Read legal forms by eliers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all legal forms by eliers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Forms by Eliers [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Forms by Eliers [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Nice application for Legal Agreements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Forms by Eliers [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    It is amazing app for business man and for other people. It is very use full application

    0  


    Add your opinion on legal forms by eliers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Forms by Eliers [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDispute – Legal Forms, Legal Templates, DIY Forms [App]  2019-12-28 13:33

    I like how you did video tutorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDispute – Legal Forms, Legal Templates, DIY Forms [App]  2019-12-28 13:33

    Please create Resignation Letter template

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDispute – Legal Forms, Legal Templates, DIY Forms [App]  2019-12-28 13:33

    Very amazing and works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDispute – Legal Forms, Legal Templates, DIY Forms [App]  2019-12-28 13:33

    Exactly what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDispute – Legal Forms, Legal Templates, DIY Forms [App]  2019-12-28 13:33

    Would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDispute – Legal Forms, Legal Templates, DIY Forms [App]  2019-12-28 13:33

    Disputed Experian, helped a lot 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iDispute – Legal Forms, Legal Templates, DIY Forms [App]  2019-12-28 13:33

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    So a lot of useful forms in this book! Word of advice: if you're looking through the Used section don't bother getting it without the disc. You will be editing these forms heavily if you plan to use them and they come on the disc in both PDF and word format so you can do just that. And that's not a criticism: it's unbelievable that these forms are so meticulous. You wish to have to trim rather than invent or else what is even the point of getting pre-prepared documents if you have to do all the work?No one person will need all of these but I've pored over a lot of them and they're all beautiful solid. And the section of reading on every form ensures no stone is left misunderstood. As a practicing artist and studio owner I've found this lil guy indispensable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    As a practicing attorney I can reasonably say that this is basically just an introductory "form book," only meant for an amateur artist. Overall for the price is probably what you might pay for a single contract form you search online to use for the same purpose, but I suspect you will obtain small use of more than one contract unless you are practicing full time as an artist for a living. The forms themselves are very basic, skew to the artist's benefit usually, and would/should never be acceptable to a sophisticated bargainer or r a gallery, art advisor or dealer, this is not the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    I am a fresh artist (5 years) and have had a need for some business forms/contracts in relation to selling art at galleries and restaurants. Someone recommended this book to me and I am glad I purchased. Any form I may need is included and I can also customize them to my situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Purchased as a bonus for a very dear mate and fresh artist. He loved the book. Very insightful. Four of his wood sculptures are currently featured in a USA Tour or on display in Baltimore MD for sale. He said it was just what he needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    I just finished a course in paralegal isxwill support me with a career goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    some ideas for mostly painters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    This includes amazing forms for an artist. I think all universities should require art majors to take a business and marketing class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    can't live without this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Amazing information for artists to have for all eventualities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Fine Artists (Business and Legal Forms Series) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    I MUST have for artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Forms and Agreements [App]  2019-4-4 13:18

    doesnt really have the actual forms to print or save. sends to www service and helps fill out out form but then charges to print. dont need application for that. jus Google free legal forms gives u several choices to do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Illustrators []  2020-2-1 22:34

    This book is an invaluable resource for Illustrators and artists. I've learned so much from this book, and I search it gives perfect insight into what is industry standard. The book also comes with extra content and allows you to download all of the legal forms (PDF, RTF, Word) For free. As an illustrator I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Illustrators []  2020-2-1 22:34

    Our daughter is graduating from college with an art degree and she required tip on how to go about consigning her works for art and entering into agreements with individuals that wish to commission her work for different applications. This book was a tremendous support in structuring an agreement to govern the use of her artwork within a book project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Illustrators []  2020-2-1 22:34

    Does exactly what it’s supposed to do. What you see us exactly what you get. Amazing for any illustrator looking to obtain a handle on contracts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Illustrators []  2020-2-1 22:34

    I haven't use it as much I thought, but every time I have to create up a contract or agreement of all sort for my illustrations grant of right or any sort of official document.I love the fact that I have access to the downloadable files (that saves me lost of times!) There are a lot of case, and each points of every contract is explained and you'll search tip to create sure you fit your situation and create sure you use the right termination of ally amazing legal form book to have on your shelves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Illustrators []  2020-2-1 22:34

    This book is invaluable for anyone looking for legal information. I would suggest reading this all the method through, or at least reading all the info provided before each form before selecting the forms you think you may need. It's simple to read and simple to customize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Illustrators []  2020-2-1 22:34

    Needed for an art business class. Contains templates for most forms a professional artist will need when conducting business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Illustrators []  2020-2-1 22:34

    Per usual Tad's books are a terrific resource for creatives. Forms are available for download online and are editable. Obtain the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Illustrators []  2020-2-1 22:34

    This book is a amazing resource for artists starting out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business and Legal Forms for Illustrators []  2020-2-1 22:34

    Very impressive, interesting and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Smooth transaction, my only complaint is a smaller quantity should be offered. I only required 3 and the rest are useless because you cannot use them year to year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) []  2020-1-29 21:31

    I liked that the forms pack comes in a volume for 12 employees. Saves waste. I didn't like that it appeared that even after signing up to pay $17.98 for access to the tax form data entry program, I would have to wait for a CD of the program to be delivered by mail. Went back through it again and it did let me to place the info in and print the information onto the forms supplied in the kit. Would give 5 stars if instructions had been clearer. Would recommend it, but note that user must be sharp-eyed to avoid missing cues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Okay, I'm still doing tax returns for people, but it's getting harder and harder for an old lady to trudge around OfficeMax looking for a CHEAP W-2 package. I only have to prepare a couple of them each year, and since i no longer have a payroll program, I had to hand write them. the cheapest pack @#$%!35! Adams has a www service I can log onto and use year after year. FREE. Just a few W-2's and W-3's, plus all the other 4 l for half the price. Amazon saves the day yet again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Forms are fine but I want someone sold a smaller quantity for I use one and throw the rest away every year. The software is no longer a download but makes you make a profile online and place all of your company and employee info into another worthless online database so it can be hacked and sold. No Thanks, been there done that twice already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Excellent number of forms for a little business (or 2 little businesses in my case)! I have used Adams forms for a long time so having the primary info online saves a lot of time. It is automatically imported to the current year. Also used the same size set of 1099 forms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) []  2020-1-29 21:31

    I perform payroll duties for a non-profit organization. Been using Adams Tax Forms for a lot of years. The forms are correct and the software works good. Some of the instructions for the software are a small vague but I have always gotten through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Nice to have access to just a few w2, w3 and envelopes. Staples only sells them in quantities of 25 or 50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) []  2020-1-29 21:31

    The forms are fine. The www service froze multiple times and forced me to do hard reboots on my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Do not buy these! They did not fit my format no matter how I tried to align these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) []  2020-1-29 21:31

    I could not obtain the alignment for two per page to ever be right with my Quickbooks program, when I aligned for the top the bottom entries would be wrong and when I tried to adjust to fit right I found it to be impossible and I used up all the goverment red copies , so i was screwed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Pack of 500) CMS 1500 Forms, HCFA 1500 Forms, Health Insurance Claim Form, Medicare Claims for Taxes, CMS 1500 Claim Forms 02/12 []  2020-1-31 15:8

    The positive first...These forms line up properly in the printer. They were relatively without ratted edges or wrinkled. And one of the two 500 form packages was still wrapped. For the less than positive...the 2nd pack of 500 was ripped open, as if done by a human on purpose. Why would that occur? Couldn't the wrap be tighter? The print is extremely light and barely readable. But that's probably no longer important. Overall, we're not impressed with the product from your current supplier. We will most likely look elsewhere for a more consistent and quality source to meet our needs in the future. Guess we do need to pay a small more to get the quality we expect and used to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Pack of 500) CMS 1500 Forms, HCFA 1500 Forms, Health Insurance Claim Form, Medicare Claims for Taxes, CMS 1500 Claim Forms 02/12 []  2020-1-31 15:8

    Print is off on these. If you print claims, you know that matters to insurance companies. Claims got rejected and I wound up having to buy another box from Office Depot. Don’t waste your time here. I guess u obtain what you pay for. The lower price isn’t worth the headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Pack of 500) CMS 1500 Forms, HCFA 1500 Forms, Health Insurance Claim Form, Medicare Claims for Taxes, CMS 1500 Claim Forms 02/12 []  2020-1-31 15:8

    Product arrived promptly. Amazing quality paper. Fits the printer. No issues with alignment to print only the text I've added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Pack of 500) CMS 1500 Forms, HCFA 1500 Forms, Health Insurance Claim Form, Medicare Claims for Taxes, CMS 1500 Claim Forms 02/12 []  2020-1-31 15:8

    These forms seem to be created of a lighter weighted paper. Inking is lighter then the ones I've bought from Medical Supply co. Hoping the insurance company's don't return claims because inking is so light. Will do an modernize soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Pack of 500) CMS 1500 Forms, HCFA 1500 Forms, Health Insurance Claim Form, Medicare Claims for Taxes, CMS 1500 Claim Forms 02/12 []  2020-1-31 15:8

    Forms comply with standards, arrived promptly. I would order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Pack of 500) CMS 1500 Forms, HCFA 1500 Forms, Health Insurance Claim Form, Medicare Claims for Taxes, CMS 1500 Claim Forms 02/12 []  2020-1-31 15:8

    Arrived quickly, just as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Pack of 500) CMS 1500 Forms, HCFA 1500 Forms, Health Insurance Claim Form, Medicare Claims for Taxes, CMS 1500 Claim Forms 02/12 []  2020-1-31 15:8

    No issue, amazing price. Arrived as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Pack of 500) CMS 1500 Forms, HCFA 1500 Forms, Health Insurance Claim Form, Medicare Claims for Taxes, CMS 1500 Claim Forms 02/12 []  2020-1-31 15:8

    Arrived on time and the product is great... No problems. Amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Pack of 500) CMS 1500 Forms, HCFA 1500 Forms, Health Insurance Claim Form, Medicare Claims for Taxes, CMS 1500 Claim Forms 02/12 []  2020-1-31 15:8

    The forms arrived quickly and safely. They work well for our insurance billing needs. We will be re-ordering from them as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Pack of 500) CMS 1500 Forms, HCFA 1500 Forms, Health Insurance Claim Form, Medicare Claims for Taxes, CMS 1500 Claim Forms 02/12 []  2020-1-31 15:8

    One of the corners of ream paper was a small vended and because of that the some of the bill print wasn't in the right put . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Forms for Everyone: Leases, Home Sales, Avoiding Probate, Living Wills, Trusts, Divorce, Copyrights, and Much More []  2020-1-17 22:5

    This is the BOOK of all BOOKS. Amazing information. There is so much amazing information, forms, legal tips. I recommend this book to everyone. I have found it very useful to me as a Notary. Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Forms for Everyone: Leases, Home Sales, Avoiding Probate, Living Wills, Trusts, Divorce, Copyrights, and Much More []  2020-1-17 22:5

    Amazing source for legal forms required and a lawyer not. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Forms for Everyone: Leases, Home Sales, Avoiding Probate, Living Wills, Trusts, Divorce, Copyrights, and Much More []  2020-1-17 22:5

    I am excited to learn the in's and out's of some common legal matters as well as, what documents are required to complete such matters. I am additionally very happy that my sister is apart of this book as well... I urge everyone to buy this book and help the Authors whom worked hard to bring you pertinent and beneficial info for a lot of legal ank you for your work Carl & Jocelyn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estate Planning Organizer: Legal Self-Help Guide to get your life's records into organized forms that you can store as a planner for family and executors as part of your plan for after your funeral []  2020-2-1 21:25

    I like but is difficult to print from the Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estate Planning Organizer: Legal Self-Help Guide to get your life's records into organized forms that you can store as a planner for family and executors as part of your plan for after your funeral []  2020-2-1 21:25

    this is an organizer to obtain affairs in order. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estate Planning Organizer: Legal Self-Help Guide to get your life's records into organized forms that you can store as a planner for family and executors as part of your plan for after your funeral []  2020-2-1 21:25

    It's just forms, nothing else. Waste of my min scrolling through pages. Will delete from my library. No other words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estate Planning Organizer: Legal Self-Help Guide to get your life's records into organized forms that you can store as a planner for family and executors as part of your plan for after your funeral []  2020-2-1 21:25

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estate Planning Organizer: Legal Self-Help Guide to get your life's records into organized forms that you can store as a planner for family and executors as part of your plan for after your funeral []  2020-2-1 21:25

    Enjoyed it, very, very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estate Planning Organizer: Legal Self-Help Guide to get your life's records into organized forms that you can store as a planner for family and executors as part of your plan for after your funeral []  2020-2-1 21:25

    amazing book, thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estate Planning Organizer: Legal Self-Help Guide to get your life's records into organized forms that you can store as a planner for family and executors as part of your plan for after your funeral []  2020-2-1 21:25

    Easy organizer for estate documents to pass to your family to act on. Just fill in the blanks and save.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estate Planning Organizer: Legal Self-Help Guide to get your life's records into organized forms that you can store as a planner for family and executors as part of your plan for after your funeral []  2020-2-1 21:25

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estate Planning Organizer: Legal Self-Help Guide to get your life's records into organized forms that you can store as a planner for family and executors as part of your plan for after your funeral []  2020-2-1 21:25

    The book gives the reader in form like format in an organized method of dealing with Estate Planning. The more you plan the less stress or burden you leave to those that must carry on for you. I recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Very useful app. Very simple to make custom forms and share with others. But fresh feature on Android device (subforms) has a problem. If i am trying to modernize record accesing from report, all information in subform disappears. Of cause subform could be replaced by other fields but it makes form longer and losing some advantages of subform. Iphone and desktop Windows10 works fine with subforms. 09/17/19 -Thank you for helping me not to create changes in the form). Removing off-line mode did solve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Amazing app.. Implemented for my official activity on field and it reduced my off manual activity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    PDF and excel report cannot generate properly unicode font.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I love it! It's very user friendly and helps a lot in managing documents. But do we really need to subscribe to avail the advance features? Is buying a license possible? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    This application is very simple to use. (I know nothing! about coding) Zoho is very responsive to inquiries, which is a huge plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I use this as a registration form on my business www service and it's perfect! I've been using for almost a year and I have zero complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    On the second day all of a sudden Zoho Forms has not been opening for me. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    It did not complete properly like a time out. test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Amazing app. Proved to be very useful for doing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Super and very nice useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    it's ok, but I don't know why it cannot download the attachment uploaded to the form using this app. can the developere look into it pls? I am editing review after your reply, I clicked on same button in full screen which u explained, but download gives a notice "failed". I have screenshots saved too. thanks for ur reply, but it's not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    The form is amazing. Been searching for something awesome and got this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I found it very very usable apps to fill the forms and obtain what I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Ok. Lacking in a lot of ways. Most importantly, this application is not taking advantage of keyboards available on android device tablet. Each field has to be selected individually instead of just being able to press "next" to go to the next field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Amazing application, but I can tip something: =>It might be better if there could be a link to manage the received entries via EXCEL that may simplify data management and analysis =>Also, add sharing plugins for other platforms like Blogger because not all of us are the users of WordPress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Helpful apps. Using this application for everyday Gym member absence (base on date and time login). But, in entry option there's no Delete All. Delete all only available when failed entry added. Would you create it automatically delete entry daily, or create optiob for Delete All. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I have absolutely no programming or application creating experience but I am computer savvy. Creating a form in this application has been a cinch so far!! Plan prices are very affordable. I will continue to modernize until application has launched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    easy but amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    second entry for a made form is "submitted" but doesn't present up in the list of entries?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    previously it was working very but now from latest week its stop working and saying error issue.i dont know how to solve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    After installing and confirming my acc an error always occurs. Not interested in the application to troubleshoot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I dont use - please advise how I can cancel subscription. rating is low because it is hard to search the cancel subscription option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    All fine. But offline mobile sync can cause problems..kindly fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Address field, automatically GPS track not working in web view... Correct it for create better form...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    i can't figure how to add a complete paragraph or add a picture to a doc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Always the best. Quick simple and mobile friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I cannot export my reports as pdf,CSV... And I have a doubt that when I uninstall and re instal , can I obtain my previous forms..?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    requires registration to test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    amazing for data collection on the move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Why no notification came when someone submitted for a form?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    It automatically gets stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Worst application, it's misbehaving user privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Thanks for this app. love from your application user!😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Can I obtain input via bar/qr codes in my form using logo form. If yes then how? Pls allow me know. I am using logo form builder in Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    the photo upload should be resize as do in wsap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Tooo much for signing 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Forms App - Zoho Forms [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Damn it shows e mail already exists

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386