Read leia mail: custom email at your longislandcanopy.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all leia mail: custom email at your longislandcanopy.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leia Mail: Custom Email at Your Business Domain [App]  2018-11-10 21:10

    Once I save up enough to the make batter for business and. Will further my site. In currently at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    wow so attractive il checker mail box is the best check mail d job this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    Amazing app as the mail checker!!! You can access to any email!!! I would recommend it to anyone!!! :)

    0  


    Add your opinion on leia mail: custom email at your longislandcanopy.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    mail checker is best nd very usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    the best all in one solution for all your emails! exactly what i was searching for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    wow.. I found this email application very good. I can check email anytime. this is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email - Mail Checker - Mail Box - Secured Email [App]  2019-2-1 21:13

    awesome app. i can add all of my contacts from several email clients including gmail hotmail and more. light weight application and very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Once again I test installing an application to access all my Aol accounts. The set up of these apps should be auto. Asking me for POP3 or IMAP etc. How am I to know tried all 3 settings still cannot. Fedup trying. I need help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Amazing app. Lesser zone needed and lesser power consumption.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Easiest to use email application I've ever used. while it is full featured the features do not obtain in the way. A previous application I used was constantly causing me issues because if you so much as tried to scroll it would begin up another feature that I didn't wish to use. This one is nice and simple. I can do everything that I need to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    So far so good, but if it has ads then I'll be left with no choice but uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Amazing app! Love the organization and accessibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    This one doesn't change the case of all your email addresses to lowercase. It also works amazing with both POP3 and IMAP even if your mail servers are of a various domain than your email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Very quick and simple to obtain along with..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Sure want Outlook calendar was included. But, otherwise very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    This application does not work with telkom South Africa . I've tried and to no avail. It looks amazing but it doesn't work for me. Perhaps you could look into it..? Thank you for trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    nice application just have to work on the email count once you tag a conversation as unread it shows the total number sent and received emails as a conversation omstrad of one conversation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Superb app!! My organization mail already registered.... amazing amazing app. so very simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Efficient and comprehensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    very amazing application , forget about what people say fownload and have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Having problems it through my android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    I can't read fresh mails..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    I'm having problem syncing to computer. I delete emails on phone and they are still on computer! how can I tell if it is syncing or not!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    It works quick and great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Nice application but need some improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    I tried to load my outlook mail but it failed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Very nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    unable to print emails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    This is a amazing ap and it works well for me. I like the screen presentation and the ability to have more than one email account. There are two "buts" though, polling doesn't work, you have to check for emails manually and the ads. Every time I begin an email up pops an ad. Please give an option to remove them before frustration with them makes me uninstall the ap. I would a sensible fee to remove them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Amazing app. Simple to setup and customize incoming and outgoing messages. Options for retrieving, deleting, and syncing messages with the server let for individualization of email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    haven't ever had any problem with this app. Been using it for 2 yrs. Very satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Confusing at times when more than 1 acc is on the go, but amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    I use pop3 mailbox, and I wish to delete mails from server once I delete the mails from my app. This one meets my requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Exellent app, connfigured in one go and operations seems easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Amazing application for using email. We can use as in our pc Outlook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    This application functions correctly, and is the only mobile email application I could search that allows me to sort by sender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Is not loaded anything so far but it did at least let my login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Looks oke. Need some performance improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    it's amazing 👍 and it is useful to email specifically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Affordable and convenient too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    so good. but setting manual for company domain email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    simple setup and simple keep mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Like to obtain the mail's regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    why i camt search a put to change mail signature?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    This is about the only email application that allows you to sort by sender and its great. Layout is good. Two knocks though: 1 the email bage sometimes reads a negative number. Not sure how that happens. 2 The ads. I'll be uninstalling because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    cannot be a better APP. I was struggling with a lot of well known apps which were not syncing and showing/ringing notifications but this application is the best. it synchronises every min unlike a lot of other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    i had issues with other email and gmail apps and i could not send or keep emails ..and when i downloade this application and signed in....WOW issue solved everything works and its so simple to use!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Wow! Great! Amazing Application for Mail box Fast and super fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Got installed easily whereas wasted lot of time on other known email apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Fine for quite some time. After a latest update, there are too a lot of ads and no method to an ad-free version. Will evaluate (even for-cost) replacements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Quite basic, full of annoying ads does what it should do and does it well, acc setup is a bit tricky wouldn't recommend for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Auto mail not receive, need every time refresh. please check and revert us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    being using this application for years and never have I had any poor issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    I like it because we can obtain everything and it's awesome it's so cool and it's awesomely amazing don't forget we can obtain everything and anything I so liked it I can't do anything it's all awesome I cannot take it wow I didn't know this was so cool come on you got to be better it's so cool but everyone will like it because to be better you did this all by yourself you can anything I justyou can anything I just I just like it huge brother I love it be but that I loved it be better I love i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Seems cool so far. Three apps failed to send on this device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    simple to set up and use to stay connected to work or other emails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    i like to use email becouse is quick and save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Perfect Application . Very much useful .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    no emails will be recieved!i created several emails but my inbox is empty .why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    For private server this piece of mail work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    seems to work well and quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    doesn't email quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Very nice application and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    The only mail that helps setup my professional acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    I have four accounts by this app, 3 with the same email provider. One of those accounts is NOT sending mail. It receives. Attempted sent mail goes to the outbox. --- I uninstalled the app, reinstalled, and added the issue email account. That did not fix it. I'm lowering the rating until I obtain this fixed. I'd I've looked for a method to report this issue through the App. The Settings>>About does not respond. Sorry to communicate this way. For a while I had rated this 5 stars, and would like to return to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Had this application for a while now, every week, I obtain errors from fetching and sending mail. I go into the acc settings, remove and place back the settings, but still obtain errors. Then all of a sudden it starts working. I never know if it's working properly; frustrating and very strange. Like the layout and the application itself but not liking the ads which appeared a few months back. Also this application is not approved by Google, I have to let less secure apps to work on my Google account, so this application works with the Google email!! Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Gr8 app...only one issue...not been able to set signature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    first time it was interuped, second time it is working well. nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    i love this Email box, it's easier to use and understandable. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Looks great, but haven't had time to do a lot with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    i just install this application three days ago.. so far everything is working good. No problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    at 1st few weeks it worked very well but now I can't keep or send emails .I tried everything to set it up but nothing until now .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    a very huge 0 for this application not working, marked as a less secure application & access blocked by Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Only started with it...I think it's movable to the SD and it works beautiful well with my outlook...nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Very simple to use and fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    The application is very nice except that the emails delay to arrive and i cant search tge option to sync emails as it keeps claiming sync is disabled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    been working all day to search an android device email application whoch i could set up for pop3. THIS IS IT! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    amazing and so simple to track and move mail around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Quick and easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Very simple to use and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Its fast, and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    annoying pop up is the reason for my 4 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Cant obtain application to connect to my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    amazing application and simple accessibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    cant obtain none of my email. at a stand still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Simple to setup multiple accounts at the primary level, but some of the deeper level settings are more complex than they need to be (re: 1st and 2nd class folders, etc.). The layout is good, loving the dark theme so I don't blind myself at night, and I appreciate that I can customize each acc with multiple accounts attached to the app. The largest issue I'm having is that emails don't always come through when they're actually delivered. Sometimes they present instantly, sometimes they don't present up until hours after the fact unless manually synced. I've played with the fetch settings ad nauseum, and nothing seems to help. Works amazing on a new reboot, but the issue gets worse as I use any other app, such as Audible or a melody app. But when it works, it works great, as amazing or better than most other mail apps I've tried. I'd also prefer paying a little fee to obtain rid of the full screen ads that pop up every so often. All in all, this application has amazing potential. It just needs more tweaking. I'm willing to stick with it and improve my rating if these points are addressed in the near future. EDIT: the app's functionality has improved greatly. However, I'm dropping the rating the same because ads have actually increased to the point where there's one before every single email viewed now. That's not only excessive, it's inexcusable. Seriously, give users a ver to create these go away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    It downloaded my icloud acc with no issues and quick !! Is there a method to obtain rid of the ads ? Otherwise I like it a lot 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    I would like to know if is possible remove ads paying something? It's a amazing app. The thing is the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    So far, this is the best email application I have tried. Fingers crossed it remains that way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Terrible. Didn't work at all. Would not log into any account. Error messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Amazing email application with no ads, really apreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    does not work, cant conect to server, specrrum email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Really appreciated..... accessing mail nicely.....just improve the looks & graphics....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Syncing is disabled even after setting mail fetching on 5mins. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Tried using this application it sync well but does not have the option to sync other folders in O365 account. the settings are complicated to present 1st class and 2nd class emails which user is not aware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    some email cannot be open.. overall it was a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    This is the PERFECT application and exactly what I am looking for however you have to to have the signature removed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Quick and.easy to connect ne

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email mail box fast mail [App]  2019-10-23 21:38

    Some bugs. Sometimes won't display the email content

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386