leia mail: custom email at your 0loft.com/rooms-by-hour/rooms-in-ramat-gan/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit leia mail: custom email at your 0loft.com/rooms-by-hour/rooms-in-ramat-gan/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leia Mail: Custom Email at Your Business Domain review [App]  2018-11-10 21:10

    Once I save up enough cash to buy the make batter for business and. Will further my site. In currently at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    room escape Tea Ceremony Room review [App]  2019-3-20 13:44

    very cute! thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    room escape Tea Ceremony Room review [App]  2019-3-20 13:44

    fun game!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on leia mail: custom email at your 0loft.com/rooms-by-hour/rooms-in-ramat-gan/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch leia mail: custom email at your 0loft.com/rooms-by-hour/rooms-in-ramat-gan/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    room escape Tea Ceremony Room review [App]  2019-3-20 13:44

    loved it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    room escape Tea Ceremony Room review [App]  2019-3-20 13:44

    A GOOD FUN GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Genuinely challenging android game and a very interesting story line. They did an perfect job creating a genuinely creepy vibe. I absolutely love the camera tool, which not only let's you draw on the pictures in application but also let's you look at the picture and solve the puzzle at the same time! I hope there's a sequal in the making!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Was enjoying this android game until it suddenly ended without resolving the mystery as if it ran out of ideas! OK for the price but won't bother with any sequels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    so glitchy almost impossible to play. also, prepare to obtain stuck or spoil it with a walkthrough, because THERE'S NO HINTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    One of the worst android games I've downloaded! Zero hints, slow, very confusing & makes no sense. As if I've paid for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    I love these android games you guys make. My only complaint with this one is that, while i dont need a satisfied ending, i feel like i need a more satisfactory one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Some amazing puzzles, and the begin of an interesting story, but the ending is a true dissapointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Sorry Glitch Games, but this android game really is glitchy. The inventory icon and other icons hold disappearing. Need to exit completely and resume to obtain them back,. Also puzzles are not intuitive at all... I found them extremely difficult, and gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Liked the android game play. Didn't like the ending; found the writing for it either lazy, rushed, or both. Do better next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Enjoyable game, amazing story and spooky, amazing with head phones, I found it really hard and required appunwrapper on a few ocasions, Fabulus ending to the story!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Couple puzzles weren't the best, very short game, was okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Excellent finish off the android game on Halloween night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    I love ghost stories, so really enjoyed the creepy atmosphere, effects, and story of this one. Played a few Glitch android games before (FL, ATR) but the theme of this was by far my favorite. Puzzles were fairly challenging and went very well with the theme. The only fault was the short duration, but the android game was well worth the money. Looking forward to more Glitch games! And requesting more ghost/horror stories please! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Amazing but dark game! Thought provoking and not too tough! I loved it! I managed to solve the android game and I am not an expert at all in room escape games! It was challenging but not too difficult that I felt like I had to bang my head versus the wall! It is a very clever and thoughtful android game when you think about the concept and all the clues in the storyline! Glitch Android games killed it! (in a amazing way!) the ending was very dark and I feel melancholy after it but it was amazing! More more more!!! Can't wait for your next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Love the Glitch Games! This one had amazing puzzles and was fun. It is shorter than the Forever Lost games. I finished with no tips in a couple of hours of play. That said it is well worth the money. I will always buy Glitch to help making more of these games! I did search opening the camera to look at images a small tricky -- I ended up taking a lot of unintentional pic's / :

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Loved It!!!! It is short, as noted by other reviewers, but it is so good. I loved every delicious, creepy small morsel. I read that some found the ending too abrupt. I found it perfectly evil. I loved it. I don't wish to give anything away, but it is perfect, if you read all the diaries and clippings. For 2 bucks this was worth It!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    A graphically beautiful game, with a amazing interface, some nice, atmospheric melody and decent puzzles. I completely disagree with the reviewers who've said it's too hard -- the puzzles do require some thought and time to solve, but if they didn't, they wouldn't be puzzles, would they? The puzzles are all logical and sensible and not obscure -- you just have to immerse yourself in the android game and pay attention to what's going on. I really enjoyed this. My one criticism is that the ending was sudden, abrupt, and came far too quickly. I'd initially thought I'd created a mistake and failed to complete the android game -- but, no, it turns out that is how it ends. I wouldn't wish that to deter anyone from playing it though. Well worth the asking price in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Glitch nail it as ever with a slightly shorter game. Amazing plot and gameplay. Challenging puzzles. Maybe I found it a bit easier than previous android games but then maybe I'm getting better?! Price point seemed right for the length. More please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Rather easy and short The previous one was one in the room was super hard for me. This one is rather simple, but with several amazing puzzles. And I didn't like the ending :) looking forward for more android games from you guys and forever lost 4!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Method to hard Love everything glitch. They're one of my favorite developers and can't wait for there android games to come out. But I found the puzzles were method to hard. I got stuck right away. An without a walkthr very often I would have stayed stuck. I don't like using them as it spoils my enjoyment of the game. I don't mind something being hard , and to really spend time and figure it out. But either I'm getting dumber or for me it was not intuitive. I got very frustrated right away. Which never happen in one of there games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Amazing but. . . A fun game. Storyline captures the imagination while melody and sound effects set a creepy atmosphere. Some minigames challenging but logical. Amazing ending. Standing alone it is a amazing game. Compared with Glitch's Forever Lost series it is a disappointment. The artwork in this android game overly cartoonish which detracts from the creepy atmosphere and the font annoying. The android game is far too short and lacked the suspense of Forever Lost. That said it is worth buying and thanks Glitch for another game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Please fix Please fix. It'll work up until I exit it. After I test to play again it won't obtain off the main screen. Also you guys charged me twice for this game. I sent you an email along with a picture for proof. Please fix. Total waste of $$ if you can not fix please refund me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Amazing but expecting a scarier ending! Beautiful amazing however if you struggle then highly recommend using walkthrough. Only allow down was the ending hope they don't leave it on such a cliffhanger to the storyline behind the android game :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Another amazing game. Next up, the fresh one! One problem I had with this android game though was that the tick-tocking from the grandfather clock wouldn't stop when leaving the front room some times. When I'd return, I'd even obtain double tick-tocking. Thanks for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Another amazing android game from Glitch... Didn't love how I couldn't minimize application for a second to look at something else without it closing the application altogether, but that really had nothing to do with video test itself. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Keeps crashing I have been waiting for this android game to come out because I love playing your android games but I can't play this one because it is constantly crashing. Please fix this so I can give the android game 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Method too short Love Glitch Android games and we're looking forward to this for some time but it was over before we knew it. My wife and I play these together and just looked at each other stunned when the credits started rolling after less than 90 mins play. I think our disappointment is linked to expectation. I didn't realise this was just a bite sized android game - perhaps I'd have been more kindly disposed if I'd realised it was a mini android game before I bought it. As for the game, I felt the puzzles were more pedestrian and linear than normal but I'm possibly a bit grumpy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Glitch is awesome A lot of fun and looks incredible. Puzzles were a small on the simple side compared to their other games, and it was too short, but very entertaining and a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    This is the most disappointing Glitch android game I ever played. Never required any tips for the several previous ones, but this one is annoying and doesn't create any sense, not to mention the equipment/item interface is difficult to use and slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Great. As amazing as all previous Glitch Games.. Like that it's not as complicated as forever lost, and is more atmospheric. Hope the story can be developed further. Look forward to the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Amazing android game once again ...thank you Glitch Android games as mentioned it is a bit dark but some perfect puzzles,graphics twists,turns and....Oh yes...candles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Another amazing Glitch android game Love your games. Very fun. Just the right amount of challenge. Two hours of fun for two dollars. Amazing job and hold them coming!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Didn't seem has amazing as the other glitch games, I've played them all, for some reason the storyline just didn't hold me interested I kept having to go to the walkthrough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Amazing android game but Was very short android game compared to the others and I hope there's more to it, it kinda just ends and thats it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Another Glitch Champion Glitch is among the best adventure android game makers around today. Amazing android game with amazing puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Oh please create more games!! I've played them all and they're always my favorites! Nothing compares!! I'm in desperate need of more! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    I will purchase For this company with full respect i will buy the android game , no need to download it illegaly rest companies are [email protected]#$% huge clap to glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Beautiful lame serie... The glitch android games are of those that seem clever and tricky but really are lazy android games repeating over and over the same mechanic. Some of the puzzle just create no sense whatsoever, unless you're the guy that thought of them and the whole ecosystem is buggy, on all the versions of the android games (yep, I tried them all). They're also quite pricey, for no true amazing reasons. Overall it's utter crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Room - The Paranormal Room Escape review [App]  2019-5-10 13:45

    Wow, what a ride :) short but intense! Best played on a dark and stormy night ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Bought this android game and I'm not sure why, curiosity mainly. Had a 5* rating so took the plunge. Unbelievable game, I played the whole thing through and was so enjoyable. Yes there are free android games out there but this one is so well thought out, looks attractive and is unbelievable immersive. My only want there was more to it. I finished the whole thing in about 3 to 4 hrs. But 79p on 4 hrs entertainment is beautiful good. I have since found parts 2 and three. But all more expensive than the previous......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    An absolute MUST for puzzle adventurers. Spoiler alert. Do not read further. My Galaxy S6+ does not properly use the gyro feature thus making it impossible for me to solve the Chapter 2 orb puzzle. I am changing my 5 star rating to a 1 star rating until resolved. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    If you like interactive brain teaser puzzles then you must test this one. Very well crafted, amazing graphics and amazing story line. It's quite hard to place down once you obtain started. This will hold you on your toes, anticipating the next chapter. Makes you think outside the box. I'm gonna play The Room Two & Three then come back to this one if the next one hasn't been released yet. Amazing job developers! 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Somewhat like the old 'click the item/find the clue' puzzle games, but method more amazing with sexy 3d graphics and complex (but fun) puzzles. The steampunk-esque mechanical contraptions in the android game are so intricate that you are drawn to solve the puzzles just to see what happens next. Combine this with the dark, foreboding storyline and you have one hell of a game!! My only issue is, I have to buy 'the room 2' now to see what happens!! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I really enjoyed playing this android game on the S7, better than just clicking on stuff search those boring. Took me a long time to search this application game. Anything that need to think things through are the best. Worth the little investment much better than in application purchases. I completed it in 90 minutes off and on using the tip on the android game now and then. This is my first review, looking forward to playing the rest of The Room Android games hopefully more will be created in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Love the atmosphere of this game. The sense of mystery pulling you deeper, the feeling of wonder as you explore the next scene in the puzzle. Touch controls mostly feel intuitive, and the solutions to the puzzles never felt like they were obscure or forced you into pixel hunting. The few occasions I got stuck I found the tip system helped me out without just telling me the solution. Very well place together game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I do not review a lot of games, but this one has definitely earned it. It is absolutely attractive and challenging. It reminds me of puzzles you would search in the android game Myst but method more intricate. It has an eerie atmosphere that keeps you engaged and curious. It did seem a small short considering I finished it within a day, however, not having to deal with ads and It being offered at such a low price, created it a worthy buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I've been playing lots of escape room games, but this one has no contest. Capturing storyline and amazing graphics. Love the 3D navigation which opens up so a lot of more options, as well as putting you deeper into the game. But most impressive was the intricacy of all the machinery. I can't even imagine the work place into that. Fantastic! I never thought I'd actually purchase a game. Ever. But this was so incredibly worth it. I just finished it and I wish to play it again! Can't wait to play Room 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Wonderfully addicting and so pleasant to look at with attractive graphics. Each android game increases in difficulty as the story deepens. Offers hints, but only after the android game has given you time to figure out the next step on your own. Each android game costs a small more than the last, but only because of the increasing depth and brain power needed to create these android games as challenging as they are. Well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Just brilliant, 5/5 The puzzles are very in-depth, it's awesome how even the tiniest info are connected to each other. Every piece you solve just seems to flow so fluidly from one to the other. The graphics are wonderful as well, quite realistic. And the controls are intuitive, very well thought-out. Just a tad bit too short for me, even with the epilogue--I wish more!! That's how much I loved it. Amazing thing there are two more sequels! Hurray!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Working through the first levels I feel happy to have started. It is a charming and creative game. It is best suited for larger screens, darkened rooms, patient players, amazing processors and those who base gaming success on more than fastest times and points. It's challenging but not frustrating. I do search frequent references and symbols to a particilar mythology disconcerting though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    My Galaxy Tab 3 - 7 inch & it resets everytime I am in a certain spot in game. I left email for developers see what happens. Hope bug gets fixed bcus looks very entertaining otherwise. Would give more stars but kinda dissapointed getting to second phase and cannot continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    The sheer detail that went into this android game is insane. I rarely buy games, but this has been well worth it. I've only been completely stumped once, and it turns out where I was tapping wasn't quite "right" - no huge deal. Either method I could easily spend 30min-1hr a night playing this before bed. Very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I've been after a android game to satisfy my taste for the mysterious whilst offering genuinely difficult puzzles that try your ability to think outside the box. The Room has an eerie atmosphere carried along by a captivating yet subtle soundtrack. I truly admire this android games creator's for their ingenuity and originality. Modestly fulfils my need for the creepy side of entertainment whilst really getting those neurons firing. Round of applause for this one. 10\5 without effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Probably the best puzzle android game I've played. the over all concept/storyline is amazing and graphics are flawless. My only complaint is I finished the android game (and the epilogue) in less then an hour of total android game play. Even though it's short there are lots of puzzles and they're enjoyable. I would say its worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I had no idea that a android game like this, that you can play on your phone, could be this great. I know I'm late to the android game here (no pun intended), but this was so amazing I had to rate it. I rarely rate apps, android games or otherwise. This was just the right amount of challenging but not frustrating, was engaging, intriguing, looked great, melody set the excellent tone. The application ran perfectly and I had no problems with performance at all. 10/10. I can't wait to go download 2 & 3!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I love most point and click puzzle android games like this, but this one is stunning and far more brilliant than I anticipated. A lot of time and painstaking detail went into this and it shows. The only note I had an problem with was that I could not mute the melody and just hear the sounds of the game, which were equally as awesome as the graphics. Not a huge deal and totally worth it. Don't hesitate to buy this game!! Now--I'm off to the sequel :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I've never seen a more detailed android game on mobile, and even console android games and pc android games of the same genre would be hard pressed to meet the depth of this game's detail, and it's entrancing story line. I truly enjoyed this game, and do not regret spending cash on it at all. I don't think I've ever been this happy with a mobile application purchase. Test this for less than an hour, and if you aren't sucked in, obtain your cash back. Yet, if you like this genre, I assure you - you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I was looking for a android game to play after République stopped downloading for me. I remembered in that android game they talked about this game. I've heard about this android game but never tried it. This is one of the best puzzle android games I've played can't wait to play two. I purchased it while still playing one amazing game. If fireproof was to create a android game action android game with these type of graphics and puzzle solving the creators of république will have a serious competitor on its hands. Bottle line loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Id love to give this 4 or 5 stars but although I bought android game at first install, when I go to quit it says I can't save a android game in "Free play" mode? I own it. WTF? Too tired and battery is low. If this cant be resolved I'll have to use the refund button and I really dont wish to... The android game and graphics are perfect and Id like a fighting possibility to solve it. Support please. 💋Thankyou 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This application is various from other puzzle solvers. It offers special and intuitive puzzles that are various and challenging. The android game is never to hard and just needs some thinking to obtain through. I also think that this android game looks superb for a phone game. As a android game developer I know the amount of effort that can go into a project like this, and I commend you on a well done work. There aren't enough amazing android games out there as there should be, this is a prime example of what aspiring developers should strive for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Too poor you don't obtain more for the 99cents. It's so much fun to figure all the puzzles out, but I finished the android game and epiloge in a few hours and was left wishing for more. And yes I can go buy the next two games,but my point here is, for an awesome game, I wished there was more if it for a paid game. If anything the first one should be free and then begin charging for the sequels. Anyways amazing android game and well done to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I can't believe the graphics! It is so addictive! Who thinks up these things? And I am only on the first book... I don't wish to stop until I am done with a chapter. Update: I finished this one and started on the next one The Room 2 but not as intrigued as this first one! But I will hold playing because these developers have awesome minds! This android game is tops in my opinion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This android game is amazing! Amazing graphics, amazing creepy sounds..... makes you think and a amazing challenge! With the sound effects....sometimes you cant support but look around...as if someone else is there! Very engaging. .....i finished it to The room 2 in 1 day, but only because I had the day off and couldn't place it down! 10 thumbs up! Waiting for 3 on the 11th and hoping 4 is in the works! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I am on the epilogue at the moment. I think I'll be buying the sequel. This android game kept me entertained for hours! The puzzles presented a moderate challenge which I enjoyed piecing together. I have never been amazing with riddles, puzzles, brainteasers, etc... However, with some effort and patience I created it through the levels, and without too much frustration at that. Beyond that, this android game has a amazing atmosphere, from the graphics to the melody to the story. It both intrigued and unsettled me. A amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This android game is a real HOME RUN, SLAM-DUNK, TOTAL TOUCHDOWN WIN!!! This android game deserves awards. I am a fan forever, now, and will NEED every sequel you come up with! Method to go! Finally a android game worth spending your time playing! A android game WORTHY of comparison to Myst and Riven!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I am a large Myst fan. Played every Myst android game including Riven. It's been so hard to search android games that are similar. Now we have The Room and even though I'm a small late to the Room party, I finally feel I have a android game related to Myst. It's beautiful. It runs perfectly with no hiccups or issues, and the puzzles are fun to test and solve even though they can be tough. And that's the true thing here: the android game is fun. For the price, it's a no brainer and it should be played on a larger tablet. Truly one of the best android games I've ever played. I can't wait to play android games two and three. Thanks to the developers and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This android game defies description. It is so well thought out, well-conceived, and well-developed. This sounds, and music, and whispering throughout the android game really add amazing bit of mystique throughout. The puzzles themselves are very interesting, and challenging. It helps to have some tips here and there, and it definitely helps in a method that you don't have to search a walk-through. Easily one of the best android games I've ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Absolutely one of the best puzzle android games I've played so far. I've played this before but lost interest as I'm not massive into puzzles, but I came back to this one and decided to give it another try. I especially love the ambiance while you're going through different puzzles. I hope the next two installments are as amazing as this because I will be purchasing them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I very rarely write reviews but felt compelled to with this game. This is the most intriguing, creative and fun android game I have played from an Android device device. Like people have said previously, the puzzles are not frustratingly difficult, but can still show a challenge. There is a "clue" feature to support if you're stumped. Graphics are amazing and the storyline around which the puzzles are made for draws you in. Can't wait to test out the sequel's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I've waited for a android game like this for a long time!! It's amazing, one of the best gaming apps I've ever played. You savour every puzzle you tackle, resist the use of the tip button no matter how hard it gets and relish at the accomplishment of solving it. Even better is the fact that there's a story to it, and I'm definitely getting the Room 2 soon. 10/10 Buy this game, you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Thoroughly enjoyed this game. Graphics, tasks & puzzles are superb. Only thing was I seemed to have unearthed a bug during one of the chapters. Checked the walkthrough and it wasn't working as it should so I emailed for support and got a answer within hours! Though I started the chapter again as advised it didn't work but an uninstall & reinstall solved it. Finished the android game and the epilogue. Amazing android game and amazing support. On to The Room Two methinks ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    The Room is stacked full of brain teasing puzzles from wall to wall and will have you constantly searching every corner to search out how to solve the next task. The look of the android game is very pleasing and is complimented fantastically by a very atmospheric sound track all of which is tied together nicely with an intriguing storyline. The only thing that is stopping me from giving this a full 5 is that I found it to be a small short but in no method should this place you off buying this gem of a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This is the most beautiful, fascinating android game I've ever played. I finished the whole thing in a couple hours, but every moment was awesome and I was only sad that it was over so soon. Also, I would pay SO MUCH cash for actual models of these boxes and devices for my home. Minus the creepy otherwordly voices and things obviously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    The android game will transport you into this virtual globe of puzzles that its so simple to forget that you are actually playing this on a mobile. The clues may not be the toughest to solve but keeps you hooked until you complete the game. The only short coming that I think of is that the android game is too short and didn't latest beyond one weekend!Fortunately sequels to the android game are already available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This is without a doubt the best mobile gaming experience to date. The whole trilogy had me encapsulated for hours and days on end. An awesome journey that saddened me with it's inevitable end. I hope for number 4 so much. 5 bucks for all 3 games?? Wonderful value for money, would gladly pay triple for this. Heavy recommendation to all thrill seekers and mystery solvers out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This is great! It's a puzzle-solving android game in the mould of Myst, without all the tedious travelling around between locations, because it's all set within a single room. The puzzles aren't impossible to solve, or even particularly difficult. The enjoyment comes from working methodically through each puzzle to obtain the clue required to solve the next one. And there are a lot of puzzles. Excellently well done. There are also tips available along the way, should you obtain stuck, although most of them state the obvious. Worked well on my Note4. Would be unbelievable on a tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Loved the graphics and the overall of this game. Just [email protected]#$%! was more then 4 chapters. I have bought and played the room and the room 2 and on my method to obtain room 3. The largest negative to this android game is it is just method to short... Attractive android game though. I'm amazed at how the android game is thought through and transforms like it does into boxes and puzzles and keys and its absolutely an awesome android game just really should be thought into being alot longer..especially since it isn't a free android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This android game is gorgeous! The globe is well-rendered (both the interactive bits AND the backgrounds) and the textures are pleasant. The guide at the beginning gives you a really solid base for understanding video test and the mechanics of control. It also gives you a peek at the sorts of puzzles you will have to solve. The puzzles are challenging, but mechanically-sound, so it's enjoyable, even when taxing. Just convulsed enough to let replayability. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    The epilogue makes this android game amazing...the end created my skin crawl, in the best way! The atmospheric sounds are haunting and unnerving. The puzzles are excellent. They have an almost physical feel. And the tips give just enough of a bump in the right direction. This is a quality game, well worth the purchase. It's no wonder it comes up after a find for "Myst." I will be buying the next android games from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    In the first level it wants me to balance objects on a scale. I balance the objects; the bar showing which side is heavier moves to the center of the scale and turns yellow; and the android game just doesn't move forward. I'll rearrange the objects and balance the scale a various method and the android game just doesn't do anything. The android game just will not allow me progress until the time runs out and I fail. It's a large issue. Will be getting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Cool story and amazing graphics. The controls would become glitchy at random times which became very frustrating and took away from the experience. I never experienced this type of glitching with any other Daydream android game (Moto Z Force). I want the puzzles changed a bit. The later levels seemed easier than the earlier ones due to the recycling of puzzles. Overall fun android game but needs a bit of work and can be amazing in the future with more puzzles and smooth controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Disappointed. I found the story and puzzles to be dull. They recycle the same puzzles after the 5th level. The narrator's voice is irritating, her jokes and jabs are eye-rolling. The graphics remind me of a computer android game from the 90s. The videos between levels are waste of time and blurry. I found myself removing my headset just so I don't have to sit through those videos. The controls are super glitchy, which is especially frustrating when you're on a time limit. Lastly, this android game takes up a crazy amount of zone on my phone. Would love a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    We'll designed and nicely place together. Like true escape rooms, it'll have limited replay value unless you wish to beat your times. Difficulty gradually increased with each fresh puzzle but android game got easier once the 5 or so puzzles started getting recycled with over the 15 levels. Later stages do obtain more involved with linked puzzles, but the difficulty only existed in trying to search the same objects in tucked away corners. The pop-up profiling questions and response results were buggy and appearing in binary with distorted audio after the 1st level on my pixel 2. A shame, as that was an interesting element.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Nice Escape Room style puzzle android game with a cool narrative. There are 12 levels in total, the first 4 offer fresh environments and puzzle types, later ones are rehashed and presented in increasing difficulty (but in a lot of cases it feels like more of the same, since the main challenge is figuring out how to do each puzzle). I'm stuck in the 9th level, unable to search the "cue sheet" with the final two symbols. There was a tip of an "impossible puzzle", is this it? What now, there are no tips and I cannot search any walkthroughs online of this game. Note (and follow-up to the earlier ver of my review): The first level's weights puzzle is solvable, but there should have been more tips explaining that everything does not need to go on the scale, because I thought for 30 mins that the android game was broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    One of the first android games I have played on the Daydream VR and definitely the most interesting. The only issue I have is that it makes my phone overheat very quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Beautiful sure the first level is broken in Android device P. When I finally found the solution after a lot of tries, it did not register and I cannot pass the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Application not opening. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Stuck balancing things in the first puzzle, everything is balanced but won't progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Thank you! Looking forward to fresh updates and surprises in the near future! Maybe some puzzles that could be done with a little group of people? Like the group play style of hold talking and no one explodes? That would be awesome, even if it was for just a few puzzles? I love group games! Controls needs polishing in some areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The controls are clumsy which would not be a huge problem if you had more time for each room or could disable the timer. Once I've figured out how to solve the puzzle it takes too long to 'physically' do it and I run out of time and have to begin over. Bottom line - the android game is amazing and fun but could use tweaks in the controls or the ability to disable the timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Overall a amazing android game but some levels are very buggy and frustrating. For example in level 4 you have to turn the lever but there is no instruction how to do that so I ended up wasting time trying to turn a lever that's impossible to turn and it keeps going back to it's original position.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Fun series of VR escape rooms from the makers of Papo & Yo on PS3. The video chop scenes that ask how they create me feel are a small bizarre. TIL I'm poor at fractions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Puzzles can hardly called puzzles. Waste of my money, I want I had tried it earlier so it would be still in the refund window. - Finding numbers around a room is not really a puzzle. - Balancing things on a scale is definitely not a puzzle by any definition of the word. - Personally I hate timed puzzles. When I play puzzles I'm looking for a relaxing time. ¶ Maybe it's just that the beginning is too tutorial-y? But then there's no method to skip it, so uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Room review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Just started, 2 levels in and I'm in love. The design is beautiful, the chop scenes are creepy, the entire tone of the android game reminds me a lot of Massive Rain for some reason - one of my favorite ever games. Excited to progress, but holding myself back - this is one to savor, for sure... [EDIT: exquisite control on the trackpad too, best I've experienced so far!]

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter