legoã‚â® house Reviews & Opinions


Submit legoã‚â® house review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    Perhaps I read the description wrong. I was hoping to search a book filled with floor plans for little houses. It had a few, but was mostly just a lot of building ideas and things to think about when building little houses. Seemed like a decent read, but not what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    Amazon lists 2 editions of the book, a hardcover and a softcover. What isn't obvious is that the hardcover edition is NOT the same book. The hardcover edition was published in 1992 and the softcover in 2012. Using the "Look Inside" feature of the hardcover edition shows the contents of the newer book. To their credit, in the info of each edition, Amazon does indicate the correct dates. However, Amazon normally makes a more clear distinction between the current and older additions of a book. Everything about this older edition screams out its age. Yuck! This one is going back to Amazon or straight to the recycle bin. A couple of hints to the publisher: 1). Create your various editions more obvious (perhaps contain the edition in the title!). 2). Consider your audience - People that are interested in little houses might prefer an electronic ver rather than a physical book. Offer a kindle edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    It's a nice book to look at, but most of the "small house" are rather expensive which somewhat defeats the purpose of staying ey could have done a better job; they will not compete with Sara Susanka on info or use of zone with most of these plans.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on legoã‚â® house or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch legoã‚â® house video reviews and related movies:

    See Lego Hidden Side 70425 Newbury Haunted High School Speed Build on youtube.

     related image

    See 50,000 Lego bricks, six weeks, one castle - 50,000 bricsen Lego, chwe wythnos, un castell on youtube.

     related image

    See Ed Sheeran Surprises Crying Fan & Sings ‘Lego House’ Duet! (VIDEO) on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Miniature Swimming Pool ~ Water Park, WATER SLIDE for barbie dolls on youtube.

     related image

    See The LEGO Movie 2 Minifigures - 60 pack BOX opening! on youtube.

     related image

    See The LEGO Batman Movie – Trailer #4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dennis Cruz - El Sueño (feat Martina Camargo) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fally Ipupa - A Flyé (Clip officiel) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    This is a polished edition is filled with interesting designs, floor plans, and photographs. There is an emphasis on the efficient use of zone and energy conservation. Each house is described by the architect. If you are thinking of downsizing and building your own home, this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    This is a amazing book; but a bit deceiving, as I was looking for a book with little house floor plans and this is not what it says. The houses in this book (for the most part) are quite large. Hence, do not judge a book by its cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    very interesting to look through. Their idea of a "small house" is a bit various than reality - a 2,500 sf house is not that small!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    This is a beautiful neat book with one exception: Little houses to me are less than 1100 square feet. Only five of the a lot of in this book are less than 1100 square feet. Some exceed 2000 square feet. The middle category is huge indeed.BUT the book is interesting and well assembled. It's just not for me. I returned it for another book that looks more so online has some really little homes both on wheels and foundations. These begin really small--130 square feet. The website is really helpful in organizing thoughts about living small. The videos can seem corny but I found them helpful. Oh, and check out Sunset and Dwell magazines for more en when you know more about what you're looking for, I do think a amazing book with lots of pictures and floor plans is an absolute delight in developing these ideas. So I will review the next book I obtain too. The concept of small-house living is really intriguing, especially if you are like me with a larger than required home that is too economical to leave currently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    The book is a small out dated but I knew that going into it, but i had wanted it for a long time, because fine home building is tops when it comes to getting the correct info about building. So I was thrilled to finally have it, at a amazing price and in amazing condition. Thank you so much for giving a recovering veteran a put to buy at amazing prices. Julie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    Message that the authors define little as "upward of 2,250 sq. ft." They must live in Texas. Nonetheless, I like the layout of the book and enjoyed reviewing the floor plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Houses (Great Houses) review []  2020-1-4 21:21

    Pics are wonderful. There are a lot of of most houses. House plans of each house. Overall the best book I've seen yet for little house plans and designing efficiency. I'm very appreciative of efficiency in a house, no matter the size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    We are about half method done with our Little House building. This book is beautiful simplistic and not very helpful. I suppose it would be ok if you had never even heard of a Little House before. It doesn't give any meaningful tip (don't think the author has any experience). It only speaks vaguely of broad concepts. I don't recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    This book, Little Houses: the Ultimate Beginner's Guide, is a amazing read for anyone interested in the little house revolution. Covering the financial aspects of little houses, including addressing questions regarding return on investment, as well as practical problems such as zone needs, this book will respond questions you might not have even known you need to ask. While a little house isn't in my near future because of my current family makeup, I can definitely see how a little house may be a amazing option once my husband and I retire. This book has helped me consider the practicalities of a little house more clearly, and has provided me with some amazing info on possibly creating a mobile little house in the future. I definitely recommend this book to anyone interested in little houses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    There is nothing in this extremely short book that can't be gleaned by a easy Google search. Not at all worth the price for the paperback. I can't believe all the positive reviews for this book, there are so a lot of books out there on this subject that are far superior to this. You can search blogs about Little Houses that include far more information. I completely regret buying this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    This tutorial is a small gold mine, everything we need to know about little houses, so detailed and well written,tiny houses are like tree house, a children dream,this tutorial shows us everything about little om how to use the little zone at is maximum to engineering little houses all we need to know about little houses, thanks James for this really inspiring book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    A very creative and interesting book. I like that part about the wall mounted beds and the pantry shelves. Very helpful and insightful hints and I could have never thought of that! The content is adequate and I feel that the book length is just right. Enough to add value and save time as well, a well written piece by the terrific author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    This is my first time to ever read books with this kind of topic. I liked it because it so informative and gives a lot of ideas on how to create zone for little houses. Getting a little house is never really the issue but how you will arrange things inside it is. This book will be a amazing support for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    I got this book on promotion. The book does have useful hints for those with little houses. Each people have various little houses and not all hints provided may suit them. If you have the time and regular income to build your dream little house, then I think this book can help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    I believe in smart planning where everything is possible. You just have to obtain ready of the things required to do your plans. This is a amazing book for those who wanted to build a house in a very budgeted and special way. A lot of choices to choose, what's necessary is to know what is suits your taste and your style. you can learn a lot of hints and tricks in order to begin your own little house with this book. Very impressive, I will definitely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    This is such a unbelievable book to obtain one started on the journey to living a little house. How to create the most out of it! And if you are already living in one, this book is not written to tell you to buy a bigger one but it will teach you how to create your show living condition better and bigger in style and design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Houses: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide! : 20 Space Hacks for Living Big in Your Tiny House (Tiny Homes, Small Home, Tiny House Plans, Tiny House Living Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 23:24

    Very useful. I read it and then some mates borrowed it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I'm sorry - I REALLY wanted to love this... it's not really a "book," even as an ebook - it's more of a random stream-of-consciousness list of ideas. There aren't really full recipes and the photos, while sweet, are quite dated. The author has a sweet, poetic, European style to her writing, but even at the price, I was disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I enjoyed this small book and the ideas in it. Small is the correct word though. It's more of an idea starter than actual info or something to read. It did fill me with inspiration though and I plan to read the other ones when the season changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It's pretty. It is beautiful little too. I knew that when I bought it, but at 57 pages that are not really full pages, I read it in five minutes. cute. Worth 1.99...not really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book is full of things to love about autumn. It inspires me, but also just makes me feel good. If you ever pick up a magazine for inspiration, if you love fall, you will have fun this. I am thrilled that Alison May has released a winter ver as well. I have not read the spring and summer ones yet, but just downloaded the fresh winter book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Absolutely lovely ideas and presentation. Place me right in the mood for Autumn days and making my house beautifully cozy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    perfect in all ways. It makes me connect with the season in a unbelievable way. A unbelievable satisfied read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    more like a magazine spread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    I just LOVE LOVE Alison`s style of writing!there is something so scrumptious and cozy about her books...but this seasonal series are so special... and very hard to search around...i have all 4 of them and love them all...I have always loved the seasons but these books gave me additional inspiration and ideas on how to have fun the seasons even more!! Please, Alison , hold on writing!!! Maybe something scrumptious for Christmas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    wow amazing simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    هههه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Davenport House 6: House Secrets review []  2020-1-26 22:45

    I have loved books 1-5. Book 6 is lacking something. The major characters are all back. Perhaps we now see all their faults. There is no hero that grows. They remain the same, rprises, even the murder was a yawn. Who cared the person was dead and if any of the major characters had killed him, they would probably be rewarded. The fresh characters introduced weren't intriguing.I see the next book will be a prequel. Why? We have already been told what will happen and how. Perhaps the author has tired of the characters. If so finish the story and the characters. I found it a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Davenport House 6: House Secrets review []  2020-1-26 22:45

    I so enjoyed this series I just didn't wish it to end. I loved the characters. I loved how the whole was planned out. I very much enjoyed the early 1900's setting. Everything about this series kept my attention which is not an simple thing to do. More please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Davenport House 6: House Secrets review []  2020-1-26 22:45

    These 6 books kept me interested and involved from beginning to end. I recommend them to you, but I'm warning you...... if you start one, I promise, you will read them all. That's what I call entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Davenport House 6: House Secrets review []  2020-1-26 22:45

    Love these books! So exciting, a fresh baby, a murder and two engagments. This book has it all. A must read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Davenport House 6: House Secrets review []  2020-1-26 22:45

    You can't read the first book without immediately buying the next. Unbelievable series you can t place down. 5 stars to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Davenport House 6: House Secrets review []  2020-1-26 22:45

    i've read each book in the Davenport series and enjoyed each one. I always looked forward to the next book in the series and this was no exception. They always leave me wanting more, more, more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Davenport House 6: House Secrets review []  2020-1-26 22:45

    So much of this book surprised me! The twists, turns and intersections of the story line are great!Can it obtain more exciting?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Davenport House 6: House Secrets review []  2020-1-26 22:45

    I don't know how I'm going to survive til the prequel comes out. I am so invested in these characters and their lives I will miss them terribly now that the final book is read. Quick paced, sweet and enduring with zero disappointment as the drama plays out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Davenport House 6: House Secrets review []  2020-1-26 22:45

    Best book in the series but then each one has exceeded the other! I'll be sorry when it comes to an end!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Davenport House 6: House Secrets review []  2020-1-26 22:45

    Started on #1 got so involved I bought all the books including the prequel!!! Totally enjoyed....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Impressive! Building a little house for little living needs some solid ideas and knowledge to start with. Well, this book didn’t disappoint me and helped me a lot to learn everything about little house living. By reading this book I have come to know some essential steps for engineering my little house. If you have any interest about little house living, then don’t feel hesitate to read this book. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Very helpful! There is amazing info about downsizing and design and basically everything you need to know to obtain started. The resources given will support you on your journey - it will probably be a long and arduous one - and this book will support you every step of the way. I would recommend for anyone who is considering building a little house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    This is more than a small tutorial for little houses. It shows and explains every step you need to consider before making the purchase, from electrical matters, to flooring and plumbing it's all in there. I was especially impressed with the section on roofing! I could read through the lines that the author had some passion for this subject. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Amazing book. Very early written, from a perspective of interest. Primary and thorough enough for use by a layman such as ever I recommend this book for anyone trying to decide if the little house concept holds anything useful for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Really interesting book. Minimalist living could be the solution to a lot of peoples issues in the world. This is a amazing insight of how to take that step into a more healthier method of living. Amazing step-by-step tutorial highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Minimalism is extremely necessary when you wish to travel, have fun your life, and declutter your mind. This book really helped me to grasp all the concepts. I applied them in my life and I feel SO much better. Amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    The book is about Little House. This tutorial will teach you everything you need to know to obtain started building your little home within your budget is book will provide valuable resources on what supplies you’ll need, where to buy little home kits, and where to search free little house ’ll learn all that you need to know about minimalist living and the little house i would recommend people who have amazing interest on this topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Wow! This book is impressive! This book provides a amazing overview of the Little House. It tutorials the reader to decide if little house living is right for them by sharing private stories that offer insight into the challenges and rewards of living small. I would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Roger Cobb is a author who has just separated from his wife. He moves into a fresh house and tries to work on a novel based on his experiences in the Vietnam War. Strange things begin event around him; small things at first, but as they become more frequent, Cobb becomes aware that the house resents his presence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    This is a decent android game and simple to pick up, it doesn't require a tutorial. The creature is interesting which scared me at first. The story could be a small better but the results are something. The melody gives it a creepy vibe which fits. The sensitivity isn't as poor as people claim, but it could be better. As for the android game being dark, I have no problems with it. It's night time within the game, so the only light you have is a flashlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    I dont think this android game is worth a dollar. The creature was so slow it wasnt even scary and I ended up hiding behind a couch to avoid it. I then got stuck and killed myself by running into the also stuck monster. The "scare" was very boring and could have been better. The end screen was very plain too. There shouldve been voice acting as you cant really read when you are playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    Is this android game supposed to be for VR? The controls were horrible. Too dark to even see anything. I tried turning the brightness up on my screen but still couldn't create thing out. I couldn't read the menus to even obtain started because they looked to be off in the distance and blury. The introduction was very difficult to read. English is obviously not the authors first language. I'm glad I got this android game for free because it's not worth paying for. Not sure how anyone could save this failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    I agree with others the controls are too sensitive. I also had a issue with the graphics fitting my screen with no apparent method to change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    The android games controls are too sensitive and there are no setting options to support with that and also you guys need to fix the speed of the hero because he is just too quick ill unstall it and play the android game when it is updated because I cant play like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    The controls are bad, when moving you have really not good framerate (FPS) and overall the lightning is, have developers even studied lightning? It's very not good at some locations and at some locations it's very bright. I wouldn't pay for this. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    The android game concept is good. I was actually on edge playing the android game but unfortunately the android game was lacking a lot. The camera sensitivity was too high and the flashlight got method too bright in closed up locations making it impossible to see. Another thing that needs improvement is item interaction. It's really annoying to have to place the dot exactly on an item to use it. If these improvements are created it could be a potential five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    OK, alot of players are complaining about the dark situation. I am playing this on a huwaii honor play and have no issues at all. Amazing game, amazing graphics and smooth controls. Amazing job devs this is a keeper🎃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    There needs to be a option to control the camera sensitivity, it is wayyy too high, I'd appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    It's actually really good, the English is poor but I mean the devs are from like, Ukraine.. Soo... The creature I've seen so far, (not sure if it's the only one) is beautiful scary. If you're someone who's played too a lot of non-scary "horror" games, and wanna search an actual scary game, I would definitely recommend this. It may cost a few dollars, (unless it's on sale for free) but worth it in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    good. really nice but the second scene is method too much of a jump into difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    it took only an hour to complete the game, is there anything after second floor??? i found a method through stairs and then android game finished!!!! dark is toooooo dark and light is tooo light, all info and graphics are use less nothing in rooms ,in wardrobes, what to do with door if monsters can go through door amazing sound effects but useless because of graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    i really love the graphics on this android game ....even if its dark its perfectly dark to be scared !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    The android game environment is so dark, may as well be a blank screen. I don't recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Android game sensitivity is the worst, flashlight is too bright. The map is clueless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Very dark game, meaning dark visibility. Almost to the point the android game is unplayable. Found the flash light but couldn't figure out how to use it. Kind of a huge allow down, as this seems like a cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Graphics are good, the storyline beautiful good, what drags it down is the horrible controls, fix this, and you'll have a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Too dark, controls are small, boring might as well uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    I legit teared up while playing this game. If you see this review download the game, 9/10 you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    very dissatisfied with the game. I don't think that it's gonna improve. very poor . Plz don't install this goddamn game. It doesn't even ,you know like, allow you search the missing particles . If you like it plz post it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    the android game is amazing but i really hope they create it multiplayer cuz after awhile it gets boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    when it was not sale it took 15 lesos in my acc i wish a refund if you dont refund you will play for this i wish a refund because i found a free horror android game betterthan this k wish a freaking refund or else my subscribers in youtube will laugh at me for buying this stop!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    The android game is horrible , at first it took me 20 mins to entre the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    EXACTLY the type of VR adventure i like : horror/thriller but this, as it stands, is Completely Unusable. Depressing Delete but Necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Im not comfortable with the sensitivity, but the graphics it's amazing, and i hope you have a minimap system...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    I don't liked the graphics and the attack animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    eveytime i tried to walk it freezes on me and than it lets me walk and keeps repeating over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    its a amazing android game and the loading screen i so cool and the jumpscares are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Super Scary game. Recommend to play it and challenge your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Hard to see. Not much instructions early on. Found myself dead with out any idea how to prevent it. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Always lagged also difficult to using the control..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    its the scariest android game i ever played when i play it i saw a man looks like a creature this is the android game that actually scare me i always play this android game at 4:00 AM hahahaha so weird

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    cool android game and its realy scary my sister hold cover his eyes while im playing this android game create more modernize :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Thes android game was super Scary end I love playing grat android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    more brightness of torch light in android game we cannot see with our eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    The coolest android game i had ever play and the house is so scary and it gives me the chills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    this is my favorite horror game. the house but im so scary. the house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    the running part, its too much but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    the android game isn't loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    I just hate that you cant close doors. i feel uncomfortable and i got stuck twice behind it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    i think android game doesn't disserve any star,hate this game, in appropriate and so dark not scary,but the darkness on there hight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Perfect piece of work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Awesome game... Never played such and horror android game in my life..amazing hold it up man... ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    i love this gam and gave me suicide Thoughts finding her(Girl)Freind lol i rather press "F" to say respect then unninstall i had no idea how to pass such a Terrific android game

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter