legoã‚â® house Reviews & Opinions


Submit legoã‚â® house review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I'm sorry - I REALLY wanted to love this... it's not really a "book," even as an ebook - it's more of a random stream-of-consciousness list of ideas. There aren't really full recipes and the photos, while sweet, are quite dated. The author has a sweet, poetic, European style to her writing, but even at the price, I was disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I enjoyed this small book and the ideas in it. Small is the correct word though. It's more of an idea starter than actual info or something to read. It did fill me with inspiration though and I plan to read the other ones when the season changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It's pretty. It is beautiful little too. I knew that when I bought it, but at 57 pages that are not really full pages, I read it in five minutes. cute. Worth 1.99...not really.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on legoã‚â® house or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch legoã‚â® house video reviews and related movies:

    See Lego Hidden Side 70425 Newbury Haunted High School Speed Build on youtube.

     related image

    See 50,000 Lego bricks, six weeks, one castle - 50,000 bricsen Lego, chwe wythnos, un castell on youtube.

     related image

    See Ed Sheeran Surprises Crying Fan & Sings ‘Lego House’ Duet! (VIDEO) on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Miniature Swimming Pool ~ Water Park, WATER SLIDE for barbie dolls on youtube.

     related image

    See The LEGO Movie 2 Minifigures - 60 pack BOX opening! on youtube.

     related image

    See The LEGO Batman Movie – Trailer #4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dennis Cruz - El Sueño (feat Martina Camargo) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fally Ipupa - A Flyé (Clip officiel) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book is full of things to love about autumn. It inspires me, but also just makes me feel good. If you ever pick up a magazine for inspiration, if you love fall, you will have fun this. I am thrilled that Alison May has released a winter ver as well. I have not read the spring and summer ones yet, but just downloaded the fresh winter book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Absolutely lovely ideas and presentation. Place me right in the mood for Autumn days and making my house beautifully cozy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    perfect in all ways. It makes me connect with the season in a unbelievable way. A unbelievable satisfied read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    more like a magazine spread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    I just LOVE LOVE Alison`s style of writing!there is something so scrumptious and cozy about her books...but this seasonal series are so special... and very hard to search around...i have all 4 of them and love them all...I have always loved the seasons but these books gave me additional inspiration and ideas on how to have fun the seasons even more!! Please, Alison , hold on writing!!! Maybe something scrumptious for Christmas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    wow amazing simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    هههه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Impressive! Building a little house for little living needs some solid ideas and knowledge to start with. Well, this book didn’t disappoint me and helped me a lot to learn everything about little house living. By reading this book I have come to know some essential steps for engineering my little house. If you have any interest about little house living, then don’t feel hesitate to read this book. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Very helpful! There is amazing info about downsizing and design and basically everything you need to know to obtain started. The resources given will support you on your journey - it will probably be a long and arduous one - and this book will support you every step of the way. I would recommend for anyone who is considering building a little house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    This is more than a small tutorial for little houses. It shows and explains every step you need to consider before making the purchase, from electrical matters, to flooring and plumbing it's all in there. I was especially impressed with the section on roofing! I could read through the lines that the author had some passion for this subject. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Amazing book. Very early written, from a perspective of interest. Primary and thorough enough for use by a layman such as ever I recommend this book for anyone trying to decide if the little house concept holds anything useful for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Really interesting book. Minimalist living could be the solution to a lot of peoples issues in the world. This is a amazing insight of how to take that step into a more healthier method of living. Amazing step-by-step tutorial highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Minimalism is extremely necessary when you wish to travel, have fun your life, and declutter your mind. This book really helped me to grasp all the concepts. I applied them in my life and I feel SO much better. Amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    The book is about Little House. This tutorial will teach you everything you need to know to obtain started building your little home within your budget is book will provide valuable resources on what supplies you’ll need, where to buy little home kits, and where to search free little house ’ll learn all that you need to know about minimalist living and the little house i would recommend people who have amazing interest on this topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Wow! This book is impressive! This book provides a amazing overview of the Little House. It tutorials the reader to decide if little house living is right for them by sharing private stories that offer insight into the challenges and rewards of living small. I would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Roger Cobb is a author who has just separated from his wife. He moves into a fresh house and tries to work on a novel based on his experiences in the Vietnam War. Strange things begin event around him; small things at first, but as they become more frequent, Cobb becomes aware that the house resents his presence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    This is a decent android game and simple to pick up, it doesn't require a tutorial. The creature is interesting which scared me at first. The story could be a small better but the results are something. The melody gives it a creepy vibe which fits. The sensitivity isn't as poor as people claim, but it could be better. As for the android game being dark, I have no problems with it. It's night time within the game, so the only light you have is a flashlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    I dont think this android game is worth a dollar. The creature was so slow it wasnt even scary and I ended up hiding behind a couch to avoid it. I then got stuck and killed myself by running into the also stuck monster. The "scare" was very boring and could have been better. The end screen was very plain too. There shouldve been voice acting as you cant really read when you are playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    Is this android game supposed to be for VR? The controls were horrible. Too dark to even see anything. I tried turning the brightness up on my screen but still couldn't create thing out. I couldn't read the menus to even obtain started because they looked to be off in the distance and blury. The introduction was very difficult to read. English is obviously not the authors first language. I'm glad I got this android game for free because it's not worth paying for. Not sure how anyone could save this failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    I agree with others the controls are too sensitive. I also had a issue with the graphics fitting my screen with no apparent method to change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    The android games controls are too sensitive and there are no setting options to support with that and also you guys need to fix the speed of the hero because he is just too quick ill unstall it and play the android game when it is updated because I cant play like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    The controls are bad, when moving you have really not good framerate (FPS) and overall the lightning is, have developers even studied lightning? It's very not good at some locations and at some locations it's very bright. I wouldn't pay for this. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    The android game concept is good. I was actually on edge playing the android game but unfortunately the android game was lacking a lot. The camera sensitivity was too high and the flashlight got method too bright in closed up locations making it impossible to see. Another thing that needs improvement is item interaction. It's really annoying to have to place the dot exactly on an item to use it. If these improvements are created it could be a potential five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    OK, alot of players are complaining about the dark situation. I am playing this on a huwaii honor play and have no issues at all. Amazing game, amazing graphics and smooth controls. Amazing job devs this is a keeper🎃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    There needs to be a option to control the camera sensitivity, it is wayyy too high, I'd appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    It's actually really good, the English is poor but I mean the devs are from like, Ukraine.. Soo... The creature I've seen so far, (not sure if it's the only one) is beautiful scary. If you're someone who's played too a lot of non-scary "horror" games, and wanna search an actual scary game, I would definitely recommend this. It may cost a few dollars, (unless it's on sale for free) but worth it in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    good. really nice but the second scene is method too much of a jump into difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    it took only an hour to complete the game, is there anything after second floor??? i found a method through stairs and then android game finished!!!! dark is toooooo dark and light is tooo light, all info and graphics are use less nothing in rooms ,in wardrobes, what to do with door if monsters can go through door amazing sound effects but useless because of graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    i really love the graphics on this android game ....even if its dark its perfectly dark to be scared !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    The android game environment is so dark, may as well be a blank screen. I don't recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Android game sensitivity is the worst, flashlight is too bright. The map is clueless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Very dark game, meaning dark visibility. Almost to the point the android game is unplayable. Found the flash light but couldn't figure out how to use it. Kind of a huge allow down, as this seems like a cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Graphics are good, the storyline beautiful good, what drags it down is the horrible controls, fix this, and you'll have a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Too dark, controls are small, boring might as well uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    I legit teared up while playing this game. If you see this review download the game, 9/10 you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    very dissatisfied with the game. I don't think that it's gonna improve. very poor . Plz don't install this goddamn game. It doesn't even ,you know like, allow you search the missing particles . If you like it plz post it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    the android game is amazing but i really hope they create it multiplayer cuz after awhile it gets boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    when it was not sale it took 15 lesos in my acc i wish a refund if you dont refund you will play for this i wish a refund because i found a free horror android game betterthan this k wish a freaking refund or else my subscribers in youtube will laugh at me for buying this stop!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    The android game is horrible , at first it took me 20 mins to entre the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    EXACTLY the type of VR adventure i like : horror/thriller but this, as it stands, is Completely Unusable. Depressing Delete but Necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Im not comfortable with the sensitivity, but the graphics it's amazing, and i hope you have a minimap system...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    I don't liked the graphics and the attack animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    eveytime i tried to walk it freezes on me and than it lets me walk and keeps repeating over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    its a amazing android game and the loading screen i so cool and the jumpscares are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Super Scary game. Recommend to play it and challenge your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Hard to see. Not much instructions early on. Found myself dead with out any idea how to prevent it. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Always lagged also difficult to using the control..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    its the scariest android game i ever played when i play it i saw a man looks like a creature this is the android game that actually scare me i always play this android game at 4:00 AM hahahaha so weird

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    cool android game and its realy scary my sister hold cover his eyes while im playing this android game create more modernize :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Thes android game was super Scary end I love playing grat android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    more brightness of torch light in android game we cannot see with our eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    The coolest android game i had ever play and the house is so scary and it gives me the chills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    this is my favorite horror game. the house but im so scary. the house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    the running part, its too much but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    the android game isn't loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    I just hate that you cant close doors. i feel uncomfortable and i got stuck twice behind it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    i think android game doesn't disserve any star,hate this game, in appropriate and so dark not scary,but the darkness on there hight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Perfect piece of work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Awesome game... Never played such and horror android game in my life..amazing hold it up man... ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    i love this gam and gave me suicide Thoughts finding her(Girl)Freind lol i rather press "F" to say respect then unninstall i had no idea how to pass such a Terrific android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    very very amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Idiotic. Pixel-C on Android device O.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    i liked it but its method too dark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    too dark not amazing for your own eyes.Hard to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    you have to scroll down a small to see the true reviews btw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    i love this android game im so scared when im playing this android game i recommend you guys download this NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    very horrible android game but not a interesting android game his devil is very horrible in dark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    How can i change the sensitivity settings?? its method too quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Hope you create it more scary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Amazing game, I love it, thank you guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    it is amazing but I think you ahould place more illumination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    I did not stay convinced to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Cant able to search taking more time no tips even hatred it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    beautiful decent horror android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Horrible Just got scared while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    I cant obtain past the creature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    too scary to play for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    why do i have low internet when i wantcase animitronics ant this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    create it more horror

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    It was freaking scary :').

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    is the best android game that I play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    I cant see anything, its to dark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    poor android game s:;@^ b^…''…@'_$ :O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    its super scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    this is my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    It's a better experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    it was fun i enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    So poor thats sll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    not amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    sry i need refund pls

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter