legal maxims with observations and cases Reviews & Opinions


Submit legal maxims with observations and cases review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mental Case: A Legal Thriller (Thaddeus Murfee Legal Thriller Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-15 22:24

    A really fun read A bit hard to place down once you obtain started. I don,t usually pull for the poor guy to walk away freely but I found this one really interesting and looked forward to seeing if I was still his mate when the truth came out. My only suggestion to Mr. Ellsworth is I would have place the entire family back together, run away to parts unknown and NEVER have given two million to a killing machine like the cartel.Looking forward to reading more of this author,s work and really look forward to his newest work soon. Bob F.----A fan from Georgia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mental Case: A Legal Thriller (Thaddeus Murfee Legal Thriller Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-15 22:24

    Loved this story.........loved the characters........overall this book tickled me something fierce. This was my 6th Thaddeus Murfee book and the 1st that I have reviewed. I don't know if the author intended for the book to be so funny, though I suspect that he did intend exactly that, and he really succeeded. Twists and turns, and young Thaddeus sure had his hands full. Can't wait for series book #7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mental Case: A Legal Thriller (Thaddeus Murfee Legal Thriller Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-15 22:24

    Amazing book, really holds your attention. Hard to place down. Hard to wait from one night to the next evening, so that I can obtain back to this book. I am searching for more of John's books. I have read so a lot of they are getting a small hard to find. Obtain the computer keyboard cleaned up and obtain to writing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on legal maxims with observations and cases or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch legal maxims with observations and cases video reviews and related movies:

    See Legal maxims with observations and cases on youtube.

     related image

    See Legal Maxims, with Observations and Cases on youtube.

     related image

    See Legal Maxims, with Observations and Cases Primary Source Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See Legal Maxims With Observations and Cases Pt I One Hundred Maxims, With Observations and References on youtube.

     related image

    See Legal Maxim A Day - Mar. 28th 2013 - "It is not lawful to build..." on youtube.

     related image

    See Legal Matters When a Loved One Dies The Family Estate & Legacy Series on youtube.

     related image

    See What is LAW IN ACTION? What does LAW IN ACTION mean? LAW IN ACTION meaning & explanation on youtube.

     related image

    See Ratio Decidendi Obiter Dicta in Hindi on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mental Case: A Legal Thriller (Thaddeus Murfee Legal Thriller Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-15 22:24

    Not to say that I wasn't engrossed with the writing...well written book but I felt that I saw that ending coming so, unfortunately, I wasn't surprised. This isn't my first Ellsworth novel but it definitely was my least favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mental Case: A Legal Thriller (Thaddeus Murfee Legal Thriller Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-15 22:24

    As usual, Mr. Ellsworth comes through with a satisfying legal tale. His writing is always a pleasure, bringing the reader interesting, quirky characters that you can't support root for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mental Case: A Legal Thriller (Thaddeus Murfee Legal Thriller Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-15 22:24

    I strongly recommend this book. It has a very special story line and quite a twist at the end. If you're as tired of predictable stories as I am, this one is for you. It's getting harder and harder to search a book that is different, so this one is a true pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mental Case: A Legal Thriller (Thaddeus Murfee Legal Thriller Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-15 22:24

    I admit I am a fan of Mr Ellsworth. His writing is crisp, the story-telling superb, the hero development excellent. And to create this book even better, it reads like an early John Grisham before he went commercial. Nice twist to the plot that was not overdeveloped. I would recommend reading Mr Ellsworth's Thaddeus Murfee series in order as they build on each previous book. By the time you obtain to this one, you will love the family, friends, and colleagues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mental Case: A Legal Thriller (Thaddeus Murfee Legal Thriller Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-15 22:24

    This book sounded like there was an exciting plot but it fell method short! I kept reading with the hopes that the author would tie it all together & hold me interested but it failed miserably. It just wasn't well written & with the typos, missed words, etc it was painful to say the least. I have read 8 out of 9 Ellsworth novels & have recommended all except this one. Don't waste your cash or valuable time on The Mental Case!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mental Case: A Legal Thriller (Thaddeus Murfee Legal Thriller Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-15 22:24

    I love John"s books. This one keeps you guessing. Love the premise. Don"t wish to give too much away as that always ruins the book for me. You obtain the legal info without having to read a boring law text or something. Always keeps you involved and interested in continuing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mental Case: A Legal Thriller (Thaddeus Murfee Legal Thriller Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-15 22:24

    Book 6 down. Never a disappointment. A tad surprised by the latest few pages, but won’t hit you with a spoiler alert. Truly not fair to Attorney Murfee...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEPOSITION PREPARATION - For all cases, in all jurisdictions (Know Your Legal Rights) review []  2020-1-17 22:8

    This book provides some perfect discussion and examples of how to follow the primary rules for testifying at a deposition: (1) tell the truth; (2) respond only the question asked, and be brief about ese rules seem easy and seemingly simple to follow. The book provides amazing illustrative examples of how witnesses commonly violate them. Hopefully you can learn from the mistakes of others.I think the author unnecessarily throws in too a lot of of his own old "war stories." Though entertaining, they aren't always helpful. His discussion about the duties and statutes applying to court reporters seems to serve no purpose. His occasional tip to attorneys seems out-of-place. Though short, this book could be shorter and just as effective. Overall, however, this book has much to offer as an educational tool for a deposition witness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DEPOSITION PREPARATION - For all cases, in all jurisdictions (Know Your Legal Rights) review []  2020-1-17 22:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Interests of the Student: Applying Ethical Constructs to Legal Cases in Education review []  2020-1-9 18:41

    Read this for a grad class. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    The electronic ver was helpful. I felt the book was a amazing read. Well written and understandable for me as a novice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Very amazing detailed book. Takes me back to my old college days in business school. This book info almost everything you need to know and to use to prevent litigation versus any business you own or manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    I rented this book because it is needed by the university as a textbook. But now I think I will buy my own copy. I think it's a must have book for any person who wants to avoid being 's very informative and EASY to read and understand. It's written for the common man, not a is book will save me a lot of lawyer and consultation fees. It will also probably save me from being a victim of 's very enlightening.A law abiding citizen :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    This is a huge book full of legal info and cases in various fields. I used this book in my MBA Law class (a lot of reading). It created the course interesting and facilitated some animated discussions among the students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    It's actually a very approachable text and interesting. I actually dropped this class (to take next quarter instead) but I'm keeping the book. I can't imagine covering all the info thoroughly in one quarter. I'm going to read it on my own so I can create sure to obtain all of it in...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    I am currently taking a Business Law class that needed the 13th Edition, but this works just fine. The chapters are on various pages but it's what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    It is a amazing manual, clear and with amazing examples, well bound.I don't like the choiche of full color coated paper: it's annoying when reading below powerful lights, the color is completely useless, I think to justify the outrageous price tag.I still can't wrap my mind around the fact that for over two hundred dollars, an electronic ver of the book is not included. A book without the "search" feature in the XXI century is hopelessly obsolete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law: Text and Cases: Legal, Ethical, Global, and Corporate Environment review []  2020-1-17 21:25

    Amazing book for the class and very minimal highlights. However the binding has multiple layers of packaging tape and rough edges. It was marked as perfect condition but should be good/ used condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases: Ethical, Regulatory, Global, and Corporate Issues review []  2020-1-17 21:42

    I agree with the other reviewer that this book was a pleasant surprise. I bought this for my business law class but found myself using this for my homework in ALL my classes, instead of the books I had for them. This book explained in better detail things that other textbooks failed e cases that they note under various subjects really support to grasp the concepts. I didn't realize that until several chapters in, but now I create it a point to read them. (Make sure you take the time -- it helps!)Unfortunately, I rented this book. Otherwise, I would hold it. If I search that I begin needing to refer back to it, I will likely just purchase a copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases: Ethical, Regulatory, Global, and Corporate Issues review []  2020-1-17 21:42

    I had to purchase this for a legal class in my MBA program. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The material was simple to absorb, even for someone with small pre-knowledge of served as a unbelievable overview, providing high level detail that is easily searched using the index. The case studies are amazing illustrations of the points within the chapters. The questions at the end give the student or reader the ability to apply what is learned in the previous chapter.I would recommend this to anyone that is looking to learn a amazing bit about a broad dozens of law topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases: Ethical, Regulatory, Global, and Corporate Issues review []  2020-1-17 21:42

    another over priced college text book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases: Ethical, Regulatory, Global, and Corporate Issues review []  2020-1-17 21:42

    If you need a book for school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases: Ethical, Regulatory, Global, and Corporate Issues review []  2020-1-17 21:42

    Needed for class. Learned a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases: Ethical, Regulatory, Global, and Corporate Issues review []  2020-1-17 21:42

    Considering it's a $200 brand fresh and I got it for $20 I can't complain about the few pages that are highlighted and underlined! Would and will buy again for future books I need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases: Ethical, Regulatory, Global, and Corporate Issues review []  2020-1-17 21:42

    amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases: Ethical, Regulatory, Global, and Corporate Issues review []  2020-1-17 21:42

    I am renting this book because it's a requirement for my business law class. I didn't wish to purchase the book because it was so expensive. But with Amazon rent, I was able to rent it for a very cheap price. The book is in a very clean condition. no tears or anything. So far I've only seen a few highlight marks here an there, but that doesn't bother me at all.I am very happy with the purchase and I love the fact that I don't have to pay when I have to return this book back to amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases: Ethical, Regulatory, Global, and Corporate Issues review []  2020-1-17 21:42

    Summerizes business legal principles in a clear, concise, and understandable ank God I don't have to read hundreds of pages of old legal precidents like in other law books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legal Environment of Business: Text and Cases: Ethical, Regulatory, Global, and Corporate Issues review []  2020-1-17 21:42

    Had to obtain this for my business law class. It appears really daunting at first; however, it is surprisingly simple to follow and not as dry as I first thought it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamboo Pillowcase Queen Bamboo Pillow Case Queen Size (20x30) - 100% Organic Bamboo Large Pillow Cases Cooling Pillowcase Cooling Pillow Cases Queen Cool Pillow Cases Set of 2 Pillowcases Black review []  2019-12-19 19:40

    These Bampure bamboo pillow cases are SO soft. I couldn't believe how soft they were, They very much have a sateen feel. Straight out of the pack they were amazingly soft, but after initial wash they were even softer! Which pleasantly surprised e fact that they are 100% organic bamboo keeps them safe for those who have allergens. My husband is a massive sweater at night and these do not puddle up sweat up or leave sweat stains or funky smells. My husband told me that his case kept him cool all night, which we are always on the hunt for.I absolutely wish to buy the sheets to go with these and buy various colors to replace the sets that I currently have.. I LOVE them that much!This set does contain two pillow cases - quite a deal for the price - I've bought pillow cases which I thought were sets and in the end were just one....so rest assured, this is in fact a e pillow cases are also extremely huge (20X30 inches), I have been able to fit my king size pillows in them with no problem. They also have the envelope closure. That is by far my favorite aspect, I hate when I wake up in the morning with a pillow case hanging on for dear life or a pillow case just entangled in my though the sheets proclaim that they are wrinkle free, it's not quite true, but this is not a huge problem for me. Once the cases are on the pillow, they relax and the wrinkles are not a huge deal. If this is something that bothers you, you can iron these pillowcases and they press out well.I did message a smell when I opened the packaging, but I believe that it comes from the plastic pack that it comes in. Once washed, the smell immediately will not be disappointed with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamboo Pillowcase Queen Bamboo Pillow Case Queen Size (20x30) - 100% Organic Bamboo Large Pillow Cases Cooling Pillowcase Cooling Pillow Cases Queen Cool Pillow Cases Set of 2 Pillowcases Black review []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Just got the pillow cases, I love the bamboo sheets and clothes I’ve been getting lately, so when we required pillow cases I figured why not. Glad I did! They feel like a high thread count cotton sheet but silkier without that weird sleepy motel feeling... ya know? Anyway time to toss the other ones I ruined cause of some laundry mishaps 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamboo Pillowcase Queen Bamboo Pillow Case Queen Size (20x30) - 100% Organic Bamboo Large Pillow Cases Cooling Pillowcase Cooling Pillow Cases Queen Cool Pillow Cases Set of 2 Pillowcases Black review []  2019-12-19 19:40

    These are very soft and such a attractive color! I think they will go with any decor bc they are grey, but almost have a taupe hue to them. My daughter used one of the two in her bed and was hugging it saying "so soft!". I've paid much more for pillow cases that arent this soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamboo Pillowcase Queen Bamboo Pillow Case Queen Size (20x30) - 100% Organic Bamboo Large Pillow Cases Cooling Pillowcase Cooling Pillow Cases Queen Cool Pillow Cases Set of 2 Pillowcases Black review []  2019-12-19 19:40

    They look high end and feel soft to the touch. The pillow cases stay cool and I wake up looking refreshed minus the wrinkles. I like that these cases are organic and that they don't have any chemicals added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamboo Pillowcase Queen Bamboo Pillow Case Queen Size (20x30) - 100% Organic Bamboo Large Pillow Cases Cooling Pillowcase Cooling Pillow Cases Queen Cool Pillow Cases Set of 2 Pillowcases Black review []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Tried on my pillows before washing them, they fit my Standard PB pillows a small bit huge but it’s okay. Not the quality I’m use to but they are amazing for spare pillows for sleepovers or film nights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamboo Pillowcase Queen Bamboo Pillow Case Queen Size (20x30) - 100% Organic Bamboo Large Pillow Cases Cooling Pillowcase Cooling Pillow Cases Queen Cool Pillow Cases Set of 2 Pillowcases Black review []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Amazing product! I own the sheet set and required two more pillow cases. If you buy the pillow cases you'll buy the sheet set. Has a bit of a chemical odor but airs out fast. Order you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamboo Pillowcase Queen Bamboo Pillow Case Queen Size (20x30) - 100% Organic Bamboo Large Pillow Cases Cooling Pillowcase Cooling Pillow Cases Queen Cool Pillow Cases Set of 2 Pillowcases Black review []  2019-12-19 19:40

    These pillow covers are soft and cool to the touch. The fabric is very amazing as well and it fits my pillows perfectly. I would reccomend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamboo Pillowcase Queen Bamboo Pillow Case Queen Size (20x30) - 100% Organic Bamboo Large Pillow Cases Cooling Pillowcase Cooling Pillow Cases Queen Cool Pillow Cases Set of 2 Pillowcases Black review []  2019-12-19 19:40

    The bamboo king size pillow cases are soft and comfortable. They were nicely packaged and were quickly delivered to my home after I ordered them. When they arrived, I was excited to use them! When I pulled them out if the package, I noticed that they were very long. They can easily accommodate a very huge pillow or two smaller pillows. I am thinking that they may be able to cover my child's kinder mat for nap, which is excellent. They are soft to the touch and I had a very restful sleep latest night on these pillow cases. I would very much recommend the purchase of these pillow cases to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamboo Pillowcase Queen Bamboo Pillow Case Queen Size (20x30) - 100% Organic Bamboo Large Pillow Cases Cooling Pillowcase Cooling Pillow Cases Queen Cool Pillow Cases Set of 2 Pillowcases Black review []  2019-12-19 19:40

    For those of you who have never owned a set of bamboo covers, either for pillows or sheet sets, you are definitely missing out! They are super soft, even finer than silk. My favorite part is how well bamboo sheets retain that cooler temperature and are moisture absorbent in case of accidental spills (I spilled water on them the first day). An necessary factor to note is that these are hypoallergenic so you don’t need to purchase additional covering for sensitive skin. This particular set has that organic feel, unlike some synthetic knockoffs that claim to be bamboo viscose. It even has that natural aroma as soon as you take it out of the packaging. 100% would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamboo Pillowcase Queen Bamboo Pillow Case Queen Size (20x30) - 100% Organic Bamboo Large Pillow Cases Cooling Pillowcase Cooling Pillow Cases Queen Cool Pillow Cases Set of 2 Pillowcases Black review []  2019-12-19 19:40

    I have really long fine, straight hair that gets very tangled and damaged easily. I usually wake up with knots that take forever to brush out. I hadn’t even thought that switching up my pillowcase would support my hair but the difference has been amazing!My hair is SO much less tangly and much more manageable. I had no clue the amount of hurt I must have been putting my hair through by just sleeping on a standard pillowcase!I will never go without again, in addition the pillowcase itself is so luxurious feeling and soft and just so comfortable! I feel like I’m at a so they seem to obtain softer each time I wash them. They are just really amazing pillowcases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    I love this android game there's so much to do! but I feel like things are a small on the expensive side of things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    damn them dragon lores!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    lost my progress after reinstalling the game.. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Its overall its progression for getting cash is really slow but to compensate there is a multiplier for clicking the coins or cases. The trading is interesting, stable (usable), and accurate. There are also a lot of ways to obtain skins like finding on your screen, buying them, trading, and lottery tickets. But this otherwise a amazing clicker android game WITH multiplayer aspects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    I like the android game so much, but it doesnt have a skin generator so every skin may be unique, for example crimson web guns, case hardened, icarus fell. Also it would be nice if we could inspect the stuff in a 3D form, ofcourse each having it's own pattern, not just the name inscribed with Blue, Rust, Common Fade, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    I think this android game is a amazing method to slay time. Especially as a CSGO enthusiast, I love these types of games. The reason it is a four star is because there are a lot of people duping items, using autoclickers, and that ruins the android game for me. Also, I feel like some prices don't reflect what the value actually is such as the gem knives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    There is a few "bugs" that I found in the fresh modernize which added loadouts and stuff. Rifles and Smgs pictures are on opposite locations in the loadouts menu and you cant add guns to your loadout from the locked equipment tabs. And just a suggestion that loadout would present the condition of the gun without having to click it. Otherwise nice and welcome feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    This android game is good, but the prices are broken. True sovinier fac fresh awp dlore is around 10k, not 2.7k. Edit, Somewhat better now, but still innaccurate. Also upgrsder is rigged, at a "15%" chace for 5x, I lost it 20 times in a row and even lost a "60%" 1.5x inbetween those...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    I love the android game ! but there is a small issue , no one is playing anything on Nethub , no one plays the online coinflip or jackpot ... i feel lile you should add something fresh to the casino , where you can create a lot of cash , cause honestly i feel like the android game is really dead right now... so you should add something really intresting and amazing for making cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    since the loss of my acc with 11,111 skins ive recovered managing to grab myself a nice 369k inventory from. Online jackpots, roullete, custom and regular cases, souvenir packages, and mostly tapping up. Thanks to the „equip” feature it was easier by allowing me to obtain 0.1 per tap ive tapped 200k times thats a lot i wasnt really a fan of tapping before but now i dont need to do it at all. Still An Awesome CS Simulation Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    I love clicker android games and android games where you can obtain some skins for your weapons or other things but I cannot afford in application purchases but I wish to create my own case! Can you create it an make batter instead of an inapp purchase that would be AWESOME! but overall 10/10 would hold playing and I will reccomend it to my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    I love the game, but interupting my hard earned combo telling me to rate (it only happens when i have a high combo) is really petty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    very amazing but when this modernize came out everything in my inventory was missing and I forced myself to restart the android game but still fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Create it more easier thanks..guys the jackpot is rigged i place alot of knifes is simple mode with 98.49% possibility and i lost to 1.48% possibility so i decided to quit the android game i was so op but now sad life 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Please stop forcing me to rate your game, it inturups my combos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Super addicting game, can't place it down, send help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Hi! I really liked the android game and i think you should create more updates. I will really like it if you can create a unique tab where you can buy custom cases created by people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    I would rate a 4 star, but unfortunately I cannot link my old acc threw google. If I can and I havent seen the option to, please allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Addictive, but stops working properly every single minute, can't click ok when I test to claim a prize or while looking at the content of a case

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    You can't equip M4A1-S in the equipping system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    its poor bc you have to pay $2.50 just to obtain a key to begin the case

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    its terrible. i had x3.5 combo and then j saw "please rate app"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    used the loadout option and it took away and deleted my souviner dragon lore...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    love this android game but a glitch happened when trading and lost so a lot of knives and cant obtain them back please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    question: how do you obtain the kat 2014 sticker captule unblock ive created it past global elite and now am at silver plus but still have not gotten offered to unblock it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    this is a really amazing android game if you wanted to create time fly. i have been playing this android game since 2015 when the first one was released and it was good, this is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    can we withdraw this stuff to our steam in-game inventory???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    This android game is epic, ive been playing it for a long time now, never got bored. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    this is a rlly amazing android game but for some reason i was just playing the android game then it glitched out and charged $1.69 to my acc and i was saving up for something and then i didnt even obtain a gamepass for anything and its super annoying and i was wondering if i could plz obtain that cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    create it so we can war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    super fun and ultra realistic (no actual amazing drops) 10/10 recommend it!!!! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Super solid android game would recommend for anyone who likes Clicker games. Really amazing well created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    AFTER YOU CANCEL A TRADE YOU DON'T GET YOUR SKINS BACK I JUST LOST A $1000 DAMMIT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    It's fun when u are bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    pls iem katowice 2019 stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    awesome method to slay time and its addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    very entertaining a amazing mix of idle tapping and gun collecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    my most favorite clicker android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    VERY FUN GAME. AND ADDICTING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    32 B

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Collagen Casing Sausage 14M 26mm Casings Hot Dog Roast Sausage Eatable Collagen Protein Casings Sausage Ham review []  2020-1-18 1:0

    Casings are chewy after cooking. I like that they are shelf stable, but they detract from the sausage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Collagen Casing Sausage 14M 26mm Casings Hot Dog Roast Sausage Eatable Collagen Protein Casings Sausage Ham review []  2020-1-18 1:0

    Buen producto, excelente calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Collagen Casing Sausage 14M 26mm Casings Hot Dog Roast Sausage Eatable Collagen Protein Casings Sausage Ham review []  2020-1-18 1:0

    For created sausage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffea AirPods Pro Case with Keychain, AirPods 3 Protective Cover Silicone Case for AirPods Pro Charging Case (Front LED Visible) (Yellow) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    I got the Coffea Case for AirPods Pro. The silicone has a nice feel and for the most part, I like it, but there are two nagging problems with this case. First of all, the flap for the charging port is very flimsy, and only stays in put because a little hint that fits into the charging port. It’s annoying, and I’ll probably End up cutting it off. Also, the hinged part that holds the top and bottom together is method too long and causes a doubled over flap where the hinge is. There is no reason it can’t sit flush if they created the rubber flap shorter. Other than that, for the price, it will do until a better one comes along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffea AirPods Pro Case with Keychain, AirPods 3 Protective Cover Silicone Case for AirPods Pro Charging Case (Front LED Visible) (Yellow) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    It somewhat does it's job. The fit isn't as nice as a related one I got for the second gen air my first picture, you can see how it loosely fits on the top side (there's a gap along the top). It's beautiful noticeable while using my second picture, you can see how the case doesn't actually sit straight in the sleeves. It's uneven and sticks out a bit. This isn't as simple to message but once you do, it stands out.Overall, I would say look elsewhere. The cases available at this time are limited and all seem to have issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffea AirPods Pro Case with Keychain, AirPods 3 Protective Cover Silicone Case for AirPods Pro Charging Case (Front LED Visible) (Yellow) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    Wow, this thing is SO SOFT. I love the matte finished silicone. It fits perfectly and is very safe, just in case I drop it. I’m really happy with this case. It’s super cute and comes in so a lot of various colors. Highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffea AirPods Pro Case with Keychain, AirPods 3 Protective Cover Silicone Case for AirPods Pro Charging Case (Front LED Visible) (Yellow) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    Can’t lose my AirPods if they’re with my keys. I want I had bought these sooner, lost so much time looking for my AirPods. However, I will comment that the keychain hook is a @#$%!&eap, so that might be an problem for durability.Update: yeah, the keychain broke less than one week after buying it. Honestly, the case itself is beautiful nice but the ring is just absolute trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffea AirPods Pro Case with Keychain, AirPods 3 Protective Cover Silicone Case for AirPods Pro Charging Case (Front LED Visible) (Yellow) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    I like it cause I never lose my AirPods anymore or accidentally take something similar. Definitely does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffea AirPods Pro Case with Keychain, AirPods 3 Protective Cover Silicone Case for AirPods Pro Charging Case (Front LED Visible) (Yellow) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    I liked the case but since it’s silicone, lots of things obtain stuck to it very easily. I have a dog and I constantly have dog hair stuck to the case but it does what it’s supposed to do. Also one small downside, the small clasp that comes with the case, doesn’t close or tighten entirely so it feels loose and almost as if it may not hold a secure keep on the case along with the headphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffea AirPods Pro Case with Keychain, AirPods 3 Protective Cover Silicone Case for AirPods Pro Charging Case (Front LED Visible) (Yellow) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    I wish to say that this looks nothing like what I ordered and I would like a refund this isn’t clear and it’s clear In the picture thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffea AirPods Pro Case with Keychain, AirPods 3 Protective Cover Silicone Case for AirPods Pro Charging Case (Front LED Visible) (Yellow) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    Thanks for the fast delivery. Jury is still out on whether I like the actual product. Have noticed sometimes the case is begin now that it’s on. Just thinking the weight might be making it stay begin but the coverage is very good! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffea AirPods Pro Case with Keychain, AirPods 3 Protective Cover Silicone Case for AirPods Pro Charging Case (Front LED Visible) (Yellow) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    Love it fits the case excellent and the color looks amazing and as pictured. Love that the clip that is with it screws closed as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffea AirPods Pro Case with Keychain, AirPods 3 Protective Cover Silicone Case for AirPods Pro Charging Case (Front LED Visible) (Yellow) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    Works well. My son likes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molded Foam Case For Canon 18x50 IS Binoculars Case For Canon Binoculars Portable Sleeve Box Bag Travel Case Canon Traveling Surf To Summit review []  2020-1-17 3:7

    After reading the online reviews it was clear to me some people where using a various size binocular than what this was intended for. This created it really confusing to figure out if things would fit correctly. So for this review rest assured this is on a Canon 18 x 50 which can be found here. As you can see in the images I have UV haze filters with hard snap on covers on the front end and soft caps over the eye pieces. I found that if you insert the eye pieces in the case first then gently push down on the front of the binoculars it pops right in. The eyepiece covers support to stop the soft rubber around them from folding up or over. The OEM neck strap was rolled up and put between the eyepieces were they do not interfere with closing the case. There is even room for spare batteries and wipes if you should need them. When you go to close the case it will stop before closing all the method with a 1/4" gap. Just run the zipper around to close the rest of the way. The stock image looks gray in color but it is black. The case also comes with a neck strap that clips onto the sides for simple removal. This case actually offers some protection unlike the one that came with the bin binoculars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molded Foam Case For Canon 18x50 IS Binoculars Case For Canon Binoculars Portable Sleeve Box Bag Travel Case Canon Traveling Surf To Summit review []  2020-1-17 3:7

    If you do nothing additional to your Canon binoculars this case is wonderful. However I regretfully am returning the case for the following reasons, and the reasons are not in construction, but sizing. Canon unwisely packages this series of binoculars without lens caps, however these high end models do accept photographic lens filters for protection, and thus accessory lens caps, (I use the pinch Canon spring caps.) The issue then, is that with the 1cm added length the binoculars barely fit in the case. On the other end, I need to turn down the rubber eyecups in order to stretch the zipper closed. The Canon neck strap is the next cause of concern in regards of stuffing the binoculars inside. If these sizing problems were addressed in the future you bet I'd be first in line to buy the case once more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molded Foam Case For Canon 18x50 IS Binoculars Case For Canon Binoculars Portable Sleeve Box Bag Travel Case Canon Traveling Surf To Summit review []  2020-1-17 3:7

    Will only fit the fully collapsed stock binoculars...not amazing for practical use. Even without the very common protective lens filters I installed on the objective lenses, one must fully collapse the eye cups and shove the binoculars in put to fit within this case. I would suggest a re-design that leaves a bit more breathing room for both, as well as adding a spare battery compartment to create these worth it. A sling design option would also be desirable, as these binoculars are quite heavy. Also, the zipper is LOUD when trying to stay discreet around wildlife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molded Foam Case For Canon 18x50 IS Binoculars Case For Canon Binoculars Portable Sleeve Box Bag Travel Case Canon Traveling Surf To Summit review []  2020-1-17 3:7

    Able to fit Binos in case with strap and all lens covers on. Very snug fit keeps binos tightly placed. Hard case with amazing protection.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter