Read legend of egypt match 3 (engl) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all legend of egypt match 3 (engl) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Egypt Match 3 (engl) [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    You did it again a amazing match 3 game. Hold making these match 3 games. I have got everyone that you have made in English. Your android games are worth the price. These are the best match 3 android games on the application stores. Ty hold made and I will be satisfied to them.

    0  


    Add your opinion on legend of egypt match 3 (engl) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Egypt Match 3 (engl) [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Could be better fitted to my smartphone screen.enjoying the android game despite this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Egypt Match 3 (engl) [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Have to hold installing it to little and to a lot of bugs fix it and I did not got my back $4.89 method to much for this screwed up application & android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Egypt Match 3 (engl) [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    I liked the look of this android game from the promo. Unfortunately I had to it to try. Levels are incredibly hard and what you earn on one level is ENTIRELY lost if you don't complete in the needed time. Also the playing zone is very little and movement is jerky. I just want there had been a ver because it's really not worth the $5+ price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Egypt Match 3 (engl) [App]  2019-11-8 13:58

    Tried two various tablets, and the android game hung while loading on both machines. Had to reboot and barely created it back to the google shop in time for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of Egypt Match 3 (germ) [App]  2019-12-31 13:48

    Fun and addictive, but the instructions and hnts are all in German. It's simple enough to figure out the basics, but I'm stuck on a level now because I don't know the unique trick. So, really, wait for the translation or obtain used to the frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales of Rome Match 3 (engl) [App]  2019-11-3 13:59

    Will not allow you collect stuff to build.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales of Rome Match 3 (engl) [App]  2019-11-3 13:59

    There was no demo to play the android game before buying. I bought it because I love match 3 games. It appeared to be interesting. But even though I have a 10-inch tablet, the graphics are method too small! I can't play a android game where I have to squint to see and hope I am pressing the right icons for a match. I am going to ask for a refund. I said video at first but meant demo. I have bought a lot of android games that are huge enough to see and play well. This is not one of them. The android game is okay - but not the size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales of Rome Match 3 (engl) [App]  2019-11-3 13:59

    It wont begin on my tab 4. Can I please have a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales of Rome Match 3 (engl) [App]  2019-11-3 13:59

    I don't see why people are not satisfied with it I am and on tab 4 so why the person is saying can't begin it I have amazing android game hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales of Rome Match 3 (engl) [App]  2019-11-3 13:59

    Love the graphics and the concept of mixing buildings cities and match 3. Amazing work guys😊(played for a couple days,and like one for player said, don't know how ur supposed to collect stuff to be able to and build them. For me its just a plain old match android game 3 android game and nothing else. Would like to have a refund,please. Not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales of Rome Match 3 (engl) [App]  2019-11-3 13:59

    The graphics are method too little on a phone. Might be Ok on a smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Legend [App]  2019-4-3 13:26

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Legend [App]  2019-4-3 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Legend [App]  2019-4-3 13:26

    So far, this is a fun android game with twists in using boosters. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Very challenging android game but it's amazing fun and addictive. I search that sometimes the scoring is off. Collecting stars etc don't always add up. Also, when you view the videos you obtain chop off and don't obtain the coins. They're comes a time when it makes no sense and the creators just mess with the android game so much it's clear that's it's fixed. had to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Love it! (Im)patiently waiting for fresh levels. I got one fresh level! that did me for about a week. So patiently waiting again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    My favorite android game so far!!!! 1/19 Still my favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    SUPER FUN!!!!!! Simple at begining but quite challenging after few levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Fun android game but uninstalled because i cant afford to lives. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    nice game. need some adjustment but its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    if u like to match you will love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I really used to like this android game but now they changed to design and when the Jewels drop they ran out of the board, it's very distracting and I am method too OCD to play now. I tried uninstalling the modernize but there is no method doing that. I am on level 324 (I have been thru all level and now i was playing over to obtain 3 stars for every level), but i think all levels do that, when the jewels drop from top, they now display half a jewel before entering the box, I can support but hold trying to hold track of the colors and it really huts my eyes. I'll see maybe I can install the ver from my old phone and loose the latest update. But then I'll loose the progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    this ver is suitable for 2yr olds only. so simple its insulting. played windows ver on previous phone, enjoyed it very much. not very satisfied and will now uninstall .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    really enjoying this. spent some and bought some items and the ads appear to be gone. dont know for how long but this is rather addictive and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Need more chances to earn lives when and take off the time limit for how long till retrieve a life. Other then that it an addicting game. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Very nice game! Unlimited lives would have been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    amazing to hold your mind busy support you in the long run to salve issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    fun game, colourful and method less ads than any other android game ive played. i have fun it to relax . thank you for a fun android game thats hard to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    never gives u enough moves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    grabbing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I love this android game but they have a few problems. I'm not getting the stars per level that I achieve. When I earn 5 stars it only gives me three. It''s been doing it for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    loving it, specially fresh feature. Android game that doesn't force me to to pass levels, this deserves the 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Ads freeze up screen, I have to exit ap and begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    amazing off line game, but I spend to much time on it, hard to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Very tense and addicting, yet helps escape from reality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    level 725 has only 53 squares to fill in not 55???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I like android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    love it. very addicting. I esp. like the extras they give.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Is there an error on level 740? I can't seem to spread the gold tiles despite hitting the butterflies repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    too a lot of unskippable 30 sec ads for no reason, fun android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    love the android game its addictive💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    quick no glitches 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Challenges my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    nice game,very addicting,its one android game played a lot in my android games list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    This is a amazing game, I love it. The rewards are amazing & the levels are fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    love it really a amazing game, time just fly's past 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    if we should lives i will uninstall this android game you lie... its not fun or for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    amazing android game , not been playing for long. Hopefully can obtain far .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    love this game! play it everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    can't invite mates to play versus 😱how Is done?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Fun game. Would like option to eliminate or greatly reduce ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    It keeps the mind busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Very addictive! I would for less or no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    It's addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    So far it's amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    updated today and now not working. what's happening??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    just fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    SCAM.... LEVELS PASSED 1000 GLITCH STARTING YOU ALL OVER AGAIN. OVERLY USED ADS MAKES THIS UNENJOYABLE L. SOME OF THE ADS ARE INAPPROPRIATE, ESPECIALLY FOR YOUNGER KIDS. BONUS GAMES AND PRICES ARE OVERPRICED. THIS IS MY SECOND TIME AROUND , BOTH GAMES PASSED 1000. I HAD TO START OVER BECAUSE THE GAME GLITCHED AND RESTARTED. DID NOTHING AND NOW ITS STARTING TO GLITCH AGAIN. THE GAME DOESNT ALLOW THE LAST MOVE TO FINISH PLAYING EVEN IF THAT LAST MOVE COMPLETES THE LEVEL. TWICE! DONTWASTE YOUR TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    like game, but 30 second adds between android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    More Trump ads... No thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    ok so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    This is the best match android game I've played! Levels are amazing and the method matches can be created encourages me to continue!! I've uninstalled a lot of android games because they begin making it to where you HAVE to rewards in to play on - no thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    fun perfect graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    Really coolga.e to play everyone should test this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    Love it so much thanks for inventing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    Goog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Jungle - Puzzle Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-4-24 13:28

    stop giving ads.... kids dont understand them and eventually stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    well..this particular android game seems a small shady to me ...ALL THESE GROTESQUE ADS ARE R RATED AND SHOULDNT BE SHOWN ESPECIALLY ESPECIALLY TO YOUNG VIEWERS !!!IF THIS GAME IS BY KING THEN IM SHOCKED. DONT REALLY ENJOY IT .PLAY IT WHEN IM WAITING FOR LIVES TO REFILL ON C C SODA AND C C FRIENDS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    enough with an ad after each level and what's worst is that fat as woman twirling her hair. this android game was installed for a child. could u hitches be any worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    bought ad ver and now have more ads than before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Take my mind off things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    The android game is a amazing to have the android game today to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Intriguing and fast-paced.. hours of fun and challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    ol. don't modernize tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    sweet android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    DON'T LIKE IT WHEN YOU MAKE ME USE A BOOSTER I DON'T NEED. A TON OF ADS. NOT IMPRESSED. UNINSTALLING. ALSO, YOU PAY SO LITTLE COINS FOR WINS AND BOOSTERS COST WAY TO MUCH. FOLKS, THIS IS A "PAY TO PLAY"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    I really love this android game alot I just wished I could obtain my mates to play it with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    So cute!This android game is simple to crush candies.A small huge challenge but I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    A very interesting android game how I like them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    Super unbelievable android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    Amazing android game its a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Sweet Legend - Match 3 Puzzle [App]  2019-10-19 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    I have fun the android game very much. However with each I create I have to contact them for it to obtain processed. Because of this I have to give it a lower rating. If not for this problem I would likely give it 5 stars. Well i did keep a answer from Ivy. She informed me that even though it has been an problem on their part is the reason I didnt obtain what I for, if it happens again they will not honor the and basically i will have for nothing. I will no longer from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Levels in turret play are so difficult that it no enjoyment at all and is just a money grab to create you power ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Fun but method to a lot of ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    application doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewel Crush™ - Jewels & Gems Match 3 Legend [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    android game needs less ads,

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386