legoãƒâƒã‚â‚ãƒâ‚ã‚â® ninjago: shadow of ronin Reviews & Opinions


Submit legoãƒâƒã‚â‚ãƒâ‚ã‚â® ninjago: shadow of ronin review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    It's so cool. I just think they need to add unique characters which arent in the anime yet (Sorry i forgot what the difference between a present and anime is xD). But thank you Ninjago & Lego! But 2 GB?? Really!? Im not surprised to how much memory it takes because of how long the android game is..... it literally took me over 2 months!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    This android game is fun but after I obtain to the mission where the ninjas have to break someone out of a jail that's when the android game starts git hang when Cole lifts up a bathtub. He either falls through the floor! Or he can't break the object in front of him, and I can't progress through the android game if that happens. PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    Screen keeps going black, as described in other reviews. Lego obviously are aware of this but have not rectified the problem. That to me is not customer care . But have the cheek to allow you pay for the app! Disgusting, shame on you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on legoãƒâƒã‚â‚ãƒâ‚ã‚â® ninjago: shadow of ronin or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch legoãƒâƒã‚â‚ãƒâ‚ã‚â® ninjago: shadow of ronin video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    Can't move characters accurately when swiping left and right and jumping. No point jumping up the building if application won't allow u create final jump to the roof. U have to wait for a whole min to change the hero for certain actions. Sometimes the shooting function doesn't always work. Very frustrating. Be amazing if u could fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    I obtain the feeling this is typical of android, everything bug ridden and untested but I still expected better than this. Failed at the first level. Just a blank screen. Doesn't anyone try anything anymore? Cash wasted. I would like a refund. This would never happen on ios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    Whenever I beat the 2nd level(or third if you consider the first chop scene) my screen goes black and I can't continue. I really wish you guys to fix it because from what I've played its been a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    I've been waiting so patiently to buy this android game and today was the day. After the second intro video it tells me that I have completed Chen's island and after a second or so it goes straight back to my home screen. Please fix this bug and will rate five. Thank you in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    So cool and the best thing is that you can do is change the characters"Do you like this game?" I all so want you could meet up with other players around ninjago and war the villains with you're mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    I would rate it zero if I could. I just downloaded this android game for my boys and it all it does is comes up with a black screen. I paid $7 for this android game so I either wish it fixed or a refund. I am not paying for a android game that won't work. Lots of other people seem to be experiencing the same problem. Is anyone looking at the comments and even going to fix the problems. Not happy. I'm up dating my review as I'm really not satisfied with considering I bought this android game a few weeks a ng d it didn't work then and it still doesn't work which means it hasn't been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    Every screen works except for the android game screen. When I put the android game on pause the android game screen is visible then. This is after it took 10 tries at downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    Downloaded this android game for my boy on a samsung smartphone and it doesn't work, we have a black screen, uninstalled and reinstalled but it still isn't working, please refund as we are both disappointed, definately not worth 4 quid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    ONE MISTAKE: MISAKO HAS SPINJITZU!!! I would rate 5 stars if you add a free roam of ninjago town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    When I got to the obsidian sword level, it loaded and went back to my home screen. Amazing android game though. Fix and will rate 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    Don't waste cash or time on this android game VERY DISAPPOINTED they charge for this on Google I also would like a refund just purchased this latest night for my grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    I don't known if I'm the only Ninjago fan, but I am in LOVE with the Lego Ninjago shows. I'm into each and every season now, and on my method to buying the seventh season. If anyone that is a Ninjago fam, please buy this game. It has awesome graphics, awesome controls, awesome charaters, and for all you girls out there, VERY VERY VERY HOT NINJAS!!!!!!!!! Please, anyone, buy this android game and play it happily like me. ----Megan T Ps. Here is my favorite ninja list: *Lloyd *Jay Cole Zane Kia Nia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    GREAT..but... I was enjoying the first two chapters although before I go and obtain Coles obsidian scythe the screen appears black please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    I CANT PLAY THE GAME. LEGO WHY DF YOU DO THIS. I EITHER WANT IT FIXED OR I WANT MY MONEY BACK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    I cannot understanding the logic on how to control the hero in the game. Android game also unstable. Crashes a lot during loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    Just like the 3ds one. But £20 cheaper, only issue I have, is that it crashes if I lock my phone or press the home key. Also any people saying it goes black the first time you run it, begin it a few times and it will be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    I like this game, but please create the magnet coin, when i destroy the object the coin should be mine automatically, its follow me, so i dont have to take the coin again, like lego film video game, skip the movie, and add more feature please ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    I love the android game I'm a fan of this game. But please create the level Chen's palace more simple because when you create the meal for a ronin goon I created the meal but it did not work. If you guys install this, if you have a device that is an android device or Samsung it will work good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    I loved it and if you have a black screen it's just a cutseen and just double tap to skip it. just the device you play it on don't worry :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    Android game has a bug in jungle segment which means you cant see what youre doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    Every time I obtain to level 2 on kai's bike it freezes then goes out of the android game title and says it has stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    I got master chen in the first day and neuro all the masters in one day and i got a fresh level its called the "evil green ninja tributes"i thought that was gonna begin a fresh android game and then call it lego ninjago "shadow of morro"that would sound a bit weird but quite cool still i rate a ninjago 5.When i saw the first level of it it was called the"evil green ninja"then the second was called"the sword of centurary"then third was called"hell of the clouds"i was extremely exited then, well starts with shadow of ron

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    The android game had a amazing story line. I loved the fighting . I could tell that the creators place lots of time into the android game because the fighting was so amazing between Lego people (not ronin golem or mechs) however their were lot more issues than usual with this android game which created it a bit harder to play . I [email protected]#$%! was more ronin themed instead of Kai as one of the backgrounds it should have been ronin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    It has all the leaves and you don't have to buy any of them I say buy it it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    It is amazing a small slow loading but still good. Recomended for people who like lego ninjago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    I love it but sometimes it crashes. The voices for the ninja,sensei wu,nya,Cyrus borg,and ronin are method off and that's kind of annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    black screen, what do we do next? refund?? it strangely works fine on a IOS device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    Aperantley it has a black screen it doesn'@#$%! really amazing for a phone android game and its not to much cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    The actual android game is amazing but every time i play half method through it freezes and closes the app.. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    Finally a decent Ninjago android game for Android, just like Marvel superheroes or Star wars, want they could have used the original voice actors but is still enjoyable, i love it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    Really amazing android game and well ported mainly. However on my devices it runs method too fast. The characters move like twice as quick as they should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    Three attempts to install the game,which cost me a fortune in data charges,then just obtain a black screen and no android game for my child to are upsetting kids and robbing parents....fix your android game or remove it from Google play.I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    It is amazing but it crashes and I have to begin all over again #rage quits😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    Love the android game but can't pass 3 level. Black screen comes after video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    When I reach to obtain kais obsidian weapon it keeps freezing its annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    When entering the android game all i have is a black screen with a very little picture of somthing in the game. Really not good as down loaded it as a treat for my nephew who is 6 years old and he could not play it....cannot obtain refund ...is some one going to look at this issue i have paid for this app????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEGO® Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin review [App]  2017-11-23 21:0

    The screen goes to black after I obtain to the third cutscreen and I have to replay the level constantly. I've played it at least fifteen times and it has gotten to the point where I have to ask for something to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Kung fu Karate, Shadow character Shadow ninja warrior shadow android game is awesome. I played this android game with my mate and makes me excited. Lovely graphics used in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow kings epics shadow war is very intresting android game with updated has nice graphics and unbelievable control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow warrior is best android game it is simple to use it is very interesting and amzing android game it is very usefull android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow Kings Android game Is Awesome! "shadow martial arts"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    I love this shadow fight. Shadow fithers have awesome combos. I wish to play this shadoe kung fu karate again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow Kung Fu:Shadow Fighter Fighting Shadow Arena War Royal Is the best action android game availabe on playstore.I have fun playing this nice e graphics of this android game are very e developer did a very lovely ve stars for this nice game.♥️🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war is one of the best striking game. It gives you exciting experience of martial art shadow fighting and kung fu karate winner in awesome backend environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow king Epic Shadow War is awesome android game with challenging missions and updated features and graphics. That's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war android game is really impressive android game because of its features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow king fu android game is attractive android game with cool graphics and smooth controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow king warrior Very amazing and i like it so much and playing is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    So Beautiful Shadow Kings Epics Game! "shadow martial arts"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow king fu fighting android game is brilliant android game ever with additional fresh features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow martial arts is very interesting unbelievable android game for Android device phone and I will play android game for Android device user is one of the best gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow warrior android game is really impressive and best android game ever for play and entertainment lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow Fighter Fighting Always I like the android game and very amazing to play I like this android game fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    So Impressive Game! "shadow martial arts"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow kings unbelievable android game nice graphics I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow character shadow ninja fighting android game of the best android game for me to play with the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shad9w character shadow fightingShadow fighting android game its really amazing working experience android games i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    This includes only ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Kung Fu karate android game is exciting and really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    its awesome guys just play nd have fun🤘🤘🤙🤙❤😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow fighter fighting I love and play it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow warrior is really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    This android game shadow war is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Best shadow warrior android game ever🥰🥰🥰🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Tgjgd to the fresh York and a half hours of ideas utyuyýgh to obtain to see if the charge your Frdgtdfhfd tg6ruitghgghdcbjgdxbnhfdx bhfxbnbfxcvbngdxv ngfxbnkhfxbhtfjhg😉😡😠😠😬😬😉😯😦😯😠😃😥😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    This is a Warrior android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Lololololo lovely game.😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Not amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow warrior android game is very well android game and I have a amazing android game I am so glad to play with the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow fighter. It is best fighting game. All the graphics are designed so much beautiful. The moves are very nice. Epic war are seen. ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    This shadow warrior android game is full of challenges, you need to war with shadow blade, shadow character and war shadows not as shadow of doubt but as black shadow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    shadow warrior android game is full of challenges, you need to war with shadow blade, shadow character and war shadows not as shadow of doubt but as black shadow. 👌❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Level 3 is too difficult. Please create it simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow kings epic shadow bettle .wondarful Fighting very amazing android game I Like it so attractive android game apps.🎆🎆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow King Epic Shadow War is awesome android game with best graphics and updated features. It's work smoothly and offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war is android game like ry fine e feature and graphics of android game are appreciable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow fighter This is getting me very small android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war very nice action android game graphics are so nice really interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war is very interesting android game .i like the feature and graphics of this android game very ry fine game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war android games is amazing. This android game is about karate. I love the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war is so nice and simple to play android game and full of entertainment android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow kings epic shooting android game app is very interesting game. I really enjoyed it. 😘 😘 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow war is best android game it is very interesting and amzing android game it is very usefull android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Amazing android game for fighting lovers. Thanks Developer for this attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow warrior android game is brilliant android game amazing work by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Shadow fighter is best android game nice 🦄💦🍀🍬💎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    mger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    🚩🚩🚩🚩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow Kings Epic Shadow Battle: Shadow Legends review [App]  2019-12-21 21:30

    goood goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    If you are truly a dog lover as I am, this book gives a lot of insight to their world. It is heartbreaking and unbelievable at the same time. I read it a second time to my husband and he agreed with me. Well worth the bara

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    The book was wonderfully written, full of truths, insights and knowledge about dog behavior. It touched me deeply and I hope a lot of people will read it and decide to adopt an older dog; we just did a month ago! Adopted dogs are always so gratefully for every bit of love they keep from their fresh owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    TAKE HIM HOME, ANNIE! Please adopt a pet and treat him or her really, really, really well. They have feelings...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Went back and bought it. Be ready it really touches your Heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    This book is such a real story. I volunteered at a shelter for a year, and Shadow's story is like so a lot of other dogs. People dump their dogs all of the time. Too busy, expecting a baby, work too much, etc. It makes me sick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Sad but it makes you think too a lot of animals are waiting for their forever home adopt save a life please

    0  





    Search Cloud

    youcy butterfly brooch insect rhinestone brooch women corsage brooch scarf clothes suit shawl brooch jewelry birthday gift for women girl reviews youcy bike air horn bell snail style air horn squeeze ball chic bicycle horn loud bicycle vintage retro bell reviews neartime portable electric sweater clothes lint pill fluff remover fabrics fuzz shaver reviews american roots 690 punch needle pattern threads that bind folk art school house punchneedle reviews skinny willow americana folk art punch needle embroidery old tattered flag pattern reviews pepita shalom illusion needlepoint canvas reviews vervaco white tailed deer pillow cover needlepoint kit reviews pepita flowery needlepoint canvas reviews herrschners royal cardinal wall hanging plastic canvas kit reviews colorbok sew cute emoji kiss needlepoint kit reviews dimensions needlecrafts felt art poppies needle felting reviews mcg textiles huggables animal teddy latch hook kit reviews fidgetkute car rooftop assistance pedal door step hook swift easily access auto roof ladder reviews newborn toddler baby girls lace romper cute flower bodysuit summer one piece jumpsuit clothes reviews kunin 72in rainbow felt silver grey reviews diy full drill diamond painting cat embroidery cross crafts stitch kit home decor reviews orenco originals the feather plant expressionist artist paul klee counted cross stitch pattern reviews diy 5d diamond painting car feilin diamond embroidery rhinestone painting cross stitch kit wall art decor 5d diamond painting by number kits home decor 35x25cm reviews beagle dog portrait counted cross stitch pattern reviews gingerbread cottage cross stitch chart reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter