legit-paid-online-surveys-paypal Reviews & Opinions


Submit legit-paid-online-surveys-paypal review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paid Surveys review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paid Surveys review [App]  2018-4-9 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Amazing application and card reader combo. Not had any problems at all with it and payment can be withdrawn to your bank instantly. Just want that on the sales history page you could see the actual amount taken after PayPal deductions not full amount. And please can we have a permanent symbol on the payment page to present if the reader is connected or not as you input the amount to charge? A few times I've not realised they weren't linked as I charged a customer only to have to go through various pages to connect then go back again to the charging page. Other than that fabulous PayPal.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on legit-paid-online-surveys-paypal or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch legit-paid-online-surveys-paypal video reviews and related movies:

    See AVOID Paid Survey SCAMS + The BEST Legit Paid Survey Sites! on youtube.

     related image

    See FREE HIGH PAYING SURVEYS REVEALED PAYPAL CASH FREE 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make $50 Dollars or More In Free Paypal Money Per Week Doing Surveys Online! Read Info Below on youtube.

     related image

    See Surveys That Pay You Through Paypal - Surveys That Pay Cash Through Paypal on youtube.

     related image

    See Make Money Online Fast With Paypal $20 Per Day - Best Ways To Make Money Online 2017 & 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make Money Online Fast 2 LEGIT Ways On How To Make Money Online FAST on youtube.

     related image

    See Companies That Pay INSTANTLY To PayPal (Easy & Quick Ways To Earn Online) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Earn Money Online $5-20 A Day - Paypal 2017 (With proof $130+) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    At first when I performed a try transaction, the card reader did not work, then when I found out that my phones volume had to be completely turned up it took my try payment without a problem. Since PayPal is such a trusted name, this application makes it simple for me to take mobile payments. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Application now crashes after every transaction. Transaction doesn't clear after we print the receipt. And have to exit the app, and reset the application to take the next sale.Have to rotate screen to login. The rotation issue was brought to their attention several months ago, yet 2 revisions later, still has to be rotated. Not good thing to have to do when you test and use this as a register, which is what PayPal recommends. Can't recommend this at this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Absolutely rubbish. Every time I test to use it something goes wrong and I am unable to process payments. Very embarrassing in front of customers and makes life more difficult. Can't even begin the application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    The application and the triangle reader have a lot of issues. The triangle card reader constantly doesnt work. I need to unplug the reader, plug it back in, reset the app, etc, to obtain it to work. Something that should take 15 seconds often takes 3 or 4 minutes. It makes my business look unprofessional. They force you to obtain the EMV chip reader because of this which is $79.99. I switched over to paypal here to save money, poor desicion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I've been using PayPal for years, since Ebay and love it. If ever any issues they take care of it. I've just come across this application. Will redo my review if any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Total rubbish. Can't login because it constantly stops working. Tried everything. PayPal website totally useless as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Perfect app, use this for my craft fairs, very simple to use and set up. Not five stars due to having to log in each time you begin the app, would be better if the application auto logged in when connected to the PayPal Here card reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Just installed but will not open. Keeps closing. Rubbish. This was going to determine whether or not I purchase the card payment device but issues before I have even started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I couldn't even sign up to use it. I've been using PayPal for a long time now and it says I'm ineligible to use this app. There's no method to determine if I created a mistake entering my information if that's the reason, because now it will not let me to use the application no matter what. Very aggravating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Fantastic. Can transfer your cash quickly. Dowwnfall sometimes application logs off randomly and compatible Bluetooth printer is extortionate at £200 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Amazing product. Just want PayPal wouldn't use additional charges beside the norm 3%. Also dislike the keep on funds and not a reason as to why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Doesn't load on my S7. Just crashes everytime that I attempt to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Every time I begin the application it will say failed login and close don't know if it's a bug on the s8 or just the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Just received my card reader went to test and use it and all I obtain is a black screen when I click into the app..I would not recommend this right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    We have two paypal accounts and the application says both are ineligible! How?! Why did you send us the card reader if we are ineligible to use it? Total waste of our time and business assets trying to use this. Calling about this was also a joke as only got a recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Since the modernize I am unable to use the application without giving location, contacts and microphone permissions. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I've been using PayPal Here for a few years now. Still have the original Bluetooth piece they sent for my merchant account. I've never ONCE a had a issue with it! Super convenient and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Application not user friendly, after manual CC entering, have fields auto populate to the next field once entered!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Everytime i test to log in it acts like it will accept my credentials and then proceeds tocrash. Google pixel, android device 8.0.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I own a Window Cleaning Services Shades Plus Window Cleaning in San Fernando valley,CA And this is so convention for I and my clients to negotiate with. Amazing method to obtain paid and it's so trusted by business . Huge and Little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    [email protected]#$% dosent even load on my Galaxy S8 plus just keeps saying the application has stopped.why has it not been fixed yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Application always tries to connect to the card reader even when not required. Annoying errors pop up. Card reader turns it self on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Application works well...wish there would a method to differentiate between catagories when using a cell phone, if it is when using a smartphone device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    This application crashes every time I test to begin it. What a waste of money. I'm getting the square instead now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I love PayPal. It is secure and dependable. I. Never doubt if my moey is safe or if my transaction will process. It is an necessary tool for my business that I really could not be ankful for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    So simple to use, makes selling at farmers markets a breeze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Had so much problem logging in.Just keeps telling me it isn't responding?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I'm Loving Being Able To Obtain My Cash From The Ones Always Saying, I Only Have A Credit Card!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Zone doesn't work since latest modernize and can't take payments now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Downloaded to use with the card reader and the application just keeps crashing and closing during login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Amazing but will be better when you can run card when out of service and shop until back in range like Square.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    buggy, couldn't complete log in without screen freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    This application is the most useful and helpful for payment options for ppl who don't have a PayPal acc but it's still secure through PayPal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Can't even sign up, look through the categories and when you hit back it just says real and you have to reset the app, ain't got time for this, T'ra!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    It always fails me when I need it most

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Since update, now declining every transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    It was so simple to set up. Haven't had an opportunity to check out all of the features but I'm really excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Got the credit card reader for my business. I downloaded the application for it. It asked for all sorts of ridiculous "allow this... let that's". I said Ooookaaaay. Allowed them. Next thing I know I am being asked verify yourself questions. #1 a list of 4 cars... and I had to click one I owned... okay no problem. #2 a list of road addresses... had to click on I lived at previously. Okay I know that was correct (how the BLEEEEEP the known this stuff) okay #3 click the name of a person you know. 4 names and the option of I don't know any of these. They are all names that I don't know... so I chose the I don't know them option. ... and I obtain a notice saying I am not eligible for the use of the app. SERIOUSLY !?!?!?! You deny me because I can't remember ONE person I've might have met at some point. Why not a question on when I farted last... that might be more applicable. Tried to call them... at 8 am Eastern time... I have to wait until 6 am Pacific time. I like PayPal, but this application appears to SUCK from everything I have seen so far. Oh and I NEVER write reviews. Soak that fact in. UPDATE: Contacted PayPal about the problem and was DENIED based on the fact that my line of work essentially was considered too HIGH RISK. Beautiful funny considering my other Co-workers in the SAME business/ same company all have been able to obtain and use the credit card reader AS WELL AS are able to use the actual app. So I wouldn't bother downloading the application since they are clearly basing their decisions on info they pull out if their butt and do not use the same criteria for people who all work for the same company even.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Get Paid Anywhere review [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Sometime this application will not process the payment. Also the find button does not work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Survey Sites - Make money online review [App]  2018-3-25 13:10

    Finally, legit survey panels. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Survey Sites - Make money online review [App]  2018-3-25 13:10

    The best application in the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The company needs major fixes. They need to hire people who actually speak English. People who know what they are doing. I haven't got a answer for 4 days about my cash because of PayPal messing up and accidentally pulling out double the amount the expect me to pay the other person. I don't got time for this nor the money. They need to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Does what it is meant to, it's easy and simple to use. Would be amazing to use it with NFC or with Android device Pay - but as it is, it works as required. Never had a problem when using the application or via websites. The main gift is that I can store securely online, without any worries about my CC/DC info being stolen and sold on. All amazing Peace 🖖🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    They keep my cash for 4 days after receiving it! And once i did finally obtain acess to it i transfered to my card and have to wait another 4 days but you bet they obtain theirs! Im calling the better business bearu on them! This is ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I couldn't withdraw my cash yet I uploaded my papers. No confirmation, no checking (I did send the proof) 2 weeks ago. I really need my cash back. So disappointing. If you don't believe me just check it out by yourself even by coming to my country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Maybe if the add money feature would work it would obtain a better review but I hold getting asked to "verify" info and then an error screen pops up and says they are having problems please test again in 2 or 3 minutes... and still hasn't worked 3 weeks later. Customer service says my acc is amazing to go... but can't give me an respond why it's not working. Probably just like the junk card readers I got that don't work no matter what I do to troubleshoot them..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    We seriously need a breakdown of money and card for each user. Putting all figures together from our 11 venues makes it near impossible to hold track and back check what every one of our sales people are doing in true time. That is one single reason why we're considering switching to the competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The verification of acc is taking too long they said that it will only take 24-48hrs business days, it is almost a week and nothing amazing happened. I contacted customer service and yet i only obtain automated replies common paypal you van do better than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Method slow. I mean, really inconveniently slow. If they say "3-5 business days" it really means 1-2 weeks on pending transfers. Their customer service is absolute garbage so don't bother calling them unless you like screaming at machines that can't understand you. I miss the days where you could talk to people who cared about their service. What a joke. I'd delete it if I didn't need it for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I send cash to a family and after I send the cash my acc has been limited. I tried all the procedures required to lift the limitation but nothing works. Now, I can't send and withdraw the cash on my account. 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Once begin and go to sales activity it crashes and closes app. Place in ticket and telling me my phone. Happens on 4 various devices. Go back to the ver from 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I love using this app. If I could actually log into it. It shouldn't be ever a point where I'm stuck on the loading to log in part because the reCAPTIA thing is just garbage. It becomes verified. Then refreshes making it so you are stuck on it. Fix it please PayPal stop making this harder than it has to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    TOTAL SCAM. I sold an item through eBay, the buyer lodged a fraudulent complaint 4 months later (after she broke the phone herself) and they did not even allow me argue, they straight up cashed the cash from my acc and send me back a useless broken phone. Don`t use it if you're planning to have your cash in your wallet instead of wrongly taken away from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Im not changing my review til u fix it. You display i can change password with my email and i most certainly cannot. I have a fresh number and you insist in calling and texting my inactive number which does not help me. I havent logged in for awhile why was my review erased and not resolved????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Cash takes a long time to process, which means you lose track of what you have. Also, I've set up fingerprint login about four times and it STILL asks for a password and won't allow me use fingerprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Your application has locked me out and won't send me my password that I didn't forget..really @#$%ed I know my password but it keeps telling me its wrong so I pressed the forgot my password button and it takes me to a blank screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    No option for free sending cash to friends! Or rather there is but screen goes black and you can't see it! Cost me circa £6 extra! Serious flaw and a ripoff especially that the receiver was defined as family in PP but due to using application he was charged as if I was paying for goods! Please fix it and refund me the money!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Couldn't even obtain through the intial phase of linking my debit card to this allow alone using the the application and sending & receiving money. All it says is "linking declined by issuer" Pathetically disgisting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Still the fingerprint isn't working. I place my finger on the sensor which is also the home button and the application just closes. FIX IT!!! Also, let for more notification options. Other than that the UI is clean and easy with simple on the eyes colors. I like how it is still material without sticking strictly to the material guidelines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I tried to sign up and every time I place in NY address it said check your address I even went out side to create sure I was getting the right address and still (check ur adress) this is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Love PayPal but the application is garbage always asking me if I'm a robot I verify I'm not and keeps on asking me. I did an hour worth of picture check and still could not obtain to my pay pal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Why can't I obtain past the security screen? I've passed this ridiculous try like 10 times and still have no access! How am I gonna pay rent?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Haven't used this application in a while and recently came back to it. They have created it beautiful smooth and quick now. I like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Im stuck with this page called "security check" whenever i already did the survey it will begin again and again fix the bug or something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I love that I can request cash and send cash without ever having to deal with cash. I dont have a shop front so i dont have a money register. It allows me to be able to interact with a customer without the awkwardness of asking them for a check or exact change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    If you are stuck on the security screen go to the bottom of this page and email them...so they'll know and test to fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Just installed. Trying to login, soon as I enter my information the application closes out. I uninstalled and installed again and same issue occurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Latest modernize broke the PayPal credit access. It was my basic reason for using the application since web access is a pain via mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It would appear you cannot put and track disputes via the app. If so it is a clear oversight on behalf of the people that wrote the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Keeps asking me to do a fast verification to see if I'm a robot an keeps asking me to click pictures does not even log in or go past that....over an over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Your fresh "I am not a robot; fast security check" runs In an endless circle making it impossible to log on. Why the change?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    samsung\android pay support, would really like to add my access card to create payments that much easier. thanks for all the work on the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    With not being savvy on Android. This application created me so at ease. It was like I just read PayPal for dummies. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I can't even log in on mobile application ask me to do security check of vehicles and signs and I do it right and never let's me in I tried literally over 50 times I can log in on my web browser so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It won't obtain past verife that you're not a robot. I'd obtain a checkmark for correctly verifiing that your not a robot.... FIX IT PLEASE for the. LG V30

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    30 mins has turned into over a day glad I didn't need the money for anything. Bank transfers move faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Captcha won't allow me sign in! I clicked everything right 80 times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    First i conform bank acc by two little delosit i test two time and the third time my bank acc is automatically removied this is one time of time wasting and frode..do not use paypal. Batter then use a other payment like paytm and ect..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    A fast security check over and over and over even though I place my password in. Can anyone use this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    PayPal in general is great, but I just downloaded the recent ver and it crashes every time I test and log in. Completely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Absoloutely the worst put to have your money! Thought it was amazing when i first used it, then they lock your cash up and create every transaction a headache & nightmare. Called customer service repeatedly and they say "Sorry they cant do anything, just wait until they fix the issue " " Our security has to process it". I have 7 mates that have used the paypal application and they all stop using it for the same reasons. I've missed work because i couldnt pay for a cab, missed 3 meals because i couldnt use my own cash on paypal and missed my flight out of state to see my dying family member because of this ridiculous company so far. Boycotting paypal is the best decision to create with your money... thank me later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    This is THE book you need to read if you're looking to begin an online business. I have been learning about building online businesses for a year and managed to obtain my first 3 clients and even then I learned a lot of fresh things from this book. There are 6 reasons why I believe this book is too good:1) Method: Matthew lays out step by step the process to begin an online business. The book starts with a detailed tutorial on how to search a profitable idea and niche and then take it from there. The book is laid out very methodically giving you a bird's eye view of the process of starting an online business and then diving deep into each step.2) Action oriented: Unlike a lot of books which dump a lot of info on you, this book ends each chapter with action steps you need to take before moving on to the next chapter. This is very practical and helps you obtain results.3) Tools and Scripts: The book gives you practical tools and scripts that you can use. For instance, there is a table you can use to jot down ideas for your business as well as criteria to rank them on so that you can search an idea for your business. The book also includes the exact e-mail Matthew uses to obtain interviewed on podcasts.4) Tactics: The book strikes a balance between giving you a wide dozens of strategies that may suit your business and going in-depth into each one. As Matthew says in the book, he has an entire book on e-mail marketing but this book gives you enough to obtain your business up.5) Psychology: Being the experienced entrepreneur that he is, Matthew is able to anticipate psychological setbacks that may keep you back as you embark on this journey. He will caution you on them and offer tip on how to overcome it. For instance, as he says, when you begin your blog, your spouse and/or mom might be the only ones reading it for a while. This is normal and you need to be patient before you obtain traction.6) Strategy: The book gives you different tactics and ways to obtain visitors to your www service and shows you how to decide which one is the best for you. This makes the book very comprehensive and tthew also cautions versus trying to learn everything about everything before starting out - a mistake I am already guilty of. Hence, I have only read until chapter 5 for now and have learned a lot. I am looking forward to implementing what I've learned into my business and will definitely hold coming back to this book again and again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I previously read the author's other book called The Ten Year Turnaround and while that one was well written, I definitely prefer books like this with step by step actionable info that I can obtain results from quickly and not just ten years from now. I also appreciate the fact that the author is not someone who has created his cash only by teaching other people how to create money, but actually runs his own successful online business. That being said, I'd have liked to see more dozens in examples of making cash from online business rather than just the usual selling ads, e-books, content subscriptions, etc.If you are wondering about the tactics presented here are the names of the chapters:1. Selecting your Niche2. Choosing A Name for Your Business3. Launching Your Website4. Content Tactic and Content Marketing5. Extra Marketing Strategies6. Making Cash with Advertising7. Making Cash with Digital Products and Services8. Creating Systems and Building a Amazing Team9. Putting It All TogetherSo as you can see the first few chapters are beautiful primary and I'd almost say superfluous since guides for all those things are simple to look up online for free. The latest few chapters are where the actual content worth paying for are located since that is where he talks about the things that have directly created him money. Overall I'd say it's worth the price just for the content in the later chapters and if you are a complete beginner to online business then definitely pick up this book because it does a amazing job of structuring exactly what you need to do to obtain up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I purchased Matt Paulson's book as a beginner's guide, due to the amazing reviews that I read and the modest price for the Kindle version. I found Matt's book to be extremely practical, particularly in terms of how he laid out a discrete number of straight forward steps to obtain your online business off the ground. The steps were very primary and included amazing references and examples. What I particularly liked was the attitude that the largest barrier to starting your own business is just 'getting started'. The process outlined by Matt makes it easy to obtain a running start. I subsequently purchased one of the books he recommends for further info -- Launch, by Jeff Walker. Walker's book is an absolutely perfect extension of some concepts covered in Matt Paulson's book. Whereas Matt Paulson book does a very amazing job of covering specific technical tactics, Begin provides a grounding in some strategic concepts that can support build your business more quickly, and amplify sales results. Together these two books provide a wealth of information. I look forward to now giving these strategies and tactics a try, in my first foray into building a business online. I like them so much that I bought a copy of each book for my son and my brother. If I don't obtain rich on the internet maybe they will - then they can help me in my old age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing small book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Always love Matthew book. Well written and practical. This one might not as practical as his other books since it's about a large topic. Don't expect very detail illustration, but do expect a amazing roadmap to begin off your legitimate internet business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing book. Will be of support not only to those seeking to build an internet publishing business, but also for e-commerce enterpreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I am very fresh to the idea of starting my own online business. I am 22 years old and think this is something I will do very well at. This book has taught me so much to obtain my business off the ground and I am following it step by step. I plan on reading other books by Matthew and know with his wisdom I will for sure have a head begin into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I have an author business that's ramped up and nearly ready to go. When it came time to learn about the begin process and beyond, I went straight to Matthew Paulson's 'Online Business From Scratch'. Because unlike your average internet guru, busy teaching people to milk without ever having touched a cow, Paulson has been there and done that. He's launched wildly successful businesses and had a few others fizzle out, and he's learned the correct path to follow to achieve the former.'Online Business From Scratch' is a treasure trove of info presented in a clear, concise, and entertaining manner. It doesn't just say 'do this', but gives you the reasoning behind doing that, and examples of how doing that have led to only quibble, and it's a minor one- longtime readers of Paulson's blog won't search a ton of fresh info here. Much it is the same info that he teaches there, collected in one place. But for anyone who hasn't been following him for some time, the book is a five-star lesson in online success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Current, concise, and simple to follow. Paulson does a phenomenal job of demystifying the globe of online entrepreneurship. It's not full of lofty promises or pie-in-the-sky dreaming or prodding to buy another of his books or upselling. Just clear and actionable advice. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I *really* want this book had been written back when I started my online business. It would have saved me so much time, energy and cash as I tried to figure out these steps on my own. So often, I didn't know what I didn't know and I paid the price for n you please make a time machine and send this book back to me?Matt does diligent research, writes clearly and succinctly, and actually knows what he is talking about-- sadly, this is a rarity in the "How to make a successful online business" field. I started my online business from scratch four years ago and have benefitted greatly from Matt's advice. While I do this full-time, there were a lot of tools and ideas mentioned in this book that I hadn't ever heard of or considered. He is generous with his knowledge and I highly recommend this book for anyone who is considering starting an online business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    test online review []  2017-10-13 20:52

    xdvxdbzzhzhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Lousy, no surveys so I uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I like this app! If gives you a mobile option. I like the user interface. I have fun completing assignments for this company. They are responsive and customer service oriented. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    The best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    It's been amazing making some side money testing websites. The user interface of the Application is really easy to use on mobile and on desktop. Testing www services has also helped me become more critical about the functionality of www services as I learn how to build them myself. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UserZoom Surveys review [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    I have been using the for a couple of test. It works really well. They also actually pay you for your time. Its not right away but usually 14-21 days after you complete a task.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter