Read legazy iptv player reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all legazy iptv player reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGAZY IPTV PLAYER [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Wayy too buggy🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGAZY IPTV PLAYER [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    This is flat out horrible, only a couple channels work and the ones that do have buffering or lagging issues. To be a paying customer and have this type of service is down right disrespectful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGAZY IPTV PLAYER [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    After logging in none of the channels work...if this is fixed it would be perfect.

    0  


    Add your opinion on legazy iptv player or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGAZY IPTV PLAYER [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Please increase the font size or give option to. The font size is to little cant see from on the couch everything is to small,and to a lot of channels on the screen at the same time. When a channel is hilited should be able to anyway on it to play. After that it would be a much better app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGAZY IPTV PLAYER [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGAZY IPTV PLAYER [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Horrible!! Suggested as replacement for ShackTV by shacksystems itself. They removed films and catch-up. TV "live" channels are mostly dead links. Used to be a amazing service but no longer. Don't waste your time now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGAZY IPTV PLAYER [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Wow finaly something that really works, love the various skins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGAZY IPTV PLAYER [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    What code?? How do you even sign up for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGAZY IPTV PLAYER [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Laggy and hard to using on Android device Boxes. The enter or ok button on your remote won't select the channel. You have to use the remote mouse instead. Needs work and to be updated as it's not user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGAZY IPTV PLAYER [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Junk! Have to uninstall/reinstall each time I begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGAZY IPTV PLAYER [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    The dark skin reverts back to beginning of application have contacted devoleper of application have not heard anything that shows that they don't care even though it's there are probably other apps out there who care about the product they place out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGAZY IPTV PLAYER [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Uninstalled not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BC iptv player [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Amazing wee application does everything i need for iptv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player Latino PRO [App]  2017-11-4 13:9

    Tengo jalando la versioin anterior my buena . compre otro equipo a version como me va con esta ver . bUEN TRABAJO GRACIAS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Ultimate Player [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Es una excelente aplicación, fácil de usar y tiene muchos canales, ojalá introduzca canales colombianos y no los colombianos que son internacionales, sigan así, está genial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Ultimate Player [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Se traba muchĂ­simo algunos canales estan en ingles sin subtitulos, las notificaciones son molestas, tiene publicidad y esta bien pero ni asi la hacen correr como debe, hay otras opciones mejores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Ultimate Player [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    De las mejores apps para version television en linea. Para mejorarla, añadan canales colombianos porfa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Ultimate Player [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Interface is super simple, but everything works great, no unnecessary stuff. Best in category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Ultimate Player [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Just does not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Ultimate Player [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    English ver would be amazing and also adding a playlist too would be a amazing feature..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Ultimate Player [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    No puedo reproducir en mi chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Ultimate Player [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Que pena, no conecta con chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Ultimate Player [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It's in spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Player IPTV [App]  2018-6-10 21:8

    Amazing app. The best out there. If it had recording capabilities I would give it 10 stars and it truly would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Player IPTV [App]  2018-6-10 21:8

    Superb application especially as it now has auto frame rate. So no more jerky tv. Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Player IPTV [App]  2018-6-10 21:8

    Very good, but unfortunately it cant output 5.1 audio and subtitles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Player IPTV [App]  2018-6-10 21:8

    Have used for a amazing few months now, never any issues and super simple to use, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Player IPTV [App]  2018-6-10 21:8

    It does seem to be one of the best! Horrible UI, have to work out which decoder to use, other apps seem to work that out ok on their own. Even though default then have to change SOME of the other values that for whatever reason are not defaulting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Player IPTV [App]  2018-6-10 21:8

    Hold trying other iptv apps and always come back to Excellent Player, simply the best, if you take the time to customise it to your needs..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Player IPTV [App]  2018-6-10 21:8

    Can't beat it! Been using for well over a year now and nothing comes close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player Latino 2k18 [App]  2018-8-5 21:8

    I have never seen an application that has as much ads as this one (you somewhere, you obtain a video ad). And after watching 4 or 5, I obtain a screen asking me to wait for 4 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart IPTV Player [App]  2018-3-28 21:9

    Will not install! 505 error message. Downloads fine. The installer stops and displays 505 error. Any solutions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtream IPTV Player [App]  2019-1-11 13:8

    The application is cool but I have a question: some url's (complete path) that work on other players don't work on this application when filling URL/username/ password separately. Any idea?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtream IPTV Player [App]  2019-1-11 13:8

    The only application who works for lenovo smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtream IPTV Player [App]  2019-1-11 13:8

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtream IPTV Player [App]  2019-1-11 13:8

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtream IPTV Player [App]  2019-1-11 13:8

    Perfect iptv player. I just visited SouthSideIPTV services on Fb they got the best playlists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtream IPTV Player [App]  2019-1-11 13:8

    Very amazing application but I will give full 5 star if you can place some player by default. Every time I need to select the vlc player when begin streams. Otherwise this application just perfect. Also no EPG in the Application Thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtream IPTV Player [App]  2019-1-11 13:8

    Ace app.. Just need the modernize for epg then 5* for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtream IPTV Player [App]  2019-1-11 13:8

    which video player i have to use with app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtream IPTV Player [App]  2019-1-11 13:8

    5 star if you create the application remember your host, user and pass cos every time you go back to your desktop and enter again in the application you have to enter again the host, user and password every time. Would be much easier if the application remember them. A little suggestion from an IPTV reseller :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneIPTV - IPTV Player [App]  2019-1-13 21:11

    Doesn't Work. No matter what provider I test it won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VL Video Player IPTV [App]  2018-12-24 21:8

    Very amazing application for video and audio. Really cool and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VL Video Player IPTV [App]  2018-12-24 21:8

    This is a amazing app. It doesn't interfere with my other equalizer. It hangs up sometimes when in split screen and I'm playing two videos from various apps simultaneously. A huge improvement would be to use VL to begin another app that I use at the same time. This application uses algorithms to process changes in my MOTO sensors and make melody or sound on the fly which I sometimes listen to while watching videos. Or possibly take that output and mix it in VL?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VL Video Player IPTV [App]  2018-12-24 21:8

    Love it, the only thing that I don't quite like, is there is no broadcasting option to chromecast, but I love the idea it adds fresh playlists on it's own and you don't have to find for it and spend a lot of time looking for a amazing playlist, I would a full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VL Video Player IPTV [App]  2018-12-24 21:8

    This is application is amazing some playlist given by app are really amazing and working ..adds fine some method for developers to earn for their hard work...please remove too a lot of notification for already downloaded playlist... No. Need to remind all the time...:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VL Video Player IPTV [App]  2018-12-24 21:8

    Wow its been long time looking for this. I tip you to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VL Video Player IPTV [App]  2018-12-24 21:8

    Misleading, doesn't a-b loop , just loops from being to end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VL Video Player IPTV [App]  2018-12-24 21:8

    Not supporting casting nothing perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VL Video Player IPTV [App]  2018-12-24 21:8

    Too fuc*in cool for s audio and video. Settings are advanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VL Video Player IPTV [App]  2018-12-24 21:8

    after few second hang up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VL Video Player IPTV [App]  2018-12-24 21:8

    amazing need everyday updates, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV player [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    The developer has an eye for detail and knows how to write a easy but strong user interface. Simple to use and works great. Channels load up faster than others I've used, no problems with my antenna channels mixed with IPTV, well worth the $5/yr sub price. I'd love to see a DVR feature added in the future (with the ability to save shows across the network to a NAS or PC etc), and it would also be nice to be able to scroll horizontally to see shows coming up further down the timeline (especially if a DVR gets added). This application deserves 5 stars even AS IT IS, and I am excited for the future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV player [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    This application is unbelievable for watching iptv and is simple to set up and use,i for the premium ver which is very amazing value for is is one of the best I have seen in quite a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV player [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    ever sionce the recent version, I cant do group selection... the application crashes after every group i deselect.. if this is fixed it will obtain a better raiting from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV player [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    amazing application but cant obtain to make batter any support to for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV player [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    This app works very fast, it has a amazing modern interface and the developer is very active. The best app for Android device TV!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV player [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    The Best IPTV application yet and I've tried a few - Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV player [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    email sent. your application works for me but I can't unblock the premium features through in-app purchase. purchasing other apps seems fine. it appears that the error is on end. support please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZalTV IPTV Player [App]  2019-3-15 13:8

    Constantly getting H0002 check playlist url error. Tried multiple urls that do work on other players successfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZalTV IPTV Player [App]  2019-3-15 13:9

    Only thing missing is chromecast help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZalTV IPTV Player [App]  2019-3-15 13:9

    Nice just need play all formats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZalTV IPTV Player [App]  2019-3-15 13:9

    overall it's a amazing application but please give indonesian subtitle for some channel like hbo, fox movie, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZalTV IPTV Player [App]  2019-3-15 13:9

    Amazing interface and loads channels beautiful quickly but needs the ability to turn off categories and channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZalTV IPTV Player [App]  2019-3-15 13:9

    Can present demo how to add playlist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZalTV IPTV Player [App]  2019-3-15 13:9

    what's the activation code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZalTV IPTV Player [App]  2019-3-15 13:9

    thanks for lettingltray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZalTV IPTV Player [App]  2019-3-15 13:9

    Simple to use. Can be improved. Will it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Player Pro [App]  2019-9-23 21:11

    Love the application but please give us the ability to add logos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    I have the premium ver and everything runs amazing with quick zapping of channels and catchup. The one main concern I have with this application is the groups / Video/ Series are not seperate like the streamer application they run down in 1 long list and are all mixed up. I they can seperate into various sections like Live TV / Video / Series it would create it a very amazing app. Regards Bryan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Best IPTV app. Stable, very customizable, and looks great. Love how you can turn off channel groups you don't wish to see and sort groups how you wish them. Premium is totally worth it. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Finally found it! No one does it better. Full customization. Best $ I've ever spent to bypass IPTV frustration. For a box or stick, I could never search an application with an epg, television tutorial so "familiar", and simple to navigate. No need to fall back on the mouse when you're laying on the couch. Just like the amazing ol' days. Everyting can be accessed and customized with a remote. Finding an iptv provider that has a somewhat stable track record is hard enough, now you have to sort through 5000+ feeds just to watch your local news. Bet You miss the top story... Easily weed out what you don't need. Place in the forefront what you do. The UI is clean, even for a sight challenged ol' man like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Bought premium version. Best IPTV application by far. Super fast, stable (has never crashed), simple to setup and use. Can add channels from multiple playlists in your Favorites. Using on NVIDIA Shield TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Won't accept a URL like IPTV PRO does. Not going to test typing in the full thing on a TV R/C so that's the end of that. Uninstalling....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Excellant! Just keeps getting better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Love the application but having problem buying the premium ver hold getting error message. But the interface is amazing the fastest loading for IPTV that I've seen and I've tried them all. Only thing that could create it better would be able to turn channels off and on so you don't have to go thru channels you don't watch. Got it working the best IPTV application out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Awesome Awesome App! Finally a decent IPTV App! I just want I had a method to tell that My EPG is off by one hour. That would be amazing. Nevertheless, is an awesome App. Very quick channel switching (Real zapping feeling) and It's also the application where I can obtain the best picture quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Very nice interface. Tried the ver and the next day payed for the full version. This is the only IPTV Player you'll ever need. Hold up the amazing work. Looking forward to see fresh features and bug fixes. Thanks for making a amazing APK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    i had never heared of this application untill today. and must say i love it. simple to set up , a LOT quicker than tvirl and looks amazing. i purchased the premium and it will be my main application for all my iptv subs. well worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    email sent. your application works for me but I can't unblock the premium features through in-app purchase. purchasing other apps seems fine. it appears that the error is on end. support please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    this is most awesome application , i use tivimate media player ,because its not like the other media players every channel you have to press back button for every channel , thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    This is a amazing app, if y'all added a section we're you could use xtream code url this would be one of the best apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Some really nice features but only displays what's currently on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    They could help login and password in the url, where we added the playlist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Hold Up the amazing work with this Apk. so far this Apk is on fire!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    NICE INTERFACE BUT IT DOESN T WORK ON MY MINIX U1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TiviMate IPTV Player [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Best player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VXG IPTV Player Pro [App]  2019-11-1 21:10

    You are liars. Where is the channels. In the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VXG IPTV Player Pro [App]  2019-11-1 21:10

    Can't recording in SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VXG IPTV Player Pro [App]  2019-11-1 21:10

    just needs Work in the background and the chance of creating folders for playlists and chance adding channels to favorites . I have a question: I bought the application, but can't bring the channels made by the app to the pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domino IPTV Player [App]  2020-1-28 13:11

    Amazing service .. like no other !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Xtream IPTV Player [App]  2019-12-11 13:11

    can"t add player and your player not working black screen with no options any settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Xtream IPTV Player [App]  2019-12-11 13:11

    application is very good, but no find .. please add it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP Xtream IPTV Player [App]  2019-12-11 13:11

    Muy mala. Mucha publicidad, poco eficiente , lenta, se cambian los canales al mirar otras categorĂ­as. Hay muchas mejores application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Purple Smart Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    I have use this application since latest one year. fresh ver is improved. Smooth working in old fire television stick, FREE VPN and Casting is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Purple Smart Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    working awesome in all android device box and television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTIT IPTV Player [App]  2019-12-6 21:11

    This application is being pirated/ repackgd/ and sold as a fresh app. It is an application called Smarters. I can't believe Google allowed this. SO ... don't install this piece of Cow dung. The/ true thing is So much better and the developer deserves to be Compensated for his/her work and not have Some [email protected]#$% obtain for something they didn't have anything to do with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTIT IPTV Player [App]  2019-12-6 21:11

    Amazing application but need to fix the recording issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTIT IPTV Player [App]  2019-12-6 21:11

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTIT IPTV Player [App]  2019-12-6 21:11

    ok

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386