leia mail: custom email at your Floridahispanics.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 Reviews & Opinions


Submit leia mail: custom email at your Floridahispanics.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Video Saver - Tik Tok Video Downloader review [App]  2019-6-13 13:21

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InSaver Repost Instagram & Video Downloader review [App]  2019-7-10 13:8

    This is the most reliable downloader I have used in my experience. I was actually surprised at how effective and fast you can obtain any video you wish from ig as long as you are able to share the link of the video. I am very happy with this application and recommend it to absolutely anyone and every..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Economic Update with Richard D. Wolff review [App]  2018-10-19 13:7

    Been follow Prof wolff for a couple years now. This just makes our that much easier

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on leia mail: custom email at your Floridahispanics.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch leia mail: custom email at your Floridahispanics.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email - Fastest Mail for Gmail & more email review [App]  2019-4-8 21:13

    amazing email application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Song Download - Free Music Download App review [App]  2019-3-1 13:15

    Mp3 song download is amazing app, recomended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free MP3 Music , Audio & book Downloader 2019 review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    This application sucks don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Mail - Email & Calendar - Inbox review [App]  2019-4-4 13:37

    Solid application for email, but it advertises itself as an email & CALENDAR app. But when I test to view my calendar in the app, it says "Calendar not supported. Calendar is currently unavailable for Exchange ActiveSync and Google accounts (that are currently added to your device)" How can an application designed for Android device devices not work with a Google feature such as Google Calendars? If it doesn't help the calendar function it should simply label itself strictly as an email app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp3 Juice - Free Music Downloader review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    okey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAUP - Browser & Video MP3 Download review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-3-31 13:32

    Amazing application for the most part....but, application crashes after placing your order. The still order does go through, if you view on the www service after (which I may as well put it on the actual www service then) and does remove the funds from your account. If you go back to the app, it says it still needs to be paid for, so dont duplicate your order! If this continues, Ill be deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-4-8 13:30

    In a word: unreliable. I've been charged for meals twice, my rewards only present up half the time, and the application crashes often. I only hold the application for scanning when in cases I'm dining in, would not recommend it for ordering takeout. Use their website!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-4-15 13:33

    I want there was an opportunity to give this restaurant 10 stars. Their meal is amazing, they care about their customers and they always provide amazing customer service!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VMate 2019- Video Downloader &Best Video Tube Mate review [App]  2019-6-8 21:9

    the worst application i've ever experienced. borring & critical for social lifestyle. full of 3rd class nasty vdo. damn!!!! 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MP3 Music Download & Free Mp3 review [App]  2019-3-14 13:35

    please i love gwsnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-4-22 13:33

    I had a BOGO entree and free smoothie on the old application and it wouldn't allow me redeem them without upgrading to this application and now they are gone. I was also signed up for the monthly drawing and I'm sure that has disappeared as well. I am not satisfied about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scooter Hut 3D Custom Builder review [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Really amazing application but there is still quite a few issues with it. It doesn't save your login so you have to enter your info every time you begin the application and it doesn't actually save the scooters I build, they are gone when I next begin the app. Loading is really slow, logging in and loading the builder takes a long time and sometimes doesn't even load at all. Also sometimes it will say parts are incompatible even when they are. If you can obtain these bugs fixed then this application could be amazing. And hold continuing to add fresh parts I can imagine it takes a while to map all the parts on the shop in 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Email app for Android review [App]  2019-8-16 21:13

    Consistently crashes, hangs and is very laggy. Amazing idea, design. The chat function is useless in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music Download - Mp3 Music Downloader review [App]  2019-5-29 13:16

    I LOVE IT💕💕💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Video Download and Player review [App]  2019-7-14 13:34

    I love this application so quick to download. There some kinds of videos, I didn't see it. But anyways this is amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BitTorrent® Pro - Official Torrent Download App review [App]  2019-8-7 13:8

    Pro bait forsure; best fishing android game since huge buck hunter in '92. Not much sure what the ducks feel about the squirrels. But as you know if a beaver farts in the woods. You gott that video posted and BitTorrent is the best method to send and keep it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-4-6 21:29

    Worst begin of fresh application ever. Old application would not update. Reinstalled old, installed new. Now I'm in a loop of trying to create my login stick. On every begin of the fresh app, I'm prompted to verify acc and make a fresh password. Not to bothered: all stores present as "closed. " Fire the developer and obtain your cash back. From them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsHub - View Deleted Messages & Status Download review [App]  2019-6-10 13:20

    amazing application able to download status within seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    advanced ocr is not working well. please improve that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Downloader For instagram review [App]  2019-5-30 13:9

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Status Bar & Notch Custom Colors and Backgrounds💙 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    The providers for this application do a amazing job... thank you for making my phone fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVideo Downloader for Instagram (Photos ,Videos) review [App]  2019-4-17 13:20

    s video downloader for Ig is very interesting and useful app for downloading videos for media such as WhatsApp Fb and Ig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Spectrum: How to Customize a Way of Eating and Living Just Right for You and Your Family review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:1

    I have just finished The Spectrum by Dean Ornish, MD. As the title of my review implies, you MUST obtain this book, read it, and adopt as a lot of of its recommendations as you possibly can. I have read multiple "diet" books and been through all of the famous weight-loss programs in my 63 years, but none of them has been as scientifically-grounded as The e Spectrum is NOT a diet plan but rather a spectrum of choices you can create along a continuum ranging from being a meat and high-fat-based couch-potato at the unhealthy extreme to a meditating, socially and physically-active vegetarian at the healthiest extreme. Ornish contends (and backs up each contention with solid science) that: 1. Most of us exist with an unhealthy lifestyle (poor nutrition, small if any exercise, spiritually-deplete, socially disconnected) that actually promotes disease, a lack of joy, and an earlier demise than is necessary; 2. Adoption of a healthy, active, spiritually and socially complete lifestyle promotes wellness, joy, and longevity but requires significant attention to nutrition, regular exercise, meditation, and social support; 3. You have a choice in how much change you wish to make, but Ornish makes it clear why choosing the healthier street is always more beneficial to you; 4. If you already have disease, then living at the healthiest extreme gives you the greatest possibility of prolonging your life and maybe actually reversing the progression of that e Spectrum overflows with facts and figures demonstrating the benefit of making the healthiest choices you possibly can. In fact it reminds me of the adage I once heard in medical school: Going to medical school is like trying to take a sip of water from a fire hydrant!Okay, so this book tells you what you should do. Now, how difficult is it to create these changes? My wife and I began trying to turn the Titanic about a week and a half ago. Here's what we've learned so far: 1. Expect the change to take some time. This really is a substantial change for most of us. You are going to begin eating better (less or no meat, less and better fat, more fruits and vegetables, more plant-based protein like soy and beans, higher fiber, longer meal preparation time). Your grocery list IS going to change! You are going to begin exercising. Begin immediately, but don't plan your first marathon for next weekend. Start meditating. My wife and I have not started this yet. We have talked about going to some yoga classes. Ornish promotes the notion of using yoga-based meditation. All of this takes time. 2. The changes we have created have been fun. My wife likes tofu more than I do. One huge surprise has been tempeh. We had never had it before. Marinate it first, then cook it. Wow! It is very good. Textured soy that looks like hamburger is surprisingly good. I fixed chili using it, and it was great. We had already used quinoa. I fixed a dish combining it with the textured soy, onions, mushrooms, broccoli, added a bit of mustard and sprinkled with grated parmesan cheese: fantastic! 3. You never have to feel deprived. If you really wish something like pizza or beef, have some. Just create it infrequent and don't overdo it. 4. While you don't really have to worry too much about portion size, test to be reasonable. The meal is so high in fiber that you feel full sooner. 5. Neither my wife nor I love exercise, but we are doing it. I am up to 45 mins most days of the week. This will be more difficult to continue than the diet choices. Start by at least becoming MORE , are there any results in just a week and a half? YES. I have lost 12 pounds, my wife 4. I tend to be a huge eater, and I have felt very satisfied. This is still the beginning of a life-long change in lifestyle. I don't wish to bite off too much too soon, because I don't wish to feel burned out. Overall, we like the changes we have created so far and look forward to more. We both think we can do this for the rest of our lives.Well, I could go on and on, but suffice it to say that The Spectrum is one of the greatest, most necessary books I have ever read (it is up there with The Bible, The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran, Plato's Republic, and The Goal by Goldratt). It really is that significant. As a physiologist and physician, I can tell you that the science behind this book is sound, and Dr. Ornish's interpretation of the evidence seems quite reasonable. I learned a lot. Did you know that contrary to widely-held beliefs, olive oil is only better than other oils but not best? Actually, canola oil is favored because of its low proportion of omega-6 fatty acids (omega 6's promote inflamation). Dean Ornish has performed a remarkable survey of the scientific literature and condensed it to a very enjoyable read, and one that will change your life, literally! Now, if only the health insurance industry would realize that prevention is much less expensive than the pound of cure...If you read only one book this year, create it The Spectrum!ADDENDUM 3-28-11: Weight loss stands (stuck) at 28 lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now) MP3 Player - MixerBox review [App]  2019-6-24 13:36

    Terrible. Anytime you touch the screen the song changes. Can't even place the phone in my pocket. When you do it just shuffles thru songs. Not amazing at all for the gym. The lock screen doesn't work. PLEASE HELP AND FIX. Other than that I love the app. Please fix so I can give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-6-10 21:31

    Really enjoying the convenience of ordering on the app, running out to pick it up, and coming back. Also simple to hold track of offers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music App(Download Now)Music & MP3 Player PRO review [App]  2019-2-14 13:35

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    This is the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YourMoji - Custom Emoji Editor review [App]  2019-8-9 13:36

    Yourmojii Fun & unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VidBit -Watch & Download TV Series movies for free review [App]  2018-11-19 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Forwarder to your email or another number review [App]  2019-1-21 23:56

    send notice via api you have to encode your notice first if not unique hero will be lost in my case i lost '+' hero . Add application/json content type pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Ringtones New - Best Ringtone Download App review [App]  2019-6-18 13:38

    amazing application tq for making this application i can download various ringtones according to trend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Globe and Mail: News review [App]  2019-2-28 13:26

    Amazing application when using it. However, when opening a GoM article from another news feed, it does not recognize me as a subscriber. It wants me to log in again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music Player(Download now review [App]  2019-7-1 13:34

    Everything is amazing, only one complaint. You removed the feature to add your YouTube playlist and I'm beautiful upset about that. Please add the feature back so I can listen to my favorite songs. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music Downloads review [App]  2019-6-13 13:38

    So far this downloader is the best of the rest. Just updated it and we'll see what happens. Thanks Whim!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Video Downloader- Mp4 Player HD review [App]  2018-11-23 21:9

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Class Email (BCE) review [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Awful, Poor application. Doesn't work at all and I've wasted countless hours that I'll never obtain back trying to figure this mess out! SMH at my bank for forcing me to test to use this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App review [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Cove: Solve Puzzles & Customize Your Island review [App]  2018-8-17 13:0

    Please change the annoying sounds the hedgehog and the starfish make. The current sounds are so annoying that they force me to play the android game on mute and I end up missing the unbelievable voices of the other characters, which prevents me from fully engaging with the story of the android game and reduces overall video test enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Download for Whatsapp review [App]  2018-4-6 13:10

    iRFAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Downloader - Free Video Downloader app review [App]  2019-6-15 13:9

    worse application ever! useless & includes of large ads can't be skipped. its a waste of time for using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Video downloader : play & download music review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Amazing video finder and downloader. But, if internet speed drops - it drops the download. Only ten find results, then infinite number of different 'popular' videos fill the list. Dropped downloads stay in the 'your videos' folder but they either don't play or drop out mid-way through playing. Doesn't appear to let downloads to be queued. Shows more and more ads every day and annoyingly pop up in the middle of typing a word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MP3 Music Downloader review [App]  2018-8-10 21:0

    FINALLY the lord has listened to my prayer my suffering of search a song is over!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vigo Video Downloader - No Watermark review [App]  2019-8-29 13:10

    Super vigo video downloader without watermark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-3-27 21:29

    ever since the latest modernize the application crashes on every order placed...nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    viralmate Video downloader-Tube Video downloader review [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    really usefull very handy to download 1080p videos from web insta and whatsapp i will suggest to all of my mates to download this application because it includes everything and really hd video downloader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Download CC review [App]  2019-3-24 13:35

    This Application is very useful to I everyday use this app.I was give 5 ry Amazing Application For Melody anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leia: Website Builder (Artificial Intelligence) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    support me test to support u obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video and Photo Downloader for Instagram™ review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    I like this app, very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music(Download Now)MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-8-15 13:31

    Awesome amazing for listening melody to. Only thing is I just want that the melody could play when my phone is off. Everything though is amazing should really consider downloading it.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Downloader For tik tok review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    laggs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream11 Downloader review [App]  2018-7-7 21:9

    Very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahoo Mail – Organized Email review [App]  2019-3-28 13:13

    Beautiful much does everything I need. I've been using it for about 2 decades now. Its functionality has gotten better and better. The best is the find function. I can usually search any email I'm looking for in seconds because the find function is so strong. With decades worth of emails to ferret through, it saves me a LOT of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Downloader—All webs video downloads review [App]  2019-7-22 13:34

    real application for fastest video download application searcher,its too nice to use auto detection of click,super high speed. love to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-6-12 13:33

    Unfortunately this application is not as amazing as the first app. I eat at Bgood alot. often multiple times a week. Since upgrading I lost my visits and was unable to obtain credit for visits i created while they were fixing problem with Android device recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Email Lookup review [App]  2019-4-7 13:33

    Need someone's social media, address, or phone number? Using this app, you can search that info in seconds. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-4-5 21:29

    ever since the latest modernize the application crashes on every order placed...nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Create it more easier thanks..guys the jackpot is rigged i place alot of knifes is simple mode with 98.49% possibility and i lost to 1.48% possibility so i decided to quit the android game i was so op but now sad life 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Downloader - Mp3 Music download review [App]  2019-4-8 13:0

    really quick download, no ly recommended it to anyone who needs a amazing download. 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Video Downloader & Browser review [App]  2019-4-24 13:12

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    xxTentacion music offline all songs 31 songs review [App]  2019-7-26 21:15

    it is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Downloader For Tik Tok review [App]  2019-4-16 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn NodeJS in 1 Day: Complete Node JS Guide with Examples review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This is about a three hour course. It's all hello globe level and doesn't cover enough about exports and promises. Also installing packages in various modes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mail Order Bride: A Bride for the Lonely Farmer: Sweet, Clean, Inspirational Western Historical Romance review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Mail order bride stories are one of my favorite genres to read and Callie Gardner provides a quick,satisfying read with this short story. The characters were simple to like, well except for the poor guys ! Definitely a amazing , clean read excellent for anyone who enjoys a amazing mail order bride storyAnother amazing book provided by my kindle unlimited subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-4-6 13:32

    so far so bad.... i downloaded the fresh application and all it does is freeze up or restart without saving my order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IV Saver Photo Video Download for Instagram & IGTV review [App]  2019-3-14 13:9

    too confusing. notification ringtone always pops out when i begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIV Bible Free Download review [App]  2018-2-6 13:8

    This is one of the best Bible application so far..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Search & Download Free Full Movie review [App]  2018-8-13 13:8

    വാട്ട്‌ ബാഡ് application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music (Download Now): MP3 Player MixerBox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:34

    Before I would have given a 5 star review but not now, all of these ads have become quite annoying and frustrating when trying to play my music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All video Downloader review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    It's so slow to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Video Downloader - Fast video Downloader review [App]  2019-5-5 13:8

    This application is vary useful. and quick video downloadr in paly store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Mail - Email App review [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    Once it was one of the best my favorite app. Latest modernize they started showing ads which causes very disturbing while viewing official mail. And they also increased pro price from 300+ to 600 +. I moved from blue mail client to this app. Now it's time to search a fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Video Downloader 2018 review [App]  2018-4-8 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESV Bible Free Download - English Standard Version review [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    easy, accessible and a lot of choices to choose from,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-3-25 21:28

    Will not load even with stable connections. Can take upwards of 5 minute to view an item. If it even ends up loading it correctly. Www service is much more reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Providers : All-in-one & Free & Online review [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    Really heart touching application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-4-18 21:29

    You can't use b. amazing bonus cards when ordering through the app, which is beautiful inconvenient especially when trying to redeem an offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free video downloader - all video download manager review [App]  2019-7-10 21:8

    awesome easy to use and saves the videos to gallery not in the application itself amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MP3 JUICE Free Download review [App]  2019-5-7 13:17

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sideline - Custom Second Line for Small Business review [App]  2019-7-12 13:6

    The worst!!! I was told that I wouldn't be charged until after my 7 day trial and was charged the $9.99 anyway...LIARS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Download New Music & Music Downloader review [App]  2019-9-1 21:14

    Yesss i love this application it downloads quick and @#$% the original no cover up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-3-27 13:32

    Horrible service. Can't log in. Can't redeem coupons. In shop support doesn't offer any redemption

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyTorrent : Advance Free Torrent Downloader review [App]  2018-4-21 13:8

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SX Video Downloader 2019 review [App]  2019-6-3 13:12

    ad attack. Beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Mp3 Music - Download Mp3 Music Free review [App]  2019-7-16 13:16

    Ot was nice and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:10

    clean, slick and simple. it does the essentials well, but not much else options are bare bones, no ability to customise swipe actions, close email upon deletion, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Video Downloader Advance review [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo - Fast download, Safe, Ad block review [App]  2019-6-6 13:34

    Cleaner UI without ads was just the missing thing, but could you add more gestures, like to easily switch between tabs through a slider as the cursor slider in find bar. One more method to add gesture would be swiping area. like swipe from centre will go to homepage, swiping from left or right will go back and forward ( and remove the left and right swipe as it is disturbing in some websites). and Long swipe from centre will shows tabs selection. Would appreciate with a 5 star after the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-3-29 13:31

    Worst begin of fresh application ever. Old application would not update. Reinstalled old, installed new. Now I'm in a loop of trying to create my login stick. On every begin of the fresh app, I'm prompted to verify acc and make a fresh password. Not to bothered: all stores present as "closed. " Fire the developer and obtain your cash back. From them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    solid method to obtain dnd content. I do hope that they bring in the hero sheets and maybe even a play environment like roll 20 and fantasy grounds. love the ease of use and cross referencing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Mp3 Music - Free Mp3 Downloader review [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    The best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fbvideos -Download facebook videos review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Nice one...keep developing more amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultra HD 4K Video Downloader 2019 review [App]  2019-6-26 13:9

    Nice application simple to use attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-5-10 21:30

    Application crash on put order, charged several times and all orders were cancelled so when I got to the shop they had no order for me, was told gouda was no longer available at the shop but I was allowed to put an order with gouda? In shop experience is ok but 1/5 for the not good application experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Hd Video Downloader review [App]  2018-10-23 13:9

    I just install thise app. Thise application is very Hart and funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-3-26 13:31

    This application worked a total of 2 times and it was slow at best when it did. I finally decided to uninstall then re-install. Now the application just keeps closing. This application is such a waste of my time which is contrary to the fact that it is supposed to SAVE me time. Huge FAIL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caller Show: Customize Screen Flash for phone review [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    amazing aap...need to load more....

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter