legal forms by eliers Reviews & Opinions


Submit legal forms by eliers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Forms by Eliers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Forms by Eliers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Nice application for Legal Agreements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Forms by Eliers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    It is amazing app for business man and for other people. It is very use full application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on legal forms by eliers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch legal forms by eliers video reviews and related movies:

    See FNN: Hazmat Situation in Chandler; Documents Regarding Former AZ Lawmaker Released on youtube.

     related image

    See An Evening of Card Game History and Whist Playing on youtube.

     related image

    See Bondora Vorstandsvorsitz Joao Monteiro im Interview on youtube.

     related image

    See Fluid Mechanics | Module 4 | Momentum Equation (Lecture 31) on youtube.

     related image

    See Vancouver Divorce Lawyers from Lindsay Kenney LLP - The Law Show - October 13 Segment 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See FNN: R. Kelly Watch Following Indictment; Oval Officer Newser; Houston Police Chase on youtube.

     related image

    See News Now Stream 6/3/19 on youtube.

     related image

    See Athenis Finlandiae - document (German) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Forms by Eliers review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iDispute – Legal Forms, Legal Templates, DIY Forms review [App]  2019-12-28 13:33

    I like how you did video tutorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iDispute – Legal Forms, Legal Templates, DIY Forms review [App]  2019-12-28 13:33

    Please create Resignation Letter template

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iDispute – Legal Forms, Legal Templates, DIY Forms review [App]  2019-12-28 13:33

    Very amazing and works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iDispute – Legal Forms, Legal Templates, DIY Forms review [App]  2019-12-28 13:33

    Exactly what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iDispute – Legal Forms, Legal Templates, DIY Forms review [App]  2019-12-28 13:33

    Would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iDispute – Legal Forms, Legal Templates, DIY Forms review [App]  2019-12-28 13:33

    Disputed Experian, helped a lot 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iDispute – Legal Forms, Legal Templates, DIY Forms review [App]  2019-12-28 13:33

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    So a lot of useful forms in this book! Word of advice: if you're looking through the Used section don't bother getting it without the disc. You will be editing these forms heavily if you plan to use them and they come on the disc in both PDF and word format so you can do just that. And that's not a criticism: it's unbelievable that these forms are so meticulous. You wish to have to trim rather than invent or else what is even the point of getting pre-prepared documents if you have to do all the work?No one person will need all of these but I've pored over a lot of them and they're all beautiful solid. And the section of reading on every form ensures no stone is left misunderstood. As a practicing artist and studio owner I've found this lil guy indispensable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    As a practicing attorney I can reasonably say that this is basically just an introductory "form book," only meant for an amateur artist. Overall for the price is probably what you might pay for a single contract form you search online to use for the same purpose, but I suspect you will obtain small use of more than one contract unless you are practicing full time as an artist for a living. The forms themselves are very basic, skew to the artist's benefit usually, and would/should never be acceptable to a sophisticated bargainer or r a gallery, art advisor or dealer, this is not the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    I am a fresh artist (5 years) and have had a need for some business forms/contracts in relation to selling art at galleries and restaurants. Someone recommended this book to me and I am glad I purchased. Any form I may need is included and I can also customize them to my situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Purchased as a bonus for a very dear mate and fresh artist. He loved the book. Very insightful. Four of his wood sculptures are currently featured in a USA Tour or on display in Baltimore MD for sale. He said it was just what he needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    I just finished a course in paralegal isxwill support me with a career goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    some ideas for mostly painters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    This includes amazing forms for an artist. I think all universities should require art majors to take a business and marketing class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    can't live without this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Amazing information for artists to have for all eventualities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    I MUST have for artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Forms and Agreements review [App]  2019-4-4 13:18

    doesnt really have the actual forms to print or save. sends to www service and helps fill out out form but then charges to print. dont need application for that. jus Google free legal forms gives u several choices to do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Forms for Everyone: Leases, Home Sales, Avoiding Probate, Living Wills, Trusts, Divorce, Copyrights, and Much More review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    This is the BOOK of all BOOKS. Amazing information. There is so much amazing information, forms, legal tips. I recommend this book to everyone. I have found it very useful to me as a Notary. Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Forms for Everyone: Leases, Home Sales, Avoiding Probate, Living Wills, Trusts, Divorce, Copyrights, and Much More review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    Amazing source for legal forms required and a lawyer not. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legal Forms for Everyone: Leases, Home Sales, Avoiding Probate, Living Wills, Trusts, Divorce, Copyrights, and Much More review []  2020-1-17 22:5

    I am excited to learn the in's and out's of some common legal matters as well as, what documents are required to complete such matters. I am additionally very happy that my sister is apart of this book as well... I urge everyone to buy this book and help the Authors whom worked hard to bring you pertinent and beneficial info for a lot of legal ank you for your work Carl & Jocelyn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Very useful app. Very simple to make custom forms and share with others. But fresh feature on Android device (subforms) has a problem. If i am trying to modernize record accesing from report, all information in subform disappears. Of cause subform could be replaced by other fields but it makes form longer and losing some advantages of subform. Iphone and desktop Windows10 works fine with subforms. 09/17/19 -Thank you for helping me not to create changes in the form). Removing off-line mode did solve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Amazing app.. Implemented for my official activity on field and it reduced my off manual activity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    PDF and excel report cannot generate properly unicode font.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I love it! It's very user friendly and helps a lot in managing documents. But do we really need to subscribe to avail the advance features? Is buying a license possible? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    This application is very simple to use. (I know nothing! about coding) Zoho is very responsive to inquiries, which is a huge plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I use this as a registration form on my business www service and it's perfect! I've been using for almost a year and I have zero complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    On the second day all of a sudden Zoho Forms has not been opening for me. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    It did not complete properly like a time out. test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Amazing app. Proved to be very useful for doing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Super and very nice useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    it's ok, but I don't know why it cannot download the attachment uploaded to the form using this app. can the developere look into it pls? I am editing review after your reply, I clicked on same button in full screen which u explained, but download gives a notice "failed". I have screenshots saved too. thanks for ur reply, but it's not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    The form is amazing. Been searching for something awesome and got this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I found it very very usable apps to fill the forms and obtain what I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Ok. Lacking in a lot of ways. Most importantly, this application is not taking advantage of keyboards available on android device tablet. Each field has to be selected individually instead of just being able to press "next" to go to the next field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Amazing application, but I can tip something: =>It might be better if there could be a link to manage the received entries via EXCEL that may simplify data management and analysis =>Also, add sharing plugins for other platforms like Blogger because not all of us are the users of WordPress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Helpful apps. Using this application for everyday Gym member absence (base on date and time login). But, in entry option there's no Delete All. Delete all only available when failed entry added. Would you create it automatically delete entry daily, or create optiob for Delete All. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I have absolutely no programming or application creating experience but I am computer savvy. Creating a form in this application has been a cinch so far!! Plan prices are very affordable. I will continue to modernize until application has launched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    easy but amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    second entry for a made form is "submitted" but doesn't present up in the list of entries?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    previously it was working very but now from latest week its stop working and saying error issue.i dont know how to solve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    After installing and confirming my acc an error always occurs. Not interested in the application to troubleshoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I dont use - please advise how I can cancel subscription. rating is low because it is hard to search the cancel subscription option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    All fine. But offline mobile sync can cause problems..kindly fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Address field, automatically GPS track not working in web view... Correct it for create better form...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    i can't figure how to add a complete paragraph or add a picture to a doc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Always the best. Quick simple and mobile friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I cannot export my reports as pdf,CSV... And I have a doubt that when I uninstall and re instal , can I obtain my previous forms..?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    requires registration to test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    amazing for data collection on the move

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Why no notification came when someone submitted for a form?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    It automatically gets stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Worst application, it's misbehaving user privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Thanks for this app. love from your application user!😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Can I obtain input via bar/qr codes in my form using logo form. If yes then how? Pls allow me know. I am using logo form builder in Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    the photo upload should be resize as do in wsap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Tooo much for signing 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Damn it shows e mail already exists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I cant add two or more email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Call into g welps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    i love this so much that i cryed so much whit happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Amazing form maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I never got around to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Its beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    your all apps is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Didnt care for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    i d use this form

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Excelente application para formularios fuera de línea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Amazing App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    no print option and the form data didn't save from the desktop. update... printed but it is so huge and no zone to create it fit to page or even change the font it prints in. approx 4 lines print on a page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Amazing platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    1st look

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    ggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Nice App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Errors i can't log in Plus they change my forms content and delete items in the form they ask me to make batter i am sick of ot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Not useful.... Can't accept mail id....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    The report is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    OK well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I have fun making my form but I was getting frustrated and annoy and upset because after I finished making my form I couldnt search the button on the app where it lets me share it ? Or copy the link to post on my social media?...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    It's a amazing simple to use app. It's fairly simple to build your forms. I like how you can build forms online and use them on handheld. Only 3 free forms after that you have to pay in excess of £70/ $95 it would be better to allow at least 10 forms like other app. This will let you to try it properly before commuting a huge amount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Well it's not really a form builder more like they give you a lot of forms to use. You can't make your own if it doesn't fit in there subject list at least as far ad I can tell. I would like to use it for creative purposes as a writer but can't. Might have delete it as it's not what I thought it was. Unless they can tell me how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Exactly what we need for work. And incredibly helpful team. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    It's not good and can't connect witg Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Up and running with multiple forms in less than an hour, have shared it with our association, help is greatly appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms review [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Why no INR is included in the payment option for paypal while paypal supports inr

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter