the same school as me and they said that it's super common, these are used books etc. And that's true, I usually rent from the school and the books always have ears, sometimes pages are missing, people tag them, etc. I used the book, normal use, nothing out of the ordinary. Return the book and obtain charged $150 because I was responsible for the damage. I called and they are refunding me but this is ridiculous. I am sure various people act robotic like and pack these books and un-package these books, and what looks normal for one may not look normal for the other, however, when dealing with a used book, sent to you by an online source, I now understand why it is not a trustworthy method. Will be renting at school now. $20 more it would've been for this particular book, but it would've saved me a headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Essentials of the Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-24 21:17

    I required this textbook for a business legal class. It was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    The book was fine and it amazing shape. I thought that it should have come a day earlier that it did, but other than that there are no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    The book binding was completely off when i received this book. Not a amazing method to begin your college year off with books that fall apart before you even take them to class!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Carrying a massive and thick textbook to class daily is an unnecessary struggle; therefore, choosing a LooseLeaf over a traditional textbook is convenient if you want to decrease the weight in school materials. Personally, when attending my Management 240 course, we primarily focused on one chapter for two to three days so naturally I would put within my class binder only the chapter pages needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    West's Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-7-24 19:42

    Book was needed for school. Very detailed on the legal environment of business and business law. I kept it because, who knows, it might come in handy some day :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    This book was a important for my final course. Came as expected and was useful throughout the semester. Also, not as expensive as other text books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Damaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business, A Managerial Approach: Theory to Practice []  2020-1-20 1:22

    As pictured, came quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business, A Managerial Approach: Theory to Practice []  2020-1-20 1:22

    description real to condition great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Very clear and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    School book did not use much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Essentials of the Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-24 21:17

    I loved this book for the business law class I had to take. I actually read every chapter, as I was supposed to. The method it is written, I was really able to follow along and understand what I was reading. Most of the case studies are beautiful well known cases, so it makes it more interesting to read about things that you may already know about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Essentials of the Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-24 21:17

    The condition of the book is fine but there are pages out of order! How does that even happen? Especially more than once!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    The condition of the book was deplorable and the content nearly matched it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    The book binding was broken; took a very long time to have this notice delivered to one of the customer representatives. The entire phone conversation took 30+ minute - I have not ordered the book again since I did not want to obtain another not good quality textbooks from amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    This is a amazing book . But the Kindle ver is poor if you need to cite anything . Primary functions like copying or even highlighting is not supported !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Wasn't in the greatest condition when received

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business, A Managerial Approach: Theory to Practice []  2020-1-20 1:22

    The content is very disappointing, and from my point of view incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business, A Managerial Approach: Theory to Practice []  2020-1-20 1:22

    The of the book was perfect!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    The case studies were actually interesting. I learned a lot from this book. Whether you need it for a class or you need to learn some business for your business, this book is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Law and the Legal Environment, Standard Edition []  2020-1-15 21:17

    I’m giving two stars because the content in the book is very interesting and appears to be well written. However, the book arrived damaged. The front cover was torn and scuffed as well as the binder. Some of the pages inside the book were wrinkled and dirty as if they’d been stepped on. An interesting note is that the box was not damaged at all so I’m left to assume it was already damaged when it was placed in the box and shipped to me as “new”. I’m reordering in hopes that I have better luck with the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    International Business Law and the Legal Environment: A Transactional Approach []  2020-2-6 19:51

    I read this textbook cover to cover and found it to be an perfect overview of the subject. It takes into acc the practical problems arising in the export/import of goods, services, and intellectual property.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    West's Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-7-24 19:42

    Amazing Book, Perfect price, As a Business Law student i would recomend this book to fam and friends, i saved a lot of money. Thanks. Satisfied Customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    West's Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-7-24 19:42

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Protection of the Environment (American Casebook Series) []  2020-8-10 20:0

    Kind of briefed over it. Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    They arrived around the same time and not damaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce (7th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Arrival time was ahead of schedule. Quality of book was superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Essentials of the Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-24 21:17

    Too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Essentials of the Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-24 21:17

    no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cengage Advantage Books: Essentials of the Legal Environment Today []  2020-1-24 21:17

    Satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    Amazing book, exactly what the class required. Thorough and simple to read, understand, and absorb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Business Law and the Legal Environment []  2020-1-24 21:37

    It is loose pages, some page are ripped. And binder was ripped also I need to a fresh binder. So not too satisfied what I receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Simple to understand and read. Gave it a 3 star rating for the wear and tear on the book. I’m currently renting it for the fall semester and the binding is coming apart ( was already received like this) hope I don’t obtain charge full for the book at the end of the lease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Amazing book, the exact one I required for class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anderson's Business Law and the Legal Environment, Comprehensive Volume []  2020-1-20 1:22

    In amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business, A Managerial Approach: Theory to Practice []  2020-1-20 1:22

    I am currently a student online in a Law class and this was the required book. I was not sure at the time I purchased if I wsa going to hold this book or resale it. I can honestly say that I have enjoyed the book and will hold for future reference. Anyone that is in school, working in business, this is a amazing tool to have. It is simple to read and understand. This book has created learning business law easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business, A Managerial Approach: Theory to Practice []  2020-1-20 1:22

    This was exactky what I required to pass a business law class. Little to for a goodo grade. Quick delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    This book had missing chapters which caused me to fail two of my exams. It jumps from page 362 to page 427. So you could imagine the amount of info I was missing for my class. Chapter 16 through 19 were missing from this book. Please do not rent this book. I have also taken images of the book as well to ensure that this is not a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    the copy I got is missing pages 363-426. it's in amazing quality, but missing two chapter entirely is unaccpetable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-1-22 1:48

    This book will not begin on Kindle Cloud Reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Required it for a college class. It was the correct ver I required and it was as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Environment of Business and Online Commerce, The []  2020-1-15 21:2

    Amazing book, lots of amazing info although brief introduction to these laws. Case examples were interesting and everything about the book kept me interested to read on...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Protection of the Environment (American Casebook Series) []  2020-8-10 20:0

    I like everything about the book. It's in mint condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    West's Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-7-24 19:42

    Bought this book because it was cheaper than Ebay. Book has a lot of info in it which may seem boring for most people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    West's Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases []  2020-7-24 19:42

    The condition of the book is good, though the hardcover is a small broken, the text does not have too a lot of marks and highlights that infect reading. worth the money!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386