legit-paid-online-surveys-paypal Reviews & Opinions


Submit legit-paid-online-surveys-paypal review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paid Surveys review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paid Surveys review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Amazing application and card reader combo. Not had any problems at all with it and payment can be withdrawn to your bank instantly. Just want that on the sales history page you could see the actual amount taken after PayPal deductions not full amount. And please can we have a permanent symbol on the payment page to present if the reader is connected or not as you input the amount to charge? A few times I've not realised they weren't linked as I charged a customer only to have to go through various pages to connect then go back again to the charging page. Other than that fabulous PayPal.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on legit-paid-online-surveys-paypal or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch legit-paid-online-surveys-paypal video reviews and related movies:

    See AVOID Paid Survey SCAMS + The BEST Legit Paid Survey Sites! on youtube.

     related image

    See FREE HIGH PAYING SURVEYS REVEALED PAYPAL CASH FREE 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make $50 Dollars or More In Free Paypal Money Per Week Doing Surveys Online! Read Info Below on youtube.

     related image

    See Surveys That Pay You Through Paypal - Surveys That Pay Cash Through Paypal on youtube.

     related image

    See Make Money Online Fast With Paypal $20 Per Day - Best Ways To Make Money Online 2017 & 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make Money Online Fast 2 LEGIT Ways On How To Make Money Online FAST on youtube.

     related image

    See Companies That Pay INSTANTLY To PayPal (Easy & Quick Ways To Earn Online) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Earn Money Online $5-20 A Day - Paypal 2017 (With proof $130+) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    At first when I performed a try transaction, the card reader did not work, then when I found out that my phones volume had to be completely turned up it took my try payment without a problem. Since PayPal is such a trusted name, this application makes it simple for me to take mobile payments. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Application now crashes after every transaction. Transaction doesn't clear after we print the receipt. And have to exit the app, and reset the application to take the next sale.Have to rotate screen to login. The rotation issue was brought to their attention several months ago, yet 2 revisions later, still has to be rotated. Not good thing to have to do when you test and use this as a register, which is what PayPal recommends. Can't recommend this at this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Absolutely rubbish. Every time I test to use it something goes wrong and I am unable to process payments. Very embarrassing in front of customers and makes life more difficult. Can't even begin the application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    The application and the triangle reader have a lot of issues. The triangle card reader constantly doesnt work. I need to unplug the reader, plug it back in, reset the app, etc, to obtain it to work. Something that should take 15 seconds often takes 3 or 4 minutes. It makes my business look unprofessional. They force you to obtain the EMV chip reader because of this which is $79.99. I switched over to paypal here to save money, poor desicion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I've been using PayPal for years, since Ebay and love it. If ever any issues they take care of it. I've just come across this application. Will redo my review if any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Total rubbish. Can't login because it constantly stops working. Tried everything. PayPal website totally useless as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Perfect app, use this for my craft fairs, very simple to use and set up. Not five stars due to having to log in each time you begin the app, would be better if the application auto logged in when connected to the PayPal Here card reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Just installed but will not open. Keeps closing. Rubbish. This was going to determine whether or not I purchase the card payment device but issues before I have even started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I couldn't even sign up to use it. I've been using PayPal for a long time now and it says I'm ineligible to use this app. There's no method to determine if I created a mistake entering my information if that's the reason, because now it will not let me to use the application no matter what. Very aggravating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Fantastic. Can transfer your cash quickly. Dowwnfall sometimes application logs off randomly and compatible Bluetooth printer is extortionate at £200 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Amazing product. Just want PayPal wouldn't use additional charges beside the norm 3%. Also dislike the keep on funds and not a reason as to why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Doesn't load on my S7. Just crashes everytime that I attempt to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Every time I begin the application it will say failed login and close don't know if it's a bug on the s8 or just the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Just received my card reader went to test and use it and all I obtain is a black screen when I click into the app..I would not recommend this right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    We have two paypal accounts and the application says both are ineligible! How?! Why did you send us the card reader if we are ineligible to use it? Total waste of our time and business assets trying to use this. Calling about this was also a joke as only got a recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Since the modernize I am unable to use the application without giving location, contacts and microphone permissions. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I've been using PayPal Here for a few years now. Still have the original Bluetooth piece they sent for my merchant account. I've never ONCE a had a issue with it! Super convenient and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Application not user friendly, after manual CC entering, have fields auto populate to the next field once entered!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Everytime i test to log in it acts like it will accept my credentials and then proceeds tocrash. Google pixel, android device 8.0.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I own a Window Cleaning Services Shades Plus Window Cleaning in San Fernando valley,CA And this is so convention for I and my clients to negotiate with. Amazing method to obtain paid and it's so trusted by business . Huge and Little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    [email protected]#$% dosent even load on my Galaxy S8 plus just keeps saying the application has stopped.why has it not been fixed yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Application always tries to connect to the card reader even when not required. Annoying errors pop up. Card reader turns it self on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Application works well...wish there would a method to differentiate between catagories when using a cell phone, if it is when using a smartphone device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    This application crashes every time I test to begin it. What a waste of money. I'm getting the square instead now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I love PayPal. It is secure and dependable. I. Never doubt if my moey is safe or if my transaction will process. It is an necessary tool for my business that I really could not be ankful for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    So simple to use, makes selling at farmers markets a breeze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Had so much problem logging in.Just keeps telling me it isn't responding?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I'm Loving Being Able To Obtain My Cash From The Ones Always Saying, I Only Have A Credit Card!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Zone doesn't work since latest modernize and can't take payments now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Downloaded to use with the card reader and the application just keeps crashing and closing during login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Amazing but will be better when you can run card when out of service and shop until back in range like Square.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    buggy, couldn't complete log in without screen freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    This application is the most useful and helpful for payment options for ppl who don't have a PayPal acc but it's still secure through PayPal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Can't even sign up, look through the categories and when you hit back it just says real and you have to reset the app, ain't got time for this, T'ra!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    It always fails me when I need it most

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Since update, now declining every transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    It was so simple to set up. Haven't had an opportunity to check out all of the features but I'm really excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Got the credit card reader for my business. I downloaded the application for it. It asked for all sorts of ridiculous "allow this... let that's". I said Ooookaaaay. Allowed them. Next thing I know I am being asked verify yourself questions. #1 a list of 4 cars... and I had to click one I owned... okay no problem. #2 a list of road addresses... had to click on I lived at previously. Okay I know that was correct (how the BLEEEEEP the known this stuff) okay #3 click the name of a person you know. 4 names and the option of I don't know any of these. They are all names that I don't know... so I chose the I don't know them option. ... and I obtain a notice saying I am not eligible for the use of the app. SERIOUSLY !?!?!?! You deny me because I can't remember ONE person I've might have met at some point. Why not a question on when I farted last... that might be more applicable. Tried to call them... at 8 am Eastern time... I have to wait until 6 am Pacific time. I like PayPal, but this application appears to SUCK from everything I have seen so far. Oh and I NEVER write reviews. Soak that fact in. UPDATE: Contacted PayPal about the problem and was DENIED based on the fact that my line of work essentially was considered too HIGH RISK. Beautiful funny considering my other Co-workers in the SAME business/ same company all have been able to obtain and use the credit card reader AS WELL AS are able to use the actual app. So I wouldn't bother downloading the application since they are clearly basing their decisions on info they pull out if their butt and do not use the same criteria for people who all work for the same company even.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Sometime this application will not process the payment. Also the find button does not work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Survey Sites - Make money online review [App]  2018-3-25 13:10

    Finally, legit survey panels. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Survey Sites - Make money online review [App]  2018-3-25 13:10

    The best application in the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The company needs major fixes. They need to hire people who actually speak English. People who know what they are doing. I haven't got a answer for 4 days about my cash because of PayPal messing up and accidentally pulling out double the amount the expect me to pay the other person. I don't got time for this nor the money. They need to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Does what it is meant to, it's easy and simple to use. Would be amazing to use it with NFC or with Android device Pay - but as it is, it works as required. Never had a problem when using the application or via websites. The main gift is that I can store securely online, without any worries about my CC/DC info being stolen and sold on. All amazing Peace 🖖🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    They keep my cash for 4 days after receiving it! And once i did finally obtain acess to it i transfered to my card and have to wait another 4 days but you bet they obtain theirs! Im calling the better business bearu on them! This is ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I couldn't withdraw my cash yet I uploaded my papers. No confirmation, no checking (I did send the proof) 2 weeks ago. I really need my cash back. So disappointing. If you don't believe me just check it out by yourself even by coming to my country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Maybe if the add money feature would work it would obtain a better review but I hold getting asked to "verify" info and then an error screen pops up and says they are having problems please test again in 2 or 3 minutes... and still hasn't worked 3 weeks later. Customer service says my acc is amazing to go... but can't give me an respond why it's not working. Probably just like the junk card readers I got that don't work no matter what I do to troubleshoot them..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    We seriously need a breakdown of money and card for each user. Putting all figures together from our 11 venues makes it near impossible to hold track and back check what every one of our sales people are doing in true time. That is one single reason why we're considering switching to the competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The verification of acc is taking too long they said that it will only take 24-48hrs business days, it is almost a week and nothing amazing happened. I contacted customer service and yet i only obtain automated replies common paypal you van do better than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Method slow. I mean, really inconveniently slow. If they say "3-5 business days" it really means 1-2 weeks on pending transfers. Their customer service is absolute garbage so don't bother calling them unless you like screaming at machines that can't understand you. I miss the days where you could talk to people who cared about their service. What a joke. I'd delete it if I didn't need it for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I send cash to a family and after I send the cash my acc has been limited. I tried all the procedures required to lift the limitation but nothing works. Now, I can't send and withdraw the cash on my account. 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Once begin and go to sales activity it crashes and closes app. Place in ticket and telling me my phone. Happens on 4 various devices. Go back to the ver from 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I love using this app. If I could actually log into it. It shouldn't be ever a point where I'm stuck on the loading to log in part because the reCAPTIA thing is just garbage. It becomes verified. Then refreshes making it so you are stuck on it. Fix it please PayPal stop making this harder than it has to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    TOTAL SCAM. I sold an item through eBay, the buyer lodged a fraudulent complaint 4 months later (after she broke the phone herself) and they did not even allow me argue, they straight up cashed the cash from my acc and send me back a useless broken phone. Don`t use it if you're planning to have your cash in your wallet instead of wrongly taken away from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Im not changing my review til u fix it. You display i can change password with my email and i most certainly cannot. I have a fresh number and you insist in calling and texting my inactive number which does not help me. I havent logged in for awhile why was my review erased and not resolved????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Cash takes a long time to process, which means you lose track of what you have. Also, I've set up fingerprint login about four times and it STILL asks for a password and won't allow me use fingerprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Your application has locked me out and won't send me my password that I didn't forget..really @#$%ed I know my password but it keeps telling me its wrong so I pressed the forgot my password button and it takes me to a blank screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    No option for free sending cash to friends! Or rather there is but screen goes black and you can't see it! Cost me circa £6 extra! Serious flaw and a ripoff especially that the receiver was defined as family in PP but due to using application he was charged as if I was paying for goods! Please fix it and refund me the money!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Couldn't even obtain through the intial phase of linking my debit card to this allow alone using the the application and sending & receiving money. All it says is "linking declined by issuer" Pathetically disgisting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Still the fingerprint isn't working. I place my finger on the sensor which is also the home button and the application just closes. FIX IT!!! Also, let for more notification options. Other than that the UI is clean and easy with simple on the eyes colors. I like how it is still material without sticking strictly to the material guidelines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I tried to sign up and every time I place in NY address it said check your address I even went out side to create sure I was getting the right address and still (check ur adress) this is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Love PayPal but the application is garbage always asking me if I'm a robot I verify I'm not and keeps on asking me. I did an hour worth of picture check and still could not obtain to my pay pal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Why can't I obtain past the security screen? I've passed this ridiculous try like 10 times and still have no access! How am I gonna pay rent?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Haven't used this application in a while and recently came back to it. They have created it beautiful smooth and quick now. I like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Im stuck with this page called "security check" whenever i already did the survey it will begin again and again fix the bug or something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I love that I can request cash and send cash without ever having to deal with cash. I dont have a shop front so i dont have a money register. It allows me to be able to interact with a customer without the awkwardness of asking them for a check or exact change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    If you are stuck on the security screen go to the bottom of this page and email them...so they'll know and test to fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Just installed. Trying to login, soon as I enter my information the application closes out. I uninstalled and installed again and same issue occurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Latest modernize broke the PayPal credit access. It was my basic reason for using the application since web access is a pain via mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It would appear you cannot put and track disputes via the app. If so it is a clear oversight on behalf of the people that wrote the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Keeps asking me to do a fast verification to see if I'm a robot an keeps asking me to click pictures does not even log in or go past that....over an over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Your fresh "I am not a robot; fast security check" runs In an endless circle making it impossible to log on. Why the change?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    samsung\android pay support, would really like to add my access card to create payments that much easier. thanks for all the work on the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    With not being savvy on Android. This application created me so at ease. It was like I just read PayPal for dummies. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I can't even log in on mobile application ask me to do security check of vehicles and signs and I do it right and never let's me in I tried literally over 50 times I can log in on my web browser so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It won't obtain past verife that you're not a robot. I'd obtain a checkmark for correctly verifiing that your not a robot.... FIX IT PLEASE for the. LG V30

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    30 mins has turned into over a day glad I didn't need the money for anything. Bank transfers move faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Captcha won't allow me sign in! I clicked everything right 80 times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    First i conform bank acc by two little delosit i test two time and the third time my bank acc is automatically removied this is one time of time wasting and frode..do not use paypal. Batter then use a other payment like paytm and ect..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    A fast security check over and over and over even though I place my password in. Can anyone use this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    PayPal in general is great, but I just downloaded the recent ver and it crashes every time I test and log in. Completely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Absoloutely the worst put to have your money! Thought it was amazing when i first used it, then they lock your cash up and create every transaction a headache & nightmare. Called customer service repeatedly and they say "Sorry they cant do anything, just wait until they fix the issue " " Our security has to process it". I have 7 mates that have used the paypal application and they all stop using it for the same reasons. I've missed work because i couldnt pay for a cab, missed 3 meals because i couldnt use my own cash on paypal and missed my flight out of state to see my dying family member because of this ridiculous company so far. Boycotting paypal is the best decision to create with your money... thank me later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Paypal Money - Paypal Dollar Gift Card review [App]  2018-9-23 13:10

    Fake app..it's asking for PayPal id in number.. just weast time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Paypal Money - Paypal Dollar Gift Card review [App]  2018-9-23 13:10

    Its asking for PayPal ID instead of the acc name plz work on it and give me feed back plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Paypal Money - Paypal Dollar Gift Card review [App]  2018-9-23 13:10

    Has anyone withdrawn from this app???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    I think it's really amazing for time pass and u will obtain addicted.. And on top of that your will be earning cash.... Two days back I have redeemed for the first time so just waiting for my money to come to my account... I am enjoying it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    So much fun. I though it was just a waste of time. I just got my first pay thru Paypal. Test it out guys. You can use my Referral code 80VQ4GA75K to keep your begin up points too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    What is the amazing application is that what's going to happen is that it's a step away from being able to pay ten thousand points or else it's worth seeing again or again, or it's time for me to play the game, but it's time for me to have a bar I do not wish to go away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Amazing application ab dekhte h ki kya hota h niyam anusar apka ek step to clear kr liya ten thousand points bna liya ab dekhate h ki reedam lgata h ya nhi vaise spin khelne me time pass to jata h lekin spin ka time bhi bahut h ek bar ghumao to rukne me bahut der ho jati h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    It is an perfect application to earn cash whenever free time you obtain and simultaneously you come across different ads ,deals ,and of course other apps.I am very much delighted with this application rather than other online earning games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    It's very nice application .easy use simple play simple payout . This aap give actual payment. This aap have no issue to use .I think this is a amazing aap for students for additional income.i suggest it every body use this aap for Gus and additional income plzz guys test this ossum aap . Huge thanks for this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Fraudulent e previous ver of this application is lucky cash. I spent time to view adds. After earning coins I gave to redeem. But did not keep money. Now they removed the "lucky cash" nt mail. No answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    It's really good... Nice time to pass and on top of that you can obtain [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$'s for the first time I have redeemed my points hope to obtain amount soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    I am using this application from 09 Oct I completed my first 10000points few mins ago I redeemed it.I followed their rules. The application looks their graphics are amazing and ad system is also let's see how much time it will take to gave my reward on paytm.Let's fingers crossed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Amazing application but, when I begin survey it always telling that no survey is available. Now only I redeem cash for the first time now just see in how much time my cash will come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    It is a fake app. I earned 10000 points.but I didn't keep any cash till I uninstalled this they changed their application name lucky money to is fraud ey won't give anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    My payment is not done I have submitted redeem request before 20days but payment is not confirm so this is only fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    abbi tk mne reedm ni paya 7days tk wait kr liya fake application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter