Read legendary pokemon wallpapers qhd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all legendary pokemon wallpapers qhd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpapers QHD [App]  2019-1-26 21:16

    wow!!! it's very cool wallpapers. legendary app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpapers QHD [App]  2019-1-26 21:16

    nice cool wallpapers. i love that all wallpapers. love for Pokemon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpapers QHD [App]  2019-1-26 21:16

    amazing application wowww superb application

    0  


    Add your opinion on legendary pokemon wallpapers qhd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpapers QHD [App]  2019-1-26 21:16

    Nice app. love to pokemon. super wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpapers QHD [App]  2019-1-26 21:16

    Super duper wallpapers. I am fan of pokemon. If you this application then very happy you with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpapers QHD [App]  2019-1-26 21:16

    It's Awesome wallpapers in this app. i am fan of pokemon series. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpapers QHD [App]  2019-1-26 21:16

    awesome wallpaper number 1 recommendation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpapers QHD [App]  2019-1-26 21:16

    legend app!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpapers QHD [App]  2019-1-26 21:16

    its so cooollllπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpapers QHD [App]  2019-1-26 21:16

    osm nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpapers QHD [App]  2019-1-26 21:16

    amazing guys wow definitely better than the other appa for poke wall papers awesome perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    It's Don't have a find option and I don't search a single wallpaper of our indian Troops so I uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Best wallpaper ever..😍 but please includ the find bar option.☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    i like very eat wallpaper every day and it is safe and thanks for best wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    This application is really awesome I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    some pictures were amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    wonderful application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-28 21:15

    supar wallpapers all wallpapers are cute . nice app all children are have amazing fun for this app . simple to use for children nd all age man. thank you hamayagroup for this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-28 21:15

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-28 21:15

    too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Pokemon Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-28 21:15

    i lke it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    I want i dont have to crop the pics to set as a screen wallpapers. Hope developers could fix or upload wallpapers which fits on phone screen. As per quality of wallpapers you wont regret it. wallpapers are crystal must test this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    all old photos comes repetedly no refresh photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    The best wallpapers for android device ! Awesome app for home and lock screen ! 10/10 stars !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Very illustrative app. Lots of wallpapers to choose from. And they are super beautiful too....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    faintesy wallpaper is like application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    amazing amazing just awesom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Best wallpaper apps amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    amazing graphics HD pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    the best so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Latest modernize broke the random section. its not updating when u try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    this is the first time i found our India national flag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    don't wast time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    no searching options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    You are the best wallpaper application developer on the planet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    superior quality wallpapers. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    it's just wow.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Amazing wallpapers with amazing resolution and screen size. Varied categorization which makes it easy to use. Only want there was some method to find for paticular wallpapers using keywords. Also a feature for everyday wallpaper changer integrated within application would create this the excellent 5* app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    sorry for the review that i gave soon after the update, i don't understand what went wrong yet, initially every next time i opened the app, it just crashed down over accessing the categories option, but as of now, everything looks fine, so the problem might be out of the device, anyhow thanks for the response, go ahead devs... support😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Need find features to search more UHD pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    why this apps go into my sd card?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    application is amazing but include so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    very best HD wallpaper application πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    amazing well paper application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    special wallpapers. looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    amazing application you will obtain amazing wall paper from there. developing squad is responsive. they did solve my issue about this application . thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Please upload Indian actress like Katrina Kaif , kriti sanon, singer Kanika Kapoor hot and fresh photos .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Perfect app! It got the widest range of wallpapers I've ever seen! So great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    baik gambar cantik2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Doesn't present wallpapers after the latest modernize 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    pleasure look nice wallpaper app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    wow super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    i Like It this Is Better then Better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Dozens of multiple attractive wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Wallpapers - HD & QHD Backgrounds [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    nice collection of pictures .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Draw Pokemon Legendary Easily [App]  2019-4-10 13:21

    OUTSTANDING APP πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜€πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary []  2020-4-6 18:34

    Was recommended as a should have album for a melody lover that enjoys amazing blues melody and Alberta Hunter is a legend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary []  2020-4-6 18:34

    Alberta Hunter went to London to be in shows, and adapted very well to the sophistocated cabaret style. She sounds sophistocated and CLASSY ON THSI EXELLENT CD. VERY LITTLE JAZZ CONTENT IS HERE, HOWEVER JACK JACKSON'S OFTEN PEPPY BRITISH SOCIETYY DANCE BAND IS EXELLENT IN TEH RAY NOBLE, LEW STONE STYLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary []  2020-4-6 18:34

    Alberta Hunter (1895-1984) led an extraordinary life. Born in Memphis, Hunter clawed her method to the top of Chicago's nighclub stage in the 1910s, most famously headlining for five years at Chicago's Dreamland Ballroom and touring both England and France, where she was accorded the highest accolades of the day. At home once more, she evolved into one of the amazing jazz and blues divas of the 1920s and 1930s, equalling the likes of Bessie Smith and Ethel Waters, a top-draw on both sides of the Atlantic throughout the 1930s and a famous performer "for the boys" during Globe Battle II. And then, quite suddenly, she stopped. In 1954 she suddenly dropped out of public sight, enrolled in medical classes, and for the next twenty years had a satisfying career as a nurse. Although she created a few appearances and released a few recordings, it was not until she retired from nursing in 1977 that she returned to music--and when she did it was almost like a bomb went off. She became particularly well known for her "naughty" blues numbers, sexy and wickedly witty and thoroughly wonderful. Alberta Hunter had it going r those seeking her later years recordings in find of racy music, THE LEGENDARY ALBERTA HUNTER will be a disappointment. Recorded in London, this is Hunter as the Europeans saw her: elegant, smooth, and disciplined, an elegant nightclub and concert singer--not the blues shouter puncher for which she was so popular in the United States. She sings here with a certain calculated throw-away quality, easy, unstrained, but with poweful control. Some of the recordings, perhaps most notably "What Shall I Do" have an unbalanced quality, with the instruments slightly overpowering Hunter, but this a flaw of recordings of the era--and fortunately it does not occur on every selection. The finest, in my opinion at least, are Hunter's memorable ver of the Cole Porter classic "Miss Otis Regrets," the elegantly rendered "Stars Fell On Alabama," and the casually poignant "I Travel Alone."THE LEGENDARY ALBERTA HUNTER really does not present Hunter's full range, not by a long shot; there are no blues, small in the method of what we would describe as jazz, none of the naughtiness for which she was so popular (and which could not be recorded, due to censorship, until she returned to the scene in the 1970s.) But it is Alberta Hunter, always elegant, always class, and always memorable. T, Amazon Reviewer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary []  2020-4-6 18:34

    This was not the usual Alberta Hunter compared to other cds I have of her. I found it somewhat corny and I regret buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary []  2020-4-6 18:34

    Those lusty recordings that A.H. created late in her life were my introduction to her. When I bought this LP back in the early 1980's, I was surprised to hear her refined style, particularly on "Two Cigarettes in the Dark." I came to this website today to see if the LP was available on CD. And it is.If you're expecting the blues, this isn't it. Her style and the arrangements are very sophisticated and pleasing. I recommend it very highly. I expect it will be back in my collection soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary []  2020-4-6 18:34

    More vocals required to reveiw adequately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Pokemon? [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    i love gessing the pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Pokemon? [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Pokemon? [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    48 Levels of easily guessable Pokemon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Pokemon? [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Its good. It has gen 6 pokemon that really surprised me. This is one of those surveys that need to be played more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Pokemon? [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    I think this is as amazing as five star application !!!!!!!! because it really stresses your brain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Pokemon? [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Pokemon? [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    It is a perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Pokemon? [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    only 48 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Pokemon? [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    .........(random war with red)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Pokemon [App]  2019-11-21 21:10

    I wanted to draw but can't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Pokemon? [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    the second pokemon isn't a POKEMON!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Pokemon? [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Pokemon [App]  2019-11-21 21:10

    A p singh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Pokemon? [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    RIP OFF I WOULD WANT GET EGGD MORE THAN THIS because android game SUCKKKKKK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Pokemon? [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Which Pokemon? [App]  2019-6-8 21:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name the Pokemon - Unofficial Pokemon Quiz Trivia [App]  2019-4-14 13:28

    I am a pokemon go fan and this name the pokemon quiz is just for me. its very fun to play and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name the Pokemon - Unofficial Pokemon Quiz Trivia [App]  2019-4-14 13:28

    Amazing quiz for pokemon fans. It helped grow my pokemon knowledge. name the Pokemon is recommended for all Pokemon fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Sourcing [App]  2019-2-3 13:6

    is this application just for US or can it be use in the UK?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Sourcing [App]  2019-2-3 13:6

    so far honestly no complaints love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Sourcing [App]  2019-2-3 13:6

    I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Sourcing [App]  2019-2-3 13:6

    Amazing organizational application for Amazon sellers! Helps me create well educated decisions when sourcing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary DXP [App]  2019-1-22 0:38

    Application is broken. Stuck at connecting screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary DXP [App]  2019-1-22 0:38

    Can't obtain past the connecting screen. Made an acc and it won't connect. Tried removing, reinstalling and signing in and obtain the same error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary DXP [App]  2019-1-22 0:38

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary DXP [App]  2019-1-22 0:38

    As it stands, this application is completely unplayable. It crashes constantly, it freezes constantly, it is riddled with bugs every single step of the way. Things don't happen which should, things happen which shouldn't, the android game prompts you to do things that you can't, the shop is broken and shows some things as having no cost and then demands more payment, the android game doesn't present any sort of gallery of who the character characters are or what they do, there's no pass and play option, there's no option to solo play as multiple players, there's no option to choose which heroes you wish to play with, it's random whether or not the android game bothers to begin up android games with the mastermind and scheme you chose or not...I love Legendary, and I WANT the option to play it on the go. As it stands though, this application is a heavy amount of problem and is barely playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary DXP [App]  2019-1-22 0:38

    Very buggy, keeps either crashing mid android game or just exiting to the menu without my consent losing my progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary DXP [App]  2019-1-22 0:38

    Android game no longer runs (again) since recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Setup [App]  2020-1-10 13:36

    By far the best companion application for Marvel Legendary card game. I've been using it for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Setup [App]  2020-1-10 13:36

    A amazing application in dire need of an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Setup [App]  2020-1-10 13:36

    Currently if you selects only to contains the latest 3 little box expansions ie only noir, deadpool or capt 75th the application crash instead of the usual too few exp included notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Setup [App]  2020-1-10 13:36

    Amazing app. Any idea when Homecoming will be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Setup [App]  2020-1-10 13:36

    This is a far superior product. Exactly what I required for an optimized android game play. And any concerns are addressed right away. Still waiting on the Noir expansion. When is that coming out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Setup [App]  2020-1-10 13:36

    I have no idea what this application is for but I was worth the investment and the impressive UI design is very user friendly! I hate this application but I love the logo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Setup [App]  2020-1-10 13:36

    Not sure if it's a bug, but the Randomize button doesn't work for the 2nd and subsequent Randomize operation. I need to restart before I can do another Randomize which resets all the chosen mastermind, scheme, heroes, etc. This application would be much better if I can re-randomize all those fields set at Random while keeping the pre-set fields fixed. My device is nexus 6p.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Setup [App]  2020-1-10 13:36

    Love it, very useful. 2 minor complaints. Sometimes has the same villain group twice on 1 roll. Skrull kree battle doesn't always have Skrull and kree listed as the villains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Setup [App]  2020-1-10 13:36

    Very excited for Captain America 75 support, but this is about as amazing as it gets for Randomizers, nigh complete customization (you wish a certain hero and then the rest random? Done! Wish to leave out that one scheme your wife hates playing? Done!) Seamless, customizable, thanks for the hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legendary Setup [App]  2020-1-10 13:36

    recruit the squad that you want, pick the scheme, even the playmat, any timeline on the Captain America expansion, thanks for all you do...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386