leia mail : custom e mail at your chokugen.jp Reviews & Opinions


Submit leia mail : custom e mail at your chokugen.jp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Email Accounts in One- E mail Inbox, Read Mail review [App]  2019-7-19 13:18

    WOW THAT'S IS SO LOVELY ❤️💗 ❣️😍💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leia Mail: Custom Email at Your Business Domain review [App]  2018-11-10 21:10

    Once I save up enough cash to buy the make batter for business and. Will further my site. In currently at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Login For Yahoo Mail Mobile Mail App review [App]  2019-1-13 13:13

    amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on leia mail : custom e mail at your chokugen.jp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch leia mail : custom e mail at your chokugen.jp video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Login for YAHOO Mail & inbox Gmail mail. review [App]  2019-4-29 21:17

    Is amazing the method it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email review [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    awesome app. i can add all of my contacts from several email clients including gmail hotmail and more. light weight application and very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email review [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    the best all in one solution for all your emails! exactly what i was searching for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email review [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    wow so attractive il checker mail box is the best check mail d job this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email review [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    wow.. I found this email application very good. I can check email anytime. this is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email review [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    Amazing app as the mail checker!!! You can access to any email!!! I would recommend it to anyone!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email review [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    mail checker is best nd very usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Mail-Order Bride (American Mail-Order Brides) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    This book is the sequel to Victoria: Bride of Kansas, the 35th book from the American Mail Order Brides series. In that book we met David O'Brien, his daughter Fannie, and his sister Maggie, as well as Victoria, who becomes David's bride. In Santa's Mail Order Bride we learn more about Gordon Sumner, the mysterious man who owns the Five Cent Shop across the road from David's general shop and in addition to being David's major competitor, he hates David and would just as soon run him out of business. When Maggie returns to Fort Scott for the Christmas holidays, she is on a mission to collect Christmas bonuses for not good orphans, some of whom are in work houses because they have no family to take them in. Maggie is powerful willed and determined to accomplish her goal because she and David lost their parents at an early age and would have been forced to live in a work house if an elderly merchant hadn't taken them in. In order to reach her goal, Maggie is forced to solicit support from Gordon, knowing full well that David is going to be furious with her for even speaking to the man. Gordon Sumner is attracted to Maggie and her dark Irish beauty and agrees to support on the condition that she portray Mrs. Claus in the town's Christmas parade which will give him plenty of time to woo her and create her his own. I really enjoyed the forbidden romance that simmers between Maggie and “Sum”, as well as the delightful flirting they indulge in while spending time together planning the Christmas parade. I was especially touched by the emotional connection that grows between these two characters and the method Sum evolves into a man who is truly in love with a woman he isn't sure he will be able to wed, especially because of his combative relationship with Maggie's brother. This book is extremely well written with plenty of historical info to satisfy history fans like me, as well as a simmering love story with characters that are well developed and very appealing. I am a large fan of this author and the post civil battle historical romances she writes and I am confident that when you read this book you will become a fan as well. I received a free copy of this book in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Mail-Order Bride (American Mail-Order Brides) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    Ms. Burke is one of my go to authors when I wish a smile, excitement and a clean read with unbelievable humor, filled with lighthearted passion. She gives an awesome read filled with unbelievable characters about years ago as she brings unbelievable real history to her readers. This story has more than one competitor. You have Gordon is trying to stay in business and Maggie's brother both trying to out do the other. Gordon is competing for Maggie's heart and Maggie is competing to search him a fresh wife before she falls for him herself. This was a delightful humorous read that kept me smiling throughout the whole read.Gordon is a charmer in more than one way. He is trying his best to charm his method into Maggie's heart which she isn't having nothing to do with it. He needs to stay on his toes to hold one step ahead of her and her brother. I found him to be a delightful charming hero who is s real gentleman. He is willing to push the lines to obtain what he wants and do his best to stay out of hot ggie is a delightful loving, caring women who is worried about the orphan children. She puts a plan in to action to give them all bonuses this Christmas. Gordon has ideas of his own as he worms his method into the action and hopefully into Maggie's heart and if this helps his cause so much the better. Maggie has decided since he wants a wife she will support him search one only it will not be her. She has her family to think about and it just wouldn't be right to go versus her brother when he is fighting so hard to hold his business ere is no doubt these two have chemistry as one pulls and the other tugs to obtain their way. The author gives you a few surprises and a small mystery as she takes you back in time giving you a highly entertaining read. I loved the humor and the baiting between the two. The messes they obtain into one trying to trap and the other running for the hills. Gordon isn't giving up as he sets his websites and Maggie isn't giving in. They work wonderfully together as a squad and if they obtain their act together they will create the best squad to bring happiness to a group of kids who has none.I love the method this author always brings real history to the read. I adore these characters and love how Gordon pushes the line but stays a gentleman, he becomes a caring loving man. Maggie is shy but bold which makes her endearing, she is kind and puts others first. These are two unbelievable characters that will pull you in and take your heart as they dance the dance of Burke gives a unbelievable plot with unbelievable characters blending in history with outstanding characters. She gives a unbelievable clean read just pushing the lines a little. It was a treat to watch these two fall in love and overcome all the things that gets in their way. This is one author who knows her history. She has done her research and puts together a page turning read. One that will hold you smiling and guessing to what she has planned for you. As I place one of her books down I can't wait for the next one to come out to search out what she has planned for me. I hope you pick up Santa's Mail-Order Bride and have fun it as much as I have. This is one author that always has a unbelievable tale waiting for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Mail-Order Bride (American Mail-Order Brides) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    Having seen Maggie as an necessary (but not main) hero in the first book, Victoria: Bride of Kansas, I loved having Maggie take center scene and have her own romance with Gordon Sumner ("Sum" to his friends)--her brother's nemesis, the shopkeeper across the road that has nearly place her brother David (Victoria's husband from book 1) out of business. Both Maggie and Sum learn a whole lot through the course of the story, both grow and become their better selves. I loved Maggie's determination to create a Christmas for orphans in their state (Kansas), then do even more when she recognized some orphans required far more than a toy. Sum determines to be the man Maggie can admire (and then love) and in doing so finds the soft heart inside...and he trades what he believed he required more than anything to support and save those weaker than himself. I lost my heart to Sum right then.I enjoyed seeing a real sequel for David and Victoria (Victoria: Bride of Kansas): their ongoing happiness, their growing family, Fannie's continued speech, etc. I enjoyed the interplay between Sum and Maggie as he chased her and then discovered reasons why he shouldn't pursue her, but by then, she's far more begin to the idea of a relationship with him and won't allow him back away. The Christmas parade and roles of Santa Claus and Mrs. Claus were fun elements in this highly Christmas-themed 's my curse, I realize, but the quantity of dropped close quotation marks and dropped end-of-sentence punctuation drove me batty. A better final proofreader is in order. I liked this sequel, just didn't LOVE it the method I did the similar story (Victoria). Recommended to fans of historical western novella nsuality: mild to moderate, probably still "sweet"Language: mild (but some readers may search it PG13)Violence: moderate (Old West style)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Mail-Order Bride (American Mail-Order Brides) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    I'm so glad I read this story. I wondered what happened to David's sister Maggie.What a wild whirlwind romance Maggie and Sum went through. But oh so adorable. Sum just required a amazing woman to love and believe in him.I'm so glad David finally realized how necessary it was to Maggie to hold Sum from selling out and leaving, what a unbelievable deal they created to become business partners, and what a generous offer Victoria create investing in Sums I'm anxious to read The Bodyguard book, but after I finish the rest of the 50 mail order brides series. Now I'm ready to read Trinity's story.Wonderful job with this book E. E. Burke. I loved r

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Mail-Order Bride (American Mail-Order Brides) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    Santa's Mail-Order Bride, written by E.E. Burke, is a delightful read that will set your heart in a Christmas mood. This story is one of those feel amazing romances! This short novella is the attractive sequel to Victoria, Bride of Kansas. Ms. Burke made characters that we like to see again and t in December 1892, Kansas. Maggie O'Brien, a schoolteacher, decided that her mission for Christmas, was to collect bonuses for the orphans of their little town. We meet again, Victoria and David, Maggie's brother. Maggie concocts a plan and asks, store owner, Gordon, aka Sum, for his help. But, this charming man, has a amazing sense of humor, he surprises her with a plan of his own. Will she accept his proposition? Since, Christmas is in the air, one kiss will do it's magic! As time goes by, they begin knowing each other better, and a attractive romance blooms!Ms. Burke wrote a fun love story filled with humor, hope, love and family bonds! I will definitely be looking for more books written by this talented author!I received an eARC in exchange for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Mail-Order Bride (American Mail-Order Brides) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    Maggie O'Brien is back in Fort Scott visiting her brother, David, and his wife, Victoria, for Christmas. She is secretly very proud of her skills as a matchmaker for it was she who sent for Victoria as a mail order bride for David. Maggie loves her teaching job in Kansas City, but how she misses her family! She revels in her time spent with eight year old Fannie and fifteen month Paddy. Her private project for this Christmas is to collect fifty Christmas bonuses for the orphan kids in the zone that live on Not good Farms. These kids work long hours with small meal and no schooling. At least, she can see that each orphan receives a bonus at Christmas. But how to obtain fifty gifts? Victoria suggests she visit Mr Sumner at his Five Cent Shop across the street. Reluctantly, she does and somehow finds herself agreeing to be Mrs Claus in the Christmas Parade with Mr Sumner being Santa. First up, they must meet with the committee which has several old mates of ours on the board, like Buck and Amy O'Conner and Charlie Goodlander. They meet with approval and move on to fittings, where Sum manages to catch Maggie under the mistletoe. Somewhere, in the midst of all this activity, Maggie decides she needs to search Sum a bride. But why does she feel such resentment when a lovely young woman flirts with Sum?This is a lovely Christmas romance filled with people we know from other books and some appealing small orphans who will steal your heart. This book takes put about thirty years after Her Bodyguard and it is so fun to catch up with Buck and Amy. As a unique Christmas treat, the book jumps ten more years in the epilogue, so we learn about the different families.I loved the book and I think you will, too.I received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Mail-Order Bride (American Mail-Order Brides) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    Maggie O'Brien is a woman on a mission and not much can sway this woman from achieving that end, not even her brother's business competitor. Maggie has been a living away from her family as a schoolteacher and having seen some of the atrocities that poverty can do to a kid has created her a winner to better these children's lives, even if it's only the the smallest method of making sure they have the very primary needs for the holidays. When Maggie sets out to collect monies and bonuses for the unfortunate kids being used as slave labor on local farms, she finds that having people begin their pockets can be a task. Her brother David has already pledged to help, but he can only do so much.David's prime competition, a Gordon Sumner has his own worries to deal with, but when Maggie O'Brien comes through his front door, he is in for one huge surprise in the form of this woman who makes him think of a better life. When Maggie comes to Gordon with her proposal, he will do anything to hold her company, even if it's to wrangle the city into helping her cause. Gordon has a few secrets, however and these secrets create it almost impossible to pursue Miss O'Brien. But through their project to bring the city together and support the unfortunate children, Gordon becomes more attached to the school teacher than he would have liked. Maggie on the other hand struggles with the fact that her sudden closeness to Gordon is a betrayal to her family. Her feelings for David become deep ones, but her loyalty to the brother who saved her life when they were kids is nta's Mail-Order Bride takes these two wayward souls and locations them in a whirlwind. Maggie's loyalty to her brother, while the right thing is most cases, will create or break this young woman's happiness. While Mr. Sumner at first seems the shady character, his progression in this tale makes known his real self and the lengths that he will go for the woman he wants are quite the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Mail-Order Bride (American Mail-Order Brides) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    I have admit I was mesmerized by Gordon Sumner in The Mail Order Bride Series Victoria! There was something unique about him. So in Santa's Mail Order Bride Gordon Sumner touched my heart just like Buck did from Her Bodyguard. Maggie is awesome and together she and Sum will wrap you up in Christmas dreams and say "dreams come true"! Thank you EE Burke for a unbelievable Christmas story .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Mail-Order Bride (American Mail-Order Brides) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    After reading Victoria: Bride of Kansas, I was extremely interested in getting Maggie's story. Maggie is David's sister and the one who sent away for a mail-order bride for her brother. Maggie is a sweet-hearted, caring woman who is home for the holidays from her teaching assignment. She wishes to ensure all orphan kids have a toy at Christmas and makes this her quest. Looking past differences, she asks her brother's huge competitor, Gordon Sumter, for a donation of toys from his store. In return, Gordon has a request of Maggie - play Mrs. Claus to his Santa Claus in the upcoming parade. Theirs is a sweet story of attraction, the bond of family, devotion and following one's heart. A well-written read by E.E. Burke! I highly recommend Maggie's story to my fellow readers! ** I have received an ARC for my honest review. **

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa's Mail-Order Bride (American Mail-Order Brides) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    I loved Maggie as she played matchmaker in Victoria, Bride of Kansas, and was anxious to see her own story unfold. I was not disappointed. Maggie is a caregiver, first taking care of her brother in finding him a bride, then taking on the challenge of dealing with the kids slaving on the not good farms, which unfortunately, were a part of the westward ggie meets her match in Sumner, her brother's competitor in business. He's headstrong, charming, and never one to walk away from a challenge. Earning Maggie's affections is the largest challenge he's ever faced and I love how Ms. Burke gave us insight into the torment he experienced–along with all the tricks he employed. I kept smiling throughout the book, and was glad to see Maggie search her method home again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    for some reason the application will only read texts from phones with one sim. They have tried to support but so far no solution. My wife and I both have Honor 10 phones with TelCel (Mexican) sims and US AT&T sims. I am in Mexico at the moment and if someone wit a single sim TelCel phone it reads it aloud but if my wife sends me one from her dual sim phone the text is not spoken aloud. Weird. I would be satisfied to buy this application if my wife's phone's text were read aloud as that is a amazing convenience when driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    So much better than anything else I have tried, this application read all my messages, not just some. A small expensive, but so worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    works perfectly, i cannot believe my phone cannot already do this . i can drive and hear all my notice ,even whatsapp. 5stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    i highly recommmened this app, its going to stop distracted driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    my wondows phn used to do this so i m glad i found a solution and it works well THANKs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Belived amazing application to work Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    I'm satisfied to purchase and use this application its amazing but what is making this application to obtain 4 star it does not provide you the option for selecting the notification to read as per your choices either you select or unselect to read all notifications. it was reading the speed of internet meter installed on my phone so finally I had to unselect read all notification option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    well component and it works fine, It have amazing compatiblity o a lot of more devices THAnKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Also it kept repeating my old text messages and reading my watsapp messages is not free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    well communicated application and it deserves freat features and amazing sufficient time take amazing time spend on application THAnKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Approxmaitly this application works fine and having amazing functionalities to record each and every movements with notice sync. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    It says free trial but I cannot test it. I have to UNISNTALL this now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Really This Applications gives amazing output, like to refer to more mates about this app THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Nice app amd it absutly works fine and it gvies amazing output

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    i thought free trial is free. uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    This application deserve that having amazing fetetures and perfrom osm funcationalities really osm THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Wants too a lot of permissions and doesn't take kindly to "no". Also, there are symbols and controls on the screen that I don't understand and no explanation. It's a paid application and if you don't pay, then all it will read is SMS (does anyone still use that?). Uninstalled already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    I'm only 8 yea old and I have one thing to say How to record when you are texting like in a application like thing how please tell me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    What a joke trying to create people pay weeky for a application that just reads things to you your a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Stupid application that ask too much cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Disturbing it was accidentally installed cause it's ads hold on poping up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    It's very necessary application I use it all the day and I will use it forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    nice application & very useful I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    It's very amazing application I use it and it's very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    This is A Truly Amazing Application ... @HyperDriveStation 1...It's You're A Joke! 2...You clearly Can't See how this Can Support So a lot of People, 3.... YOU'RE Clearly A Very Selfish Child That doesn't Understand REAL LIFE Yet!!!.....I was Diagnosed with Kerrataconus when I was 19 years old... I went from having Excellent sight...To Severe visual impairment Then having Cornea Transplants in 2000 just 3 months after having a baby (My 3rd) ... Kerrataonus then invaded my Transplanted Corneal Tissue....Cornea transplants Are Done While you are Awake ...It's Petrifying ....When the disease came back I was Registered Blind... I can't see Depth ... Stairs that are One Colour Become Flat To you .... You lose Seeing colours as they are Due to light Just Taking over...The Globe becomes A Mush of Dull colours All Blurred Into a Blind Stew!!... I lost my Career, I couldn't Work out My Children's Faces, My Love of reading And Drawing Fine Detailed Art All lost To me!!....I had Another Cornea transplant on 21st November this year ...This Disease Has Taken EVERYTHING From me!!....But this Application is AWESOME To Me...The Designer of this Application became my Fresh Character Today ....Thank you so much...You've created My life So much Easier ...And Its not An Application that Takes over Everything like one I tried Years Ago! The Only 'Joke' On this Page is You @HyperDriveStation Never take Things For Granted! ... one day You may Need this Application if you lose Your Sight!! .... if You don't Need this Application then Just Search One you do need Like One that teaches you to Spell! ... 🤗 THANKS AGAIN #messageLOUD ... A Unbelievable Application ...Which I've gladly paid for ...🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Functionally this application works fine and I can able trace my notice through speak so I really appreciate this work THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Nice idea and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Lovely application and useful want you more success 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    The most strong application I use it for while thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    After it says inbox reading will start in ten seconds, nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    You guys are amazing and this application havig amazing fetures to record device movement with sync theessages THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Very user-friendly app))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    This is a lie , you need to pay ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Nice apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Best application for reading messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    This is totally rubish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    messageLOUD: Text to Speech: Reads Texts & E-Mails review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Отличное приложение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Providers App - All-in-one Free E-mail Check review [App]  2019-3-22 13:17

    not sure yet just installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email App All-in-one - Free, Secure, Online E-mail review [App]  2019-5-2 21:15

    terrable this application tells me that it is not working ,where is all my mail that you are keeping from me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Mail Yahoo Login for Latest social media App review [App]  2019-6-8 21:15

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Easy pdf attachments don't open. No find feature. I can't attach stuff to an email from my phone. Slow in loading - including simple, text-only emails. I'm stuck with this system until my company moves on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    GW Mail allows me to read late breaking emails (about weather, school hours, etc) and avoid unwanted confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    This is a no frills email client for Group Wise... No frills as in no ability to attach a file to an email - like what you can do in virtually all other email clients. Please fix for a few more stars... Still not available - several months later... And still not available even more months later, plus now notifications are no longer working. At this point I've been using this for over 4 years - still no attachment ability and notifications are hit and miss... 4/24/17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    After using only iPhone for a lot of years, I recently switch to Android. Like I did with a lot of apps that I've used on iOS, I downloaded the Android device versions to my fresh Note 8. The issue here is this application is nothing like the current iOS app. I cannot find my email, or listen to voicemails that are sent as attachments. The UI is very dated. This application also doesn't have a free two week period and is two dollars more expensive. Very dissatisfied!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    The GW native Web interface has a find function and allows for attachments, like any email client should. This program has yet to contain those ESSENTIAL functions even after multiple requests. Add those and we'll talk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    This is a primary mail application with no true frills. It does what it advertises with no problems so far. The $10 mark is not justified in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    My employer uses Groupwise, so to have access on my own smartphone, I purchased GW Mail & GW Calendar. Both are beautiful amazing apps. That being said, I do want I had access to my saved drafts (work in progress folder) to be able to send them whenever I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Why is there no find function? It's incredibly buggy and crashes all the time. Fix it and add some primary features, please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Awful, no find functions for mobile, paste options extremely limited. Archaic and cumbersome for primary email functionalities we've come to expect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Why can I only see emails when I am on my work network. I cannot see then on 4g or at home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Horrible. I can not even find for an email!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    I really have fun it. Simple to use and I can seemlessly check my 3 business emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    More like a viewer and nothing more. Missing some key components.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Does the job. Needs a few more features, specially with that price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Works well for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Sometimes i cant attach my file...not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Needs attachment feature and calendar feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    I can't send mails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Works amazing with my email system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Does what i need it to do without any nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    It works. It's no where close to what I have come to expect from my past experience connecting to MS Exchange servers. Its really rather primitive compared to apps like Touchdown. But...for GroupWise without active sync enabled, its beautiful much all there is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Android device ver is incomplete. No earch, no access to contacts, other than email addresses.I'd like to find by sender, topic, date. Why would any busy, successful executive help GroupWise products without this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Only reason I use this application is so I can check my work email from my phone. Application is ok, but groupwise is not my favourite mail program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Lacks ability to find emails. Cannot attach items. Overall not good design. Not a amazing email app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    It works fine, but is severely overpriced especially when you can't send attachments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Very useful to access my work email from my phone & tablet. No long list of features, but solved my issue in a very amazing manner. Comment still valid September 2016.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Not a lot of Groupwise email clients available. This one works well, but is over priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Almost effective. Can't attach files and now answer to all doesn't work. How useful is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Unable to find within folders using a text string.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    No work progress and task list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    CAN'T ATTACH ANY FILE BY MY PHONE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    I've only had the application for a week but it's worked amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    A bit slow. But ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Does exactly what I wish it to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    I would like to see a widget for this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    This application does what its created to do....no fuss....no muss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GW Mail review [App]  2017-10-24 13:7

    Please devlope attachment for fresh email

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter