Read legalshield reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all legalshield reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Might be a good app but crashes on start up so I can't even use it. I'll rerate once I can use the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    This is the best thing since Slice Bread I am loving it! !

    0  


    Add your opinion on legalshield or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Amazing...a law firm at my fingertips!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Unsatisfied consumer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Love having this app to ask legal questions and to contact my lawyer firm with the tap of a button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    I think LegalShield app is great for customers that are going through legal problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    I NEED THIS NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    I haven't used it yet but I bet it's great when I do use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    This app is very well organized and functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Luv LegalShield, great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    The app and this service is fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    This app is amazing!!!! I love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Great company and app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Totally awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Really Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Being a Member I can contact my law firm directly, submit my traffic tickets, an there's a wealth of other functions to get answers on in different situations. There's nothing like getting legal answers unlimited and not have to worry about a bill from a attorney.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    I'm not sure what I think about this because of my first experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Since the last update, this application doesn't work on my phone anymore! Unacceptable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    The app is a great informative, site that helps people gain knowledge on protecting themselves and their love one's in many legal aspects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Got off to a good start, so far, have not proved anything to me yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    I think it is a great service that anyone can benefit from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    I am happy with it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Love it and share with my prospects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    I find it to be a rewarding tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Convenient and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Excellent service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LegalShield - Legal Protection [App]  1/4/2018 15:7

    Easy to use and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    I've been using this app for years it is one of the greatest apps for contracts sometimes I do have issues with it and it's very frustrating it doesn't happen often but when it does it happens at the worst time. But I always send an email to the web developer and within an hour it's usually back up and running perfectly fine. I gave this five stars because they do respond to your email and they do try to keep this app up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Loads 1 out of 5 times opened. Have yet to get it to complete a form. It always errors instead of sending the form for signature. COMPLETE GARBAGE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    The forms/docs at the national retail office supply store wanted over $50 for the EXACT same forms/docs for FREE with this app. It was a no brainer for me to choose the app version. As a result, I signed up for the membership immediately thereafter. A BIG THANKS to Legalshield for this free app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    My login doesn't work. It is the exact same info I used to access the main app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    This app is so slow that it is effectively broken. I can no longer access an important doent. update - 2 months later - still doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Doesnt work well. It use to be great at times when it did decided to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Works good but the buyers signature is placed on a second page with nothing else. Defeats the purpose of a contract if it's not tied to the original doent agreement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    4 star because honestly it's a great app; however I would love to see partnership agreement forms and silent partner forms added for 5 star as they were my Hope's in downloading and the only forms not listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    where are the service contract forms? this app has limited forms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Awesome- 2 contracts and going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    ok then nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    I haven't used it yet for my book business and politics but from reading the positive comments it may fulfill what I have in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    So far, extremely helpful!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Nice app lots of free doent forms. Just didn't have what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Hate it, it's soon slow!! 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    poor Connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Simple and WORKS! I just sent a contract agreement to a subcontractor we both signed and we both have a copy. So very simple and a beautiful interface. You could use this for all of your online selling, photography rights, web design rights, Renter agreements, Roommate agreement. The list is endless! Just get it and use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Awesome App! It allowed me to download a simple form, complete it and sign it, making it a viable contract I could use for my business. A must have!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    This app is amazing. The contracts and doents are easy to complete and send to the other party. Signing is a breeze. This app has saved me hundreds of dollars. Everyone should have it on their phone or tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    ...but a bit rough around the edges. After 2 years, the app should be a lot more refined than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    This App is very convenient and time saving! I Love the fact you can also add additional apps such as Guest agreements (perfect for AirBnB!), enterainment docunents, business startup legal bundle, wedding bundle, & More for FREE! Certainly a Game Changer in obtaining legal contracts & getting them signed with your party or remotely!!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Works well on the Samsung Galaxy Note 4. In conjunction with the Legal Shield membership, having access to the Will doent & being able to update it from my phone is so convenient & helps to ensure we stay current with our family's legacy doents...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    An incredibly efficient way of creating and signing legal doents. If this isn't easy and effective, then I don't know what is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    I love being able to take care of personal contracts and more with this FREE tool..... no need for the Zoom product and easier to use also!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    It is so easy to get a legal agreement in place with another with this app. I used it with my brother borrowing $900. Now he knows he's legally liable to pay me back the $900 in a decent length of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    I work with business owners and this has been an awesome tool for them. They also love the fact they can have their Medical Power of Attorney and Living Wills completed at no charge (Texas).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    This is a great app to make sure you're doing business properly. You can protect yourself by having written contracts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Another great offering from LegalShield. All of the apps are so easy to use and help take the guess-work out of using my membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    This app allows me to create contracts for my freelance business. Contracts that are legally binding and can be reviewed by my law firm as a LegalShield member

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    I was looking for that like thousand years ago. Actually doesn't work for my ASUS zenphone2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    The app will not load. Works intermittently, but most of the time will display a message saying service not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    wont let me create account. http server unavailable. get it together develors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    I have been using this app for 2 years now, its very useful for my business and my favorite template is create your own template.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Worked for me, lawyer reviewed contract on several occasions gave me more advice and I got commitment with several clients. Then shared the info on how I the contracts done so fast, I shared the link now there using it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    I really love this app and how it makes easy PDS it makes me feel easy when I'm renting to other people since everything's in order

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    I used this app in a heating repair job with an independent contractor. quick fast and legally binding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    How do I cancel this account? The app doesn't allow me to access member materials, even though I am a member already. Email feature in app doesn't work. Linking to member account is a basic function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Awesome help with a traffic citation during a trip out of town.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    doesn't accept either set of credentials that legal shield requires you to make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    great forms, I think. won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    want to get forms not register accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Horrific. The service was good until recently. I still have a huge id/hacking lroblem and so now I cant get food stamps. A paralegal suggested I talk with an attorney to at least get a letter to let creditors and social services I am trying to pay. She put me to an older lawyer who had no idea what I was saying and said things like "we dont do fraud here" etc. He acted like I was dirt. I had been dealing with this nightmare I burst out in tears. they cancelled me because I couldnt listen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Love Legal Shield. Very worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    No last will. Just living will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Will not even open for me anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    It could be a bit better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Erased everything by it self waisted my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    needs more forms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    LegalShield keeps getting better and better! I've been a satisfied customer for over 16 years. Having a law firm at your finger tips for less than $20 a month is a no brainer. : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    I can send a contract and get a signature in minutes instead of days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    As a small business owner I am always needing legal forms. This app saves me time AND money. Maybe offer a paid version with the ability to open a chat box and speak too someone on-the-spot (OTS). Great work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    We've used the Bill of Sale doc. The app was very easy to use and we did it all using our phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    If you are a creative professional this app is essential use it for all your contracts and keep that hard earned sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    One of my favorite apps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Can't believe it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Excellent Legal Stuff .... FREE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    What can be done to make this a better app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Needed a contract signed in another state and had it signed in minutes instead of waiting for someone to get to computer, printer, scanner (or fax) to finally get hours later. Incredible time saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    I love putting my 'verbal' agreements into written! Really easy to do and makes me feel better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Something is wrong with your app. Its slow to use and now it keep saying service unavailable so i can't log in- App Crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    The app doesn't work. Loads for a while them says the service is unavailable. Judging by the reviews it has been broken for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Not What I Expected And Does Not Apply To Sharing Forms And Copy, And Also its Not In The Form Of Legal Info..Just Selected Topics Of Coverage..Like I Said I Would Recommend This...To Nobody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    I can't even create a log in nor get it to set up an account and we have a legalshield membership. The app is unless if you can't get into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forms by LegalShield [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    cant login or create me thing on iphone . this app went complete shiat . was better when it was called shake .

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386